Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Nakom 100粒

USD 86.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Nakom是一种抗帕金森病药物。

左旋多巴通过增加大脑中多巴胺的含量来减轻帕金森病的症状。卡比多巴不会穿透BBB,可以防止左旋多巴的脑外脱羧,从而增加其进入大脑并转化为多巴胺的量。

Nak比左旋多巴具有更显着的治疗效果,它提供了左旋多巴在血浆中的治疗浓度的长期维持,其剂量比单剂量左旋多巴所需的剂量低约80%。

在手术开始后的最初24小时内,有时在第一次给药后,药物的作用表现出来。最大效果在7天内完成。

主治:

  • 治疗帕金森病和帕金森综合征。

禁忌症:

  • 闭角型青光眼;
  • 建立或怀疑黑色素瘤;
  • 病因不明的皮肤病;
  • 与非选择性MAO抑制剂同时给药;
  • 对药物成分过敏。

谨慎应该用于心血管系统严重疾病的患者,包括。在心肌梗塞时,心脏衰竭导致的温暖节律(在病史中)被侵犯;伴有严重的呼吸系统疾病,包括支气管哮喘;惊厥性癫痫发作(包括癫痫);伴有消化道的糜烂性溃疡性病变(由于可能从上消化道出血);伴有内分泌系统失代偿性疾病,包括糖尿病;肾功能不全严重程度;严重肝功能不全;患有开角型青光眼。

别说明

与使用左旋多巴一样,当Nakoma处方用于接受心肌梗塞且患有心房,结节或室性心律失常的患者时,需要进行彻底的初步检查。在这些患者中,有必要监测心脏活动,特别是在施用第一剂量时和在剂量选择期间。

开角型青光眼NAC患者应谨慎使用,并在治疗期间持续监测眼压。

由于使用卡比多巴和左旋多巴的组合比一个左旋多巴更可能发生治疗和副作用,因此在患者的剂量选择期间需要仔细监测。特别是,Nakom比左旋多巴更常引起不自主运动。无意识运动的出现可能需要减少剂量。某些患者过量服用的早期迹象可能是眼睑痉挛。如果对左旋多巴药物的治疗反应不稳定,帕金森病的表现和症状不能全天控制,那么过渡到Nack通常可以减少药物反应的波动。

通过减少左旋多巴引起的一些负面影响,Nak为患者提供了帕金森病症状的充分减轻。

Nakom还适用于服用含有盐酸吡哆醇(维生素B6)的维生素制剂的帕金森病患者。

Nakom不建议用于消除药物引起的锥体外系疾病。

在先前服用左旋多巴的患者中,可以观察到运动障碍,因为卡比多巴允许更多的左旋多巴到达大脑,因此形成更多的多巴胺。运动障碍的出现可能需要减少剂量。

像左旋多巴一样,Nakom会引起不自主运动或精神障碍。假设这些反应是由于脑中多巴胺含量的增加。这些现象可能需要减少剂量。服用Nakom的所有患者都应接受监督,以发现患有自杀倾向的抑郁状态。患有精神病的患者在选择治疗时需要谨慎。

应谨慎使用Nakom和精神药物。随着抗帕金森病药物的突然停用,描述了一种类似于恶性精神抑制综合征的症状复合体,包括肌肉僵硬,发烧,精神障碍和血清CK浓度增加。因此,在Nakoma剂量急剧减少或其取消期间对患者进行彻底检查是必要的,特别是如果患者接受神经安定药。与左旋多巴一样,在与Nakoma长期治疗期间,建议定期监测肝脏,造血,心血管和肾功能。

如果需要全身麻醉,只要患者允许口服液和药物治疗,就可以服用Nacom产品。

如果治疗暂时中断,那么一旦患者能够将药物服用于内,就可以以通常的剂量恢复Nakoma。

用于儿科

尚未确定该药在中青年儿童中的安全性。

不建议任命Nakom为18岁以下的儿童和青少年。

议使用

最佳日剂量通过仔细的个体选择来确定。平板电脑的形状允许您以最小的努力将其分成两部分。

在治疗期间,可能需要校正单独选择的剂量和服用药物的频率。如研究所示,当后者以约70-100mg /天的剂量给药时,外周多巴脱羧酶被卡比多巴饱和。接受卡比多巴治疗的患者,较小剂量可能引起恶心和呕吐。

在Nakoma的情况下,可以继续给予用于治疗帕金森病的标准药物,除了含有一种左旋多巴的那些药物,其剂量可以被招募。

根据患者对治疗的指示和反应选择初始剂量。Nakom的初始剂量是1/2表。1-2次/天。然而,这样的剂量可能无法提供患者需要的最佳量的卡比多巴。因此,如有必要,添加1/2片剂。Nakoma每天或每隔一天,直到达到最佳效果。在第一天观察到治疗效果,有时在第一剂后观察到。完整效果在7天内完成。

当从左旋多巴制剂转换时,应在Nakom治疗开始前至少12小时(使用左旋多巴延长作用后24小时)停止给予后者。Nacom的每日剂量应提供前一日左旋多巴剂量的约20%。

对于服用超过1.5克左旋多巴的患者,Nakoma的初始剂量为1个标签。3-4次/天。

通过维持治疗,必要时,Nakoma的剂量可以增加1 / 2-1个标签。每天或每隔一天,直到达到最大剂量--8片/天。以超过200毫克/天的剂量服用卡比多巴的经验是有限的。

Nakom的最大推荐剂量为8片/天(200毫克卡比多巴和2克左旋多巴)。这是每1kg体重约3mg卡比多巴和30mg左旋多巴(患者体重70kg)。

副作用:

从中枢神经系统和周围神经系统的一侧:最常见的 - 运动障碍,包括不自主运动(包括舞蹈,肌张力障碍);可能的恶性精神病综合征,运动迟缓(开 - 关 - 综合征),头晕,嗜睡,感觉异常,精神病症状,包括幻觉,幻觉和偏执思维,伴有或不伴有自杀发展的抑郁症,痴呆症,睡眠障碍,激动,混乱,性欲增加。

早期迹象,根据这些迹象可以决定废除药物,是肌肉抽搐和眼睑痉挛。

在极少数情况下 - 抽搐(与药物Nakom的因果关系未建立)。

从消化系统的一侧:最常见的 - 恶心;可能的厌食,呕吐,胃肠道出血,十二指肠消化性溃疡恶化,腹泻,唾液变黑。

整个身体的一部分:昏厥,胸痛,

来自心血管系统:心律失常和/或心悸,直立性影响(包括血压升高或降低的发作),静脉炎。

在造血系统方面:白细胞减少,贫血(包括溶血),血小板减少,粒细胞缺乏症。

过敏反应:血管性水肿,荨麻疹,瘙痒,神经 - 过敏症。

从呼吸系统:可能是呼吸困难。

皮肤病学反应:脱发,皮疹,汗腺分泌物变黑是可能的。

来自泌尿生殖系统:尿液变黑。

服用左旋多巴可能导致的其他副作用:

在消化系统的一部分:消化不良,口干,口苦,流涎,吞咽困难,磨牙症,打嗝,腹部疼痛和不适,胀气,舌头灼热感。

从新陈代谢的一面:体重减轻或增加,肿胀。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:虚弱,昏厥,疲劳,头痛,虚弱,精神活动减少,共济失调,麻木,手颤抖,肌肉痉挛,三位一体,潜伏的伯纳德 - 霍纳综合征的激活,失眠,焦虑,欣快感,精神运动激动,不稳定步态。

在感官方面:复视,视力模糊,瞳孔散大,眼部危象。

来自泌尿生殖系统:延迟排尿,尿失禁,阴茎异常勃起。

其他:声音嘶哑,不适,血液冲到脸部,颈部和胸部皮肤,呼吸困难,恶性黑色素瘤。

实验室指标部分:碱性磷酸酶,AST,ALT,LDH活性增加,胆红素增加,血浆尿素氮增加,血清肌酐增高,高尿酸血症,Coombs试验阳性;可能减少血红蛋白和血细胞比容,高血糖,白细胞增多,菌尿,红细胞尿。

如果使用测试条来确定酮尿症,则含有卡比多巴和左旋多巴的药物会对尿中的酮体产生假阳性反应。煮沸的尿样后,这种反应不会改变。通过使用葡萄糖氧化酶法测定葡萄糖尿症可以获得假阴性结果。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Nakom 100 pills buy antiparkinsonian drug online

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Agalates 0.5mg 2 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Nakom 100 pills

USD 86.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Nakom is an antiparkinsonian drug.

Levodopa reduces the symptoms of Parkinson's disease by increasing the content of dopamine in the brain. Carbidopa, which does not penetrate the BBB, prevents extracerebral decarboxylation of levodopa, thereby increasing its amount entering the brain and converting to dopamine.

Nak has a more pronounced therapeutic effect than levodopa, it provides long-term maintenance of the therapeutic concentration of levodopa in plasma at doses that are approximately 80% lower than those required in the case of a single dose of levodopa.

The effect of the drug manifests itself during the first 24 hours after the start of the procedure, sometimes after the first dose. The maximum effect is achieved within 7 days.

Indications:

  • Treatment of Parkinson's Disease and Parkinson's Syndrome.

Contraindications:

  • an angle-closure glaucoma;
  • Melanoma established or suspected;
  • skin diseases of unknown etiology;
  • simultaneous administration with non-selective MAO inhibitors;
  • Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.

With caution should be used in patients with severe diseases of the cardiovascular system, incl. at a myocardial infarction with infringements of a warm rhythm (in the anamnesis), at a heart failure; with severe diseases of the respiratory system, including bronchial asthma; convulsive seizures (in the anamnesis), including epileptic; with erosive-ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract (due to the possibility of bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract); with decompensated diseases of the endocrine system, including diabetes mellitus; with renal insufficiency of a serious degree; with severe hepatic insufficiency; with open-angle glaucoma.

Special instructions:

As with the use of levodopa, when Nakoma is prescribed to patients who underwent myocardial infarction and who have atrial, nodular or ventricular arrhythmias, a thorough preliminary examination is necessary. In such patients, it is necessary to monitor cardiac activity, especially when administering the first dose and during the dose selection period.

Patients with open-angle glaucoma NAC should be administered with caution and under the condition of constant monitoring of intraocular pressure during treatment.

Since both therapeutic and side effects are more likely to occur when using a combination of carbidopa and levodopa than one levodopa, careful monitoring is necessary during the dose selection period for patients. In particular, Nakom more often than levodopa, causes involuntary movements. The appearance of involuntary movements may require a dose reduction. An early indication of an excessive dose in some patients may be blepharospasm. If the therapeutic response to the drug levodopa is unstable, and the manifestations and symptoms of Parkinson's disease are not controlled throughout the day, then the transition to Nack usually allows you to reduce the fluctuations in the reaction to the drug.

By reducing some of the negative effects caused by levodopa, Nak provides patients with an adequate reduction in the symptoms of Parkinson's disease.

Nakom is also indicated for patients with Parkinsonism taking vitamin preparations containing pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6).

Nakom is not recommended for elimination of extrapyramidal disorders caused by medications.

In patients who have previously taken levodopa, dyskinesia can be observed, because carbidopa allows more levodopa to reach the brain, and thus, more dopamine is formed. The appearance of dyskinesia may require a dose reduction.

Like levodopa, Nakom can cause involuntary movements or mental disorders. It is assumed that these reactions are due to an increase in the content of dopamine in the brain. These phenomena may require a dose reduction. All patients taking Nakom should be supervised in connection with the possibility of developing a depressive state with suicidal tendencies. Patients who have experienced psychosis require a cautious approach when selecting therapy.

Caution should be used to appoint Nakom and psychotropic drugs. With the sudden withdrawal of antiparkinsonian drugs, a symptom complex was described that resembled a malignant neuroleptic syndrome, including muscle rigidity, fever, mental disorders, and an increase in the concentration of serum CK. Therefore, a thorough examination of patients in the period of a sharp reduction in the dose of Nakoma or its cancellation is necessary, especially if the patient receives neuroleptics. As with levodopa, during long-term treatment with Nakoma, periodic monitoring of liver, hematopoietic, cardiovascular and renal functions is recommended.

If general anesthesia is required, the Nacom product can be taken as long as the patient is allowed oral fluid and medication.

If the treatment is temporarily interrupted, then Nakoma can be resumed in the usual dose as soon as the patient is able to take the drug inside.

Use in Pediatrics

The safety of the drug in children of young and middle age is not established.

It is not recommended to appoint Nakom to children and adolescents under the age of 18 years.

Suggested Use:

The optimal daily dose is determined by careful individual selection. The shape of the tablet allows you to divide it into two parts with minimal effort.

During the treatment, it may be necessary to correct both the individually selected dose and the frequency of taking the drug. As studies have shown, peripheral dopa decarboxylase is saturated with carbidopa when the latter is administered at a dose of about 70-100 mg / day. In patients receiving carbidopa, a smaller dose may cause nausea and vomiting.

In the case of Nakoma, the administration of standard drugs for the treatment of parkinsonism, with the exception of those containing one levodopa, can be continued, with their doses to be recruited.

The initial dose is selected in accordance with the indications and response of the patient to treatment. The initial dose of Nakom is 1/2 table. 1-2 times / day. However, such a dose may not provide the optimum amount of carbidopa that the patient will need. Therefore, if necessary, add 1/2 tablet. Nakoma every day or every other day until the optimal effect is achieved. The therapeutic effect is observed on the first day, and sometimes after the first dose. The full effect is achieved within 7 days.

When switching from levodopa preparations, the administration of the latter should be stopped, at least 12 hours prior to the initiation of Nakom treatment (24 hours after the use of levodopa with prolonged action). The daily dose of Nacom should provide approximately 20% of the previous daily dose of levodopa.

For patients taking more than 1.5 g of levodopa, the initial dose of Nakoma is 1 tab. 3-4 times / day.

With maintenance therapy, if necessary, the dose of Nakoma can be increased by 1 / 2-1 tab. every day or every other day until the maximum dose is reached - 8 tablets / day. The experience of taking carbidopa in a dose of more than 200 mg / day is limited.

The maximum recommended dose of Nakom is 8 tablets / day (200 mg of carbidopa and 2 g of levodopa). This is approximately 3 mg of carbidopa and 30 mg of levodopa per 1 kg of body weight (with a patient's body weight of 70 kg).

Side effects:

From the side of the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system: most often - dyskinesia, including involuntary movements (including choreiform, dystonic); possible malignant neuroleptic syndrome, episodes of bradykinesia ("on-off" -syndrome), dizziness, drowsiness, paresthesia, episodes of psychotic conditions, including illusions, hallucinations and paranoid thinking, depression with or without suicide development, dementia, sleep disorders, agitation , confusion, increased libido.

Early signs, on the basis of which a decision can be made to abolish the drug, are muscle twitchings and blepharospasm.

In rare cases - convulsions (causal connection with the drug Nakom not established).

From the side of the digestive system: most often - nausea; possible anorexia, vomiting, bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the duodenum, diarrhea, darkening of saliva.

On the part of the body as a whole: fainting, chest pain,

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmias and / or palpitations, orthostatic effects (including episodes of increase or decrease in blood pressure), phlebitis.

On the part of the hematopoiesis system: leukopenia, anemia (including hemolytic), thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis.

Allergic reactions: angioedema, urticaria, pruritus, Shenlen-Henoch disease.

From the respiratory system: it is possible dyspnea.

Dermatological reactions: alopecia, skin rash, darkening of secretions of sweat glands are possible.

From the genitourinary system: darkening of urine.

Other side effects that can occur as a result of taking levodopa:

On the part of the digestive system: dyspepsia, dry mouth, bitterness in the mouth, sialorrhea, dysphagia, bruxism, bouts of hiccough, pain and discomfort in the abdomen, flatulence, burning sensation of the tongue.

From the side of metabolism: decrease or increase in body weight, swelling.

From the side of the central nervous system: weakness, fainting, fatigue, headache, asthenia, decreased mental activity, ataxia, numbness, increased tremor of hands, muscle cramps, triism, activation of latent Bernard-Horner syndrome, insomnia, anxiety, euphoria, psychomotor agitation, instability gait.

On the part of the senses: diplopia, blurred vision, dilated pupils, oculogic crises.

From the genitourinary system: delay urination, urinary incontinence, priapism.

Other: hoarseness of voice, malaise, flushes of blood to the face, neck and chest skin, dyspnoea, malignant melanoma.

On the part of laboratory indicators: increased activity of alkaline phosphatase, AST, ALT, LDH, an increase in bilirubin, urea nitrogen in plasma, an increase in serum creatinine, hyperuricemia, positive Coombs test; possible reduction of hemoglobin and hematocrit, hyperglycemia, leukocytosis, bacteriuria, erythrocyturia.

Drugs containing carbidopa and levodopa can cause a false positive reaction to ketone bodies in the urine, if test strips are used to determine ketonuria. This reaction will not change after boiling urine samples. False negative results can be obtained by using a glucose oxidase method for determining glucosuria.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Nakom 100 pills buy antiparkinsonian drug online

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm intensive course 180 capsules