Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: HAES-steril

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für Einführungen

Aktive Substanz: Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl Stärke

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Wechselt Plasma und andere Blutbestandteile aus

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septikämie, unangegeben: Septische Krankheiten; Septikämie / bacteremia; Toxico-ansteckender Stoß; Stoß von Endotoxin; Bakterienseptikämie; Bakterieninfektionen des strengen Kurses; verallgemeinerte Infektionen; verallgemeinerte Körperinfektionen; Infektionen haben verallgemeinert; Wundensepsis; Septiccopymia; septisch-toxische Komplikationen; Septikämie; septische Bedingungen; septischer Stoß; septische Bedingung; septischer Stoß

E86 Vermindertes flüssiges Volumen [hypovolaemia]: Wasserdefizitwiederherstellung; Schadenersatz des isotonic Mangels an Wasser; Entschädigung für den isotonic Natriumsmangel; Entschädigung BCC; Nachfüllen des Wasserdefizits mit versorgtem KShS; Nachfüllen des flüssigen Volumens; Nachfüllen von BCC; Nachfüllen von Elektrolyten mit versorgtem KHS; Bedingungen von Hypovolemic; Bedingung von Hypovolemic; Hypovolemia; Form von Hypotonic von hypohydration; Hypochloremia mit Wasserentzug; Wasserentzug des verschiedenen Ursprungs; Wasserentzug in Kindern; Ersatz des Plasmavolumens für den Blutverlust in Kinderheilkunde; Ersatz von Plasma mit seinen Verlusten und Brandwunden; Wasserentzug von Isotonic; Form von Isotonic von hypohydration; Verletzung des Wassersalzgleichgewichtes; Wasserentzug; Wasserentzug in akuten Darminfektionen; akuter hypovolemia; Verlust von Flüssigkeit in Brandwunden; Toxicosis mit exsycosis

R57.1 Hypovolemic Stoß: Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; akuter hypovolemia

R57.8.0 * Stoß von Burn: Schmerzstoß für Brandwunden; Stoß von Burn

T79.4 Traumatischer Stoß: Stoß von Haemorrhagic; Unfallsyndrom; Stoß von Posthemorrhagic; postwirkender Stoß; posttraumatischer Stoß; posttraumatischer Stoß; traumatischer Stoß; Syndrom des Hemorrhagic-Stoßes und encephalopathy

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung

Lösung für die Einführung 6 % - 1 l

Aktive Substanzen: Hydroxyethyl-Stärke (HES) (200 / 0.5) 60 g

9 g des Natriumchlorids

Wasser für die Einspritzung bis zu 1 Liter

Natriumshydroxyd (um pH anzupassen), q.s.

Anionen und Elektrolyte: Na + - 154 mmol / l; Cl - - 154 mmol / l

Metrik: pH - 3,5-6,0; titratable Säure - weniger als 1 mmol NaOH / l; theoretischer osmolarity - 308 mOsm / l

Lösung für die Einführung 10 % - 1 Liter

Aktive Substanzen: Hydroxyethyl-Stärke (HES) (200 / 0.5) 100 g dessen

9 g des Natriumchlorids

Wasser für die Einspritzung bis zu 1 Liter

Natriumshydroxyd (um pH anzupassen), q.s.

Anionen und Elektrolyte: Na + - 154 mmol / l; Cl - - 154 mmol / l

Hinweise: pH - 3,5-6,0; titratable Säure - weniger als 1 mmol NaOH / L; theoretischer osmolarity - 308 mOsm / l

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Stärke von Hydroxyethyl (GAK), sind von amylopectin mit dem durchschnittlichen Molekulargewicht von 200,000 D und einem Grad des Ersatzes von ungefähr 0.5 bereit, was bedeutet, dass 10 Traubenzuckerrückstände 5 amylopectin hydroxyethyl Gruppen umfassen. Ähnlicher glycogen der Struktur von HES, der seine hohe Toleranz und niedrige Gefahr von anaphylactic Reaktionen erklärt. Es zeigt hohe Stabilität der Lösung und verhindert Flockung mit Temperaturschwankungen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - plazmozameshchath.

Zunahmenvolumen des Blutumlaufs. Es stellt verbesserten hemodynamics und Mikroumlauf seit 3-4 Stunden zur Verfügung.

Pharmacokinetics

Durch parenteral verwalteter HES erlebt enzymatische Spaltung des Alpha-Amylase-Bluts, das zur Bildung von oligo- und den Polysacchariden von verschiedenen Molekulargewichten führt.. T1 / 2 vom Blutstrom seit ungefähr 4 Stunden Schreiben hauptsächlich über die Nieren; 50 % der Dosis excreted im Urin in weniger als 24 Stunden wird ein kleiner Betrag des Rauschgifts in den Geweben provisorisch abgelegt, und nur 10 % setzen fort, im Blutserum zu zirkulieren.

Natriumchlorid ist excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren, und ein kleiner Betrag ist excreted in später durch die Haut.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts HAES-steril

Verhinderung und Behandlung hypovolemia und Stoß im chirurgischen Eingreifen (hemorrhagic Stoß), traumatische Verletzungen (traumatischer Stoß), Infektionen (septischer Stoß), Brandwunden (verbrennen Stoß); für die hemodilution Therapie; den Bedarf am Spenderblut während Operationen (akuter normovolemic hemodilution) zu reduzieren.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich der Stärke), Intraschädelhypertonie, arterielle Hypertonie, Intraschädelblutsturz, decompensated chronisches Herzversagen, akuter Nierenmisserfolg (oligo- und anuria), strenge blutende Diathese, cardiogenic Lungenödem, Antikoagulation, coagulopathy, Hyperhydratation, hypervolemia, Wasserentzug (nötigenfalls Korrektur des Elektrolytmetabolismus), gipofibrinogenemia, strenger thrombocytopenia, hemodialysis.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen: während Laktation, ersetzten chronischen Herzversagens, chronischen Nierenmisserfolgs, chronischer Lebererkrankung, Krankheit von von Willebrand, hemorrhagic Diathese.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Verwenden Sie während Schwangerschaft und Laktation - nur aus Gesundheitsgründen (Daten auf dem Gebrauch des Rauschgifts, das in dieser Zeit nicht verfügbar ist).

Nebenwirkungen

Selten - allergische Reaktionen der unterschiedlichen Strenge: Hautausschlag, tachycardia, eine scharfe Abnahme in Blutdruck, Schwindel, Brechreiz, Erbrechen, bronchoconstriction, anaphylaxis bis zur Beendigung des Atmens und der Herztätigkeit, des Schmerzes im Lendengebiet.

Der langfristige tägliche Gebrauch von sterilen-Hayes in den mittleren und hohen Dosen verursacht häufig hart der Behandlung zugängliche das Jucken.

Hohe Dosen Hayes sr resultierende Verdünnungswirkung können eine Zunahme in der blutenden Zeit verursachen. Vielleicht der Niedergang in hematocrit und hypoproteinemia Entwicklung. Wenn verwendender Hayes-sr Serum amylase Tätigkeit vergrößern kann, die die Diagnose von pancreatitis stören kann.

Wechselwirkung

Mit Lösungen anderer Rauschgifte unvereinbares Arzneimittel. Der begleitende Gebrauch von HES heparin oder mündlichen Antikoagulanzien kann blutende Zeit verlängern. Besondere Aufmerksamkeit sollte auf Patienten gelenkt werden, die andere Rauschgifte, besonders Beta-Blockers und vasodilators nehmen, weil Änderungen im Körperblutdruck und der Herzrate wegen der obemozameschayuschey Therapie nicht entdeckt werden können. Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass der HES einen Einfluss auf die klinisch-chemischen Rahmen (Traubenzucker, Protein, ESR, Fettsäure, Cholesterin, sorbitdegidrogenazu, spezifisches Uringewicht) haben kann. Es gibt keine Daten auf der Wechselwirkung mit dem Essen abwesender HES.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV.

Dosierungen, die für die Behandlung und Verhinderung von hypovolemia und Stoß verwendet sind.

Die maximale tägliche Dosis:

6-%-Lösung - 33 ml / Kg / Tag (2500 ml pro 75 Kg pro Tag oder HES 2 g / Tag).

10-%-Lösung - 20 ml / Kg / Tag (1500 ml pro 75 Kg pro Tag oder HES 2 g / Kg / Tag).

Maximale Einführungsrate:

6-%-Lösung - 20 ml / Kg / h (1 500 ml von 75 Kg pro Stunde oder 1.2 g von HES / Kg / h).

10-%-Lösung - 20 ml / Kg / Stunde (1500 ml pro 75 Kg pro Stunde oder 2 g HES / Kg / h).

In Kindern im Alter von 10 Jahren sollte die Rate der Einführung nicht 15 ml / Kg / h überschreiten.

Kinder mehr als 12 Jahre: die durchschnittliche tägliche Dosis - 33 ml / Kg, die maximale tägliche Dosis - 33 ml / Kg (2 g HES / Kg / Tag); Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahren - 15-20 und 33 ml / Kg, beziehungsweise

Die Dosen haben gepflegt, den Betrag des Bluts während der Chirurgie (akuter normovolemic hemodilution) zu reduzieren.

1 (nicht zu hematocrit unter 30 %) wird gleichzeitige Verwaltung sterila® Hayes-6 in einem Verhältnis von 1 % für den direkten Ersatz vorwirkendem eigenem Blut empfohlen.

Stichprobenerhebung des Bluts: 2.3-fache 500 ml besitzen Blut.

Tägliche Dosis: 2-3 Einführungen von 500 ml Haes-sterila® 6 %.

Blutstichprobenerhebungsrate: 1000 ml in 15-30 Minuten.

Die Rate der Einführung von Hayes-sterila® 6 %: 1000 ml seit 15-30 Minuten.

Empfohlene Dosen für die hemodilution Therapie.

Das Kriterium ist die Verminderung von für jeden Patienten bestimmtem hematocrit. Einführung sterila® Hayes-6 % % 10 % isovolemic kann (gleichzeitige Auswahl eigenes Blut) oder hypervolemic (ohne Auswahl eigenes Blut) im kleinen (250 ml), Medium (500 ml) oder hoch (zweimal 500 ml) Dosen durchgeführt werden. Vermeiden Sie flüssige Überlastung, wenn zu schnell und zu hohe Dosen des Rauschgifts, die Dosisgrenze 1.2 Gramm von HES / Kg / Tag ist.

Verwenden Sie die folgende tägliche Dosis und Rate der Verwaltung:

Tägliche Dosis:

- 250 ml (niedrige Dosis)

- 500 ml (durchschnittliche Dosis)

- 2 x 500 ml pro Tag (hohe Dosis)

Einführungsrate:

- 250 ml für 0.5-2 h

- 500 ml für 4-6 h

- 2mal mit 500 mL von 8-24 Stunden.

Dauer der Anwendung.

Behandlung und Verhinderung von hypovolemia und Stoß:

Das Ausmaß und die Dauer von hypovolemia werden tägliche Dosis und Dauer der Verwaltung Hayes-sterila® bestimmt.

Das Reduzieren des Gebrauches des Spenderbluts während der Chirurgie (akuter normovolemic hemodilution).

Akuter normovolemic hemodilution wird nur einmal im chirurgischen Eingreifen verwendet. Wenden Sie Hayes-sterila® wiederholt an, der mit normalen Hematocrit-Werten (nicht tiefer möglich ist als 30 %). Therapeutischer hemodilution. Application Hayes-sterila® für die hemodilution Therapie wird innerhalb von 10 Tagen empfohlen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmenmaßnahmen

Am Anfang der Behandlung ist notwendig, um das Serum creatinine Konzentration zu kontrollieren. In Bezug auf die Grenze creatinine (106-177 mmol / l, hat ersetzt Nierenmisserfolg) verlangt täglich Überwachung des intrazellulären und extracellular flüssigen Gleichgewichtes und der Nierenexcretory-Funktion.

Wegen möglicher anaphylactic Reaktionen sollte der erste 10-20 mL von sterilen-Hayes langsam und mit der sorgfältigen Beobachtung der Bedingung des Patienten gegossen werden.

In der Verwendung des Rauschgifts verlangt regelmäßige Überwachung von Wasser und Elektrolytgleichgewicht und der Zahl von Leukozyten und Thrombozyten.

Mit der Entwicklung von allergischen Reaktionen sollte aufhören, das Rauschgift zu verwalten, und Notmaßnahmen führen: Sollte Antihistaminika, glucocorticoids (prednisolone 120 Mg I / O) ernennen; gehen Sie in epinephrine 0.05-0.1 Mg / darin ein und führen Sie ein 5-%-Albumin ein.

das Senken der maximalen empfohlenen täglichen Dosis von bis zu 250 mL, wenn das Jucken vorkommt.

Das Äußere des Schmerzes im Lendengebiet verlangt Unterbrechung der Rauschgiftverwaltung, reichliche flüssige und häufige Überwachung des Serums creatinine.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Das Mischen mit anderen Rauschgiften sollte unter aseptischen Bedingungen ausgeführt werden. Sichern Sie Vereinbarkeit von Arzneimitteln und dem guten Mischen.

Ausgabenform

Einführungslösung, 6 %, 10 %. In 250 oder 500 ml Glasfläschchen für Einführungslösungen von II von hydrolytic Klassenglas, das mit Gummi (halobutyl) Pfropfen, Lauf - in Aluminiumkappen gesiegelt ist, die mit Plastikkappen, Kontrolle der ersten Öffnung (Evr ausgerüstet sind. F.). Durch 10 Flaschen mit dem Haltertropfer oder ohne sie, mit Gebrauchsanweisungen, die in einen Pappkasten (für Krankenhäuser) gelegt sind.

In 250 oder 500 ml Plastikflasche, die mit einem Schleifenhalter für das Tropfrohr ausgerüstet ist, hat bedeckter Plastik festen "tipptoppen" Deckel verbunden. An 10 oder 20 Fläschchen werden zusammen mit den Gebrauchsanweisungen von Karton (für Krankenhäuser) im Kasten gelegt.

250 oder 500 ml in einem polyolefin Behälter (Tasche) "frifleks". Jeder Behälter wurde in eine Plastikaußentasche gelegt. An 10, 15, 20 oder 30 Behälter mit Gebrauchsanweisungen, die in einen Pappkasten (für Krankenhäuser) gelegt sind.

Hersteller

Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH, Deutschland.

D-61346 Schlechter Homburg, v.d. H., Deutschland.

Adressmission der Gesellschaft "Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH" in Moskau: 119435, Moskau.

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Für Krankenhäuser.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts HAES-steril

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C. Dem Einfrieren wird nicht erlaubt.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts HAES-steril

Lösung seit Einführungs-6-%-3jahren.

Lösung seit Einführungs-10-%-3jahren.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Dextran 40
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Hemostabil
 

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 5mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: HAES-steril

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl starch

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Solution for infusion 6% - 1 l

Active substances: hydroxyethyl starch (HES) (200 / 0.5) 60 g

9 g of sodium chloride

Water for injection up to 1 liter

sodium hydroxide (to adjust pH) q.s.

anions and electrolytes: Na + - 154 mmol / l; Cl- - 154 mmol / l

metrics: pH - 3,5-6,0; titratable acidity - less than 1 mmol NaOH / l; Theoretical osmolarity - 308 mOsm / l

Solution for infusion 10% - 1 liter

Active substances: hydroxyethyl starch (HES) (200 / 0.5) 100 g of

9 g of sodium chloride

Water for injection up to 1 liter

sodium hydroxide (to adjust pH) q.s.

anions and electrolytes: Na + - 154 mmol / l; Cl- - 154 mmol / l

Indicators: pH - 3,5-6,0; titratable acidity - less than 1 mmol NaOH / L; Theoretical osmolarity - 308 mOsm / l

Description of dosage form

Hydroxyethyl starch (GAK), are prepared from amylopectin with average molecular weight of 200,000 D and a degree of substitution of about 0.5, which means that 10 glucose residues comprise 5 amylopectin hydroxyethyl groups. HES structure similar glycogen, which explains its high tolerance and low risk of anaphylactic reactions. It features high stability of the solution and prevents flocculation with temperature fluctuations.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - plazmozameshchath.

Increases volume of blood circulation. It provides improved hemodynamics and microcirculation for 3-4 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

HES administered by parenteral undergoes enzymatic cleavage of alpha-amylase blood, which leads to the formation of oligo- and polysaccharides of various molecular weights. . T1 / 2 from the bloodstream for about 4 hours Write mainly via the kidneys; 50% of the dose excreted in urine in less than 24 hours, a small amount of the drug is temporarily deposited in the tissues, and only 10% continues to circulate in the blood serum.

Sodium chloride is excreted mainly by the kidneys, and a small amount is excreted in the later through the skin.

Indications of the drug HAES-steril

Prevention and treatment hypovolemia and shock in surgical interventions (hemorrhagic shock), traumatic lesions (traumatic shock), infections (septic shock), burns (burn shock); for hemodilution therapy; to reduce the need for donor blood during operations (acute normovolemic hemodilution).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including starch), intracranial hypertension, arterial hypertension, intracranial hemorrhage, decompensated chronic heart failure, acute renal failure (oligo- and anuria), severe bleeding diathesis, cardiogenic pulmonary edema, anticoagulation, coagulopathy, hyperhydration, hypervolemia , dehydration (if necessary correction of electrolyte metabolism), gipofibrinogenemia, severe thrombocytopenia, hemodialysis.

Precautions: during lactation, compensated chronic heart failure, chronic renal failure, chronic liver disease, von Willebrand disease, hemorrhagic diathesis.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Use during pregnancy and lactation - only for health reasons (data on the use of the drug not available at this time).

Side effects

Rarely - allergic reactions of varying severity: skin rash, tachycardia, a sharp decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, nausea, vomiting, bronchoconstriction, anaphylaxis up to cessation of breathing and heart activity, pain in the lumbar region.

Long-term daily use of sterile-Hayes in the middle and high doses often causes hard itching amenable to treatment.

High doses Hayes sr resulting dilution effect can cause an increase in bleeding time. Perhaps the decline in hematocrit and hypoproteinemia development. When using Hayes-sr may increase serum amylase activity that can interfere with the diagnosis of pancreatitis.

Interaction

Pharmaceutical incompatible with solutions of other drugs. Concomitant use of HES heparin or oral anticoagulants may prolong bleeding time. Particular attention should be given to patients taking other drugs, especially beta-blockers and vasodilators, as changes in systemic blood pressure and heart rate can not be detected due to obemozameschayuschey therapy. It should be borne in mind that the HES may have an impact on the clinical-chemical parameters (glucose, protein, ESR, fatty acid, cholesterol, sorbitdegidrogenazu, urine specific gravity). There are no data on interaction with food HES absent.

Dosing and Administration

IV.

Dosages employed for the treatment and prevention of hypovolemia and shock.

The maximum daily dose:

6% solution - 33 ml / kg / day (2500 ml per 75 kg per day or HES 2 g / day).

10% solution - 20 ml / kg / day (1500 ml per 75 kg per day or HES 2 g / kg / day).

Maximum infusion rate:

6% solution - 20 ml / kg / h (1 500 ml of 75 kg per hour, or 1.2 g of HES / kg / h).

10% solution - 20 ml / kg / hr (1500 ml per 75 kg per hour, or 2 g HES / kg / h).

In children under the age of 10 years, the rate of infusion should not exceed 15 ml / kg / h.

Children over 12 years: the average daily dose - 33 ml / kg, the maximum daily dose - 33 ml / kg (2 g HES / kg / day); Children from 3 to 12 years - 15-20 and 33 ml / kg, respectively

The doses used to reduce the amount of blood during surgery (acute normovolemic hemodilution).

1 (not to hematocrit below 30%) simultaneous administration sterila® Hayes-6 in a ratio of 1% is recommended for direct substitution preoperative own blood.

Sampling blood: 2.3-fold 500 ml own blood.

Daily dose: 2-3 infusions of 500 ml Haes-sterila® 6%.

Blood sampling rate: 1000 ml in 15-30 minutes.

The rate of introduction of Hayes-sterila® 6%: 1000 ml for 15-30 minutes.

Recommended doses for hemodilution therapy.

The criterion is the reduction of hematocrit determined for each patient. Infusion sterila® Hayes-6% 10% isovolemic can be performed (simultaneous selection own blood) or hypervolemic (without selection own blood) in small (250 ml), medium (500 ml) or high (twice 500 ml) doses. Avoid fluid overload when too rapidly and too high doses of the drug, the dose limit is 1.2 grams of HES / kg / day.

Use the following daily dose and rate of administration:

Daily dose:

- 250 ml (low dose)

- 500 ml (average dose)

- 2 x 500 ml per day (high dose)

Infusion Rate:

- 250 ml for 0.5-2 h

- 500 ml for 4-6 h

- 2 times with 500 mL of 8-24 hours.

Duration of application.

Treatment and prevention of hypovolemia and shock:

The extent and duration of hypovolemia is determined daily dose and duration of administration Hayes-sterila®.

Reducing the use of donor blood during surgery (acute normovolemic hemodilution).

Acute normovolemic hemodilution is used only once in surgical interventions. Reapply Hayes-sterila® possible with normal hematocrit values (not lower than 30%). Therapeutic hemodilution. Application Hayes-sterila® for hemodilution therapy is recommended within 10 days.

Precautions measures

At the beginning of the treatment is necessary to control the serum creatinine concentration. In terms of border creatinine (106-177 mmol / l, compensated renal failure) requires daily monitoring of the intracellular and extracellular fluid balance and renal excretory function.

Because of possible anaphylactic reactions the first 10-20 mL of sterile-Hayes should be poured slowly and with careful observation of the patient's condition.

In applying the drug requires regular monitoring of water and electrolyte balance and the number of white blood cells and platelets.

With the development of allergic reactions should stop administering the drug and conduct emergency measures: should appoint antihistamines, glucocorticoids (prednisolone 120 mg I / O); enter epinephrine 0.05-0.1 mg / in and introduce a 5% albumin.

lowering the maximum recommended daily dose of up to 250 mL when itching occurs.

The appearance of pain in the lumbar region requires discontinuation of drug administration, abundant fluid and frequent monitoring of serum creatinine.

Special instructions

Mixing with other drugs should be carried out under aseptic conditions. Ensure compatibility of medicines and good mixing.

Release form

Infusion solution, 6%, 10%. In 250 or 500 ml glass vials for infusion solutions of II of hydrolytic class glass, sealed with rubber (halobutyl) stopper, run-in aluminum caps fitted with plastic caps, control of the first opening (Evr.F.). By 10 bottles with holders dropper or without them, with instructions for use placed in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

In 250 or 500 ml plastic bottle fitted with a loop-holder for drip, capped plastic combined firm cover "ship-shape". At 10 or 20 vials are placed together with the instructions for use of cardboard (for hospitals) in the box.

250 or 500 ml in a polyolefin container (bag) "frifleks". Each container was placed in a plastic outer bag. At 10, 15, 20 or 30 containers with instructions for use placed in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

Manufacturer

Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH, Germany.

D-61346 Bad Homburg, v.d.H., Germany.

Address Mission of the company "Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH" in Moscow: 119435, Moscow.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

For hospitals.

Storage conditions of the drug HAES-steril

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Freezing is not allowed.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug HAES-steril

Solution for infusions 6% - 3 years.

Solution for infusions 10% - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Diclo-F eye drops 0.1% 5ml