Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:可的松(Cortisonum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

E23.0垂体功能减退症

卡尔曼综合征,垂体幼体,侏儒症是脑垂体,脑下垂体,脑脊液垂体,排卵障碍,Symmonds病,男性继发性性腺功能减退,继发性色素减少性性腺功能减退,产后抑郁,性腺功能减退,性腺功能减退,垂体下垂性,男性性腺功能减退低调性激素性功能减退症,垂体功能减退症,垂体功能减退症儿童生长不良,膀胱功能减退症,原发性性腺功能减退症,原发性促性腺激素性性腺功能减退症,史汉综合征,士林综合征,Symmonds-Glinsky病,Laron氏侏儒症,Sheena综合征,肥沃太监综合征

E25肾上腺病

男孩中的Macroghenytozomy,肾上腺素综合征,性腺功能下降,肾上腺皮质先天性功能障碍,Apera-Halle综合征,Crook-Apera-Halle综合征

E27.1肾上腺皮质原发性不全

艾迪生病,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能低下,阿狄森氏病崩溃,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺功能不全

E27.4其他非特异性肾上腺皮质功能不全

肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质继发功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能暂时降低,肾上腺皮质功能障碍

代码CAS 53-06-5

特点

糖皮质激素。 醋酸可的松 - 白色或白色,略带淡黄色结晶粉末无臭。 几乎在水中,微溶于乙醇,易溶于氯仿,溶于二恶烷,难溶于丙酮。 分子量402.49。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,免疫抑制,脱敏。

抗炎作用是由磷脂酶A2的抑制引起的,这导致PG合成的抑制,巨噬细胞趋化因子释放的减少,巨噬细胞和淋巴细胞向炎症聚集的迁移的减少,溶酶体膜的稳定并预防溶酶体酶。 免疫抑制作用与免疫活性细胞数目的减少相关,免疫球蛋白与细胞受体的结合减少,B淋巴细胞的转录的抑制,白细胞介素,淋巴因子,循环免疫复合物,补体分数的减少。 导致钠和水的延迟,增加钾的排泄。 它增加尿中的钙排泄,通过间接增加降钙素的量来激活骨组织的裂解,增加破骨细胞的活性,并减少成骨细胞。 刺激肝脏的酶体系,激活糖异生,增加血液中的葡萄糖浓度。 具有分解代谢作用,增加蛋白质的分解。 具有脂肪分解作用,增加血液中脂肪酸的含量。 降低垂体前叶ACTH(负反馈原则)的产生,从而抑制肾上腺皮质的增生和随后的萎缩。 之后/ m介绍慢慢吸收。 口服后,几乎完全从消化道吸收。 血液中的Tmax在1-2小时后达到,动作持续6-8小时。

可的松的应用

根据国家登记册:慢性肾上腺功能不全(艾迪生病,双侧总肾上腺切除术后的hypokorticism,继发性皮质激素的垂体功能减退,肾上腺皮质先天功能障碍) - 与盐皮质激素组合。

禁忌

超敏反应(根据生命体征的短期使用是唯一的禁忌症)。 病毒,真菌或细菌性质的寄生虫和感染性疾病(目前或最近转移,包括最近与患者接触) - 单纯疱疹,带状疱疹(viremic阶段),水痘,麻疹; 阿米巴病,强硬性结肠炎(已建立或疑似); 全身性真菌病,结核病。 疫苗接种期(疫苗接种前8周和接种后2周),BCG疫苗接种后的淋巴结炎。 免疫缺陷病症(包括艾滋病或艾滋病毒感染)。 胃肠道疾病:胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,食道炎,胃炎,急性或潜伏性消化性溃疡,新产生的肠吻合,溃疡性结肠炎,穿孔或脓肿,憩室炎。 心血管系统疾病,包括 最近心肌梗死,失代偿性慢性心力衰竭,严重的动脉高血压,高脂血症。 内分泌疾病 - 糖尿病(包括违反碳水化合物耐受性),甲状腺毒症,甲状腺机能亢进,库兴氏病。倾向于血栓栓塞,肾和/或肝功能不全,肾红肿病,低白蛋白血症和倾向于其发生的疾病,重症肌无力,肥胖(III-IV世纪),脊髓灰质炎(除了球形脑炎的形式),开放性和闭角型青光眼。

怀孕和哺乳期

当怀孕是可能的时候,如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险(没有进行充分和严格控制的安全性研究)。 对于在怀孕期间服用皮质类固醇的母亲出生的婴儿,有必要仔细监测(肾上腺的功能减退是可能的)。

副作用

发展的频率和副作用的严重程度取决于应用的持续时间,使用的剂量以及观察约会的昼夜节律的可能性。

在内分泌系统方面:葡萄糖耐量降低,类固醇糖尿病或潜伏性糖尿病的表现,肾上腺功能的抑制,Itenko-Cushing综合征(月面,垂体型肥胖,多毛症,血压升高,痛经,闭经,肌无力,纹身),延迟儿童性发育。

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,胰腺炎,胃和十二指肠溃疡,糜烂性食管炎,胃肠道出血和穿孔,食欲增高或胃肠胀气,; ough; 在极少数情况下 - 肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶的活性增加。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心律失常,心动过缓(心跳骤停); 发展(易感患者)或心力衰竭严重程度升高,心电图变化,低钾血症特征; 增加血压,凝血,血栓形成。 在急性和亚急性心肌梗死患者 - 坏死灶的传播,减缓瘢痕组织的形成,这可能导致心脏肌肉的破裂。

神经系统和感觉器官:del妄,定向障碍,欣快,幻觉,躁狂抑郁精神病,抑郁症,偏执狂,颅内压升高,神经紧张或焦虑,失眠,眩晕,眩晕,假性肿瘤,脑瘫,头痛,抽搐,后囊膜白内障,增加眼压可能损害视神经,发展继发性细菌,眼睛真菌或病毒感染的趋势,角膜,眼球的营养变化。

代谢部分:Ca2 +排泄增加,低钙血症,体重增加,负氮平衡(增加蛋白质分解),出汗增加。 由于盐皮质激素活性 - 液体滞留和Na +(周围水肿),高钠血症,低钾血症综合征(低钾血症,心律失常,肌痛或肌肉痉挛,异常虚弱和疲劳)。

肌肉骨骼系统部分:减缓儿童的生长和骨化过程(al骨生长区过早闭合),骨质疏松症(非常罕见的病理性骨折,肱骨头和大腿骨头的无菌性坏死),腱断裂,类固醇性肌病,萎缩)。

在皮肤部位:伤口愈合愈合,瘀斑,瘀斑,皮肤变薄,色素沉着过度或色素沉着过度,类固醇痤疮,条纹,发展脓性皮炎和念珠菌病的倾向。

过敏反应:广泛性(皮疹,瘙痒,过敏性休克),局部过敏反应。

其他:感染的发展或恶化(联合使用的免疫抑制剂和疫苗接种促进了这种副作用的出现),白细胞减少症,戒断综合征。

相互作用

加强抗凝剂,抗焦虑剂,NSAIDs,强心苷,雌激素,雄激素和类固醇合成代谢物,两性霉素B,天冬酰胺酶的副作用。 降低低血糖,降血压和利尿剂的功效。

管理路线

内。

注意事项

在治疗期间,有必要控制眼内压和角膜状态。 戒烟应逐步取消,减少剂量,以避免戒断综合征的发展; 治疗过程越长,剂量减少越慢。

在生长期的儿童中,糖皮质激素只能在绝对适应症和密切的医疗监督下使用。 长期治疗中的儿童需要监测生长发育的动态。 在治疗过程中,与生病的麻疹或水痘接触的儿童预防性地规定了特定的免疫球蛋白。

特别说明

严重感染性疾病的使用仅在特定治疗背景下才可以使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Beloderm ointment 0.05% 40g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cortisone (Cortisonum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E23.0 Hypopituitarism

Kalmann's syndrome, Infantilism pituitary, Dwarfism is cerebral-pituitary, Cachexia pituitary, Cachexia diencephalo-pituitary, Anovulatory disorders, Symmonds disease, Secondary hypogonadism in men, Secondary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism, Hypogenitalism, Hypogonadism, Hypogonadism hypogonadotropic, Hypogonadism of the pituitary, Hypogonadism in men, Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism, Hypopituitarism, Pituitary insufficiency, Lack of growth in children with hypopituitarism, Pangypopituitarism, Primary hypogonadism, Primary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism, Shihan Syndrome, Shihina's Syndrome, Symmonds-Glinsky disease, Laron's dwarfism, Sheena's Syndrome, Syndrome of a fertile eunuch

E25 Adrenogenital disorders

Macroghenytozomy in boys, Adrenogenital syndrome, Decreased function of the sex glands, Congenital dysfunction of the adrenal cortex, Apera-Halle Syndrome, Crook-Apera-Halle Syndrome

E27.1 Primary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex

Addison's Disease, Addisonism, Adrenocortical insufficiency, Hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, Collapse with Addison's Disease, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex primary, Primary adrenocortical insufficiency, Primary adrenal insufficiency

E27.4 Other and unspecified adrenocortical insufficiency

Hypocorticism, Hypoaldosteronism, Adrenal insufficiency, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Secondary adrenocortical insufficiency, Secondary adrenal insufficiency, Secondary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Temporary decrease in the function of the adrenal cortex, Dysfunction of the adrenal cortex

Code CAS53-06-5

Characteristics

Glucocorticoid. Cortisone acetate - white or white with a slight yellowish tinge crystalline powder odorless. Virtually nerastvorim in water, very slightly soluble in ethanol, easily soluble in chloroform, soluble in dioxane, it is difficult to dissolve in acetone. Molecular weight 402.49.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, immunosuppressive, desensitizing.

The anti-inflammatory effect is caused by the inhibition of phospholipase A2, which leads to inhibition of PG synthesis, a decrease in the release of macrophage chemotactic factor, a decrease in the migration of macrophages and lymphocytes to the inflammation focus, stabilization of lysosomal membranes and prevention of lysosomal enzymes. Immunosuppressive effect is associated with a decrease in the number of immunocompetent cells, a decrease in the binding of immunoglobulins to cellular receptors, suppression of blastotransformation of B-lymphocytes, a decrease in the number of interleukins, lymphokines, circulating immunocomplexes, complement fractions. It causes a delay in sodium and water, increases the excretion of potassium. It increases the excretion of calcium in the urine, activates lysis of bone tissue by indirectly increasing the amount of calcitonin, increases the activity of osteoclasts, and reduces osteoblasts. Stimulating enzyme systems of the liver, activates gluconeogenesis and increases the concentration of glucose in the blood. Having catabolic action, increases the breakdown of proteins. Has a lipolytic effect, increasing the content of fatty acids in the blood. Reduces the production of ACTH in the anterior pituitary gland (the principle of negative feedback), which causes suppression of incretion and subsequent atrophy of the adrenal cortex. After the / m introduction slowly absorbed. After oral administration, it is almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Tmax in the blood is achieved after 1-2 hours, the action lasts 6-8 hours.

Application of Cortisone

According to the State Registry: chronic adrenal insufficiency (Addison's disease, hypokorticism after bilateral total adrenalectomy, hypopituitarism with secondary hypocorticism, congenital dysfunction of the adrenal cortex) - in combination with mineralocorticoids.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (for short-term use according to vital indications is the only contraindication). Parasitic and infectious diseases of a viral, fungal or bacterial nature (currently or recently transferred, including recent contact with a patient) - herpes simplex, herpes zoster (viremic phase), chicken pox, measles; Amebiasis, strongyloidiasis (established or suspected); Systemic mycosis, tuberculosis. The vaccination period (8 weeks before and 2 weeks after vaccination), lymphadenitis after BCG vaccination. Immunodeficiency conditions (including AIDS or HIV infection). Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract: peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, esophagitis, gastritis, acute or latent peptic ulcer, newly created intestinal anastomosis, ulcerative colitis with perforation or abscessing, diverticulitis. Diseases of the cardiovascular system, incl. Recently suffered myocardial infarction, decompensated chronic heart failure, severe arterial hypertension, hyperlipidemia. Endocrine diseases - diabetes (including a violation of carbohydrate tolerance), thyrotoxicosis, hypothyroidism, Cushing's disease. Inclination to thromboembolism, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, nephrourolythiasis, hypoalbuminemia and conditions predisposing to its occurrence, myasthenia gravis, obesity (III-IV century), poliomyelitis (with the exception of the form of bulbar encephalitis), open and closed angle glaucoma.

pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk for the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled safety studies have not been conducted). For babies born to mothers who took corticosteroids during pregnancy, it is necessary to carefully monitor (hypofunction of the adrenal gland is possible).

Side effects

The frequency of development and the severity of side effects depend on the duration of the application, the amount of the dose used and the possibility of observing the circadian rhythm of the appointment.

On the part of the endocrine system: a decrease in glucose tolerance, steroid diabetes mellitus or manifestation of latent diabetes mellitus, suppression of adrenal function, Itenko-Cushing syndrome (lunar face, obesity of the pituitary type, hirsutism, increased blood pressure, dysmenorrhea, amenorrhea, myasthenia, strias), delay Sexual development in children.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, pancreatitis, steroid ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, erosive esophagitis, bleeding and perforation of the gastrointestinal tract, increase or decrease in appetite, flatulence, hiccough; In rare cases - an increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): arrhythmia, bradycardia (up to cardiac arrest); Development (in predisposed patients) or increased severity of heart failure, changes in ECG, characteristic of hypokalemia; Increased blood pressure, hypercoagulation, thrombosis. In patients with acute and subacute myocardial infarction - the spread of the focus of necrosis, slowing the formation of scar tissue, which can lead to rupture of the heart muscle.

From the nervous system and sense organs: delirium, disorientation, euphoria, hallucinations, manic-depressive psychosis, depression, paranoia, increased intracranial pressure, nervousness or anxiety, insomnia, dizziness, vertigo, pseudotumor, cerebral palsy, headache, convulsions, posterior subcapsular cataract , Increased intraocular pressure with possible damage to the optic nerve, a tendency to develop secondary bacterial, fungal or viral infections of the eyes, trophic changes in the cornea, exophthalmos.

On the part of metabolism: increased excretion of Ca2 +, hypocalcemia, weight gain, negative nitrogen balance (increased protein breakdown), increased sweating. Effects due to mineralocorticoid activity - fluid retention and Na + (peripheral edema), hypernatremia, hypokalemic syndrome (hypokalemia, arrhythmia, myalgia or muscle spasm, unusual weakness and fatigue).

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: slowing growth and ossification processes in children (premature closure of epiphyseal growth zones), osteoporosis (very rarely - pathological bone fractures, aseptic necrosis of the head of the humerus and thigh bone), rupture of tendons, steroid myopathy, atrophy).

On the part of the skin: delayed healing of wounds, petechiae, ecchymosis, thinning of the skin, hyper- or hypopigmentation, steroid acne, striae, propensity to develop pyoderma and candidiasis.

Allergic reactions: generalized (skin rash, itching, anaphylactic shock), local allergic reactions.

Other: development or exacerbation of infections (the appearance of this side effect is promoted by jointly used immunosuppressants and vaccination), leukocyturia, withdrawal syndrome.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of anticoagulants, antiaggregants, side effects of NSAIDs, cardiac glycosides, estrogens, androgens and steroid anabolics, amphotericin B, asparaginase. Reduces the effectiveness of hypoglycemic, hypotensive and diuretics.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

During treatment, it is necessary to control the intraocular pressure and the state of the cornea. Cancellation should be carried out gradually, reducing the dose, in order to avoid the development of withdrawal syndrome; The longer the course of treatment, the slower the dose reduction should be.

In children during growth, glucocorticoids should be used only in absolute indications and under close medical supervision. Children during long-term treatment need to monitor the dynamics of growth and development. Children who, during treatment, were in contact with sick measles or chicken pox, prophylactically prescribe specific immunoglobulins.

special instructions

The use in severe infectious diseases is permissible only against the background of specific therapy.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Androcur Depot 3ml 3 vials