DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Serotonin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin de la substance Serotonin

Serotoninum (genre. Serotonini)

Nom chimique

5-Oxytryptamine (et comme un adipate)

Formule brute

C10H12N2O

Groupe pharmacologique de substance Serotonin

Agents de Serotonergic

Code de CAS

50-67-9

L'article 1 clinique et pharmacologique modèle

Pharmacotherapy. Agent de Hemostatic. L'effet est associé à l'action vasoconstrictive périphérique, la capacité d'augmenter l'agrégation de plaquette et raccourcir le temps de saignement ; le rétrécissement de Causes des vaisseaux des reins et a un effet antidiurétique.

Indication. Syndrome de Hemorrhagic, incl. Maladie de Verlhof, sur un fond du traitement cytostatics, avec les néoplasmes malfaisants ; Hypo-et anémie aplastic, thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis.

Contre-indications. Hypersensibilité, glomerulonephritis (aigu et chronique), maladie du rein, oligo-, anuria ; l'hypertension artérielle, la thrombose aiguë, angioedema, l'asthme des bronches, les maladies accompagnées par hypercoagulability.

Dosage. Avec le début saignant sévère avec l'injection iv et avec une diminution dans le laisser-passer saignant au / m injections. La dose initiale est 5 mgs ; faute des Effets secondaires, la dose est augmentée à 0.01 g. IV : 5-10 mgs sont dilués à 100-150 millilitres d'une solution de 0.9 % de NaCl (ou à 5-10 millilitres de solution de NaCl de 0.9 %, qui est alors diluée à 100-150 millilitres d'une solution de 5 % de dextrose, plasma, sang en boîte) et a injecté la goutte (pas plus de 30 casquette / la minute).

IM : 5-10 mgs sont dilués à 5 millilitres de 0.5 %, une solution de procaine ; Entrez 2 fois par jour, avec les intervalles d'au moins 4 heures. La dose quotidienne pour un adulte est 15-20 mgs. Le cours de traitement - une moyenne de 10 jours.

Effet secondaire. Douleur le long de la veine (avec l'administration rapide), avec le / m introduction - douloureux dans le site d'injection ; la douleur abdominale, cardialgia, la tension augmentée, le poids dans la tête, la respiration de difficulté, la nausée, la diarrhée, ont diminué diuresis

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Anvifen 250mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Serotonin

I want this, give me price

Latin name of the substance Serotonin

Serotoninum (genus. Serotonini)

Chemical name

5-Oxytryptamine (and as an adipate)

Gross formula

C10H12N2O

Pharmacological group of substance Serotonin

Serotonergic agents

CAS Code

50-67-9

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Hemostatic agent. The effect is associated with peripheral vasoconstrictive action, the ability to increase platelet aggregation and shorten the time of bleeding; Causes narrowing of the vessels of the kidneys and has an antidiuretic effect.

Indication. Hemorrhagic syndrome, incl. Verlhof disease, against the background of cytostatics treatment, with malignant neoplasms; Hypo- and aplastic anemia, thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, glomerulonephritis (acute and chronic), kidney disease, oligo-, anuria; Arterial hypertension, acute thrombosis, angioedema, bronchial asthma, diseases accompanied by hypercoagulability.

Dosing. With severe bleeding start with iv injection, and with a decrease in bleeding pass to the / m injections. The initial dose is 5 mg; In the absence of side effects, the dose is increased to 0.01 g. IV: 5-10 mg is diluted in 100-150 ml of a 0.9% solution of NaCl (or in 5-10 ml of 0.9% NaCl solution, which is then diluted in 100-150 ml of a 5% solution of dextrose, plasma, canned blood) and injected drip (not more than 30 cap / min).

IM: 5-10 mg are diluted in 5 ml of 0.5%, a solution of procaine; Enter 2 times a day, with intervals of at least 4 hours. The daily dose for an adult is 15-20 mg. The course of treatment - an average of 10 days.

Side effect. Pain along the vein (with rapid administration), with the / m introduction - soreness in the injection site; Abdominal pain, cardialgia, increased blood pressure, heaviness in the head, difficulty breathing, nausea, diarrhea, decreased diuresis