Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Haemodes-N

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour les injections

Substance active : Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii hydrocarbonas + Natrii chloridum + Povidonum 8000

ATX

Remplaçants de Sang de B05AA et préparations de plasma sanguin

Groupe pharmacologique

Remplaçants pour le plasma et d'autres composants sanguins dans les combinaisons

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Choléra d'A00.9, non spécifié : choléra asiatique ; décoction de Rice ; choléra épidémique

A02 d'Autres infections de salmonella : Salmonella ; Salmonellae ; Salmonella ; Rapport de Salmonella Chronique ; voiture de Salmonella

A03 Shigellosis

A04.9 infection intestinale Bactérienne, non spécifiée : infection intestinale bactérienne ; infections d'étendue de GI ; Infections d'intestinaux bactériens ; infections d'étendue digestives ; maladies infectieuses et inflammatoires de l'étendue digestive ; Maladie Infectieuse de l'étendue GI ; Infection de l'intestin ; infection intestinale ; maladie infectieuse aiguë de l'étendue digestive ; maladie intestinale aiguë avec les lésions de côlon ; infection intestinale aiguë

Septicémie d'A41.9, non spécifiée : maladies septiques ; Septicémie / bacteremia ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc d'Endotoxin ; septicémie bactérienne ; infections bactériennes de cours sévère ; infections généralisées ; infections systémiques généralisées ; les Infections ont généralisé ; septicité de Blessure ; Septiccopymia ; complications septiques et toxiques ; Septicémie ; conditions septiques ; choc septique ; condition septique ; choc septique

Péritonite de K65 : infection abdominale ; infections intra-abdominales ; infections intra-abdominales ; péritonite diffus ; Infections abdominales ; Infections de la cavité abdominale ; L'infection de la cavité abdominale ; L'infection de l'étendue gastrointestinal ; péritonite bactérien spontané

Insuffisance d'Hépatique de K72, pas ailleurs classifiée (en incluant le coma hépatique) : insuffisance de cellule de Foie ; encéphalopathie hépatique Prononcée ; hépatique de Coma ; encéphalopathie hépatique latente ; Insuffisance du foie ; coma hépatique ; coma hépatique et précoma ; encéphalopathie hépatique ; développement d'affaiblissement hépatique ; Encéphalopathie du foie ; maladie de foie inflammatoire ; Gepatargy ; Encéphalopathie portosystemic ; insuffisance de Hepatocellular ; précoma hépatique et coma ; encéphalopathie portique et systémique

Désordres de Foie de K77 dans les maladies classifiées ailleurs : participation de Foie

Infection de P39.9 spécifique pour la période périnatale, non spécifiée : infection intrautérine ; Toxémie de nouveau-nés

Maladie P55 Hemolytic de fœtus et de nouveau-né : Rh-autoimmunisation ; Rh-isoimmunization ; Rh-incompatibilité ; Rh-sensitization ; Rhesus-conflit ; Erythroblastosis du fœtus ; Erythroblastosis de nouveau-nés

T30 brûlures Thermales et chimiques de site non indiqué : syndrome de Douleur avec les brûlures ; Douleur dans les brûlures ; Douleur avec les brûlures ; blessures de post-brûlure Lemment guérissantes ; brûlures profondes avec une croûte mouillée ; brûlures profondes avec les compartiments abondants ; brûlure profonde ; brûlure à laser ; Brûlure ; Brûlure de rectum et de périnée ; Brûlure avec exudation léger ; maladie de Brûlure ; blessure de Brûlure ; brûlure superficielle ; brûlure superficielle de moi et II degré ; brûlures de peau superficielles ; après-que-brûlure trophic ulcère et blessure ; complication de post-brûlure ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; brûlure de Septicité ; brûlures thermales ; lésions de peau thermales ; brûlure thermale ; ulcères d'après-que-brûlure de Trophic ; brûlure chimique ; brûlure chirurgicale

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection - 1 litre

Polyvinylpyrrolidone poids moléculaire bas (poids moléculaire 8000 2000) 60 g

Chlorure de sodium 5.5 g

Chlorure de potassium 0.42 g

Chlorure de calcium 0.50 g

Chlorure de magnésium 0.005 g anhydres

Bicarbonate de sodium 0.23 g

Eau pour l'injection jusqu'à 1 litre

Dans les bouteilles pour les remplaçants de sang de 200 ou 400 millilitres.

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide transparent de couleur jaune clair ou jaune.

Caractéristique

Solution d'injection. Une préparation de poids moléculaire bas polyvidone. Composition ionique : Na + - 2.22 mgs / millilitre ; K + - 0.22 mgs / millilitre ; Ca2 + - 0.0915 mgs / millilitre ; Mg2 + - 0.0006 mgs / millilitre ; cl - 3.63 mgs / millilitre ; TÉL. 5.2-7.0. La viscosité relative est 1.3-1.8 ; Osmolarity - 214-228 mOsm / l.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Antiaggregational, detoxification, remplacement du plasma.

Le mécanisme d'action est en raison de la capacité de poids moléculaire bas povidone pour attacher de toxines circulant dans le sang et vite les enlever du corps.

Pharmacodynamics

Hemodez-H diffère de Hemodesis par le poids moléculaire inférieur de povidone utilisé pour sa fabrication. La diminution dans le poids moléculaire du polymère en accélère l'excrétion par les reins du corps et améliore les propriétés detoxification de la préparation. Il améliore le flux sanguin du rein, augmente la filtration glomerular et augmente diuresis.

Pharmacokinetics

Les transformations du métabolisme dans le corps ne sont pas affectées. Le médicament est excrété par les reins depuis 12-13 heures.

Indications du médicament Haemodes-N

Comme un agent detoxification pour les formes toxiques de maladies intestinales infectieuses aiguës (dysenterie, salmonellosis, etc.) ; Comme un moyen de detoxification dans la période post-en vigueur avec le péritonite ; Avec les maladies de foie accompagnées par le développement d'insuffisance hépatique ; Avec la maladie de brûlure, la septicité, aussi bien que la maladie hemolytic de nouveau-nés, l'infection intrautérine et la toxémie de nouveau-nés.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité au médicament ; Hémorragies dans le cerveau ; échec cardiovasculaire.

Effets secondaires

Avec une administration lente, il n'y a d'habitude aucune complication. L'introduction avec la vitesse augmentée peut provoquer la tension s'abaissant, tachycardia, la respiration de difficulté et exiger l'introduction de vasoconstrictor et agents cardiaques, chlorure de calcium. Dans certains patients, les réactions allergiques peuvent se produire, jusqu'au développement de choc d'anaphylactic. Dans ces cas, il est nécessaire d'immédiatement arrêter l'injection, conduire la thérapie symptomatique (pour introduire d'antihistaminiques, cardiotonic, vasopressor les médicaments, glucocorticoids).

Le dosage et administration

IV, par l'injection de goutte.

Avant l'administration, la solution est chauffée à la température de corps. Entrez dans / dans une goutte avec une vitesse de casquette 40-80 / la minute. Une dose simple dépend de l'âge du patient et de la sévérité d'intoxication. Pour les adultes, la dose simple maximum est 400 millilitres.

Les enfants commencent avec 2.5 millilitres / le kg. La dose simple maximum pour les bébés est 50 millilitres, pour les enfants 2-5 ans - 70 millilitres, pour les enfants 6-9 ans - 100-150 millilitres, pour les enfants 10-15 ans - 200 millilitres.

Le médicament est administré 1-2 fois par jour, selon la sévérité d'intoxication.

Instructions spéciales

Le 45 tours et la congélation multiple n'affectent pas la qualité du médicament.

Les fioles avec une solution congelée sont gardées à la température de pièce jusqu'à la décongélation et les contenus sont mélangés.

Fabricant

JSC "Biochimik", la Russie.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Haemodes-N

À une température de 0-20 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Haemodes-N

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Xalatan eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Haemodes-N

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii hydrocarbonas+ Natrii chloridum + Povidonum 8000

ATX

B05AA Blood substitutes and blood plasma preparations

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A00.9 Cholera, unspecified: Asian cholera; Rice decoction; Epidemic cholera

A02 Other salmonella infections: Salmonella; Salmonellae; Salmonella; Chronic Salmonella Bearing; Salmonella carriage

A03 Shigellosis

A04.9 Bacterial intestinal infection, unspecified: Bacterial intestinal infection; GI tract infections; Infections of intestinal bacterial; Digestive tract infections; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of the digestive tract; Infectious Disease of the GI tract; Infection of the intestine; Intestinal infection; Acute infectious disease of the digestive tract; Acute intestinal disease with colon lesions; Acute intestinal infection

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

K65 Peritonitis: Abdominal infection; Intra-abdominal infections; intra-abdominal infections; Diffuse peritonitis; abdominal Infections; Infections of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Spontaneous bacterial peritonitis

K72 Hepatic insufficiency, not elsewhere classified (including hepatic coma): Liver cell insufficiency; Pronounced hepatic encephalopathy; Coma hepatic; Latent hepatic encephalopathy; Insufficiency of the liver; Hepatic coma; Hepatic coma and precoma; Hepatic encephalopathy; Development of hepatic impairment; Encephalopathy of the liver; Inflammatory liver disease; Gepatargy; Encephalopathy portosystemic; Hepatocellular insufficiency; Hepatic precoma and coma; Portal-systemic encephalopathy

K77 Liver disorders in diseases classified elsewhere: Liver involvement

P39.9 Infection specific for the perinatal period, unspecified: Intrauterine infection; Toxemia of newborns

P55 Hemolytic disease of fetus and newborn: Rh-autoimmunization; Rh-isoimmunization; Rh-incompatibility; Rh-sensitization; Rhesus-conflict; Erythroblastosis of the fetus; Erythroblastosis of newborns

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion - 1 liter

Polyvinylpyrrolidone low molecular weight (molecular weight 8000 2000) 60 g

Sodium chloride 5.5 g

Potassium chloride 0.42 g

Calcium chloride 0.50 g

Magnesium chloride anhydrous 0.005 g

Sodium bicarbonate 0.23 g

Water for injection up to 1 liter

In bottles for blood substitutes of 200 or 400 ml.

Description of dosage form

Transparent liquid of light yellow or yellow color.

Characteristic

Infusion solution. A preparation of low molecular weight polyvidone. Ionic composition: Na + - 2.22 mg / ml; K + - 0.22 mg / ml; Ca2 + - 0.0915 mg / ml; Mg2 + - 0.0006 mg / ml; Cl- 3.63 mg / ml; PH 5.2-7.0. The relative viscosity is 1.3-1.8; Osmolarity - 214-228 mOsm / l.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Antiaggregational, detoxification, plasma-substituting.

The mechanism of action is due to the ability of low molecular weight povidone to bind toxins circulating in the blood, and quickly remove them from the body.

Pharmacodynamics

Hemodez-H differs from Hemodesis by the lower molecular weight of povidone used for its manufacture. The decrease in the molecular weight of the polymer accelerates the excretion of it by the kidneys from the body and improves the detoxification properties of the preparation. It enhances kidney blood flow, increases glomerular filtration and increases diuresis.

Pharmacokinetics

Metabolic transformations in the body are not affected. The drug is excreted by the kidneys for 12-13 hours.

Indications of the drug Haemodes-N

As a detoxification agent for toxic forms of acute infectious intestinal diseases (dysentery, salmonellosis, etc.); As a means of detoxification in the postoperative period with peritonitis; With liver diseases accompanied by the development of hepatic insufficiency; With burn disease, sepsis, as well as hemolytic disease of newborns, intrauterine infection and toxemia of newborns.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug; Hemorrhages in the brain; Cardiovascular failure.

Side effects

With a slow administration, there are usually no complications. Introduction with increased speed can cause lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, difficulty breathing and require the introduction of vasoconstrictor and cardiac agents, calcium chloride. In some patients, allergic reactions may occur, up to the development of anaphylactic shock. In these cases, it is necessary to immediately stop the infusion, conduct symptomatic therapy (to introduce antihistamines, cardiotonic, vasopressor drugs, glucocorticoids).

Dosing and Administration

IV, by drop infusion.

Before administration, the solution is warmed to body temperature. Enter in / in a drip with a speed of 40-80 cap / min. A single dose depends on the age of the patient and the severity of intoxication. For adults, the maximum single dose is 400 ml.

Children start with 2.5 ml / kg. The maximum single dose for infants is 50 ml, for children 2-5 years - 70 ml, for children 6-9 years - 100-150 ml, for children 10-15 years - 200 ml.

The drug is administered 1-2 times a day, depending on the severity of intoxication.

Special instructions

Single and multiple freezing does not affect the quality of the drug.

Vials with a frozen solution are kept at room temperature until thawing and the contents are mixed.

Manufacturer

JSC "Biochimik", Russia.

Storage conditions of the drug Haemodes-N

At a temperature of 0-20 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Haemodes-N

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills