Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Levomepromazine

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Levomepromazine的拉丁名字

Levomepromazinum(属Levomepromazini)

化学名称

(R)-2-甲氧基-N,N,β-三甲基-10H-吩噻嗪-10-丙胺(马来酸盐(1:1)或盐酸盐)

总配方

C19H24N2OS

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

B02.2带有神经系统其他并发症的带状疱疹

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激动的精神分裂症急性期

F28其他无机精神障碍:情感性精神病; 进化性精神病; Psychoinstrumental; 心理老年人; 心灵衰老; 老年性精神病; 结构性进化精神病; 静态精神病

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 中毒性精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F31双相情感障碍:双相情感障碍 ; 情感双相型精神病; 躁狂忧郁症精神病 间歇性精神病; 循环性精神病; Cyclophrenia; 躁郁症; 躁郁症; 双相精神病; 情感精神错乱; 躁狂抑郁综合征; 精神躁狂抑郁症; 躁郁症的抑郁发作

F79精神发育迟滞,未指明:精神发育迟缓; 婴儿智力; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 滞后于智力发展; 儿童和青少年智力发展缓慢; 儿童智力发育迟缓; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 心理失败; 心理功能受损; 精神发育滞后; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝

G40.9未明示的癫痫:儿童难治性癫痫; 缺席; 精神运动性癫痫; 癫痫; 癫痫样痉挛; 癫痫样综合征; 癫痫综合征; 焦虑性癫痫发作; 非典型缺席

G50.0三叉神经痛:三叉神经炎; 痛苦的抽动; 三叉神经的特发性神经痛; 三叉神经神经痛; 三叉神经的基本神经痛; 三叉神经痛疼痛综合征; 痛苦的抽动; 三叉神经痛; 三叉神经神经痛

G51面神经损伤:面神经神经痛; 面神经的神经炎; 面神经麻痹; 疼痛综合征伴面神经神经炎; 面神经周围麻痹; 面神经麻痹

G53.0带状疱疹后神经痛(B02.2 +):带状疱疹后神经痛; 成人带状疱疹后神经痛

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R52.9未指定疼痛:胆囊切除术后疼痛; 痛苦射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后术后疼痛综合征; 炎症发生的疼痛综合征; 非肿瘤发生的疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 具有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴周围神经系统炎症性病变; 糖尿病性神经病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征; 肌腱病理学疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与伤害; 伴有受伤和手术干预后的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症疾病中; 十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴消化性溃疡病; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉; 月经期间疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 痛苦的条件; 痛苦的腿部疲劳; 戴假牙时牙龈疼痛; 颅神经退出点的痛苦; 痛经月经不调; 痛苦的敷料; 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 牙齿疼痛生长; 疼痛; 下肢疼痛; 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 身体疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 整形外科手术后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感带来的痛苦; 糖尿病性多神经病的疼痛; 烧伤疼痛; 性交疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 疼痛感冒; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛;上呼吸道传染性炎性疾病的疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 外伤性肌肉损伤引起的疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起因的痛苦; 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重疼痛综合征; 外伤性严重疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 热痛症候群; 创伤性疼痛; 中度疼痛; 中度表现疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征; 多发性肌炎中的多趾痛

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

60-99-1

物质Levomepromazine的特性

吩噻嗪衍生物。 淡黄色白色,稍带吸湿性的粉末。 对光线和空气不稳定。 极易溶于水,醇,氯仿; 几乎nerastvorim在空中。

药理

药理作用 - 止痛药,抗精神病药,精神安定药,止吐药。

它阻断多种大脑结构的多巴胺受体(包括mesolimbic,mesocortical)。 减少精神病的生产症状 - 胡说八道,幻觉,精神运动激动。 具有强烈的肾上腺阻滞,中等抗胆碱能和抗组胺特性。 具有镇痛作用。

快速和相当充分地吸收任何管理方式。 口服后1-3小时和注射后0.5-1.5小时达到Cmax。 它通过包括BBB在内的组织血管学障碍,并分布在器官和组织中。 密集生物转化。 主要活性代谢产物N-去甲基单美托拉嗪,进一步转化为单亚砜。 T1 / 2 levomepromazina - 16-78小时。 它主要以尿和胆汁的代谢物的形式排泄。

左旋美加嗪的应用

各种病因(包括急性和慢性精神分裂症,双相性精神障碍,精神病,包括老年,中毒,精神错乱,癫痫)以及伴随激动,焦虑,恐慌,恐惧症,持续性失眠而发生的其他精神障碍的精神运动性激动。 加强镇痛药的作用,全身麻醉资金,抗组胺药)。 疼痛综合征伴有三叉神经痛和面神经神经炎,带状疱疹。

禁忌

超敏反应,同时接受抗高血压药物; 导致中枢神经系统抑制的药物(酒精,全身麻醉药,催眠药),闭角青光眼,尿潴留,帕金森病,多发性硬化症,重症肌无力,偏瘫,失代偿期慢性心力衰竭,严重肾和/或肝功能不全,严重动脉血压过低,压迫骨髓造血,卟啉症,怀孕,哺乳,12岁以下的儿童。

使用限制

癫痫患者有心血管疾病史,特别是老年人(心肌传导障碍,心律失常,先天性QT间期延长综合征)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间不要使用,除非母亲的预期益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(左美丙嗪渗入母乳)。

左美丙嗪的副作用

从心血管系统和血液方面(造血,止血):降低血压,直立性低血压,心动过速,Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征,QT间期延长(致心律失常效应,旋转型心动过速)使用限制),全血细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少症,嗜酸粒细胞增多症,血小板减少症。

神经系统和感觉器官方面:混乱,言语不清,锥体外 - 低渗综合征发作的锥体外系症状,癫痫发作,颅内压增高,抗精神病药恶性综合征(NZS); 长期使用 - 晶状体和角膜沉积物,色素性视网膜病变。

肠道部分:口干,便秘,腹部不适,恶心,呕吐,肝损伤(黄疸,胆汁淤积)。

过敏反应:喉头水肿,外周水肿,类过敏反应,支气管痉挛,荨麻疹,剥脱性皮炎。

其他:尿液漂白,排尿障碍,溢乳,月经不规律,体重减轻,光敏性增加,红斑,色素沉着,体温过高(可能是NCS的第一个征兆),注射部位疼痛和肿胀。 一些长期服用吩噻嗪的患者已经描述了垂体腺瘤的发生,但需要进一步研究以确定与这些药物的因果关系。

相互作用

与MAO抑制剂(由于肝中药物失活减少导致的锥体外系疾病风险增加)和降血压药物(体位性低血压风险)不相容。 抑制中枢神经系统(麻醉止痛药,全身麻醉药,抗焦虑药,镇静剂和催眠药,三环类抗抑郁药)的手段增加了药物对中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

由于抗胆碱能作用增强(麻痹性肠梗阻,尿潴留,青光眼),应慎用抗胆碱能药物(三环类抗抑郁药,H1-组胺受体阻滞剂,一些抗帕金森病药物,阿托品,东莨菪碱,琥珀胆碱)。QT延长剂(抗心律失常药,大环内酯类,抗真菌唑类,西沙必利,抗抑郁药,抗组胺药和降低钾水平的利尿剂)会增加延长QT间期的风险并增加心律失常的风险。

左旋美加嗪降低左旋多巴的抗帕金森病活性,即口服降糖药物的有效性。 含有钙,镁或铝的抗酸剂会降低消化道的吸收(应在服用抗酸药物前1小时或服用后4小时服用左美丙嗪)。 当与酒精联合使用时,中枢神经系统的抑制作用增加,锥体外系副作用的可能性增加。

过量

症状:动脉血压过低,心肌传导异常(QT间期延长,室性心动过速,房室传导阻滞),不同程度意识障碍(昏迷),锥体束外症状,镇静作用,癫痫发作。

治疗:复苏,对症治疗。 具体的解毒药是未知的。 强制利尿,血液透析和血液灌流无效。

行政路线

里面,IM,IV。

物质Levemepromazine的预防措施

由于可能的局部组织反应(IM注射是痛苦的),有必要改变注射部位。 建议进行系统的血液检查和评估肝功能,在老年人和虚弱的患者中,血压控制是必要的。 在服用左美丙嗪后的前3-5天内,无论服用的剂量和方法如何,建议患者平卧0.5-1小时以防止直立性瘫痪。 应该记住的是,随着剂量的快速增加,特别是在老年人或血管功能不全患者中,药物deli妄可能会发展。

在药物突然停药后,长期服用高剂量或长时间后,会出现恶心,呕吐,头痛,震颤,出汗增加,心动过速,失眠和焦虑,以及耐受吩噻嗪和十二烷基苯磺酸的镇静作用对各种抗精神病药的耐受性。 在这方面,应该始终逐步废除毒品。

许多抗精神病药物,包括 左旋咪唑嗪,可降低惊厥准备的门槛,并引起脑电图中的癫痫样改变。 因此,在选择癫痫患者的剂量时,应不断监测临床指标和脑电图。

胆汁淤积性黄疸的发展取决于患者的个体敏感性,并在停药后完全消失。 因此,长期治疗需要定期监测肝功能。

不要在工作中使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人群。 在治疗期间和停止摄入左美丙嗪后的4-5天内,必须拒绝含酒精饮料。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 5ml 5 vilas

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Levomepromazine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Levomepromazine

Levomepromazinum (genus. Levomepromazini)

Chemical name

(R) -2-Methoxy-N, N, beta-trimethyl-10H-phenothiazine-10-propanamine (as maleate (1: 1) or hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C19H24N2OS

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B02.2 Shingles with other complications from the nervous system

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F28 Other Inorganic Psychotic Disorders: Affective psychoses; Involutional psychosis; Psychoinstrumental; Psycho senile; Psychic senile; Senile psychosisl; Structural Involutionary Psychosis; Static psychosis

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxication psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

G40.9 Epilepsy, unspecified: Refractory epilepsy in children; Absence; Psychomotor epilepsy; Epilepsy; Epileptiform cramps; Epileptiform syndrome; Epileptic syndrome; Anxiety seizures; Atypical absences

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia: trigeminal neuritis; Painful tic; Idiopathic neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia; Painful tic; Trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

G51 Lesions of the facial nerve: Neuralgia of the facial nerve; Neuritis of the facial nerve; Paralysis of the facial nerve; Pain syndrome with neuritis of the facial nerve; Peripheral paralysis of the facial nerve; Paresis of the facial nerve

G53.0 Neuralgia after shingles (B02.2 +): Postherpetic neuralgia; Postherpetic neuralgia in adults

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pain; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

60-99-1

Characteristics of the substance Levomepromazine

The phenothiazine derivative. Yellowish white, slightly hygroscopic powder. Is unstable to light and air. Very soluble in water, alcohol, chloroform; almost nerastvorim on the air.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - analgesic, antipsychotic, neuroleptic, antiemetic.

It blocks dopamine receptors of various brain structures (including mesolimbic, mesocortical). Reduces the productive symptoms of psychosis - nonsense, hallucinations, psychomotor agitation. Has strong adrenoblocking, moderate anticholinergic and antihistamine properties. Has analgesic effect.

Quickly and fairly fully absorbed in any way of administration. Cmax is achieved 1-3 hours after oral administration and after 0.5-1.5 h after injection. It passes through the histohematological barriers, including the BBB, and is distributed in organs and tissues. Intensively biotransformed. The main active metabolite, N-desmethyl mono- metotrimeprazine, is further converted to monosulfoxide. T1 / 2 levomepromazina - 16-78 h. It is excreted mainly in the form of metabolites with urine and bile.

Application of Levomepromazine

Psychomotor agitation of various etiologies (for acute and chronic schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, psychoses, including senile, intoxication, oligophrenia, epilepsy), as well as other mental disorders that occur with agitation, anxiety, panic, phobias, persistent insomnia. Strengthening the action of analgesics, funds for general anesthesia, antihistamines). Pain syndrome with neuralgia of trigeminal and neuritis of the facial nerve, shingles.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, simultaneous reception of antihypertensive drugs; overdosage of drugs that cause inhibition of the central nervous system (alcohol, general anesthetics, hypnotics), closed angle glaucoma, urinary retention, Parkinson's disease, multiple sclerosis, myasthenia gravis, hemiplegia, chronic heart failure in decompensation stage, severe renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, severe arterial hypotension, oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, porphyria, pregnancy, breastfeeding, children under 12 years.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy, patients with a history of cardiovascular disease, especially in the elderly (impaired cardiac muscle conduction, arrhythmia, congenital QT interval prolongation syndrome).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Do not use during pregnancy, except when the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped (levomepromazin penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of Levomepromazine

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): decreased blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, Morgagni-Adams-Stokes syndrome, prolongation of the QT interval (arrhythmogenic effect, tachycardia of the pirouette type) (see also "Restrictions on use "), Pancytopenia, agranulocytosis, leukopenia, eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the nervous system and sensory organs: confusion, slurred speech, extrapyramidal symptoms with a prevalence of akinetic-hypotonic syndrome, epileptic seizures, increased intracranial pressure, neuroleptic malignant syndrome (NZS); with long-term use - deposits in the lens and cornea, pigmentary retinopathy.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, constipation, discomfort in the abdomen, nausea, vomiting, liver damage (jaundice, cholestasis).

Allergic reactions: laryngeal edema, peripheral edema, anaphylactoid reactions, bronchospasm, urticaria, exfoliative dermatitis.

Other: bleaching of urine, impaired urination, galactorrhea, menstrual irregularity, weight loss, increased photosensitivity, erythema, pigmentation, hyperthermia (may be the first sign of NCS), pain and swelling at the injection site. Some patients who have been receiving phenothiazines for a long time have described the development of pituitary adenoma, but further studies are needed to establish its causal relationship with these drugs.

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (increased risk of extrapyramidal disorders due to decreased inactivation of the drug in the liver) and hypotensive drugs (risk of orthostatic hypotension). Means that depress the central nervous system (narcotic analgesics, general anesthetics, anxiolytics, sedatives and hypnotics, tricyclic antidepressants), increase the inhibitory effect of the drug on the central nervous system.

Caution should be exercised when combined with anticholinergic drugs (tricyclic antidepressants, H1-histamine receptor blockers, some anti-Parkinsonian drugs, atropine, scopolamine, succinylcholine) due to increased anticholinergic effects (paralytic ileus, urinary retention, glaucoma). QT prolonging agents (antiarrhythmics, macrolides, antifungal azoles, cisapride, antidepressants, antihistamines, and diuretics that lower potassium levels) increase the risk of prolonging the QT interval and increase the risk of arrhythmia.

Levomepromazine reduces the antiparkinsonian activity of levodopa, the effectiveness of oral antidiabetic drugs. Antacids containing calcium, magnesium or aluminum, reduce absorption in the digestive tract (levomepromazin should be taken 1 hour before or 4 hours after taking antacid drugs). When combined with alcohol, inhibition of the central nervous system increases and the likelihood of extrapyramidal side effects increases.

Overdose

Symptoms: arterial hypotension, conduction abnormalities in the cardiac muscle (prolongation of the QT interval, ventricular pirouette tachycardia, atrioventricular blockade), depression of consciousness of varying severity (up to coma), extrapyramidal symptoms, sedative effect, epileptic seizures.

Treatment: resuscitation, symptomatic therapy. The specific antidote is unknown. Forced diuresis, hemodialysis and hemoperfusion are not effective.

Routes of administration

Inside, IM, IV.

Precautions for the substance Levemepromazine

It is necessary to change the injection site because of the possible local tissue reaction (IM injections are painful). It is recommended to conduct a systematic blood test and evaluate liver function, in elderly and weakened patients, blood pressure control is necessary. During the first 3-5 days of treatment after taking levomepromazine, regardless of dose and method of administration, the patient is recommended to lie 0.5-1 h in order to prevent orthostatic collapse. It should be borne in mind that with rapid increases in doses, especially in the elderly or in patients with vascular insufficiency, drug delirium may develop.

After a sudden discontinuation of the drug, used in high doses or for a long time, nausea, vomiting, headache, tremor, increased sweating, tachycardia, insomnia and anxiety, as well as the development of tolerance to the sedative effects of phenothiazines and cross tolerance to various antipsychotics. In this regard, the abolition of the drug should always be done gradually.

Many antipsychotics, incl. levomepromazine, can reduce the threshold of convulsive readiness and cause epileptiform changes in the EEG. Therefore, when selecting a dose in patients with epilepsy, clinical indicators and EEG should be constantly monitored.

The development of cholestatic jaundice depends on the individual sensitivity of the patient and completely disappears after discontinuation of the drug administration. Therefore, long-term treatment requires regular monitoring of liver function.

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. In the period of treatment and within 4-5 days after stopping the intake of levomepromazine, the refusal of alcoholic beverages is mandatory.