Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Triderm

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质倍他米松+庆大霉素+克霉唑

ATX代码D07XC01与其他药物组合使用倍他米松

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

香精分类(ICD-10)

B35皮肤癣菌病

Lishay Grubi-Saburo,地衣微孢子虫,癣菌,细孢子虫,微孢子虫病,腹股沟区皮肤霉菌病和光滑皮肤,皮肤和指甲的真菌病,由Trychophyton,Microsporia,癣,Trichophytia,表皮癣菌引起

B35.6腹股沟表皮炎

皮肤褶皱的真菌病变,腹股沟区域皮肤真菌病和光滑的皮肤,腹股沟区域的真菌病,腹股沟皮肤癣菌病,腹股沟表皮癣菌病,腹股沟皮肤真菌病,脚部和大褶皱的真菌病

B36.0多彩多姿的地衣

地衣otripeda,Leesar多彩多姿,地衣糠疹,糠,,茯苓,多彩地衣,百富地衣

B37念珠菌病

内脏念珠菌病,入侵性念珠菌病,喉咙念菌病,消化道念珠菌病,皮肤和粘膜念珠菌病,粘膜和皮肤念珠菌病,粘膜念珠菌病,白色念珠菌引起的念珠菌病,Candidomycosis,急性假膜性念珠菌病,慢性形式的念珠菌病

B49真菌病,未指定

常见的真菌病,内脏真菌病,深部流行性真菌病,角膜菌病,皮肤真菌病,肺部真菌病,真菌病,眼睛霉菌,胃肠道霉菌,大皮肤褶皱的真菌病,继发性细菌感染的真菌病,免疫缺陷病人的真菌病,全身性真菌感染,热带霉菌,皮肤真菌感染,皮肤褶皱真菌病变,真菌感染,真菌皮肤病变,支气管粘膜真菌病变,口腔粘膜真菌病变,感染真菌,皮肤真菌感染,皮肤真菌病,全身性真菌病,粘膜真菌病

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏,皮肤过敏反应,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L20.8其他特应性皮炎

宪法性神经性皮炎,慢性神经性皮炎,受限神经性皮炎,过敏性湿疹,特应性湿疹,儿童湿疹,弥漫性神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经源性皮肤病

L23过敏性接触性皮炎

过敏性皮炎,脓性过敏性皮肤病,接触性过敏反应,接触性过敏性皮炎,光敏性接触性皮炎

L28.0简单慢性地衣

常见的地衣,慢性和简单的地衣,慢性地衣

L30.3感染性皮炎

微生物皮肤感染,伴有细菌感染的皮炎,细菌感染或怀疑存在的皮炎,外耳道感染性湿疹,二次感染皮肤病,红斑狼疮,二次感染皮肤病,再感染皮炎,传染性皮炎,皮炎感染复发的皮肤病,原发性和继发感染并发的皮肤病,原发性和/或继发感染并发的皮肤病,感染性湿疹,感染性皮炎,感染性皮肤病,迁移性红斑,微生物湿疹,慢性迁移性红斑,湿疹感染,红斑移行,细菌性皮炎,迁徙性慢性红斑狼疮,超感染性皮炎,坏死性溃疡性移行性红斑

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,呼吸性湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

组成

外用软膏1克

活性物质:

倍他米松二丙酸酯0.643mg

(相当于0.5mg倍他米松)

克霉唑10mg

庆大霉素1毫克(1000 IU)

辅助物质:石蜡液 - 50毫克; 石蜡软白 - 最多1克

外用霜1克

活性物质:

倍他米松二丙酸酯0.643mg

(相当于0.5mg倍他米松)

克霉唑10mg

庆大霉素1毫克(1000 IU)

辅助物质:凡士林 - 150毫克; 丙二醇100mg; 十八硬脂醇 - 72mg; 石蜡液 - 60毫克; 聚乙二醇二硬脂酸酯 - 22.5mg; 苄醇-10毫克; 二水合磷酸二氢钠 - 2995毫克; 磷酸0.03mg; 磷酸或氢氧化钠 - 直到pH建立; 净化水 - qs高达1 g

剂型说明

软膏:均匀的半透明软膏,从白色到浅黄色,柔软的一致性,不含外来物质。

奶油:均匀,柔软的一致性,白色或几乎白色,无可见颗粒。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗菌局部,抗菌局部,广谱,糖皮质激素(局部)。

药效学

外用组合药。

软膏和霜剂TridermŽ结合双丙酸倍他米松GCS的抗炎,止痒,抗过敏和抗渗效果,具有克霉唑的抗真菌活性和广泛的硫酸庆大霉素抗菌作用。

克霉唑具有抗真菌作用,因为麦角甾醇的合成破坏,这是真菌细胞膜的组成部分。 它对红色毛癣菌,红色毛癣菌,絮状表皮癣菌,小孢子菌,白色念珠菌,糠,马拉色菌(Pityrosporum orbiculare)具有活性。

庆大霉素是氨基糖苷类的广谱抗生素。 它具有杀菌作用,并能提供高度有效的局部治疗原发性和继发性细菌性皮肤感染。 它对革兰氏阴性细菌具有活性:铜绿假单胞菌,产气肠杆菌,大肠杆菌,普通变形杆菌,肺炎克雷伯杆菌; 革兰氏阳性菌:金黄色葡萄球菌(凝固酶阳性,凝固酶阴性和一些产生青霉素酶的菌株)。

适应症

皮肤病由药物敏感性病原体引起的感染引起,或涉嫌这种感染,包括:

简单过敏性皮炎;

特应性皮炎(包括弥漫性神经性皮炎);

有限神经性皮炎;

湿疹;

皮肤真菌病(皮肤真菌病,念珠菌病,多彩色地衣),特别是当局限于腹股沟和皮肤的大褶皱时;

简单的慢性地衣(有限神经性皮炎)。

禁忌

对药物中任何组分的过敏反应;

狼疮;

梅毒皮肤表现

水痘;

单纯疱疹

皮肤后接种反应;

打开伤口(用于外用软膏);

2岁以下儿童

谨慎:怀孕(特别是在妊娠前期); 儿童年龄(> 2岁); 长期治疗; 适用于大面积皮肤或违反皮肤完整性; 使用闭塞敷料(特别是儿童)。

怀孕和哺乳期

只有在对母亲的预期收益超过胎儿的潜在风险的情况下,才可能在怀孕期间使用TridermŽ药物。 孕妇不应该在大面积皮肤上长时间使用。

不知道药物的成分是否在母乳中排泄。 因此,在泌乳期间任命药物TridermŽ时,应解决停止母乳喂养的问题。

副作用

很少使用TridermŽ时,注意灼烧,红斑,渗出,色素沉着和瘙痒。

发生局部GCS的应用(特别是使用闭塞性敷料):烧灼感,瘙痒,皮肤干燥,毛囊炎,肥大症,痤疮,色素沉着过度,口周皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,皮肤浸润,继发感染,皮肤萎缩,纹状, 出汗。

条件克霉唑:红斑,刺痛感,水泡出现,脱皮,局部水肿,瘙痒,荨麻疹,皮肤刺激。

由庆大霉素调节:暂时皮肤刺激(红斑,瘙痒),通常不需要停止治疗。

相互作用

药物TridermŽ与其他药物(药用产品)之间没有相互作用。

给药和管理

向外。

软膏或霜剂应在皮肤和周围组织的整个受影响的表面上每天2次(早晚)施用薄层。 为了确保治疗的有效性,应定期使用药物。 治疗的持续时间取决于病变的大小和局部,以及患者的反应。

如果在3-4周的治疗后临床改善没有发生,这可以作为指定诊断的借口。

过量

症状:长时间使用局部GCS高剂量可能会抑制肾上腺功能的继发性肾上腺功能不全和超重症状,包括库兴综合征。

当地应用过量的克霉唑不会导致任何症状。

使用过量的庆大霉素,也不会有任何症状。 用升高剂量的庆大霉素进行长期治疗可导致不敏感菌群的增加。

治疗:症状。 皮质激素的急性症状通常是可逆的。 如有必要,纠正电解质不平衡。 在慢性GCS毒性的情况下,建议逐步消除GCS。

特别说明

TridermŽ不适用于眼科。

长期使用抗生素有时会导致耐药菌群的生长。 在这种情况下,以及TridermŽ治疗背景下的刺激,敏化或超感染的发展,应停止治疗,并规定适当的治疗方法。 与氨基糖苷类抗生素有交叉过敏反应。

即使使用GCS,特别是儿童,也可以注意到使用全身性SCS发生的任何副作用,包括肾上腺皮质功能的压迫。

如果在大面积皮肤上进行治疗或使用闭塞性敷料,特别是长期治疗或违反皮肤完整性,GCS或庆大霉素局部应用的全身吸收会更高。 有必要避免使用庆大霉素来打开伤口和损伤的皮肤。否则,在其系统应用中可能会有副作用,庆大霉素的特征。 在这种情况下应采取适当的预防措施,特别是在治疗儿童时。

长时间使用药物后,建议逐渐取消。

用于儿科

软膏。 儿童仅在严格的指示和医疗监督下才开药。 可能发展与倍他米松相关的全身副作用。 当TridermŽ与许多其他基于GCS的局部制剂一样,在广泛的表面上和/或具有闭合性敷料是可能的,抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能是可能的,生长激素的排泄减少为也可以观察到ICP的增加。

奶油。 儿童仅在严格的指示和医疗监督下才开药。 与使用局部皮质类固醇相关的系统性副作用,它们可能比成人患者更频繁地发展。 这些副作用包括:抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统;库兴综合征 生长迟缓; 减轻体重增加; 增加ICP,表现为凸起凸起,头痛,视盘的双侧水肿。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 没有任何证据表明TridermŽ对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力有任何影响。

问题形式

外用软膏,0.5 mg / g + 1 mg / g + 10 mg / g。 对于在铝管中的15g或30g软膏,用环氧清漆处理并用膜密封。 该管另外用带有用于膜的穿孔器的螺旋式PE盖封闭。 将一个管放置在纸板盒中。

外用霜,0.05%+ 0.1%+ 1%。 对于铝管中的15克或30克奶油,用环氧清漆覆盖并用膜和PE螺丝帽密封。 将一个管放置在纸板盒中。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

奶油外用0,05%+ 0.1%+ 1% - 3年。

奶油外用0.05%+ 0.1%+ 1%-3年。

外用软膏 - 2年。

外用软膏0.5 mg / g + 1 mg / g + 10 mg / g - 2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Triderm

I want this, give me price

Active substance Betamethasone + Gentamicin + Clotrimazole

ATX code D07XC01 Betamethasone in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

B35 Dermatophytosis

Lishay Grubi-Saburo, Lichen microsporic, Ringworm, fine-spore, Microsporosis, Dermatomycosis of the groin area and smooth skin, Mycosis of the skin and nails, caused by Trychophyton, Microsporia, Ringworm, Trichophytia, Epidermophytia

B35.6 The inguinal epidermophytosis

Fungal lesions of skin folds, Dermatomycosis of the groin area and smooth skin, Mycosis of the inguinal region, Inguinal dermatophytosis, Inguinal epidermophytosis, Inguinal dermatomycosis, Mycosis of feet and large folds

B36.0 Multicolored lichen

Lichen otripeda, Leesar multicolored, Lichen pityriasis furfuracea, Pitirosporum orbiculare, Multicolored lichen, Peregrine lichen

B37 Candidiasis

Visceral candidiasis, Invasive Candidiasis, Candidiasis of the larynx, Candidiasis of the digestive tract, Candidiasis of the skin and mucous membranes, Candidiasis of mucous membranes and skin, Candidiasis of the mucous membranes, Candidiasis caused by Candida albicans,Candidomycosis,Acute pseudomembranous candidiasis, Chronic forms of candidiasis

B49 Mycosis, unspecified

Common mycoses, Visceral mycosis, Deep endemic mycoses, Keratomycosis, Cutaneous mycosis, Pulmonary mycosis, Mycosis, Mycosis eyes, Mycoses of the gastrointestinal tract, Mycosis of large skin folds, Mycosis with secondary bacterial infection, Mycoses in patients with immunodeficiency, Systemic fungal infections, Tropical mycoses, Fungal infections of the skin, Fungal lesions of skin folds, Fungal infection, Fungal skin lesions, Fungal lesions of the bronchial mucosa, Fungal lesions of the oral mucosa, Infections fungal, Infections of skin fungal, Skin mycoses, Mycosis systemic, Mycosis of the mucous membranes

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L20.8 Other atopic dermatitis

Constitutional neurodermatitis, Chronic neurodermatitis, Restricted neurodermatitis, Allergic eczema, Atopic eczema, Children's eczema, Diffuse neurodermatitis, Neurodermatitis, Neurodermatitis diffuse, Neurodermatitis limited, Neurodermatitis, Dermatosis of a neurogenic origin

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis

Allergic dermatitis, Purulent allergic dermatopathies, Contact allergic reaction, Contact allergic dermatitis, Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L28.0 Simple chronic lichen

Common lichen, Chronic and simple lichen, Chronic lichen

L30.3 Infectious dermatitis

Microbial skin infections, Dermatitis with concomitant bacterial infections, Dermatitis in the presence of a bacterial infection or suspected of it, Infected eczema of external auditory canal, Secondarily infected dermatosis, Erythema migrans, Secondarily infected dermatoses , Dermatitis re-infected, Infectious dermatitis, Dermatitis infected, Dermatoses complicated by a secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and / or secondary infection, Infected eczema, Infected dermatitis, Infected dermatosis, Migrating erythema, Microbial eczema, Chronic migratory erythema, Eczema is infected, Erythema Migrating, Bacterial dermatitis, Erythema migratory chronic, Superinfectant dermatitis, Necrolytic Migrating erythema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

Composition

Ointment for external use 1 g

Active substances:

Betamethasone dipropionate 0.643 mg

(Equivalent to 0.5 mg betamethasone)

Clotrimazole 10 mg

Gentamicin 1 mg (1000 IU)

Auxiliary substances: paraffin liquid - 50 mg; Paraffin soft white - q.s. Up to 1 g

Cream for external use 1 g

active substance:

Betamethasone dipropionate 0.643 mg

(Equivalent to 0.5 mg betamethasone)

Clotrimazole 10 mg

Gentamicin 1 mg (1000 IU)

Auxiliary substances: Vaseline - 150 mg; Propylene glycol 100 mg; Cetostearyl alcohol - 72 mg; Paraffin liquid - 60 mg; Macrogol cetostearate - 22.5 mg; Benzyl alcohol - 10 mg; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate - 2,995 mg; Phosphoric acid - 0.03 mg; Phosphoric acid or sodium hydroxide - until pH is established; Purified water - q.s. Up to 1 g

Description of dosage form

Ointment: a homogeneous translucent ointment, from white to light yellow in a soft consistency, free of foreign inclusions.

Cream: homogeneous, soft consistency, white or almost white, free of visible particles.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antibacterial local, antibacterial local, broad spectrum, glucocorticoid (local).

Pharmacodynamics

Combination drug for external use.

Ointment and Cream TridermŪ combine anti-inflammatory, antipruritic, antiallergic and antiexudative effect of GCS of betamethasone dipropionate with antifungal activity of clotrimazole and broad antibacterial action of gentamicin sulfate.

Clotrimazole has an antifungal effect due to a disruption in the synthesis of ergosterol, which is an integral part of the cell membrane of fungi. It is active against Trichophyton rubrum, Trichophyton mentagrophytes, Epidermophyton floccosum, Microsporum canis, Candida albicans, Malassezia furfur (Pityrosporum orbiculare).

Gentamicin is a broad-spectrum antibiotic from the aminoglycoside group. It is bactericidal and provides highly effective local treatment of primary and secondary bacterial skin infections. It is active against gram-negative bacteria: Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Enterobacter aerogenes, Escherichia coli, Proteus vulgaris, Klebsiella pneumoniae; Gram-positive bacteria: Staphylococcus aureus (coagulase-positive, coagulase-negative and some strains producing penicillinase).

Indications

Dermatoses complicated by infections caused by drug-susceptible pathogens, or suspected of such infections, including:

Simple and allergic dermatitis;

Atopic dermatitis (including diffuse neurodermatitis);

Limited neurodermatitis;

eczema;

Dermatomycosis (dermatophytosis, candidiasis, multicolored lichen), especially when localized in the groin and large folds of the skin;

Simple chronic lichen (limited neurodermatitis).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

lupus;

Cutaneous manifestations of syphilis;

chickenpox;

Herpes simplex;

Cutaneous post-vaccination reactions;

Open wounds (for ointments for external use);

Children under 2 years.

With caution: pregnancy (especially in the first trimester); Children's age (> 2 years); Long-term treatment; Application on large areas of the skin or in violation of the integrity of the skin; Use of occlusive dressings (especially in children).

pregnancy and lactation

The use of the drug TridermŪ during pregnancy is possible only if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Pregnant women should not be used on large areas of the skin or for a long period of time.

It is not known whether the components of the drug are excreted in breast milk. Therefore, with the appointment of the drug TridermŪ during lactation, the issue of stopping breastfeeding should be addressed.

Side effects

Very rarely, when using TridermŪ, burning, erythema, exudation, pigmentation and itching are noted.

Occurring with the application of local GCS (especially with the use of occlusive dressings): burning sensation, itching, dry skin, folliculitis, hypertrichosis, acne, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, skin maceration, secondary infection, skin atrophy, striae, sweating.

Conditioned clotrimazole: erythema, tingling sensation, the appearance of blisters, peeling, local edema, itching, hives, skin irritation.

Conditioned by gentamycin: transient skin irritation (erythema, pruritus), usually not requiring discontinuation of treatment.

Interaction

No interaction of the drug TridermŪ with other drugs (medicinal product) has been registered.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Ointment or cream should be applied a thin layer on the entire affected surface of the skin and surrounding tissue 2 times a day (morning and night). To ensure the effectiveness of treatment, the drug should be used regularly. The duration of therapy depends on the size and localization of the lesion, as well as the patient's response.

If the clinical improvement did not occur after 3-4 weeks of treatment, this may serve as an excuse for specifying the diagnosis.

Overdose

Symptoms: prolonged use of local GCS in high doses may inhibit the function of the adrenal glands with the development of secondary adrenal insufficiency and symptoms of hypercorticism, including Cushing's syndrome.

Overdose of clotrimazole with local application does not lead to any symptoms.

With a single overdose of gentamicin, any symptoms are also not expected. Long-term treatment with gentamicin in elevated doses can lead to an increase in insensitive flora.

Treatment: symptomatic. Acute symptoms of hypercorticoidism are usually reversible. If necessary, correct the electrolyte imbalance. In the case of chronic GCS toxicity, the gradual elimination of GCS is recommended.

special instructions

TridermŪ is not intended for use in ophthalmology.

Prolonged local use of antibiotics can sometimes lead to the growth of resistant microflora. In this case, as well as with the development of irritation, sensitization or superinfection in the background of treatment with TridermŪ, treatment should be discontinued and appropriate therapy prescribed. There were cross-allergic reactions with aminoglycoside antibiotics.

Any side effects that occur with the use of systemic SCS, including oppression of adrenal cortex function, can be noted even with topical application of GCS, especially in children.

Systemic absorption of GCS or gentamycin for topical application will be higher if treatment is performed on large areas of the skin or with the use of occlusive dressings, especially with prolonged treatment or in violation of the integrity of the skin. It is necessary to avoid applying gentamicin to open wounds and damaged skin. Otherwise, there may be side effects, characteristic of gentamicin in its systemic application. Appropriate precautions should be taken in such cases, especially when treating children.

With prolonged use of the drug, it is recommended to cancel it gradually.

Use in Pediatrics

Ointment. Children prescribe the drug only on strict indications and under medical supervision, tk. It is possible to develop systemic side effects associated with betamethasone. When TridermŪ, like many other topical preparations based on GCS, on extensive surfaces and / or with occlusive dressing is possible, suppression of the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system is possible, a decrease in the excretion of growth hormone, as well as an increase in ICP, may be observed.

Cream. Children prescribe the drug only on strict indications and under medical supervision, tk. Systemic side effects associated with the use of local corticosteroids, they may develop more often than in adult patients. These side effects include: suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system; Cushing's syndrome; Growth retardation; Slowing the increase in weight; Increased ICP, manifested by bulging fontanelles, headache, bilateral edema of the optic disc.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. There is no evidence of any influence of TridermŪ on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery.

Form of issue

Ointment for external use, 0.5 mg / g + 1 mg / g + 10 mg / g. For 15 g or 30 g of ointment in tubes of aluminum, treated with epoxy varnish and sealed with a membrane. The tube is additionally closed by a screw-on PE cap with a perforator for the membrane. One tube is placed in a cardboard box.

Cream for external use, 0.05% + 0.1% + 1%. For 15 g or 30 grams of cream in aluminum tubes, covered with epoxy varnish and sealed with a membrane and PE screw cap. One tube is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Cream for external use 0,05% + 0,1% + 1% - 3 years.

Cream for external use 0.05% + 0.1% + 1% - 3 years.

Ointment for external use - 2 years.

Ointment for external use 0.5 mg / g + 1 mg / g + 10 mg / g - 2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort 60 capsules