Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Tinktur von Dr Theiss Echinaceae

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tinktur

Aktive Substanz: Tinctura Echinaceae angustifoliae

ATX

L03AX Anderer immunostimulants

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anderer immunomodulators

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

B99 Andere Infektionskrankheiten: (Opportunistische) Infektionen; Infektionen auf dem Hintergrund der Immunschwäche; opportunistische Infektionen

D84.9 Unangegebene Immunschwäche: Lungenentzündung in Immunodeficient-Staaten; autogeschützte Krankheit; autogeschützte Krankheiten; strenge Immunschwäche; geschützter Mangel; Immunschwäche; Immunschwächenkrankheiten; Immunschwäche setzt wegen der Chirurgie fest; Immuntherapie für Krebs; Immunomodulation; Infektionen in Patienten mit geschwächten Immunsystemen; Korrektur des geschützten Mangels; Korrektur von Immunschwächen; Korrektur eines geschwächten Immunsystems; Korrektur einer geschwächten Immunität in Immunodeficient-Staaten; Verletzung der Immunität; Verletzung des geschützten Status; Immunsystemunordnungen; primäre Immunschwäche; das Aufrechterhalten der Immunität; das Senken der Verteidigung des Körpers; das Senken der Immunität; das Senken der Immunität der Kälte und Infektionskrankheiten; die Abnahme des geschützten Status; gesenkter Widerstand gegen Infektionen; gesenkter Widerstand gegen Infektionen und Kälte; gesenkter Widerstand; Immunosuppression; Geneigtheit zur Kälte; erworbene geschützte Mängel; Strahlenimmunschwäche; die Entwicklung der Immunschwäche; geschütztes Funktionsstörungssyndrom; Immunschwächesyndrom; primäres Immunschwächesyndrom; das Reduzieren der Verteidigung des Körpers; Immunosuppression; reduzierte geschützte Verteidigung; das Reduzieren lokaler Immunität; das Reduzieren des Gesamtkörperwiderstands; die Abnahme in der zellvermittelten Immunität; reduzierter Widerstand gegen Infektionen in Kindern; das Reduzieren des Widerstands des Körpers; reduzierter Widerstand; reduzierte Immunität; Statusimmunschwäche; Anregung der Prozesse der nichtspezifischen Immunität; schwere auswählende sekundäre Immunschwäche; Immunitätsbeklemmung; primäre Immunschwäche

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J11 Grippe, nicht identifiziertes Virus: Grippe; Grippe in den frühen Stufen der Krankheit; Grippe in Kindern; Kälte in der Brust; beginnt grippenähnliche Bedingung; akute Krankheitsparagrippe; Paragrippe; Paragrippenstaat; Grippenepidemien; die Schmerzen der Grippe

J40 Bronchitis nicht angegeben als akut oder chronisch: Asthmatische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; Bakterienbronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis des Rauchers; Bronchitis von Rauchern; Entzündung der niedrigeren Atemwege; Krankheit der Bronchien; Raucher von Qatar; Hustenraucher; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Störung der Bronchialsekretion; verschlechterte Bronchialfunktion; akuter tracheobronchitis; subakute Bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; chronische Lungenkrankheiten

R53 Funktionsstörung und Erschöpfung: Unordnungen von Asthenic; Bedingungen von Asthenic; Phänomene von Asthenic; Syndrom von Asthenic; Unordnung von Asthenic; der Staat Asthenic; Phänomen von Asthenic; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressiver Staat; Symptome von Asthenovegetative; Asthenic-autonomic Semiologie; Unordnung von Asthenic autonomic; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; schneller fatiguability; Grippe von jungen Arbeitssüchtigen; Grippenyuppie; diabetischer asthenia; Erschöpfung des Nervensystems; physische Erschöpfung; Unbehagen; Nervenerschöpfung mit Depression; allgemeine geistige Erschöpfung; allgemeine physische Erschöpfung; allgemeines Unbehagen; pathologische Erschöpfung; vergrößerte Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; Astenovegetative Syndrom; chronisches Erschöpfungssyndrom; Abnahme in der Gesamttätigkeit; der Staat der vergrößerten Erschöpfung; Bedingungen der vergrößerten Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; Fußfall; Erschöpfung; Fatigability; physische Erschöpfung; physische und geistige Erschöpfung; physische Arbeitsüberlastung; funktionelle asthenic Bedingungen; chronische Erschöpfung; chronische asthenic Bedingungen

Z29.1 Prophylaktische Immuntherapie: Impfung gegen Vireninfektionen; Spenderimpfung; Impfung und Wiederholungsimpfung; Impfung von Neugeborenen; Impfung gegen Leberentzündung B; Immunisierung; Korrektur des geschützten Status; therapeutische und prophylaktische Immunisierung; vorbeugende Immunisierung; spezifischer immunoprophylaxis; Anregung der Prozesse der nichtspezifischen Immunität

Z54 Wiederherstellungsperiode: Die Wiederherstellungsperiode; die Wiederherstellungsperiode nach Krankheit; Wiederherstellung; die Wiederherstellung von der Grippe und Kälte; Wiederherstellung nach Krankheit; der Mangel an Mineralsalzen in der Periode der Heilung; die Periode der Wiederherstellung nach Krankheit; die Periode der Wiederherstellung nach Krankheit und Chirurgie; die Periode der Wiederherstellung nach einer schweren Krankheit; die Periode der Heilung nach Krankheit; Rehabilitationsperiode; Rekovalestsentsii-Periode nach Infektionskrankheiten; decubation; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie und den Infektionskrankheiten; die Periode der Heilung nach verlängerten Infektionen; die Periode der Heilung nach ernsten Krankheiten; die Periode der Heilung nach strengen Infektionen; Rehabilitationsperiode; genesender Staat; Heilung nach Krankheit; Heilung nach Infektionskrankheiten; Heilung nach schwächenden Krankheiten; Heilung nach Infektionskrankheiten; Heilung an einem Hochblutverlust; Status der Heilung nach Krankheit

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tinktur 100 ml

Echinacea angustifolia 33.3 g

In Flaschen von dunklem Glas von 50 ml; in der Flasche des Kastens 1.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Immunosuppressive.

Vergrößert die phagocytic Tätigkeit von granulocytes, macrophages.

Anzeige der Tinktur von Dr Theiss Echinaceae

Abnahme in der Immunität, akute Infektionskrankheiten (Verhinderung und Behandlung), Anpassung mit dem Ändern von Zeitzonen, Klima, meteosensitivity..

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu Compositae), Tuberkulose, Leukämie, multiple Sklerose, autogeschützte Krankheiten, Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Nebenwirkungen

Mit der Überempfindlichkeit zu Compositae in einigen Fällen kann es allergische Hautreaktionen geben, die Rauschgiftunterbrechung verlangen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen (eine kurze Zeit, um in Ihrem Mund zu bleiben, nicht schluckend). Für die Prävention von Infektionskrankheiten - 20-30 Fällen 3mal pro Tag, mit akuten Infektionen - einmal 50 Fälle, dann - 10-20 Fälle jede Stunde.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Vor dem Gebrauch sollte das Fläschchen geschüttelt werden.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Tinktur von Dr Theiss Echinaceae

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Tinktur von Dr Theiss Echinaceae

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Pielotax intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dr. Theiss tinctura Echinaceae

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tincture

Active substance: Tinctura Echinaceae angustifoliae

ATX

L03AX Other immunostimulants

Pharmacological group:

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B99 Other infectious diseases: Infections (opportunistic); Infections on the background of immunodeficiency; Opportunistic infections

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

J40 Bronchitis not specified as acute or chronic: Asthmatic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bacterial bronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis of the smoker; Bronchitis of smokers; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough smokers; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Disturbance of bronchial secretion; Impaired bronchial function; Acute tracheobronchitis; Subacute bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; Chronic lung diseases

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

Z29.1 Prophylactic immunotherapy: Vaccination against viral infections; donor Vaccination; Vaccination and revaccination; Vaccination of newborns; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Immunization; Correction of the immune status; Therapeutic and prophylactic immunization; Preventive immunization; Specific immunoprophylaxis; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunit

Z54 recovery period: The recovery period; The recovery period after illness; Recovery; The recovery from the flu and colds; Recovery after illness; The lack of mineral salts in the period of convalescence; The period of recovery after illness; The period of recovery after illness and surgery; The period of recovery after a serious illness; The period of convalescence after illness; rehabilitation period; rekovalestsentsii period after infectious diseases; decubation; The period of convalescence after surgery and infectious diseases; The period of convalescence after prolonged infections; The period of convalescence after serious diseases; The period of convalescence after severe infections; Rehabilitation period; convalescent state; Convalescence after illness; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence after debilitating diseases; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence at an elevated blood loss; Status of convalescence after illness

Composition and release form

Tincture 100 ml

Echinacea angustifolia 33.3 g

In bottles of dark glass of 50 ml; In the box 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

Increases the phagocytic activity of granulocytes, macrophages.

Indication of the Dr. Theiss tinctura Echinaceae

Decrease in immunity, acute infectious diseases (prevention and treatment), adaptation with changing time zones, climate, meteosensitivity..

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to Compositae), tuberculosis, leukemia, multiple sclerosis, autoimmune diseases, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Side effects

With hypersensitivity to Compositae in some cases, there may be allergic skin reactions that require drug discontinuation.

Dosing and Administration

Inside (a short time to keep in your mouth, not swallowing). For the prevention of infectious diseases - 20-30 drops 3 times a day, with acute infections - once 50 drops, then - 10-20 drops every hour.

Special instructions

Before use, the vial should be shaken.

Storage conditions of the drug Dr. Theiss tinctura Echinaceae

At a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Dr. Theiss tinctura Echinaceae

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 80mg 30 pills