Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Clobetasol(Clobetazolum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触时的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹,皮肤瘙痒,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,湿疹湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡传染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

L40牛皮癣

慢性银屑病与弥漫性斑块,广泛性牛皮癣,头皮银屑病,牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣皮炎,红皮病并发的牛皮癣,无效银屑病,孤立性牛皮癣斑块,剥脱性牛皮癣,银屑病性红皮病,牛皮癣与湿疹病,角化过度牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣,牛皮癣,皮肤病,生殖器银屑病,牛皮癣皮肤病斑,红皮病牛皮癣,头皮慢性牛皮癣,慢性银屑病,普通牛皮癣,耐火性牛皮癣,凯布纳现象,鳞状地衣

L43红叶平

Lishay Wilson,红色扁平苔藓的侵蚀性溃疡形式,红色地衣的Warty形式,红色地衣,扁平苔藓,Kebner现象

L93.0盘状红斑狼疮

慢性盘状红斑狼疮,红色盘状红斑狼疮,盘状红斑狼疮,盘状红斑狼疮

L98.9皮肤和皮下组织损伤,未指定

脂肪坏死,阿托品皮肤,皮肤疾病,气泡,软组织炎症性疾病,上皮组织炎症过程,皮肤和粘膜退行性变化,皮肤和粘膜退行性变化,过度造粒,皮肤变薄,皮肤疾病,皮肤浸润,皮肤损伤,表面裂纹和皮肤磨损,皮肤剥离,皮肤损伤,皮肤侵蚀,Lipedema,皮肤和软组织的局部非传染性过程,皮肤结构紊乱,功能障碍皮肤,皮肤疾病

代码CAS 25122-41-2

特点

糖皮质激素用于局部应用。

丙酸氯倍他索是白色或奶油状结晶性粉末,不溶于水。 分子量467。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,止痒,糖皮质激素。

它诱导脂质皮质蛋白的形成,其抑制磷脂酶A2的活性,抑制花生四烯酸及其代谢产物 - 前列腺素,白三烯的形成。 消除应用场所的水肿,潮红,瘙痒。

通过局部应用,吸收进入体循环是可能的。 当应用于大面积皮肤时,吸收更明显。 主要在肝脏代谢,一小部分 - 在肾脏。 它在尿液中排泄。

关于氯倍他索致畸性的补充资料

当以相对低的剂量给予实验室动物时,显示糖皮质激素的致畸活性。 还表明,一些糖皮质激素在被实验动物应用于皮肤时具有致畸作用。

局部应用尚未研究氯倍他索的致畸作用。 然而,考虑到氯倍他索用于经皮吸收的能力,进行体内研究(活体中的过程或反应),其中皮下给药药物。 在这些研究中,显示了兔子和小鼠中clobetasol的显着致畸性。 氯倍他索的制剂具有比较少活性糖皮质激素制剂更高的致畸潜能。

在小鼠氯沙坦醇的致畸活性研究中,当以最高剂量(1mg / kg)皮下给药时,显示药物的铁毒力,剂量高于0.03mg / kg时,其致畸性显示。 这些剂量分别为推荐用于人类使用的局部用药氯倍他索软膏剂的约33%和1%。 观察到发育缺陷如腭裂(腭裂),分裂颅骨(颅骨),骨骼发育障碍等。

关于Clobetasol的致癌性,致突变性和生育力影响的更多信息

尚未进行旨在研究氯倍他索致癌活性的长期研究。

在许多研究中没有检测到氯倍他索的诱变活性:在Ames测试中,使用在酿酒酵母菌株的酵母中进行基因转化的方法。

在体内研究中,氯沙坦以每天高于50mg / kg的剂量施用于大鼠。 随着氯倍他索的高剂量引入,胚胎吸收的情况有所增加,可行胎数的减少。

Clobetasol的应用

奶油,软膏。 牛皮癣(除脓疱和普通斑块外),慢性湿疹,红色扁平苔癣,盘状红斑狼疮; 皮肤病抗治疗,外用使用较少活性HA。

洗头。 治疗和预防成人头皮牛皮癣复发(脓疱和普通斑块除外)。

禁忌

超敏反应,红斑痤疮,青春痘,皮肤癌,口周皮炎,细菌,病毒和真菌皮肤感染(包括单纯疱疹,水痘,放线菌病),皮肤结核病,生殖器和肛周瘙痒症,1岁以下儿童(奶油,软膏)或长达18年(洗发水)。

怀孕和哺乳期

当怀孕是可能的,如果母亲的预期收益超过胎儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

哺乳期使用氯倍他索

在全身给药中,母乳中发现氯倍他索。 哺乳期使用氯倍他索可影响内源性糖皮质激素的合成,引起儿童生长抑制和其他不良反应。 当通过经皮吸收局部施用时,没有关于在母乳中检测氯倍他索的可能性的数据。 考虑到许多药物在人类母乳中排泄的事实,当处方用于哺乳的氯倍他索软膏时,必须注意。

Clobetasol的副作用

局部反应:灼热,瘙痒,痤疮,皮肤干燥,条纹; 长期使用 - 皮肤萎缩和毛细血管扩张症,肥大症,色素沉着障碍,皮肤屏障功能减弱,脓疱性银屑病发展。

当应用于大的身体表面时,全身反应是可能的:胃炎,胃肠粘膜溃疡,眼内压升高,过度反应症状,过敏反应。

关于氯倍他索副作用的补充资料

根据对照临床试验的数据,氯巴他醇软膏的使用最常导致诸如灼烧感,刺激和瘙痒等不良现象的发展(0.5%的病例)。 不常见的是溃疡,皮肤龟裂,红斑,毛囊炎,手指麻木,皮肤萎缩,毛细血管扩张。

据报道,由于长期使用氯倍他索制剂进行局部使用,儿童和成人患有库兴综合征发展。

关于使用Clobetasol的局部不良反应的附加信息

以下您将找到有关使用局部糖皮质激素制剂引起的局部不良反应的信息。 发生这种不希望的反应的可能性随着在施用部位使用闭塞敷料以及在使用高活性糖皮质激素制剂用于局部应用的情况下增加。 不良反应根据其发展频率按降序列出:皮肤干燥,痤疮,色素沉着不良,口腔皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,继发感染,刺激,纹状形成和出汗等。

过量

慢性过量症状:高血压症状。

治疗方法:在医生监督下停药。

管理路线

向外。

注意事项

Clobetasol推荐短期使用。 如有必要,可以进行短暂的重复课程。 在身体的其他部位,经常发生脸部皮肤的萎缩性变化,可能会因长时间使用本地GK而发生。

避免在眼睛中吸收霜(软膏)(可能会增加眼内压)。 在应用新鲜的绷带之前,应该清洁皮肤。 由气密密封的绷带产生的热和湿气有助于细菌感染的出现。

不要让洗发水进入眼睛和眼皮(青光眼,白内障)或溃疡皮肤。 洗发水仅用于治疗头皮牛皮癣,不应用于身体的其他部位。 特别是,洗发剂不适用于脸部,眼睑,折叠皮肤(腋窝,生殖器和肛门区域)的皮肤和侵蚀的皮肤区域的皮肤,因为这会增加局部不良事件的风险,如萎缩皮肤变化,毛细血管扩张或皮炎。

限制使用氯倍他索

氯替沙醇软膏不应用于治疗红斑痤疮和口周皮炎。 另外,请勿将其应用于腹股沟,面部和腋窝。

儿童使用氯倍他索

没有关于氯巴他醇软膏在儿童中的安全性和有效性的数据。 不建议在12岁以下的儿童中使用该药物。 由于身体表面积与其质量的比例较高,下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统受压迫的风险以及儿童发生库兴综合征的风险高于任命糖皮质激素的成年人用于局部应用。 出于同样的原因,儿童在治疗期间以及终止后患有肾上腺功能不全的风险较高。 已经报道了一些副作用,包括形成条纹,在非标签情况下任命糖皮质激素用于局部应用于儿童和新生儿。 据报道,鸦片性下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统,库兴综合征的发展,延迟生长和体重增加,增加了用于局部应用的糖皮质激素儿童的颅内压(局部)。 儿童肾上腺功能不全的表现体现在血浆中低浓度的皮质醇,对刺激肾上腺皮质ACTH(促肾上腺皮质激素)的反应缺乏足够的反应。 颅内压升高表现为囟门肿胀,头痛,视盘双侧水肿。

在伴有皮肤感染性病变的情况下使用氯倍他索

处方氯巴他醇时,应注意伴有感染性皮肤病变的存在。 此外,有必要记住在使用药物的背景下发展这种变化的可能性。 在这些情况下,应使用适当的抗菌剂或杀菌剂。 在特定治疗背景下,由于感染性皮肤病变伴随的皮肤病变没有迅速发展,所以应停止使用氯比坦醇软膏,直至达到对感染过程的充分控制。

刺激反应

如果氯倍他索软膏的应用引起局部刺激反应,有必要取消药物并采取必要的医疗措施。 应该记住,过敏性接触性皮炎的表现通常被诊断为缺乏药物的治疗效果,而对于不含皮质类固醇的局部制剂,过敏性接触性皮炎观察到潜在疾病进程的恶化。

应通过适当的皮肤过敏试验来确认皮肤变化的过敏性质。

附加信息

使用有效糖皮质激素药物的患者治疗过程的持续时间不应超过2周。 在小面积应用氯贝他醇软膏的情况下,可以长时间处方药。

当患者患有湿疹的患者每天服用少于2g的剂量时,氯沙坦醇的药膏会引起下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的压迫。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Nootropil 1200mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Clobetasol (Clobetazolum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L40 Psoriasis

Chronic psoriasis with diffuse plaques, Generalized psoriasis, Psoriasis of the scalp, Psoriasis of the scalp, Generalized form of psoriasis, Psoriasis dermatitis, Psoriasis complicated by erythroderma, Invalidative psoriasis, Isolated psoriatic plaque, Exfoliative psoriasis, Psoriatic Erythroderma, Psoriasis with eczematosis, Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis,Inverse psoriasis,Psoriasis eczematous, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Psoriasis of the genitals, Psoriasis with lesions of hairy areas of skin, Erythrodermal psoriasis, Chronic psoriasis of the scalp, Chronic psoriasis, Ordinary psoriasis, Refractory psoriasis, Kebner phenomenon, Scaly lichen

L43 Red Leaf Flat

Lishay Wilson, Erosive-ulcerative form of red flat lichen, Warty forms of red lichen, Red lichen, Flat lichen, Kebner phenomenon

L93.0 Discoid lupus erythematosus

Chronic discoid lupus erythematosus, Red discoid lupus, Discoid lupus, Discoid erythematosis

L98.9 Lesion of skin and subcutaneous tissue, unspecified

Adiponecrosis, Atonic leather, Diseases of the skin, Blister, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes of epithelial tissues, Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranes, Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranes, Excess granulation, Thinning of the skin, Skin diseases, Maceration of the skin, Minor skin lesions, Surface crack and skin abrasion, Increased skin peeling, Skin lesion, Erosion of the skin, Lipedema, Local non-infectious processes of skin and soft tissues, Disturbance of skin structure, Dysfunction of the skin, Skin disorders

Code CAS 25122-41-2

Characteristics

Glucocorticoid for topical application.

Clobetasol propionate is a white or creamy crystalline powder, insoluble in water. Molecular weight 467.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, antipruritic, glucocorticoid.

It induces the formation of lipocortin proteins, which inhibit the activity of phospholipase A2, inhibits the formation of arachidonic acid and products of its metabolism - prostaglandins, leukotrienes. Eliminates edema, flushing, itching at the site of application.

With topical application, absorption into the systemic circulation is possible. Absorption is more pronounced when applied to large areas of the skin. Metabolized mainly in the liver, a small part - in the kidneys. It is excreted in the urine.

Additional information on teratogenicity of clobetasol

Teratogenic activity of glucocorticosteroids is shown when administered in relatively low doses to laboratory animals. It is also shown that some glucocorticosteroids have teratogenic activity when applied to the skin by laboratory animals.

Teratogenic activity of clobetasol has not been investigated with topical application. However, given the capacity of clobetasol for percutaneous absorption, in vivo studies (a process or a reaction in a living body) were conducted in which the drug was administered subcutaneously. In these studies, significant teratogenicity of clobetasol in rabbits and mice was shown. Preparations of clobetasol have a higher teratogenic potential than preparations of less active glucocorticosteroids.

In studies of teratogenic activity of clobetasol in mice, when administered subcutaneously at the highest dose (1 mg / kg), the fetotoxicity of the drug was shown, at doses above 0.03 mg / kg, its teratogenicity was shown. These doses are approximately 33% and 1%, respectively, of the topical dose of clobetasol ointment recommended for human use. There were observed developmental defects such as cleft palate (cleft palate), split skull (craniosis), other disorders of skeleton development.

Additional information on carcinogenicity, mutagenicity and fertility effects of Clobetasol

Long-term studies aimed at studying the carcinogenic activity of clobetasol have not been conducted.

No mutagenic activity of clobetasol was detected in a number of studies: in the Ames test, using the method of accounting for gene conversions in yeasts of the species Saccharomyces cerevisiae.

In studies in vivo, clobetasol was administered to rats at doses higher than 50 mg / kg per day. With the introduction of clobetasol in high doses, there was an increase in the cases of resorption of embryos, a decrease in the number of viable fetuses.

Application of Clobetasol

Cream, ointment. Psoriasis (except for pustular and common plaque), chronic eczema, red flat lichen, discoid lupus erythematosus; Skin diseases resistant to therapy with less active HA for external use.

Shampoo. Treatment and prevention of relapses of psoriasis of the scalp in adults (except for pustular and common plaque).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, rosacea, youthful acne, skin cancer, perioral dermatitis, bacterial, viral and fungal skin infections (including herpes simplex, chicken pox, actinomycosis), skin tuberculosis, genital and perianal pruritus, children under 1 year of age ( Cream, ointment) or up to 18 years (shampoo).

pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected benefit for the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

use of clobetasol in lactation

With systemic administration, clobetasol is found in breast milk. The use of clobetasol during lactation can affect the synthesis of endogenous glucocorticosteroids, cause growth suppression and other adverse reactions in the child. There is no data on the possibility of detecting clobetasol in breast milk when it is topically applied by percutaneous absorption. Considering the fact that many drugs are excreted in human breast milk, care must be taken when prescribing clobetasol ointment for lactation.

Side effects of Clobetasol

Local reactions: burning, itching, acne, dry skin, striae; With prolonged use - skin atrophy and telangiectasia, hypertrichosis, pigmentation disorder, weakening of the barrier function of the skin, development of pustular psoriasis.

When applied to large body surfaces, systemic reactions are possible: gastritis, ulceration of the gastrointestinal mucosa, increased intraocular pressure, symptoms of hypercorticism, allergic reactions.

Additional information about the side effects of clobetasol

According to the data of controlled clinical trials, the use of clobetasol ointment most often led to the development of such undesirable phenomena as burning sensation, irritation, and itching (in 0.5% of cases). Less commonly observed were ulceration, skin cracking, erythema, folliculitis, numbness of the fingers, atrophy of the skin, telangiectasia.

There are reports of the development of Cushing's syndrome in children and adults due to prolonged use of clobetasol preparations for topical use.

Additional information about local adverse reactions with the use of Clobetasol

Below you will find information on local adverse reactions arising from the use of topical glucocorticosteroid preparations. The likelihood of developing such unwanted reactions increases with the use of occlusive dressings at the site of application, as well as in cases of use of preparations of highly active glucocorticosteroids for topical application. Undesirable reactions are listed in descending order according to the frequency of their development: dry skin, acne, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, development of secondary infection, irritation, striae formation and sweating.

Overdose

Symptoms of chronic overdose: signs of hypercorticism.

Treatment: discontinuation of the drug under the supervision of a doctor.

Routes of administration

Outwardly.

Precautions

Clobetasol is recommended for short-term use. If necessary, it is possible to conduct short repeated courses. On the face more often than in other parts of the body, atrophic changes in the skin can occur as a result of prolonged use of local GK.

Avoid getting cream (ointment) in the eyes (possibly increasing intraocular pressure). Before applying a fresh bandage, the skin should be cleaned. Heat and humidity, created by hermetically sealed bandages, contribute to the emergence of bacterial infection.

Do not allow shampoo to come into the eyes and eyelids (risk of glaucoma, cataracts) or on ulcerated skin. Shampoo is intended only for the treatment of psoriasis of the scalp and should not be applied to other parts of the body. In particular, shampoo is not recommended for application to the skin of the face, eyelids, areas of folded skin (axillary cavities, genital and anal area) and on eroded skin areas, because This increases the risk of local adverse events, such as atrophic skin changes, telangiectasia or dermatitis.

Limitations to the use of clobetasol

Ointment of clobetasol should not be used to treat rosacea and perioral dermatitis. Also, do not apply it in the groin, face and axilla.

use of clobetasol in children

There are no data on the safety and efficacy of clobetasol ointment in children. It is not recommended to use the drug in children less than 12 years. Due to a higher ratio of the surface area of the body to its mass, the risk of oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system, as well as the risk of developing Cushing's syndrome in children is higher than in adults with the appointment of glucocorticosteroids for topical application. For the same reason, children have a higher risk of developing adrenal insufficiency during therapy, as well as after its termination. A number of side effects have been reported, including the formation of striae, in the appointment of glucocorticosteroids in "off-label" situations for topical application to children and newborns. It is reported that opiate hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system, development of Cushing's syndrome, delayed growth and weight gain, increased intracranial pressure in children receiving glucocorticosteroids for topical application (topically). Manifestations of adrenal insufficiency in children were manifested by low concentrations of cortisol in the blood plasma, the lack of an adequate response in response to stimulation of the adrenal cortex ACTH (adrenocorticotropic hormone). Manifestations of increased intracranial pressure were manifested by the swelling of the fontanelles, headaches, bilateral edema of the optic disc.

use of clobetasol in the presence of concomitant infectious lesions of the skin

When prescribing clobetasol, attention should be paid to the presence of concomitant skin lesions of infectious nature. In addition, it is necessary to remember the possibility of developing such changes in the background of the use of the drug. In these cases, appropriate antibacterial or fungicidal agents should be used. In the absence of a rapid onset of positive dynamics with regard to concomitant skin lesions of an infectious nature against the background of specific therapy, the use of clobetasol ointment should be stopped until sufficient control over the infectious process is achieved.

Irritation reactions

If the application of clobetasol ointment causes local irritation reaction, it is necessary to cancel the drug and take the necessary medical measures. It should be borne in mind that manifestations of allergic contact dermatitis are usually diagnosed as the lack of therapeutic effect of the drug, while with allergic contact dermatitis on topical preparations that do not contain corticosteroids, exacerbation of the course of the underlying disease is observed.

The allergic nature of skin changes should be confirmed with appropriate skin allergic tests.

additional information

The duration of the course of therapy in patients using drugs of potent glucocorticosteroids should not exceed 2 weeks. In the case of application of clobetasol ointment to small areas, it is possible to prescribe the drug for a longer period.

Ointment of clobetasol caused oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system when administered at doses less than 2 g per day for a week in patients suffering from eczema.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl Dental Adhesive Paste 5g