Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Vero-Ondansetron

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:注射液 薄膜包衣片

活性物质:昂丹司琼*

ATX

A04AA01昂丹司琼

药理组:

止吐手段和准备

血清素能药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R11恶心呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 放射治疗背景下呕吐; 呕吐不可控制 呕吐放射治疗; 持续呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐 术后恶心; 呕吐化疗; 呕吐中枢起源; 呕吐与细胞毒性化疗; 持续打嗝 反复呕吐

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

1片包含昂丹司琼4或8毫克,在5或10片的轮廓吸塑包装中,在纸板束1包装或黑色玻璃杯5片(8毫克)中。

1毫升深色玻璃瓶或2瓶和4毫升注射液分别为4毫克或8毫克的瓶子; 在纸板束5安瓿或1瓶。

药理作用

行动方式 - 止吐。

选择性阻断中枢神经系统和周围神经系统神经元的血清素5-HT3受体。

药效学

防止发炎和压迫反射,消除由5-羟色胺释放引起的恶心和呕吐。

药代动力学

随着IM引入等离子体中的Cmax在10分钟内实现。 在/ m和/注射中的分布是相同的。 与蛋白质结合 - 70-76%。 在肝脏代谢。 尿液呈不变形式,少于5%的药物释放。 T1 / 2肠胃外给药3小时,老年患者5小时,严重肝功能不全(15-20小时),肾功能受损(Cl肌酐小于15 ml / min)增加4-5小时。

适用于Vero-Ondansetron

恶心呕吐(警戒与治疗)背景下的放化疗,放疗,术后期。

禁忌

超敏反应,怀孕,母乳喂养,2岁以下儿童(安全无效)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁忌。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,运动障碍,抽搐; 临时违反视力。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心律失常,心动过缓,胸部疼痛,某些情况下ST段抑郁,动脉低血压。

在肠道部分:呃,口干,腹泻或便秘,氨基转移酶水平暂时升高。

过敏反应:荨麻疹,支气管痉挛,喉痉挛,血管性水肿,过敏反应。

局部反应:注射部位疼痛,灼热和发红。

其他:感觉热,脸上涌血,低钾血症。

相互作用

当与细胞色素P450(CYP2D6和CYP3A) - 巴比妥类,卡马西平,戊二酰亚胺,灰黄霉素,一氧化二氮,罂粟碱,保泰松,苯妥英(和其他乙内酰脲),利福平,甲苯磺丁脲和P450酶抑制剂(CYP2D6和CYP3A) - 别嘌呤醇,大环内酯抗生素,抗抑郁药(MAO抑制剂),氯霉素,西咪替丁,地尔硫卓,双硫仑,丙戊酸,丙戊酸钠,红霉素,氟康唑,氟喹诺酮类,异烟肼,酮康唑,洛伐他汀,甲硝唑,奥美拉唑,普萘洛尔,奎尼丁,奎宁,维拉帕米需要谨慎。

给药和管理

根据以下标准,给药方式和剂量方案选择在8-32mg /天范围内。

内。 在放射治疗或化学疗法背景下恶心呕吐的成年人 - 在开始抗肿瘤治疗前1-2小时,8小时后再摄入8毫克。 为了防止晚期(24小时以上)或长时间呕吐,在抗肿瘤治疗结束后的5天内,每天持续服用8mg。 为了提高效果,单剂量可以增加到24mg,并在化疗开始前1-2小时同时与12mg磷酸地塞米松(作为钠盐)一起给药。 为了防止晚期(24小时以上)或长时间呕吐,应在抗肿瘤治疗结束后持续5天,持续服用8mg,每日2次。

儿童IV,化疗前5mg / m2剂量,接着在化疗结束后12小时摄入4mg,持续服用昂丹司琼,剂量为4mg,每日2次,共5次天。

具有恶心和呕吐的成年人在中度致吐性化疗和放疗的背景下IV(缓慢),IM-8mg(化疗和放射治疗之前)。

在引进呕吐药物之前,8毫克高发genic化疗,然后再进行2次静脉内注射8毫克,每次给药2-4小时,或以1毫克/小时的速率连续输注(24毫克) 24小时在16-32mg的剂量中,在药物开始化学治疗(至少15分钟)之后,在50-100ml生理盐水或其它相容输液解。 该效应增强了剂量为20mg静脉注射一次的地塞米松磷酸盐(以钠盐的形式)的额外给药(化疗前)。

如果恶心和呕吐发生在治疗开始后24小时以上,建议药物每天口服8毫克,两次。

用于预防和治疗术后恶心和呕吐的成年人在初始麻醉IM或IV(缓慢)中以4mg的剂量使用。

儿童:IV慢慢0.1mg / kg(不超过4mg)一次。

对于肝脏病变,成人剂量应减至8毫克/日。

过量

治疗:症状治疗(在服用片剂的情况下,不推荐使用ipecacuanas)。

预防措施

应给予肠梗阻征象的患者注意。 应仔细监测这些患者。

IM在身体的相同区域,昂丹司琼可以不超过4mg的剂量施用。

特别说明

在使用前立即制备输液溶液。 如果需要,可以在2-8℃的温度下储存24小时。 不需要保护光线。

药物Vero-Ondansetron的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为8-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的使用寿命为Vero-Ondansetron

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Nimotop 30mg 100 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Vero-Ondansetron

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for injection; film coated tablets

Active substance: Ondansetron*

ATX

A04AA01 Ondansetron

Pharmacological groups:

Antiemetic means and preparations

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains ondansetron 4 or 8 mg, in a contour blister pack of 5 or 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle 1 package or in a bank of dark glass 5 pcs (8 mg).

1 ampoule of dark glass or a bottle with 2 and 4 ml solution for injection - 4 or 8 mg respectively; In a cardboard bundle 5 ampoules or 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiemetic.

Selectively blocks serotonin 5-HT3 receptors of neurons of the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system.

Pharmacodynamics

Prevents development and oppresses the gag reflex, eliminates nausea and vomiting caused by the release of serotonin.

Pharmacokinetics

With the IM introduction of Cmax in the plasma is achieved within 10 minutes. The distribution is the same for both in / m and / in the injections. Binding to proteins - 70-76%. Metabolised in the liver. With urine in an unchanged form, less than 5% of the drug is released. T1 / 2 with parenteral administration is 3 hours, in elderly patients - 5 hours, with severe hepatic insufficiency - 15-20 hours, with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine less than 15 ml / min) increases by 4-5 hours.

Indication for the Vero-Ondansetron

Nausea and vomiting (warning and treatment) against the background of cytostatic chemotherapy, radiation therapy, in the postoperative period.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children under 2 years of age (safety and efficacy not established).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, movement disorders, convulsions; Temporary violation of visual acuity.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): arrhythmia, bradycardia, pain in the chest, in some cases with depression of the ST segment, arterial hypotension.

On the part of the intestine: hiccough, dry mouth, diarrhea or constipation, a transient increase in the level of aminotransferases.

Allergic reactions: urticaria, bronchospasm, laryngospasm, angioedema, anaphylaxis.

Local reactions: pain, burning and redness at the injection site.

Other: a feeling of heat, a rush of blood to the face, hypokalemia.

Interaction

When used with enzymatic inducers of cytochrome P450 (CYP2D6 and CYP3A) - barbiturates, carbamazepine, glutetimide, griseofulvin, nitrous oxide, papaverine, phenylbutazone, phenytoin (and other hydantoins), rifampicin, tolbutamide and P450 enzyme inhibitors (CYP2D6 and CYP3A) - Allopurinol, macrolide antibiotics, antidepressants (MAO inhibitors), chloramphenicol, cimetidine, diltiazem, disulfiram, valproic acid, sodium valproate, erythromycin, fluconazole, fluoroquinolones, isoniazid, ketoconazole, lovast Tin, metronidazole, omeprazole, propranolol, quinidine, quinine, verapamil requires caution.

Dosing and Administration

The mode of administration and dosage regimen are selected in the range of 8-32 mg / day in accordance with the criteria below.

Inside. Adults with nausea and vomiting in the background of radio or chemotherapy - 8 mg 1-2 hours before the beginning of the antitumor therapy and subsequent ingestion of another 8 mg after 12 hours. To prevent late (after 24 hours) or prolonged vomiting continue to receive 8 mg twice a day for 5 days after the end of the course of antitumor therapy. To enhance the effect, a single dose can be increased to 24 mg and administered concomitantly with 12 mg of dexamethasone phosphate (as sodium salt) 1-2 hours before the start of chemotherapy. To prevent late (after 24 hours) or prolonged vomiting should continue to take 8 mg twice a day for 5 days after the end of the course of antitumor therapy.

Children, IV, immediately before chemotherapy at a dose of 5 mg / m2, followed by ingestion of 4 mg in 12 hours, after the end of the course of chemotherapy, continue taking ondansetron in a dose of 4 mg 2 times a day for 5 days.

Adults with nausea and vomiting on the background of moderately emetogenic chemo- and radiotherapy IV (slowly), IM - 8 mg (immediately before chemotherapy and radiotherapy).

With highly emetogenic chemotherapy, 8 mg immediately before the introduction of the emetogenic drug, and then 2 more intravenous injections of 8 mg, each administered 2-4 hours or as a continuous infusion (24 mg) at a rate of 1 mg / h in For 24 hours In doses of 16-32 mg, administration is possible only by IV infusion immediately before the start of chemotherapy (for at least 15 minutes), after preliminary dissolution of the drug in 50-100 ml of physiological saline or other compatible infusion solution. The effect enhances the additional administration (before chemotherapy) of dexamethasone phosphate (in the form of sodium salt) at a dose of 20 mg iv once.

If nausea and vomiting occur more than 24 hours after the start of therapy, the drug is recommended to be administered orally 8 mg twice a day.

Adults for the prophylaxis and treatment of postoperative nausea and vomiting are used during an initial anesthesia IM or IV (slowly) at a dose of 4 mg.

Children: IV slowly 0.1 mg / kg (not more than 4 mg) once.

For liver lesions, the dose for adults should be reduced to 8 mg / day.

Overdose

Treatment: symptomatic therapy (in the case of taking tablets, the use of ipecacuanas is not recommended).

Precautionary measures

Caution should be given to patients with signs of intestinal obstruction. These patients should be carefully monitored.

IM in the same area of the body, ondansetron can be administered at a dose of not more than 4 mg.

Special instructions

Solution for infusion is prepared immediately before use. If necessary, it can be stored at a temperature of 2-8 ° C, for 24 hours. Protection from light is not required.

Storage conditions of the drug Vero-Ondansetron

In the dark place at a temperature of 8-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Vero-Ondansetron

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 14 10ml for strengthening the veins and the prevention of venous diseases