Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Ciprolet滴眼液3mg / ml 5ml

USD 10.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Ciprolet滴眼 - 是用于眼科局部应用的环丙沙星水溶液。该药是指来自氟喹诺酮类的抗微生物药物,显示出对大多数革兰氏阴性和革兰氏阳性菌的杀菌作用,用于治疗眼睛的细菌性疾病(结膜炎,角膜炎),包括对其他群体有抗性的微生物的抗生素。

广谱抗菌剂,氟喹诺酮衍生物。抑制细菌DNA旋转酶(拓扑异构酶II和IV,负责核苷酸周围染色体DNA的超螺旋过程,这是读取遗传信息所必需的),违反DNA合成,细菌生长和分裂;引起显着的形态变化(包括细胞壁和膜)和细菌细胞的快速死亡。它在休息和分裂时期对革兰氏阴性生物体具有细菌作用(因为它不仅影响DNA旋转酶,而且还影响细胞壁的溶解),革兰氏阳性微生物仅在裂变期间有效。大生物细胞的低毒性可以通过其中不含DNA促旋酶来解释。

在使用环丙沙星的背景下,对不属于DNA促旋酶抑制剂组的其他抗生素的耐药性没有平行发展,这使得其对抗例如氨基糖苷类,青霉素类,头孢菌素,四环素和许多其他抗生素。

革兰氏阴性需氧菌对环丙沙星:肠杆菌(大肠杆菌,沙门氏菌属,志贺菌属,柠檬酸杆菌属,克雷伯菌属,肠杆菌属,奇异变形杆菌,普通变形菌,粘质沙雷氏菌,哈夫纳菌alvei,迟缓爱德华氏菌,普罗威登斯菌属,摩氏摩根菌,弧菌属,耶尔森氏菌属);其他革兰氏阴性细菌(嗜血杆菌属,铜绿假单胞菌,粘膜炎莫拉氏菌,气单胞菌属,多杀巴斯德氏菌,单体单胞菌,空肠弯曲杆菌,奈瑟菌属);嗜肺军团菌,布鲁氏菌属,沙眼衣原体,单核细胞增多性李斯特菌,结核分枝杆菌,堪萨斯分枝杆菌,白喉棒状杆菌;革兰氏阳性好氧菌:葡萄球菌属。(金黄色葡萄球菌,溶血葡萄球菌,人葡萄球菌,腐生葡萄球菌),链球菌属(Streptococcus spp。),(化脓链球菌,无乳链球菌)。

大部分对甲氧西林耐药的葡萄球菌对环丙沙星耐药。肺炎链球菌,粪肠球菌,鸟分枝杆菌(位于细胞内)的敏感性是中等的(它们的抑制需要高浓度)。

该药物具有抗药性:脆弱拟杆菌,洋葱假单胞菌,嗜麦芽假单胞菌,解脲支原体,艰难梭状芽孢杆菌,星状诺卡氏菌(Nocardia asteroides)。对梅毒螺旋体无效。

由于一方面在环丙沙星作用后几乎没有持久性微生物,另一方面细菌细胞没有使酶失活的酶,因此耐药性发展非常缓慢。

药代动力

吸力

滴加Cmax后环丙沙星在血浆中的浓度小于5 ng / ml。平均浓度低于2.5ng / ml。滴注后,药物的全身吸收是可能的。

排泄

环丙沙星主要以代谢产物形式(50%)不变(高达10%)由肾脏排泄,约15%通过肠道排泄。

在母乳中排出。

主治:

局部治疗由对药物敏感的细菌引起的眼部及其附件的各种传染病:

  • 急性结膜炎。
  • 亚急性结膜炎。
  • 睑结膜炎。
  • Blepharitic。
  • 角膜细菌性溃疡。
  • 细菌性角膜炎。
  • 细菌性角膜结膜炎。
  • 慢性泪囊炎。
  • 慢性me </s>病

术前预防眼科手术。

治疗术后感染性并发症。

治疗和预防受伤或异物后眼睛感染性并发症。

禁忌症:

  • 对环丙沙星和其他喹诺酮类药物的敏感性增加。
  • 病毒性角膜炎。
  • 怀孕。
  • 哺乳期(母乳喂养)。
  • 儿童年龄(最长1年)。

患者慎用:

  • 脑血管疾病。
  • 违反脑循环。
  • 伴有惊厥综合征。

别说明

眼药水只能局部使用,不要将药物结膜下注射或注入眼前房。

使用滴眼液和其他眼药水时,给药间隔应至少5分钟。

在药物治疗过程中,不建议使用隐形眼镜。

影响驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力

在滴注药物后驾驶汽车或使用复杂设备或使用需要清晰视力的复杂设备时,不建议立即失去视力清晰度的患者。

副作用:

从视觉器官一侧:瘙痒,灼热,轻度疼痛和充血充血;很少 - 眼睑肿胀,畏光,流泪,眼内异物感,视力下降,角膜溃疡,角膜炎,角膜病变,角膜浸润等患者出现白色结晶性沉淀。

其他:过敏反应,恶心;很少 - 滴入后立即产生不愉快的回味,重复感染的发展。

药物相互作用

当与其他抗菌药物(β-内酰胺抗生素,氨基糖苷类,克林霉素,甲硝唑)一起使用时,通常观察到协同作用。Ciprolet可以成功地与阿洛西林和头孢他啶联合用于由假单胞菌引起的感染。与美洛西林,阿洛西林和其他β-内酰胺抗生素 - 链球菌感染;与异恶唑青霉素和万古霉素 - 葡萄球菌感染;与甲硝唑和克林霉素 - 厌氧菌感染。

药物相互作用

环丙沙星的溶液与pH 3-4的物理或化学不稳定的药物不相容。

议使用

适用于本地。

轻度和中度严重感染时,每4小时向受影响眼的结膜囊注射1-2滴,严重感染 - 每小时滴2滴。条件改善后,滴注的剂量和次数减少。

对于细菌性溃疡,角膜每15分钟处方1滴,持续6小时,然后在清醒时间每30分钟滴1滴;第二天 - 醒着的时候每小时一滴;从3到14天 - 在清醒时间每4小时降低1次。如果治疗14天后尚未发生上皮化,则可以继续治疗。

打包:

  • 进来原包装。项目是全新的,未开封。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 在室温下存放在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不要超过25摄氏度

重要提示 - 在提前通知之前,外箱设计可能会有所不同!

 

Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml buy Ciprofloxacin bactericidal action

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Koramine (Coramine) heart bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml

USD 10.99

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Ciprolet eye drops - is an aqueous solution of ciprofloxacin for topical application in ophthalmology. The drug refers to antimicrobial drugs from the group of fluoroquinolones, shows bactericidal action against most gram-negative and gram-positive bacteria, is used to treat bacterial diseases of the eyes (conjunctivitis, keratitis), including those caused by microorganisms resistant to other groups of antibiotics.

A broad-spectrum antimicrobial agent, a derivative of fluoroquinolone. Suppresses bacterial DNA-gyrase (topoisomerases II and IV, responsible for the process of supercoiling the chromosomal DNA around the nuclear RNA, which is necessary for reading the genetic information), violates DNA synthesis, growth and division of bacteria; causes significant morphological changes (including the cell wall and membranes) and the rapid death of the bacterial cell. It acts bacteriocally on gram-negative organisms in the period of rest and division (since it affects not only DNA-gyrase, but also causes lysis of the cell wall), Gram-positive microorganisms are effective only during the fission period. Low toxicity for macroorganism cells is explained by the absence of DNA-gyrase in them.

Against the background of the use of ciprofloxacin, there is no parallel development of resistance to other antibiotics that do not belong to the group of DNA gyrase inhibitors, which makes it highly effective against bacteria that are resistant, for example, to aminoglycosides, penicillins, cephalosporins, tetracyclines and many other antibiotics.

Gram-negative aerobic bacteria are sensitive to ciprofloxacin: enterobacteria (Escherichia coli, Salmonella spp., Shigella spp., Citrobacter spp., Klebsiella spp., Enterobacter spp., Proteus mirabilis, Proteus vulgaris, Serratia marcescens, Hafnia alvei, Edwardsiella tarda, Providencia spp. , Morganella morganii, Vibrio spp., Yersinia spp.); other gram-negative bacteria (Haemophilus spp., Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Moraxella catarrhalis, Aeromonas spp., Pasteurella multocida, Plesiomonas shigelloides, Campylobacter jejuni, Neisseria spp.); Some intracellular pathogens: Legionella pneumophila, Brucella spp., Chlamydia trachomatis, Listeria monocytogenes, Mycobacterium tuberculosis, Mycobacterium kansasii, Corynebacterium diphtheriae; Gram-positive aerobic bacteria: Staphylococcus spp. (Staphylococcus aureus, Staphylococcus haemolyticus, Staphylococcus hominis, Staphylococcus saprophyticus), Streptococcus spp. (Streptococcus pyogenes, Streptococcus agalactiae).

The majority of staphylococci, resistant to methicillin, are resistant to ciprofloxacin. The sensitivity of Streptococcus pneumoniae, Enterococcus faecalis, Mycobacterium avium (located intracellularly) is moderate (their suppression requires high concentrations).

The drug is resistant: Bacteroides fragilis, Pseudomonas cepacia, Pseudomonas maltophilia, Ureaplasma urealyticum, Clostridium difficile, Nocardia asteroides. Not effective against Treponema pallidum.

Resistance develops very slowly, since on the one hand, after the action of ciprofloxacin, there are practically no persistent microorganisms, and on the other hand bacterial cells do not have enzymes that inactivate it.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

After application of eye drops Cmax ciprofloxacin in plasma is less than 5 ng / ml. The average concentration is below 2.5 ng / ml. After instillation, systemic absorption of the drug is possible.

Excretion

Ciprofloxacin is excreted by the kidneys mainly unchanged (50%) in the form of metabolites (up to 10%), about 15% is excreted through the intestine.

Excreted in breast milk.

Indications:

Local treatment of various infectious diseases of the eye and its appendages caused by bacteria sensitive to the drug:

  • Acute conjunctivitis.
  • Subacute conjunctivitis.
  • Blepharoconjunctivitis.
  • Blepharitic.
  • Bacterial ulcers of the cornea.
  • Bacterial keratitis.
  • Bacterial keratoconjunctivitis.
  • Chronic dacryocystitis.
  • Chronic meibomites.

Preoperative prophylaxis in ophthalmic surgery.

Treatment of postoperative infectious complications.

Treatment and prevention of infectious complications of the eyes after injuries or foreign bodies.

Contraindications:

  • Increased sensitivity to ciprofloxacin and other drugs of the quinolone group.
  • Viral keratitis.
  • Pregnancy.
  • Lactation period (breastfeeding).
  • Children's age (up to 1 year).

Use with caution in patients:

  • A cerebral vascular disease.
  • With violation of cerebral circulation.
  • With convulsive syndrome.

Special instructions:

Eye drops can only be used topically, do not inject the drug subconjunctivally or into the anterior chamber of the eye.

When using eye drops Ciprolet and other ophthalmic solutions, the interval between their administration should be at least 5 minutes.

During the treatment with the drug, contact lenses are not recommended.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms

Patients who temporarily lose visual clarity after application are not recommended immediately after instillation of the drug to drive a car or work with complex equipment, or with any complicated equipment that requires clear vision.

Side effects:

From the side of the organ of vision: itching, burning, mild soreness and congestion hyperemia; rarely - eyelid swelling, photophobia, lacrimation, sensation of foreign body in the eyes, decreased visual acuity, appearance of white crystalline precipitate in patients with corneal ulcer, keratitis, keratopathy, corneal infiltration.

Other: allergic reactions, nausea; rarely - an unpleasant aftertaste in the mouth immediately after instillation, the development of superinfection.

Drug Interactions:

When combined with the drug Ciprolet with other antimicrobial agents (beta-lactam antibiotics, aminoglycosides, clindamycin, metronidazole), synergy is usually observed. Ciprolet can be successfully used in combination with azlocillin and ceftazidime in infections caused by Pseudomonas spp .; with mezlocillin, azlocillin and other beta-lactam antibiotics - with streptococcal infections; with isoxazole penicillins and vancomycin - with staphylococcal infections; with metronidazole and clindamycin - with anaerobic infections.

Pharmaceutical interaction

The solution of ciprofloxacin is pharmaceutically incompatible with drugs with pH 3-4 that are physically or chemically unstable.

Suggested Use:

Apply locally.

With mild and moderately severe infection, 1-2 drops are injected into the conjunctival sac of the affected eye every 4 hours, with severe infection - 2 drops every hour. After the condition is improved, the dose and frequency of instillations are reduced.

With a bacterial ulcer, the cornea is prescribed 1 drop every 15 minutes for 6 hours, then 1 drop every 30 minutes during waking hours; on day 2 - 1 drop every hour during waking hours; from 3 to 14 days - 1 drop every 4 hours during waking hours. If after 14 days of therapy epithelization has not occurred, the treatment can be continued.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml buy Ciprofloxacin bactericidal action

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Cortexin 5mg 10 vials