Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Androgel

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active :

Testostérone [mélange d'esters]

Code d'ATX

Testostérone de G03BA03

Groupe pharmacologique

Androgènes, antiandrogènes

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

E29 dysfonctionnement Testiculaire

Hypofunction de gonades dans les hommes, le dysfonctionnement d'Androgenic, le Dysfonctionnement des glandes sexuelles, le Dysfonctionnement de gonades dans les hommes, le Sous-développement des organes génitaux dans les hommes, hypogonadism Primaire dans les hommes

Composition

Gel pour l'utilisation externe 1 paquet.

Testostérone 25 mg mg\50

Substances auxiliaires : isopropyl myristate ; Éthanol 96 % ; Carbopol 980 ; hydroxyde de Sodium ; eau purifiée

Description de forme de dosage

Gel incolore transparent ou légèrement opalescent avec l'odeur d'alcool.

effet de pharmachologic

L'action pharmacologique est androgenic.

Au commencement ^

Pharmacodynamics

Les androgènes endogènes, principalement la testostérone, sécrétée par les testicules et leur métabolite principal, dihydrotestosterone, sont responsables du développement d'organes génitaux externes et intérieurs et de la conservation de caractéristiques sexuelles secondaires (la stimulation de croissance de cheveux, le fait de rendre rude de la voix, le développement de la libido). Ils affectent l'anabolism de protéines ; développement de muscles squelettiques et distribution de graisse sous-cutanée ; Réduisez l'excrétion urinaire d'azote, sodium, potassium, chlorures, phosphates et eau. La testostérone ne provoque pas le développement de testicules : il réduit la sécrétion pituitaire de gonadotropins.

Les effets de testostérone sur de certains organes prévus sont manifestés après la conversion périphérique de testostérone à estradiol, qui se lie alors aux récepteurs d'œstrogène dans les noyaux de cellule prévus (tels que la glande pituitaire, le tissu adipeux, le cerveau, les os, etc.).

Pharmacokinetics

Le niveau d'absorption de testostérone par la peau varie entre 9-14 % de la dose appliquée.

Après l'absorption par la peau, la testostérone entre dans la circulation systémique lors des concentrations relativement constantes depuis 24 heures.

Les concentrations de testostérone dans le sérum augmentent de 1 St. h après l'application du médicament, en atteignant une valeur constante à partir du 2ème jour de traitement. Les fluctuations quotidiennes dans les concentrations de testostérone ont la même ampleur que les changements dans le contenu de testostérone endogène observé dans les rythmes circadiens. Avec la route externe d'administration de la préparation, il n'y a aucun pic supraphysiological de concentration de testostérone dans le sang émanant de la méthode d'injection pour l'application (la figure 1).

À la différence de la thérapie d'androgène orale, l'utilisation externe du médicament ne provoque pas une augmentation des concentrations de stéroïdes dans le foie au-dessus des normes physiologiques. L'utilisation d'Androgel® dans une dose de 5 g provoque une augmentation moyenne de la concentration de testostérone de plasma d'environ 2.5 ng / le millilitre (8.7 nmol / L).

Après la cessation de traitement, la concentration de testostérone commence à diminuer environ 24 heures après la dernière dose. La concentration revient au niveau de ligne de base environ 72-96 heures après la dernière dose.

Les métabolites actifs principaux de testostérone sont dihydrotestosterone et estradiol.

Androgel® est excrété principalement avec l'urine et feces dans la forme de métabolites de testostérone conjugués.

Indication

Thérapie de remplacement avec le manque de testostérone.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à la testostérone ou à d'autres composantes du médicament ;

Carcinome du cancer de prostate ou de sein ou soupçonné de leur présence.

L'expérience d'utiliser Androgel® dans les femmes et les enfants est absente.

Avec la prudence : néoplasmes malfaisants (en raison du danger de hypercalcemia et de hypercalciuria) ; insuffisance cardiaque, hépatique ou rénale sévère ; maladie de cœur d'Ischemic, hypertension ; Épilepsie, migraine.

grossesse et lactation

Les femmes enceintes devraient éviter tout contact avec le médicament à cause de son effet virilizing possible sur le fœtus. En cas du contact avec la préparation, il est nécessaire de laver l'endroit de contact avec le savon aussitôt que possible.

Effets secondaires

Les effets indésirables les plus fréquents quand appliqué à la dose recommandée (5 grammes de gel par jour) étaient des réactions de peau : la réaction sur le site d'application, erythema, l'acné, sèche la peau.

Pendant les essais cliniques d'Androgel®, les effets indésirables suivants ont été notés (> 1/100, <1/10).

Du sang et du système lymphatique : changements dans les résultats d'essais de laboratoire (polycythemia, changements dans les niveaux lipid).

Du système genitourinary : changements dans la glande de prostate, gynecomastia, mastodynia.

Du système nerveux : vertige, paresthesia, amnésie, hyperesthesia, changements d'humeur.

Du CCC : une augmentation de la tension.

De l'étendue digestive : diarrhée.

De la peau et de ses appendices : alopécie, ruches.

Désordres généraux : mal de tête.

Le médicament contient de l'alcool, c'est pourquoi quand il est souvent appliqué à la peau peut apparaître l'irritation et la sécheresse.

Action réciproque

Androgel® devrait être administré avec la prudence aux anticoagulants oraux ; Il est possible d'améliorer l'effet d'anticoagulants oraux en modifiant la synthèse du facteur de coagulation hépatique et l'inhibition compétitive de reliure aux protéines de plasma. On recommande de contrôler le PV. Les patients recevant des anticoagulants oraux exigent la surveillance fréquente, surtout au commencement et / ou la fin du cours de traitement avec les androgènes.

La Co-administration de testostérone et ACTH ou corticosteroids peut augmenter le risque d'œdème. Ces médications devraient être administrées ensemble prudemment, surtout aux patients souffrant du cœur, le rein ou la maladie de foie.

Impact sur les essais de laboratoire : les androgènes peuvent réduire des niveaux de thyroxine-attacher globulin, en menant à une diminution dans le sérum des concentrations de T4 et une augmentation de la sensibilité à T3 et à T4. Les niveaux d'hormones de thyroïde libres, cependant, restent inchangés et il n'y a aucune manifestation clinique de hypothyroidism.

Le dosage et administration

Extérieur, en même temps, de préférence le matin. Le gel est appliqué pour se nettoyer, sécher, la peau non endommagée des épaules, l'épaule et / ou l'abdomen. Après avoir ouvert le sachet, il est nécessaire d'immédiatement appliquer tous ses contenus à la peau et le distribuer dans une couche mince. Il n'est pas nécessaire de se le frotter dans la peau. Permettez au gel de sécher depuis au moins 3-5 minutes avant la sauce. Lavez des mains avec le savon après l'application.

La dose recommandée est 5 g de gel (c-à-d, 50 mgs de testostérone), appliqué une fois par jour à environ le même temps, de préférence le matin. La dose quotidienne individuelle peut être réglée par le docteur selon les paramètres cliniques et de laboratoire dans les patients, mais ne devrait pas excéder 10 g de gel par jour. La correction du régime de dosage devrait être réalisée graduelle, 2.5 g de gel par jour.

N'appliquez pas le gel à la région génitale, parce qu'Un haut contenu d'alcool d'éthyle dans la préparation peut provoquer l'irritation locale.

La concentration constante de testostérone dans le plasma est atteinte environ le 2ème jour de traitement avec Androgel®. Pour régler la dose de testostérone, il est nécessaire de déterminer la concentration de testostérone dans le sérum le matin, avant le médicament, à partir du 3ème jour après le début de traitement (dans la 1 semaine). Le dosage peut être réduit si le contenu de testostérone dans le plasma est augmenté. Si les concentrations sont basses, la dose peut être augmentée, mais pas plus de 10 g de gel par jour.

Overdose

Les cas d'overdose avec l'utilisation du médicament Androgel ® ne sont pas fixés.

Seulement un cas d'une overdose après l'injection de testostérone a injecté : un coup dans un patient avec une haute concentration de testostérone de plasma de 114 ng / le millilitre (395 nmol / L) a été décrit.

Cependant, il est improbable que de telles concentrations de testostérone dans le plasma puissent être accomplies en appliquant le médicament à la peau.

instructions spéciales

Androgel® devrait être utilisé seulement quand le manque de testostérone est accompagné par de telles manifestations cliniques comme le sous-développement ou la régression de caractéristiques sexuelles secondaires, changements dans la structure de corps, la violation d'hydrate de carbone et métabolisme lipid, obésité, asthenia, le dysfonctionnement sexuel (la libido diminuée, le dysfonctionnement érectile, etc.), la densité de minéral d'os Diminuée, les balancements d'humeur, la dépression, les éclats chauds, etc.

Avant le traitement de départ, d'autres causes possibles sous-tendant les susdits symptômes devraient être exclues. À présent, il n'y a aucune norme d'âge claire pour les valeurs de testostérone. Cependant, il devrait être tenu compte que les niveaux physiologiques de testostérone de sérum commencent à décliner de 30-40 ans et du niveau de globulin la reliure des augmentations de stéroïdes sexuelles. En conséquence, cela mène à une diminution dans le niveau de testostérone biologiquement active.

En raison de la variabilité de valeurs de laboratoire, la détermination de concentration de testostérone devrait être réalisée dans le même laboratoire.

Androgel® n'est pas utilisé pour traiter l'infertilité mâle ou le dysfonctionnement érectile, dont la cause n'est pas rattachée au manque de testostérone.

Avant le rendez-vous de testostérone, tous les patients doivent subir un contrôle pour exclure le risque de cancer de prostate, les Androgènes peuvent accélérer la progression de cancer de prostate sousclinique et de BPH. La surveillance prudente et régulière de la glande de prostate (l'examen rectal numérique, la détermination de sérum PSA) et des glandes mammaires devrait être réalisée au moins une fois par an et dans les patients assez âgés et les patients menacés (avec le clinique ou les facteurs de famille) 2 fois par an.

Les préparations de testostérone devraient être utilisées avec la prudence dans les patients avec les néoplasmes malfaisants à cause du risque de hypercalcemia (et l'élément hypercalciuria) en raison des métastases d'os. Dans ces patients, on recommande que la concentration de calcium dans le sérum soit contrôlée.

Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance cardiaque, hépatique ou rénale sévère, le traitement avec les préparations de testostérone peut provoquer des complications caractérisées par l'œdème avec ou sans arrêt du cœur congestive. Dans ce cas-là, le traitement devrait être arrêté immédiatement. En plus, la thérapie diurétique peut être exigée.

Dans les patients prenant des androgènes depuis une longue période, en plus des mesures de laboratoire de concentrations de testostérone, il est nécessaire périodiquement de vérifier les paramètres de laboratoire suivants : hémoglobine, hematocrit (pour la détection polycythemia), échantillons de foie fonctionnels et profil de lipid.

Les données ont été publiées sur le risque accru de sommeil apnea dans les patients avec hypogonadism la réception du traitement avec esters de testostérone, surtout dans ceux qui ont des facteurs de risque tels que l'obésité et les maladies respiratoires chroniques.

Dans les patients avec le diabète, en recevant des androgènes, quand la concentration normale de testostérone dans le plasma sanguin peut être la sensibilité augmentée à l'insuline.

Quelques symptômes cliniques - l'irritabilité, la nervosité, le gain de poids, les érections prolongées ou fréquentes - peuvent indiquer l'exposition d'androgène excessive, en exigeant l'adaptation de dosage.

Si un patient développe une réaction locale sévère, le traitement devrait être reconsidéré et, si nécessaire, arrêté.

En utilisant Androgel® dans les athlètes, il est nécessaire de tenir compte du fait que ce médicament contient une substance active (la testostérone), qui peut donner une réaction positive dans les épreuves antidoping.

Transfert potentiel de testostérone

En prescrivant Androgel®, le patient devrait être informé des mesures de sécurité. Garantir la sécurité du partenaire, les besoins patients, par exemple, pour conseiller pour avoir le sexe avant d'utiliser le médicament ou garder l'intervalle entre l'utilisation d'Androgel® et les rapports sexuels. Si les rapports sexuels sont exécutés dans les 6 heures après avoir appliqué Androgel®, on recommande de porter un tee-shirt couvrant l'endroit d'application du gel pendant la période de contact ou prendre une douche avant les rapports sexuels.

Il est préférable d'observer un intervalle de pas moins de 6 heures entre l'application du gel et la prise d'un bain ou d'une douche. Cependant, le fait de prendre une douche occasionnel de 1 à 6 heures après l'application du gel n'a pas d'effet significatif sur le traitement. Les précautions suivantes sont recommandées.

Pour le patient :

- Lavez des mains avec le savon après avoir appliqué le gel ;

- Fermez la région d'application du gel avec les vêtements après que le gel aura séché ;

- Prenez une douche avant qu'auparavant contacter un partenaire.

Pour les personnes pas utilisant Androgel® :

- en cas du contact avec la région d'application du gel (auparavant non lavé avec l'eau), il est nécessaire de rincer aussitôt que possible avec l'eau et le savon la région de peau sur laquelle la testostérone pourrait être ingérée ;

- Il est nécessaire d'informer le docteur de l'apparence et du développement de tels signes de hyperandrogenization, comme l'acné ou un changement dans la croissance de cheveux normale.

En cas de la grossesse d'un partenaire, le patient a besoin d'être plus prudent de l'observation de précautions. Les femmes enceintes devraient éviter tout contact du médicament avec la peau. En cas du contact avec le médicament, une femme devrait laver la région de contact avec le savon et l'eau aussitôt que possible.

En contactant des enfants, on recommande de porter un tee-shirt couvrant l'endroit d'application du gel pour éviter le risque de contact de peau d'enfants avec le médicament.

Androgel® ne devrait pas être donné aux patients qui ne peuvent pas suivre des instructions de sécurité (par exemple, les patients avec l'alcoolisme chronique sévère, l'abus de substance, les troubles mentaux sévères).

L'impact sur la capacité de conduire et d'autres mécanismes. À présent, il n'y a aucune évidence de l'effet d'Androgel® sur la capacité de conduire et contrôler des voitures et des mécanismes.

Forme d'édition

Gel pour l'utilisation externe, 1 %. Pour 2.5 ou 5 grammes de gel dans les sacs d'utilisation simple de PE et de papier d'aluminium en aluminium stratifié. Car 10 ou 30 sacs sont placés dans une boîte en carton.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage

À une température le fait de ne pas excéder 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Oxyal eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Androgel

I want this, give me price

Active substance:

Testosterone [mixture of esters]

ATX code

G03BA03 Testosterone

Pharmacological group

Androgens, antiandrogens

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E29 Testicular dysfunction

Hypofunction of gonads in men, Androgenic dysfunction, Dysfunction of the sex glands, Dysfunction of gonads in men, Underdevelopment of the genitals in men, Primary hypogonadism in men

Composition

Gel for external use 1 pack.

Testosterone 25 mg\50 mg

Auxiliary substances: isopropyl myristate; Ethanol 96%; Carbopol 980; Sodium hydroxide; purified water

Description of dosage form

Transparent or slightly opalescent colorless gel with the smell of alcohol.

pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is androgenic.

To the beginning ^

Pharmacodynamics

Endogenous androgens, mainly testosterone, secreted by the testicles, and their main metabolite, dihydrotestosterone, are responsible for the development of external and internal genital organs and the preservation of secondary sexual characteristics (stimulation of hair growth, coarsening of the voice, development of the libido). They affect the anabolism of proteins; Development of skeletal muscles and distribution of subcutaneous fat; Reduce urinary excretion of nitrogen, sodium, potassium, chlorides, phosphates and water. Testosterone does not cause development of testicles: it reduces the pituitary secretion of gonadotropins.

The effects of testosterone on certain target organs are manifested after the peripheral conversion of testosterone to estradiol, which then binds to estrogen receptors in the target cell nuclei (such as the pituitary gland, adipose tissue, brain, bones, etc.).

Pharmacokinetics

The degree of absorption of testosterone through the skin varies between 9-14% of the applied dose.

After absorption through the skin, testosterone enters the systemic circulation at relatively constant concentrations for 24 hours.

Concentrations of testosterone in the serum increase from the 1 st h after application of the drug, reaching a constant value from the 2nd day of treatment. Daily fluctuations in testosterone concentrations have the same amplitude as the changes in endogenous testosterone content observed in circadian rhythms. With the external route of administration of the preparation, there are no supraphysiological peaks of testosterone concentration in the blood arising from the injection method of application (Figure 1).

In contrast to oral androgen therapy, external use of the drug does not cause an increase in the concentrations of steroids in the liver above physiological norms. The use of Androgel® in a dose of 5 g causes an average increase in plasma testosterone concentration of approximately 2.5 ng / ml (8.7 nmol / L).

After discontinuation of treatment, testosterone concentration begins to decrease approximately 24 hours after the last dose. Concentration returns to the baseline level approximately 72-96 hours after the last dose.

The main active metabolites of testosterone are dihydrotestosterone and estradiol.

Androgel® is excreted mainly with urine and feces in the form of conjugated testosterone metabolites.

Indication

Replacement therapy with testosterone deficiency.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to testosterone or other components of the drug;

Carcinoma of the breast or prostate cancer or suspected of their presence.

The experience of using Androgel® in women and children is absent.

With caution: malignant neoplasms (due to the danger of hypercalcemia and hypercalciuria); Severe cardiac, hepatic or renal insufficiency; Ischemic heart disease, hypertension; Epilepsy, migraine.

pregnancy and lactation

Pregnant women should avoid any contact with the drug because of its possible virilizing effect on the fetus. In case of contact with the preparation, it is necessary to wash the place of contact with soap as soon as possible.

Side effects

The most frequent undesirable effects when applied at the recommended dose (5 grams of gel per day) were skin reactions: reaction at the site of application, erythema, acne, dry skin.

During the clinical trials of Androgel®, the following undesirable effects were noted (> 1/100, <1/10).

From the blood and lymphatic system: changes in the results of laboratory tests (polycythemia, changes in lipid levels).

From the genitourinary system: changes in the prostate gland, gynecomastia, mastodynia.

From the nervous system: dizziness, paresthesia, amnesia, hyperesthesia, mood changes.

From the CCC: an increase in blood pressure.

From the digestive tract: diarrhea.

From the skin and its appendages: alopecia, hives.

General disorders: headache.

The drug contains alcohol, so when it is often applied to the skin may appear irritation and dryness.

Interaction

Androgel® should be administered with caution to oral anticoagulants; It is possible to enhance the effect of oral anticoagulants by modifying the synthesis of the hepatic coagulation factor and competitive inhibition of binding to plasma proteins. It is recommended to monitor the PV. Patients receiving oral anticoagulants require frequent monitoring, especially at the beginning and / or end of the course of treatment with androgens.

Co-administration of testosterone and ACTH or corticosteroids may increase the risk of edema. These medications should be administered together cautiously, especially to patients suffering from heart, kidney or liver disease.

Impact on laboratory tests: androgens may reduce levels of thyroxine-binding globulin, leading to a decrease in serum T4 concentrations and an increase in sensitivity to T3 and T4. Levels of free thyroid hormones, however, remain unchanged, and there are no clinical manifestations of hypothyroidism.

Dosing and Administration

Outer, at the same time, preferably in the morning. The gel is applied to clean, dry, undamaged skin of the shoulders, shoulder and / or abdomen. After opening the sachet, it is necessary to immediately apply all of its contents to the skin and distribute it in a thin layer. It is not necessary to rub it into the skin. Allow the gel to dry for at least 3-5 minutes before dressing. Wash hands with soap after application.

The recommended dose is 5 g of gel (i.e., 50 mg of testosterone), applied once a day at about the same time, preferably in the morning. The individual daily dose can be adjusted by the doctor depending on the clinical and laboratory parameters in patients, but should not exceed 10 g of gel per day. Correction of the dosing regimen should be carried out stepwise, 2.5 g of gel per day.

Do not apply gel to the genital area, because A high content of ethyl alcohol in the preparation can cause local irritation.

The constant concentration of testosterone in the plasma is reached approximately on the 2nd day of treatment with Androgel®. To adjust the dose of testosterone, it is necessary to determine the concentration of testosterone in the serum in the morning, before the drug, from the 3rd day after the start of treatment (within 1 week). Dosage can be reduced if the testosterone content in the plasma is increased. If the concentrations are low, the dose can be increased, but not more than 10 g of gel per day.

Overdose

Cases of overdose with the use of the drug Androgel ® is not fixed.

Only one case of an overdose after the injection of testosterone injected: a stroke in a patient with a high plasma testosterone concentration of 114 ng / ml (395 nmol / L) was described.

However, it is unlikely that such concentrations of testosterone in the plasma can be achieved by applying the drug to the skin.

special instructions

Androgel® should be used only when testosterone deficiency is accompanied by such clinical manifestations as underdevelopment or regression of secondary sexual characteristics, changes in body structure, violation of carbohydrate and lipid metabolism, obesity, asthenia, sexual dysfunction (decreased libido, erectile dysfunction, etc.) , Decreased bone mineral density, mood swings, depression, hot flashes, etc.

Before starting treatment, other possible causes underlying the above symptoms should be excluded. At present, there are no clear age standards for testosterone values. However, it should be taken into account that the physiological levels of serum testosterone begin to decline from 30-40 years, and the level of globulin binding sex steroids increases. Accordingly, this leads to a decrease in the level of biologically active testosterone.

Due to the variability of laboratory values, the determination of testosterone concentration should be carried out in the same laboratory.

Androgel® is not used to treat male infertility or erectile dysfunction, the cause of which is not related to testosterone deficiency.

Before the appointment of testosterone, all patients must undergo a checkup to rule out the risk of prostate cancer, Androgens can accelerate the progression of subclinical prostate cancer and BPH. Careful and regular monitoring of the prostate gland (digital rectal examination, determination of serum PSA) and mammary glands should be carried out at least once a year, and in elderly patients and at-risk patients (with clinical or family factors) 2 times per year.

Testosterone preparations should be used with caution in patients with malignant neoplasms because of the risk of hypercalcemia (and concomitant hypercalciuria) due to bone metastases. In these patients, it is recommended that the concentration of calcium in the serum be monitored.

In patients with severe cardiac, hepatic or renal insufficiency, treatment with testosterone preparations can cause complications characterized by edema with or without congestive heart failure. In this case, treatment should be stopped immediately. In addition, diuretic therapy may be required.

In patients taking androgens for a long period, in addition to laboratory measurements of testosterone concentrations, it is periodically necessary to check the following laboratory parameters: hemoglobin, hematocrit (for polycythemia detection), functional liver samples and lipid profile.

Data have been published on the increased risk of sleep apnea in patients with hypogonadism receiving treatment with esters of testosterone, especially in those who have risk factors such as obesity and chronic respiratory diseases.

In patients with diabetes, receiving androgens, when the normal concentration of testosterone in the blood plasma can be increased sensitivity to insulin.

Some clinical symptoms - irritability, nervousness, weight gain, prolonged or frequent erections - may indicate excessive androgen exposure, requiring dosage adjustment.

If a patient develops a severe local reaction, treatment should be reviewed and, if necessary, discontinued.

When using Androgel® in athletes, it is necessary to take into account the fact that this drug contains an active substance (testosterone), which can give a positive reaction in the anti-doping tests.

Potential transfer of testosterone

When prescribing Androgel®, the patient should be informed of the safety measures. To ensure the safety of the partner, the patient needs, for example, to advise to have sex before using the drug or to keep the interval between using Androgel® and sexual intercourse. If the sexual intercourse is performed within 6 hours after applying Androgel®, it is recommended to wear a T-shirt covering the place of application of the gel during the contact period or take a shower before the sexual intercourse.

It is preferable to observe an interval of not less than 6 hours between applying the gel and taking a bath or shower. However, occasional showering from 1 to 6 hours after the application of the gel does not have a significant effect on the treatment. The following precautions are recommended.

For the patient:

- Wash hands with soap after applying the gel;

- Close the area of application of the gel with clothing after the gel has dried;

- Take a shower before before contacting a partner.

For persons not using Androgel®:

- in case of contact with the area of application of the gel (previously not washed with water), it is necessary to rinse as soon as possible with water and soap the skin area on which testosterone could be ingested;

- It is necessary to inform the doctor about the appearance and development of such signs of hyperandrogenization, as acne or a change in normal hair growth.

In the case of a partner's pregnancy, the patient needs to be more careful about the observance of precautions. Pregnant women should avoid any contact of the drug with the skin. In case of contact with the drug, a woman should wash the contact area with soap and water as soon as possible.

When contacting children, it is recommended to wear a T-shirt covering the place of application of the gel in order to avoid the risk of skin contact of children with the drug.

Androgel® should not be given to patients who can not follow safety instructions (for example, patients with severe chronic alcoholism, substance abuse, severe mental disorders).

Impact on the ability to drive and other mechanisms. At present, there is no evidence of the effect of Androgel® on the ability to drive and control cars and mechanisms.

Form of issue

Gel for external use, 1%. For 2.5 or 5 grams of gel in single-use bags of PE and laminated aluminum foil. For 10 or 30 bags are placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Growth hormone SOMATEX HGH 100IU