Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Buserelin-depo

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码L02AE01 Buserelin

药理组

抗肿瘤药,促性腺激素释放激素类似物(GnRH)[下丘脑,脑垂体,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂的激素]

抗肿瘤药,促性腺激素释放激素类似物(GnRH)[抗肿瘤激素和激素拮抗剂]

香精分类(ICD-10)

C50乳腺恶性肿瘤

乳腺乳头和乳晕的癌症,乳腺癌,更年期妇女复发性乳腺癌的激素依赖型,激素依赖性乳腺癌,弥散性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,恶性乳腺癌,乳腺恶性肿瘤,对侧乳腺癌,局部晚期或转移性乳腺癌,局部分布的乳腺癌,局部复发性乳腺癌,转移性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤转移,转移性乳腺癌,不能手术的乳腺癌,不相容的乳腺癌,转移性妇女的乳腺癌乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌,乳腺癌,远处转移性乳腺癌,绝经后妇女乳腺癌,乳腺癌激素依赖型乳腺癌,局部转移性乳腺癌,乳腺癌转移灶,乳腺癌与区域转移,乳腺癌转移,常见激素依赖形式的乳腺癌 呃,普通乳腺癌,复发性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤复发,乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,HER2过表达的弥散性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤

C61前列腺恶性肿瘤

前列腺腺癌,激素依赖性前列腺癌,激素前列腺癌,前列腺恶性肿瘤,前列腺恶性肿瘤,前列腺癌,局部分布的非转移性前列腺癌,局部晚期前列腺癌,局部扩散前列腺癌转移性前列腺癌,转移性前列腺癌,转移性激素抵抗性前列腺癌,非转移性前列腺癌,不相容性前列腺癌,前列腺癌,前列腺癌,常见前列腺癌,睾丸激素前列腺癌

D25子宫肌瘤

子宫肌瘤

D26子宫的其他良性肿瘤

子宫纤维瘤,子宫肌瘤,子宫肌瘤,纤维瘤,子宫肌瘤,Fibrrios,Meigs综合征,子宫肿瘤

N85.0子宫内膜腺增生

子宫内膜增生过程,子宫内膜囊性腺体增生

N85.1腺瘤内膜增生

N97女性不育症

女性不育症无排卵,高泌乳素不孕症,不孕不育高泌乳素血症,内分泌不育症,下丘脑 - 垂体功能障碍不孕不育,不孕不育,不孕不育,高泌乳素血症不孕不育,功能不育,婚姻不育,卵巢发育不孕,单个卵泡的生长

N31.1反射性神经性膀胱,未分类

超反射,膀胱过度活动,逼尿肌反射亢进,逼尿肌反射亢进

N31.2神经源性膀胱无力,无其他分类

尿失禁在紧张的情况下,膀胱的肌腱,括约肌(括约肌)(神经源性),膀胱括约肌功能受损,神经源性膀胱功能障碍,神经源性膀胱功能障碍,神经源性膀胱,括约肌功能不全膀胱,排尿失禁

组成

用于制备用于肌内给药延长作用的悬浮液的氯化铝

活性物质:

醋酸布列瑞利3.93mg

(按布舍瑞林3.75毫克)

辅助物质:DL-乳酸和乙醇酸共聚物 - 200mg; 甘露醇 - 85毫克; 卡梅洛尔钠 - 30mg; 聚山梨酯80 - 2 mg

溶剂(甘露醇,注射溶液0.8%),1安培时的组成:

甘露醇16毫克

注射用水达2毫升

剂型说明

冻干粉末(脆性冻干物)白色或白色,有淡黄色的色泽。

溶剂:无色无色溶液。

恢复的悬浮液:摇动小瓶的内容物,得到白色或白色的均匀悬浮液,具有轻微的黄色色调; 悬浮液不应该分开至少5分钟。 静置时,悬浮液沉淀,但容易通过摇动重悬。 悬挂必须自由通过针#084。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗雄激素,抗肿瘤,抗原性,抗雌激素。

药效学

天然GnRH的合成类似物。 布列瑞林竞争性地结合垂体前叶细胞的受体,导致血浆中性激素水平的短期增加。 进一步使用治疗剂量的药物导致(平均12-14天)完全阻断垂体的促性腺激素功能,从而抑制LH和FSH的释放。 结果,抑制性腺中性激素的合成,这表现在血浆中雌二醇浓度降低到妇女绝经后的价值,睾酮含量下降男性的发育水平。

连续治疗2-3周的睾酮浓度降低到睾丸切除术状态的特征,即称为药理性阉割。

药代动力学

生物利用度高。 在施用/大约2-3小时后,等离子体中的Cmax达到足以抑制垂体促性腺激素合成至少4周的水平。

适应症

激素依赖性前列腺癌;

乳腺癌

子宫内膜异位症(术前和术后);

子宫肌瘤;

子宫内膜增生过程;

治疗不孕症(IVF方案期间)。

禁忌症

对药物组分的过敏反应;

怀孕;

哺乳期

怀孕和哺乳期

这种药物在孕妇和哺乳期妇女中是禁忌的。

副作用

过敏反应:荨麻疹,皮肤充血; 很少 - 血管性水肿

从中枢神经系统的一侧:频繁的情绪变化,睡眠障碍,抑郁症,头痛。

从肌肉骨骼系统:长期使用 - 具有骨质疏松症风险的骨骼脱矿质。

妇女 - 头痛,抑郁,出汗和性欲改变,阴道粘膜干燥,下腹部疼痛,很少月经如出血(治疗前一周)。

在男性中,治疗前列腺癌 - 在首次注射后2-3周内,布舍瑞林可引起潜在疾病的加重和进展(分别与促性腺激素和睾酮的合成刺激相关),男子乳腺发育潮湿,出汗增加,效力降低(很少需要改变治疗),血液雄激素浓度暂时增加,尿潴留,肾水肿 - 面部,眼睑,腿部肿胀; 下肢肌肉无力。 在开始治疗前列腺癌患者时,骨骼暂时性疼痛可能暂时发生; 在这种情况下,应进行症状治疗。 注意到发生阻塞输尿管和脊髓压迫的一些病例。

其他:孤立病例(因果关系未明确确定) - 肺栓塞,消化不良症。

相互作用

使用Busherelin Depo同时使用含有性激素的制剂(例如,在诱导排卵)可能有助于卵巢过度刺激综合征的出现。

同时应用布舍瑞林可以降低降血糖药物的有效性。

给药和管理

药物仅在/ m施用。

在乳腺癌和激素依赖性前列腺癌 - 每4周3.75毫克IM。

在子宫内膜异位症的治疗中,子宫内膜增生过程是每4周一次3.75mg IM。 治疗应从月经周期的头5天开始。 治疗时间 - 4-6个月。

治疗子宫肌瘤时,每4周一次3.75毫克的IM。 治疗应从月经周期的头5天开始。 手术前的治疗时间为3个月,其余6例。

在IVF治疗不孕症时,3.75毫克IM一旦发生在卵泡发生(月经周期的第2天)或黄体期(21-24天)的中期,月经周期前刺激。 在垂体功能的封锁之后,在不存在卵巢囊肿的情况下(根据超声数据),血清雌激素浓度降低至基线的50%(通常在注射布列瑞林仓库后12-15天确定)证实。子宫内膜厚度不超过5毫米,超声监测和血清雌二醇水平的控制开始激发促性腺激素的超排卵。

暂停药物管理规定

药物仅在/ m施用。

静脉内注射的悬浮液是在给药前立即使用供应的溶剂制备的。

药物只能由经过专门培训的医务人员进行准备和管理。

必须严格按照垂直方向将药物Busherelin Depo的瓶子保持在一起。 轻轻敲击小瓶,有必要达到,所有的лиофилизат都在小瓶的底部。

打开注射器,将一个带有粉红色凉亭(1.2×50毫米)的针头带到溶剂中。

打开安瓿瓶,用溶剂将注射器的所有内容物吸入注射器,将注射器安装成2ml的剂量。

从包含冷冻干燥剂的小瓶中取出塑料盖。 用酒精棉签消毒瓶子的橡胶塞。 将针头插入小瓶中,通过橡胶塞的中心冻干,并轻轻地将溶剂插入小瓶的内壁,而不用小瓶的内容物接触针头。 从小瓶中取出注射器。

瓶子必须保持静止,直到溶剂完全被冻干物饱和并形成悬浮液(约3-5分钟)。 之后,不要转动瓶子,您应该检查在小瓶的墙壁和底部是否存在干燥的冻干物质。 如果发现干燥残留的冷冻干燥物,请离开药瓶,直到其完全浸泡。

卫生工作人员确信没有干燥冻干物质的残留物后,小瓶的内容物应以圆周运动轻轻搅拌30-60秒,直至形成均匀的悬浮液。 不要推翻和摇动瓶子,这可能导致悬浮液的絮凝和不适合。

将针穿过橡胶塞快速插入小瓶中。 然后切开针头,倾斜瓶子以45°的角度,慢慢地将注射器完全填满。 打字时不要翻转瓶子。 少量的药物可以保留在小瓶的壁和底部。 考虑到墙壁和小瓶底部的残留物的消耗。

立即用绿色凉亭(0.8×40毫米)的针头上的粉红色亭子更换针头,轻轻转动注射器并从注射器中取出空气。

布列瑞林药物停药应在准备后立即给药。

使用酒精棉塞,消毒注射部位。 将针插入臀肌,然后稍微将注射器柱塞向后拉,以确保不会损坏血管。 在注射器柱塞上以恒定的压力缓慢地以/ m的速度引入悬浮液。 当针头堵塞时,用相同直径的另一根针头更换针头。

过量

目前,没有报告过Busherelin Depo过量的病例。

特别说明

使用注意事项

在妇女中 Buselelin Depot治疗期间任何形式的抑郁症患者应接受医疗监督。

引导排卵应在严格的医疗监督下进行。

在药物治疗的初期阶段,卵巢囊肿的发展是可能的。

在开始治疗药物之前,建议排除怀孕并停止服用激素避孕药,但是在使用该药物的头两个月内,有必要使用其他(非激素)避孕方法。

在男人身上 为了有效地预防药物第一阶段可能发生的副作用,必须在首次注射布舍瑞林储备前两周使用抗雄激素,并在第一次注射后两周使用抗雄激素。

对驱动能力和其他机制的影响。 对于需要增加注意力和精神和运动反应速度的潜在危险活动的患者开药时,应谨慎行事。

破坏未用药品的特殊预防措施。 具有制剂,注射器和针的小瓶分开销毁。

问题形式

冷冻干燥剂用于制备悬液,用于肌内给药延长作用。 320,93毫克含有3.75毫克布舍瑞林的冻干物,容量为10毫升的深色玻璃瓶中。 小瓶用橡胶塞和铝塑帽密封。 对于中等玻璃安瓿中的2ml溶剂,具有张力环或断裂点。

在轮廓电池组中,放1 fl。 用药; 1安培 用溶剂; 1只一次性注射器,容量为5ml; 1个无菌注射针,尺寸为0.8mm×40mm,绿色凉亭用注射器完成; 1个无菌溶剂针,尺寸为1.2mm×50mm,带有粉红色的凉亭; 2个酒精棉塞。

1,2,3或6个套件的轮廓网格包装放置在纸板包装中。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗的地方,在8至25℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。 溶剂 - 5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Buserelin-depo

I want this, give me price

ATX Code L02AE01 Buserelin

Pharmacological group

Antitumor agent, gonadotropin-releasing hormone analog (GnRH) [Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists]

Antineoplastic agent, gonadotropin-releasing hormone analog (GnRH) [Antitumor hormonal agents and hormone antagonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C50 Malignant neoplasm of breast

Cancer of the nipple and areola of the breast, Breast carcinoma, The hormone-dependent form of recurrent breast cancer in women in menopause, Hormone-dependent breast cancer, Disseminated breast carcinoma, Disseminated Breast Cancer, Malignant breast cancer, Malignant neoplasm of breast, Contralateral breast cancer, Locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer,Locally-distributed breast cancer, Locally-recurring breast cancer, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Metastasis of breast tumors, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Inoperable breast carcinoma, Incompatible breast cancer, Breast cancer in women with metastases, Breast cancer in men with metastases, Breast Cancer, Breast cancer in men, Mammary cancer, Breast cancer with distant metastases, Breast cancer in postmenopausal women, Breast cancer hormone-dependent, Breast cancer with local metastases, Breast cancer with metastases, Breast cancer with regional metastases,Breast cancer with metastases, Common hormone-dependent forms of breast cancer, Common Breast Cancer, Recurrent Breast Cancer, Recurrence of breast tumors, Breast cancer, Estrogen-dependent breast cancer, Estrogen-Dependent Breast Cancer, Disseminated breast cancer with overexpression of HER2, Tumors of the mammary glands

C61 Malignant neoplasm of prostate

Adenocarcinoma of the prostate, Hormone-dependent prostate cancer, Hormone-Resistant Prostate Cancer, Malignant tumor of prostate, Malignant neoplasm of prostate, Carcinoma of the prostate, Locally-distributed non-metastatic prostate cancer, Locally advanced prostate cancer, Locally spread prostate cancer, Metastatic prostatic carcinoma, Metastatic prostate cancer, Metastatic hormone-resistant prostate cancer, Non-metastatic prostate cancer, Incompatible prostate cancer, Prostate Cancer, Prostate cancer, Common prostate cancer, Testosterone-Depot Prostate Cancer

D25 Leiomyoma of the uterus

Fibroids of the uterus

D26 Other benign neoplasms of the uterus

Fibromyoma of the uterus, Myoma, Uterine fibroids, Fibromyoma, Myoma of the uterus, Fibrrios, Meigs syndrome, Tumors of the uterus

N85.0 Endometrial glandular hyperplasia

Hyperplastic processes of the endometrium, Cystic glandular hyperplasia of the endometrium

N85.1 Adenomatous endometrial hyperplasia

N97 Female infertility

Female infertility in anovulation, Hyperprolactinemic infertility, Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility, Endocrine infertility, Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction, Infertility infertility, Infertility, Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia, Functional infertility, Marriage is infertile, Infertility of ovarian genesis, Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

N31.1 Reflex neuropathic bladder, not elsewhere classified

hyperreflexia, Overactive Bladder, detrusor hyperreflexia, detrusor hyperreflexia

N31.2 neurogenic bladder weakness, not elsewhere classified

Urinary incontinence in a stressful situation, Atony of bladder, Atony of the bladder (the sphincter) (neurogenic), Impaired function of the sphincter of the bladder, Neurogenic bladder disorders, Neurogenic bladder disorder, Neurogenic bladder, Functional insufficiency of the sphincter of the bladder, Imperative incontinence

Composition

Liofilizate for the preparation of a suspension for intramuscular administration of prolonged action 1 fl.

active substance:

Buserelina acetate 3.93 mg

(In terms of Buserelin - 3.75 mg)

Auxiliary substances: DL-lactic and glycolic acid copolymer - 200 mg; Mannitol - 85 mg; Carmellose sodium - 30 mg; Polysorbate 80 - 2 mg

Solvent (mannitol, solution for injection 0.8%), composition at 1 amp:

Mannitol 16 mg

Water for injection up to 2 ml

Description of dosage form

Lyophilized powder (brittle lyophilizate) white or white with a slight yellowish tint of color.

Solvent: Clear colorless solution.

Restored suspension: shake the contents of the vial to obtain a homogeneous suspension of white or white with a slight yellowish hue; The suspension should not separate for at least 5 minutes. When standing, the suspension precipitates, but it is easily resuspended by shaking. The suspension must pass through the needle # 084 freely.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiandrogenic, antitumor, antigonadotropic, antiestrogenic.

Pharmacodynamics

Synthetic analogue of natural GnRH. Buserelin competitively binds to the receptors of the anterior pituitary cells, causing a short-term increase in the level of sex hormones in the blood plasma. Further use of therapeutic doses of the drug leads (on average 12-14 days) to complete blockade of the gonadotropic function of the pituitary gland, thus inhibiting the release of LH and FSH. As a result, there is a suppression of the synthesis of sex hormones in the gonads, which is manifested by a decrease in the concentration of estradiol in the blood plasma to post-menopausal values in women and a decrease in the testosterone content to the post -astration level in men.

The concentration of testosterone with continuous treatment for 2-3 weeks decreases to a content characteristic of the state of orchiectomy, i.e. Called pharmacological castration.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability is high. Cmax in the plasma is achieved approximately 2-3 hours after the / m administration and is maintained at a level sufficient to inhibit the synthesis of gonadotropins by the pituitary for at least 4 weeks.

indications

Hormone-dependent prostate cancer;

mammary cancer;

Endometriosis (pre- and postoperative periods);

Uterine myoma;

Hyperplastic processes of the endometrium;

Treatment of infertility (during the IVF program).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

Period of lactation.

pregnancy and lactation

The drug is contraindicated in pregnant and lactating women.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: urticaria, skin hyperemia; Rarely - angioedema.

From the side of the central nervous system: frequent mood changes, sleep disturbances, depression, headache.

From the musculoskeletal system: with prolonged use - demineralization of bones with the risk of osteoporosis.

Women - headache, depression, sweating and changes in libido, dryness of the vaginal mucosa, pain in the lower abdomen, rarely - menstrual like bleeding (during the first weeks of treatment).

In men, in the treatment of prostate cancer - during the first 2-3 weeks after the first injection, buserelin can cause an exacerbation and progression of the underlying disease (associated with the stimulation of the synthesis of gonadotropins and testosterone, respectively), gynecomastia, tides, increased sweating and decreased potency (Rarely requires a change of therapy), a transient increase in the concentration of androgens in the blood, urinary retention, renal edema - swelling of the face, eyelids, legs; Muscle weakness in the lower limbs. At the beginning of treatment of patients with prostate cancer, temporary pain in the bones may develop temporarily; In this case, symptomatic therapy should be performed. Some cases of development of obstruction of the ureters and compression of the spinal cord were noted.

Other: in isolated cases (the cause-and-effect relationship is not clearly established) - pulmonary embolism, dyspeptic disorders.

Interaction

The simultaneous use of Busherelin Depo with preparations containing sex hormones (for example, in the induction of ovulation) may contribute to the emergence of the ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome.

With simultaneous application of Buserelin can reduce the effectiveness of hypoglycemic agents.

Dosing and Administration

The drug is administered only in / m.

In breast cancer and hormone-dependent prostate cancer - 3.75 mg IM every 4 weeks.

In the treatment of endometriosis, endometrial hyperplastic processes are 3.75 mg IM once every 4 weeks. Treatment should begin in the first five days of the menstrual cycle. Duration of treatment - 4-6 months.

When treating uterine fibroids - 3.75 mg IM once every 4 weeks. Treatment should begin in the first five days of the menstrual cycle. The duration of treatment before the operation is 3 months, in the remaining cases - 6 months.

In the treatment of infertility by IVF, 3.75 mg IM once at the onset of folliculin (on the 2nd day of the menstrual cycle) or in the middle of the luteal phase (21-24 days) of the menstrual cycle preceding stimulation. After blockade of the pituitary function, confirmed by a decrease in serum estrogen concentration by at least 50% of the baseline (usually determined 12-15 days after injection of Buserelin-Depot), in the absence of ovarian cysts (according to ultrasound data), the thickness of the endometrium is not More than 5 mm, stimulation of superovulation with gonadotropic hormones begins under ultrasound monitoring and control of the level of estradiol in serum.

Rules for preparation of suspension and drug administration

The drug is administered only in / m.

The suspension for the intravenous injection is prepared using the supplied solvent immediately before administration.

The drug should be prepared and administered only by specially trained medical personnel.

The bottle with the drug Busherelin Depo must be kept strictly vertically. Tapping lightly on a vial, it is necessary to achieve, that all лиофилизат was on the bottom of a vial.

Open the syringe, attach a needle with a pink pavilion (1.2 × 50 mm) to it to take the solvent.

Open the ampoule and draw into the syringe all the contents of the ampoule with the solvent, install the syringe to a dose of 2 ml.

Remove the plastic cap from the vial containing the lyophilizate. Disinfect the rubber stopper of the bottle with an alcohol swab. Insert the needle into the vial with lyophilizate through the center of the rubber stopper and gently insert the solvent into the inner wall of the vial without touching the needle with the contents of the vial. Remove the syringe from the vial.

The bottle must remain stationary until the solvent is completely saturated with the lyophilizate and a suspension is formed (about 3-5 minutes). After that, without turning the bottle, you should check the presence of dry lyophilizate at the walls and at the bottom of the vial. If a dry residue of the lyophilizate is found, leave the vial until it is completely soaked.

After the health worker is convinced of the absence of residues of dry lyophilizate, the contents of the vial should be gently stirred in a circular motion for 30-60 seconds until a uniform suspension is formed. Do not overturn and shake the bottle, this can lead to flocculation and unsuitability of the suspension.

Quickly insert the needle through the rubber stopper into the vial. Then cut the needle cut down and, tilting the bottle at an angle of 45 °, slowly fill the syringe completely. Do not flip the bottle when typing. A small amount of the drug can remain on the walls and bottom of the vial. The consumption of residue on the walls and the bottom of the vial is taken into account.

Immediately replace the needle with a pink pavilion on a needle with a green pavilion (0.8 × 40 mm), gently turn the syringe and remove air from the syringe.

Suspension of the drug Buserelin Depot should be administered immediately after preparation.

Using an alcohol tampon, disinfect the injection site. Insert the needle deep into the gluteus muscle, then slightly pull the syringe plunger backward to make sure that there is no damage to the vessel. Introduce the suspension in / m slowly with constant pressure on the syringe plunger. When clogging the needle, replace it with another needle of the same diameter.

Overdose

At present, no cases of an overdose of Busherelin Depo have been reported.

special instructions

Precautions for use

Among women. Patients with any form of depression during the treatment with Buselelin Depot should be under close medical supervision.

Induction of ovulation should be carried out under strict medical supervision.

In the initial stage of treatment with the drug, the development of ovarian cysts is possible.

Before starting treatment with the drug, it is recommended to exclude pregnancy and stop taking hormonal contraceptives, however, during the first two months of using the drug, it is necessary to use other (non-hormonal) methods of contraception.

In men. In order to effectively prevent possible side effects in the first phase of the drug, it is necessary to use antiandrogens two weeks before the first injection of Buserelin Depot and for two weeks after the first injection.

Effect on the ability to drive and other mechanisms. Caution should be exercised when prescribing the drug to patients engaged in potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of mental and motor reactions.

Special precautions for the destruction of unused medicinal product. A vial with a preparation, a syringe and needles destroy separately.

Form of issue

Lyophilizate for the preparation of suspension for intramuscular administration of prolonged action. 320,93 mg of lyophilizate containing 3.75 mg buserelin, in dark glass bottles with a capacity of 10 ml. The vials are sealed with rubber stoppers and aluminum-plastic caps. For 2 ml of solvent in ampoules of neutral glass, having a tension ring or a break point.

In the contour cell pack, put 1 fl. With the drug; 1 amp. With a solvent; 1 disposable syringe with a capacity of 5 ml; 1 sterile injection needle, 0.8 mm × 40 mm in size, with a green pavilion complete with a syringe; 1 sterile solvent needle, 1.2 mm × 50 mm in size, with a pink pavilion; 2 alcohol tampons.

1, 2, 3, or 6 contour mesh packages of the kit are placed in a cardboard pack.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 8 to 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years. Solvent - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Hepatamin liver bioregulator 40 pills