Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Vasonit

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Filmdragees der anhaltenden Handlung

Aktive Substanz: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Vasodilator [Agenten von Adenosinergic]

Vasodilator [Angioprotectors und Mikroumlauf correctors]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

E14.5 Diabetikergeschwüre: Gangrändiabetiker; Sklerose von Menkeberg; strenge Gefäßkomplikation der Zuckerkrankheit; diabetische Gangrän; diabetischer Fuß; diabetische Geschwüre; angesteckter diabetischer Fuß; diabetisches Fußsyndrom; Fußdiabetiker

F90.0 Verletzung der Tätigkeit und Aufmerksamkeit: Überaktives Kindersyndrom; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizitunordnung in Kindern; hyperkinetisches impulsives Syndrom; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit mit der Hyperaktivität; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit in Kindern; das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; die Konzentrationsverminderung; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit; verschlechterte Konzentration; das Konzentrieren des Defekts; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Verletzung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Schwächung der Konzentration; Verletzungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Unfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; die Schwächung der Aufmerksamkeit; die Schwächung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Abnahmenfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; reduzierter Fokus; Unordnungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Aufmerksamkeitsunordnung; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizithyperaktivitätsunordnung; reduzierte Aufmerksamkeit; reduzierte Konzentration; verminderte Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren

G45 Vergängliche vergängliche Gehirnischemic-Angriffe [Angriffe] und verwandte Syndrome: Ischemic neurologische Unordnungen; akute cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; wiederholter vergänglicher zerebraler ischemia; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher ischemic Zustand; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher ischemia; vergänglicher Gehirnischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher zerebraler ischemia; vergängliche Ischemic-Angriffe; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Fallangriffe; vergängliche Ischemic-Angriffe; vergänglicher ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Subclavian stehlen Syndrom

G93.4 Unangegebener Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; Lacunarity-Status; Beben, wenn pfortsystemisch, encephalopathy; der latente hepatische encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; Gehirnverletzung; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Gefäßencephalopathy; traumatischer encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy sekundäre Entstehung; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptischer encephalopathy; Hemorrhagic-Stoß und encephalopathy Syndrom; subakute Spongiform encephalopathy

H31.9 Gefäßsystemkrankheiten, unangegeben: Angiospasm des choroid; Angiospastic ändert sich in den choroid; Atherosclerotic ändert sich in die Netzhaut und choroid; Krankheiten des choroid; Änderung im Ineinandergreifen und choroid des Auges; Kreislaufstörungen im choroid des Auges; Störungen des Bluts liefern dem choroid des Auges; Gefäßänderungen im choroid des Auges; Thrombose der Arterien des choroid

H34 Gefäßverstopfung der Netzhaut: Arterielle Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; venöse Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; Verletzung des Retinalumlaufs; Störungen des Intraaugenumlaufs; ungenügende Blutversorgung an das Ineinandergreifen und choroid; Verstopfung von Hauptretinalbehältern; akutes Hindernis von Retinalarterien; subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßthrombose der Netzhaut; Hauptretinaladernthrombose; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut und seiner Niederlassungen; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut des Auges und seiner Niederlassungen

H34.0 Vergängliches Retinal arterielle Verstopfung: Subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Angiospastic ändert sich in die Netzhaut; Konvulsion von Retinalarterien; Störungen des Blutumlaufs des Auges

H35.9 Retinalkrankheit, unangegeben: Netzhautdystrophie; Gefäßpathologie der Netzhaut; Angiospastic ändert sich in die Netzhaut und choroid; Retinalkrankheit von Dystrophic; Retinalverletzung von Dystrophic; Verletzung von Dystrophic der Netzhaut des Auges; Änderung im Ineinandergreifen und choroid des Auges; Ödem von Cystoid macular nach der operativen Entfernung des grauen Stars; Kreislaufstörungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Unordnungen des Bluts liefern der Netzhaut; Unordnungen des Bluts liefern der Netzhaut; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßkonvulsion der Netzhaut; Netzhaut angiospasm

H83 Andere innere Ohrunordnungen: Störung der inneren Ohrfunktion; Verletzung der inneren Ohrfunktion der Gefäßentstehung; Störungen des Bluts liefern dem inneren Ohr; funktionelle Unordnung des inneren Ohrs

H91 Anderer Hörenverlust: Altersbezogener Gefäßhörenverlust; altersbezogener Gefäßfall im Hören; altersbezogene Hörenschwächung; Idiopathic, Verlust hörend; verminderte Scharfsinnigkeit des Hörens; das Hören des Verlustes; das Verschlechtern des Hörens des toxischen oder Gefäßursprungs; wahrnehmender Hörenverlust

H93.0 Degenerative und Gefäßkrankheiten des Ohrs: Degenerative Änderungen auf dem Hintergrund der Pathologie der Behälter des inneren Ohrs; Gefäßhörenschwächung

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I67.2 Zerebraler atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis der Arterien des Gehirns; Atherosclerosis von Gehirnbehältern; Atherosclerotic ändert sich in Gehirnbehälter; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; sklerotische Ischemic-Angriffe; Sklerose von Gehirnbehältern

I67.9 Cerebrovascular Krankheit, unangegeben: Lacunarity-Status; Angioneyropatiya; arterieller angiopathy; Gehirnhypoxie; Encephalopathy; Gehirngefäßkrankheit und altersbezogen; Koma in der Verletzung des Gehirnumlaufs; metabolische und cerebrovascular Unordnungen; die Verletzung des Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Unfälle von Cerebrovascular; Verletzung von Gehirnfunktionen; Verletzung der Funktionen des Kortex; Verletzung des Gehirnumlaufs; Unzulänglichkeit von Cerebrovascular; akute cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; akuter Ischemic-Angriff; der Misserfolg der Gehirnbehälter; der Fortschritt von zerstörenden Änderungen im Gehirn; Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs; das Syndrom der Gehirnunzulänglichkeit; Gehirngefäßunzulänglichkeit; Gefäßencephalopathy; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; Gefäßgehirnunordnungen; Gefäßverletzungen des Gehirns; funktionelle Gehirnunordnungen; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; chronisches Herzversagen; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; Chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; die chronische Verletzung des Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Gehirnunzulänglichkeit; organischer Gehirnmisserfolg; encephalasthenia; Cerebroasthenic-Syndrom; Krankheit von Cerebrovascular; Pathologie von Cerebrovascular; Cerebrovascular-Krankheit; Cerebrovascular-Unordnungen; Cerebrovascular-Unordnungen; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I69 Die Auswirkungen der cerebrovascular Krankheit: Ischemic und Postschlagzustand; restliche Auswirkungen des Hemorrhagic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Ischemic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Gehirnumlaufs; restliche Auswirkungen des subarachnoid Blutsturzes; Schlag von Ischemic; übertragener Thromboembolic-Schlag; die Folge des cerebrovascular Unfalls; die Folge des ungenügenden Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Folgen des Ischemic-Schlags; die Folgen eines Schlags; der Staat Postapopleksicheskoe; Postschlagperiode; Postschlagsyndrom; Zustand nach dem Schlag; Zustand danach cerebrovascular Unfälle; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit

I70.2 Atherosclerosis von Arterien: Arterienverkalkung obliterans; Arterienverkalkung peripherische Arterien; Atherosclerosis der Arterien der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Atherosclerosis von peripherischen Arterien; Glieder von Atherosclerosis; verschließende Krankheit der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Arterienverkalkung obliterans; Arterienverkalkung obliterans niedrigerer Gliederarterien; Atherosclerosis obliterans der oberen Glieder; Arterienverkalkung obliterans niedrigerer äußerster Enden; Atherosclerosis von Arterien; Glied arteriopathy; Arterienverkalkung obliterans Glieder; Arterienverkalkung obliterans

I73 Andere peripherische Gefäßkrankheit: peripherischer angiopathy; Glied arteriopathy; die Krankheit von Arterien; Verletzungen des peripherischen arteriellen Umlaufs; der Mangel am Blut überflutet arteriovenous; das Auswischen von Krankheiten von Arterien; verschließende Krankheit; verschließende Krankheit mit strengem periodisch auftretendem claudication; das Auswischen von Krankheiten von Arterien; chronische auslöschende peripherische arterielle Krankheit; endarteritis obliterans; Verletzungshalt von Ischemic

I73.0 Raynauds Syndrom: Raynauds Syndrom Leriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Phänomen; Syndrom von RaynaudLeriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Syndrom mit trophischen Unordnungen; peripherischer angiopathy

I73.8 Andere angegebene peripherische Gefäßkrankheit: Syndrom von periodisch auftretendem claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; verschließende Krankheit; periodisch auftretender claudication; Unordnungen von Gefäßinnervation; Konvulsion von peripherischen Arterien; arterieller angiopathy; venöse Unzulänglichkeit und seine Komplikationen; Konvulsion von peripherischen Behältern; die Konvulsion von kranzartigen Behältern; endarteritis; das Abkühlen des Halts; Unordnungen von Occlusal des peripherischen Umlaufs; peripherische Gefäßverstopfung

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

I87.0 Postphlebitic Syndrom: post-thrombotic venöse Unzulänglichkeit; Krankheit von Postthrombotic; Schlagen Sie thrombophlebitic Syndrom an; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic Syndrom; Syndrom von Postphlebitic; Schlagen Sie thrombotic Syndrom an; Syndrom von Postphlebitic (Stasensyndrom)

I99 Andere und unangegebene Unordnungen des Kreislaufsystems: angiopathy; arterieller angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Recht von Hemodynamic Herzdefekte; Defekt von Hemodynamic des rechten Herzens; Koronarthrombose angiopathy; Verstoß des Blutumlaufs; Verletzung des Umlaufs; Verletzungsmikroumlauf in Organen und Geweben; peripherische Kreislaufunordnungen; Unordnungen des peripherischen Umlaufs in den äußersten Enden; Kreislaufmisserfolg; Instabilitätsverstopfung von Hemodynamic des arteriovenous Ursprungs; akuter Kreislaufmisserfolg; der Staat Psevdostenokardicheskie; Unordnung von Psevdostenokardicheskoe; Kreislaufunordnung; kardiovaskuläre Krankheiten; Gefäßunzulänglichkeit; Thrombose arteriovenous Rangieren; Thrombose mit prothetischen Herzklappen; Verfall des Blutumlaufs in den Beckenorganen; funktioneller Misserfolg des kardiovaskulären Systems; funktionelle Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems; chronische arterielle Unzulänglichkeit; chronisches Herzversagen; Altersbezogene Gefäßkrankheit; das Risiko der Thrombose

L97 Geschwür des niedrigeren Gliedes, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Trophische Geschwüre von Unterschenkeln; trophische Geschwüre des Unterschenkels; trophische Geschwüre der Haut der äußersten Enden; trophische Geschwüre der äußersten Enden

L98.4.2 * Trophisches Hautgeschwür: Krampfaderiges Geschwür; krampfaderige Geschwüre; Hautgeschwür; die Nichtheilung von Geschwüren; trophisches Geschwür; trophisches Geschwür des Unterschenkels; trophische Hautverletzungen; trophische Nachdem-Brandwundengeschwüre; trophische Geschwüre; trophische Hautgeschwüre; Geschwür des Unterschenkels; Geschwür der Haut; Geschwür der trophischen Haut; Geschwür auf Beinen; Geschwürnekrose der Haut; Geschwür des Schienbeins; Geschwür des Unterschenkels; Geschwüre von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; schwierige Heilgeschwüre

R02 Gangrän, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Gangrän von Atherosclerotic; Gangrän; Gangrän der äußersten Enden; das Feuer von Saint Anthony

R20.2 Paresthesia der Haut: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

R41.3.0 * Reduziertes Gedächtnis: Gedächtnisschwund; Speicherschwächung; die Schwächung des Gedächtnisses; Speicherschwächung; Vergesslichkeit; Verletzungsgedächtnis; Speicherschwächung in älteren Patienten; Speicherschwächung; Speicherschwächung in Bezug auf neue Ereignisse

R42 Schwindel und Störungsstabilität: Gleichgewichtsstörung; Schwindel; Schwindel und Brechreiz während des Reisens auf dem Transport; Unordnungen des Gleichgewichtes; Vorhalleunordnungen; Ungleichgewicht; Unordnungen von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes

R68.8.0 * Entzündliches Syndrom: Schmerzsyndrom der entzündlichen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom mit Entzündung der nichtrheumatischen Natur; Schmerzsyndrom mit entzündlichen Verletzungen des peripherischen Nervensystems; schmerzhafte Entzündung des Schulterngelenks; schmerzhafte Entzündung nach Trauma oder Chirurgie; schmerzhafte Entzündung nach der Chirurgie; schmerzhafte hemorrhoidal Knoten; Entzündung der Mittelohrmembran; Entzündung des Larynx; Entzündung der Kaugummis; Entzündung von Zellulose; Entzündung von Lymphenknoten; Mandelentzündung; Entzündung von Muskeln; Entzündung von weichen Geweben; Entzündung des Mundes; Entzündung nach der Chirurgie und dem Trauma; Entzündung nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Entzündung nach Trauma; Entzündung in rheumatischer Arthritis; Entzündung des mittleren Ohrs; entzündliche Gummikrankheit; entzündliche Krankheiten der Augenlider; Entzündung des Auges; entzündliche Schwellung von weichen Geweben; entzündliche Prozesse; Entzündliche Prozesse nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; entzündlicher Prozess; entzündliches Syndrom; entzündliches Syndrom des nichtrheumatischen Ursprungs; entzündliches Syndrom nach der Chirurgie; eitrige Infektionen; Verstöße der Funktion einer Leber einer entzündlichen Ätiologie; akute Entzündung des musculoskeletal Systems; vorentzündliche weiche Gewebeentzündung

T35 Erfrierung, mehrere Bereiche des Körpers und der unangegebenen Erfrierung betreffend

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

aktive Substanz: Pentoxifylline - 600 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: hypromellose 15000 Bedienungsfeld - 104 Mg; MCC - 13.5 Mg; Crospovidone - 15 Mg; Silikondioxyd gallertartig - 3 Mg; Magnesium stearate 4.5 Mg

Filmmembran: macrogol 6000 - 3.943 Mg; Talk - 11.842 Mg; Titandioxyd - 3,943 Mg; Hypromellose 5 Bedienungsfeld - 3,286 Mg; Polyacrylsäure (als eine 30-%-Streuung) - 0.986 Mg

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Vasodilator, antiaggregational, angioprotective.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen, nicht, Trinkwasser vorzugsweise nach dem Essen kauend.

Das Rauschgift wird gewöhnlich für 1 Tisch vorgeschrieben. 600 Mg zweimal täglich (Morgen und Abend), die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 1200 Mg.

Dauer der Behandlung und Dosierungsregierung des Rauschgifts VazonitŪ werden vom Arzt individuell, abhängig vom klinischen Bild der Krankheit und der therapeutischen erhaltenen Wirkung bestimmt.

In Patienten mit CRF (Cl creatinine <30 ml / Minute) wird die tägliche Dosis des Rauschgifts auf 600 Mg reduziert.

Die Dosisverminderung, individuellen tolerability in Betracht ziehend, ist in Patienten mit der strengen Schwächung der Lebernfunktion notwendig.

Behandlung kann in kleinen Dosen in Patienten mit dem niedrigen Blutdruck, sowie in Patienten gefährdet wegen der möglichen Verminderung des Blutdrucks (Patienten mit strengem CHD oder hemodynamically bedeutendem stenoses von Gehirnbehältern) begonnen werden. In diesen Fällen kann die Dosis nur allmählich vergrößert werden.

Ausgabenform

Verlängertausgabentabletten, die mit einem Filmmantel, 600 Mg angestrichen sind. Für 10 Etikett. Im PVC / Aluminiumblase. Durch 2 Bl. In einem Pappkasten.

Hersteller

Der Halter des Registrierungszertifikats: LLC "VALEANT"

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Vasonit

Im trockenen, dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

5 Jahre

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Valsaforce
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Vasotens
 

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Nootrop 400mg 48 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Vasonit

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets of prolonged action

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Vasodilator [Adenosinergic agents]

Vasodilator [Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E14.5 Diabetic ulcers: Gangrene diabetic; Sclerosis of Menkeberg; Severe vascular complication of diabetes; Diabetic gangrene; Diabetic foot; Diabetic ulcers; Infected diabetic foot; Diabetic Foot Syndrome; Foot diabetic

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes: Ischemic neurological disorders; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Repeated transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic condition; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic attack; transient ischemia; Transient cerebral ischemic attack; Transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attacks; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Drop attacks; Transient ischemic attacks; Transient ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Subclavian steal syndrome

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H31.9 Vascular system diseases, unspecified: Angiospasm of the choroid; Angiospastic changes in the choroid; Atherosclerotic changes in the retina and choroid; Diseases of the choroid; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Circulatory disturbances in the choroid of the eye; Disturbances of blood supply to the choroid of the eye; Vascular changes in the choroid of the eye; Thrombosis of the arteries of the choroid

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H34.0 Transient retinal arterial occlusion: Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Angiospastic changes in the retina; Spasm of retinal arteries; Disturbances of blood circulation of the eye

H35.9 Retinal disease, unspecified: Retina dystrophy; Vascular pathology of the retina; Angiospastic changes in the retina and choroid; Dystrophic retinal disease; Dystrophic retinal lesion; Dystrophic lesion of the retina of the eye; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Cystoid macular edema after surgical removal of cataracts; Circulatory disturbances in the retina of the eye; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular spasm of the retina; Retina angiospasm

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

H91 Other hearing loss: Age-related vascular hearing loss; Age-related vascular drop in hearing; Age-related hearing impairment; Idiopathic hearing loss; Decreased acuity of hearing; Hearing loss; Deteriorating hearing of vascular or toxic origin; Perceptual hearing loss

H93.0 Degenerative and vascular diseases of the ear: Degenerative changes on the background of the pathology of the vessels of the inner ear; Vascular hearing impairment

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I69 The effects of cerebrovascular disease: Ischemic and post-stroke condition; Residual effects of hemorrhagic stroke; Residual effects of ischemic stroke; Residual effects of cerebral circulation; Residual effects of subarachnoid hemorrhage; Ischemic stroke; Transferred thromboembolic stroke; The consequence of cerebrovascular accident; The consequence of insufficient blood supply to the brain; Consequences of ischemic stroke; The consequences of a stroke; Postapopleksicheskoe state; post-stroke period; post-stroke syndrome; Condition after stroke; Condition after cerebrovascular accidents; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73 Other peripheral vascular disease: peripheral angiopathy; limb arteriopathy; The disease of arteries; Violations of peripheral arterial circulation; Lack of blood flow arteriovenous; Obliterating diseases of arteries; occlusive disease; Occlusive disease with severe intermittent claudication; obliterating diseases of arteries; Chronic obliterating peripheral arterial disease; endarteritis obliterans; Ischemic lesions stop

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

L97 Ulcer of lower limb, not elsewhere classified: Trophic ulcers of lower legs; Trophic ulcers of lower leg; Trophic ulcers of the skin of the extremities; Trophic ulcers of the extremities

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

R02 Gangrene, not elsewhere classified: Atherosclerotic gangrene; Gangrene; Gangrene of the extremities; The fire of Saint Anthony

R20.2 Paresthesia of the skin: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

R68.8.0 * Inflammatory syndrome: Pain syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Painful inflammation of the shoulder joint; Painful inflammation after trauma or surgery; Painful inflammation after surgery; Painful hemorrhoidal nodes; Inflammation of the tympanic membrane; Inflammation of the larynx; Inflammation of the gums; Inflammation of cellulose; Inflammation of lymph nodes; Tonsillitis; Inflammation of muscles; Inflammation of soft tissues; Inflammation of the mouth; Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after orthopedic surgery; Inflammation after trauma; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation of the middle ear; Inflammatory Gum Disease; Inflammatory diseases of the eyelids; Inflammation of the eye; Inflammatory swelling of soft tissues; Inflammatory processes; Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions; Inflammatory process; Inflammatory Syndrome; Inflammatory syndrome of non-rheumatic origin; Inflammatory syndrome after surgery; Purulent infections; Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology; Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal system; Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation

T35 Frostbite, affecting several areas of the body and unspecified frostbite

Composition and release form

active substance: Pentoxifylline - 600 mg

Auxiliary substances: hypromellose 15000 cP - 104 mg; MCC - 13.5 mg; Crospovidone - 15 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate 4.5 mg

Film membrane: macrogol 6000 - 3.943 mg; Talc - 11.842 mg; Titanium dioxide - 3,943 mg; Hypromellose 5 cP - 3,286 mg; Polyacrylic acid (as a 30% dispersion) - 0.986 mg

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Vasodilator, antiaggregational, angioprotective.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, not chewing, drinking water, preferably after eating.

The drug is usually prescribed for 1 table. 600 mg twice a day (morning and evening), the maximum daily dose is 1200 mg.

Duration of treatment and dosage regimen of the drug Vazonit® are determined by the doctor individually, depending on the clinical picture of the disease and the therapeutic effect obtained.

In patients with CRF (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), the daily dose of the drug is reduced to 600 mg.

Dose reduction, taking into account individual tolerability, is necessary in patients with severe impairment of liver function.

Treatment can be initiated in small doses in patients with low blood pressure, as well as in patients at risk because of the possible reduction in blood pressure (patients with severe CHD or hemodynamically significant stenoses of cerebral vessels). In these cases, the dose can be increased only gradually.

Release Form

Extended-release tablets coated with a film coat, 600 mg. For 10 tab. In PVC / aluminum blister. By 2 bl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

The holder of the registration certificate: LLC "VALEANT"

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of Vasonit

In the dry, dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Emoxipine eye drops 1% 5ml