Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Atracurium besylate(Atracurii besilas)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

2,2' - [1,5-戊二基 - 双[氧基(3-氧代-3,1-丙二基)]] - 双 - [1 - [(3,4-二甲氧基苯基)甲基] ,4-四氢-6,7-二甲氧基-2-甲基]异喹啉鎓二苯磺酸盐

药理组

胆碱能药(肌松药)

菌学分类(ICD-10)

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,粥样斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝合线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,全身切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,清除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内膜介入,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z40预防性手术

吸入麻醉,气管内插管,气管插管,眼科表面麻醉

代码CAS

64228-81-5

特性

合成的双季铵化合物,苄基异喹啉衍生物,10种立体异构体的混合物(非等量比例)。 分子量为1243.49。 该溶液是无热原,澄清的浅黄色液体,pH为3.25-3.65。

药理

药理作用 - miorelaksiruyuschee,nedepolyarizuyuschee,n-holinoliticheskoe。

中等持续时间的高选择性,非去极化周围肌肉松弛剂。 它阻断神经肌肉突触的末端平板的n-胆碱能受体,并通过骨骼肌细胞的竞争性拮抗和去极化的类型阻止乙酰胆碱与它们结合。 压制神经肌肉传递的刺激和引起骨骼肌松弛。 导致快速和容易可逆的肌肉松弛作用。 动作在1-2分钟内发展; 在以0.4-0.5和0.5-0.6mg / kg的剂量静脉内引入之后,在2-2.5和1.5分钟后可分别插管。 在1.7-10分钟后达到0.11-0.6mg / kg范围内的剂量的最大效应,并且取决于施用的剂量(在3-4-0.5mg / kg的剂量后 - 3-5分钟后)。 引起轻微松弛95%的平均有效剂量为0.26mg / kg。 0.3-0.6mg / kg的剂量效应的持续时间与平衡麻醉为15-35分钟; 微动脉化的持续时间与血浆的假胆碱酯酶活性的水平不相关,并且不依赖于肝和肾的功能状态。 具有轻微的累积能力,反复给药的持续时间不增加。 以15-25分钟的间隔(当与异氟烷或恩氟烷组合时间隔稍长)可以在平衡麻醉背景下进行额外施用。 在35-45分钟内恢复神经肌肉传递25%,在平衡麻醉后60-70分钟后或在用吸入麻醉开始恢复过程后40分钟恢复95%。 促进组胺的中度释放。 有降压作用。 在治疗剂量不影响意识,感觉器官,疼痛敏感性,眼内压的大小,不引起镇静和遗忘作用,恶性高热。

剖宫产后,它不会在新生儿中引起副作用(即使对母亲给予大量和重复的剂量),然而,不排除发生呼吸抑制或降低骨骼肌的色调的可能性。

有致突变活性。 在兔子的实验中,它具有胚胎毒性和致畸作用:它增加了植入后损失的数量,引起内脏和骨骼异常。

高度结合血浆蛋白。 静脉内给药后的分布为2-3.4分钟。 不良渗透BBB,胎盘屏障。 在非特异性血浆酯酶的参与下通过醚水解进行生物转化,并通过非酶促被动转化成非活性形式(Hoffman消除)自发转化。 主要代谢物laudanosine,没有肌肉松弛活性,但导致低血压。 它与尿(约90%代谢物的形式)和胆汁(小于10%不变)排泄20分钟。 不累积。 在老年患者中,总体清除率略微降低,分布体积增加,而神经肌肉传导的作用持续时间和恢复时间不变。

适应症

外科手术期间肌肉组织的松弛,气管内插管,IVL(作为全身麻醉的补充)。

禁忌症

超敏反应,包括。 对于myvacuria氯化物和其他肌肉松弛剂 - 苄基异喹啉的衍生物; 重症肌无力。

使用限制

低血压,低体温; 严重违反电解质平衡, 低钾血症和低钙血症; 酸中毒; 致癌; 儿科实践 - 1个月以下的儿童,早产儿。

怀孕和哺乳

也许,如果应用的预期效果超过胎儿和新生儿的潜在风险

FDA的胎儿动作类别是C.

副作用

过敏反应:由于组织胺的释放 - 由于血管舒张(5%),红斑疹(0.5%),荨麻疹,瘙痒(0.2%),支气管痉挛伴支气管高分泌(0.2%),喉痉挛,过敏性反应的释放。

从心血管系统和血液(血液,止血):短暂性动脉高血压(2.1%)或低血压(1.9%),心动过速(2.1%)或心动过缓(0.6%),至心源停止。

其他:呼吸困难,由于神经肌肉传递阻滞的强度或持续时间而导致的剂量不足,很少惊厥(在头部创伤,脑水肿,缺氧性脑病,病毒性脑炎,尿毒症的强化治疗的背景上)。

相互作用

加强和延长吸入全身麻醉的效果:二乙醚,氟烷(20%),异氟烷和恩氟烷(35%),氯胺酮,苯甲酸,氯丙嗪,普萘洛尔,一些抗生素(氨基糖苷类,四环素,多粘菌素,林可霉素,克林霉素,壮观霉素),镁盐,包括硫酸盐(用于肠胃外给药),普鲁卡因胺,奎尼丁,利多卡因和其它抗心律不齐药,利尿剂(噻嗪,呋塞米,甘露醇,乙酰唑胺),锂制剂(延长给药)。 增加麻醉性镇痛药背景下心动过缓和/或低血压的风险。 导致与促进组胺释放的tubocurarine和其他肌肉松弛剂的交叉过敏反应。 它与药物不相容(其不应在同一注射器中混合并注射/同时)与包括硫喷妥钠的巴比妥类药物和制剂的碱性溶液(可以改变阿特拉克瑞溶液的酸性pH,其失活或游离酸沉淀)。

过量

症状:长期呼吸抑制或呼吸暂停,低血压,崩溃,长期麻痹(由肌麻痹的类型),休克。

治疗:在初步静脉内施用0.25-0.7mg阿托品(以防止侧脑胆碱作用)后0.5-2分钟,以1-3mg IV的剂量施用拮抗剂 - 抗胆碱酯酶剂,优选新斯的明甲基硫酸盐,伴有呼吸暂停和长期麻痹 - 通气直到呼吸完全恢复; 严重低血压或休克 - 血管收缩。 有必要在神经肌肉阻滞停止后1小时重新检查以排除肌肉松弛。

行政管理

In / in。

注意事项

在神经肌肉传递受损的患者中需要极其小心。 只能使用拮抗剂和适当的方法插管气管和通风设备。 用抗胆碱酯酶剂阻断神经肌肉阻滞不早于8-35分钟发生。

特别说明

该溶液在5℃的储存条件下缓慢失去活性(每年约6%)。在25℃的温度下在1个月内失去约5%的活性(如果保持在室温下不变,则可以使用,超过14天),不冻结。 应该考虑到溶液含有0.9%的苄醇(作为防腐剂)。 当颜色破碎和/或变色时,溶液不适合施用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Actovegin injection 400mg 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Atracurium besylate (Atracurii besilas)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name

2,2 '- [1,5-pentanediyl-bis [oxy (3-oxo-3,1-propanediyl)]] - bis- [1 - [(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl) methyl] -1,2, 3,4-tetrahydro-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl] isoquinolinium dibenzenesulfonate

Pharmacological group

n Cholinolytics (muscle relaxants)

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Prophylactic surgical intervention

Inhalation anesthesia, Intratracheal Intubation, Intubation of the trachea, Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

Code CAS

64228-81-5

Characteristics

A synthetic bis-quaternary ammonium compound, a benzylisoquinoline derivative, a mixture of 10 stereoisomers (in non-equivalent proportions). Molecular weight is 1243.49. The solution is an apyrogenic, clear pale yellow liquid with a pH of 3.25-3.65.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - miorelaksiruyuschee, nedepolyarizuyuschee, n-holinoliticheskoe.

High selective, non-depolarizing peripheral muscle relaxant of medium duration. It blocks n-cholinergic receptors of the terminal plate of the neuromuscular synapse and prevents the binding of acetylcholine to them by the type of competitive antagonism and depolarization of membranes of skeletal muscle cells. Oppresses the neuromuscular transmission of stimulation and causes relaxation of skeletal muscles. Causes rapid and easily reversible muscle relaxant effect. The action develops within 1-2 minutes; After iv introduction at doses of 0.4-0.5 and 0.5-0.6 mg / kg, intubation is possible after 2-2.5 and 1.5 minutes, respectively. The maximum effect with doses in the range 0.11-0.6 mg / kg is achieved after 1.7-10 min and depends on the administered dose (after a dose of 0.4-0.5 mg / kg - after 3-5 min) . The average effective dose, causing a miorelaxation by 95%, is 0.26 mg / kg. The duration of the dose effect of 0.3-0.6 mg / kg with balanced anesthesia is 15-35 minutes; The duration of miorelaxation does not correlate with the level of pseudocholinesterase activity of the blood plasma and does not depend on the functional state of the liver and kidneys. Has a slight cumulative ability, the duration of action with repeated administration does not increase. Additional administration against a background of balanced anesthesia is possible at intervals of 15-25 min (intervals slightly longer when combined with isoflurane or enflurane). Restoration of neuromuscular transmission by 25% occurs in 35-45 minutes and by 95% after 60-70 minutes after a balanced anesthesia or 40 minutes after the beginning of the recovery process with inhalation anesthesia. Promotes moderate release of histamine. Has hypotensive effect. In therapeutic doses does not affect consciousness, sensory organs, pain sensitivity, the magnitude of intraocular pressure, does not cause sedative and amnestic effects, malignant hyperthermia.

After cesarean section, it does not cause side effects in newborns (even when large and repeated doses are given to mothers), however, the possibility of developing respiratory depression or lowering the tone of skeletal muscles is not ruled out.

Has a mutagenic activity. In experiments on rabbits, it has embryotoxic and teratogenic effects: it increases the number of postimplantation losses, causes visceral and skeletal anomalies.

Highly binds to plasma proteins. The distribution after intravenous administration is 2-3.4 min. Poorly penetrates the BBB, the placental barrier. Biotransformed by ether hydrolysis with the participation of nonspecific plasma esterases and spontaneously, through non-enzymatic passive transformation into an inactive form (Hoffman's elimination). The main metabolite, laudanosine, does not have muscle relaxant activity, but causes hypotension. It is excreted for 20 min with urine (about 90% in the form of metabolites) and with bile (less than 10% unchanged). Does not cumulate. In elderly patients, the overall clearance is slightly reduced and the volume of distribution increases, while the duration of the effect and the recovery time of neuromuscular conduction do not change.

Indications

Relaxation of the musculature during surgical interventions, endotracheal intubation, IVL (as an addition to general anesthesia).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. To myvacuria chloride and other muscle relaxants - derivatives of benzylisoquinoline; Myasthenia gravis.

Restrictions on the use

Hypotension, hypothermia; Severe violations of electrolyte balance, incl. Hypokalemia and hypocalcemia; acidosis; Carcinomatosis; Pediatric practice - children under 1 month of age, premature infants.

pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of the application exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and newborn

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: due to the release of histamine - skin hyperemia due to vasodilation (5%), erythematous rashes (0.5%), urticaria, pruritus (0.2%), bronchospasm with bronchial hypersecretion (0.2%), laryngospasm, anaphylactoid reactions .

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, haemostasis): transient arterial hypertension (2.1%) or hypotension (1.9%), tachycardia (2.1%) or bradycardia (0.6%), up to Cardiac arrest.

Other: dyspnea, inadequate dose due to the strength or duration of the blockade of the neuromuscular transmission, rarely convulsions (on the background of intensive therapy of head trauma, cerebral edema, hypoxic encephalopathy, viral encephalitis, uremia).

Interaction

Strengthen and prolong the effect of inhalation general anesthetics: diethyl ether, halothane (20%), isoflurane and enflurane (by 35%), ketamine, benzohexonium, chlorpromazine, propranolol, some antibiotics (aminoglycosides, tetracyclines, polymyxins, lincomycin, clindamycin, spectinomycin) , Magnesium salts, including sulfate (for parenteral administration), procainamide, quinidine, lidocaine and other antiarrhythmics, diuretics (thiazide, furosemide, mannitol, acetazolamide), lithium preparations (with prolonged administration). Increases the risk of bradycardia and / or hypotension in the background of narcotic analgesics. Causes cross-allergic reactions with tubocurarine and other muscle relaxants that promote the release of histamine. It is pharmaceutically incompatible (it should not be mixed in the same syringe and injected / simultaneously) with barbiturates, including thiopental sodium, and alkaline solutions of the preparations (it is possible to change the acid pH of the atrakury solution, its inactivation or free acid precipitation).

Overdose

Symptoms: prolonged respiratory depression or apnea, hypotension, collapse, prolonged paralysis (by type of myoplegia), shock.

Treatment: the administration of antagonists - anticholinesterase agents, preferably - neostigmine methyl sulfate, at a dose of 1-3 mg IV after 0.5-2 min after preliminary iv administration of 0.25-0.7 mg atropine (to prevent side m- Cholinomimetic effects), with apnea and long-term paralysis - ventilation until complete recovery of respiration; With severe hypotension or shock - vasoconstrictors. It is necessary to re-examine 1 hour after the neuromuscular blockade has stopped to exclude muscle relaxation.

Routes of administration

In / in.

Precautions

Extreme caution is needed in patients with impaired neuromuscular transmission. Use only with antagonists and appropriate means for intubation of the trachea and equipment for ventilation. Cessation of neuromuscular blockade with anticholinesterase agents occurs no earlier than 8-35 minutes.

special instructions

The solution slowly loses activity (approximately 6% per year) under storage conditions at 5 C. About 5% of activity is lost within 1 month at a temperature of 25 C (can be used if kept at room temperature constantly, but no more than 14 days), do not freeze. It should be taken into account that the solution contains 0.9% benzyl alcohol (as a preservative). When the color is fragmented and / or discolored, the solution is not suitable for administration.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Epifamin epiphysis bioregulator 40 pilss