Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Arduan

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Aktive Substanz: Bromid von Pipecuronium

Anzeigen

Endotracheal intubation und Entspannung von Skelettmuskeln mit allgemeiner Anästhesie während verschiedener chirurgischer Operationen, mehr verlangend, als 20-30-minutige Muskelentspannung in Bedingungen der mechanischen Lüftung.

Gegenindikationen

Die Überempfindlichkeit zum pipecuronium Bromid und / oder Brom, strenge hepatische Schwächung, Alter zu 3 Monaten (Dosen in Kindern werden weniger als 3 volljährige Monate nicht definiert).

Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Klinische Studien, um die Sicherheit des Gebrauches des pipecuronium Bromids in schwangeren Frauen und Föten zu demonstrieren, sind nicht genug. Der Gebrauch des pipecuronium Bromids während Schwangerschaft wird nicht empfohlen. Der minimale Betrag des pipecuronium Bromids dringt in die Nachgeburt ein und wird im Blut der Nabelschnur entdeckt.

Klinische Daten auf dem sicheren Gebrauch des pipecuronium Bromids während des Stillens sind nicht genug. Der Gebrauch des pipecuronium Bromids während des Stillens wird nicht empfohlen.

Kaiserschnitt. Im Falle der Anwendung für allgemeine Anästhesie mit Kaiserschnitt von pipecuronium ändert Bromid die Skala von Apgar, den Muskelton und die kardiovaskuläre Anpassung von Neugeborenen nicht.

Nebenwirkungen

Die allgemeinste Nebenwirkung, Muskelrelaxans zu nichtdepolarisieren, ist die Verlängerung der pharmakologischen Wirkung seit einer längeren Zeitspanne, als für das chirurgische Eingreifen und die Anästhesie notwendig ist. Klinische Manifestationen können sich von der Schwäche von Skelettmuskeln zu ihrer tiefen und anhaltenden Lähmung ändern, die zu Atmungsmisserfolg (apnea) führen kann.

Die Liste von Nebenwirkungen wird durch die Frequenz des Ereignisses gegeben: sehr häufig (1 / 10); häufig (1 / 100, <1/10); manchmal (1 / 1000, <1/100); selten (1 / 10000, <1/1000); sehr selten (</10000); Frequenz ist unbekannt (kann von verfügbaren Informationen nicht bestimmt werden).

Von der Seite des Immunsystems: sehr selten - anaphylactic und anaphylactoid Reaktionen 1.

Von der Seite des Metabolismus und der Essstörungen: manchmal - vergrößerte Niveaus von creatinine, niedriger Blutzuckergehalt, hyperkalemia; sehr selten - tetany.

Unordnungen der Seele: sehr selten - Schläfrigkeit.

Von der Seite des Zentralnervensystems: manchmal - hyperstasy, Beklemmung des Zentralnervensystems; sehr selten - Lähmung.

Von der Seite des Organs der Vision: sehr selten - blepharitis.

Vom CCC: manchmal - Schlag, Thrombose, myocardial ischemia, atrial fibrillation, ventrikulärer extrasystole; sehr selten - arrhythmia, bradycardia, Beklemmung des Herzens, tachycardia und fibrillation der 2 Herzkammern, arteriellen Hypertonie, arteriellen hypotension, vasodilation.

Vom Respirationsapparaten: manchmal - Atemnot, laryngospasm, atelectasis; sehr selten - apnea, Atemnot, hypoventilation der Lungen, bronchospasm, des Hustens.

Vom musculoskeletal System: manchmal - Muskelatrophie, Schwierigkeit intubation; sehr selten - Muskelschwäche.

Seitens des hematopoiesis und hemostasis Systems: Selten - reduziert hat teilweise thromboplastin Zeit und PV, Thrombose aktiviert.

Von der Seite des Harnsystems: selten - anuria.

Von der Haut: manchmal - ein Ausschlag, Bienenstöcke.

Laborhinweise: Sehr selten - hypercreatininaemia, unbedeutende Abnahme im Niveau des Kaliums, hat Magnesium, Kalzium im Plasma, Traubenzuckerniveaus, vergrößerte Harnstoffkonzentration im Blut, eine Abnahme in der Herzrate vergrößert.

1 Anaphylactic und anaphylactoid Reaktionen können manchmal mit dem Gebrauch vorkommen, Muskelrelaxans zu nichtdepolarisieren, so sollten Sie Medikamente und Ausrüstung vorbereiten, um die anaphylactic Reaktion aufzuhören. Bromid von Pipercuronium sollte mit der Verwarnung in Gegenwart von einer Anamnese einer allergischen Reaktion zu anderem Muskelrelaxans verwendet werden, da ein sich nichtspaltendes Muskelrelaxans eine Quer-Allergie bilden kann. Histaminausgabe und histaminähnliche Reaktionen: Pipecuronium-Bromid veröffentlicht Histamin nicht.

2 Bromid von Pipercuronium verursacht eine geringe hemodynamic Wirkung, vielleicht wegen einer milden Wirkung auf das Herz und die vagolytic Handlung (Abnahme im Blutdruck, bradycardia) besonders, wenn halothane oder fentanyl gleichzeitig mit Anästhesie verwendet werden.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Sie werden exklusiv in den Bedingungen eines Spezialkrankenhauses mit der Verfügbarkeit der passenden Ausrüstung für die Lüftung und in Gegenwart von einem künstlichen Atmungsfachmann wegen der Handlung des pipecuronium Bromids auf der Atmungsmuskulatur verwendet.

Die sorgfältige Überwachung von Lebensfunktionen während der Operation und in der frühen postwirkenden Periode bis die ganze Wiederherstellung des Muskels contractility ist notwendig.

Wenn man die Dosis berechnet, sollte man die Technik der Anästhesie verwendete, mögliche Wechselwirkungen mit Rauschgiften verwaltet vorher oder während Anästhesie, der Bedingung und Empfindlichkeit des Patienten in Betracht ziehen.

In der medizinischen Literatur werden Fälle von anaphylactic und anaphylactoid Reaktionen mit dem Gebrauch des Muskelrelaxans beschrieben. Trotz der Abwesenheit von Berichten solch einer Nebenwirkung des pipecuronium Bromids kann es exklusiv unter Bedingungen verwendet werden, die unmittelbare Behandlung solcher Bedingungen erlauben.

Vorsicht sollte geübt werden, wenn man pipecuronium Bromid in Patienten verwendet, die eine Geschichte der anaphylactic Reaktion haben, die durch jedes Muskelrelaxans wegen der möglichen Quer-Allergie verursacht ist.

Dosen des pipecuronium Bromids, das miorelaxation verursacht, haben keine bedeutende kardiovaskuläre Wirkung und verursachen praktisch bradycardia nicht.

Der Gebrauch und die Dosis der M holinoblokatorov für das Vormedikament sind der sorgfältigen Vorausschätzung unterworfen, sollte auch die stimulierende Wirkung auf n in Betracht ziehen. Vagus andere gleichzeitig verwendete Rauschgifte und der Typ der Operation.

Um eine Verhältnisüberdosis des pipecuronium Bromids zu vermeiden und entsprechende Kontrolle über die Wiederherstellung der Muskeltätigkeit zur Verfügung zu stellen, wird es empfohlen, einen Anreiz von peripherischen Nervenfasern zu verwenden.

Patienten mit Unordnungen von neuromuscular Übertragung, Beleibtheit, Nierenunzulänglichkeit, Leber und biliary Flächenkrankheiten, mit einer Geschichte der übertragenen Kinderlähmung sollte pipecuronium Bromid in kleineren Dosen gegeben werden.

In Lebererkrankungen ist der Gebrauch des pipecuronium Bromids nur in Fällen möglich, wo die Gefahr gerechtfertigt wird. In diesem Fall sollte die Dosis minimal sein.

Einige Bedingungen (hypokalemia, Digitalisierung, Hypermagnesia, diuretische Verwaltung, hypocalcemia, hypoproteinemia, Wasserentzug, Azidose, hypercapnia, cachexia, Hypothermie) können zu Verlängerung oder dem Verstärken der Wirkung beitragen.

Vor dem Anfang der Anästhesie ist es notwendig, den Elektrolyt zu korrigieren, Säurenbasis erwägen und beseitigen Wasserentzug.

Wie anderes Muskelrelaxans, pipecuronium Bromid kann aktivierte teilweise thromboplastin Zeit und PV reduzieren.

Schwangere Frauen, die Magnesiumssalze für die Behandlung von toxicosis (fähig genommen haben, die Neuromuscular-Blockade zu stärken), pipecuronium Bromid, werden in reduzierten Dosen vorgeschrieben.

Wirkung und Sicherheit des Gebrauches in der Neugeborenenperiode sind nicht studiert worden. Die therapeutische Wirkung in Säuglings von 3 Monaten bis zum 1 Jahr unterscheidet sich praktisch davon in Erwachsenen nicht. Kinder im Alter von 1 bis 14 Jahren sind zum pipecuronium Bromid weniger empfindlich, und die Dauer ihrer therapeutischen Wirkung ist kürzer als in Erwachsenen und Säuglings (unter 1 Jahr alt).

Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge und Arbeit mit der Maschinerie zu steuern. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der ganzen Wiederherstellung der neuromuscular Leitung wird es nicht empfohlen, Fahrzeuge zu steuern und sich mit potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten zu beschäftigen, die vergrößerte Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Aperomid
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Becarbon
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Arduan

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Pipecuronium bromide

Indications

Endotracheal intubation and relaxation of skeletal muscles with general anesthesia during various surgical operations, requiring more than 20-30-minute muscle relaxation in conditions of mechanical ventilation.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to pipecuronium bromide and / or bromine, severe hepatic impairment, age to 3 months (doses in children under 3 months of age are not defined).

pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Clinical studies to demonstrate the safety of the use of pipecuronium bromide in pregnant women and fetuses are not enough. The use of pipecuronium bromide during pregnancy is not recommended. The minimum amount of pipecuronium bromide penetrates the placenta and is detected in the blood of the umbilical cord.

Clinical data on the safe use of pipecuronium bromide during breastfeeding is not enough. The use of pipecuronium bromide during breastfeeding is not recommended.

Cesarean section. In case of application for general anesthesia with cesarean section of pipecuronium, bromide does not change the Apgar scale, muscle tone and cardiovascular adaptation of newborns.

Side effects

The most common side effect of nondepolarizing muscle relaxants is the prolongation of the pharmacological effect for a longer period of time than is necessary for surgical intervention and anesthesia. Clinical manifestations can vary from the weakness of skeletal muscles to their deep and prolonged paralysis, which can lead to respiratory failure (apnea).

The list of side effects is given by the frequency of occurrence: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Sometimes (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (</ 10000); Frequency is unknown (can not be determined from available information).

From the side of the immune system: very rarely - anaphylactic and anaphylactoid reactions 1.

From the side of metabolism and eating disorders: sometimes - increased levels of creatinine, hypoglycemia, hyperkalemia; Very rarely - tetany.

Disorders of the psyche: very rarely - drowsiness.

From the side of the central nervous system: sometimes - hyperstasy, oppression of the central nervous system; Very rarely - paralysis.

From the side of the organ of vision: very rarely - blepharitis.

From the CCC: sometimes - stroke, thrombosis, myocardial ischemia, atrial fibrillation, ventricular extrasystole; Very rarely - arrhythmia, bradycardia, oppression of the heart, tachycardia and fibrillation of the 2 ventricles, arterial hypertension, arterial hypotension, vasodilation.

From the respiratory system: sometimes - respiratory depression, laryngospasm, atelectasis; Very rarely - apnea, dyspnea, hypoventilation of the lungs, bronchospasm, cough.

From the musculoskeletal system: sometimes - muscular atrophy, difficulty intubation; Very rarely - muscle weakness.

On the part of the hematopoiesis and hemostasis system: rarely - reduced activated partial thromboplastin time and PV, thrombosis.

From the side of the urinary system: rarely - anuria.

From the skin: sometimes - a rash, hives.

Laboratory indicators: very rarely - hypercreatininaemia, insignificant decrease in the level of potassium, magnesium, calcium in the blood plasma, increased glucose levels, increased urea concentration in the blood, a decrease in heart rate.

1 Anaphylactic and anaphylactoid reactions can sometimes occur with the use of nondepolarizing muscle relaxants, so you should prepare medications and equipment to stop the anaphylactic reaction. Pipercuronium bromide should be used with caution in the presence of an anamnesis of an allergic reaction to other muscle relaxants, since a non-polarizing muscle relaxant may form a cross-allergy. Histamine release and histamine-like reactions: pipecuronium bromide does not release histamine.

2 Pipercuronium bromide causes a slight hemodynamic effect, possibly due to a mild effect on the heart and vagolytic action (decrease in blood pressure, bradycardia), especially when halothane or fentanyl is used concurrently with anesthesia.

Precautionary measures

They are used exclusively in the conditions of a specialized hospital with the availability of appropriate equipment for ventilation and in the presence of an artificial respiration specialist due to the action of pipecuronium bromide on the respiratory musculature.

Careful monitoring of vital functions during the operation and in the early postoperative period until the complete restoration of muscle contractility is necessary.

When calculating the dose, one should take into account the technique of anesthesia used, possible interactions with drugs administered before or during anesthesia, the condition and sensitivity of the patient.

In the medical literature, cases of anaphylactic and anaphylactoid reactions are described with the use of muscle relaxants. Despite the absence of reports of such a side effect of pipecuronium bromide, it can be used exclusively under conditions that allow immediate treatment of such conditions.

Caution should be exercised when using pipecuronium bromide in patients who have a history of anaphylactic reaction caused by any muscle relaxant, because of the possible cross-allergy.

Doses of pipecuronium bromide causing miorelaxation do not have a significant cardiovascular effect and practically do not cause bradycardia.

The use and dose of m-holinoblokatorov for premedication are subject to careful preliminary assessment, should also take into account the stimulating effect on n. Vagus other concurrently used drugs and the type of operation.

To avoid a relative overdose of pipecuronium bromide and to provide adequate control over the restoration of muscle activity, it is recommended to use a stimulant of peripheral nerve fibers.

Patients with disorders of neuromuscular transmission, obesity, renal insufficiency, liver and biliary tract diseases, with a history of the transferred poliomyelitis should be given pipecuronium bromide in smaller doses.

In liver diseases, the use of pipecuronium bromide is possible only in cases where the risk is justified. In this case, the dose should be minimal.

Some conditions (hypokalemia, digitalisation, hypermagnesia, diuretic administration, hypocalcemia, hypoproteinemia, dehydration, acidosis, hypercapnia, cachexia, hypothermia) may contribute to lengthening or intensifying the effect.

Before the beginning of anesthesia, it is necessary to correct the electrolyte, acid-base balance and eliminate dehydration.

Like other muscle relaxants, pipecuronium bromide can reduce activated partial thromboplastin time and PV.

Pregnant women who took magnesium salts for the treatment of toxicosis (able to strengthen the neuromuscular blockade), pipecuronium bromide is prescribed in reduced doses.

Efficacy and safety of use in the neonatal period have not been studied. The therapeutic effect in infants from 3 months to 1 year practically does not differ from that in adults. Children aged 1 to 14 years are less sensitive to pipecuronium bromide and the duration of their therapeutic effect is shorter than in adults and infants (under 1 year of age).

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. Within 24 hours after complete recovery of neuromuscular conduction, it is not recommended to drive vehicles and engage in potentially hazardous activities requiring increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Systein Balance eye drops 15ml