Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Glucosteril 20%

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:溶液用于输液

活性物质:糊精

ATX

B05BA03碳水化合物

药理组

营养碳水化合物[肠内营养和胃肠外营养的方法]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A48.3有毒休克综合征:菌血症休克; 传染性中毒性休克; 中毒综合征 毒性感染性休克 有毒休克 消化道疾病慢性中毒; 慢性中毒在胃肠道感染; 内毒素休克

D69.9出血条件,未指定:素质,出血(家族); 出血素质 出血并发症; 出血条件; 出血素质 出血综合征 有出血综合征的器官疾病

E16.2低血糖,未指明:低血糖昏迷; 低血糖条件; 严重低血糖; 低血糖

E74其他碳水化合物代谢紊乱:碳水化合物代谢紊乱; 遗传性疾病的碳水化合物代谢

E86液体体积减少[低血容量]:缺水恢复; 补水等渗缺水; 补充等渗钠缺乏症; 补偿BCC; 用储存的KShS补充缺水; 补液量; 补充BCC; 用存储的KHS补充电解质; 低血容量条件; 低血容量条件;低血容量 低渗的低血压形式 脱水的低血症 脱水不同来源; 儿童脱水 替代血小板减少儿科血液量; 用等离子体替代其损失和烧伤; 等渗脱水 低渗的等渗形式 违反水盐平衡; 脱水;急性肠道感染脱水; 急性血容量不足 灼伤液流失; 毒副作用与exsycosis

K59.1功能性腹泻:腹泻综合征; 腹泻; 通过探针延长肠内喂养的腹泻; 长期腹泻 非特异性腹泻; 急性腹泻 腹泻; 腹泻综合征;功能性腹泻;慢性腹泻; 腹泻与电解质平衡紊乱; 慢性腹泻 非感染性起因腹泻; 一天后腹泻; 胃切除术 儿童腹泻 持续性腹泻 腹泻(腹泻); 非传染性原发性小肠结肠炎

K72.9肝功能衰竭,未明确:潜伏性肝性脑病; 急性肝衰竭 肝衰竭 肝性前列腺炎 急性肝肾衰竭

K76.0脂肪肝变性,未分类:脂肪肝病; 肝硬化脂肪 脂肪肝营养不良; 脂肪肝浸润; 脂肪肝变性; 肝脏脂肪变性 滑膜炎 肝脏脂肪变性 非酒精性脂肪性肝炎; 肝脏脂质代谢障碍; 脂肪变性 脂肪变性状态; 脂质体 肝脏急性黄萎缩

K76.9肝病,未明确:心力衰竭肝功能改变; 恢复肝功能受损; 严重肝功能障碍; 肝炎; 肝硬化 肝病 肝功能障碍; 肝脏疾病 肝功能受损; 肝脏功能障碍; 侵犯炎症病因肝脏功能的; 功能性肝功能衰竭 肝功能障碍; 慢性肝病; 慢性弥漫性肝病; 胆囊和肝脏的肠道疾病

R11恶心呕吐:术后呕吐 恶心; 呕吐 术后呕吐; 呕吐药; 放射治疗背景下呕吐; 呕吐不可控制 呕吐放射治疗; 持续呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐 术后恶心; 呕吐化疗; 呕吐中枢起源; 呕吐与细胞毒性化疗; 持续打嗝 反复呕吐

R55昏厥[晕厥]和崩溃:晕厥; 昏厥; 昏厥状态; 倒塌的发展; 坍方; 关闭与阿狄森氏病; 循环系统崩溃; 晕倒狐狸; 有心脏疾病晕倒; 昏厥运动; 直立性低血压性晕厥

R57震动,不在其他分类:阻塞性冲击

R57.9冲击,未指定:疼痛休克; 溶血性休克; 神经源性休克; 休克; 冲击条件; 震动状态

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

X49意外中毒和暴露于其他未指定的化学和有毒物质:严重中毒; 一氧化碳中毒; 砷氢中毒; 急性中毒 急性中毒; 急性中毒; 中毒 化学中毒; 化学中毒; 慢性毒性; 外毒素; 中毒 碘盐中毒; 大脑水肿中毒

Z98.8其他指定性肠胃炎状态 :术后脓性并发症; 手术辅助并发症 术后肝功能障碍; 术后呕吐 术后并发症; 术后期 术后早期

组成

输液1升

活性物质:葡萄糖(葡萄糖)一水合物220g

(相当于200g无水葡萄糖)

赋形剂:注射用水 - 高达1升; 25%盐酸(以校正pH) - qs。 氢氧化钠(用于校正pH) - qs

指标:能量值 - 3360 kJ / l(800 kcal / L); 理论渗透压 - 1110 mOsm / l

Pharmachologic效果

作用方式 - 补充碳水化合物的不足。

计量与管理

IV滴注。

剂量:30-40滴/分钟(1.5-2 mL / min),成人最大日剂量 - 500 ml。

每天施用日剂量的葡萄糖正常代谢成年人不得超过6.4 g / kg,即约250-450 g(代谢率降低至每日剂量200-300 g),每日体积含量为30〜 40 ml / kg。

用于胃肠外营养的婴儿以及脂肪和氨基酸在第一天6g / kg /天右旋糖中施用,随后以15g / kg /天施用。

注射速度在正常代谢状态下对成人葡萄糖的最大给药速率 - 0.25-0.5g / kg / h(代谢率降低降低至引入率0.125-0.25g / kg / h)。 儿童葡萄糖注射率不宜超过0.5 g / kg / h。

对于以5.4g葡萄糖的1IU胰岛素的速率与胰岛素同时施用的大剂量施用的葡萄糖更完全消化。 在血液和尿液中控制葡萄糖糖尿病。

发布形式

输液方案 用于将水解II类玻璃输液的玻璃瓶用橡胶(卤代丁基)塞子运行铝盖,第一个对照孔(Ph.Eur。)提供的塑料盖,250,500或1000ml密封。 6或10个小瓶。 持有瓶子或没有他们在纸板箱(医院)。

在塑料瓶中装有一个用于滴灌的环形支架,封盖的塑料组合坚固的盖子船形,250,500或1000ml。 10或20个小瓶。 在纸板箱(医院)。

制造商

费森尤斯卡比德国有限公司。 D-61346 Bad Homburg vdH,德国。

125167,莫斯科:有限责任公司费森尤斯卡比的地址。

药房供应条件

对于医院

药物的储存条件Glucosteril 20%

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Glucosteril 20%

5年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Exluton 0.5mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Glucosteril 20%

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Dextrosum

ATX

B05BA03 Carbohydrates

Pharmacological group

Nutrition carbohydrate agent [Means for enteral and parenteral nutrition]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

D69.9 Hemorrhagic condition, unspecified: Diathesis, hemorrhagic (familial); Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic complications; Hemorrhagic conditions; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic syndrome; Disease of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome

E16.2 Hypoglycemia, unspecified: Hypoglycemic coma; Hypoglycemic conditions; Severe hypoglycemia; Hypoglycaemia

E74 Other disorders of carbohydrate metabolism: Disorders of carbohydrate metabolism; Hereditary disorders of carbohydrate metabolism

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

K59.1 Functional Diarrhea: Diarrheal Syndrome; Diarrhea; Diarrhea with prolonged enteral feeding through the probe; Prolonged diarrhea; Nonspecific diarrhea; Acute diarrhea; Diarrhea; Syndrome of diarrhea;Functional diarrhea;Chronic diarrhea; Diarrhea with an electrolyte balance disorder; Chronic diarrhea; Diarrhea of non-infectious genesis; Diarrhea after a; gastroectomy; Diarrhea in children; Persistent diarrhea; Diarrhea (diarrhea); Enterocolitis of non-infectious origin

K72.9 Hepatic failure, unspecified: Latent hepatic encephalopathy; Acute liver failure; Liver failure; Hepatic precoma; Acute hepatic-renal failure

K76.0 Fatty liver degeneration, not elsewhere classified: Fatty hepatosis; Hepatosis fat; Dystrophy of fatty liver; Fatty liver infiltration; Fatty liver degeneration; Fatty degeneration of the liver; Steathepatitis; Fatty degeneration of the liver; Non-alcoholic steatohepatitis; Disorders of lipid metabolism of the liver; Steatosis; Steatosis states; Lipidoses; Acute yellow atrophy of the liver

K76.9 Liver disease, unspecified: Change in liver function in heart failure; Restoration of impaired liver function; Severe liver function disorders; Hepatitis; Hepatosis; Hepatopathy; Liver dysfunction; Diseases of the liver; Impaired liver function; Dysfunction of the liver; Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology; Functional liver failure; Functional disorders of the liver; Chronic liver disease; Chronic diffuse liver disease; Enterogenic diseases of the gallbladder and liver

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R55 Fainting [syncope] and collapse: Vasovagal syncope; Fainting; Fainting condition; Development of the collapse; Collapse; Collapse with Addison's Disease; Circulatory collapse; Fainted foxes; Fainting with heart disease; Fainting with exercise; Orthostatic hypotensive syncope

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.9 Shock, unspecified: Pain shock; Hemolytic shock; Neurogenic shock; Shock; Shock condition; Shock states

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

X49 Accidental poisoning and exposure to other and unspecified chemical and toxic substances: Severe intoxication; Carbon monoxide intoxication; Intoxication with arsenic hydrogen; Acute intoxication; Acute poisoning; Acute poisoning; Poisoning; Chemical intoxication; Chemical poisoning; Chronic intoxications; Exotoxicosis; Intoxication; Intoxication with iodine salts; Edema of the brain in poisoning

Z98.8 Other specified poslehirurgicheskie state: purulent complications in the postoperative period; Suppurative complications of surgery; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; The early postoperative period

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 liter

active substance: glucose (dextrose) monohydrate 220 g

(Corresponding to 200 g of anhydrous glucose)

Excipients: Water for injection - up to 1 liter; 25% hydrochloric acid (to correct pH) - q.s .; Sodium hydroxide (for correction of pH) - q.s.

indicators: energy value - 3360 kJ / l (800 kcal / L); Theoretical osmolarity - 1110 mOsm / l

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Replenishing the deficiency of carbohydrates.

Dosing and Administration

IV by drop infusion.

Dosage: 30-40 drops / min (1.5-2 mL / min), the maximum daily dose for adults - 500 ml.

Adults with normal metabolism of dextrose administered daily dose should not exceed 6.4 g / kg, i.e. about 250-450 g (with a decrease in metabolic rate is decreased to a daily dose of 200-300 g) with daily volume of fluids - 30-40 ml / kg.

Babies for parenteral nutrition, along with fats and amino acids are administered in the first day 6 g / kg / day dextrose, subsequently - 15 g / kg / day.

injection speed in the normal metabolic state of the maximum rate of administration to adults dextrose - 0.25-0.5 g / kg / h (with a decrease in metabolic rate is decreased to the rate of introduction 0.125-0.25 g / kg / h). Children dextrose injection rate should not exceed 0.5 g / kg / h.

For a more complete digestion of dextrose administered in large doses administered simultaneously with insulin at the rate of 1 IU insulin per 5.4 g of dextrose. Administered dextrose diabetes under control of its content in the blood and urine.

Release form

Solution for infusion. The glass bottles for infusions of glass of hydrolytic class II, sealed with rubber (halobutyl) stoppers run-aluminum caps, plastic caps provided with the first control opening (Ph. Eur.), 250, 500 or 1000 ml. 6 or 10 vials. with holders for bottles or without them in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

In plastic bottles fitted with a loop-holder for drip, capped plastic combined firm cover "ship-shape", 250, 500 or 1000 ml. 10 or 20 vials. in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

Manufacturer

"Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH". D-61346 Bad Homburg v.d.H., Germany.

The address of LLC Fresenius Kabi: 125167, Moscow.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

For hospitals.

Storage conditions of the drug Glucosteril 20%

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Glucosteril 20%

5 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten 60 capsules