Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:替硝普酶

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Metalyse

拉丁名称的物质Tenecteplase

Tenecteplasum(Tenecteplasi属)

总配方

C 2561 H 3919 N 747 O 781 S 40

药理组:

纤维蛋白溶解

CAS代码

105857-23-6

临床药理学文献1

特色 纤溶酶原天然组织激活剂的衍生物,在三个部分修改。

药物治疗 。 重组纤维蛋白特异性纤溶酶原激活物。 它结合血栓的纤维蛋白成分,并选择性地催化血栓形成的纤溶酶原转化为纤溶酶,其破坏血栓的纤维蛋白碱基。 与天然组织纤溶酶原激活剂相比,替奈普酶具有较高的纤维蛋白亲合力和对内源性纤溶酶原激活物抑制剂的失活作用的抗性。 在引入替奈普酶后,观察到剂量依赖性的α2-抗血纤维蛋白溶液(液相中的纤溶酶抑制剂),随后系统纤溶酶的浓度增加,其对应于纤溶酶原激活的预期效果。 在比较研究中,接受最大剂量替奈普酶(10,000 AD,相当于50 mg)的患者纤维蛋白原浓度降低小于15%,纤溶酶原浓度低于25%,使用阿替普酶导致降低纤维蛋白原和纤溶酶原的浓度约为50%。 使用药物30天后,未检测到替奈普酶的抗体。 单次静脉注射替奈普酶促进动脉再通,因为发生急性心肌梗死的血栓形成。 这种效应是剂量依赖性的。 替奈普酶的使用降低了心肌梗死的死亡率(30天后为6.2%)。 使用替奈普酶时,出血频率(不包括颅内)为26.4%(低于使用阿替普酶 - 28.9%)。 因此,使用替奈普酶的输血治疗需要显着降低(替奈普酶组为4.3%,阿替普酶组为5.5%)。 替奈普酶组颅内出血发生率为0.93%,阿替普酶组为0.94%。 在心肌梗塞症状发作6小时后开始治疗的情况下,使用替奈普酶(与阿替普酶相比)在30天死亡率方面有优势(替奈普酶组为4.3%,维生素C组为9.6%组Alteplazy),中风发生率(分别为0.4%和3.3%)和颅内出血频率(分别为0%和1.7%)。

药代动力学。 通过与肝脏中的受体结合并降解以形成小肽,来自血液中的十六烷基化酶被排出。 在急性心肌梗死患者单次给予替奈普酶后,注意到血浆中替奈普酶抗原的两相排泄。 当以治疗剂量使用药物时,不考虑施用剂量的替奈普酶排泄特性的依赖性。 初始T1 / 2为245.5分钟,比T1 / 2天然组织纤溶酶原激活物大5倍。 最终T1 / 2为12987分钟; 血浆清除率为11949 ml / min。 随着体重的增加,血浆清除率有一个适度增加,随着年龄的增加,这个指标有所下降。 在妇女中,血浆清除率通常低于男性,这可能是由于女性体重下降。 替奈普酶与胆汁排泄,因此假定肾功能不全会导致药动学变化。 没有进行肝功能衰竭的药代动力学研究。

适应症 急性心肌梗塞(溶栓治疗)。

禁忌症 超敏反应,过去6个月伴有显着出血的疾病,出血性素质,同时接受口服抗凝剂(国际标准指数超过1,3),以前的中枢神经系统疾病(肿瘤,动脉瘤,脑和脊髓手术) ,严重不受控制的动脉高压,广泛的手术干预,实质器官的活检或最近2个月的重大创伤(包括与目前的急性心肌梗死相结合的创伤),最近的BTT,长期或创伤性心肺复苏(超过2分钟),肝功能严重受损, 肝功能不全,肝硬化,门静脉高压(包括食道静脉曲张)和活动性肝炎,糖尿病性出血性视网膜病变等出血性眼病,消化性溃疡或十二指肠溃疡。 急性动脉瘤,血管动脉/静脉畸形的存在,出血风险增高的肿瘤,急性心包炎和/或亚急性细菌性心内膜炎,急性胰腺炎。

小心。 收缩压超过160毫米汞柱,中风或短暂性脑缺血发作,最近从消化道或泌尿生殖系统出血(最近10天内)最近进行了一次注射(最近2天),一名老年人75岁以上),体重小于60公斤,脑血管病,怀孕,哺乳期。

剂量 IV,一次,5-10秒。

剂量根据体重计算。 最大剂量不应超过公元1万(50mg替奈普酶)。

所需剂量的溶液体积:6ml(6,000 ED或30mg替奈普酶) - 体重小于60kg,7ml - 体重60-70kg(7,000 ED或35 mg),8毫升8千公斤或40毫克) - 体重70-80公斤,9毫升(9000单位或45毫克) - 体重80-90公斤,1毫升或50毫克) - 身体质量超过90公斤。

用于静脉内施用仅0.9%NaCl溶液的先前安装的导管可用于施用替奈普酶。 给药后,导管应进一步用于其他药物之前进行冲洗。 为了服用这种药物,不要使用已经给予葡萄糖的导管。必须处理未使用的解决方案。

对于替奈普酶治疗的有效性,ASA和肝素的使用是必需的,应在急性心肌梗死诊断后立即进行治疗以预防血栓形成。

ASA的使用应该在检测到急性心肌梗死症状后立即开始,并继续,至少直到病人从医院出院。 推荐的口服给药初始剂量为150-325mg /天。 如果患者不能吞咽片剂,可以给予150-250mg ASA的初始剂量iv。 ASA在接下来的日剂量由主治医师确定。

肝素的管理必须在确认急性心肌梗死的诊断后立即开始,并持续至少24小时。 根据体重计算肝素的剂量。 在体重67公斤以下的情况下,IV注射液的初次单剂量肝素不应超过4000公斤,然后以800 U / h,超过67公斤 - 5000公斤和1公斤的速度输注肝素千。 U / h。 对于已经接受肝素的患者,不要对IV给药施用初始剂量的肝素。 应调整肝素输注速率,使APTT维持在50-75秒(控制时间的1.5-2.5倍或血浆肝素浓度0.2-0.5 U / ml)。

副作用 。 最常见 - 出血:外部(通常来自血管穿刺部位); 内部(胃肠道,肺部,泌尿生殖道,血液心包膜,腹膜后腔出血和脑部出现适当的神经系统症状,如抑制,失语,惊厥)。在中风和颅内出血患者中,描述了死亡和持续性残疾病例。

经常(超过1/10),通常(大于1/100,小于1/10),很少(大于1/1000和小于1/100),很少(大于1/10 000或更少比1/1000)。

从神经系统:很少 - 颅内出血。

从CVS:经常 - 再灌注心律失常,血管出血,经常是瘀斑,很少发生血栓栓塞,很少出现hemopericard。

在呼吸系统方面:经常出血,很少出现肺部出血。

从消化系统:经常 - 胃肠道出血,恶心,呕吐,罕见 - 出血进入腹膜后空间。

在泌尿生殖系统的部分:经常 - 从泌尿系泌尿道出血。

其他:非常经常 - 外部出血,通常来自穿刺部位或受损的血管。

在特殊研究中确定的反应:常常 - 降低血压,往往会增加体温。

由于与使用药物相关的程序而导致的损伤,毒性作用和并发症:不经常发作的过敏性反应(包括皮疹,荨麻疹,支气管痉挛,喉部水肿),非常罕见 - 胆固醇晶体栓塞。

手术和治疗程序:经常需要输血。

过量 症状:出血。

治疗:如果出现长时间的大量出血,可能需要输血。

互动 。 没有证据表明替奈普酶与其他药物的临床显着相互作用,常用于急性心肌梗死患者。

改变血液的凝血性质并影响血小板功能的药物如果在使用前,同时或之后使用替比酶,可能会增加出血的风险。

与葡萄糖溶液不相容。 不要与其他药物混合。

特别说明 。 药物应由具有溶栓治疗经验的医生和监测其有效性的能力进行管理。 这并不排除在院前阶段使用替奈普酶的可能性。 建议在标准的复苏设备和药物可用的情况下管理药物。

出血是使用该药物时最常见的并发症。 同时使用肝素可能有助于出血。 由于使用替奈普酶导致纤维蛋白溶解后,出血可能发生在最近进行的穿刺和注射的地方。 因此,溶栓治疗需要仔细监测可能的出血区域(包括导管插入位置,动脉和静脉穿刺,切口和注射)。 避免在治疗过程中使用刚性导管,静脉注射和不合理的操作。

如出现严重出血,特别是颅内出血,应立即停止给予肝素。 应该记住在出血发生前4小时内给予肝素的可能性。 在极少数情况下,保守治疗措施无效时,可以合理管理输血药物。 冷冻沉淀物,新鲜冷冻血浆和血小板的输血管理可以根据临床和实验室参数进行处方,每次给药后重复测定。 直到血纤维蛋白原的浓度约为1g / l才能进行冷沉淀物的输注。 还可以使用抗纤维蛋白溶解剂。

冠状动脉溶栓可伴随与再灌注相关的心律失常的发生。

缺乏在开始治疗后的前24小时内使用糖蛋白IIb / llla拮抗剂的经验。

使用替奈普酶可能伴随左心脏血栓形成患者血栓栓塞并发症的风险增加,包括。 二尖瓣狭窄或心房颤动。

治疗后对替奈普酶分子的抗体形成没有显示,但没有重复使用替奈普酶的经验。

缺乏孕妇的药物经验。 没有关于用母乳排除替奈普酶的数据。 在怀孕和哺乳期发展急性心肌梗死的情况下,有必要将可能的风险程度与处方药物的预期效益联系起来。

所制备的溶液的物理和化学性质在2-8℃的温度下稳定24小时,在30℃的温度下稳定8小时。从微生物的观点来看,在制备后立即使用溶液。 如果解决方案没有立即使用,使用前的储存期和条件由医生开出处方药。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Anaferon drops for for children 25ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tenecteplase

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Metalyse

The Latin name of the substance Tenecteplase

Tenecteplasum (genus. Tenecteplasi)

Gross formula

C2561H3919N747O781S40

Pharmacological group:

Fibrinolytics

CAS Code

105857-23-6

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Characteristic. The derivative of the natural tissue activator of plasminogen, modified in three sections.

Pharmacotherapy. Recombinant fibrin-specific plasminogen activator. It binds to the fibrin component of the thrombus and selectively catalyzes the transformation of the thrombosed plasminogen into plasmin, which destroys the fibrin base of the thrombus. In comparison with the natural tissue plasminogen activator, tenecteplase has a higher fibrin affinity and resistance to the inactivating action of the endogenous inhibitor of plasminogen I activator. After the introduction of tenecteplase, a dose-dependent intake of alpha 2-antiplasmin (plasmin inhibitor in the liquid phase) is observed, followed by an increase in the concentration of system plasmin, Which corresponds to the expected effect of plasminogen activation. In comparative studies, patients who received maximal doses of tenecteplase (10,000 AD, equivalent to 50 mg) showed a decrease in fibrinogen concentration of less than 15% and a plasminogen concentration of less than 25%, and the use of alteplase led to a decrease in the concentration of fibrinogen and Of plasminogen by approximately 50%. After 30 days after the beginning of the use of the drug, antibodies to tenecteplase were not detected. A single intravenous injection of tenecteplase promotes recanalization of the artery, because of thrombosis of which acute myocardial infarction developed. This effect is dose-dependent. The use of tenecteplase reduces the death rate from myocardial infarction (by 6.2% after 30 days). When using tenecteplase, the frequency of bleeding (excluding intracranial) is 26.4% (lower than with the use of alteplase - 28.9%,). Therefore, the need for transfusion therapy with the use of tenecteplase is significantly lower (4.3% in the tenecteplase group and 5.5% in the alteplase group). The incidence of intracranial hemorrhage was 0.93% in the tenecteplase group and 0.94% in the alteplase group. In cases where treatment was started later than 6 hours after the onset of symptoms of myocardial infarction, the use of tenecteplase (in comparison with alteplase) had advantages in terms of 30-day mortality (4.3% in the tenecteplase group and 9.6% in the group Alteplazy), the incidence of stroke (0.4% and 3.3%, respectively) and the frequency of intracranial hemorrhages (0% and 1.7%, respectively).

Pharmacokinetics. Tentexteplase is excreted from the bloodstream by binding to receptors in the liver and degradation to form small peptides. After a single administration of tenecteplase in patients with acute myocardial infarction, a two-phase excretion of tenecteplase antigen from plasma was noted. When using the drug in therapeutic doses, there is no dependence of the character of excretion of tenecteplase from the administered dose. The initial T1 / 2 is 24 5.5 min, which is 5 times larger than the T1 / 2 natural tissue plasminogen activator. The final T1 / 2 is 129 87 min; The plasma clearance is 119 49 ml / min. With an increased body weight, there is a moderate increase in plasma clearance, with an increase in age there is a decrease in this indicator. In women, plasma clearance is usually lower than that of men, which may be due to lower body weight in women. Tenecteplase is excreted with bile, so it is assumed that renal dysfunction does not lead to a change in pharmacokinetics. The study of pharmacokinetics in cases of liver failure was not performed.

Indication. Acute myocardial infarction (thrombolytic therapy).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, diseases accompanied by significant bleeding during the last 6 months, hemorrhagic diathesis, simultaneous reception of oral anticoagulants (international standardized index more than 1,3), previous history of CNS diseases (neoplasms, aneurysm, surgery on the brain and spinal cord), severe uncontrolled Arterial hypertension, extensive surgical interventions, biopsy of the parenchymatous organ, or significant trauma during the last 2 months (including trauma in combination With acute myocardial infarction at the present time), recent BTT, prolonged or traumatic cardiopulmonary resuscitation (more than 2 min) during the last 2 weeks, severe impairment of liver function, incl. Hepatic insufficiency, cirrhosis, portal hypertension (including varicose veins of the esophagus) and active hepatitis, diabetic hemorrhagic retinopathy, etc. hemorrhagic eye diseases, peptic ulcer or duodenal ulcer in st. Exacerbation, an aneurysm of an artery or presence of an arterial / venous malformation of vessels, a neoplasm with the raised risk of development of a bleeding, an acute pericarditis and / or a subacute bacterial endocarditis, an acute pancreatitis.

Carefully. Systolic blood pressure more than 160 mm Hg, stroke or transient ischemic stroke, recent bleeding from the digestive tract or genitourinary system (within the last 10 days), recently performed an / m injection (within the last 2 days), an elderly Age (over 75 years), body weight less than 60 kg, cerebrovascular disease, pregnancy, lactation.

Dosing. IV, once, for 5-10 seconds.

The dose is calculated depending on the body weight. The maximum dose should not exceed 10 thousand AD (50 mg of tenecteplase).

The volume of solution for the required dose: 6 ml (6 thousand ED or 30 mg of tenecteplase) - with a body weight of less than 60 kg, 7 ml - with a body weight of 60-70 kg (7 thousand ED or 35 mg), 8 ml 8 thousand AD or 40 mg) - with a body weight of 70-80 kg, 9 ml (9 thousand units or 45 mg) - with a body weight of 80-90 kg, 1 ml (10 thousand ED or 50 mg) - with a mass of Body more than 90 kg.

The previously installed catheter for iv administration of only 0.9% NaCl solution can be used to administer tenecteplase. After the administration of the drug, the catheter should be rinsed before further use for administration of other drugs. To administer the drug, do not use a catheter through which dextrose has been administered. Unused solution must be disposed of.

For the effectiveness of therapy with tenecteplase, the use of ASA and heparin is necessary, which should be administered immediately after the diagnosis of acute myocardial infarction to prevent thrombus formation.

The use of ASA should begin immediately after the detection of symptoms of acute myocardial infarction and continue, at least until the patient is discharged from the hospital. The recommended initial dose for oral administration is 150-325 mg / day. If the patient can not swallow the tablets, an initial dose of 150-250 mg ASA can be administered iv. The dose of ASA in the following days is determined by the attending physician.

The administration of heparin must begin immediately after confirmation of the diagnosis of acute myocardial infarction and continue for at least 24 hours. The dose of heparin is calculated depending on the body weight. At a body weight of 67 kg or less, the initial single dose of heparin for IV injection should not exceed 4 thousand AD, followed by infusion of heparin at a rate of 800 U / h, more than 67 kg - 5 thousand AD and 1 thousand. U / h, respectively. Do not administer an initial dose of heparin for IV administration to patients already receiving heparin. The rate of infusion of heparin should be adjusted to maintain the APTT at 50-75 s (1.5-2.5 times the control time or plasma heparin concentration 0.2-0.5 U / ml).

Side effect. Most often - bleeding: external (usually from the sites of puncture of blood vessels); Internal (gastrointestinal, pulmonary, from the genitourinary tract, hemopericardium, hemorrhages in the retroperitoneal space and the brain with the development of appropriate neurologic symptoms, such as inhibition, aphasia, convulsions). In patients with stroke and intracranial hemorrhage, cases of death and persistent disability are described.

Very often (more than 1/10), often (more than 1/100 and less than 1/10), infrequently (more than 1/1000 and less than 1/100), rarely (more than 1/10 000 and less than 1/1000).

From the nervous system: infrequently - intracranial hemorrhage.

From the CVS: very often - reperfusion arrhythmias, bleeding from the vessels, often - ecchymoses, infrequently - thromboembolism, rarely - hemopericard.

On the part of the respiratory system: often - nosebleeds, infrequently - pulmonary hemorrhage.

From the digestive system: often - gastrointestinal bleeding, nausea, vomiting, infrequently - bleeding into the retroperitoneal space.

On the part of the genitourinary system: often - bleeding from the genito-urinary tract.

Other: very often - external bleeding, usually from puncture sites or from damaged blood vessels.

Reactions identified in special studies: very often - a reduction in blood pressure, often - an increase in body temperature.

Damage, toxic effects and complications due to procedures associated with the use of the drug: infrequently - anaphylactoid reactions (including rash, urticaria, bronchospasm, laryngeal edema), very rarely - embolism with cholesterol crystals.

Surgical and therapeutic procedures: often - the need for blood transfusion.

Overdose. Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: in case of prolonged significant bleeding, a blood transfusion may be required.

Interaction. There is no evidence of clinically significant interactions of tenecteplase with other drugs, often used in patients with acute myocardial infarction.

Drugs that alter the coagulation properties of the blood, and also affect the function of platelets, may increase the risk of bleeding if they are used before, at the same time, or after the appointment of tenecteplase.

Incompatible with solutions of dextrose. Do not mix with other drugs.

Special instructions. The drug should be administered by a doctor who has experience with thrombolytic therapy and the ability to monitor its effectiveness. This does not exclude the possibility of using tenecteplase at the prehospital stage. It is recommended to administer the drug in conditions when standard resuscitation equipment and drugs are available.

Bleeding is the most common complication when using the drug. The simultaneous use of heparin may contribute to bleeding. After the dissolution of fibrin as a result of the use of tenecteplase, bleeding can occur in places of recently performed punctures and injections. Therefore, thrombolytic treatment requires careful monitoring of the zones of possible bleeding (including the site of insertion of the catheter, arterial and venous punctures, incisions and injections). Avoid the use of rigid catheters, intravenous injections and unreasonable manipulations during treatment.

In case of serious bleeding, in particular, intracranial hemorrhage, simultaneous administration of heparin should be stopped immediately. It should be remembered about the possibility of administering a protamine if heparin was administered within 4 hours before bleeding occurred. In rare cases, when listed conservative treatment measures are ineffective, rational administration of transfusion drugs can be indicated. Transfusion administration of cryoprecipitate, fresh-frozen plasma and platelets can be prescribed in accordance with clinical and laboratory parameters, determined repeatedly after each administration. Infusion of cryoprecipitate is desirable to be carried out until the concentration of fibrinogen is about 1 g / l. It is also possible to use antifibrinolytic agents.

Coronary thrombolysis can be accompanied by the occurrence of arrhythmia associated with reperfusion.

Experience with the use of antagonists of glycoprotein llb / llla during the first 24 hours after the initiation of treatment is absent.

The use of tenecteplase may be accompanied by an increased risk of thromboembolic complications in patients with thrombosis of the left heart, incl. With mitral stenosis or atrial fibrillation.

The formation of antibodies to the tenecteplase molecule after treatment was not revealed, however, there is no experience of repeated use of tenecteplase.

Experience with the drug in pregnant women is absent. There is no data on excretion of tenecteplase with breast milk. It is necessary to correlate the degree of possible risk and the intended benefit in prescribing the drug in the case of development of acute myocardial infarction during pregnancy and lactation.

The physical and chemical properties of the prepared solution are stable for 24 hours at a temperature of 2-8 C and for 8 hours at a temperature of 30 C. From a microbiological point of view, the solution should be used immediately after preparation. If the solution has not been used immediately, the period and conditions of its storage before use go under the responsibility of the doctor prescribing the drug.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Irifrin eye drops 2.5% 5ml