Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ultracain

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Articaine

ATX

N01BB08 Articaine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Reizmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F52 Sexuelle Funktionsstörung, die nicht durch organische Unordnungen oder Krankheiten verursacht ist: Das Reduzieren sexuellen Wunsches; das Aufrechterhalten der sexuellen Tätigkeit von Männern und Frauen; sexuelle Schwäche in Senioren; funktionelle Unordnungen des sexuellen Bereichs in Männern; sexuelle Schwäche; Unordnungen der Libido; Unordnungen der Stärke; sexuelle Unordnungen in Männern

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung enthält articaine Hydrochlorid 10 oder 20 Mg; in Ampullen von 5 und 20 ml, in einem Kasten von 5 Pcs.

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Weise der Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Es blockiert die Depolarisation der Membran des Nervenendes und verhindert Wahrnehmung der Verärgerung und Leitung eines Nervenimpulses.

Pharmacokinetics

Cmax - 20-40 Minuten nach der Verwaltung. T1 / 2 - 39 3.1 Minuten. Schnell entfernt von den Geweben. Völlig metabolized in der Leber, excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren (54-63 % seit 6 Stunden).

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Die Dauer der Anästhesie ist 60-225 Minuten.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Ultracain

Infiltration und leitende Anästhesie (für das chirurgische und diagnostische Eingreifen, die Schmerzlosigkeit in der Geburtshilfe, Behandlung von Schmerzsyndromen).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Es ist erlaubt.

Nebenwirkungen

Allergische Reaktionen: Röte der Haut, des Juckens, der Bindehautentzündung, rhinitis, des Ödems von Quincke, der Bienenstöcke, Schwierigkeit, bis anaphylactic Stoß atmend.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Der Weg der Verwaltung hängt vom Typ der durchgeführten Anästhesie ab. Die Dosis wird individuell gesetzt, die Strenge und Dauer der Chirurgie in Betracht ziehend. Eine einzelne maximale Dosis ist 5-6 Mg / Kg des Körpergewichts.

Infiltrationsanästhesie: Tonsillektomie - 5-10 ml (1-2 %) in jedem amygdala, die Brüche korrigierend, das Perineum - ml 5-15 (1 %), 5-10 ml (2 %) nähend.

Leitungsanästhesie: Anästhesie gemäß Oberst - 2-4 ml (1-2 %), retrobulbar Anästhesie - 1-2 ml (1-2 %), Blockade des trigeminal Nervs - 1-5 ml (1-2 %), Blockade des Sternknotens - 5-10 ml (1-2 %), Blockade des Armplexus - ml 10-30 (1 %), ml 10-15 (2 %), Zwischenrippenanästhesie - 2-4 ml (1-2 %) für jedes Segment, Parawirbelanästhesie, Blockade des Grenzstamms - 5-10 ml (1-2 %), Blockade der Außengeschlechtsorgane - 7-10 ml (1-2 %) auf jeder Seite, Parahalsblockade - ml 6-10 (1 %), 5-8 ml (2 %).

Epidurale Anästhesie: peri- und epidurale Anästhesie, sakrale Anästhesie - ml 10-30 (1 %), 10-15 ml (2 %).

Überdosis

Symptome: verschlechtertes Bewusstsein, direkt bis zu seinem Verlust; Änderungen im Atmen, es ist möglich, es aufzuhören; Muskelbeben, Muskel zuckende, verallgemeinerte Beschlagnahmen, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, der fallende Blutdruck, der Stoß, der Herzstillstand.

Behandlung: unmittelbare Unterbrechung der Einspritzung und Übertragung des Patienten zu einer horizontalen Position, Wetterstrecke patency sichernd; es ist notwendig, die Rahmen von hemodynamics (Puls, Blutdruck) sorgfältig zu kontrollieren. Abhängig vom Grad des Atmens der Unordnung: Sauerstoff, künstliche Atmung ("Mund, um zu schnüffeln",) oder endotracheal intubation mit der kontrollierten Lüftung der Lungen. Der Gebrauch von analeptic Rauschgiften der Haupthandlung wird kontraindiziert. Mit dem unwillkürlichen Muskelzucken oder den verallgemeinerten Konvulsionen - in / in Barbitursäurepräparat der kurzen oder Ultrakurzhandlung. Im Fall von strengen Kreislaufstörungen und Stoß - in / im erwogenen Elektrolyt und den plasmaeinsetzenden Lösungen und glucocorticoids (Urbazon). Mit einem drohenden Gefäßzusammenbruch und einer Erhöhung bradycardia, einer intravenösen Lösung von 0.25-1 ml, die 0.1 Mg / ml Adrenalin (langsam, unter der Kontrolle des Puls- und Blutdrucks, nicht mehr als 1 ml der Lösung pro Zeit) enthalten. Strenge Formen von tachyarrhythmia und tachycardia können durch den Gebrauch von antiarrhythmic Rauschgiften beseitigt werden. Mit einer Steigerung des Blutdrucks in Patienten mit arterieller Hypertonie sollte peripherischer vasodilators verwendet werden.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Sie können in SC nicht eingehen. In Patienten mit dem cholinesterase Mangel sollte nur für Notanzeigen verwendet werden. Sorge muss genommen werden, wenn man Fahrzeuge steuert oder mit Maschinen nach dem Verwenden von Ultracaine arbeitet.

Bedingungen, für Ultracain zu versorgen

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Ultracain

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Biotredin 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ultracain

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injection

Active substance: Articaine

ATX

N01BB08 Articaine

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F52 Sexual dysfunction not caused by organic disorders or diseases: Reducing sexual desire; Maintaining the sexual activity of men and women;Sexual weakness in elderly men; Functional disorders of the sexual sphere in men; Sexual weakness; Disorders of libido; Disorders of potency; Sexual disorders in men

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml solution for injection contains articaine hydrochloride 10 or 20 mg; in ampoules of 5 and 20 ml, in a box of 5 pcs.

Pharmacological group:

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

It blocks the depolarization of the membrane of the nerve end and prevents perception of irritation and conduction of a nerve impulse.

Pharmacokinetics

Cmax - 20-40 minutes after the administration. T1 / 2 - 39 ± 3.1 min. Quickly removed from the tissues. Completely metabolized in the liver, excreted mainly by the kidneys (54-63% for 6 hours).

Clinical Pharmacology

The duration of anesthesia is 60-225 min.

Indications of the drug Ultracain

Infiltration and conductive anesthesia (for surgical and diagnostic interventions, analgesia in obstetrics, treatment of pain syndromes).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

It is permissible.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: redness of the skin, itching, conjunctivitis, rhinitis, Quincke's edema, hives, difficulty breathing until anaphylactic shock.

Dosing and Administration

The route of administration depends on the type of anesthesia performed. The dose is set individually, taking into account the severity and duration of the surgery. A single maximum dose is 5-6 mg / kg of body weight.

Infiltration anesthesia: tonsillectomy - 5-10 ml (1-2%) in each amygdala, correcting the fractures, suturing the perineum - 5-15 ml (1%), 5-10 ml (2%).

Conduction anesthesia: anesthesia according to Oberst - 2-4 ml (1-2%), retrobulbar anesthesia - 1-2 ml (1-2%), blockade of the trigeminal nerve - 1-5 ml (1-2%), blockade of the stellate node - 5-10 ml (1-2%), blockade of the brachial plexus - 10-30 ml (1%), 10-15 ml (2%), intercostal anesthesia - 2-4 ml (1-2%) for each segment , paravertebral anesthesia, blockade of the border trunk - 5-10 ml (1-2%), blockade of the external genital organs - 7-10 ml (1-2%) on each side, paracervical blockade - 6-10 ml (1%), 5-8 ml (2%).

Epidural anesthesia: peri- and epidural anesthesia, sacral anesthesia - 10-30 ml (1%), 10-15 ml (2%).

Overdose

Symptoms: impaired consciousness, right up to its loss; changes in breathing, it is possible to stop it; muscular tremor, muscle twitching, generalized seizures, nausea, vomiting, falling blood pressure, shock, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: immediate discontinuation of injection and transfer of the patient to a horizontal position, ensuring airway patency; it is necessary to carefully monitor the parameters of hemodynamics (pulse, blood pressure). Depending on the degree of breathing disorder: oxygen, artificial respiration ("mouth to nose") or endotracheal intubation with controlled ventilation of the lungs. The use of analeptic drugs of central action is contraindicated. With involuntary muscular twitches or generalized convulsions - in / in barbiturates of short or ultrashort action. In the case of severe circulatory disturbances and shock - in / in balanced electrolyte and plasma-substituting solutions and glucocorticoids (Urbazon). With a threatening vascular collapse and an increasing bradycardia, an intravenous solution of 0.25-1 ml containing 0.1 mg / ml adrenaline (slowly, under the control of the pulse and blood pressure, not more than 1 ml of solution per time). Severe forms of tachyarrhythmia and tachycardia can be eliminated by the use of antiarrhythmic drugs. With an increase in blood pressure in patients with arterial hypertension, peripheral vasodilators should be used.

Precautionary measures

You can not enter SC. In patients with cholinesterase deficiency should be used only for emergency indications. Care must be taken when driving vehicles or working with machines after using Ultracaine.

Conditions for storing Ultracain

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Ultracain

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.