Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nicergoline(Nicergolini)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Sermion,nicergoline,Nilogrin,Nicergoline-Verein,Nicergoline Deco

物质Nicergoline的拉丁名称

烟草(Nicergolinum)

化学名称: (8b)-10-甲氧基-1,6-二甲基麦角灵-8-甲醇5-溴-3-吡啶甲酸酯(乙醚)

总公式C24H36BrN3O3

药物治疗组:血管生成抑制剂和校对微循环

α-阻滞剂

校正脑干循环障碍

疾病分类(ICD-10)

F01血管性痴呆:脑血管性痴呆

F07.2 Postkontuzionny综合征:创伤后脑病; 脑震荡后综合征

F09有机或症状性精神障碍,未指明:有机CNS; 有机精神病; 精神病 Psihooorganichesky综合征; 精神有机老年综合征; 老年人心理有机综合征; 中枢神经系统有机疾病中的精神障碍; 综合征 血管精神病; 老年性痴呆 外生性有机精神病; 内源性精神病; Psevdomelanholiya老年

G43偏头痛:偏头痛的痛苦; 偏头痛; 偏瘫性偏头痛 偏头痛; 偏头痛发作 连续性头痛; hemicrania

H18.4角膜变性:角膜浸润; 继发性角膜营养不良; 角膜的破坏; 角膜营养不良; 角膜炎角膜破坏; 侵犯角膜营养性; 侵犯角膜的完整性; 违反角膜上皮的完整性; 原发性角膜营养不良; 退行性角膜疾病

H36.0糖尿病性视网膜病变(E10-E14 +与第四个常见字符.3):出血性糖尿病性视网膜病; 糖尿病性视网膜病变; 糖尿病患者的黄斑变性

H47.0视神经疾病,未分类

H81.4中心起源眩晕眩晕迷路源; 前庭眩晕 眩晕血管起源

H91其他听力损失:年龄相关性听力损失血管; 年龄相关性血管性听力损失; 年龄相关的听力损失; 特发性听力损失; 听力损失; 听力损失; 听力血管或毒性起源的损害; 听力损失感知类型

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑疾病; 缺血性中风; 缺血性中风及其后果; 缺血性脑卒中; 缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性病症; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑; 急性脑缺血;急性缺血性脑血管意外; 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中; 缺血性卒中急性期; 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性卒中; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征; 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管性中风; 栓塞性中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I66脑动脉阻塞和狭窄,不会导致脑梗死:脑血管的血栓形成; 脑血栓形成; 脑血管的血栓形成; 血栓栓塞; 血栓栓塞脑血管; 脑血管栓塞; 脑栓塞; 脑动脉血栓形成; 肾动脉的血栓形成

I67.2脑动脉粥样硬化:脑动脉的动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管的动脉粥样硬化变化; 脑血管疾病; 硬化性缺血发作; 脑血管硬化

I70.2动脉粥样硬化:闭塞性动脉硬化; 动脉硬化外周动脉; 下肢动脉粥样硬化; 外周动脉的动脉粥样硬化; 动脉粥样硬化肢 下肢闭塞性疾病; 闭塞性动脉硬化 下肢动脉闭塞性动脉硬化; 上肢动脉粥样硬化闭塞症; 下肢动脉硬化闭塞症; 动脉粥样硬化; 肢体动脉病; 动脉硬化闭塞症 闭塞性动脉硬化

I73其他外周血管疾病:外周血管病; 肢体动脉病; 动脉疾病; 违反外周动脉循环; 缺乏血流动静脉; 清除动脉疾病; 闭塞性疾病; 闭塞性疾病伴严重间歇性跛行; 消除动脉疾病; 慢性闭塞性外周动脉疾病; 闭塞性关节炎 缺血性病变停止

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺氏综合征Leriche; 雷诺病; 雷诺现象; 雷诺氏综合征; 雷诺病; 雷诺综合征与营养性疾病; 外周血管病变

I79.2其他分类疾病的外周血管病:糖尿病血管病; 糖尿病中的血管病; 动脉硬化糖尿病; 外周神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病血管病; 糖尿病性微血管病; 糖尿病血管疾病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya; 糖尿病中的大血管病变; 微血管病; 糖尿病中的微血管病; 刺痛的手和脚的感觉; 寒冷在四肢; 外周血管病; 外周动脉疾病; 硬脑膜 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

N31.2神经源性膀胱无力,未分类:尿失禁在紧张的情况下; 膀胱狭窄; 膀胱的狭窄(括约肌)(神经源性); 膀胱括约肌功能受损; 神经源性膀胱疾病; 神经原性膀胱疾病; 神经源性膀胱;膀胱括约肌功能不全; 重症性尿失禁

N40前列腺增生:前列腺腺瘤; BPH; 普罗斯塔豪 前列腺肥大; 良性前列腺增生引起的排尿障碍; 具有良性前列腺增生的Dizuricheskie疾病; 前列腺癌; 良性前列腺giperpalaziya; 良性前列腺增生症; 良性前列腺增生期1和2; 良性前列腺增生I度; 良性前列腺增生II度; 良性前列腺肥大; 前列腺疾病; 良性前列腺增生相关的急性尿潴留; 良性前列腺增生期1和2联合前列腺炎; 矛盾的ischuria

R42眩晕和干扰稳定性:眩晕; 头晕; 在运输途中的头晕和恶心; 平衡障碍; 前庭障碍; 不平衡; 缺血性听力和平衡障碍

T90.5颅内损伤的影响:创伤性脑损伤后的状况; 创伤性脑损伤后的病症; 脑病 创伤性脑损伤的残余效应; 创伤性脑损伤后恢复; 创伤性脑损伤后的病症

CAS 代码 27848-84-6

Nicergoline 描述

白色或白色,微黄白色结晶性粉末,无臭或有微妙的香味。 实际上不溶于水,溶于乙醇。 易溶于氯仿。

尼古丁的药理学性质

药理作用 - 作用方式 - α肾上腺素,血管舒张,改善脑循环。

它具有α肾上腺素受体阻断作用和抗痉挛作用肌病性抗性血管(特别是对脑和四肢有活性),增加它们对葡萄糖的渗透性。 阻断由血清素引起的脑血管的血管收缩反应。 它抑制血小板聚集。 它改善大脑,肺和肾血流量,使痉挛性动脉病变的四肢的血液供应正常化。 在高血压患者可以导致逐渐适度的压力。

快速,几乎完全(90-100%)吸收。 生物利用度 - 约60%。 1-1.5小时后测定Cmax。 90%的药物通过水解,去甲基化和葡糖苷酸化被代谢为1,6-二甲基-8β-羟甲基-10β-甲氧基甲基头孢曲松(1-MMDL),1-羟甲基-6-甲基-8α-甲氧基甲基 - 羟甲基 - (1-OHMMDL )和6-甲基-β-羟甲基-10α-甲氧基焦尔酮(MDL-主要活性代谢物)。 肾脏在给药后70-100小时显示70-80%的药物和代谢物。 因为粪便输出20%。 T1 / 2产物-2.5小时,MDL-12-17小时,1-MMDL-2-4小时。

适应症为Nicergoline

脑血管意外(包括脑动脉硬化,中风,脑缺血,脑血管的血栓形成和栓塞的后果,创伤后脑病,心理有机综合征); 偏头痛 外周循环系统的血管疾病(肢体动脉病,雷诺氏病),痴呆,眩晕,闭塞性疾病,糖尿病性视网膜病和血管病,角膜变性疾病,网络和脉络膜中的血管紊乱,缺血性视神经病,前庭和迷路病的血管起源; 前列腺肥大,与神经源性膀胱相关的排尿障碍。

禁忌Nicergoline

超敏反应,低血压,表达动脉粥样硬化,外周血管疾病,器质性心脏病,近期心肌梗死,心绞痛,心动过缓,急性出血,怀孕,母乳喂养。

应用程序的限制

心血管系统功能受损,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡病史,精神疾病的存在。

怀孕和哺乳

禁忌在怀孕期间。 在治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

尼古丁的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,嗜睡,疲劳,失眠,激动,焦虑,恐惧。

心血管系统和血液(血,止血):直立性低血压,心绞痛,降低血液粘度,冷端。

从消化道:恶心,呕吐,食欲不振,腹泻,腹痛,胃酸的酸性增加。

与泌尿生殖系统:异常射精。

对于皮肤:出汗。

过敏反应:瘙痒和发红的脸和上半身,红斑,荨麻疹。

其他:肢体疼痛,发热。

相互作用

它增强抗高血压药,抗焦虑药和抗精神病药的效果。 抗酸和考来烯胺延迟吸收。 避免与激发中枢神经系统,α和β激动剂的药物联合使用。

过量

症状:降低血压。

物质的预防措施Nicergoline

当计数性心动过缓(休息时的心率 - 小于50次/分钟),药物只能在仔细的医疗监督下进行。 尽管应该监测抗凝血剂和抗血小板剂的使用,以了解血液凝固参数。 使用抗高血压药物时要小心。

在肠胃外给药以防止直立效应或在严重低血压的情况下,建议采取水平位置10-15分钟。

肾衰竭的患者,以及老年患者的日剂量应该减少。 不应该在车辆司机的使用和人的技能相关的高度集中注意。 在治疗时应避免饮酒。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nicergoline (Nicergolini)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Sermion, nicergoline, Nilogrin, Nicergoline-Verein, Nicergoline Deco

The Latin name of the substance Nicergoline

Nicergolinum (genus. Nicergolini)

Chemical rational name: (8beta) -10-methoxy-1,6-dimetilergolin -8-methanol 5-bromo-3- pyridinecarboxylate (ether)

Gross formula C24H36BrN3O3

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Angioprotectors and proofreaders microcirculation

Alpha-blockers

Corrector disturbance of cerebral circulation

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F01 Vascular dementia: Cerebrovascular dementia

F07.2 Postkontuzionny syndrome: Post-traumatic encephalopathy; post-concussion syndrome

F09 organic or symptomatic mental disorder, unspecified: Organic CNS; organic psychosis; Psychosis endogenous; Psihooorganichesky syndrome; Psychoorganic senile syndrome; Psychoorganic syndrome in the elderly; Psychotic disorders in organic diseases of the central nervous system; syndrome psychoorganic; Vascular psychosis; senile psevdomelanholiya; Exogenously-organic psychosis; Endogenous psychosis; Psevdomelanholiya senile

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicrania

H18.4 Corneal degeneration: corneal infiltrate; Secondary corneal dystrophy; The destruction of the cornea; corneal Dystrophy; Keratitis with corneal destruction; Violation of corneal trophism; Violation of the integrity of the cornea; Violation of the integrity of the corneal epithelium; Primary corneal dystrophy; Degenerative corneal disease

H36.0 Diabetic retinopathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth character .3): Haemorrhagic diabetic retinopathy; Diabetic retinopathy; Macular degeneration in patients with diabetes

H47.0 Disorders of optic nerve, not elsewhere classified

H81.4 Vertigo of central origin: Vertigo labyrinthine origin; vestibular vertigo; Vertigo of vascular origin

H91 Other hearing loss: Age-related hearing loss Vascular; Age-related vascular hearing loss; Age-related hearing loss; Idiopathic hearing loss; Hearing loss; hearing loss; Impairment of hearing vascular or toxic origin; Hearing loss perceptual type

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I66 Occlusion and stenosis of cerebral arteries, not resulting in cerebral infarction: Thrombosis of the cerebral vessels; Cerebral thrombosis; Thrombosis of the cerebral vessels; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism cerebral vessels; Embolism of cerebral vessels; Cerebral embolism; Thrombosis of cerebral arteries; Thrombosis of the renal artery

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73 Other peripheral vascular disease: peripheral angiopathy; limb arteriopathy; The disease of arteries; Violations of peripheral arterial circulation; Lack of blood flow arteriovenous; Obliterating diseases of arteries; occlusive disease; Occlusive disease with severe intermittent claudication; obliterating diseases of arteries; Chronic obliterating peripheral arterial disease; endarteritis obliterans; Ischemic lesions stop

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

N31.2 neurogenic bladder weakness, not elsewhere classified: Urinary incontinence in a stressful situation; Atony of bladder; Atony of the bladder (the sphincter) (neurogenic); Impaired function of the sphincter of the bladder; Neurogenic bladder disorders; Neurogenic bladder disorder; Neurogenic bladder; Functional insufficiency of the sphincter of the bladder; Imperative incontinence

N40 Hyperplasia of prostate: Prostate adenoma; BPH; Prostatauxe; prostate Hypertrophy; Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dysuria with prostate cancer; Benign prostatic giperpalaziya; Benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2; Benign prostatic hyperplasia I degree; Benign prostatic hyperplasia II degree; Benign prostatic hypertrophy; The disease of the prostate gland; Acute urinary retention related to benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2 in combination with prostatitis; paradoxical ischuria

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

T90.5 Effects of intracranial injury: Condition after traumatic brain injury; Conditions after traumatic brain injury; encephalopathy; Residual effects of traumatic brain injury; Recovery after traumatic brain injury; Conditions after traumatic brain injury

CAScode27848-84-6

DescriptionofNicergoline

White or white with a slightly yellowish white crystalline powder, odorless or with a subtle scent. Practically insoluble in water, soluble in ethanol. Easily soluble in chloroform.

Pharmacological Properties of Nicergoline

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - alpha adrenoliticheskoe, vasodilating, improving cerebral circulation.

It has both alpha-adrenoceptor blocking action and an antispasmodic action myotropic resistive vessels (especially active against cerebral and limbs), increasing their permeability to glucose. Blocks vasoconstrictor responses of cerebral vessels, caused by serotonin. It inhibits platelet aggregation. It improves cerebral, pulmonary and renal blood flow, normalizes blood supply to the extremities with spastic arteriopathy. In patients with hypertension can cause a gradual moderate pressure.

Quickly and almost entirely (90-100%) absorbed. Bioavailability - about 60%. Cmax determined after 1-1.5 hours. 90% of the drug is metabolized by hydrolysis, demethylation and glucuronidation to 1,6-dimethyl-8beta-hydroxymethyl- 10alfa metoksiergolina (1-MMDL), 1-hydroxymethyl-6-methyl 8beta- 10alfa metoksiergolina-hydroxymethyl- (1-OHMMDL) and 6-methyl-beta-hydroxymethyl- 10alfa metoksiergolina (MDL - main active metabolite). Kidneys displayed 70-80% of the drug and metabolites during 70-100 hours after administration. Since feces output 20%. T1 / 2 product - 2.5 h, MDL - 12-17 h, 1-MMDL - 2-4 h.

Indications for Nicergoline

Cerebrovascular accidents (including the cerebral arteriosclerosis, stroke, cerebral ischemia, the consequences of thrombosis and embolism of cerebral vessels, post-traumatic encephalopathy, psychoorganic syndrome); migraine; vascular disorders of the peripheral circulatory system (limb arteriopathy, Raynaud's disease), dementia, vertigo, occlusive disease, diabetic retinopathy and angiopathy, degenerative diseases of the cornea, vascular disturbances in the network and the choroid, ischemic optic neuropathy, vestibular and labyrinth disorders of vascular origin ; prostatic hypertrophy, urination disorders associated with neurogenic bladder.

Contraindications for Nicergoline

Hypersensitivity, hypotension, expressed atherosclerosis, peripheral vascular disease, organic heart disease, recent myocardial infarction, angina, bradycardia, acute bleeding, pregnancy, breastfeeding.

Restrictions to application

Impaired function of the cardiovascular system, stomach ulcer and duodenal ulcer history, the presence of mental illness.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated during pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effect of Nicergoline

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, somnolence, fatigue, insomnia, agitation, anxiety, fear.

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, angina, reducing blood viscosity, cold extremities.

From the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, diarrhea, abdominal pain, increased acidity of gastric juice.

With the genitourinary system: abnormal ejaculation.

For the skin: Sweating.

Allergic reactions: itching and redness of the face and upper body, erythema, urticaria.

Other: pain in extremity, fever.

Interaction

It enhances the effects of antihypertensives, anxiolytics and antipsychotics. Antacids and cholestyramine delay absorption. Avoid joint use with drugs that excite the central nervous system, alpha and beta-agonists.

Overdose

Symptoms: lowering blood pressure.

Precautions for substance Nicergoline

When the counter bradycardia (heart rate at rest -. Less than 50 beats / min), the drug is only possible with careful medical supervision. While the use of anticoagulants and antiplatelet agents should be monitored for blood clotting parameters. To use caution with antihypertensive drugs.

After parenteral administration for the prevention of orthostatic effect or in the event of severe hypotension is recommended to take a horizontal position for 10-15 minutes.

Patients with renal failure, as well as elderly patients the daily dose should be reduced. Should not be used during the drivers of vehicles and people skills relate to the high concentration of attention. At the time of treatment should refrain from drinking alcohol.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Oculoheel eye drops 0.45ml 15 pieces