Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:XeMed

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:压缩气体

活性物质:

组成

每1个气缸的构成:

氙 - 不低于99.9999%

剂型说明

无色气体没有气味。

药理学组

吸入麻醉手段。

药效学

吸入麻醉手段。 Xenon提供了一个快速介绍麻醉和快速退出的方法。 根据吸入混合物中氙浓度的变化,麻醉深度可以快速变化。 与氧气比例(60:40,70:30,80:20)具有麻醉,止痛和miorelaksiruyuschee效应。 氙的最低肺泡浓度(MAK)是50%患者对单次刺激(皮肤切口)没有运动反应的浓度 - 为71%vol。 %。 在吸入氙2分钟后,在3分钟 - 精神运动活动阶段,4分钟 - 部分失忆和镇痛阶段,发生外周感觉异常和痛觉缺失阶段。 随着吸入氙含量对应于其MAK的氧 - 氙混合气体混合物,麻醉阶段发生在5分钟,相当于用乙醚手术麻醉的第一阶段(根据Hydel)。 麻醉过程中血流动力学和气体交换的指征是稳定的。 从全身麻醉退出是快速的。 在吸入结束后的2-3分钟内,空间和时间完全取向的意识回来。 氙的镇痛特性表现为当其保持在吸入的混合物中,氧气的水平为30-40体积%时。 %。 随着吸入65-70 vol,意识丧失。 氙气与氧气混合。

药代动力学

当吸入时,它很容易被吸收,其肺泡和动脉浓度快速平衡。 在体内未被代谢,在血浆中处于溶解状态。 4-5分钟后(2分钟后残余肺泡浓度为5%,5分钟后 - 2%)以未改变的形式通过肺排出。 身体的最后消除发生在接下来的4个小时内。

适应症

在医院和门诊设置的外科手术过程中成年人的引导性和支持性全身麻醉:普通外科,泌尿科,妇科,神经外科,急诊手术。

医疗和诊断操作的麻醉(包括敷料,活组织检查,烧伤表面的处理)。

疼痛综合征(包括急性冠脉功能不全,心肌梗塞,急性胰腺炎)。

在1岁至18岁的儿童中,在医院进行计划外科手术时维持全身麻醉:普通外科,泌尿外科,创伤外科,神经外科和胸外科。

禁忌

对药物个体超敏反应;

在漏气呼吸回路的条件下,氙气的使用可能受到限制,同样在与气胸有关的心脏,肺,气管和支气管的操作中,其中有必要使用氧浓度超过30体积%的气体混合物, ;

氙气麻醉不建议在不使用俘获单元的情况下使用半开放或半封闭的轮廓(在牙科,气管和支气管的重建手术中,以掩模版本的麻醉高,中等气体流量开放式或半闭式回路),因为呼出的氙气在空气中的积聚较高。容许最大允许浓度(MPC)= 0.005%可能导致操作单元医务人员的嗜睡,困倦,动作不协调;

1岁以下的儿童;

怀孕(除分娩期外); 哺乳期;

伴有缺氧的疾病。

小心

神经系统的有机疾病; 各种病因的急性颅内高压综合征;

酒精中毒(可能有兴奋和幻觉)。

剂量和管理

吸入,以氧 - 氙混合物的形式。 氙的最小肺泡浓度是71体积。 %,吸入混合物中的氧含量应至少为20体积%。 呼吸气体混合物形成于麻醉设备中或专门为此目的而设计的另一装置中。

在成人中,在氙吸入步骤开始之前,建议在气体流量为10 l / min的半开环中用100%氧气进行5分钟脱氮,呼吸。 在气体分析仪控制下脱氮后,根据操作的性质,建立所需的氙和氧浓度比。

对于1至5岁的儿童,建议吸入七氟醚,通过半封闭轮廓的面罩进行诱导,气体流量为4-6-8 l / min(取决于儿童的年龄)100%的氧气。 对于5岁以上的儿童,推荐静脉诱导催眠药超短效(异丙酚),预氧合100%氧气。 在插管或喉罩安装前,静脉注射3-4μg/ kg芬太尼和0.6mg / kg esmeron肌肉松弛剂,随后将小孩转移至呼吸机。 在儿童中,根据儿童的年龄,在4至8升/分钟的100%氧气流量下进行脱氮,在气体分析仪控制下在半开路下至少5分钟,以达到氧气值:E tO 2 = 98-100%:94%。

为了防止疼痛综合征,吸入混合物中氙的体积含量保持在30-40%的体积分数。 吸入的持续时间取决于疼痛综合征的严重程度,通常为5至15分钟。

对于不需要断开意识的手术和疼痛操作的麻醉 - 用氙含量为40-50体积%的氧 - 氙混合物吸入。 %。

要进行深度全身麻醉或迅速达到所需的全身麻醉深度(麻醉),氙浓度为70-80%,全身麻醉维持率为50-70%vol。 氙单烷酸异常的方法是在氧气分析仪控制下,在预先给药和3-5分钟的脱氮之后,用高流量(1.5倍肺的肺活量)将氙快速饱和并保持1.5分钟。 到达手术阶段后,使用喉罩或面罩,用最小气流氙气(70:30)保持麻醉。 根据这种面罩版本的方法,麻醉的手术阶段发生3-4分钟。 为维持麻醉,氙气的供应范围为100至150毫升/分钟。 呼出的氙气不应进入手术室的气氛,并通过减压阀送往专用吸附器,吸附器可吸附容量高达300升废气的氙气。 充满呼出氙气的吸附器被新的吸附器取代。 麻醉介绍也可以通过更简化的程序进行,该程序用于氧化氮的麻醉。 在这种情况下,在脱氮4-5分钟后,混合物(氙:氧)以4:1的比率进料。同时,饱和阶段稍微延长并且麻醉的手术阶段发生在第六到第7分钟,氙气消耗量稍高。 该技术还需要吸附单元来利用所使用的氙。

氙被用于阳性和气管内变体中作为单核症和/或联合全身麻醉,与各种静脉镇静剂,麻醉和非麻醉性镇痛药,神经镇静药,安定药组合使用。

在氙气进料结束时,氧气应持续4-5分钟(以避免扩散缺氧)。

副作用

Osiplost的声音,金属味道在嘴里,缺氧。

过量

症状:缺氧。

治疗:氧疗,人工通气。

相互作用

吸入麻醉,麻醉镇痛药,安定药,神经安定药,抗组胺药增加了氙对中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

特别说明

当masal吸入麻醉时,有必要在呼吸回路系统中达到完全的紧密性,并且在达到麻醉的手术阶段时,使用喉罩。 在掩蔽单组分全身麻醉的同时,保留自主呼吸,术前预防的最佳变体是使用安定药。 在气管插管版本的介入麻醉与巴比妥或其他静脉麻醉方式(氯胺酮+地西泮,丙泊酚)联合使用后,插入肌肉松弛剂并进行插管。

氙气在压力下呈气体状态。

容器中的气体量由称量确定。 20C下的一升氙重量为5.49克。

发布表单

气体被压缩。

容积1,2和4升的金属气瓶。

为了控制第一次打开,球囊阀配备了一个由热空气密封的聚乙烯膜制成的收缩帽。

在圆柱体的颈部的球形部分上粘贴来自自粘纸的标签。

存储XeMed的条件

按照GOST 26460。

在干燥的地方,远离火源,温度为零下50C至60C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

XeMed的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

药房假期的条件

对于专门的医疗机构。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Pantocrine Panthea extract 50ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: XeMed

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Compressed gas

Active substance: Xenon

Composition

Composition per 1 cylinder:

Xenon - not less than 99.9999%

Description of dosage form

Colorless gas without a smell.

Pharmacological group

Means for inhalation anesthesia.

Pharmacodynamics

Means for inhalation anesthesia. Xenon provides a quick introduction to anesthesia and rapid exit from it. The depth of anesthesia can vary rapidly depending on the change in xenon concentration in the inhaled mixture. In the ratio with oxygen (60:40, 70:30, 80:20) has anesthetic, analgesic and miorelaksiruyuschee effect. The minimum alveolar concentration (MAK) of xenon is the concentration at which 50% of patients have no motor response to a single irritation (skin incision) - is 71% vol. %. After 2 minutes from the moment of inhalation of xenon, the stage of peripheral paresthesia and hypalgesia occurs, at 3 minutes - the stage of psychomotor activity, on 4 minutes - the stage of partial amnesia and analgesia. With the inhalation of an oxygen-xenon gas mixture with xenon content corresponding to its MAK, the anesthesia stage occurs at 5 minutes, corresponding to the first stage of surgical anesthesia with diethyl ether (according to Hydel). Indications of hemodynamics and gas exchange during the procedure of anesthesia are stable. The exit from general anesthesia is fast. In 2-3 minutes after the termination of inhalation the consciousness with full orientation in space and time comes back. The analgesic properties of xenon are manifested when it is kept in the inhaled mixture with oxygen at a level of 30-40 vol. %. Consciousness is lost with inhalation of 65-70 vol. % xenon in a mixture with oxygen.

Pharmacokinetics

When inhaled, it is easily absorbed, its alveolar and arterial concentrations quickly equalize. In the body is not metabolized, is in a dissolved state in the plasma. It is discharged through the lungs in unchanged form after 4-5 minutes (after 2 minutes the residual alveolar concentration is 5%, after 5 minutes - 2%). The final elimination from the body occurs in the next 4 hours.

Indications

Introductory and supportive general anesthesia in adults during surgical operations in hospital and outpatient settings: general surgery, urology, gynecology, neurosurgery, emergency surgery.

Anesthesia of medical and diagnostic manipulations (including dressings, biopsies, treatment of burn surfaces).

Pain syndrome (including acute coronary insufficiency, myocardial infarction, acute pancreatitis).

In children from 1 year to 18 years of age, general anesthesia is maintained for planned surgical operations in the hospital: general surgery, urology, traumatology, neurosurgery and thoracic surgery.

Contraindications

individual hypersensitivity to the drug;

the use of xenon may be limited in conditions of a leaky breathing circuit, also in operations on the heart, lungs, trachea and bronchi associated with pneumothorax, in which it becomes necessary to use gas mixtures with an oxygen concentration of more than 30 vol%;

xenon anesthesia is not advisable to use when using a semi-open or semi-closed contour without the use of capture units (in dentistry, reconstructive operations on the trachea and bronchi, with a mask version of anesthesia with high or medium gas flow in an open or semi-closed loop), since the accumulation of exhaled xenon in the air is higher Maximum permissible concentration (MPC) = 0.005% by volume may cause lethargy, drowsiness, discoordination of movements in the medical personnel of the operating unit;

children under 1 year;

pregnancy (with the exception of the period of childbirth); lactation period;

diseases accompanied by hypoxia.

Carefully

Organic diseases of the nervous system; a syndrome of acute intracranial hypertension of various etiologies;

Alcohol intoxication (there may be excitement and hallucinations).

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation, in the form of oxygen-xenon mixtures. The minimum alveolar concentration of xenon is 71 vol. %, the oxygen content in the inhaled mixture should be at least 20% by volume. The respiratory gas mixture is formed in the anesthesia apparatus or in another device specially designed for this purpose.

In adults, prior to the beginning of the xenon inhalation procedure, it is recommended that a 5-minute denitrogenation be carried out with 100% oxygen in a semi-open loop with a gas flow of 10 l / min while the patient remains self-breathing. After denitrogenation under the control of the gas analyzer, depending on the nature of the manipulation, the required ratio of the concentrations of xenon and oxygen is established.

In children aged 1 to 5 years, induction is recommended by inhalation sevoflurane, through the face mask on a semi-closed contour, with a gas flow of 4-6-8 l / min (depending on the child's age) 100% oxygen. In children older than 5 years, intravenous induction with hypnotics of ultrashort action (propofol) with pre-oxygenation of 100% oxygen is recommended. Before intubation or laryngeal mask installation, fentanyl at a dose of 3-4 μg / kg and muscular relaxant with esmeron 0.6 mg / kg is intravenously injected with subsequent transfer of the child to the ventilator. In children, denitrogenation is carried out by 100% oxygen gas flow from 4 to 8 l / min, depending on the child's age, at least 5 minutes under a semi-open circuit under the control of the gas analyzer to In O2 values: E tO 2 = 98-100%: 94%.

To stop the pain syndrome, the volume content of xenon in the inhaled mixture is maintained in a volume fraction of 30-40%. The duration of inhalation depends on the severity of the pain syndrome and is usually 5 to 15 minutes.

For anesthesia of surgical and painful manipulations that do not require disconnection of consciousness - inhalation with an oxygen-xenon mixture with xenon content of 40-50 vol. %.

To conduct a deep general anesthesia or quickly reach the required depth of general anesthesia (anesthesia) xenon concentration is 70-80%, maintenance of general anesthesia is 50-70% vol. The method of monoanesthesia with xenon is that after premedication and 3-5 minutes of denitrogenation, the organism is rapidly saturated with xenon with a high flux (1.5 times the vital capacity of the lungs) for 1.5 min under the oxygen analyzer control. Upon reaching the surgical stage, a laryngeal or facial mask is used and anesthesia is maintained with a minimum gas flow xenon: oxygen (70:30). According to this method of the mask version, the surgical stage of anesthesia occurs 3-4 minutes. To maintain anesthesia, the supply of xenon ranges from 100 to 150 ml / min. Exhaled xenon should not enter the atmosphere of the operating room, and through the depressurization valve is sent to a special adsorber, which adsorbs the xenon in a volume of up to 300 liters of waste gas. The adsorber filled with an exhaled xenon is replaced by a new one. Introduction to anesthesia can also be carried out by a more simplified procedure, which is used in the anesthesia of dinitrogen oxide. In this case, after denitrogenation for 4-5 minutes, a mixture (xenon: oxygen) is fed in a ratio of 4: 1. At the same time, the saturation phase is somewhat prolonged and the surgical stage of anesthesia occurs in the 6th to 7th minute with a slightly higher consumption of xenon. This technique also requires an adsorption unit to utilize the used xenon.

Xenon is used in masculine and endotracheal variants as mononarcosis, and / or combined general anesthesia, in combination with various intravenous sedatives, narcotic and non-narcotic analgesics, neuroleptics, tranquilizers.

At the end of the xenon feed, oxygen should be continued for 4-5 minutes (to avoid diffusion hypoxia).

Side effects

Osiplost voice, "metallic" taste in the mouth, hypoxia.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypoxia.

Treatment: oxygen therapy, artificial ventilation.

Interaction

Means for inhalation anesthesia, narcotic analgesics, tranquilizers, neuroleptics, antihistamines increase the inhibitory effect of xenon on the central nervous system.

Special instructions

When masal inhalation anesthesia, it is necessary to achieve complete tightness in the system of the respiratory circuit, and upon reaching the surgical stage of anesthesia, use a laryngeal mask. With masked monocomponent general anesthesia, while preserving spontaneous breathing, the optimal variant of premedication is the use of tranquilizers. In the endotracheal version of the introductory anesthesia in combination with barbiturates or other means for intravenous anesthesia (ketamine + diazepam, propofol), after which the muscle relaxant is inserted and intubation is performed.

Xenon is in cylinders in gaseous form under pressure.

The amount of gas in the container is determined by weighing. One liter of xenon at 20 ° C weighs 5.49 g.

Release form

The gas is compressed.

Cylinders of metal in volume 1,2 and 4 l.

To control the first opening, the balloon valve is equipped with a shrink cap made of a polyethylene film, which is sealed with hot air.

On a spherical part of a neck of a cylinder stick a label from a paper self-glued.

Conditions for storing XeMed

In accordance with GOST 26460.

In a dry place, away from fire, at a temperature of minus 50 ° C to 60 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of XeMed

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

For specialized medical institutions.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Stimol 100mg/ml 18 packs