DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Avance de Theraflex

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Glucosamine + Ibuprofen + sulfate de Chondroitin

Le code M01AE51 d'ATX Ibuprofen dans la combinaison avec d'autres médicaments

Groupe pharmacologique

Régénération de stimulant de tissu + non-steroidal médicament antiinflammatoire [Correcteurs d'os et de métabolisme de tissu de cartilage dans les combinaisons]

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

Arthrose de M19.9, non spécifiée

Changement dans la brosse avec osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrose de grands assemblages, syndrome de Douleur dans osteoarthritis, syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies inflammatoires aiguës du système musculoskeletal, syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies inflammatoires chroniques du système musculoskeletal, en Déformant l'arthrose, en Déformant osteoarthritis, en Déformant osteoarthritis des assemblages, Osteoarthritis dans le stade aigu, Osteoarthritis de grands assemblages, syndrome de douleur Aigu avec osteoarthritis, osteoarthritis Post-traumatique, osteoarthritis Rhumatisant, Spondylarthrosis, osteoarthritis Chronique

Douleur de M25.5 dans l'assemblage

Arthralgia, syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies musculo-articulaires, syndrome de Douleur dans osteoarthritis, syndrome de Douleur dans osteoarthritis, syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies inflammatoires aiguës du système musculoskeletal, syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies inflammatoires chroniques du système musculoskeletal, la Douleur dans les assemblages, Douloureux des assemblages, Douloureux d'assemblages dans l'effort physique sévère, le dommage collectif inflammatoire Pénible, les conditions Pénibles du système musculoskeletal, les conditions collectives Pénibles, l'affection traumatique Pénible d'assemblages, Douleur dans le système musculoskeletal, Douleur dans les Articulations d'Épaule, Douleur dans les assemblages, douleur Collective, douleur Collective avec les blessures, douleur de Musculoskeletal, Douleur avec osteoarthritis, Douleur dans la pathologie des assemblages, Douleur dans l'arthrite rhumatoïde, Douleur dans les maladies d'os dégénératives chroniques, Douleur dans les maladies collectives dégénératives chroniques, douleur collective de l'Os, douleur Collective, douleur Arthritique d'origine rhumatisante, syndrome de douleur Articulaire, douleur Collective, douleur Rhumatisante, Douleurs rhumatisantes

M42 Osteochondrosis

Douleur dans osteochondrosis spinal, Collet osteochondrosis, syndrome de Radicular dans osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis intervertébral, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis avec le syndrome radicular, Osteocondritis de la colonne vertébrale

M54 Dorsalgia

Douleur dans l'arrière-front, Douleur dans la colonne vertébrale, Mal de dos, Douleur dans de différentes parties de la colonne vertébrale, le Mal de dos, le syndrome de douleur Pénible dans la colonne vertébrale, la Douleur dans le système musculoskeletal

Douleur de M54.5 au-dessous du dos

Douleur dans la douleur plus bas arrière, Lombaire, Lumbalia, les conditions Pénibles de la colonne vertébrale, le Mal de dos, le Syndrome de Mal de dos Inférieur

Composition

Capsules 1 casquettes.

substances actives :

sulfate de glucosamine (dans la forme de sulfate de chlorure de potassium D-glucosamine) 250 mgs

sulfate de sodium de chondroitin 200 mgs

(dans la forme de 90 % de la substance, en tenant compte de la perte de 10 % dans le poids pendant le fait de sécher et l'excès - 241 mgs)

ibuprofen 100 mgs

(dans la forme de grains de compression directs 66 % (ibuprofen 66 %, pregelatinized amidon 8 %, croscarmellose sodium 2 %, MCC 14 %, silicium colloidal dioxyde 1 %, stearic acide 1.5 %, amidon de maïs 6 %, povidone - 1.5 %) - 152 mgs)

substances auxiliaires : MCC - 17.4 mgs ; amidon de maïs (pregelatinized amidon) 4.1 mgs ; acide de Stearic - 10.2 mgs ; sodium carboxymethyl amidon - 10 mgs ; crospovidone - 10 mgs ; magnésium stearate - 3 mgs ; dioxyde de silicium - 2 mgs ; Povidone 0.3 mgs

capsule de gélatine : gélatine - 97.07 mgs ; dioxyde de titane - 2.83 mgs ; colorant d'une laque en aluminium bleue brillante - 0.09 mgs

composition d'encre : gomme-laque NF ; alcool d'éthyle, USP déshydraté ; alcool d'isopropyl USP ; butyle d'alcool NF ; glycol de propylene USP ; solution ammoniacale NF ; indigo carmel vernis en aluminium ; dioxyde de titane USP

Description de forme de dosage

Les capsules de gélatine dures opaques avec une grandeur de 0, en se composant de deux parties - une casquette bleue et un corps blanc avec une "AVANCE de THERAFLEX bleue", se sont remplies d'une poudre blanche ou presque blanche avec une odeur légère.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - régénération antiinflammatoire, analgésique, stimulante de tissu cartilagineux.

Pharmacodynamics

Teraflex® Advance est une préparation combinée contenant chondroitin le sulfate, glucosamine le sulfate et ibuprofen comme les composantes actives.

Le sulfate de Chondroitin participe à la construction et à la restauration de tissu cartilagineux, le protège de la destruction et améliore la mobilité des assemblages.

Le sulfate de Glucosamine active la synthèse de proteoglycans, hyaluronic, chondroitinsulfuric les acides et d'autres substances qui inventent les membranes articulaires, le tissu liquide et cartilagineux intraarticulaire.

Ibuprofen est un dérivé d'acide propionic et a des effets analgésiques, fébrifuges et antiinflammatoires en raison du blocus manquant de discernement de COX 1 et COX 2.

Le sulfate glucosamine et le sulfate chondroitin dans la préparation potentiate l'effet analgésique d'ibuprofen.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability de glucosamine avec l'administration orale est 25 % (l'effet du premier passage par le foie), les plus hautes concentrations sont trouvées dans le foie, les reins et le cartilage articulaire. Environ 30 % de la dose sont persistants continuellement dans le tissu de muscle et d'os. Excrété principalement avec l'urine dans la forme inchangée, en partie - avec feces. T1 / 2 - 68 h.

Plus de 70 % de sulfate chondroitin sont absorbés dans l'étendue digestive. Bioavailability est environ 13 %. Avec une admission simple d'une dose thérapeutique médiale de Cmax dans le plasma observé après 3-4 heures, dans le liquide synovial - après 4-5 heures. Absorbé dans l'étendue gastrointestinal accumule dans le liquide synovial. Il est excrété par les reins.

Ibuprofen est bien absorbé de l'estomac. Tmax - environ 1 h. Ibuprofen est environ 99 % associés aux protéines de plasma. Il est lentement distribué dans le liquide synovial et en est retiré plus lentement que du plasma. Ibuprofen est transformé par métabolisme dans le foie principalement par hydroxylation et carboxylation du groupe isobutyl. Isozyme CYP2C9 est impliqué dans le métabolisme du médicament. Après l'absorption, environ 60 % de la R-forme pharmacologiquement inactive d'ibuprofen sont lentement transformés dans une S-forme active. Ibuprofen a kinetics de deux phases d'élimination. T1 / 2 du plasma est 2-3 heures. Jusqu'à 90 % de la dose peuvent être découverts dans l'urine dans la forme de métabolites et leur se conjugue. Moins de 1 % est excrété inchangé dans l'urine et vers une mesure moindre - avec la bile. Ibuprofen est complètement excrété dans les 24 heures.

Indications

Osteoarthritis de grands assemblages, osteochondrosis de la colonne vertébrale, accompagnée par un syndrome de douleur modéré.

Contre-indications

l'hypersensibilité à n'importe lequel des ingrédients qui inventent le médicament ;

hypersensibilité à l'acide acétylsalicylique ou à d'autre NSAIDs dans l'histoire ;

maladies érosives et ulcératives de l'étendue digestive (en incluant l'ulcère digestif de l'estomac et du duodénum dans le stade aigu, la maladie de Crohn, la colite ulcérative) ;

combinaison complète ou incomplète d'asthme des bronches, polyposis nasal périodique et sinus paranasaux ;

hyperkalemia confirmé ;

hémophilie et d'autres désordres de coagulation de sang (en incluant hypocoagulation), hemorrhagic diathèse ;

saignement de gastrointestinal et hémorragie intracrânienne ;

échec rénal sévère (Cl creatinine moins de 30 millilitres / minute), maladie du rein progressive ;

affaiblissement hépatique sévère ou maladie de foie active ;

arrêt du cœur sévère, période après aortocoronary pontage coronarien ;

grossesse ;

période de lactation ;

l'âge d'enfants jusqu'à 18 ans.

Avec la prudence : vieillesse ; arrêt du cœur ; hypertension artérielle ; cirrhose du foie avec l'hypertension portique ; hépatique et / ou insuffisance rénale ; syndrome de nephrotic ; hyperbilirubinemia ; ulcère digestif de l'estomac et du duodénum (dans l'anamnèse) ; gastrite ; entérite ; colite ; maladies de sang d'étiologie peu claire (leukopenia et anémie) ; asthme des bronches ; diabète ; thérapie d'élément avec les anticoagulants, les agents d'antiplaquette, GCS, SSRIs ; maladies d'artères périphériques ; modérez l'insuffisance rénale (Cl creatinine 30-60 millilitres / la minute) ; tabagisme ; alcoolisme ; dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia ; ischemia cardiaque ; maladies de cerebrovascular ; présence d'infection de pylores de Helicobacter ; utilisation à long terme de NSAIDs ; tuberculose ; maladie physique sévère.

Avec l'intolérance aux fruits de mer (crevette, coquillage), la probabilité de réactions allergiques aux augmentations de médicament.

grossesse et lactation

Non recommandé pour l'utilisation pendant la grossesse et pendant l'allaitement maternel.

Effets secondaires

Avec l'utilisation du médicament Teraflex® Advance, nausée, douleur abdominale, flatulence, diarrhée, constipation, réactions allergiques, ces réactions disparaissent après le retrait de médicament.

Considérez la possibilité de développer des effets secondaires associés au présent d'ibuprofen dans la préparation.

De l'étendue gastrointestinal : NSAID-gastropathy (la douleur abdominale, la nausée, le vomissement, la brûlure d'estomac, l'appétit diminué, la diarrhée, la flatulence, la constipation, rarement - l'ulcération du gastrointestinal mucosa, qui est compliqué dans certains cas par la perforation et saignant) ; irritation ou sécheresse de mucosa oral, douleur dans la bouche, ulcération du gingival mucosa, aphthous stomatitis, pancreatitis, l'exacerbation de colite et de la maladie de Crohn.

Du système hepatobiliary : hépatite.

De la part du système respiratoire : dyspnée, bronchospasm.

Des organes des sens : audition de l'affaiblissement (entendant la perte, en sonnant ou le bruit dans les oreilles), affaiblissement visuel (dommage toxique au nerf optique, la vision floue ou la mort, scotoma, les yeux secs et fâchés, conjunctival œdème et âge allergique).

Du système nerveux central et du système nerveux périphérique : mal de tête, vertige, insomnie, inquiétude, nervosité et irritabilité, agitation psychomotrice, somnolence, dépression, confusion, hallucinations ; rarement - méningite aseptique (plus souvent dans les patients avec les maladies autoimmunisées).

Du CCC : le développement ou la dégradation d'arrêt du cœur, tachycardia, ont augmenté la tension, le risque accru de thrombose artérielle.

Du système urinaire : échec rénal aigu, néphrite allergique, nephrotic syndrome (œdème), polyuria, cystite.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau (d'habitude erythematous ou urticaria), démangeaison de peau, l'œdème de Quincke, anaphylactoid réactions, anaphylactic choc, dyspnoea, fièvre, erythema multiforme exudative (en incluant le syndrome de Stevens-Johnson), toxine epidermal necrolysis (le syndrome de Lyell), eosinophilia, rhinitis allergique.

Du hemopoiesis : anémie (en incluant hemolytic, aplastic), thrombocytopenia et thrombocytopenic purpura, agranulocytosis et leukopenia.

Autre: sudation augmentée.

Indicateurs de laboratoire : le temps saignant (peut augmenter), la concentration de glucose de sérum (peut diminuer), Cl creatinine (peut diminuer), hematocrit ou Hb (peut diminuer), le sérum creatinine la concentration (peut augmenter), l'hépatique transaminase l'activité (peut augmenter), la concentration d'urée dans le sang (peut augmenter), la concentration de bilirubin dans le sang (peut augmenter).

Intéraction

Inducers d'oxydation microsomal (phenytoin, l'éthanol, les barbituriques, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic les antidépresseurs) augmentent la production de métabolites actifs hydroxylated d'ibuprofen, en augmentant le risque de développer des réactions hepatotoxic sévères.

Les inhibiteurs d'oxydation microsomal réduisent le risque d'action hepatotoxic.

Réduit l'activité hypotensive de vasodilators (en incluant CCA et inhibiteurs SUPER), natriuretic et le diurétique - furosemide et hydrochlorothiazide.

Réduit l'efficacité de médicaments uricosuric, augmente l'effet d'anticoagulants indirects, agents d'antiplaquette, fibrinolytics (le risque accru de complications hemorrhagic), ulcerogenic les effets avec les hémorragies de SCS, NSAIDs, colchicine, œstrogènes, éthanol ; améliore l'effet de médicaments hypoglycemic oraux et d'insuline.

Les antiacides et colestyramine réduisent l'absorption d'ibuprofen.

Augmente la concentration dans le sang de digoxin, lithium et methotrexate.

La caféine augmente l'effet analgésique.

Avec l'administration simultanée d'ibuprofen réduit l'effet antiinflammatoire et l'effet d'antiplaquette d'acide acétylsalicylique (peut-être l'augmentation de l'incidence d'insuffisance coronaire aiguë dans les patients recevant des doses basses d'acide acétylsalicylique comme l'agent d'antiplaquette après le commencement d'ibuprofen).

L'utilisation simultanée de médicaments contenant glucosamine et d'anticoagulants coumarin (eg warfarin) peut mener à une augmentation d'INR et d'un risque de saignement ; il est nécessaire de contrôler la coagulation de sang.

En nommant simultanément avec l'anticoagulant et les médicaments thrombolytic (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase), le risque de saigner des augmentations.

Cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic l'acide, plikamycin augmentent la fréquence de hypoprothrombinemia.

Les médicaments de Myelotoxic augmentent la manifestation de hematotoxicity.

Cyclosporine et préparations d'or augmentent l'effet d'ibuprofen sur la synthèse de PG dans les reins, qui est manifesté par nephrotoxicity augmenté.

Ibuprofen augmente la concentration de plasma de cyclosporine et la probabilité de ses effets hepatotoxic.

LS, en bloquant la sécrétion tubulaire, réduisent l'excrétion et augmentent la concentration de plasma d'ibuprofen.

Dans la connexion avec le contenu de glucosamine dans la préparation, il est possible de réduire l'efficacité de médicaments hypoglycemic, doxorubicin, teniposide, etoposide.

Glucosamine augmente l'absorption de tetracyclines, réduit l'effet de penicillins semisynthétique, chloramphenicol.

La réception collective avec les diurétiques épargnant le potassium augmente le risque de hyperkalemia.

NSAIDs peut réduire les effets de mifepristone.

L'utilisation collective de NSAIDs et de tacrolimus peut augmenter le risque de développer nephrotoxicity.

L'utilisation collective de zidovudine augmente le risque de toxicité hematological de NSAIDs.

L'administration combinée de quinolones et de NSAIDs augmente le risque de saisies.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur. Les adultes prennent 2 casquettes. 3 fois un jour après les repas, lavés à grande eau avec une petite quantité d'eau. La durée d'admission sans consulter un docteur ne devrait pas excéder 3 semaines. L'utilisation de plus du médicament devrait être concordée avec le docteur.

Overdose

Symptômes (associé à ibuprofen) : la douleur abdominale, la nausée, le vomissement, le retard, la somnolence, la dépression, le mal de tête, tinnitus, l'acidose du métabolisme, le coma, l'échec rénal aigu, a diminué la tension, l'acidose tubulaire rénale, hypokalemia, hyperkalemia, bradycardia, tachycardia, atrial fibrillation, l'arrestation respiratoire.

Traitement : lavage gastrique (efficace seulement depuis 1 heure après la consommation), le charbon de bois activé, la boisson alcaline, a forcé diuresis, la thérapie symptomatique (la correction d'état acide et basé, tension).

instructions spéciales

Pendant le traitement à long terme, le contrôle du dessin de sang périphérique et l'état fonctionnel du foie et des reins sont nécessaires.

Quand les symptômes de gastropathy apparaissent, la surveillance prudente en incluant esophagogastroduodenoscopy, une analyse de sang avec la détermination de Hb, un hematocrit, une analyse de sang occulte fécale sont montrés.

Si vous avez besoin simultanément de prendre NSAIDs supplémentaire et analgésiques, le docteur devrait tenir compte de la présence d'ibuprofen dans la préparation. Si la consommation prolongée de NSAIDs supplémentaire est exigée, Teraflex®, qui ne contient pas ibuprofen, devrait être utilisé.

S'il est nécessaire de déterminer 17-ketosteroids, le médicament devrait être arrêté 48 heures avant l'épreuve.

Pendant la période de traitement, la consommation d'alcool n'est pas recommandée.

L'impact sur la capacité de diriger des machines et d'autres véhicules. Pendant la période de traitement, il faudrait se retenir de conduire des véhicules et exécuter des actions exigeant la concentration d'attention ou les réactions psychomotrices.

Forme d'édition

Capsules, 250 mgs + 200 mgs + 100 mgs. Pour 30, 60, 120 casquettes. est placé dans une fiole de HDPE avec une casquette de vis faite du polypropylène. Le cou de la fiole est cacheté avec une membrane protectrice. Le couvercle et le cou de la bouteille sont cachetés avec un film transparent.

Chaque bouteille est placée dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sans recette.

Conditions de stockage

À une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Ventramin stomach bioregulator 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Theraflex Advance

I want this, give me price

Active substance Glucosamine + Ibuprofen + Chondroitin sulfate

ATX code M01AE51 Ibuprofen in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Regeneration of tissue stimulant + non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug [Correctors of bone and cartilage tissue metabolism in combinations]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M54 Dorsalgia

Pain in the back area, Pain in the spine, Back pain, Pain in different parts of the spine, Backache, Painful pain syndrome in the spine, Pain in the musculoskeletal system

M54.5 Pain below the back

Pain in the lower back, Lumbar pain, Lumbalia, Painful conditions of the spinal column, Back pain, Lower Back Pain Syndrome

Composition

Capsules 1 caps.

active substances:

glucosamine sulfate (in the form of D-glucosamine potassium chloride sulfate) 250 mg

chondroitin sodium sulfate 200 mg

(in the form of 90% of the substance, taking into account the 10% loss in weight during drying and the excess - 241 mg)

ibuprofen 100 mg

(in the form of direct compression granules 66% (ibuprofen 66%, pregelatinized starch 8%, croscarmellose sodium 2%, MCC 14%, silicon colloidal dioxide 1%, stearic acid 1.5%, corn starch 6 %, povidone - 1.5%) - 152 mg)

auxiliary substances: MCC - 17.4 mg; corn starch (pregelatinized starch) 4.1 mg; Stearic acid - 10.2 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch - 10 mg; crospovidone - 10 mg; magnesium stearate - 3 mg; silicon dioxide - 2 mg; Povidone 0.3 mg

gelatin capsule: gelatin - 97.07 mg; titanium dioxide - 2.83 mg; dye of a brilliant blue aluminum lacquer - 0.09 mg

ink composition: shellac NF; ethyl alcohol, dehydrated USP; isopropyl alcohol USP; alcohol butyl NF; propylene glycol USP; ammonia solution NF; indigo carmel aluminum varnish; titanium dioxide USP

Description of dosage form

Opaque hard gelatin capsules with a size of 0, consisting of two parts - a blue cap and a white body with a blue "THERAFLEX ADVANCE", filled with a white or almost white powder with a faint smell.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic, stimulating regeneration of cartilaginous tissue.

Pharmacodynamics

Teraflex® Advance is a combined preparation containing chondroitin sulfate, glucosamine sulfate and ibuprofen as active components.

Chondroitin sulfate participates in the construction and restoration of cartilaginous tissue, protects it from destruction and improves the mobility of the joints.

Glucosamine sulfate activates the synthesis of proteoglycans, hyaluronic, chondroitinsulfuric acids and other substances that make up the articular membranes, intraarticular fluid and cartilaginous tissue.

Ibuprofen is a derivative of propionic acid and has analgesic, antipyretic and anti-inflammatory effects due to the indiscriminate blockade of COX-1 and COX-2.

The glucosamine sulfate and chondroitin sulfate in the preparation potentiate the analgesic effect of ibuprofen.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of glucosamine with oral administration is 25% (the effect of the first passage through the liver), the highest concentrations are found in the liver, kidneys and articular cartilage. About 30% of the dose is persistently persistent in bone and muscle tissue. Excreted mainly with urine in unchanged form, in part - with feces. T1 / 2 - 68 h.

More than 70% of chondroitin sulfate is absorbed in the digestive tract. Bioavailability is about 13%. With a single admission of a medial therapeutic dose of Cmax in the plasma observed after 3-4 hours, in synovial fluid - after 4-5 hours. Absorbed in the gastrointestinal tract accumulates in the synovial fluid. It is excreted by the kidneys.

Ibuprofen is well absorbed from the stomach. Tmax - about 1 h. Ibuprofen is approximately 99% associated with plasma proteins. It is slowly distributed in the synovial fluid and is withdrawn from it more slowly than from the plasma. Ibuprofen is metabolized in the liver mainly by hydroxylation and carboxylation of the isobutyl group. The isozyme CYP2C9 is involved in the metabolism of the drug. After absorption, about 60% of the pharmacologically inactive R-form of ibuprofen is slowly transformed into an active S-form. Ibuprofen has a two-phase kinetics of elimination. T1 / 2 from the plasma is 2-3 hours. Up to 90% of the dose can be detected in the urine in the form of metabolites and their conjugates. Less than 1% is excreted unchanged in the urine and to a lesser extent - with bile. Ibuprofen is completely excreted within 24 hours.

Indications

Osteoarthritis of large joints, osteochondrosis of the spine, accompanied by a moderate pain syndrome.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to any of the ingredients that make up the drug;

hypersensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs in history;

erosive and ulcerative diseases of the digestive tract (including peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the acute stage, Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis);

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses;

confirmed hyperkalemia;

hemophilia and other disorders of blood clotting (including hypocoagulation), hemorrhagic diathesis;

gastrointestinal bleeding and intracranial hemorrhage;

severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 mL / min), progressive kidney disease;

severe hepatic impairment or active liver disease;

severe heart failure, period after aortocoronary bypass surgery;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children's age till 18 years.

With caution: old age; heart failure; arterial hypertension; cirrhosis of the liver with portal hypertension; hepatic and / or renal insufficiency; nephrotic syndrome; hyperbilirubinemia; peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum (in the anamnesis); gastritis; enteritis; colitis; blood diseases of unclear etiology (leukopenia and anemia); bronchial asthma; diabetes; concomitant therapy with anticoagulants, antiplatelet agents, GCS, SSRIs; diseases of peripheral arteries; moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min); smoking; alcoholism; dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia; cardiac ischemia; cerebrovascular diseases; presence of Helicobacter pylori infection; long-term use of NSAIDs; tuberculosis; severe physical illness.

With intolerance to seafood (shrimp, shellfish), the likelihood of allergic reactions to the drug increases.

pregnancy and lactation

Not recommended for use during pregnancy and during breastfeeding.

Side effects

With the use of the drug Teraflex® Advance, nausea, abdominal pain, flatulence, diarrhea, constipation, allergic reactions, these reactions disappear after drug withdrawal.

Consider the possibility of developing side effects associated with the ibuprofen present in the preparation.

From the gastrointestinal tract: NSAID-gastropathy (abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, heartburn, decreased appetite, diarrhea, flatulence, constipation, rarely - ulceration of the gastrointestinal mucosa, which in some cases is complicated by perforation and bleeding); irritation or dryness of the oral mucosa, pain in the mouth, ulceration of the gingival mucosa, aphthous stomatitis, pancreatitis, exacerbation of colitis and Crohn's disease.

From the hepatobiliary system: hepatitis.

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnea, bronchospasm.

From the sense organs: hearing impairment (hearing loss, ringing or noise in the ears), visual impairment (toxic damage to the optic nerve, blurred vision or dying, scotoma, dry and irritated eyes, conjunctival edema and allergic age).

From the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system: headache, dizziness, insomnia, anxiety, nervousness and irritability, psychomotor agitation, drowsiness, depression, confusion, hallucinations; rarely - aseptic meningitis (more often in patients with autoimmune diseases).

From the CCC: the development or worsening of heart failure, tachycardia, increased blood pressure, increased risk of arterial thrombosis.

From the urinary system: acute renal failure, allergic nephritis, nephrotic syndrome (edema), polyuria, cystitis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash (usually erythematous or urticaria), skin itching, Quincke's edema, anaphylactoid reactions, anaphylactic shock, dyspnoea, fever, erythema multiforme exudative (including Stevens-Johnson syndrome), toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome) , eosinophilia, allergic rhinitis.

From the hemopoiesis: anemia (including hemolytic, aplastic), thrombocytopenia and thrombocytopenic purpura, agranulocytosis, and leukopenia.

Other: increased sweating.

Laboratory indicators: bleeding time (may increase), serum glucose concentration (may decrease), Cl creatinine (may decrease), hematocrit or Hb (may decrease), serum creatinine concentration (may increase), hepatic transaminase activity (may increase), the concentration of urea in the blood (may increase), the concentration of bilirubin in the blood (may increase).

Interaction

Inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites of ibuprofen, increasing the risk of developing severe hepatotoxic reactions.

Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation reduce the risk of hepatotoxic action.

Reduces the hypotensive activity of vasodilators (including CCA and ACE inhibitors), natriuretic and diuretic - furosemide and hydrochlorothiazide.

Reduces the effectiveness of uricosuric drugs, increases the effect of indirect anticoagulants, antiplatelet agents, fibrinolytics (increased risk of hemorrhagic complications), ulcerogenic effects with hemorrhages of SCS, NSAIDs, colchicine, estrogens, ethanol; enhances the effect of oral hypoglycemic drugs and insulin.

Antacids and colestyramine reduce the absorption of ibuprofen.

Increases the concentration in the blood of digoxin, lithium and methotrexate.

Caffeine increases the analgesic effect.

With simultaneous administration of ibuprofen reduces the anti-inflammatory and antiplatelet effect of acetylsalicylic acid (possibly increasing the incidence of acute coronary insufficiency in patients receiving low doses of acetylsalicylic acid as antiplatelet agent after the onset of ibuprofen).

The simultaneous use of drugs containing glucosamine and coumarin anticoagulants (eg warfarin) may lead to an increase in INR and a risk of bleeding; it is necessary to monitor blood coagulation.

When appointing simultaneously with anticoagulant and thrombolytic drugs (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase), the risk of bleeding increases.

Cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic acid, plikamycin increase the frequency of hypoprothrombinemia.

Myelotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hematotoxicity.

Cyclosporine and gold preparations increase the effect of ibuprofen on the synthesis of PG in the kidneys, which is manifested by increased nephrotoxicity.

Ibuprofen increases the plasma concentration of cyclosporine and the likelihood of its hepatotoxic effects.

LS, blocking tubular secretion, reduce excretion and increase the plasma concentration of ibuprofen.

In connection with the content of glucosamine in the preparation, it is possible to reduce the effectiveness of hypoglycemic drugs, doxorubicin, teniposide, etoposide.

Glucosamine increases the absorption of tetracyclines, reduces the effect of semisynthetic penicillins, chloramphenicol.

Joint reception with potassium-sparing diuretics increases the risk of hyperkalemia.

NSAIDs may reduce the effects of mifepristone.

Joint use of NSAIDs and tacrolimus may increase the risk of developing nephrotoxicity.

Joint use of zidovudine increases the risk of hematological toxicity of NSAIDs.

The combined administration of quinolones and NSAIDs increases the risk of seizures.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Adults take 2 caps. 3 times a day after meals, washed down with a small amount of water. Duration of admission without consulting a doctor should not exceed 3 weeks. Further use of the drug should be agreed with the doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms (associated with ibuprofen): abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, retardation, drowsiness, depression, headache, tinnitus, metabolic acidosis, coma, acute renal failure, decreased blood pressure, renal tubular acidosis, hypokalemia, hyperkalemia, bradycardia, tachycardia, atrial fibrillation, respiratory arrest.

Treatment: gastric lavage (effective only for 1 hour after intake), activated charcoal, alkaline drink, forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy (correction of acid-base state, blood pressure).

special instructions

During long-term treatment, control of the peripheral blood picture and the functional state of the liver and kidneys is necessary.

When symptoms of gastropathy appear, careful monitoring including esophagogastroduodenoscopy, a blood test with the determination of Hb, a hematocrit, a fecal occult blood test are shown.

If you need to simultaneously take additional NSAIDs and analgesics, the doctor should take into account the presence of ibuprofen in the preparation. If prolonged intake of additional NSAIDs is required, Teraflex®, which does not contain ibuprofen, should be used.

If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test.

During the period of treatment, alcohol intake is not recommended.

Impact on the ability to manage machinery and other vehicles. During the treatment period, one should refrain from driving vehicles and performing actions requiring concentration of attention or psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Capsules, 250 mg + 200 mg + 100 mg. For 30, 60, 120 caps. is placed in a vial of HDPE with a screw cap made of polypropylene. The neck of the vial is sealed with a protective membrane. The lid and the neck of the bottle are sealed with a transparent film.

Each bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) injection 0,5mg 10 vials