Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:金霉素

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码H01AC01生长激素

活性物质:生长激素

药理组

生长激素[下丘脑,垂体的激素,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂]

香精分类(ICD-10)

E34.3低增长[侏儒症],没有别的分类

生长迟缓,儿童生长迟缓,侏儒症,南极垂体肿瘤,内源性生长激素不足,生长激素缺乏,垂体南极,低身高,生长障碍,生长过程紊乱,垂体侏儒症,内源性激素分泌与生长迟缓中断,生长发育疾病,Naniz不成比例,与外界因素有关的Nanism

N18慢性肾衰竭

充血性肾衰竭,肾衰竭慢性,慢性肾功能衰竭,CRF,儿童慢性肾衰竭

Q96特纳综合征

特纳综合征,性腺发育,混合性腺发育不良,Shereshevsky-Turner综合征

组成

冷冻干燥剂用于制备皮下给药溶液1瓶。

活性物质:

生长激素1.33mg(4IU)/3.33mg(10IU)

辅助物质:甘露醇 - 20/40 mg; 甘氨酸 - 0.7 / 1.4mg; 磷酸二氢钠1.5 / 1.5mg; 氯化钠-0.5 / 0.5mg

溶剂:注射用水 - 1 ml

剂型说明

嗜酸性粒细胞:质量或粉末白色或白色带黄色调。

溶剂:无色透明无味液体。

药理作用

药理作用 - 生长激素。

药效学

药物JintropinŽ是一种基因工程生长激素。 刺激骨骼和体细胞生长,并且对代谢过程也具有显着的影响。 刺激骨骼骨骼的生长,影响骨板骨ysis骨骨骼代谢。 通过增加肌肉质量和减少体脂肪来促进身体结构的正常化。 在生长激素缺乏和骨质疏松症的患者中,替代治疗导致矿物组成和骨密度正常化。 增加肌肉,肝脏,胸腺,性腺,肾上腺,甲状腺细胞的数量和大小。 刺激氨基酸进入细胞和蛋白质的合成,降低胆固醇水平,影响脂质和脂蛋白的分布。 抑制胰岛素的释放。 促进保留钠,钾和磷。 增加体重,肌肉活力和身体耐力。

药代动力学

SC给药后生长激素的吸收为80%,3-6小时后达到血浆中的Cmax。 它渗入充分灌注的器官。 在肾脏和肝脏代谢。 生长激素的Vd为0,49-2,11升/ kg。 肾脏排泄,胆汁排泄(含0.1%不变)。 SC管理后T1 / 2为3-5小时。

适应症

由于生长激素分泌不足,性腺发育不良(Shereshevsky-Turner综合征),慢性肾功能衰竭(肾功能下降超过50%),儿童生长迟缓。

在具有先天性或获得性生长激素缺乏症的成年人中作为替代疗法。

禁忌症

超敏反应

恶性肿瘤

活动性脑肿瘤;

紧急情况(包括手术后心脏,腹腔,急性呼吸衰竭);

怀孕;

母乳喂养(在治疗时,您必须停止母乳喂养)。

慎用:糖尿病,颅内高压,甲状腺机能减退。

副作用

增加ICP(头痛,恶心,呕吐,视力受损),甲状腺功能下降,高血糖症,白血病反应,股骨头骨ur肿,液体潴留与外周水肿发展,关节痛,肌痛,隧道综合征。 通常情况下,短暂的剂量依赖性可能需要减少剂量。

过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒。

很少 - 药物的抗体形成,其效力降低。

局部反应:注射部位充血,肿胀,疼痛,瘙痒,脂肪萎缩。

在使用生长激素药物的文献中描述了以下副作用:虚弱,疲劳,男子乳房发育症,视神经水肿(通常在治疗前8周观察到,最常见于Shereshevsky-Turner综合征患者),胰腺炎(腹痛,恶心,呕吐),中耳炎和听力障碍(Shereshevsky-Turner综合征患者),髋关节半脱位(跛脚,大腿和膝盖疼痛),加速以前存在的痣的生长(恶性肿瘤可能),进展性脊柱侧弯(在生长过快的患者中),血液中无机磷酸盐,甲状旁腺激素和碱性磷酸酶活性的含量增加。

相互作用

GCS降低生长激素对生长过程的刺激作用。 药物的有效性(关于最终生长)也可能受到与其他激素(例如促性腺激素,合成代谢类固醇,雌激素和甲状腺激素)的伴随治疗的影响。

给药和管理

电脑。 JintropinŽ缓慢施用,每天1次,通常在晚上。 有必要改变注射部位以防止脂肪萎缩发展。

根据计算的剂量,推荐在1ml所提供的溶剂中溶解小瓶的内容物。 要做到这一点,用注射器取溶剂,并用药物通过塞子将其注入小瓶。 轻轻晃动,直到小瓶的内容物完全溶解。 尖锐的颤抖是不能接受的。 将所制备的溶液在2至8℃的温度下储存在小瓶中不超过2周。

考虑到生长激素缺乏,体重或体表面积的严重程度,治疗过程中的有效性,单独选择剂量。

在生长激素分泌不足的儿童中,推荐剂量为25-35μg/ kg /天(0.07-0.1IU / kg /天),相当于0.7-1mg / m 2 /天(2-3IU / M2 /天)。 治疗尽早开始并持续到青春期和/或直到骨生长区闭合。 当达到期望的结果时,可以停止治疗。

对于Shereshevsky-Turner综合征,建议儿童伴有生长迟缓的儿童CRF为50μg/ kg /天(0.14IU / kg /天),相当于1.4mg / m2 /天(4.3 IU / M2 /天)。 如果增长动力不足,可能需要进行剂量调整。

在成人生长激素缺乏的情况下,初始剂量为0.15-0.3mg /天(相当于0.45-0.9IU /天),随之增加,取决于作用。 当滴定剂量时,可以使用IGF-1血清水平作为参考。 维持剂量单独选择,但通常不超过1 mg /天,相当于3 IU /天。

老年人,建议使用较低剂量。

过量

症状:急性过量可能首先导致低血糖,然后出现高血糖。 可以注意到,由于过量的人类生长激素的长期过量,体征和症状,肢端肥大症和/或巨大症的发展以及甲状腺功能减退的发展,血清中皮质醇水平的降低。

治疗:戒断药物,症状治疗。

特别说明

在使用金霉素治疗的背景下,可能需要纠正糖尿病患者的降血糖药物的剂量,可能会发生潜伏性甲状腺功能减退的症状,在接受甲状腺素的患者中,可能出现甲状腺功能亢进症状。 在治疗期间,有必要监测眼底的状况,特别是颅内高压症状。 视神经水肿需要戒断药物。 用生长激素治疗背景检测跛行需要仔细观察。 与发生脂肪萎缩的可能性有关,需要改变SC注射的位置。

问题形式

用于制备p / c给药溶液的LIOfilate,4IU,10IU。

冷冻干燥剂:在4或10 IU的玻璃瓶中。

溶剂:1毫升中性玻璃安瓿,带有一个彩色标记。

由5 fl。 带有5安培的冻干液 用溶剂和5个一次性注射器,体积为1ml,放在一堆纸板中。

对于10 fl 冻干完成10安培。 用溶剂放入一堆纸板。

对于20 Fl 将冻干物置于一包纸板中。

对于50 Fl 冻干完成50安培。 用溶剂放入一堆纸板。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为2-8°C(不要冻结)。 制备的溶液应在2至8°C的温度下储存2周。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Jintropin

I want this, give me price

ATX Code H01AC01 Somatropin

Active substance: Somatropin

Pharmacological group

Growth hormone [Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E34.3 Low-growth [dwarfism], not elsewhere classified

Growth retardation, Growth retardation in children, Dwarfism, Nanism hypophyseal, Inadequate endogenous growth hormone, Growth Hormone Deficiency, Pituitary Nanism, Low height, Growth disorder, Disturbance of the growth process, Pituitary dwarfism, Disruption of endogenous hormone secretion with growth retardation, Growth disorders, Naniz disproportionate, Nanism associated with external factors

N18 Chronic Renal Failure

Congestive kidney failure, Renal failure chronic, Chronic Renal Failure, CRF, Chronic kidney failure in children

Q96 Turner Syndrome

Turner syndrome, Gonadal Dysgenesis, Mixed gonadal dysgenesis, Shereshevsky-Turner Syndrome

Composition

Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for subcutaneous administration 1 vial.

active substance:

Somatropine 1.33 mg (4 IU)/ 3.33 mg (10 IU)

Auxiliary substances: mannitol - 20/40 mg; Glycine - 0.7 / 1.4 mg; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate 1.5 / 1.5 mg; Sodium chloride - 0.5 / 0.5 mg

Solvent: water for injection - 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Lyophilizate: mass or powder white or white with a yellowish hue.

Solvent: colorless, transparent, odorless liquid.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - somatotropic.

Pharmacodynamics

The drug Jintropin® is a genetically engineered growth hormone. Stimulates skeletal and somatic growth, and also has a pronounced effect on metabolic processes. Stimulates the growth of the bones of the skeleton, affecting the plate epiphysis tubular bones, bone metabolism. Promotes the normalization of body structure by increasing muscle mass and reducing body fat. In patients with growth hormone deficiency and osteoporosis, substitution therapy results in normalization of mineral composition and bone density. Increases the number and size of cells of muscles, liver, thymus gland, gonads, adrenals, thyroid gland. Stimulates the transport of amino acids into the cell and the synthesis of proteins, reduces the level of cholesterol, affecting the profile of lipids and lipoproteins. Suppress the release of insulin. Promotes the retention of sodium, potassium and phosphorus. Increases body weight, muscle activity and physical endurance.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption of somatropin after SC administration is 80%, Cmax in blood plasma is reached after 3-6 hours. It penetrates into well perfused organs. Metabolized in the kidney and liver. Vd of somatropin - 0,49-2,11 l / kg. It is excreted by the kidneys and with bile (including 0.1% unchanged). T1 / 2 after the SC administration is 3-5 hours.

Indications

Growth retardation in children due to insufficient growth hormone secretion, gonadal dysgenesis (Shereshevsky-Turner syndrome), chronic renal failure (decreased kidney function by more than 50%) in the prepubertal period.

In adults with confirmed congenital or acquired growth hormone deficiency as a substitute therapy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity;

Malignant neoplasms;

Active brain tumors;

Urgent conditions (including conditions after operations on the heart, abdominal cavity, acute respiratory failure);

pregnancy;

Breastfeeding (at the time of treatment, you must stop breastfeeding).

With caution: diabetes, intracranial hypertension, hypothyroidism.

Side effects

Increased ICP (headache, nausea, vomiting, impaired vision), decreased thyroid function, hyperglycemia, leukemoid reactions, epiphysis of the head of the femur, fluid retention with development of peripheral edema, arthralgia, myalgia, tunnel syndrome. Symptoms are, as a rule, transient, dose-dependent, may require a dose reduction.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching.

Rarely - the formation of antibodies to the drug with a decrease in its effectiveness.

Local reactions: hyperemia, swelling, pain, itching, lipoatrophy at the injection site.

The following side effects are described in the literature with the use of somatropin drugs: weakness, fatigue, gynecomastia, edema of the optic nerve (usually observed during the first 8 weeks of treatment, most often in patients with Shereshevsky-Turner syndrome), pancreatitis (abdominal pain, nausea, Vomiting), otitis media and hearing impairment (in patients with Shereshevsky-Turner syndrome), subluxation of the hip in children (limping, pain in the thigh and knee), acceleration of the growth of the previously existing nevus (malignancy is possible), progression Scoliosis (in patients with excessively rapid growth), an increase in the content of inorganic phosphate, parathyroid hormone and alkaline phosphatase activity in the blood.

Interaction

GCS reduces the stimulating effect of somatropin on growth processes. The effectiveness of the drug (with respect to final growth) may also be influenced by concomitant therapy with other hormones, for example gonadotropin, anabolic steroids, estrogens and thyroid hormones.

Dosing and Administration

PC. Jintropin® is administered slowly, 1 time per day, usually at night. It is necessary to change the injection site to prevent the development of lipoatrophy.

Dissolve the contents of the vial is recommended in 1 ml of the supplied solvent, based on the calculated dose. To do this, take the solvent with a syringe and inject it into the vial with the drug through a stopper. Gently shake until the contents of the vial are completely dissolved. Sharp shaking is unacceptable. The prepared solution is stored in the vial for no more than 2 weeks at a temperature of 2 to 8 ° C.

Doses are selected individually, taking into account the severity of growth hormone deficiency, mass or body surface area, the effectiveness in the therapy process.

In children with insufficient secretion of growth hormone, a dose of 25-35 μg / kg / day (0.07-0.1 IU / kg / day) is recommended, which corresponds to 0.7-1 mg / m2 / day (2-3 IU / M2 / day). Treatment begins as early as possible and continues until puberty and / or until the bone growth zones are closed. It is possible to stop treatment when the desired result is achieved.

In the case of Shereshevsky-Turner syndrome, a dose of 50 μg / kg / day (0.14 IU / kg / day) is recommended for children with CRF in children accompanied by growth retardation, which corresponds to 1.4 mg / m2 / day (4.3 IU / M2 / day). If the dynamics of growth is insufficient, a dose adjustment may be required.

With a deficiency of growth hormone in adults, the initial dose is 0.15-0.3 mg / day (corresponding to 0.45-0.9 IU / day), followed by an increase, depending on the effect. When titrating the dose, IGF-1 serum level can be used as a reference. The maintenance dose is selected individually, but does not exceed, as a rule, 1 mg / day, which corresponds to 3 IU / day.

Elderly, lower doses are recommended.

Overdose

Symptoms: Acute overdose may lead to hypoglycemia first, and then to hyperglycemia. With prolonged overdose, signs and symptoms characteristic of excess human growth hormone, the development of acromegaly and / or gigantism, as well as the development of hypothyroidism, a decrease in the level of cortisol in the serum can be noted.

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug, symptomatic therapy.

special instructions

Against the background of treatment with Jintropin®, it may be necessary to correct dosages of hypoglycemic drugs in diabetic patients, manifestation of latent hypothyroidism may occur, and in patients receiving thyroxine, signs of hyperthyroidism may appear. During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the condition of the fundus, especially with symptoms of intracranial hypertension. Edema of the optic nerve requires withdrawal of the drug. Detection of lameness on the background of therapy with somatropin requires careful observation. It is necessary to change the location of SC injections in connection with the possibility of developing lipoatrophy.

Form of issue

Liofilizate for the preparation of solution for p / c administration, 4 IU, 10 IU.

Lyophilizate: in a glass vial with 4 or 10 IU.

Solvent: 1 ml each in a neutral glass ampoule with a color mark.

By 5 fl. With lyophilizate complete with 5 amp. With a solvent and 5 disposable syringes, a volume of 1 ml, placed in a pack of cardboard.

For 10 fl. With lyophilizate complete with 10 amp. With a solvent put in a pack of cardboard.

For 20 Fl. With the lyophilizate is placed in a pack of cardboard.

For 50 Fl. With lyophilizate complete with 50 amp. With a solvent put in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C (do not freeze). The prepared solution should be stored at a temperature of 2 to 8 ° C for 2 weeks.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten intensive course 180 capsules