Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:西曲瑞克(Cetrorelixum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

N-乙酰基-3-(2-萘基)-D-丙氨酰基-4-氯-D-苯丙氨酰基-3-(3-吡啶基)-D-丙氨酰-L-丝氨酰-L-酪氨酰基-N(5'(氨基羰基)-D-鸟氨酰-L-亮氨酰-L-精氨酰-L-脯氨酰基-D-丙氨酰胺

药理组

下丘脑,垂体腺,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂的激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

Z31.1人工授精

卵子,ICSI(细胞质内精子注射),受控卵巢刺激,受控超排卵,人工授精控制超排卵,人工授精治疗,人工施肥,早产,IVF方案,体外受精方案,超排卵

CAS代码

120287-85-6

特点

醋酸西曲瑞克是具有促性腺激素释放激素拮抗活性(GnRH)的合成十肽,天然GnRH的类似物在1,2,3,6和10位具有氨基酸取代。 易溶于水。 分子量1431.06。

药理

药理作用是反向促性腺激素。

GnRH通过促性腺激素分泌细胞刺激黄体生成素和促卵泡激素的合成和分泌。 由于在循环中间呈正的雌二醇(E2)反馈,GnRH的释放增加,导致LH水平升高,这引发了许多过程,包括排卵在优势卵泡中,恢复卵母细胞减数分裂,随后黄体酮和黄体化的增加。

醋酸西曲瑞克与天然GnRH竞争结合垂体细胞的膜受体,从而以剂量依赖的方式控制LH和FSH的释放。 随着3mg剂量的引入,LH分泌的抑制大约在1小时后开始,2小时后给予0.25mg,通过恒定的治疗来维持LH的抑制。 西曲瑞克的作用持续时间取决于施用的剂量:在单次给药3mg后,效果持续至少4天,对于支持作用,需要每24小时0.25mg。 醋酸西曲瑞克对LH比对FSH具有更明显的抑制作用。 不会发生内源性促性腺激素的初始释放,这与拮抗作用一致。

醋酸西曲瑞克对LH和FSH分泌的影响在停药后是可逆的。 在用于受控卵巢刺激的剂量范围内使用西曲瑞克时,FSH的水平不变。

在激素治疗期间刺激卵巢过早排卵可导致不适合受精卵的出现。 西曲瑞克剂量依赖性延迟升高LH水平,因此不合需要的早产儿。

药代动力学

在SC给药后快速吸收,血浆中C max在给药后约1-2小时达到。 绝对生物利用度与引入健康女性85%,结合血浆蛋白(体外) - 86%。

SC给药后健康女性的药代动力学参数分别为3mg一次,0.25mg一次和0.25mg倍数(14天内):Cmax-28.5(22.5-36.2); 4.97(4.17-5.92)和6.42(5.18-7.96)ng / ml; Tmax-1.5(0.5-2)h; 1.0(0.5-1.5)h和1.0(0.5-2)h; T1 / 2 - 62.8(38.2-108)h; 5.0(2.4-48.8)h和20.6(4.1-179.3)h; AUC-536(451-636)ngh / ml; 31.4(23.4-42.0)ngh / ml和44.5(36.7-54.2)ngh / ml。 单次注射3 mg,分布体积为1.16 l / kg,总血浆清除率为1.28 ml / minkg。 在接受卵巢受控卵巢刺激治疗的患者卵母细胞采集当天,卵泡液和血浆中西曲瑞克的浓度大致相同。 随后给予0.25和3mg,卵母细胞收集和胚胎移植当天,西曲瑞克的血药浓度降低或降低。

它被肽酶切割,主要代谢物是(1-4)肽。 在给予10mg的男性和女性的sc给药后,24小时后,胆汁中发现西曲瑞克和少量肽(1-9),(1-7),(1-6)和(1-4))。 体外研究中,西替瑞肽在I和II期代谢中稳定。

在给予男性和女性10mg氯替罗雷治疗后,在尿液中仅发现不变的西曲瑞克。 24小时后,胆汁中发现西曲瑞克和少量肽(1-9),(1-7),(1-6)和(1-4)。 2-4%的剂量在尿液中排泄不变,5-10%以西替瑞肽和其四种代谢物的形式排泄胆汁。 在24小时内,只有7-14%的总剂量被检测为不变的西曲瑞克及其代谢物在尿液和胆汁中。 其余的剂量无法分离,因为尿液和胆汁未收集超过24小时。

没有进行肝肾功能衰竭患者的药代动力学研究。 不确定不同种族的药代动力学差异。 没有检测到健康患者和接受治疗的受控卵巢刺激的患者之间的药代动力学差异。

临床研究

在5例临床研究中,醋酸西曲瑞克(2项临床试验2项,3期临床试验3项),年龄19〜40岁(平均32岁)732例。 95.5%的受试者是白种人; 4,5% - 非裔美国人,阿拉伯人,亚洲人等。多囊卵巢综合征患者,卵巢功能衰竭或无功能性卵巢,III-IV期子宫内膜异位症患者被排除在研究之外。

在这些研究中,研究了两种给药方案:单剂量和多剂量方案。 在2期临床试验中,单剂量3mg被建立为抑制LH早期升高至少4天的最低限度。 在重复使用模式中,0.25mg的剂量被认为是最不有效的。 LH抑制的程度和持续时间是剂量依赖性的。

3项临床试验的两项试验比较了单剂量3 mg和重复给药0.25 mg的疗效; 在第三项研究中,只有0.25 mg的多剂量方案才研究了西曲瑞克。 从正常月经周期的第2〜3天起,施用重组FSH或人类绝经期促性腺激素以刺激卵巢。 分别选择促性腺激素的剂量。 在单剂量方案的西妥昔单抗的研究中,当达到足够水平的雌二醇(400pg / ml)时,通常在第7天(5-12天)内,在受控卵巢刺激当天给予3mg乙酸盐。 如果在单次施用3mg的醋酸西曲瑞克之后的4天内没有施用人绒毛膜促性腺激素,则96小时后以0.25mg的剂量给药,直到给予人绒毛膜促性腺激素的那一天为止。

研究结果

除了体外受精(IVF)和细胞内精子注射的情况外,在子宫内体外受精后观察到一次怀孕。

在5期2期和3期临床试验中,来自732例的184名妇女怀孕,其中包括21次怀孕,转移冷冻解冻的胚胎。

在单剂量的3mg西曲瑞克,9名患者接受另外0.25mg的剂量,另外2名患者接受另外2次0.25mg的剂量。 在两项研究中,多剂量方案中平均摄入西托瑞瑞醋酸盐的平均天数平均为5天(1-15天内)。 没有观察到过敏反应形式的药物不耐受的病例。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

长期研究醋酸西曲瑞克对动物的致癌性尚未进行。 醋酸西曲瑞克在体外未显示遗传毒性(Ames试验,用次黄嘌呤 - 鸟嘌呤磷酸核糖转移酶用于哺乳动物细胞基因突变的HPRT试验,染色体畸变试验)和体内(染色体畸变试验,小鼠中的微核试验)。 引起细胞培养中的多倍体(轻型中国仓鼠成纤维细胞),但不是在V-79测试中,而不是培养的外周人淋巴细胞,并且在中国仓鼠肺成纤维细胞的细胞培养物中的微核试验中体外。 雌性Cetrorelix乙酸盐醋酸酯以0.46mg / kg的剂量引入4周导致绝对不育症,其在停药后持续8周。

实验室测试

在治疗期间,1-2%的患者接受西曲瑞克治疗,旨在控制卵巢的刺激,注意到酶水平(ALT,AST,γ-谷氨酰转移酶,APF)增加了三倍。 这些数据的临床意义尚未确定。

在人类绝经期促性腺激素cetrorelix刺激卵巢期间,乙酸盐对激素水平没有显着影响(除了抑制升高的LH水平)。

西曲瑞克物质的应用

预防治疗期间的过早排卵,旨在控制卵巢刺激,然后进行卵母细胞收集和辅助生殖活动。

禁忌

对醋酸西曲瑞克,外源肽激素,GnRH,GnRH类似物,怀孕(推定或确认),哺乳期,绝经期,肾和/或肝功能不全的超敏反应。

限制

以上,不适用于65岁以上的妇女。

怀孕和哺乳期

在大约38μg/ kg(约为人类推荐的治疗剂量为人体表面积计算的约1倍)的怀孕的头7天期间,给予大鼠的Cetrorelix乙酸盐对植入的受精卵的发育没有影响。 然而,在100%的病例中,139μg/ kg(约为人类剂量的四倍)的剂量导致胎儿卵吸收和植入后损失。

从妊娠第6天开始引入醋酸西曲瑞克,大约直至以4.6μg/ kg(0.2倍人体剂量)的剂量递送至大鼠,并以6.8μg/ kg的剂量(0.4-折)人类剂量),胎儿卵早期吸收和完全流产(总体植入后损失)。 动物中胎儿的吸收是与醋酸西曲瑞克的抗增生性特征相关的激素水平变化的逻辑结果,因此,在人类中也可能失去胎儿。 在怀孕的动物中,未观察到胎儿异常病例数的增加。

禁止确诊或疑似怀孕(治疗前应排除怀孕)。

FDA批准的胎儿动作类别为

不知道醋酸西曲瑞克是否渗入母乳。 由于许多药物被排泄到人乳中,而醋酸西曲瑞克对哺乳期和/或母乳喂养母乳的影响尚未得到研究,因此不应向护理妇女处方。

副作用

在控制性临床试验中评估了949例控制性卵巢刺激治疗(年龄在19-40岁(平均32岁)),94%为高加索人的对照临床试验中安慰剂的安全性。 醋酸西曲瑞克以0.1mg至5mg的剂量施用一次或多次。 中度至重度严重的卵巢过度刺激综合征(张力和腹痛感,腹泻,呼吸困难)3.5%(表1) N = 33),恶心 - 1.3%(n = 12),头痛 - 1.1%(n = 10)。

局部反应(通常为短暂,中等强度,短期):发红,红斑,皮下出血,瘙痒,肿胀。 在上市研究期间,注意到罕见的超敏反应病例,包括过敏反应。

在与不孕不育(卵巢癌)无关的指征的研究中,在以10mg /天的剂量治疗7个月后,使用西曲瑞克醋酸盐治疗,在一名患者中观察到严重的过敏反应,随后咳嗽,皮疹,低血压。

在醋酸西曲瑞克临床研究的第3期有2例死胎。

先天性异常

根据完成临床试验的结果,来自使用醋酸西曲瑞克的母亲的316名新生儿具有以下异常:其中一名双胞胎脑畸形(出生4天后死亡),第二次出生正常; 一个孩子出生时患有室间隔缺损和一名双侧先天性青光眼患儿。

在四例中,妊娠在第二阶段和第三阶段进行药物流产,旨在控制卵巢刺激的治疗研究(主要有异常:膈肌疝,21对染色体,Klinefelter综合征,多发性畸形,18三体型对染色体)。 在四例中的三例中,进行细胞内精子注射,第四种方法使用IVF。

小先天性异常包括:额外的乳头,双侧斜视,hymenal感染,先天性痣,血管瘤和延长的QT综合征。 描述的异常与醋酸西曲瑞克的摄入之间的因果关系是未知的。 多因素,遗传和其他(包括旨在刺激卵巢,IVF,促性腺激素和孕酮的治疗,而不仅仅是这些因素)在确定原因方面造成困难。

相互作用

在体外研究中,注意到与参与细胞色素P450代谢并经历共轭反应的药物相互作用的可能性低,但不可能完全排除这种相互作用的可能性。

过量

在人类中,醋酸西曲瑞克0.25和3mg过量的数据没有。 高达120毫克的单次剂量由除不孕症以外的适应症治疗的患者耐受良好。

管理路线

PC。

注意事项

醋酸西曲瑞克应由具有生殖障碍治疗经验的医生开处方。 在开始治疗之前,应警告患者治疗的持续时间,监测程序的需要和可能的不良反应的风险。 需要仔细观察首次注射后对GnRH过敏的患者。

在卵巢过度刺激综合征的情况下,进行对症治疗(休息,静脉电解质或胶体,肝素治疗)。

支持黄体期(旨在支持妊娠发作的活动)应按照普遍接受的生殖活动做法进行。

由于缺乏临床经验,反复刺激排卵与药物在重复治疗过程中应谨慎使用,只有在仔细评估潜在风险程度和治疗效果后才能使用。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Colbiocin eye ointment 5gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cetrorelix (Cetrorelixum)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name

N-Acetyl-3- (2-naphthalenyl) -D-alanyl-4-chloro-D-phenylalanyl-3- (3-pyridinyl) -D-alanyl-L-seryl-L-tyrosyl-N (5 ' (Aminocarbonyl) -D-ornithyl-L-leucyl-L-arginyl-L-prolyl-D-alaninamide

Pharmacological group

Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z31.1 Artificial insemination

Fence of egg, ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection), Controlled ovarian stimulation, Controlled superovulation, Controlled superovulation in artificial insemination, Treatment of insemination, Fertilization artificial, Premature ovulation, The IVF program, The program of in vitro fertilization, Superovulation

CAS Code

120287-85-6

Characteristics

Cetrorelix acetate is a synthetic decapeptide with gonadotropin-releasing hormone antagonistic activity (GnRH), an analog of natural GnRH with amino acid substitutions at the 1, 2, 3, 6 and 10 positions. Soluble in water. Molecular weight 1431.06.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antigonadotropic.

GnRH stimulates the synthesis and secretion of luteinizing and follicle-stimulating hormones by gonadotrophic adenohypophysis cells. Due to positive estradiol (E2) feedback in the middle of the cycle, the release of GnRH increases, leading to an increase in the level of LH, which initiates a number of processes, including ovulation in the dominant follicle, resumption of meiosis in oocytes, subsequent increase in progesterone and luteinization.

Cetrorelix acetate competes with natural GnRH for binding to the membrane receptors of pituitary cells, thereby controlling the release of LH and FSH in a dose-dependent manner. With the introduction of a dose of 3 mg, the suppression of LH secretion begins approximately after 1 hour, with 0.25 mg administered after 2 hours, suppression of LH is maintained by constant therapy. The duration of action of cetrorelix depends on the dose administered: after a single administration of 3 mg, the effect lasts for at least 4 days, for the supporting effect, 0.25 mg every 24 hours is necessary. Cetrorelix acetate has a more pronounced suppressive effect on LH than on FSH. Initial release of endogenous gonadotropins does not occur, which agrees with the antagonistic effect.

The effect of cetrorelix acetate on the secretion of LH and FSH is reversible after discontinuation of treatment. The level of FSH does not change when using cetrorelix in the dose range used for controlled ovarian stimulation.

During hormonal treatment to stimulate the ovaries premature ovulation can lead to the appearance of eggs that are not suitable for fertilization. Cetrorelix dose-dependent delay in raising the level of LH and, therefore, undesirable premature ovulation.

Pharmacokinetics

Rapidly absorbed after SC administration, Cmax in plasma is achieved approximately 1-2 hours after administration. Absolute bioavailability with n / to the introduction of healthy women - 85%, binding to plasma proteins (in vitro) - 86%.

Pharmacokinetic parameters in healthy women after SC administration 3 mg once, 0.25 mg once and 0.25 mg multiple (within 14 days), respectively: Cmax - 28.5 (22.5-36.2); 4.97 (4.17-5.92) and 6.42 (5.18-7.96) ng / ml; Tmax - 1.5 (0.5-2) h; 1.0 (0.5-1.5) h and 1.0 (0.5-2) h; T1 / 2 - 62.8 (38.2-108) h; 5.0 (2.4-48.8) h and 20.6 (4.1-179.3) h; AUC-536 (451 -636) ng h / ml; 31.4 (23.4-42.0) ng h / ml and 44.5 (36.7-54.2) ng h / ml. With a single injection of 3 mg, the volume of distribution is 1.16 l / kg, the total plasma clearance is 1.28 ml / min kg. On the day of oocyte collection in patients receiving therapy for controlled ovarian stimulation, the concentration of cetrorelix was approximately the same in the follicular fluid and plasma. With subsequent administration of 0.25 and 3 mg, the plasma concentration of cetrorelix was lower or lower at the day of oocyte collection and embryo transfer.

It is cleaved by peptidases, the main metabolite is the (1-4) peptide. After sc administration of 10 mg for men and women, cetrorelix and a small amount of peptides (1 -9), (1-7), (1-6) and (1-4) are found in bile after 24 hours. In vitro studies, cetrorelix Was stable in the I and II phases of metabolism.

After sc administration of 10 mg of cetrorelix to men and women, only unchanged cetrorelix is found in the urine. After 24 hours, cetrorelix and a small amount of peptides (1-9), (1-7), (1-6) and (1-4) are found in the bile. 2-4% of the dose is excreted unchanged in urine, 5-10% are excreted with bile in the form of cetrorelix and four of its metabolites. Only 7-14% of the total dose is detected as unchanged cetrorelix and its metabolites in urine and bile within 24 hours. The rest of the dose could not be isolated, because Urine and bile were not collected for more than 24 hours.

Pharmacokinetic studies in patients with impaired liver and kidney function, in children and elderly patients were not conducted. Pharmacokinetic differences in different races were not determined. Pharmacokinetic differences between healthy patients and patients receiving therapy aimed at controlled ovarian stimulation were not detected.

Clinical researches

In 5 clinical studies of cetrorelix acetate (2 studies in Phase 2 clinical trials and three in Phase 3 clinical trials), 732 patients aged 19 to 40 years old (mean age 32 years) participated. 95.5% of the subjects were Caucasian; 4,5% - African Americans, Arabs, Asians, etc. Patients with polycystic ovary syndrome, depleted ovarian function or non-functioning ovaries, patients with stage III-IV endometriosis were excluded from the studies.

In these studies, two dosing regimens were studied: single dose and multiple dosing regimens. In Phase 2 clinical trials, a single dose of 3 mg was established as minimally effective to inhibit premature increase in LH for at least 4 days. In the repeated use mode, a dose of 0.25 mg was considered to be the least effective. The degree and duration of LH suppression were dose-dependent.

Two trials of Phase 3 clinical trials compared the efficacy of a single dose of 3 mg and repeated administration of 0.25 mg; in the third study, cetrorelix was studied only in the multiple-dose regimen of 0.25 mg. From the 2nd-3rd day of the normal menstrual cycle, recombinant FSH or human menopausal gonadotropin was administered to stimulate the ovaries. The dose of gonadotropins was selected individually. In a study of a single dose regimen of cetrorelix, acetate 3 mg was given on the day of controlled ovarian stimulation when an adequate level of estradiol (400 pg / ml) was reached, usually on day 7 (within 5-12 days). If human chorionic gonadotropin was not administered within 4 days after a single application of 3 mg of cetrorelix acetate, 96 hours later the drug was administered at a dose of 0.25 mg daily until the day of administration of the human chorionic gonadotropin inclusive.

Results of the study

In addition to cases of in vitro fertilization (IVF) and intracellular sperm injection, one pregnancy was observed after intrauterine in vitro fertilization.

In five Phase 2 and Phase 3 clinical trials, 184 women from 732 had a pregnancy, including 21 pregnancies after the transfer of frozen-thawed embryos.

In a single dose of 3 mg cetrorelix, 9 patients received an additional dose of 0.25 mg and 2 other patients received 2 additional doses of 0.25 mg. In both studies, the average number of days for the intake of cetrorelix acetate in a multiple dosing regimen averaged 5 days (within 1-15 days). Cases of drug intolerance in the form of allergic reactions were not observed.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Long-term studies of the carcinogenicity of cetrorelix acetate on animals have not been conducted. Cetrorelix acetate did not exhibit genotoxicity in vitro (Ames test, HPRT test with hypoxanthine-guanine phosphoribosyl transferase for gene mutations in mammalian cells, chromosomal aberration test) and in vivo (chromosomal aberration test, micronucleus test in mice). Caused polyploidy in cell culture (fibroblasts of the light Chinese hamster), but not in the V-79 test and not in cultured peripheral human lymphocytes and in vitro in the micronucleus test in the cell culture of Chinese hamster lung fibroblasts. Introduction to female cetrorelix acetate acetate at a dose of 0.46 mg / kg for 4 weeks resulted in absolute infertility, which persisted for 8 weeks after discontinuation of the drug.

Laboratory Tests

In 1-2% of patients receiving cetrorelix during treatment aimed at controlled stimulation of the ovaries, a threefold increase in the level of enzymes (ALT, AST, gamma-glutamyltransferase, APF) was noted. The clinical significance of these data was not determined.

During the stimulation of the ovaries by human menopausal gonadotrophin cetrorelix, acetate had no significant effects on the hormone level (except suppression of elevated LH levels).

Application of Cetrorelix substance

Prevent premature ovulation during treatment aimed at controlled ovarian stimulation followed by oocyte collection and assisted reproductive activities.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to cetrorelix acetate, exogenous peptide hormones, GnRH, GnRH analogues, pregnancy (presumed or confirmed), lactation period, postmenopausal period, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency.

Restrictions

Not intended for use by women 65 years or older.

pregnancy and lactation

Cetrorelix acetate, administered to rats during the first seven days of pregnancy at doses up to 38 μg / kg (approximately one-time the recommended therapeutic dose for humans, calculated for body surface area) had no effect on the development of an implanted fertilized egg. However, a dose of 139 μg / kg (approximately four times the human dose) resulted in resorption of the fetal egg and postimplantation loss in 100% of cases.

With the introduction of cetrorelix acetate from the 6th day of pregnancy and approximately until the time of delivery to rats at a dose of 4.6 μg / kg (0.2-fold human dose) and rabbits at a dose of 6.8 μg / kg (0.4- Fold human dose), very early resorption of the fetal egg and complete miscarriages (total postimplantation loss) were observed. The resorption of fetuses in animals is a logical consequence of changes in the hormonal level associated with the antigonadotropic properties of cetrorelix acetate, and consequently, loss of fetus is also possible in humans. In animals with a pregnancy, an increase in the number of cases of fetal anomalies was not observed.

Contraindicated with confirmed or suspected pregnancy (before treatment, pregnancy should be excluded).

The action category for fetus by FDA is X.

It is not known whether cetrorelix acetate penetrates into breast milk. Since many drugs are excreted into human milk, and the effects of cetrorelix acetate on lactation and / or infants fed breast milk have not been studied, it should not be prescribed to nursing women.

Side effects

The safety of cetrorelix acetate was evaluated in controlled clinical trials in 949 patients receiving therapy for controlled ovarian stimulation, aged 19-40 years (mean age 32 years), 94% of them Caucasian. Cetrorelix acetate was administered at a dose of 0.1 mg to 5 mg once or more times. Systemic adverse reactions from the onset of treatment with cetrorelix acetate to pregnancy confirmation with ultrasound, observed in ≥1% of patients: moderate to severe severe ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (sensation of tension and abdominal pain, vomiting, diarrhea, difficulty breathing) 3.5% ( N = 33), nausea - 1.3% (n = 12), headache - 1.1% (n = 10).

Local reactions (usually transient, medium intensity, short-term): redness, erythema, subcutaneous hemorrhage, itching, swelling. During post-marketing research, rare cases of hypersensitivity reactions were noted, including anaphylactoid reactions.

In a study on indications unrelated to infertility (ovarian cancer), a severe anaphylactic reaction followed by coughing, rash, hypotension was observed in one patient after 7 months of treatment with cetrorelix acetate at a dose of 10 mg / day.

In Phase 3 of the clinical study of cetrorelix acetate there were 2 stillbirths.

Congenital anomalies

According to the results of completed clinical trials, 316 newborns from mothers who used cetrorelix acetate had the following anomalies: one of the twins had anencephaly (died 4 days after birth), the second was born normal; One child was born with a defect of the interventricular septum and one child with bilateral congenital glaucoma.

In four cases, the pregnancy ended with a medical abortion in Phase 2 and Phase 3 of a study of treatment aimed at controlled ovarian stimulation (there were major abnormalities: diaphragmatic hernia, trisomy 21 pairs of chromosomes, Klinefelter's syndrome, multiple malformations, trisomy 18 pairs of chromosomes). In three of the four cases, intracellular sperm injection was performed, the fourth method used IVF.

Small congenital anomalies included: additional nipples, bilateral strabismus, hymenal infection, congenital nevus, hemangioma and prolonged QT syndrome. The causal relationship between the described anomalies and the intake of cetrorelix acetate is unknown. Multiple factors, genetic and other (including treatment aimed at stimulating the ovaries, IVF, gonadotropins and progesterone and not only these factors) create difficulties in determining the cause.

Interaction

In studies in vitro a low probability of interaction with drugs metabolized with the participation of cytochrome P450 or undergoing conjugation reactions was noted, but it is impossible to completely exclude the possibility of such interaction.

Overdose

Data on overdose of cetrorelix acetate 0.25 and 3 mg in humans do not. Single doses up to 120 mg were well tolerated by patients treated on indications other than infertility.

Routes of administration

PC.

Precautions

Cetrorelix acetate should be prescribed by a physician with experience in the treatment of reproductive disorders. Before starting therapy, the patient should be warned about the duration of treatment, the need for monitoring procedures and the risk of possible adverse reactions. Careful observation of patients with hypersensitivity to GnRH after the first injection is necessary.

In the case of a syndrome of ovarian hyperstimulation, symptomatic treatment (rest, intravenous electrolytes or colloids, heparin therapy) is performed.

Support for the luteal phase (an activity aimed at supporting the onset of pregnancy) should be conducted in accordance with the generally accepted practice of reproductive activities.

Due to the lack of clinical experience of repeated stimulation of ovulation with the drug during repeated courses of treatment should be used with caution and only after careful assessment of the degree of potential risk and effectiveness of treatment.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam 800mg 30 pills