Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Haemodes-N

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:溶液用于输液

活性物质:枸杞子+枸杞子+栀子+枸杞子+枸杞子+枸杞子

ATX

B05AA血液替代品和血浆制剂

药理组

组合用于血浆和其他血液成分的替代物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A00.9霍乱,未指定:亚洲霍乱; 水煎汤 流行性霍乱

A02其他沙门氏菌感染:沙门氏菌; 沙门氏菌 沙门氏菌; 慢性沙门氏菌 沙门氏菌

A03志贺氏菌病

A04.9细菌性肠道感染,未指明:细菌性肠道感染; 胃肠道感染; 肠道细菌感染; 消化道感染; 消化道传染病和炎症性疾病; 胃肠道传染病; 感染肠道; 肠道感染; 消化道急性传染病; 急性肠道疾病与结肠病变; 急性肠道感染

A41.9败血症,未指明:败血症 ; 败血症/菌血症; 毒性感染性休克 内毒素休克 细菌性败血症 严重病程细菌感染; 广泛感染; 广泛性全身感染; 感染广泛; 伤口败血症 化粪池 脓毒性并发症;败血症; 化粪条件 化脓性休克 化粪条件 化脓性休克

K65腹膜炎:腹部感染; 腹内感染; 腹内感染; 弥漫性腹膜炎 腹部感染; 腹腔感染; 腹腔感染; 胃肠道感染; 自发性细菌性腹膜炎

K72肝功能不全,未分类(包括肝昏迷):肝细胞功能不全; 发音性肝性脑病 昏迷肝; 潜在肝性脑病 肝脏不足; 肝昏迷 肝昏迷和前列腺炎 肝性脑病; 肝损害发展; 肝病脑病 炎性肝病; Gatatargy; 门脑系脑病 肝细胞功能不全 肝门静脉和昏迷 门静脉全身性脑病

K77肝脏疾病分类别:肝脏参与

P39.9特异性围产期的感染,未具体说明:子宫内感染; 新生儿血液毒性

P55胎儿和新生儿溶血性疾病: Rh自身免疫; Rh异免疫; Rh不相容 Rh敏化; 恒河猴冲突; 胎儿的红细胞生成; 新生儿红细胞生成

T30未指定部位的热和化学灼伤:灼伤疼痛综合征; 灼伤痛 灼伤疼痛 烧伤后伤口缓慢; 用湿痂深部烧伤; 深度烧伤与丰富的隔间; 深度烧伤 激光烧伤 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 烧伤轻度渗出;烧伤病 烧伤; 表面烧伤 I和II度浅表烧伤; 浅表皮肤灼伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤液流失; 败血症烧伤 热灼伤 热皮肤病变; 热烧伤 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学燃烧; 手术烧伤

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术做法:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉腔内成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 防腐皮肤治疗伤口; 消毒洗手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴式子宫切除; 在冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和宫颈; 对膀胱的干预措施; 干预的嘴; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 操作中低血容量性休克; 化脓的伤口的消毒; 伤口边缘的消毒; 诊断的干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈Diathermocoagulation; 长手术; 更换造瘘管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短线操作; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya;在手术过程中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜妇科; 脑脊液瘘; 小妇科手术; 小型外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的胶;纵隔切开术; 在耳显微外科手术; Mukogingivalnye操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术眼球的固定化; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后康复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔胸腔穿刺; 肺炎手术后和创伤后; 用于外科手术的准备; 准备手术; 术前,外科医生的手的制备 结肠用于外科手术的准备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 手术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建术; Radiectomy; 胃切除; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 胃部分切除术; 在操作船只再阻塞;接合在外科手术过程的组织; 缝线拆除; 眼部手术后的状态; 手术后的状态; 手术在鼻腔后状态; 胃切除术后状态; 切除小肠后状态; 扁桃体切除术后的条件; 除去十二指肠后的状况; phlebectomy后状态; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的消毒; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 在牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; Turbinektomiya; 牙齿的去除; 白内障手术; 囊肿去除; 扁桃体切除术; 肌瘤切除; 卸下移动乳牙; 移除息肉; 取出断齿; 子宫体去除; 缝线拆除; 瘘likvoroprovodyaschih方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性溃疡肢体的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位的手术; 对结肠的手术; 手术的做法; 手术过程; 手术治疗; 手术对胃肠道; 在泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科治疗; 在心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 手术对血管; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙摘除; 乳牙的摘除; 牙髓摘除术; 搏动体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 白内障摘除术; 电; 腔内泌尿外科的干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

输液方案 - 1升

聚乙烯吡咯烷酮低分子量(分子量8000±2000)60g

氯化钠5.5g

氯化钾0.42克

氯化钙0.50g

无水氯化镁0.005g

碳酸氢钠0.23g

注射用水达1升

在200或400毫升血液替代品的瓶子中。

剂型的描述

透明液体淡黄色或黄色。

特性

输液方案。 低分子量聚维酮的制备。 离子组成:Na + - 2.22 mg / ml; K + - 0.22 mg / ml; Ca2 + - 0.0915 mg / ml; Mg2 + - 0.0006 mg / ml; Cl- 3.63mg / ml; PH 5.2-7.0。 相对粘度为1.3-1.8; 渗透压 - 214-228 mOsm / l。

Pharmachologic效果

行动方式 - 反群集,解毒,替代血浆。

作用机制是由于低分子量聚维酮结合在血液中循环的毒素的能力,并迅速将其从体内除去。

药效学

Hemodez-H与用于其制造的聚维酮的较低分子量与Hemodesis不同。 聚合物的分子量的降低加速了肾从体内的排泄,提高了制剂的解毒性能。 它增强肾脏血流量,增加肾小球滤过,增加利尿。

药代动力学

身体代谢转化不受影响。 该药物被肾脏排泄12-13小时。

药物的适应症Haemodes-N

作为毒性形式的急性感染性肠病(痢疾,沙门氏菌病等)的解毒剂; 作为术后腹膜炎解毒手段; 随着肝脏疾病伴随肝功能不全的发展; 伴有烧伤病,脓毒症,以及新生儿溶血性疾病,子宫内感染和新生儿毒血症。

禁忌

药物超敏反应 大脑出血; 心血管衰竭。

副作用

治疗缓慢,通常没有并发症。 引入速度加快可能导致血压下降,心动过速,呼吸困难,需要引入血管收缩剂和心脏药物,氯化钙。 在一些患者中,过敏反应可能发生,直到过敏性休克的发展。 在这些情况下,有必要立即停止输液,进行症状治疗(引入抗组胺药,强心药,血管升压药物,糖皮质激素)。

计量与管理

IV,滴注。

给药前,将溶液加热至体温。 以40-80帽/分钟的速度进入/滴入。 单剂量取决于患者的年龄和中毒的严重程度。 对于成年人,最大单剂量为400毫升。

儿童以2.5ml / kg开始。 婴儿的最大单次剂量为50 ml,儿童2-5岁 - 70 ml,儿童6-9岁 - 100-150 ml,儿童10-15岁 - 200 ml。

药物每天1-2次,取决于中毒的严重程度。

特别说明

单次和多次冻结不影响药物的质量。

将具有冷冻溶液的小瓶保持在室温直至解冻,并将内容物混合。

制造商

JSC“Biochimik”,俄罗斯。

药物的储存条件Haemodes-N

在0-20℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Haemodes-N

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Haemodes-N

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii hydrocarbonas+ Natrii chloridum + Povidonum 8000

ATX

B05AA Blood substitutes and blood plasma preparations

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A00.9 Cholera, unspecified: Asian cholera; Rice decoction; Epidemic cholera

A02 Other salmonella infections: Salmonella; Salmonellae; Salmonella; Chronic Salmonella Bearing; Salmonella carriage

A03 Shigellosis

A04.9 Bacterial intestinal infection, unspecified: Bacterial intestinal infection; GI tract infections; Infections of intestinal bacterial; Digestive tract infections; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of the digestive tract; Infectious Disease of the GI tract; Infection of the intestine; Intestinal infection; Acute infectious disease of the digestive tract; Acute intestinal disease with colon lesions; Acute intestinal infection

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

K65 Peritonitis: Abdominal infection; Intra-abdominal infections; intra-abdominal infections; Diffuse peritonitis; abdominal Infections; Infections of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Spontaneous bacterial peritonitis

K72 Hepatic insufficiency, not elsewhere classified (including hepatic coma): Liver cell insufficiency; Pronounced hepatic encephalopathy; Coma hepatic; Latent hepatic encephalopathy; Insufficiency of the liver; Hepatic coma; Hepatic coma and precoma; Hepatic encephalopathy; Development of hepatic impairment; Encephalopathy of the liver; Inflammatory liver disease; Gepatargy; Encephalopathy portosystemic; Hepatocellular insufficiency; Hepatic precoma and coma; Portal-systemic encephalopathy

K77 Liver disorders in diseases classified elsewhere: Liver involvement

P39.9 Infection specific for the perinatal period, unspecified: Intrauterine infection; Toxemia of newborns

P55 Hemolytic disease of fetus and newborn: Rh-autoimmunization; Rh-isoimmunization; Rh-incompatibility; Rh-sensitization; Rhesus-conflict; Erythroblastosis of the fetus; Erythroblastosis of newborns

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion - 1 liter

Polyvinylpyrrolidone low molecular weight (molecular weight 8000 2000) 60 g

Sodium chloride 5.5 g

Potassium chloride 0.42 g

Calcium chloride 0.50 g

Magnesium chloride anhydrous 0.005 g

Sodium bicarbonate 0.23 g

Water for injection up to 1 liter

In bottles for blood substitutes of 200 or 400 ml.

Description of dosage form

Transparent liquid of light yellow or yellow color.

Characteristic

Infusion solution. A preparation of low molecular weight polyvidone. Ionic composition: Na + - 2.22 mg / ml; K + - 0.22 mg / ml; Ca2 + - 0.0915 mg / ml; Mg2 + - 0.0006 mg / ml; Cl- 3.63 mg / ml; PH 5.2-7.0. The relative viscosity is 1.3-1.8; Osmolarity - 214-228 mOsm / l.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Antiaggregational, detoxification, plasma-substituting.

The mechanism of action is due to the ability of low molecular weight povidone to bind toxins circulating in the blood, and quickly remove them from the body.

Pharmacodynamics

Hemodez-H differs from Hemodesis by the lower molecular weight of povidone used for its manufacture. The decrease in the molecular weight of the polymer accelerates the excretion of it by the kidneys from the body and improves the detoxification properties of the preparation. It enhances kidney blood flow, increases glomerular filtration and increases diuresis.

Pharmacokinetics

Metabolic transformations in the body are not affected. The drug is excreted by the kidneys for 12-13 hours.

Indications of the drug Haemodes-N

As a detoxification agent for toxic forms of acute infectious intestinal diseases (dysentery, salmonellosis, etc.); As a means of detoxification in the postoperative period with peritonitis; With liver diseases accompanied by the development of hepatic insufficiency; With burn disease, sepsis, as well as hemolytic disease of newborns, intrauterine infection and toxemia of newborns.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug; Hemorrhages in the brain; Cardiovascular failure.

Side effects

With a slow administration, there are usually no complications. Introduction with increased speed can cause lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, difficulty breathing and require the introduction of vasoconstrictor and cardiac agents, calcium chloride. In some patients, allergic reactions may occur, up to the development of anaphylactic shock. In these cases, it is necessary to immediately stop the infusion, conduct symptomatic therapy (to introduce antihistamines, cardiotonic, vasopressor drugs, glucocorticoids).

Dosing and Administration

IV, by drop infusion.

Before administration, the solution is warmed to body temperature. Enter in / in a drip with a speed of 40-80 cap / min. A single dose depends on the age of the patient and the severity of intoxication. For adults, the maximum single dose is 400 ml.

Children start with 2.5 ml / kg. The maximum single dose for infants is 50 ml, for children 2-5 years - 70 ml, for children 6-9 years - 100-150 ml, for children 10-15 years - 200 ml.

The drug is administered 1-2 times a day, depending on the severity of intoxication.

Special instructions

Single and multiple freezing does not affect the quality of the drug.

Vials with a frozen solution are kept at room temperature until thawing and the contents are mixed.

Manufacturer

JSC "Biochimik", Russia.

Storage conditions of the drug Haemodes-N

At a temperature of 0-20 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Haemodes-N

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills