Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ultracain

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:注射液

活性物质:阿替卡因

ATX

N01BB08 Articaine

药理组:

局部刺激物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F52性功能障碍不是由器质性疾病或疾病引起的:降低性欲; 保持男性和女性的性活动;老年男性的性弱点; 男性性功能障碍; 性弱点; 性欲障碍; 有力障碍; 男性性功能障碍

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

1ml注射液含有10或20mg盐酸阿替卡因; 安瓿5和20毫升,一盒5个。

药理组:

作用方式 - 局部麻醉。

它阻止神经末梢膜的去极化并防止刺激和神经冲动传导的感知。

药代动力学

Cmax - 给药后20-40分钟。 T1 / 2 - 393.1分钟。 迅速从组织中取出。 在肝脏完全代谢,主要由肾脏排泄(54-63%,持续6小时)。

临床药理学

麻醉持续时间为60-225分钟。

药物Ultracain的适应症

浸润和导电麻醉(用于外科和诊断干预,产科镇痛,治疗疼痛综合征)。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

这是允许的。

副作用

过敏反应:皮肤发红,发痒,结膜炎,鼻炎,Quincke水肿,荨麻疹,呼吸困难,直至发生过敏性休克。

剂量和管理

给药途径取决于所进行的麻醉类型。 考虑到手术的严重程度和持续时间,单独设定剂量。 单一最大剂量是5-6mg / kg体重。

浸润麻醉:扁桃体切除术 - 每个杏仁核5-10毫升(1-2%),纠正骨折,缝合会阴-5-15毫升(1%),5-10毫升(2%)。

传导性麻醉:根据Oberst麻醉 - 2-4毫升(1-2%),球后麻醉 - 1-2毫升(1-2%),三叉神经阻断1-5毫升(1-2%),阻断星状结 - 5-10 ml(1-2%),臂丛神经阻滞 - 10-30 ml(1%),10-15 ml(2%),肋间麻醉 - 2-4 ml(1 -2%),椎旁麻醉,封锁边界干 - 5-10毫升(1-2%),封锁外生殖器 - 每侧7-10毫升(1-2%),子宫颈管封锁 - 6-10毫升(1%),5-8毫升(2%)。

硬膜外麻醉:围腰硬膜外麻醉,骶骨麻醉 - 10-30毫升(1%),10-15毫升(2%)。

过量

症状:意识受损,直至失去知觉; 呼吸变化,有可能阻止它; 肌肉震颤,肌肉抽搐,全身性癫痫发作,恶心,呕吐,血压下降,休克,心脏骤停。

治疗:立即停止注射并将病人转移到水平位置,确保呼吸道通畅; 有必要仔细监测血流动力学参数(脉搏,血压)。 根据呼吸障碍程度:氧气,人工呼吸(口鼻)或肺控制通气的气管插管。 中枢作用的兴奋药物的使用是禁忌的。 伴随不自主的肌肉抽搐或全身抽搐 - 短暂或超短波动作中的巴比妥类。 在严重的循环障碍和休克/平衡电解质和血浆替代溶液和糖皮质激素(Urbazon)的情况下。 伴随着血管崩溃的威胁和心动过缓的增加,含有0.1mg / ml肾上腺素的0.25-1ml静脉溶液(缓慢,在脉搏和血压的控制下,每次不超过1ml溶液)。 使用抗心律失常药物可以消除严重的快速性心律失常和心动过速。 随着动脉高血压患者血压的升高,应该使用外周血管扩张剂。

预防措施

你不能进入SC。 胆碱酯酶缺乏症患者只能用于紧急适应症。 使用Ultracaine后,驾驶车辆或使用机器时必须小心。

存储Ultracain的条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Ultracain的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ultracain

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injection

Active substance: Articaine

ATX

N01BB08 Articaine

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F52 Sexual dysfunction not caused by organic disorders or diseases: Reducing sexual desire; Maintaining the sexual activity of men and women;Sexual weakness in elderly men; Functional disorders of the sexual sphere in men; Sexual weakness; Disorders of libido; Disorders of potency; Sexual disorders in men

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml solution for injection contains articaine hydrochloride 10 or 20 mg; in ampoules of 5 and 20 ml, in a box of 5 pcs.

Pharmacological group:

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

It blocks the depolarization of the membrane of the nerve end and prevents perception of irritation and conduction of a nerve impulse.

Pharmacokinetics

Cmax - 20-40 minutes after the administration. T1 / 2 - 39 ± 3.1 min. Quickly removed from the tissues. Completely metabolized in the liver, excreted mainly by the kidneys (54-63% for 6 hours).

Clinical Pharmacology

The duration of anesthesia is 60-225 min.

Indications of the drug Ultracain

Infiltration and conductive anesthesia (for surgical and diagnostic interventions, analgesia in obstetrics, treatment of pain syndromes).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

It is permissible.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: redness of the skin, itching, conjunctivitis, rhinitis, Quincke's edema, hives, difficulty breathing until anaphylactic shock.

Dosing and Administration

The route of administration depends on the type of anesthesia performed. The dose is set individually, taking into account the severity and duration of the surgery. A single maximum dose is 5-6 mg / kg of body weight.

Infiltration anesthesia: tonsillectomy - 5-10 ml (1-2%) in each amygdala, correcting the fractures, suturing the perineum - 5-15 ml (1%), 5-10 ml (2%).

Conduction anesthesia: anesthesia according to Oberst - 2-4 ml (1-2%), retrobulbar anesthesia - 1-2 ml (1-2%), blockade of the trigeminal nerve - 1-5 ml (1-2%), blockade of the stellate node - 5-10 ml (1-2%), blockade of the brachial plexus - 10-30 ml (1%), 10-15 ml (2%), intercostal anesthesia - 2-4 ml (1-2%) for each segment , paravertebral anesthesia, blockade of the border trunk - 5-10 ml (1-2%), blockade of the external genital organs - 7-10 ml (1-2%) on each side, paracervical blockade - 6-10 ml (1%), 5-8 ml (2%).

Epidural anesthesia: peri- and epidural anesthesia, sacral anesthesia - 10-30 ml (1%), 10-15 ml (2%).

Overdose

Symptoms: impaired consciousness, right up to its loss; changes in breathing, it is possible to stop it; muscular tremor, muscle twitching, generalized seizures, nausea, vomiting, falling blood pressure, shock, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: immediate discontinuation of injection and transfer of the patient to a horizontal position, ensuring airway patency; it is necessary to carefully monitor the parameters of hemodynamics (pulse, blood pressure). Depending on the degree of breathing disorder: oxygen, artificial respiration ("mouth to nose") or endotracheal intubation with controlled ventilation of the lungs. The use of analeptic drugs of central action is contraindicated. With involuntary muscular twitches or generalized convulsions - in / in barbiturates of short or ultrashort action. In the case of severe circulatory disturbances and shock - in / in balanced electrolyte and plasma-substituting solutions and glucocorticoids (Urbazon). With a threatening vascular collapse and an increasing bradycardia, an intravenous solution of 0.25-1 ml containing 0.1 mg / ml adrenaline (slowly, under the control of the pulse and blood pressure, not more than 1 ml of solution per time). Severe forms of tachyarrhythmia and tachycardia can be eliminated by the use of antiarrhythmic drugs. With an increase in blood pressure in patients with arterial hypertension, peripheral vasodilators should be used.

Precautionary measures

You can not enter SC. In patients with cholinesterase deficiency should be used only for emergency indications. Care must be taken when driving vehicles or working with machines after using Ultracaine.

Conditions for storing Ultracain

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Ultracain

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.