Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Voltaren

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质双氯芬酸

ATX代码M02AA15双氯芬酸钠

药理组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[NSAIDs-乙酸衍生物及相关化合物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性风湿性关节炎,急性风湿病

M17膝关节病[膝关节病]

膝骨关节炎,膝关节病

M18第一掌骨关节骨性关节炎

手部小关节的骨关节炎

M19.8其他指定的关节病

颞下颌关节骨性关节炎,小腿关节骨关节炎,小关节骨性关节炎,退行性关节病加重,膝关节和/或髋关节损伤的原发性骨关节炎,手指骨关节炎,第一跖趾关节骨关节病

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M35.3风湿性多肌痛

假性关节炎,风湿性多肌痛,风湿性疾病中的疼痛综合征,风湿病的肌肉疼痛,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿性软组织损伤,关节外风湿病,风湿性软组织损伤,软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,关节周软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,风湿性胶原疾病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,具有神经根炎的疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶部疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合症

M54.9背痛,未详细说明

神经根疼痛综合征,背部疼痛综合征,神经根疼痛,脊柱退行性改变,脊柱和关节退行性病变,脊柱退行性疾病,脊柱骨关节病,脊柱疼痛病变

M65滑膜炎和腱鞘炎

急性腱鞘炎,Tendovaginitis(tenovaginitis),Tendosinovit(Tenosynovitis),Tendovaginitis,肌 - 关节疾病的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,非特异性腱鞘炎,Tendosinovit

M70与运动,超负荷和压力有关的软组织疾病

M71其他bursopathies

粘液囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.6肢体疼痛

后方疼痛,假性关节疼痛,上肢疼痛,腿部疼痛,脚趾疼痛,脚痛,四肢疼痛,腿部疼痛,疼痛和沉重感在腿部,疼痛在肌肉骨骼系统,疼痛在脚后跟

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),外伤综合征疼痛,损伤性疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛,感冒,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

R68.8.0 *炎症综合征

炎症发生的疼痛综合征,伴有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征,周围神经系统炎性病变的疼痛综合征,肩关节疼痛性炎症,外伤或手术后疼痛性炎症,手术后疼痛性炎症,疼痛性痔疮,炎症鼓膜炎症,牙龈发炎,纤维素炎症,淋巴结炎,扁桃体炎,肌肉炎症,软组织炎症,软组织炎症,口腔炎症,手术后创伤和创伤,骨科手术后炎症,外伤后炎症,类风湿性关节炎炎症,中耳炎,炎性牙周病,眼睑炎症,炎症性眼病,软组织炎性肿胀,炎症过程,外科手术后的炎症过程,炎症过程,炎症综合征,Inflammat 非风湿性起源的ory综合征,手术后的炎症综合征,脓性感染,炎性病因的肝功能损害,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,炎性软组织炎症

T13.0下肢浅表损伤,未规定级别

T13.3未明确的下肢神经创伤,水平未明确

T14.6未指定身体部位的肌肉和肌腱损伤

肌腱疼痛综合征,肌腱疼痛,炎症前软组织炎症,肌肉破裂,肌肉破裂而不损害皮肤的完整性,肌肉破裂,软组织损伤,肌腱组织损伤,肌肉损伤,软组织损伤,肌腱损伤

组成

透皮贴剂15毫克/天(70平方厘米)1膏药

活性物质:

双氯芬酸钠(1%)15mg

辅助物质:左薄荷脑 - 22.5毫克; 甲基吡咯烷酮-60mg; 脂肪酸的丙二醇酯 - 30mg; 柠檬酸-6毫克; 异戊二烯 - 苯乙烯共聚物 - 536.1mg; 聚异丁烯-30毫克; 酯化胶 - 300毫克; 巯基苯并咪唑 - 3.7mg; 丁基羟基甲苯3.7mg; 石蜡液 - 最高1500毫克; 聚酯纤维基底(50旦) - 70平方厘米; 聚酯保护膜(厚度75微米) - 70平方厘米

透皮贴剂30毫克/天(140平方厘米)1膏药

活性物质:

双氯芬酸钠(1%)30mg

辅助物质:左薄荷脑 - 45毫克; 甲基吡咯烷酮120mg; 脂肪酸的丙二醇酯 - 60mg; 柠檬酸-12毫克; 异戊二烯 - 苯乙烯共聚物-1072.2mg; 聚异丁烯-60毫克; 胶化醚化 - 600mg; 巯基苯并咪唑7.4mg; 丁基羟基甲苯7.4mg; 石蜡液 - 高达3000毫克; 聚酯纤维基底(50旦) - 140平方厘米; 聚酯保护膜(厚度75微米) - 140平方厘米

剂型说明

透皮贴剂,15毫克/天。 圆形边缘的矩形形状,由聚酯米色底座和均匀涂覆的粘合剂层组成,无色至淡黄色,芳香气味微弱。 PE的透明保护膜覆盖粘合表面,两个横向切口,其中一个具有波浪线。 在透明保护膜上显示透明膜,显示如何从贴片表面去除膜。 尺寸是70×100毫米。

透皮贴剂,30毫克/天。 长方形圆形边缘,由聚酯米色底座和均匀涂覆的粘合剂层组成,无色至淡黄色,芳香气味微弱。 PE的透明保护膜覆盖粘合表面,两个横向切口,其中一个具有波浪线。 在透明保护膜上显示透明膜,显示如何从贴片表面去除膜。 尺寸是100×140毫米。

药理作用

药理作用 - 局部消炎,止痛。

药效学

以透皮贴剂形式的Voltaren®是含有双氯芬酸的粘合剂层的基础,其具有显着的镇痛和抗炎特性。 双氯芬酸作用的机制基于抑制PG合成。 PlasterVoltaren®在使用部位提供抗炎和镇痛作用,消除疼痛综合征,减少与炎症过程相关的肿胀。

药代动力学

在体内的吸收和分配。 Voltaren®贴剂在24小时内全身吸收的双氯芬酸的量与使用等量的Voltaren®Emulgel®(1%凝胶外用)相似。 双氯芬酸99.7%结合血清蛋白,主要是白蛋白(99.4%)。

消除。 双氯芬酸的血浆总清除率为(263±56)ml / min。

血浆中的最终T1 / 2是1-2小时。 四种代谢物(包括两种活性物质)也具有较短的T1 / 2-3小时。 一种代谢物--3'-羟基-4'-甲氧基二氯苯胺酸 - 具有较长的半衰期,然而是无活性的。 双氯芬酸及其代谢物主要通过尿液排泄。

在肾功能受损患者中,双氯芬酸及其代谢产物不累积。 在慢性肝炎或非代偿性肝硬化患者中,双氯芬酸的动力学和代谢遵循与没有肝病的患者相同的模式。 临床前研究显示了药物的安全性。

适应症

背部疼痛与脊椎的炎症和退行性疾病(神经根炎,骨关节病,腰痛,坐骨神经痛);

关节疼痛(手指,膝关节等)与类风湿关节炎,骨关节炎;

肌肉疼痛(由于伸展,过度劳累,瘀伤,受伤);

由于损伤和风湿性疾病(腱鞘炎,滑囊炎,关节周围组织损伤)引起的软组织和关节的炎症和肿胀。

禁忌

对双氯芬酸或其他药物成分过敏;

倾向于在应用乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID时发生支气管哮喘,皮疹或尖锐性鼻炎的发作;

怀孕(三个月);

在所谓的粘贴补丁的地方侵犯了皮肤的完整性;

哺乳;

儿童年龄(15岁以下)。

谨慎:肝卟啉症(恶化); 胃肠道的糜烂和溃疡性病变; 严重侵犯肝脏和肾脏; 慢性心力衰竭; 支气管哮喘; 老年人。

怀孕和哺乳期

尚未研究该药物在孕妇中的使用,因此在怀孕期间不应使用透皮贴剂,特别是在孕晚期,因为可能降低子宫的张力和/或动脉的过早闭合胎儿的管道。

对动物的研究并未发现对妊娠,分娩,胚胎发育和胚后发育的直接或间接的不利影响。

没有关于药物渗透到母乳中的数据,所以不建议将透皮贴剂Voltaren®用于母乳喂养。

副作用

不良反应的主要特点是在贴剂应用场合适度表现和传递皮肤表现。

非常罕见的表现(<1/10000)

局部反应:脓疱疹。

全身反应:全身皮疹; 过敏反应(荨麻疹,超敏反应 - 血管性水肿,哮喘发作,支气管痉挛反应),光敏反应。

稀有(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000)

局部反应:大疱性皮炎。

频繁发生(≥1/ 100,<1/10)

局部反应:红斑,皮炎,包括 接触性皮炎(症状 - 红斑,瘙痒,皮肤的治疗区域的肿胀,皮疹,丘疹,囊泡,脱皮),湿疹。

相互作用

Voltaren®补丁可以增强导致光敏性的药物的作用。

没有描述与其他药物的临床显着的相互作用。

给药和管理

外部,在皮肤上的应用程序的形式。

15岁以上的成年人和青少年:透皮贴剂Voltaren®粘贴在疼痛部位的皮肤上24小时。 24小时内只允许1个补丁。

透皮贴剂Voltaren®30毫克/天(140平方厘米)设计用于胶粘到大的疼痛部位。

在软组织损伤的治疗中,透皮贴剂的使用时间不超过14天,肌肉和关节疾病的治疗 - 不超过21天,除非有医生的特别建议。

如果7天后情况没有改善,并且健康状况恶化,则有必要咨询医生。

儿童。 对于15岁以下的儿童,不建议使用Voltaren®贴剂。

老人。 类似于成人的给药方法和剂量。

过量

活性成分的极低的全身吸收和外用药物的剂型使得过量几乎不可能。

特别说明

透皮贴剂Voltaren®应粘在完好的皮肤上,避免接触伤口。 不要让药物进入眼睛和粘膜。

当使用透皮贴片时间太长,不能排除发生系统性不良反应的可能性。 随着双氯芬酸的其他剂型的额外使用,应考虑其在石膏中的定量含量,以使其不超过双氯芬酸的最大日剂量(150mg /天)。

对汽车运输能力的影响与机制管理。 不影响。

问题的形式

透皮贴剂,15毫克/天(面积70平方厘米)。 通过一包铝箔中的2,5,7或10个贴片。 在包裹上放置标记部分的信息或粘贴标签,在该标签上放置本部分的信息。 包装放在纸箱内。

透皮贴剂,30毫克/天(面积140平方厘米)。 2,5,7或10贴片铝箔袋拉链锁扣重复开放。 在包裹上放置标记部分的信息或粘贴标签,在该标签上放置本部分的信息。 包装放在纸箱内。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下,在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Libidon 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Voltaren

I want this, give me price

Active substance Diclofenac

ATX Code M02AA15 Diclofenac

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid periarthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute Rheumatic Arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M17 Gonarthrosis [arthrosis of the knee]

Knee osteoarthritis, Gonarthrosis

M18 Osteoarthritis of the first carpometacarpal joint

Osteoarthritis of small joints of hands

M19.8 Other specified arthrosis

Osteoarthritis of temporomandibular joint, Osteoarthritis of small joints of legs, Osteoarthritis of small joints of hands, Exacerbation of degenerative arthrosis, Primary osteoarthritis with knee and / or hip joint damage, Osteoarthritis of the fingers,Osteoarthrosis of the first metatarsophalangeal joint

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M35.3 Rheumatic polymyalgia

Pseudoarthritis rhizomelic, Rheumatic polymyalgia, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Muscle pain with rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatic syndrome, Extra-articular rheumatic diseases, Extra-articular rheumatic soft tissue injury, Extra-articular forms of rheumatism, Rheumatic soft tissue damage, Rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of the periarticular soft tissues, Rheumatic affections of soft tissues, Rheumatic collagen diseases

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M54.9 Dorsalgia, unspecified

Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Pain syndrome in the back,Pain with radiculitis, Degenerative changes in the spine, Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the spine and joints, Degenerative disease of the spine, Osteoarthrosis of the spine, Painful lesions of the spine

M65 Synovitis and tendosynovitis

Acute tenosynovitis, Tendovaginitis (tenovaginitis), Tendosinovit (tenosynovitis), Tendovaginitis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Nonspecific tenosynovitis, Tendosinovit

M70 Diseases of soft tissues associated with exercise, overload and pressure

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.6 Pain in the limb

Pain in the posterior space, Pain with changes in pseudofalangeal joints, Pain in the upper extremity, Pain in the legs, Pain in the toes, Pain in the feet, Pain of the extremities, Pain in the legs, Pain and a feeling of heaviness in the legs, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the heel

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

R68.8.0 * Inflammatory syndrome

Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis, Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature, Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Painful inflammation of the shoulder joint, Painful inflammation after trauma or surgery, Painful inflammation after surgery, Painful hemorrhoids, Inflammation of the tympanic membrane, Inflammation of the larynx, Inflammation of the gums, Inflammation of cellulose, Inflammation of lymph nodes, Tonsillitis, Inflammation of muscles, Inflammation of soft tissues, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation after surgery and trauma, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after trauma, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation of the middle ear, Inflammatory gum disease, Inflammatory diseases of the eyelids, Inflammatory eye diseases, Inflammatory swelling of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes, Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions, Inflammatory process, Inflammatory Syndrome, Inflammatory syndrome of non-rheumatic origin, Inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Purulent infections, Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation

T13.0 Superficial injury of lower limb, level unspecified

T13.3 Trauma of unspecified nerve of lower limb, level unspecified

T14.6 Injury of muscles and tendons of unspecified body region

Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons, Pain in tendons, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation, Muscle rupture, Rupture of muscles without compromising the integrity of the skin, Muscle ruptures, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries of muscle-tendon tissues, Muscle injuries, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries to tendons

Composition

Transdermal patch 15 mg / day (70 cm2) 1 plaster

active substance:

diclofenac sodium (1%) 15 mg

auxiliary substances: levomenthol - 22.5 mg; methylpyrrolidone - 60 mg; propylene glycol esters of fatty acids - 30 mg; citric acid - 6 mg; isoprene-styrene copolymer - 536.1 mg; polyisobutylene - 30 mg; Esterized gum - 300 mg; mercaptobenzimidazole - 3.7 mg; butylhydroxytoluene - 3.7 mg; paraffin liquid - up to 1500 mg; base of polyester fibers (50 den) - 70 cm2; protective film of polyester (thickness 75 microns) - 70 cm2

Transdermal patch 30 mg / day (140 cm2) 1 plaster

active substance:

diclofenac sodium (1%) 30 mg

auxiliary substances: levomenthol - 45 mg; methylpyrrolidone 120 mg; propylene glycol esters of fatty acids - 60 mg; citric acid - 12 mg; isoprene-styrene copolymer-1072.2 mg; polyisobutylene - 60 mg; gum etherified - 600 mg; mercaptobenzimidazole 7.4 mg; butylhydroxytoluene 7.4 mg; paraffin liquid - up to 3000 mg; base of polyester fibers (50 den) - 140 cm2; protective film of polyester (thickness 75 microns) - 140 cm2

Description of dosage form

Transdermal patch, 15 mg / day. Rectangular shape with rounded edges, consisting of a polyester beige base with a uniformly applied adhesive layer from colorless to pale yellow with a weak aromatic odor. Adhesive surface is covered with a transparent protective film of PE with two transverse notches, one of which has a wavy line. A transparent film is shown on the transparent protective film showing how to remove the film from the surface of the patch. The dimensions are 70 × 100 mm.

Transdermal patch, 30 mg / day. Rectangular with rounded edges, consisting of a polyester beige base with a uniformly applied adhesive layer from colorless to pale yellow with a weak aromatic odor. Adhesive surface is covered with a transparent protective film of PE with two transverse notches, one of which has a wavy line. A transparent film is shown on the transparent protective film showing how to remove the film from the surface of the patch. The dimensions are 100 × 140 mm.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory local, analgesic local.

Pharmacodynamics

Voltaren® in the form of a transdermal patch is the basis with the applied adhesive layer containing diclofenac, which has pronounced analgesic and anti-inflammatory properties. The mechanisms of diclofenac action are based on the inhibition of PG synthesis. Plaster Voltaren® provides anti-inflammatory and analgesic action at the site of application, eliminating pain syndrome and reducing swelling associated with the inflammatory process.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption and distribution in the body. The amount of diclofenac absorbed systemically from the Voltaren® patch within 24 hours is similar to that when an equivalent amount of Voltaren® Emulgel® is used (1% gel for external use). 99.7% of diclofenac binds to serum proteins, mainly - to albumin (99.4%).

Elimination. The total systemic clearance of diclofenac from plasma is (263 ± 56) ml / min.

The final T1 / 2 in blood plasma is 1-2 hours. Four metabolites, including two active ones, also have short T1 / 2 - 1-3 hours. One metabolite - 3'-hydroxy-4'-methoxydiclofenac - has a longer half-life , however, is inactive. Diclofenac and its metabolites are excreted mainly with urine.

In patients with impaired renal function, no cumulation of diclofenac and its metabolites occurs. In patients with chronic hepatitis or undi-compensated cirrhosis, the kinetics and metabolism of diclofenac follow the same pattern as in patients who do not have liver disease. Preclinical studies have shown the safety of the drug.

Indications

pain in the back with inflammatory and degenerative diseases of the spine (radiculitis, osteoarthrosis, lumbago, sciatica);

pain in the joints (joints of the fingers, knees, etc.) with rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis;

pain in muscles (due to stretching, overstrain, bruises, injuries);

inflammation and swelling of soft tissues and joints due to injuries and rheumatic diseases (tendovaginitis, bursitis, lesions of periarticular tissues).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to diclofenac or other components of the drug;

propensity to occurrence of attacks of a bronchial asthma, skin rashes or sharp rhinitis at application of acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs;

pregnancy (III trimester);

violation of the integrity of the skin in the place of the alleged gluing of the patch;

breast-feeding;

children's age (up to 15 years).

With caution: hepatic porphyria (exacerbation); erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract; severe violations of the liver and kidneys; chronic heart failure; bronchial asthma; elderly age.

pregnancy and lactation

The use of the drug in pregnant women has not been studied, so the transdermal patch Voltaren® should not be used during pregnancy, especially in the third trimester because of the possibility of lowering the tone of the uterus and / or premature closure of the arterial duct of the fetus.

Studies in animals have not revealed any direct or indirect adverse effects on pregnancy, childbirth, embryonic and postembryonic development.

There is no data on the penetration of the drug into breast milk, so the transdermal patch Voltaren® is not recommended for breastfeeding.

Side effects

Undesirable reactions are mainly characterized by moderately expressed and passing skin manifestations at the place of patch application.

Very rare manifestations (<1/10000)

Local reactions: pustular eruptions.

Systemic reactions: generalized skin rash; allergic reactions (urticaria, hypersensitivity - angioedema, asthma attacks, bronchospastic reactions), photosensitivity reactions.

Rare (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000)

Local reactions: bullous dermatitis.

Frequent occurrences (≥1 / 100, <1/10)

Local reactions: erythema, dermatitis, incl. contact dermatitis (symptoms - erythema, pruritus, swelling of the treated area of the skin, rash, papules, vesicles, peeling), eczema.

Interaction

The patch of Voltaren® can enhance the effect of drugs that cause photosensitivity.

Clinically significant interaction with other drugs is not described.

Dosing and Administration

External, in the form of applications on the skin.

Adults and adolescents older than 15 years: the transdermal patch Voltaren® is glued on the skin over the painful area for 24 hours. Only 1 patch is allowed within 24 hours.

Transdermal patch Voltaren® 30 mg / day (140 cm2) is designed for gluing to large painful areas.

In the treatment of soft tissue injuries, the transdermal Voltaren® patch is used no more than 14 days, and in the treatment of muscle and joint diseases - no more than 21 days, unless there are special recommendations of the doctor.

If there is no improvement in the condition after 7 days and with a deterioration of well-being, it is necessary to consult a doctor.

Children. It is not recommended to use the Voltaren® patch in children under the age of 15 years.

The elderly. Similar to the method of administration and doses for adults.

Overdose

Extremely low systemic absorption of active ingredients and dosage form of the drug with external application makes an overdose almost impossible.

special instructions

Transdermal patch Voltaren ® should be glued only to intact skin, avoiding contact with open wounds. Do not allow the drug to enter the eyes and mucous membranes.

When using transdermal Voltaren® patch for too long, the possibility of developing systemic adverse reactions can not be ruled out. With the additional use of other dosage forms of diclofenac, its quantitative content in the plaster should be taken into account so as not to exceed the maximum daily dose of diclofenac (150 mg / day).

Influence on ability of driving of motor transport and management of mechanisms. Does not affect.

Form of issue

Transdermal patch, 15 mg / day (area 70 cm2). By 2, 5, 7 or 10 patches in a package of aluminum foil. On a package put the information from section Markings or paste a label on which the information from this section is put. The package is placed in a cardboard box.

Transdermal patch, 30 mg / day (area 140 cm2). For 2, 5, 7 or 10 patches in an aluminum foil bag with Zip-Lock buckle for repeated opening. On a package put the information from section Markings or paste a label on which the information from this section is put. The package is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the brain functions