DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Tryptizol

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Amitriptyline*

ATX

N06AA09 Amitriptyline

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressiven

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom mit Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; Einfache Depression; einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

R32 Harninkontinenz, unangegeben: Tageszeit enuresis; Instabilität von Idiopathic der Blase; Harninkontinenz; Nocturia; Unordnung der Funktion des Schließmuskels der Blase; spontane Urinabsonderung; Mischformen der Harninkontinenz; funktionelle Unordnungen der Urinabsonderung; funktionelle Unordnungen der Urinabsonderung; funktioneller enuresis in Kindern; Enuresis

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette in einem Zuckermantel enthält amitriptyline Hydrochlorid 10 oder 25 Mg; im Paket von 100 Pcs. 1 Ampulle - 1 ml einer 1-%-Lösung des amitriptyline Hydrochlorids; im Paket 12 Pcs.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum, beruhigend.

Hemmt die Rückfestnahme von Neurotransmittern (norepinephrine, Serotonin, usw.) im Zentralnervensystem. Es blockiert M holinoretseptory.

Anzeige für Tryptizol

Depression, enuresis (ohne organische Pathologie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts, Alter (bis zu 12 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Wenn sie schwangeren Frauen oder Frauen vorschreibt, die schwanger werden können, sollte eine potenzielle positive Wirkung im Vergleich zu einem möglichen Risiko der Mutter und dem Kind sein. Kontraindiziert im Stillen.

Nebenwirkungen

Hypo- oder Hypertonie, Synkope, nichtspezifische EKG-Änderungen, tachycardia, Arrhythmie, Blockade des Leitungssystems des Herzens, myocardial Infarkt, Schlag, haben Bewusstsein und Schlaf, Erregung, Delirium, Halluzinationen, Beben, Ataxie verschlechtert, peripherisches Nervenleiden, extrapyramidal Unordnungen, mydriasis, Anpassungsunordnung, hat Intraaugendruck, dyspeptische Unordnungen, Verstopfung, Beklemmung von hematopoiesis, Machtlosigkeit, Abzugsyndrom, allergischen Reaktionen vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit MAO-Hemmstoffen (hypipyretic Krisen, Konvulsionen, Tod möglich). Schwächen Sie die hypotensive Wirkung von guanethidine oder Zusammensetzungen mit einer ähnlichen Wirkung. In der Kombination mit anticholinergics kann paralytische Orte verursachen. Metabolismus kann durch cimetidine reduziert werden. Stärkt die Antwort des Körpers auf Alkohol, Barbitursäurepräparat und andere Rauschgifte, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken. Der gleichzeitige Empfang mit teturam kann Delirium provozieren. Wenn co-administered mit anticholinergics oder antipsychotics, Hyperfieber (besonders im heißen Wetter) möglich ist.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, IM und IV. Beginnen Sie Behandlung sollte von kleinen Dosen sein, allmählich sie vergrößernd. Wenn verwaltet, Erwachsenen, ambulanten Patienten am Anfang der Behandlung gewöhnlich 75 Mg pro Tag in einigen Empfängen; vergrößern Sie nötigenfalls die Dosis zu 150 Mg pro Tag. Vergrößern Sie die Dosierung vorzugsweise am Ende des Tages und / oder in der Schlafenszeit. Beruhigende Handlung äußert sich schnell, Antidepressivum kann sich in 3-4 Tagen äußern, weil die entsprechende Entwicklung der Wirkung bis zu 30 Tage nehmen kann. Für hospitalisierte Patienten am Anfang der Behandlung kann eine Dosis von 100 Mg pro Tag erforderlich sein; nötigenfalls wird die Dosis zu 200-300 Mg pro Tag allmählich vergrößert. Für Jugendliche und den Ältlichen werden niedrigere Dosen (50 Mg in geteilten Dosen oder einmal) empfohlen. Um die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Rückfalls zu reduzieren, sollte Wartungsbehandlung seit 3 Monaten oder mehr fortgesetzt werden. Wenn parenteral Verwaltung von Patienten mit depressivem Syndrom, die anfängliche Dosis 20-30 Mg (2-3 ml) 4mal pro Tag ist. Kurs - 1 Woche. Nach dem Identifizieren der Natur der Antwort auf die Behandlung und das Entfernen ernsterer Manifestationen der Depression kann innen vorgeschrieben werden. Behandlung von Parenteral wird für Patienten verwendet, die unfähig oder widerwillig sind, das Rauschgift innen zu nehmen. Wenn enuresis, Kinder, die jünger sind als 6 Jahre, 10 Mg in der Schlafenszeit, Kinder 6-10 Jahre - 10-20 Mg pro Tag, Kinder 11-16 Jahre - 25-50 Mg pro Tag vorgeschrieben werden.

Überdosis

Es gibt einen Bericht einer tödlichen Arrhythmie 56 Stunden nach einer Überdosis.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Schreiben Sie vorsichtig Patienten mit Beschlagnahmen in der Geschichte vor, hat Lebernfunktion und Harnretention (einschließlich in der Geschichte), Winkelverschlussglaukom verschlechtert und hat Intraaugendruck vergrößert (glaucomatous Krise kann vorkommen). Es sollte aufhören, das Rauschgift ein paar Tage vor der Chirurgie zu nehmen. In einigen Patienten, der Geschwindigkeit von Ansprechabnahmen (vermeiden zu fahren und andere Tätigkeiten, die gefährlich werden, wenn die Reaktion abnimmt). Patienten mit kardiovaskulären Unordnungen verlangen sorgfältige Überwachung (große Dosen verursachen Arrhythmien, Kurve tachycardia, Leitungsverlangsamung, myocardial Infarkt und Schlag wurden berichtet), hyperthyroidism. Während der Behandlung von Patienten mit Depression gibt es ein Risiko des Selbstmords.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Tryptizol

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Eliwel
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Adepress
 

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Arutimol eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tryptizol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Amitriptyline*

ATX

N06AA09 Amitriptyline

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

R32 Urinary incontinence, unspecified: Daytime enuresis; Idiopathic instability of the bladder; Urinary incontinence; Nocturia; Disorder of the function of the sphincter of the bladder; Spontaneous urination; Mixed forms of urinary incontinence; Functional disorders of urination; Functional disorders of urination; Functional enuresis in children; Enuresis

Composition and release form

1 tablet in a sugar coat contains amitriptyline hydrochloride 10 or 25 mg; in the package of 100 pcs. 1 ampoule - 1 ml of a 1% solution of amitriptyline hydrochloride; in the package 12 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, sedative.

Inhibits the reverse capture of neurotransmitters (norepinephrine, serotonin, etc.) in the central nervous system. It blocks m-holinoretseptory.

Indication for the Tryptizol

Depression, enuresis (in the absence of organic pathology).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute phase of myocardial infarction, age (up to 12 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When prescribing to pregnant women or women who may become pregnant, a potential positive effect should be compared with a possible risk to the mother and child. Contraindicated in breastfeeding.

Side effects

Hypo- or hypertension, syncope, nonspecific ECG changes, tachycardia, arrhythmia, blockade of the conduction system of the heart, myocardial infarction, stroke, impaired consciousness and sleep, excitation, delirium, hallucinations, tremor, ataxia, peripheral neuropathy, extrapyramidal disorders, mydriasis, accommodation disorder , increased intraocular pressure, dyspeptic disorders, constipation, oppression of hematopoiesis, impotence, withdrawal syndrome, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (hypipyretic crises, convulsions, death possible). Weaken the hypotensive effect of guanethidine or compounds with a similar effect. In combination with anticholinergics can cause paralytic ileus. Metabolism can be reduced by cimetidine. Strengthens the body's response to alcohol, barbiturates and other drugs that depress the central nervous system. Simultaneous reception with teturam may provoke delirium. When co-administered with anticholinergics or antipsychotics, hyperpyrexia is possible (especially in hot weather).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, IM and IV. Begin treatment should be from small doses, gradually increasing them. When administered to adults, out-patients at the beginning of treatment usually 75 mg per day in a few receptions; if necessary, increase the dose to 150 mg per day. Increase the dosage preferably at the end of the day and / or at bedtime. Sedative action manifests itself quickly, antidepressant can manifest itself in 3-4 days, for adequate development of the effect may take up to 30 days. For hospitalized patients at the beginning of treatment, a dose of 100 mg per day may be required; if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 200-300 mg per day. For adolescents and the elderly, lower doses are recommended (50 mg in divided doses or once). In order to reduce the likelihood of relapse, maintenance treatment should be continued for 3 months or more. When parenteral administration of patients with depressive syndrome, the initial dose is 20-30 mg (2-3 ml) 4 times a day. Course - 1 week. After identifying the nature of the response to treatment and removing more serious manifestations of depression can be prescribed inside. Parenteral treatment is used for patients who are unable or unwilling to take the drug inside. When enuresis, children younger than 6 years are prescribed 10 mg at bedtime, children 6-10 years - 10-20 mg per day, children 11-16 years - 25-50 mg per day.

Overdose

There is a report of a lethal arrhythmia 56 hours after an overdose.

Precautionary measures

Prescribe cautiously to patients with seizures in history, impaired liver function and urinary retention (including in history), angle-closure glaucoma and increased intraocular pressure (glaucomatous crisis may occur). It should stop taking the drug a few days before the surgery. In some patients, the speed of response decreases (avoid driving and other activities that become dangerous when the reaction decreases). Patients with cardiovascular disorders require careful monitoring (large doses cause arrhythmias, sinus tachycardia, conduction slowdown, myocardial infarction and stroke were reported), hyperthyroidism. During treatment of patients with depression, there is a risk of suicide.

Storage conditions of the drug Tryptizol

Keep out of the reach of children.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Haloperidol 1.5mg 50 pills