Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : HAES-steril

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour les injections

Substance active : Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

Amidon B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl

Groupe pharmacologique

Remplaçants pour le plasma et d'autres composants sanguins

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Septicémie d'A41.9, non spécifiée : maladies septiques ; Septicémie / bacteremia ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc d'Endotoxin ; septicémie bactérienne ; infections bactériennes de cours sévère ; infections généralisées ; infections systémiques généralisées ; les Infections ont généralisé ; septicité de Blessure ; Septiccopymia ; complications septiques et toxiques ; Septicémie ; conditions septiques ; choc septique ; condition septique ; choc septique

E86 volume liquide Diminué [hypovolaemia] : récupération de déficit d'eau ; Indemnisation de manque isotonic d'eau ; Compensation du manque de sodium isotonic ; Compensation BCC ; Remplissage de déficit d'eau avec KShS conservé ; Remplissage de volume liquide ; Remplissage de BCC ; Remplissage d'électrolytes avec KHS conservé ; conditions de Hypovolemic ; condition de Hypovolemic ; Hypovolemia ; forme de Hypotonic de hypohydration ; Hypochloremia avec la déshydratation ; Déshydratation de différente origine ; Déshydratation chez les enfants ; Substitution de volume de plasma pour la perte de sang dans la pédiatrie ; Substitution de plasma avec ses pertes et brûlures ; déshydratation d'Isotonic ; forme d'Isotonic de hypohydration ; Violation de la balance de sel d'eau ; Déshydratation ; Déshydratation dans les infections intestinales aiguës ; hypovolemia aigu ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; Toxicosis avec exsycosis

Choc de R57.1 Hypovolemic : Hypovolemic choquent pendant la chirurgie ; hypovolemia aigu

R57.8.0 * choc de Burn : choc de Douleur pour les brûlures ; choc de Burn

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition

Solution pour l'injection 6 %-1 l

Substances actives : amidon de hydroxyethyl (HES) (200 / 0.5) 60 g

9 g de chlorure de sodium

Eau pour l'injection jusqu'à 1 litre

l'hydroxyde de sodium (pour régler le ph) q.s.

anions et électrolytes : Na + - 154 mmol / l ; cl - - 154 mmol / l

métrique : tél.-3,5-6,0 ; acidité titratable - moins de 1 mmol NaOH / l ; osmolarity théorique - 308 mOsm / l

Solution pour l'injection 10 %-1 litre

Substances actives : amidon de hydroxyethyl (HES) (200 / 0.5) 100 g de

9 g de chlorure de sodium

Eau pour l'injection jusqu'à 1 litre

l'hydroxyde de sodium (pour régler le ph) q.s.

anions et électrolytes : Na + - 154 mmol / l ; cl - - 154 mmol / l

Indicateurs : tél.-3,5-6,0 ; acidité titratable - moins de 1 mmol NaOH / L ; osmolarity théorique - 308 mOsm / l

Description de forme de dosage

L'amidon de Hydroxyethyl (GAK), sont préparés d'amylopectin avec le poids moléculaire moyen de 200,000 D et un niveau de substitution d'environ 0.5, qui signifie que 10 résidus de glucose comprennent 5 amylopectin hydroxyethyl les groupes. glycogen semblable de structure de HES, qui explique sa haute tolérance et risque bas de réactions anaphylactic. Il présente la haute stabilité de la solution et prévient flocculation avec les fluctuations de température.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - plazmozameshchath.

Volume d'augmentations de circulation sanguine. Il fournit hemodynamics amélioré et microcirculation depuis 3-4 heures.

Pharmacokinetics

HES administré par parenteral subit le décolleté enzymatic de sang alpha-amylase, qui mène à la formation d'oligo-et à polysaccharides de poids moléculaires différents.. T1 / 2 de la circulation sanguine depuis environ 4 heures Écrivent principalement via les reins ; 50 % de la dose excrétée dans l'urine dans moins de 24 heures, une petite quantité du médicament est temporairement déposée dans les tissus et seulement 10 % continuent à circuler dans le sérum de sang.

Le chlorure de sodium est excrété principalement par les reins et une petite quantité est excrétée dans plus tard par la peau.

Indications du médicament HAES-steril

La prévention et le traitement hypovolemia et le choc dans les interventions chirurgicales (hemorrhagic le choc), les lésions traumatiques (le choc traumatique), les infections (le choc septique), les brûlures (brûlent le choc) ; pour la thérapie hemodilution ; réduire le besoin pour le sang de donateur pendant les opérations (normovolemic aigu hemodilution).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité (en incluant l'amidon), hypertension intracrânienne, hypertension artérielle, hémorragie intracrânienne, decompensated arrêt du cœur chronique, échec rénal aigu (oligo-et anuria), diathèse saignant sévère, cardiogenic œdème pulmonaire, anticoagulation, coagulopathy, hyperhydratation, hypervolemia, déshydratation (si nécessaire correction de métabolisme d'électrolyte), gipofibrinogenemia, thrombocytopenia sévère, hemodialysis.

Précautions : pendant la lactation, l'arrêt du cœur chronique compensé, l'échec rénal chronique, la maladie de foie chronique, la maladie de von Willebrand, hemorrhagic diathèse.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Utilisez pendant la grossesse et la lactation - seulement pour les raisons de santé (les données sur l'utilisation du médicament non disponible à ce temps).

Effets secondaires

Rarement - réactions allergiques de sévérité variable : rougeurs de peau, tachycardia, une diminution pointue dans la tension, le vertige, la nausée, le vomissement, bronchoconstriction, anaphylaxis jusqu'au cessation de respiration et activité du cœur, douleur dans la région lombaire.

L'utilisation quotidienne à long terme de stériles-Hayes dans les doses du milieu et hautes provoque souvent dur la démangeaison responsable du traitement.

De hautes doses Hayes sr l'effet de dilution résultant peuvent provoquer une augmentation dans le temps saignant. Peut-être le déclin dans hematocrit et développement hypoproteinemia. Quand Hayes-sr utilisant peut augmenter le sérum amylase l'activité qui peut interférer du diagnostic de pancreatitis.

Intéraction

Produit pharmaceutique incompatible avec les solutions d'autres médicaments. L'utilisation d'élément de HES heparin ou d'anticoagulants oraux peut prolonger le temps saignant. On devrait prêter l'attention particulière aux patients prenant d'autres médicaments, surtout les bêta-bloquants et vasodilators, puisque les changements dans la tension systémique et la fréquence cardiaque ne peuvent pas être découverts en raison de la thérapie obemozameschayuschey. Il devrait être tenu compte que le HES peut avoir un impact sur les paramètres cliniques et chimiques (le glucose, la protéine, ESR, l'acide gras, le cholestérol, sorbitdegidrogenazu, la densité d'urine). Il n'y a aucune donnée sur l'action réciproque avec la nourriture HES absent.

Le dosage et administration

IV.

Dosages employés pour le traitement et la prévention de hypovolemia et de choc.

La dose quotidienne maximum :

Solution de 6 % - 33 millilitres / kg / jour (2500 millilitres par 75 kg par jour ou HES 2 g / jour).

Solution de 10 % - 20 millilitres / kg / jour (1500 millilitres par 75 kg par jour ou HES 2 g / kg / jour).

Taux d'injection maximum :

Solution de 6 % - 20 millilitres / kg / h (1 500 millilitres de 75 kg par heure ou 1.2 g de HES / kg / h).

Solution de 10 % - 20 millilitres / kg / hr (1500 millilitres par 75 kg par heure ou 2 g HES / kg / h).

Chez les enfants moins l'âge de 10 ans, le taux d'injection ne devrait pas excéder 15 millilitres / le kg / h.

Enfants plus de 12 ans : la dose quotidienne moyenne - 33 millilitres / kg, la dose quotidienne maximum - 33 millilitres / kg (2 g HES / kg / jour) ; Enfants de 3 à 12 ans - 15-20 et 33 millilitres / kg, respectivement

Les doses avaient l'habitude de réduire la quantité de sang pendant la chirurgie (normovolemic aigu hemodilution).

1 (pas à hematocrit au-dessous de 30 %) on recommande l'administration simultanée sterila® Hayes-6 dans un rapport de 1 % pour le préemployé de substitution direct le propre sang.

Échantillonnage du sang : 500 millilitres de 2.3 fois possèdent le sang.

Dose quotidienne : 2-3 injections de Haes-sterila® de 500 millilitres 6 %.

Taux d'échantillonnage de sang : 1000 millilitres dans 15-30 minutes.

Le taux d'introduction de Hayes-sterila® 6 % : 1000 millilitres depuis 15-30 minutes.

Doses recommandées pour la thérapie hemodilution.

Le critère est la réduction de hematocrit déterminé pour chaque patient. L'injection sterila® Hayes 6 % 10 % isovolemic peut être exécutée (la sélection simultanée le propre sang) ou hypervolemic (sans sélection le propre sang) à petits (250 millilitres), le moyen d'expression (500 millilitres) ou haut (deux fois 500 millilitres) les doses. Évitez la surcharge liquide quand trop rapidement et les trop hautes doses du médicament, la limite de dose sera 1.2 grammes de HES / le kg / le jour.

Utilisez la dose quotidienne suivante et le taux d'administration :

Dose quotidienne :

- 250 millilitres (dose basse)

- 500 millilitres (dose moyenne)

- 2 x 500 millilitres par jour (haute dose)

Taux d'injection :

- 250 millilitres pour 0.5-2 h

- 500 millilitres pour 4-6 h

- 2 fois avec 500 millilitres de 8-24 heures.

Durée d'application.

Traitement et prévention de hypovolemia et de choc :

La mesure et la durée de hypovolemia sont déterminées la dose quotidienne et la durée d'administration Hayes-sterila®.

La réduction de l'utilisation de sang de donateur pendant la chirurgie (normovolemic aigu hemodilution).

normovolemic aigu hemodilution est utilisé seulement une fois dans les interventions chirurgicales. Refaites la demande Hayes-sterila® possible avec les valeurs de hematocrit normales (pas plus bas que 30 %). Hemodilution thérapeutique. Application Hayes-sterila® pour la thérapie hemodilution est recommandé dans les 10 jours.

Mesures de précautions

Au début du traitement est nécessaire pour contrôler le sérum creatinine la concentration. Du point de vue de la frontière creatinine (106-177 mmol / l, a compensé l'échec rénal) exige tous les jours la surveillance de la balance liquide intracellulaire et extracellular et de la fonction d'excretory rénale.

À cause des réactions anaphylactic possibles premiers 10-20 millilitres de stériles-Hayes devraient être versés lentement et avec l'observation prudente de la condition du patient.

Dans l'application du médicament exige la surveillance régulière d'eau et balance d'électrolyte et le nombre de leucocytes et de plaquettes.

Avec le développement de réactions allergiques devrait arrêter d'administrer le médicament et conduire des mesures d'urgence : devrait nommer d'antihistaminiques, glucocorticoids (prednisolone 120 mgs I / O) ; entrez dans 0.05-0.1 mgs epinephrine / dans et introduisez une albumine de 5 %.

la baisse de la dose quotidienne recommandée maximum de jusqu'à 250 millilitres quand la démangeaison se produit.

L'apparence de douleur dans la région lombaire exige la cessation d'administration de médicament, la surveillance liquide et fréquente abondante de sérum creatinine.

Instructions spéciales

Le mélange avec d'autres médicaments devrait être réalisé sous les conditions aseptiques. Garantissez la compatibilité de médecines et de bon mélange.

Forme de libération

Solution d'injection, 6 %, 10 %. Dans 250 ou les fioles de verre de 500 millilitres pour les solutions d'injection de II de verre de classe hydrolytic, cacheté avec le caoutchouc (halobutyl) le bouchon, la course - dans les casquettes en aluminium est allée aux casquettes de plastique, le contrôle de la première ouverture (Evr. F.). Par 10 bouteilles avec le compte-gouttes de détenteurs ou sans eux, avec les instructions pour l'utilisation a placé dans une boîte en carton (pour les hôpitaux).

Dans 250 ou bouteille de plastique de 500 millilitres correspondue avec un détenteur de la boucle pour la goutte, couverture ferme combinée de plastique couvert "bien tenue". À 10 ou 20 fioles sont placés ensemble avec les instructions pour l'utilisation de carton (pour les hôpitaux) dans la boîte.

250 ou 500 millilitres dans un récipient polyolefin (sac) "frifleks". Chaque récipient a été placé dans un sac extérieur de plastique. À 10, 15, 20 ou 30 récipients avec les instructions pour l'utilisation ont placé dans une boîte en carton (pour les hôpitaux).

Fabricant

Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH, l'Allemagne.

D-61346 Mauvais Chapeau mou, v.d. H., l'Allemagne.

Mission d'adresse de la compagnie "Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH" à Moscou : 119435, Moscou.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Pour les hôpitaux.

Conditions de stockage du médicament HAES-steril

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C. La congélation n'est pas permise.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament HAES-steril

Solution pour les années de 6 %-3 d'injections.

Solution pour les années de 10 %-3 d'injections.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Zimar eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: HAES-steril

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl starch

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Solution for infusion 6% - 1 l

Active substances: hydroxyethyl starch (HES) (200 / 0.5) 60 g

9 g of sodium chloride

Water for injection up to 1 liter

sodium hydroxide (to adjust pH) q.s.

anions and electrolytes: Na + - 154 mmol / l; Cl- - 154 mmol / l

metrics: pH - 3,5-6,0; titratable acidity - less than 1 mmol NaOH / l; Theoretical osmolarity - 308 mOsm / l

Solution for infusion 10% - 1 liter

Active substances: hydroxyethyl starch (HES) (200 / 0.5) 100 g of

9 g of sodium chloride

Water for injection up to 1 liter

sodium hydroxide (to adjust pH) q.s.

anions and electrolytes: Na + - 154 mmol / l; Cl- - 154 mmol / l

Indicators: pH - 3,5-6,0; titratable acidity - less than 1 mmol NaOH / L; Theoretical osmolarity - 308 mOsm / l

Description of dosage form

Hydroxyethyl starch (GAK), are prepared from amylopectin with average molecular weight of 200,000 D and a degree of substitution of about 0.5, which means that 10 glucose residues comprise 5 amylopectin hydroxyethyl groups. HES structure similar glycogen, which explains its high tolerance and low risk of anaphylactic reactions. It features high stability of the solution and prevents flocculation with temperature fluctuations.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - plazmozameshchath.

Increases volume of blood circulation. It provides improved hemodynamics and microcirculation for 3-4 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

HES administered by parenteral undergoes enzymatic cleavage of alpha-amylase blood, which leads to the formation of oligo- and polysaccharides of various molecular weights. . T1 / 2 from the bloodstream for about 4 hours Write mainly via the kidneys; 50% of the dose excreted in urine in less than 24 hours, a small amount of the drug is temporarily deposited in the tissues, and only 10% continues to circulate in the blood serum.

Sodium chloride is excreted mainly by the kidneys, and a small amount is excreted in the later through the skin.

Indications of the drug HAES-steril

Prevention and treatment hypovolemia and shock in surgical interventions (hemorrhagic shock), traumatic lesions (traumatic shock), infections (septic shock), burns (burn shock); for hemodilution therapy; to reduce the need for donor blood during operations (acute normovolemic hemodilution).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including starch), intracranial hypertension, arterial hypertension, intracranial hemorrhage, decompensated chronic heart failure, acute renal failure (oligo- and anuria), severe bleeding diathesis, cardiogenic pulmonary edema, anticoagulation, coagulopathy, hyperhydration, hypervolemia , dehydration (if necessary correction of electrolyte metabolism), gipofibrinogenemia, severe thrombocytopenia, hemodialysis.

Precautions: during lactation, compensated chronic heart failure, chronic renal failure, chronic liver disease, von Willebrand disease, hemorrhagic diathesis.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Use during pregnancy and lactation - only for health reasons (data on the use of the drug not available at this time).

Side effects

Rarely - allergic reactions of varying severity: skin rash, tachycardia, a sharp decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, nausea, vomiting, bronchoconstriction, anaphylaxis up to cessation of breathing and heart activity, pain in the lumbar region.

Long-term daily use of sterile-Hayes in the middle and high doses often causes hard itching amenable to treatment.

High doses Hayes sr resulting dilution effect can cause an increase in bleeding time. Perhaps the decline in hematocrit and hypoproteinemia development. When using Hayes-sr may increase serum amylase activity that can interfere with the diagnosis of pancreatitis.

Interaction

Pharmaceutical incompatible with solutions of other drugs. Concomitant use of HES heparin or oral anticoagulants may prolong bleeding time. Particular attention should be given to patients taking other drugs, especially beta-blockers and vasodilators, as changes in systemic blood pressure and heart rate can not be detected due to obemozameschayuschey therapy. It should be borne in mind that the HES may have an impact on the clinical-chemical parameters (glucose, protein, ESR, fatty acid, cholesterol, sorbitdegidrogenazu, urine specific gravity). There are no data on interaction with food HES absent.

Dosing and Administration

IV.

Dosages employed for the treatment and prevention of hypovolemia and shock.

The maximum daily dose:

6% solution - 33 ml / kg / day (2500 ml per 75 kg per day or HES 2 g / day).

10% solution - 20 ml / kg / day (1500 ml per 75 kg per day or HES 2 g / kg / day).

Maximum infusion rate:

6% solution - 20 ml / kg / h (1 500 ml of 75 kg per hour, or 1.2 g of HES / kg / h).

10% solution - 20 ml / kg / hr (1500 ml per 75 kg per hour, or 2 g HES / kg / h).

In children under the age of 10 years, the rate of infusion should not exceed 15 ml / kg / h.

Children over 12 years: the average daily dose - 33 ml / kg, the maximum daily dose - 33 ml / kg (2 g HES / kg / day); Children from 3 to 12 years - 15-20 and 33 ml / kg, respectively

The doses used to reduce the amount of blood during surgery (acute normovolemic hemodilution).

1 (not to hematocrit below 30%) simultaneous administration sterila® Hayes-6 in a ratio of 1% is recommended for direct substitution preoperative own blood.

Sampling blood: 2.3-fold 500 ml own blood.

Daily dose: 2-3 infusions of 500 ml Haes-sterila® 6%.

Blood sampling rate: 1000 ml in 15-30 minutes.

The rate of introduction of Hayes-sterila® 6%: 1000 ml for 15-30 minutes.

Recommended doses for hemodilution therapy.

The criterion is the reduction of hematocrit determined for each patient. Infusion sterila® Hayes-6% 10% isovolemic can be performed (simultaneous selection own blood) or hypervolemic (without selection own blood) in small (250 ml), medium (500 ml) or high (twice 500 ml) doses. Avoid fluid overload when too rapidly and too high doses of the drug, the dose limit is 1.2 grams of HES / kg / day.

Use the following daily dose and rate of administration:

Daily dose:

- 250 ml (low dose)

- 500 ml (average dose)

- 2 x 500 ml per day (high dose)

Infusion Rate:

- 250 ml for 0.5-2 h

- 500 ml for 4-6 h

- 2 times with 500 mL of 8-24 hours.

Duration of application.

Treatment and prevention of hypovolemia and shock:

The extent and duration of hypovolemia is determined daily dose and duration of administration Hayes-sterila®.

Reducing the use of donor blood during surgery (acute normovolemic hemodilution).

Acute normovolemic hemodilution is used only once in surgical interventions. Reapply Hayes-sterila® possible with normal hematocrit values (not lower than 30%). Therapeutic hemodilution. Application Hayes-sterila® for hemodilution therapy is recommended within 10 days.

Precautions measures

At the beginning of the treatment is necessary to control the serum creatinine concentration. In terms of border creatinine (106-177 mmol / l, compensated renal failure) requires daily monitoring of the intracellular and extracellular fluid balance and renal excretory function.

Because of possible anaphylactic reactions the first 10-20 mL of sterile-Hayes should be poured slowly and with careful observation of the patient's condition.

In applying the drug requires regular monitoring of water and electrolyte balance and the number of white blood cells and platelets.

With the development of allergic reactions should stop administering the drug and conduct emergency measures: should appoint antihistamines, glucocorticoids (prednisolone 120 mg I / O); enter epinephrine 0.05-0.1 mg / in and introduce a 5% albumin.

lowering the maximum recommended daily dose of up to 250 mL when itching occurs.

The appearance of pain in the lumbar region requires discontinuation of drug administration, abundant fluid and frequent monitoring of serum creatinine.

Special instructions

Mixing with other drugs should be carried out under aseptic conditions. Ensure compatibility of medicines and good mixing.

Release form

Infusion solution, 6%, 10%. In 250 or 500 ml glass vials for infusion solutions of II of hydrolytic class glass, sealed with rubber (halobutyl) stopper, run-in aluminum caps fitted with plastic caps, control of the first opening (Evr.F.). By 10 bottles with holders dropper or without them, with instructions for use placed in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

In 250 or 500 ml plastic bottle fitted with a loop-holder for drip, capped plastic combined firm cover "ship-shape". At 10 or 20 vials are placed together with the instructions for use of cardboard (for hospitals) in the box.

250 or 500 ml in a polyolefin container (bag) "frifleks". Each container was placed in a plastic outer bag. At 10, 15, 20 or 30 containers with instructions for use placed in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

Manufacturer

Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH, Germany.

D-61346 Bad Homburg, v.d.H., Germany.

Address Mission of the company "Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH" in Moscow: 119435, Moscow.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

For hospitals.

Storage conditions of the drug HAES-steril

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Freezing is not allowed.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug HAES-steril

Solution for infusions 6% - 3 years.

Solution for infusions 10% - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Diclo-F eye drops 0.1% 5ml