Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Valsaforce

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质: Valsartanum

ATX

缬沙坦

药理组

血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂[血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂(AT1亚型)]

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

I15.0血管性高血压:高血压危象; 血管新生; 恶性高血压 孤立性收缩期高血压

I50.0充血性心力衰竭:anasarca心脏; 减少充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭高后负荷; 充血性慢性心力衰竭; 严重慢性心力衰竭的心肌病; 补偿性慢性心力衰竭; 肿胀与循环衰竭; 心源性水肿; 心脏肿胀 心脏疾病中的血液综合征 充血性心力衰竭中的弥漫性综合征 心力衰竭中的血液综合征 心力衰竭或肝硬化的血液综合征; 右心室衰竭 充血性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭停滞; 低心输出量的心力衰竭; 心力衰竭是慢性的 心脏水肿; 慢性失代偿性心力衰竭; 慢性充血性心力衰竭; 慢性心力衰竭 心力衰竭肝功能改变

组成

用薄膜包衣覆盖的片剂。

活性物质:缬沙坦80 mg; 160毫克

辅料:乳糖一水合物(糖牛奶) - 17,7 / 35,4mg; 土豆淀粉31.52 / 63.04毫克; 聚维酮低分子量(PVP低分子量医学126002700) - 3.2 / 6.4mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1.6 / 3.2mg; 滑石 - 4.8 / 9.6mg; 二氧化硅胶体(aerosil) - 3.2 / 6.4 mg; MCC - 12.8 / 25.6mg

膜膜:羟丙甲纤维素(羟丙基甲基纤维素或羟丙基甲基纤维素) - 1.92 / 3.84mg; 二氧化钛 - 1,6 / 3,2mg; 聚乙二醇4000-1.5 / 3mg(聚乙二醇4000); 托品蛋白0 - 0.16 / 0.32 mg

剂型说明

片剂:圆形,双面,覆盖有黄色的薄膜包衣。

药理作用

行动方式 - 抗高血压。

药效学

活性激素RAAS是由ACE参与的血管紧张素I形成的血管紧张素II。 血管紧张素II与各种组织中位于细胞膜上的特异性受体结合。 它具有广泛的生理效应,特别包括直接和间接参与调节血压。 作为有效的血管收缩剂,血管紧张素II引起直接的压力反应。 此外,它促进钠的保留并刺激醛固酮的分泌。

缬沙坦 - 血管紧张素II受体的特异性拮抗剂,用于口服给药。 它对AT1受体亚型具有选择性的拮抗作用,其对血管紧张素II的已知血管作用负责。

AT1受体阻断的结果是血管紧张素II的血浆浓度的增加,其可以刺激未阻断的AT2受体。 对AT1受体没有激动作用。 缬沙坦对AT1受体的亲和力比AT2受体高约20,000倍。

在治疗动脉高血压患者的缬沙坦治疗中,血压下降,不伴随脉搏变化。 在服用单次剂量后2小时观察降压作用的发生,4-6小时后最高; 行动的持续时间超过24小时。 对于药物的重复处方,无论使用剂量如何,血压的最大降低通常在2-4周内实现,并且在长时间治疗期间维持在达到的水平。

没有戒断综合征,突然中止入院。

药代动力学

摄入后,吸收迅速,吸收度差异很大。 缬沙坦的平均绝对生物利用度为23%。

药代动力学曲线具有向下的多指征特征(α相中的T1 / 2 <1小时,β相中的T1 / 2约为9小时)。

在研究的剂量范围内,缬沙坦的动力学是线性的。 重复使用该药物时,未观察到动力学参数的变化。 每天服药一次,累积量可以忽略不计。 男女血浆浓度相似。

缬沙坦大部分(94-97%)与血清蛋白结合,主要是白蛋白。 Vss - 低(约17升)。 与肝血流量(约30升/小时)相比,缬沙坦的血浆清除率相对缓慢(约2升/小时)发生。 它被肠排出 - 70%,肾脏排泄 - 30%,大部分不变。

选定组患者的药代动力学

高龄患者 在一些老年患者中,缬沙坦的全身效应比年轻患者更为明显,但没有显示临床意义。

肾功能受损的患者 肾功能与全身暴露于缬沙坦之间没有相关性,这是预期的,因为对于该物质,肾脏清除率仅为总清除率的30%。 因此,在肾功能受损的患者中,不需要剂量调整。 然而,缬沙坦与血浆蛋白质具有高度的结合力,因此其在血液透析中的消除是不可能的。

肝功能受损的患者 大约70%的药物吸收剂量被排泄胆汁,大部分不变。 缬沙坦没有经历显着的生物转化,如预期的那样,全身暴露于缬沙坦与肝脏损害程度无关。 因此,在非胆汁性肝功能不全的患者中,如果不存在胆汁郁积,则不需要调整药物的剂量。

药物的适应症Valsaforce

动脉高血压;

接受标准治疗的患者的慢性心力衰竭(II-IV功能类别,根据NYHA分类) 利尿剂,强心苷,以及ACE抑制剂或β-受体阻滞剂(不同时)。 使用这些药物并不是强制性的。

禁忌

对药物中任何组分的过敏反应;

严重违反肝脏(胆汁性肝硬化,胆汁郁积);

乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏症,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良综合征;

怀孕;

哺乳期

年龄至18岁(有效性和安全性不成立)。

谨慎:肾动脉双侧狭窄; 单肾动脉狭窄; 饮食中钠摄入量有限; 伴有BCC减少(包括腹泻,呕吐)的病情; 轻度和中度干扰非胆源性肝功能,胆汁淤积阻碍胆道阻塞的背景; 肾衰竭(Cl肌酐低于10ml / min); 血液透析; 肾移植后; 醛固酮增多症; 主动脉和二尖瓣狭窄; 肥厚性心肌病。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

怀孕期间使用该药物是禁忌的。 在治疗期间怀孕的时候,应该丢弃药物。 在哺乳期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

副作用频率:非常常见 - ≥1/ 10; 通常≥1/ 100,<1/10; 不频繁 - ≥1/ 1000,<1/100; 很少 - ≥1/ 10000,<1/1000; 很少 - <1/10000,包括单个消息。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:经常头晕,包括。 体位; 不经常 - 头痛,眩晕,失眠; 很少 - 晕厥(心脏病发作后使用)。

呼吸系统部分:经常 - 上呼吸道感染,咽炎,鼻炎,鼻窦炎; 很少 - 咳嗽

在CAS方面:经常 - 血压和体位性低血压明显下降; 很少(如果心脏病发作后使用) - 心力衰竭。

从消化系统的一侧:很少 - 腹部疼痛,恶心,腹泻。

从皮肤和皮下脂肪:很少 - 皮疹。

肌肉骨骼系统:经常疼痛,关节痛; 频率未知 - 肌痛,肌无力,肌炎,横纹肌溶解。

从泌尿生殖系统:不频繁 - 性欲下降; 很少 - 肾功能不全。

过敏反应:非常罕见 - 血管性水肿,皮疹,瘙痒; 频率未知 - 超敏反应,包括血清病和血管炎。

实验室指标:几乎不增加血清氮尿素含量; 频率未知 - 血红蛋白和血细胞比容浓度降低,中性粒细胞减少,血小板减少症,高胰岛素血症,高胆红素血症,肝转氨酶活性升高,高钾血症。

其他:经常 - 一般弱点; 不经常 - 水肿,虚弱,疲劳增加。

相互作用

与西咪替丁,华法林,呋塞米,地高辛,阿替洛尔,吲哚美辛,氢氯噻嗪,氨氯地平和格列本脲等药物临床显着的阴性相互作用尚未显露。

由于缬沙坦不经历任何显着的代谢,因此在代谢水平上与细胞色素P450系统的诱导或抑制导致的其他药物的临床显着相互作用是不可能的。

尽管事实上缬沙坦主要与血浆蛋白结合,但没有显示与双氯芬酸,呋塞米和华法林的显着相互作用。

当与利尿剂(特别是高剂量)联合使用时,降压作用可能增加。 与保钾利尿剂(例如安体舒通,三氯硝苯胺,阿米洛利),钾制剂或含钾盐同时使用可能导致血清中钾的增加。 如果认为这种组合治疗是必要的,则应注意。

当与锂制剂(碳酸锂)同时使用时,可以随着锂中毒的发展而使血浆中锂含量的可逆增加和毒性的增加。 注意建议使用锂制剂与制剂Valsafors一起使用,在这种患者中建议控制血浆中锂的浓度。

随着同时使用缬沙坦与NSAIDs(包括COX-2或乙酰水杨酸的选择性抑制剂,日剂量超过3 g /天和其他非选择性NSAIDs),缬沙坦的降血压作用可能降低。 同时使用缬沙坦(和其他血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂)和NSAIDs会增加肾功能不全的风险,包括急性肾衰竭(通常是可逆的)和血浆中钾的增加(高钾血症),特别是老年患者和患者肾功能受损。 当同时使用缬沙坦和NSAID时应小心。 联合治疗开始后,治疗期间也需要控制BCC和肾功能。

根据体外研究结果,缬沙坦是肝转运蛋白OATP1B1和MRP2的底物。 运输蛋白OATP1B1(利福平,环孢菌素)抑制剂和转运蛋白MRP2(利托那韦)抑制剂的同时给药Valsafors可增加缬沙坦的全身暴露(血浆中的Cmax和AUC)。

给药和管理

里面,不液体,不管食物摄入。

伴有动脉高血压,推荐剂量为80 mg,每日一次。 治疗后2周内发生降压作用; 4周后观察到最大的效果。 那些无法达到足够的血压降低的患者,日剂量可以增加到160毫克或另外规定的利尿药物。 最大日剂量为320毫克。

肾功能受损的患者或不伴有胆汁淤积症的肝功能不全患者不需要改变药物的剂量。

Valsaforce也可以与其他抗高血压药物一起使用。

在慢性心力衰竭中,推荐的初始剂量为每日40mg 2次。 可以逐渐将剂量逐渐增加至80mg,每天两次,具有良好的耐受性 - 每天高达160mg 2次。 最大日剂量为320mg,分为2剂。

在同时接受利尿剂的患者以及慢性心力衰竭患者中,需要定期监测肾功能。 当出现动脉低血压的临床症状时,有必要减少剂量。

过量

症状:血压显着下降。

治疗:胃灌洗,IV 0.9%氯化钠溶液。 血液透析无效。

特别说明

缺钠和/或减少BCC。 在严重缺钠和/或减少bcc的患者中,例如接受高剂量的利尿剂,在极少数情况下,Valsafors治疗开始时可能出现临床显着的动脉低血压。

在治疗开始之前,需要例如通过降低利尿剂的剂量来校正体内的钠和/或BCC含量。 如果发生动脉低血压,应将患者放置在背部,如有必要,静脉输注生理盐水。 BP稳定后,可继续治疗。

肾动脉狭窄 鉴于影响RAAS的其他药物可能导致肾动脉双侧或单侧狭窄患者的血清尿素和肌酐水平升高,因此建议对这些指标进行系统监测作为预防措施。

肾功能受损。 肾功能受损的患者不需要调整药物的剂量。 然而,严重的干扰(当Cl肌酐低于10ml / min时),建议谨慎。

违反肝功能。 肝功能不全的患者不需要调整药物的剂量。 缬沙坦主要与胆汁排泄不变,但在胆管阻塞患者中,缬沙坦清除率降低。 处方药时,这些病人应该非常小心。

慢性心力衰竭。 由于RAAS在敏感患者中的压迫,肾功能的变化是可能的。 在患有严重慢性心力衰竭的患者中,用ACE抑制剂和血管紧张素受体拮抗剂治疗可伴有少尿和/或增加氮血症,(很少)急性肾功能衰竭和/或致命的。 因此,有必要评估心力衰竭患者肾功能不全的程度。

在慢性心力衰竭中,缬沙坦可以作为单一疗法和其他药物 - 利尿剂,强心苷以及ACE抑制剂或β-受体阻滞剂。

在慢性心力衰竭患者中,使用ACE抑制剂,β受体阻滞剂和缬沙坦的组合时,应谨慎行事。

在动脉高血压中,缬沙坦可作为单一疗法和其他抗高血压药物,特别是利尿剂一起施用。

使用醛固酮增多症,有必要控制生物体液中醛固酮的水平。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 在工作中应谨慎使用,需要加强运动和精神反应的注意力和速度。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,80mg,160mg。 对于28选项卡。 在具有螺旋塑料盖的玻璃罐或具有拉伸PE的盖的玻璃罐中或在聚合物罐中的玻璃罐中。 在没有密封塞子的情况下,银行的空闲空间充满棉绒医用吸湿性。

10或14片。 在由PVC薄膜制成的轮廓网箱和铝印刷漆。

每个银行,2,3个轮廓单元包10个选项卡。 或1,2个轮廓细胞填充14片。 放入一堆纸板。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Valsaforce

在干燥的阴凉处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Valsaforce

2年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Acular LS eye drops 0.4% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Valsaforce

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Valsartanum

ATX

C09CA03 Valsartan

Pharmacological group

Angiotensin II receptor antagonist [Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1-subtype)]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I15.0 Renovascular Hypertension: Hypertensive Crisis; Renovascular diseases; Malignant hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Valsartan 80 mg; 160 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate (sugar milk) - 17,7 / 35,4 mg; Potato starch - 31.52 / 63.04 mg; Povidone low molecular weight (PVP low molecular weight medical 12600 ± 2700) - 3.2 / 6.4 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.6 / 3.2 mg; Talc - 4.8 / 9.6 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid (aerosil) - 3.2 / 6.4 mg; MCC - 12.8 / 25.6 mg

Membrane film: hypromellose (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose or hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) - 1.92 / 3.84 mg; Titanium dioxide - 1,6 / 3,2 mg; Macrogol 4000 - 1,5 / 3 mg (polyethylene glycol 4000); Tropeolin 0 - 0.16 / 0.32 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, biconvex, covered with a film coating of yellow color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antihypertensive.

Pharmacodynamics

The active hormone RAAS is angiotensin II, which is formed from angiotensin I with the participation of ACE. Angiotensin II binds to specific receptors located on cell membranes in various tissues. It has a wide range of physiological effects, including, in particular, both direct and indirect participation in the regulation of blood pressure. Being a potent vasoconstrictor, angiotensin II causes a direct pressor response. In addition, it promotes sodium retention and stimulates the secretion of aldosterone.

Valsartan - a specific antagonist of angiotensin II receptors, intended for oral administration. It has a selective antagonistic effect on the AT1 receptor subtype, which is responsible for the known vascular effects of angiotensin II.

The consequence of the blockade of AT1-receptors is an increase in the plasma concentration of angiotensin II, which can stimulate unblocked AT2 receptors. Has no agonistic activity against AT1 receptors. The affinity of valsartan for AT1 receptors is about 20,000 times higher than for AT2 receptors.

In the treatment of valsartan in patients with arterial hypertension, there is a decrease in blood pressure, not accompanied by a change in the pulse rate. The onset of antihypertensive action is observed 2 hours after taking a single dose, and a maximum after 4-6 hours; The duration of action is more than 24 hours. For repeated prescriptions of the drug, the maximum decrease in blood pressure, regardless of the dose taken, is usually achieved within 2-4 weeks and is maintained at the achieved level during prolonged therapy.

There is no withdrawal syndrome with sudden discontinuation of admission.

Pharmacokinetics

After intake, absorption is rapid, but the degree of absorption varies widely. The average absolute bioavailability of valsartan is 23%.

The pharmacokinetic curve has a downward multiexponential character (T1 / 2 in the α-phase - <1 h and T1 / 2 in the β-phase - about 9 h).

In the range of doses studied, the kinetics of valsartan is linear. With repeated use of the drug, no changes in the kinetic parameters were noted. When taking the drug once a day, cumulation is negligible. Plasma concentrations in women and men were similar.

Valsartan is largely (94-97%) bound to serum proteins, mainly albumin. Vss - low (about 17 liters). In comparison with the hepatic blood flow (about 30 l / h) the plasma clearance of valsartan occurs relatively slowly (about 2 l / h). It is excreted by the intestine - 70%, by the kidneys - 30%, mostly unchanged.

Pharmacokinetics in selected groups of patients

Patients of advanced age. In some elderly patients, the systemic effect of valsartan was somewhat more pronounced than in young patients, but no clinical significance of this was shown.

Patients with impaired renal function. There was no correlation between renal function and systemic exposure to valsartan, which was to be expected, given that for this substance, the kidney clearance is only 30% of the total clearance value. Therefore, in patients with impaired renal function, dose adjustment is not required. However, valsartan has a high degree of binding to blood plasma proteins, so its elimination in hemodialysis is unlikely.

Patients with impaired liver function. About 70% of the amount of absorbed dose of the drug is excreted with bile, mostly unchanged. Valsartan does not undergo significant biotransformation, and, as can be expected, systemic exposure to valsartan does not correlate with the extent of hepatic impairment. Therefore, in patients with hepatic insufficiency of non-biliary origin and in the absence of cholestasis, no adjustment of the dose of the drug is required.

Indications of the drug Valsaforce

arterial hypertension;

Chronic heart failure (II-IV functional class according to NYHA classification) in patients receiving standard therapy, incl. Diuretics, cardiac glycosides, as well as ACE inhibitors or β-blockers (not simultaneously). The use of each of these drugs is not mandatory.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Severe violations of the liver (biliary cirrhosis, cholestasis);

Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Age to 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established).

With caution: bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries; Stenosis of the artery of a single kidney; With a diet with a limited intake of sodium; Conditions, accompanied by a decrease in BCC (including diarrhea, vomiting); Light and moderate disturbance of liver function of non-biliary origin, without cholestasis against the background of obstruction of the biliary tract; Renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 10 ml / min); hemodialysis; After kidney transplantation; Hyperaldosteronism; Aortic and mitral stenosis; Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

The use of the drug in pregnancy is contraindicated. In case of pregnancy during treatment, the drug should be discarded. During lactation, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Frequency of side effects: very often - ≥1 / 10; Often - ≥1 / 100, <1/10; Infrequently - ≥1 / 1000, <1/100; Rarely - ≥1 / 10000, <1/1000; Very rarely - <1/10000, including individual messages.

From the side of the central nervous system: often - dizziness, incl. Postural; Infrequently - headache, vertigo, insomnia; Rarely - a syncope (when used after a heart attack).

On the part of the respiratory system: often - upper respiratory tract infections, pharyngitis, rhinitis, sinusitis; Infrequently - cough.

On the part of the CAS: often - a pronounced decrease in blood pressure and orthostatic hypotension; Rarely (if used after a heart attack) - heart failure.

From the side of the digestive system: infrequently - pain in the abdomen, nausea, diarrhea.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: rarely - skin rash.

From the musculoskeletal system: often - back pain, arthralgia; Frequency unknown - myalgia, muscle weakness, myositis, rhabdomyolysis.

From the genitourinary system: infrequently - decreased libido; Very rarely - renal dysfunction.

Allergic reactions: very rarely - angioedema, skin rash, itching; Frequency is unknown - hypersensitivity reactions, including serum sickness and vasculitis.

Laboratory indicators: rarely - increase in the content of serum nitrogen urea; Frequency unknown - decrease in hemoglobin and hematocrit concentration, neutropenia, thrombocytopenia, hypercreatininemia, hyperbilirubinemia, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, hyperkalemia.

Other: often - general weakness; Infrequently - edema, asthenia, increased fatigue.

Interaction

Clinically significant negative interactions with such drugs as cimetidine, warfarin, furosemide, digoxin, atenolol, indomethacin, hydrochlorothiazide, amlodipine and glibenclamide have not been revealed.

Since valsartan is not subjected to any significant metabolism, it is unlikely that clinically significant interactions with other drugs at the metabolic level that result from the induction or inhibition of the cytochrome P450 system.

Despite the fact that valsartan is largely bound to blood plasma proteins, no significant interaction with diclofenac, furosemide and warfarin has been revealed.

When combined with diuretics (especially in high doses), the hypotensive effect may increase. Simultaneous use with potassium-sparing diuretics (eg spironolactone, triamterene, amiloride), potassium preparations or potassium-containing salts may lead to an increase in potassium in the serum. If such combination treatment is considered necessary, care should be taken.

When used simultaneously with lithium preparations (lithium carbonate), a reversible increase in lithium content in the blood plasma and an increase in its toxicity with the development of lithium intoxication are possible. Caution is advisable to use lithium preparations concomitantly with the preparation Valsafors, in such patients it is recommended to control the concentration of lithium in blood plasma.

With the simultaneous use of valsartan with NSAIDs (including selective inhibitors of COX-2 or acetylsalicylic acid in a daily dose of more than 3 g / day and other non-selective NSAIDs), a decrease in the hypotensive effect of valsartan is possible. The simultaneous use of valsartan (and other angiotensin II receptor antagonists) and NSAIDs increases the risk of renal dysfunction, including acute renal failure (usually reversible) and an increase in potassium in the blood plasma (hyperkalemia), especially in elderly patients and in patients with impaired renal function. Care should be taken when using valsartan and NSAIDs concomitantly. After the beginning of the combination therapy, and also during the treatment, it is necessary to control the BCC and kidney function.

According to the results of the in vitro study, valsartan is a substrate for the hepatic transport proteins OATP1B1 and MRP2. The simultaneous administration of the preparation Valsafors with inhibitors of the transporter protein OATP1B1 (rifampicin, cyclosporin) and with the inhibitor of the transporter protein MRP2 (ritonavir) can increase the systemic exposure of valsartan (Cmax in blood plasma and AUC).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not liquid, regardless of food intake.

With arterial hypertension, the recommended dose is 80 mg once a day. Antihypertensive effect develops within 2 weeks of treatment; The maximum effect is observed after 4 weeks. Those patients who cannot achieve an adequate reduction in blood pressure, a daily dose can be increased to 160 mg or additionally prescribed diuretic drugs. The maximum daily dose is 320 mg.

Patients with impaired renal function or patients with hepatic insufficiency not accompanied by cholestasis do not need to change the dose of the drug.

Valsaforce can also be administered together with other antihypertensive drugs.

In chronic heart failure, the recommended initial dose is 40 mg 2 times a day. It is possible to gradually increase the dose to 80 mg twice a day, with good tolerability - up to 160 mg 2 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 320 mg divided into 2 doses.

In patients who are simultaneously receiving diuretics, as well as in patients with chronic heart failure, regular monitoring of kidney function is necessary. When there are clinical signs of arterial hypotension, it is necessary to reduce the dose.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked decrease in blood pressure.

Treatment: gastric lavage, IV 0.9% solution of sodium chloride. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Special instructions

Deficiency in the body of sodium and / or reduced BCC. In patients with severe sodium deficiency and / or reduced bcc, for example receiving high doses of diuretics, in rare cases, clinically pronounced arterial hypotension may occur at the onset of Valsafors treatment.

Before the start of treatment, it is necessary to correct the sodium and / or BCC content in the body, for example by decreasing the dose of the diuretic. If the arterial hypotension develops, the patient should be placed on the back and, if necessary, an intravenous infusion of physiological saline. After the BP stabilizes, the treatment can be continued.

Stenosis of the renal artery. Given that other drugs that affect RAAS can cause an increase in serum urea and creatinine levels in patients with bilateral or unilateral stenosis of the renal artery, systematic monitoring of these indicators is recommended as a precautionary measure.

Impaired renal function. Patients with impaired renal function do not need to adjust the dose of the drug. However, with severe disturbances (when Cl creatinine is less than 10 ml / min), caution is advisable.

Violation of the function of the liver. Patients with hepatic insufficiency do not need to adjust the dose of the drug. Valsartan is excreted mainly unchanged with bile, but in patients with bile duct obstruction the valsartan clearance is reduced. When prescribing the drug, these patients should be very careful.

Chronic heart failure. Due to oppression of RAAS in sensitive patients, changes in renal function are possible. In patients with severe chronic heart failure, treatment with ACE inhibitors and angiotensin receptor antagonists may be accompanied by oliguria and / or augmentation of azotemia and (rarely) acute renal failure and / or fatal. Therefore, it is necessary to assess the extent of renal dysfunction in patients with heart failure.

In chronic heart failure, valsartan can be prescribed both as monotherapy and together with other agents - diuretics, cardiac glycosides, as well as ACE inhibitors or β-blockers.

In patients with chronic heart failure, caution should be exercised when using a combination of an ACE inhibitor, a β-blocker and valsartan.

In arterial hypertension, valsartan can be administered both as a monotherapy and together with other antihypertensive drugs, in particular with diuretics.

With hyperaldosteronism, it is necessary to control the level of aldosterone in biological fluids.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. It should be used with caution during work, requiring increased attention and speed of motor and mental reactions.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 80 mg, 160 mg. For 28 tab. In cans of glass with screwed plastic caps or cans of glass with lids pulling PE, or in cans of polymer. Free space in the bank in the absence of a seal plugs filled with cotton wool medical hygroscopic.

By 10 or 14 tablets. In a contour mesh box made of PVC film and foil of aluminum printed lacquered.

Each bank, 2, 3 contourcell packs of 10 tab. Or 1, 2 contourcell packings of 14 tablets. Put in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Valsaforce

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Valsaforce

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Vizomitin eye drops 5ml