DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

阿米替林25mg 50粒

USD 8.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

阿米替林(Amitriptylinum,Amitriptylini) -三环抗抑郁药组单胺的神经元摄取的非选择性抑制剂。 它具有强烈的timoaneptichesimheskim和镇静作用。

阿米替林的抗抑郁作用的机制与抑制中枢神经系统中儿茶酚胺(去甲肾上腺素,多巴胺)和5-羟色胺的逆向神经元摄取有关。

阿米替林是CNS中和周围的毒蕈碱胆碱能受体的拮抗剂,具有外周抗组胺剂(H1)和抗肾上腺素能性质。 也是antinevralgicheskoe(中枢镇痛),抗溃疡和抗结核作用有效的尿床。

抗抑郁作用在2-4周内发展。 后开始应用。

见证:

  • 抑郁的任何病因。 对于焦虑和抑郁状态特别有效,由于镇静的严重性。 与具有刺激作用的抗抑郁药相比,没有急性阳性症状(妄想,幻觉)。
  • 神经性疼痛的慢性。
  • 混合情绪障碍和行为障碍,恐惧症。
  • 儿童遗尿(排除膀胱低渗的儿童)。
  • 心理性厌食,挛缩性神经症。

禁忌症:

  • 心力衰竭失代偿。
  • 心肌梗死的急性和恢复期。
  • 违反心脏肌肉电导率。
  • 严重高血压。
  • 急性肝肾病,严重功能障碍。
  • 血液疾病。
  • 消化性溃疡和12例十二指肠溃疡在急性期。
  • 前列腺肥大。
  • 膀胱的狭窄。
  • 幽门狭窄,麻痹性肠梗阻。
  • 同时治疗MAO抑制剂(见相互作用)。
  • 怀孕,哺乳。
  • 6岁以下儿童(口腔)
  • 12岁以下儿童(/ m和/在介绍)
  • 对阿米替林的超敏反应。

阿米替林应谨慎用于患有酒精中毒的患有哮喘,躁狂抑郁性精神病(MDP)和癫痫的患者(参见特殊说明书),骨髓造血的抑制,甲状腺功能亢进,心绞痛和心力衰竭,角闭合性青光眼,高眼压,精神分裂症(虽然它通常发生接受加重生产性症状)。

特别说明:

阿米替林在150mg /天以上的剂量降低了癫痫发作活性的阈值,因此有必要考虑在具有这种病史的患者中癫痫发作的可能性,以及由于年龄或损伤而易感的患者类别。 阿米替林在老年人的治疗中应该在密切监督和使用最小剂量下进行,逐渐增加它们以避免del妄病症,轻躁狂和其他并发症的发展。 抑郁期TIR的患者可以进入躁狂期。 同时接受阿米替林禁止驾驶车辆sredst,机械维修等需要高浓度工作,并摄取酒精。

建议使用:

分配内部(在进食期间或之后)。 初次每日剂量摄入50-75mg(25mg,2-3小时),然后逐渐增加剂量25-50mg,以获得所需的抗抑郁作用。 最佳每日治疗剂量为150-200mg(在夜间服用的剂量的最大值)。

在抗治疗的严重抑郁中,将剂量增加至300mg或更多,直到最大耐受剂量(门诊患者的最大剂量为150mg /天)。 在这些情况下,建议开始肌内或静脉注射治疗,应用较高的初始剂量,在医疗条件控制下的剂量递增加速。 在2-4周内收到抗抑郁作用证据后,剂量逐渐和缓慢降低至50-100mg /天,并继续治疗至少3个月。 在抑郁症的情况下,较低剂量的症状需要回到先前的剂量。

如果患者的状况在治疗后3-4周内没有改善,进一步治疗是不切实际的。

副作用:

主要与药物的抗胆碱能作用有关:调节偏瘫。 视力模糊,眼内压升高,口干,便秘,肠梗阻,尿潴留,体温升高。 这些效应通常在适应药物或剂量减少后消失。

CNS:头痛,共济失调,疲劳,虚弱,易怒,头晕,耳鸣,困倦或失眠,注意力集中,噩梦,情绪失调,混乱,幻觉,运动激动,混乱,震颤,感觉异常,周围神经病变, 很少,锥体外系统疾病,抽搐,焦虑。

心血管系统:心动过速,心律失常,传导障碍,不稳定血压,ECG上的QRS复合物的扩张(违反心室内传导),心力衰竭的症状,晕厥。

在消化道部分:恶心,呕吐,胃灼热,厌食,口腔炎,味觉障碍,暗舌,上腹部不适,胃痛,肝脏转氨酶活性增加,很少胆汁淤积性黄疸,腹泻。

从内分泌系统:男性和女性乳腺大小的增加,乳酸,抗利尿激素(ADH)分泌的变化,性欲变化,效力。 罕见的低血糖或高血糖,糖尿,葡萄糖不耐受,睾丸肿胀。 过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒,光敏性,血管性水肿,荨麻疹。

其他:粒细胞缺乏,白细胞减少,嗜酸性粒细胞增多,血小板减少,紫癜和其他血液变化,脱发,肿胀淋巴结,长期使用时的体重增加,出汗,尿频。 随着长期治疗,特别是高剂量,突然停止治疗可能产生戒断症状:头痛,恶心,呕吐,腹泻和易激惹,睡眠障碍与明亮,不寻常的梦想,烦躁。

药物相互作用:

阿米替林对药物后中枢神经系统的抑制作用:抗精神病药,镇静剂和催眠药,抗惊厥药,镇痛药,麻醉药,酒精; 当与其它抗抑郁药相互作用时显示协同作用。 在与阿米替林抗精神病药的联合应用中,和/或抗胆碱能药物可引起发热温度反应,麻痹性肠梗阻。 阿米替林加强儿茶酚胺和其他激动剂的高血压作用,增加心律失常,心动过速,严重高血压的风险,但抑制药物作用于去甲肾上腺素释放的作用。 阿米替林可以降低胍乙啶和具有相似作用机制的药物的抗高血压效果,以及减弱抗惊厥药的作用。 同时使用阿米替林和抗凝剂 - 香豆素衍生物或茚满酮可以增加后者的抗凝血活性。 同时服用阿米替林和西咪替丁可能增加阿米替林的血浆浓度,伴有毒性效应的可能发展。 微粒体肝酶(巴比妥类,卡马西平)的电感降低阿米替林的血浆浓度。 阿米替林增加了抗资金和其他引起锥体外系反应的药物的影响。 奎尼丁减缓阿米替林的代谢。 阿米替林与双硫仑和其他乙醛脱氢酶抑制剂的联合应用可引起del妄。 口服避孕药可以提高阿米替林的生物利用度; 并可以增强心律失常。 阿米替林可以增强由皮质类固醇引起的抑郁; 伴随与用于治疗甲状腺功能亢进的药物产品的使用增加了粒细胞缺乏的风险。 用MAO抑制剂同时治疗阿米替林可以是致命的。 接受MAO抑制剂和三环抗抑郁药之间的治疗中断不应少于14天!

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills buy antidepressant online

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills

$ 8.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Amitriptyline (Amitriptylinum, Amitriptylini) - tricyclic antidepressant group of non-selective inhibitors of neuronal uptake of monoamines. It possesses strong timoanalepticheskim and sedative effect.

The mechanism of antidepressant action of amitriptyline is associated with inhibition of reverse neuronal uptake of catecholamines (norepinephrine, dopamine) and serotonin in the central nervous system.

Amitriptyline is an antagonist of muscarinic cholinergic receptors in the CNS and in the periphery, has a peripheral antihistamine (H1) and antiadrenergic properties. Also of antinevralgicheskoe (central analgesic), anti-ulcer and antibulemicheskoe action effective for bedwetting.

The antidepressant effect develops within 2-4 weeks. after the start of application.

Testimony:

  • Depression of any etiology. Especially effective for anxiety and depressive states, due to the severity of sedation. There is no acute positive symptoms (delusions, hallucinations), in contrast to antidepressants with a stimulating effect.
  • Neurogenic pain of a chronic nature.
  • Mixed emotional disorders and behavioral disorders, phobic disorders.
  • Children's enuresis (excluding children with hypotonic bladder).
  • Psychogenic anorexia, bulimic neurosis.

Contraindications:

  • Heart failure decompensation.
  • Acute and recovery phase of myocardial infarction.
  • Violations of the heart muscle conductivity.
  • Severe hypertension.
  • Acute liver and kidney disease, with severe dysfunction.
  • Diseases of the blood.
  • Peptic ulcer and 12 duodenal ulcer in the acute stage.
  • Hypertrophy of the prostate.
  • Atony of the bladder.
  • Pyloric stenosis, paralytic ileus.
  • Simultaneous treatment of MAO inhibitors (See Interactions.).
  • Pregnancy, lactation.
  • Children up to 6 years (Oral)
  • Children up to 12 years (for the / m and / in the introduction)
  • Hypersensitivity to amitriptyline.

Amitriptyline should be used with caution in patients suffering from alcoholism persons with asthma, manic-depressive psychosis (MDP) and epilepsy (see. Special instructions), the oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, hyperthyroidism, angina and heart failure, angle-closure glaucoma, ocular hypertension, schizophrenia (although it usually happens reception exacerbation productive symptoms).

Special instructions:

Amitriptyline in doses above 150 mg / day reduces the threshold for seizure activity, therefore it is necessary to take into account the possibility of seizures in patients with such a history, and that category of patients who are predisposed to it due to age or injury. amitriptyline in treatment of the elderly should take place under the close supervision and with the use of minimal doses, increasing them gradually in order to avoid the development of delirium disorders, hypomania, and other complications. Patients with depressive phase TIR can go to the manic phase. While receiving amitriptyline prohibited from driving vehicles sredst, machinery maintenance and other work requiring high concentration, and alcohol intake.

Suggested Use:

Assign inside (during or after eating). The initial daily dose ingestion of 50-75 mg (25 mg in 2-3 hours), and then gradually increase the dose of 25-50 mg, to obtain the desired anti-depressive effect. The optimum daily therapeutic dose is 150-200 mg (the maximum of the dose taken at night).

In severe depression resistant to treatment, increase the dose to 300 mg or more, up to the maximum tolerated dose (maximum dose for outpatients 150 mg / day). In these cases it is advisable to start treatment with intramuscular or intravenous injection, applying the higher initial dose, dose escalating accelerating under the control of the medical condition. Upon receipt of proof of antidepressant effect in 2-4 weeks the dose gradually and slowly reduced to 50-100 mg / day and continue treatment for at least 3 months. In the case of depression symptoms at lower doses need to go back to the previous dose.

If the patient's condition does not improve within 3-4 weeks of treatment, further treatment is not practical.

Side effects:

Mostly associated with anticholinergic effect of the drug: paresis of accommodation. Blurred vision, increased intraocular pressure, dry mouth, constipation, ileus, urinary retention, increase in body temperature. These effects usually disappear after adaptation to the drug or dose reduction.

CNS: headache, ataxia, fatigue, weakness, irritability, dizziness, tinnitus, drowsiness or insomnia, impaired concentration, nightmares, dysarthria, confusion, hallucinations, motor agitation, confusion, tremor, paresthesia, peripheral neuropathy, changes in the EEG. Rarely, extrapyramidal disorders, convulsions, anxiety.

Cardio-vascular system: tachycardia, arrhythmias, conduction disturbances, labile blood pressure, expansion of the QRS complex on the ECG (violation of intraventricular conduction), symptoms of heart failure, syncope.

On the part of the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, heartburn, anorexia, stomatitis, taste disturbances, dark tongue, epigastric discomfort, gastralgia, increased activity of "liver" transaminases, rarely cholestatic jaundice, diarrhea.

From endocrine system: an increase in the size of the mammary glands in men and women, galactorrhea, changes in the secretion of antidiuretic hormone (ADH), changes in libido, potency. Rare hypo- or hyperglycemia, glycosuria, glucose intolerance, swelling of the testicles. Allergic reactions: skin rash, pruritus, photosensitivity, angioedema, urticaria.

Other: agranulocytosis, leukopenia, eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia, purpura and other changes in the blood, hair loss, swollen lymph nodes, weight gain during prolonged use, sweating, pollakiuria. With prolonged treatment, especially in high doses, the sudden cessation of treatment may develop withdrawal symptoms: headache, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, and irritability, sleep disturbance with bright, unusual dreams, irritability.

Drug interactions:

Amitriptyline dampening effect on the central nervous system following medicines: antipsychotics, sedatives and hypnotics, anticonvulsants, analgesics, anesthetics, alcohol; exhibits synergism when interacting with other antidepressants. In a joint application with amitriptyline neuroleptics, and / or anticholinergic drugs can cause febrile temperature reaction, paralytic ileus. Amitriptyline potentiates the hypertensive effects of catecholamines and other agonists that increases the risk of cardiac arrhythmias, tachycardia, severe hypertension, but inhibits the effects of drugs acting on the release of noradrenaline. Amitriptyline may reduce the antihypertensive effect of guanethidine and drugs with a similar mechanism of action, as well as weaken the effect of anticonvulsants. With simultaneous use of amitriptyline and anticoagulants - coumarin derivatives or indandiona may increase the anticoagulant activity of the latter. At the same time taking amitriptyline and cimetidine may increase the plasma concentrations of amitriptyline with the possible development of toxic effects. Inductors of microsomal liver enzymes (barbiturates, carbamazepine) reduces plasma concentrations of amitriptyline. Amitriptyline increases the effects of anti-funds and other drugs that cause extrapyramidal reactions. Quinidine slows the metabolism of amitriptyline. The combined use of amitriptyline with disulfiram and other inhibitors of acetaldehyde dehydrogenase can cause delirium. Estrogensoderjath oral contraceptives may increase the bioavailability of amitriptyline; pimozide probucol and can enhance cardiac arrhythmias. Amitriptyline may enhance the depression caused by corticosteroids; concomitant use with medicinal products for the treatment of hyperthyroidism increases the risk of agranulocytosis. Simultaneous treatment with MAO inhibitors amitriptyline can be fatal. Break in treatment between receiving MAO inhibitors and tricyclic antidepressants should not be less than 14 days!

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills buy antidepressant online