Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:多沙唑嗪(Doxazosini)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Cardura,多沙唑嗪,Zokson,Artezine,Kamiren,Urocard,多沙唑嗪Sandoz,Kamiren XL,多沙唑嗪Belupo,多沙唑嗪Zentiva,Tonokardin,多沙唑嗪Teva,多沙唑嗪甲磺酸盐,Cardura Neo,Artezine retard,多沙唑嗪比率,多沙唑嗪-FPO

物质多沙唑嗪的拉丁名

多沙唑嗪(doxazosinum)

化学名称: 1-(4-氨基-6,7-二甲氧基-2-喹唑啉基)-4 - [(2,3-二氢-1,4-苯并二恶英-2-基)羰基]哌嗪(单甲磺酸盐)

毛配方C23H25N5O5

药物治疗组: α-阻断剂

影响前列腺代谢和纠正剂尿动力学的药物

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(原发性)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I15.0血管性高血压:高血压危象; 血管疾病; 加速高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

N40前列腺增生:前列腺腺瘤; BPH; 普罗斯塔豪 前列腺肥大; 良性前列腺增生引起的排尿障碍; 具有良性前列腺增生的Dizuricheskie疾病; 前列腺癌; 良性前列腺giperpalaziya; 良性前列腺增生症; 良性前列腺增生期1和2; 良性前列腺增生I度; 良性前列腺增生II度; 良性前列腺肥大; 前列腺疾病; 良性前列腺增生相关的急性尿潴留; 良性前列腺增生期1和2联合前列腺炎; 矛盾的ischuria

CAS代码74191-85-8

多沙唑嗪的描述

白色粉末。 易溶于二甲基亚砜,溶于二甲基甲酰胺,难溶于甲醇,乙醇,水,丙酮,二氯甲烷。

多沙唑嗪的药理学性质

药理作用 - 作用方式 - 血管扩张,解痉,抗高血压,降脂。

选择性阻断突触后α1-肾上腺素能受体(α1/α2的亲和力小于600)。 它减少外周血管阻力。 抗高血压作用部分是由于CNS中α1-肾上腺素能受体的屏蔽。 肾上腺皮质炎效应在肾脏,皮肤的血管中最明显,在内脏,肺和脑血管中较少。 在身体活动期间,血管舒张剂效应在肾脏和皮肤中强烈表达,并在肌肉中向下。 它减少前负荷和后负荷,减少心肌氧需求。 系统性血压适度降低而不引起反射性心动过速。 它降低总胆固醇,致动脉粥样化的脂蛋白组分和增加HDL。 它抑制血管壁中胶原的合成。 它抑制血小板聚集并增加组织纤溶酶原激活物的浓度。它减少基质和前列腺癌细胞胶囊和膀胱颈的平滑肌的紧张。

当摄取快速和充分吸收时,同时食物减缓吸收1小时。 生物利用度为62-69%,这反映了首过通过肝脏的效果。 Cmax在2-3小时内达到。 在晚会上,达到Cmax的时间延长到5小时。 在血浆中98-99%的药物与蛋白质相关。 在肝脏中主要通过脱甲基化和羟基化进行强烈的生物转化。 它显示几种活性代谢物。 最后T1 / 2。 19-22 h包括在肠肝循环中,因此大多数(63%)通过肠与粪便一起排泄,包括未修饰形式的5-19%; 只有9%通过肾排泄。

该作用在口服给药后1-2小时内开始显现,并在5-6小时后达到峰值。 抗高血压作用逐渐发展,持续达24小时,同时保持身体位置的变化。 异常肝功能延长动作。 长期使用血压平均降低22/15 mm Hg。 艺术。 它降低左心室肥大的程度。 第一剂量作为体位性低血压的作用轻微表达。 直立性低血压仅在长期高剂量时发生。 有效的孤立的收缩期高血压及其与代谢紊乱(肥胖,高脂血症,葡萄糖耐量受损)的组合。 在心力衰竭中减少心房钠尿肽的释放。 它常用于治疗老年BPH患者。 在其保守治疗中的高效:估计效果在9和18点之间IPSS(国际全身症状评分系统)。 与66-71%的患者中观察到的与良性前列腺增生(膀胱不完全排空,夜尿,频尿,灼热感)相关的阻塞性和炎性症状的严重性的显着降低和尿动力学参数的改善。 改善通常发生在治疗后1-2周内,达到最大14周,并维持很长时间。 该药在血压正常,不伴有血压下降。

治疗慢性心力衰竭和嗜铬细胞瘤的有效性。

多沙唑嗪的适应症

动脉高血压(单一疗法或与其他抗高血压药物包括噻嗪类利尿剂,β-阻断剂,CCB,ACE抑制剂联合使用),良性前列腺增生(如在高血压和正常血压存在下)。

多沙唑嗪的禁忌症

超敏性。

应用程序的限制

主动脉瓣和二尖瓣狭窄,直立性低血压,严重肝功能不全,怀孕,哺乳,年龄和18岁。

怀孕和哺乳

FDA对胎儿的分类影响

多沙唑嗪的副作用

第一剂量 - 低血压,头晕,晕厥(罕见)的影响; 体位性低血压(长期治疗),水肿,心动过速,心律失常,疲劳,呼吸短促,头晕,头痛,紧张,易怒,异常困倦,视觉模糊,鼻炎,口干,腹部不适,恶心, ,中风,尿失禁(罕见)。

过量的多沙唑嗪

症状:严重低血压,晕厥。

治疗:患者应该在背部被给予水平位置,在失败的情况下输入/输注和施用加压剂时头部到躯干水平。

相互作用

多沙唑嗪可增加降压药物的降压作用。 雌激素,引起液体潴留,有助于血压升高。 NSAID(尤其是吲哚美辛)可降低多沙唑嗪的降血压作用。 多沙唑嗪减少加压效应metaraminol,麻黄碱。 阻断肾上腺素的α-肾上腺素能影响,可导致严重的低血压和心动过速。 与同时使用多沙唑嗪和噻嗪类利尿剂,呋塞米,β-阻断剂,CCB,ACE抑制剂,抗生素,口服降血糖药,抗凝剂和尿酸排泄剂没有不利的相互作用。 酒精可能加剧不良反应。

行政管理

内。

物质的预防措施Doxazosin

必须记住,在使用利尿剂的接受背景治疗以及钠饮食限制下,第一效果特别显着。 在老年人减少剂量。 当驾驶车辆和生产工作时,应考虑到直立性低血压的可能性,以及降低的浓度和反应速度(通常在治疗开始时)。 要慎用肝功能异常(肝功能状态恶化的情况下,药物立即翻转)。 在治疗前良性前列腺增生是必要的,以排除其恶性退化。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) Injection 50mg 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Doxazosin (Doxazosini)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Cardura, doxazosin, Zokson, Artezine, Kamiren, Urocard, doxazosin Sandoz, Kamiren XL, doxazosin Belupo, doxazosin Zentiva, Tonokardin, Doxazosin-Teva, doxazosin mesylate, Cardura Neo, Artezine retard, Doxazosin-ratiopharm, Doxazosin-FPO

The Latin name of the substance Doxazosin

Doxazosinum (genus. Doxazosini)

Chemical rational name: 1- (4-Amino-6,7-dimethoxy-2-quinazolinyl) -4 - [(2,3-dihydro-1,4-benzodioxin-2-yl) carbonyl] piperazine (in the form monomethanesulfonate)

Gross formula C23H25N5O5

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Alpha-blockers

Drugs affecting the metabolism of the prostate gland and correctors urodynamics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I15.0 Renovascular hypertension: hypertensive crisis; renovascular disease; accelerated hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

N40 Hyperplasia of prostate gland: Prostate adenoma; BPH; Prostatauxe; prostate Hypertrophy; Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dysuria with prostate cancer; Benign prostatic giperpalaziya; Benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2; Benign prostatic hyperplasia I degree; Benign prostatic hyperplasia II degree; Benign prostatic hypertrophy; The disease of the prostate gland; Acute urinary retention related to benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2 in combination with prostatitis; paradoxical ischuria

CAS code 74191-85-8

Description of Doxazosin

White powder. Easily soluble in dimethylsulfoxide, is soluble in dimethylformamide, difficult soluble in methanol, ethanol, water, acetone, methylene chloride.

Pharmacological Properties of Doxazosin

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - vasodilator, antispasmodic, antihypertensive, lipid-lowering.

Selectively blocks postsynaptic alpha1-adrenergic receptors (ratio of affinity for alpha1 / alpha2 less than 600). It reduces peripheral vascular resistance. The antihypertensive effect is partly due to the shielding of alpha 1-adrenergic receptors in the CNS. Adrenoliticheskoe effect is most pronounced in the vessels of the kidneys, skin, less - in splanchnic, pulmonary and cerebral vessels. During physical activity vasodilator effect is strongly expressed in the kidney and skin and downward - in the muscles. It reduces pre- and afterload, reduces myocardial oxygen demand. Systemic blood pressure decreased moderately without causing reflex tachycardia. It reduces total cholesterol, atherogenic lipoprotein fractions and increases HDL. It inhibits the synthesis of collagen in the vascular wall. It inhibits platelet aggregation and increases the concentration of tissue plasminogen activator. It reduces the tonus of smooth muscle of the stroma and prostate cancer cells capsule and bladder neck.

When ingestion absorbed quickly and adequately, simultaneous food slows the absorption for 1 hour. Bioavailability is 62-69%, which reflects the effect of "first pass" through the liver. Cmax achieved within 2-3 hours. At the evening reception the time to reach Cmax is extended to 5 hours. In plasma 98-99% of the drug is associated with proteins. Intensively biotransformed in the liver, primarily by demethylation and hydroxylation. It revealed several active metabolites. The final T1 / 2 -. 19-22 h Included in the enterohepatic circulation, and therefore the majority (63%) is excreted through the intestine with the feces, including 5-19% in an unmodified form; only 9% excreted through the kidneys.

The action begins to manifest itself in 1-2 hours after oral administration and reaches a peak after 5-6 hours. The antihypertensive effect develops gradually and lasts up to 24 hours, while maintaining the change of body position. Abnormal liver function prolongs the action. With prolonged use of blood pressure decreased by an average of 22/15 mm Hg. Art. It reduces the degree of left ventricular hypertrophy. The effect of the first dose as postural hypotension slightly expressed. Orthostatic hypotension can occur only with prolonged high doses. Effective with isolated systolic hypertension and its combination with metabolic disorders (obesity, hyperlipidemia, impaired glucose tolerance). In heart failure reduces the release of atrial natriuretic peptide. It is often used to treat elderly patients with BPH. High effectiveness in its conservative therapy: effect is estimated between 9 and 18 points IPSS (International System of total symptom scores). A marked reduction in the severity of obstructive and inflammatory symptoms associated with benign prostatic hyperplasia (incomplete emptying of the bladder, nocturia, frequent urination, burning sensation) and the improvement of urodynamic parameters observed in 66-71% of patients. Improvement usually occurs within 1-2 weeks of treatment, reaches a maximum of 14 weeks and is maintained for a long time. The drug in normotensive not accompanied by a decrease in blood pressure.

The effectiveness of the treatment of chronic heart failure and pheochromocytoma.

Indications for Doxazosin

Arterial hypertension (monotherapy or in combination with other antihypertensive drugs, including thiazide diuretics, beta-blockers, CCBs, ACE inhibitors), benign prostatic hyperplasia (as in the presence of hypertension and with normal blood pressure).

Contraindications for Doxazosin

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions to application

Stenosis of the aortic and mitral valves, orthostatic hypotension, severe liver dysfunction, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Side effect of Doxazosin

The effect of "first dose" - hypotension, dizziness, syncope (rare); postural orthostatic hypotension (long-term treatment), edema, tachycardia, arrhythmias, fatigue, shortness of breath, dizziness, headache, nervousness, irritability, abnormal drowsiness, blurred vision, rhinitis, dry mouth, abdominal discomfort, nausea, obstipation, pain chest, stroke, urinary incontinence (rare).

Overdose of Doxazosin

Symptoms: severe hypotension, syncope.

Treatment: The patient should be given a horizontal position on the back, head to torso level in case of failure - in / infusion and administration of pressor agents.

Interaction

Doxazosin increases the hypotensive effect of antihypertensive drugs. Estrogens, causing fluid retention, contribute to increased blood pressure. NSAIDs (especially indomethacin) may decrease the hypotensive effect of doxazosin. Doxazosin reduced pressor effect metaraminol, ephedrine. Blocks alpha-adrenergic effects of epinephrine, which can lead to severe hypotension and tachycardia. There were no adverse interaction with the simultaneous use of doxazosin and thiazide diuretics, furosemide, beta-blockers, CCBs, ACE inhibitors, antibiotics, oral hypoglycaemic agents, anticoagulants and uricosuric agents. Alcohol may exacerbate the adverse reactions.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for substance Doxazosin

It must be borne in mind that the first effect is especially pronounced at the receiving background therapy with diuretics, as well as sodium diet restriction. In elderly people reduce the dosage. When driving vehicles and work on production should take into account the possibility of orthostatic hypotension, as well as reduced concentration and reaction speed (usually at the beginning of treatment). To use caution with abnormal liver function (in the case of deterioration of the functional state of the liver drug overturned immediately). Before therapy of benign prostatic hyperplasia is necessary to exclude its malignant degeneration.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cytoflavin 50 pills