Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tisercin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:左美丙嗪*

ATX

N05AA02 Levemepromazine

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激动的精神分裂症急性期

F28其他无机精神障碍:情感性精神病; 进化性精神病; Psychoinstrumental; 心理老年人; 心灵衰老; 老年性精神病; 结构性进化精神病; 静态精神病

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 中毒性精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F31双相情感障碍:双相情感障碍 ; 情感双相型精神病; 躁狂忧郁症精神病 间歇性精神病; 循环性精神病; Cyclophrenia; 躁郁症; 躁郁症; 双相精神病; 情感精神错乱; 躁狂抑郁综合征; 精神躁狂抑郁症; 躁郁症的抑郁发作

F40.9未明示的恐怖症:恐怖症; 恐惧症; 焦虑性神经症; 忧虑焦虑; 强迫恐惧; 恐惧的感觉; 急性焦虑症; 阵发性恐惧综合征

F41.0恐慌症[阵发性焦虑]:恐慌状态; 恐慌发作; 恐慌; 恐慌症

F41.9未指定的焦虑症 : 焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑; 神经症样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 具有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作;突如其来的焦虑; 情境焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑 - 神志不清的成分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征; 焦虑感; 报警状态; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况压力报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

F79精神发育迟滞,未指明:精神发育迟缓; 婴儿智力; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 滞后于智力发展; 儿童和青少年智力发展缓慢; 儿童智力发育迟缓; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 心理失败; 心理功能受损; 精神发育滞后; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝

F99未指明精神障碍:儿童精神病; 精神障碍; 违反心理活动; 童年的精神病

G47.0睡眠障碍和睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,特别是入睡困难; Desynchronosis; 长期睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 失眠; 短期和短暂睡眠障碍; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 睡眠短暂或浅; 入睡的干扰;睡眠障碍,特别是在入睡阶段; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅浅的睡眠; 浅睡; 不令人满意的睡眠质量; 夜间觉醒; 睡眠病理学; 后现代违反; 暂时失眠; 睡着的问题; 早醒; 清晨觉醒;早醒; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 很难入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 难以入睡; 持续失眠; 睡眠恶化慢性失眠症; 频繁的夜间和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和浅睡眠的感觉; 夜觉醒

G50.0三叉神经痛:三叉神经炎; 痛苦的抽动; 三叉神经的特发性神经痛; 三叉神经神经痛; 三叉神经的基本神经痛; 三叉神经痛疼痛综合征; 痛苦的抽动; 三叉神经痛; 三叉神经神经痛

G51面神经损伤:面神经神经痛; 面神经的神经炎; 面神经麻痹; 疼痛综合征伴面神经神经炎; 面神经周围麻痹; 面神经麻痹

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R52.9未指定疼痛:胆囊切除术后疼痛; 痛苦射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后术后疼痛综合征; 炎症发生的疼痛综合征; 非肿瘤发生的疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 具有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴周围神经系统炎症性病变; 糖尿病性神经病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征; 肌腱病理学疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与伤害; 伴有受伤和手术干预后的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症疾病中; 十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴消化性溃疡病; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉; 月经期间疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 痛苦的条件; 痛苦的腿部疲劳; 戴假牙时牙龈疼痛; 颅神经退出点的痛苦; 痛经月经不调; 痛苦的敷料; 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 牙齿疼痛生长; 疼痛; 下肢疼痛; 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 身体疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 整形外科手术后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感带来的痛苦; 糖尿病性多神经病的疼痛; 烧伤疼痛; 性交疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 疼痛感冒; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛;上呼吸道传染性炎性疾病的疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 外伤性肌肉损伤引起的疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起因的痛苦; 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重疼痛综合征; 外伤性严重疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 热痛症候群; 创伤性疼痛; 中度疼痛; 中度表现疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征; 多发性肌炎中的多趾痛

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

涂有涂层的片剂。

活性物质:

左美丙嗪25毫克

(相当于33.8mg左旋美丙嗪氢化马来酸盐)

辅助物质:硬脂酸镁 - 1毫克; 羟基乙酸淀粉钠-2mg; 聚维酮-8mg; MCC - 10毫克; 马铃薯淀粉 - 15.2mg; 乳糖-40毫克

壳:羟丙甲纤维素-2,632mg; 二氧化钛-0.758毫克; 聚二甲基硅氧烷 - 0.355毫克; 硬脂酸镁0.255毫克

用于输注和肌内注射的溶液1安培。

活性物质:

左美丙嗪25毫克

辅助物质:无水柠檬酸-9毫克; 一硫代甘油-7.5毫克; 氯化钠-6mg; 注射用水 - 最多1毫升

药理学作用

药理作用是精神安定剂。

剂量和管理

在内部,以25-50毫克的日剂量开始,以几种方式(每日剂量的最大部分应在睡前服用),每日增加25-50毫克,直到患者病情改善。 在对其他精神抑制药耐药的患者中,日剂量可以更快增加,每天增加50-75毫克。 平均每日剂量为200-300毫克。

在患者病情改善后,剂量应降至维持剂量,其数值分别确定。

在门诊实践中,患有神经障碍的患者每日服用12.5-50mg(1 / 2-2表)。

患有精神病的患者,表现出精神运动性激动,建议从肠胃外给药开始使用左美丙嗪治疗。

为了防止治疗期间直立性坍塌的发展需要遵守卧床休息。

输液和输液管理的解决方案

IV,IM。 当不能将药物吸入体内时,使用非肠道给药。

在血压和脉搏控制下的卧床条件下,通常每日剂量为75-100mg(2-3次注射)。 如有必要,每日剂量增加到200-250毫克。 随着/ m的介绍,药物应注入肌肉深处。 同时应用静脉滴注,药物Tizerzin®应该被稀释 - (50-100mg药物溶于250ml 0.9%氯化钠溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液中)并通过滴管缓慢注入。

对于12岁以下儿童肠外使用左美丙嗪的临床经验还不够。 如果有严格的适应症,12岁以上的儿童推荐剂量为0.35毫克/公斤/天至3毫克/公斤/天。

发布表单

片剂包衣,25毫克。 为50桌。 放在一个装有PE罩的棕色玻璃瓶中,并控制第一次尸体解剖和减震器。 1 f。 在一个纸板箱里。

输液和肌肉注射溶液,25 mg / ml。 1 ml无色水解玻璃I型安瓿,带红色和蓝色代码环和一个断点。 在5安培。 在用PVC膜// PET / PE密封的异形电池组中。 纸板捆中的2个等高线正方形。

药房假期的条件

处方。

Tisercin的储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Tisercin的保质期

输液和肌肉注射溶液25毫克/毫升 - 2年。

片剂包衣25毫克 - 5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Taflotan eye drops 0.0015% 0.3ml 30 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tisercin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Levomepromazine*

ATX

N05AA02 Levemepromazine

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F28 Other Inorganic Psychotic Disorders: Affective psychoses; Involutional psychosis; Psychoinstrumental; Psycho senile; Psychic senile; Senile psychosisl; Structural Involutionary Psychosis; Static psychosis

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxication psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified: Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Feeling of fear; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F41.9 Unspecified anxiety disorder: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neurosis-like symptoms; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Abrupt anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious-delirious component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm states; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F99 Unspecified mental disorders: Psychosis in children; Mental disturbance; Violation of mental activity; Psychoses of childhood

G47.0 Sleep disturbance and sleep disturbances [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially the difficulty of falling asleep; Desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disorder; Difficulty falling asleep; Insomnia; Short-term and transient sleep disorders; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Disturbance of falling asleep; Sleep disturbance, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Sleep disturbances; Sleep Disorders; Neurotic sleep disorder; Shallow shallow sleep; Shallow sleep; Unsatisfactory quality of sleep; Night Awakening; The pathology of sleep; Postmodern violation; Transient insomnia; Problems with falling asleep; Early Awakening; Early morning awakening; Early Awakenings; Sleep disorder; Persistent insomnia; Difficult to fall asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; Difficulty falling asleep; Persistent insomnia; Deterioration of sleep Chronic insomnia; Frequent nocturnal and / or early morning awakenings; Frequent nocturnal awakenings and a feeling of shallow sleep; Night Awakenings

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia: trigeminal neuritis; Painful tic; Idiopathic neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia; Painful tic; Trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

G51 Lesions of the facial nerve: Neuralgia of the facial nerve; Neuritis of the facial nerve; Paralysis of the facial nerve; Pain syndrome with neuritis of the facial nerve; Peripheral paralysis of the facial nerve; Paresis of the facial nerve

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pain; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

levomepromazine 25 mg

(equivalent to 33.8 mg of levomepromazine hydro-maleate)

auxiliary substances: magnesium stearate - 1 mg; sodium starch glycolate - 2 mg; povidone - 8 mg; MCC - 10 mg; potato starch - 15.2 mg; lactose - 40 mg

shell: hypromellose - 2,632 mg; titanium dioxide - 0.758 mg; Dimethicone - 0.355 mg; magnesium stearate 0.255 mg

Solution for infusion and intramuscular injection 1 amp.

active substance:

levomepromazine 25 mg

auxiliary substances: citric acid anhydrous - 9 mg; monothioglycerol - 7.5 mg; sodium chloride - 6 mg; water for injection - up to 1 ml

Pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is neuroleptic.

Dosing and Administration

Tablets

Inside, starting with a daily dose of 25-50 mg, in several ways (the maximum part of the daily dose should be prescribed before bedtime), increasing it daily by 25-50 mg until the patient's condition improves. In patients resistant to other neuroleptics, the daily dose can be increased faster, adding 50-75 mg / day. The average daily doses are 200-300 mg.

After the patient's condition is improved, the dose should be reduced to a maintenance dose, the value of which is determined individually.

In outpatient practice, patients with neurotic disorders are prescribed in a daily dose of 12.5-50 mg (1 / 2-2 table).

Patients with psychoses, with expressed psychomotor agitation, it is advisable to begin therapy with levomepromazine from parenteral administration.

To prevent the development of orthostatic collapse during treatment requires compliance with bed rest.

Solution for infusion and IM administration

IV, IM. Parenteral administration is used when it is not possible to take the drug inside.

The usual daily dose is 75-100 mg (for 2-3 injections) in bed conditions under the control of blood pressure and pulse. If necessary, the daily dose is increased to 200-250 mg. With the / m introduction the drug should be injected deep into the muscle. Apply also iv drip infusions, for which the drug Tizerzin® should be diluted - (50-100 mg drug in 250 ml of 0.9% solution of sodium chloride or 5% solution of dextrose (glucose) - and injected slowly through a dropper.

Clinical experience in the parenteral use of levomepromazine in children under 12 years is not enough. In the presence of strict indications, children over 12 years of age are recommended doses from 0.35 mg / kg / day to 3 mg / kg / day.

Release form

Tablets coated with a coating, 25 mg. For 50 tables. in a bottle of brown glass with a PE-cover, with the control of the first autopsy and a shock absorber. 1 f. in a cardboard box.

Solution for infusion and intramuscular injection, 25 mg / ml. 1 ml in ampoules of colorless hydrolytic glass type I, with red and blue code rings and a break point. At 5 amp. in a contoured cell pack sealed with a PVC film // PET / PE. 2 contour squares in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Tisercin

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Tisercin

solution for infusion and intramuscular injection of 25 mg / ml - 2 years.

tablets coated with 25 mg - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Vazalamin bioregulator of blood vessels 40 pills