Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Mydocalm

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质: Tolperisone

ATX代码

M03BX04 Tolperisone

药理组

中枢作用的米力松[n-cholinolytics(肌肉松弛剂)]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

G04脑炎,脊髓炎和脑脊髓炎

弥漫性急性脑脊髓炎,脑白质炎,脑膜炎,脊髓炎,急性脑炎,急性脑脊髓炎,慢性脑炎,慢性脑脊髓炎,脑炎,脑脊髓炎,脑膜炎

G24肌张力障碍

违反肌肉紧张

G24.8.0 *肌肉高张力

增加的肌张力,由CNS的有机疾病引起的横纹肌的痉挛,肌肉痉挛,脊柱疾病中的疼痛肌肉痉挛,增加的骨骼肌紧张

G25.9锥体外系和运动障碍,未指明 : 运动迟缓; 不安; 运动障碍; 明治综合征; 肌肉僵硬肌肉痉挛; 肌肉紧张; 金字塔病; 金字塔道的失败; 肌肉的僵硬; 锥体外系综合征; 痉挛性麻痹; 锥体外过度运动。

G35多发性硬化

传播性硬化,多发性硬化,复发性多发性硬化,继发性进行性多发性硬化,多发性硬化的恶化,多发性硬化的混合形式

G80.0痉挛性脑瘫

小病,Spastic Pallas,小病

G93.4未指明的脑病

胆红素脑病,泪腺状态,门静脉系统性脑病中的震颤,潜伏性肝性脑病,动脉粥样硬化性脑病,高渗性脑病,缺氧性脑病,代谢性脑病,脑病,脑缺失,波尔图腔静脉病,血管性脑病,外伤性脑病,脑病,脑病继发性起源,脑病,循环障碍,脑病,脑卒中,癫痫性脑病,出血性休克综合征和脑病,亚急性海绵状脑病

G99.2在其他地方分类的疾病中的骨髓病

骨髓病,慢性骨髓病

I64中风,未指定为出血或梗死

主要行程,行程,中风行程,微行程,行程,完成行程

I70.2四肢动脉粥样硬化

动脉硬化闭塞症,外周动脉的动脉硬化,下肢动脉的动脉硬化,末梢动脉的动脉粥样硬化,四肢血管的动脉粥样硬化,下肢的消失性疾病,消失性动脉粥样硬化,下肢动脉的清扫性动脉硬化,上肢,下肢血管的消失动脉粥样硬化,四肢动脉粥样硬化,四肢动脉硬化,四肢血管的动脉粥样硬化,排斥性动脉硬化

I73.0雷诺氏综合征

雷诺综合征,雷诺氏病,雷诺现象,雷诺综合征,雷诺氏病,具有营养性疾病的雷诺综合征,外周血管病

I73.1血栓性血管炎[Buerger病]

伯杰氏病,闭塞性血栓血管炎,血栓性血管炎,消失性血小板炎

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病

间歇性跛行综合征,闭塞性关节炎,Acrocyanosis,外周血管痉挛,Obliterating endarteritis,间歇性跛行,血管神经支配障碍,外周动脉痉挛,动脉血管病变,静脉功能不全及其并发症,外周血管痉挛,冠状血管痉挛,动脉炎,足部冷却,外周循环闭塞障碍,外周血管闭塞

I79.2在其他地方分类的疾病中的外周血管病变

糖尿病性血管病,糖尿病性动脉硬化,周围神经损伤疼痛,糖尿病性血管病,糖尿病性微血管病变,糖尿病性血管损伤,间歇性血管性水肿发病,糖尿病性大血管病,微血管病,微血管病,糖尿病微血管病,和腿,四肢感觉寒冷,外周血管病,外周动脉疾病,Menkeberg的硬化,动脉的慢性闭塞性疾病

M19.9关节病,未指明

与骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎,大关节的关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,变形关节病,变形关节炎,变形性关节炎关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨关节炎,具有骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M34.0进行性系统性硬化

M47椎关节强硬

脊柱关节病,脊柱关节病,脊柱疾病,椎关节强硬

M47.8其他椎关节强硬

竹脊椎,颈椎病,颈椎变形的颈椎病,颈椎病

M54.4腰痛与坐骨神经痛

疼痛在腰骶脊柱,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合征

M62.4肌肉挛缩

神经挛缩与痉挛,肌肉挛缩

R25.2抽筋和痉挛

破伤风中的肌肉痉挛,疼痛平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,内脏(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),疼痛的肌肉痉挛,模拟痉挛,痉挛,肌肉痉挛,中枢起源的肌肉痉挛,肌肉痉挛,痉挛的神经挛缩,四肢夜间痉挛,夜腿抽筋,症状性抽搐状态,肌肉痉挛,血管平滑肌的痉挛,肌肉痉挛,由CNS的有机疾病引起的横纹肌的痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,内脏的平滑肌痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,横纹肌的痉挛状态,痉挛性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛状态,痉挛性骨骼肌,肌肉痉挛,抽搐,腿痉挛,中枢性起源的痉挛,惊厥状态,Spastic综合征,儿童的惊厥状态,紧张性癫痫,脑痉挛综合征

R26.2难行走,不在别处分类

间歇性血管性水肿发生不良

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,冠状动脉血管成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝合线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,去除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,糖尿病干预,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z54.0术后恢复期

脑手术后的状况,拔除胆结石后的状态,手术后的症状,手术后的恢复期,手术后的康复期,手术后的康复期,手术后的康复期,手术后的康复期,手术后恢复期,术后恢复期,手术后眼恢复期,痔切除后期,手术后期,术后康复期,损伤后康复期

组成

片剂,涂膜膜1片。

活性物质:

盐酸托哌酮50mg \ 150mg

辅助物质:柠檬酸一水合物 - 0.73 / 2.19mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 0.8 / 2.4mg; 硬脂酸 - 1.7 / 5.1mg; 滑石 - 4,5 / 13,5mg; MCC-14 / 42mg; 玉米淀粉 - 29.77 / 89.31mg; 乳糖一水合物48.5 / 145.5mg

膜膜:二氧化硅胶体-0.045 / 0.089mg; 二氧化钛(E171-77891) - 0.244 / 0.447mg; 乳糖一水合物0.392 / 0.785mg; 聚乙二醇6000-0.392 / 0.785mg; 羟丙甲纤维素 - 3.927 / 7.844mg

剂型描述

50毫克的片剂:覆盖有白色或几乎白色的膜衣,圆形,双凹面,具有弱的特征气味,在一侧雕刻有“50”。

150毫克的片剂:薄膜包衣白色或几乎白色,圆形,双凸面,具有弱特征气味,在一面上雕刻“150”。

在骨折:白色或几乎白色。

药理作用

药理作用 - 肌肉松弛剂。

药效学

中枢作用的米力松。 作用机制尚未完全了解。 具有膜稳定,局部麻醉效应,抑制主传入纤维和运动神经元中的脉冲的导电性,这导致脊髓单和多突触反射的阻塞。 它也可能通过抑制Ca2 +进入突触再次抑制介质的释放。 在脑干中消除了沿着网状睫状体路径进行激发的容易性。 它不管中枢神经系统的影响,增强外周血流量。 在这种效应的发展中,甲苯哌丙酮的弱的解痉作用和肾上腺阻滞作用起作用。

药代动力学

摄入后,Tolperisone很好地从消化道吸收。 在0.5-1小时后达到C max,生物利用度为约20%。

托哌酮在肝和肾中代谢。 它以代谢物(大于99%)的形式在尿中排泄。 代谢物的药理活性是未知的。

适应症

治疗由中枢神经系统的有机疾病(多发性硬化,多发性硬化,脑中风,脊髓病,脑脊髓炎的影响)引起的病理性增加的肌张力和横纹肌肉痉挛的痉挛;

治疗增加的紧张和肌肉痉挛,伴随运动器官疾病的肌肉挛缩(包括椎关节强硬,脊柱关节炎,颈部和腰部综合征,大关节的关节病);

矫形和创伤后手术的恢复治疗;

在闭塞性血管疾病(闭塞性动脉粥样硬化,糖尿病性血管病,闭塞性血栓血管炎,雷诺氏病,弥漫性硬皮病)的联合治疗中,由血管神经支配障碍(头晕,间歇性血管性水肿发育不良)引起的疾病;

小儿病(儿童大脑性麻痹)和其他脑病,伴有肌张力障碍。

禁忌症

对药物的任何组分的超敏反应;

重症肌无力;

儿童年龄至3岁。

怀孕和哺乳

由于缺乏怀孕和母乳喂养期间的使用数据,不推荐在这些期间使用Miodocalm®。

副作用

肌肉无力,头痛,动脉低血压,恶心,呕吐,腹部不适的感觉。 随着剂量的减少,副作用通常消失。 在罕见的情况下,有过敏反应(皮肤瘙痒,红斑,荨麻疹,血管性水肿,过敏性休克,支气管痉挛)。

相互作用

限制使用药物Midocalm®的相互作用的数据不可用。

虽然甲苯哌丙酮对中枢神经系统有影响,但它不会引起镇静,因此它可以与镇静剂,催眠药和含酒精的制剂组合使用。

不影响酒精对中枢神经系统的影响。

托瑞酮增强尼氟酸的作用,而同时使用这些药物可能需要减少尼氟酸的剂量。

手段全身麻醉,周围肌肉松弛剂,精神药物,可乐定 - 增强甲苯哌丙酮的作用。

剂量和管理

里面,吃完后,不咀嚼,挤了一点水。

成人和儿童从14岁 - 通常开始与50毫克每天2-3次,逐渐增加剂量到150毫克每天2-3次。

3至6岁的儿童 - 以5mg / kg的日剂量口服给药; 7-14年 - 2-4mg / kg(在白天分3次分剂量)。

过量

没有收到药物过量的数据。

治疗:推荐胃灌洗,对症治疗。 没有特定的解毒剂。

特别说明

严格按照医生的处方使用,以避免并发症。

对驱动车辆和机制的能力的影响。 尚未进行研究,但是在多年的实践中,没有收到这样的信息。

依赖表单

薄膜包衣片,50mg和150mg。 在PVC /铝的泡罩,10件。 3水泡在纸板箱。

药房的供应条件

处方。

储存条件

在干燥的地方,在15-30℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的有效期之后使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
AndroDoz 410 mg 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mydocalm

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Tolperisone

ATX Code

M03BX04 Tolperisone

Pharmacological group

Miorelaxant of central action [n-cholinolytics (muscle relaxants)]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G04 Encephalitis, myelitis and encephalomyelitis

Disseminated acute encephalomyelitis, Leukoencephalitis, Meningomielitis, Myelitis, Acute encephalitis, Acute encephalomyelitis, Chronic encephalitis, Chronic encephalomyelitis, Encephalitis, Encephalomyelitis, Inflammation of meninges

G24 Dystonia

Violation of muscle tone

G24.8.0 * Muscle hypertonicity

Increased muscle tone, The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the CNS, muscle Spasticity, Painful muscle spasms in spinal diseases, Increased skeletal muscle tone

G25.9 Extrapyramidal and movement disorder, unspecified: bradykinesia; Restlessness; Movement disorders; Meiji syndrome; Muscle rigidity Muscle spasticity; Muscle tension; Pyramidal disorder; The defeat of the pyramidal tract; The rigidity of the muscles; Extrapyramidal syndrome; Spastic paralysis; Extrapyramidal hyperkinesia.

G35 Multiple sclerosis

Disseminated sclerosis, multiple sclerosis, Relapsing Multiple Sclerosis, Secondary progressive multiple sclerosis, Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis, Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

G80.0 Spastic Cerebral Palsy

Little's disease, Spastic Pallas, Little disease

G93.4 Unspecified encephalopathy

Bilirubin encephalopathy, Lacunar status, Tremor in portal-systemic encephalopathy, Latent hepatic encephalopathy, Atherosclerotic encephalopathy, Hypertonic encephalopathy, Hypoxic encephalopathy, Dysmetabolic encephalopathy, Encephalopathy,Defeat of the brain, Porto-caval encephalopathy, Vascular encephalopathy, Traumatic encephalopathy, Encephalopathy, Encephalopathy of secondary origin, Encephalopathy dyscirculatory, Encephalopathy portocaval, Epileptic encephalopathy, Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy, Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

G99.2 Myelopathy in diseases classified elsewhere

Myelopathy, Chronic myelopathy

I64 Stroke, not specified as hemorrhage or infarction

Primary stroke, Stroke, Stroke in the course of, microstroke, stroke, The completed stroke

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the extremities

Arteriosclerosis obliterans, Arteriosclerosis of peripheral arteries, Atherosclerosis of lower limb arteries, Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries, Atherosclerosis of the vessels of the extremities, Obliterating disease of lower extremities, Obliterating atherosclerosis, Obliterating arteriosclerosis of lower limb arteries, Obliterating arteriosclerosis of the vessels of the upper limbs, Obliterating atherosclerosis of vessels of lower extremities, Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the extremities,Arteriopathy of the extremities, Obliterating atherosclerosis of the vessels of the extremities, Obliterating arteriosclerosis

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome

Reynaud-Lerish syndrome, Raynaud's disease, Raynaud phenomenon, Reynaud-Lerish syndrome, Raynaud's disease, Reynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders, Peripheral angiopathy

I73.1 Obliterating thromboangiitis [Buerger's disease]

Berger's disease, Thromboangiitis obliterans, Thromboangiitis, Obliterating thromboangiitis

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular diseases

Intermittent claudication syndrome, Endarteritis obliterans, Acrocyanosis, Peripheral angiospasm, Obliterating endarteritis, Intermittent claudication, Disorders of innervation of blood vessels, Spasm of peripheral arteries, Arterial angiopathy, Venous insufficiency and its complications, Spasm of peripheral vessels, Spasm of the coronary vessels, Endarteritis, Cooling of the feet, Occlusion disorders of peripheral circulation, Occlusion of peripheral vessels

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere

Diabetic angiopathy, Angiopathy in diabetes mellitus, Diabetic arteriosclerosis, Pain in peripheral nerve lesions, Diabetic angiopathy, Diabetic microangiopathy, Diabetic vascular injury, Intermittent angioedema dysbasia, Macroangiopathy in diabetes mellitus, Microangiopathies, Microangiopathy, Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus, Tingling sensation in the arms and legs, Sensation of coldness in the extremities, Peripheral Angiopathy, Peripheral artery disease, Sclerosis of Menkeberg, Chronic obliterating diseases of the arteries

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M34.0 Progressive systemic sclerosis

M47 Spondylosis

Spondyloarthrosis, spondylarthrosis, Diseases of the spinal column, spondylosis

M47.8 Other spondylosis

Bamboo spine, Cervical spondylosis, Spondylosis of the cervical deforming, Cervical spondylosis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M62.4 Contracture of muscle

Neurological contractures with spasms, Muscular contracture

R25.2 Cramp and spasm

Muscle spasms in tetanus, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea),Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Painful muscle spasm, mimic spasm, spasticity, Muscle spasms, Muscle spasms of central origin, Muscle spasms, Neurological contracture with spasms, Night cramps in the extremities, Night leg cramps, Symptomatic convulsive state, West syndrome, Smooth muscle spasm, Spasm of vascular smooth muscle, muscle spasm, The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the CNS, Skeletal muscle spasm, The spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs, The spasms of skeletal muscles, Spastic condition of striated muscle, Spastic pain, Spasmodic state of smooth muscle, Spasticity skeletal muscle, muscle cramps, convulsions, Leg cramps, Seizures of central origin, convulsive states, Spastic syndrome, Convulsive status in children, Tonic seizures, Cerebral spastic syndrome, Phenomenon jackknife

R26.2 Difficulty walking, not elsewhere classified

Intermittent angioedema dysbasia

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z54.0 recovery period after surgery

Conditions after brain surgery, Status after removal of gallstones, Conditions after surgery, The recovery period after surgery, The period of convalescence after surgery, The rehabilitation period after surgery, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of convalescence after surgery, The period of convalescence after surgery, Convalescence in the postoperative period, The period of recovery after surgery on the eyes, The period after hemorrhoidectomy, The period after the surgery, The period of postoperative rehabilitation, The period of rehabilitation after injury

Composition

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

Tolperisone hydrochloride 50 mg\ 150 mg

Auxiliary substances: citric acid monohydrate - 0.73 / 2.19 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.8 / 2.4 mg; Stearic acid - 1.7 / 5.1 mg; Talc - 4,5 / 13,5 mg; MCC - 14/42 mg; Corn starch - 29.77 / 89.31 mg; Lactose monohydrate 48.5 / 145.5 mg

Membrane film: silicon dioxide colloid - 0.045 / 0.089 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171 - 77891) - 0.244 / 0.447 mg; Lactose monohydrate 0.392 / 0.785 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.392 / 0.785 mg; Hypromellose - 3.927 / 7.844 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 50 mg: covered with a film coat of white or almost white color, round, biconcave, with a weak characteristic odor, with an engraving "50" on one side.

Tablets of 150 mg: film-coated white or almost white, round, biconvex, with a weak characteristic odor, engraved "150" on one side.

On the fracture: white or almost white.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - Muscle relaxant.

Pharmacodynamics

Miorelaxant of central action. The mechanism of action is not fully understood. Has a membrane-stabilizing, local anesthetic effect, inhibits the conductivity of pulses in the primary afferent fibers and motor neurons, which results in blocking of spinal mono- and polysynaptic reflexes. It also probably inhibits the release of mediators again by inhibiting the entry of Ca2 + into the synapses. In the brain stem eliminates the ease of carrying out excitation along the reticulospinal path. It enhances peripheral blood flow regardless of the influence of the central nervous system. In the development of this effect, the weak spasmolytic and adrenoblocking effect of tolperisone plays a role.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion, Tolperisone is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved after 0.5-1 hour, bioavailability is about 20%.

Tolperisone is metabolized in the liver and kidneys. It is excreted in the urine in the form of metabolites (more than 99%). The pharmacological activity of metabolites is unknown.

Indications

Treatment of pathologically increased muscle tone and spasms of striated musculature arising from organic diseases of the central nervous system (affection of pyramidal tracts, multiple sclerosis, cerebral stroke, myelopathy, encephalomyelitis);

Treatment of increased tonus and muscle spasms, muscle contractures accompanying diseases of the movement organs (including spondylosis, spondyloarthrosis, cervical and lumbar syndromes, arthrosis of large joints);

Restorative treatment after orthopedic and traumatological operations;

In the combination therapy of obliterating vascular diseases (obliterating atherosclerosis, diabetic angiopathy, thromboangiitis obliterans, Raynaud's disease, diffuse scleroderma), diseases arising from the disorder of vascular innervation (acrocyanosis, intermittent angioedema dysbasia);

Little's disease (children's cerebral palsy) and other encephalopathies, accompanied by muscular dystonia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Myasthenia gravis;

Children's age till 3 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Due to the lack of data on use during pregnancy and breastfeeding, the use of MiodocalmŪ during these periods is not recommended.

Side effects

Muscle weakness, headache, arterial hypotension, nausea, vomiting, a feeling of discomfort in the abdomen. With a decrease in the dose, side effects usually go away. In rare cases, there are allergic reactions (skin itching, erythema, urticaria, angioedema, anaphylactic shock, bronchospasm).

Interaction

Data on the interactions that limit the use of the drug MidocalmŪ are not available.

Although tolperisone has an effect on the central nervous system, it does not cause sedation, so it can be used in combination with sedatives, hypnotics and preparations containing alcohol.

Does not affect the effect of alcohol on the central nervous system.

Tol- perisone enhances the action of niflumic acid, while simultaneous use of these drugs may require a reduction in the dose of niflumic acid.

Means for general anesthesia, peripheral muscle relaxants, psychotropic drugs, clonidine - enhance the effect of tolperisone.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, after eating, without chewing, squeezed a little water.

Adults and children from 14 years - usually starting with 50 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to 150 mg 2-3 times a day.

Children from 3 to 6 years old - MydocalmŪ is administered orally at a daily dose of 5 mg / kg; 7-14 years - 2-4 mg / kg (in 3 divided doses during the day).

Overdose

Data on the overdose of the drug MidokalmŪ was not received.

Treatment: recommended gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote.

special instructions

Use strictly according to the doctor's prescription to avoid complications.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Studies have not been carried out, but for many years of practice, no such information has been received.

Relies Form

Film coated tablets, 50 mg and 150 mg. In the blister of PVC / aluminum, 10 pcs. 3 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In a dry place, at a temperature of 15-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Vitabact eye drops 0.05% 10ml