Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:富他伐他汀

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名称的物质卢帕他丁富马酸

鲁帕替尼(富马)

化学名称

8-氯-6,11-二氢-11- [1 - [(5-甲基-3-吡啶基)甲基] -4-亚哌啶基] -5H-苯并[5.6]环庚并[1,2-b]富马酸酯)

总配方

C 30 H 30 ClN 3 O 4

药理组

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

CAS编号

158876-82-5

物质Mebhydrolin的特征

抗组胺药是第二代的手段。

药理

药理作用 - 抗组胺药。

药效学

外周H1组胺受体的长期选择性作用阻滞剂。 其代谢产物(去氯雷他定和3-羟基去氯雷奈定)保留抗组织胺活性,可有助于卢帕他定的整体疗效。

鲁帕他定显示出对H1组胺受体的高亲和力。 在高浓度的体外卢沙定的研究显示抑制免疫和非免疫刺激引起的肥大细胞脱颗粒,抑制嗜酸性粒细胞和嗜中性粒细胞的趋化性,以及细胞因子IL-5,IL-6,IL- 8,粒细胞巨噬细胞集落刺激因子TNFα,来自肥大细胞和人单核细胞。 此外,卢帕他定引起了中性粒细胞粘附分子表达的剂量依赖性抑制。 由于rupatadine对周围H1组胺受体的选择性,它以10或20mg /天的剂量不显着影响中枢神经系统的活性。

由于组胺释放是所有荨麻疹发病机理的关键环节,因此预计根据临床指南给予萘普定时,可有效降低慢性特发性以及其他荨麻疹的症状。

药代动力学

口服时,雷帕定快速吸收,Tmax约0.75小时。 在单次摄入20 mg的卢帕他定后,口服单次口服10mg和4.6 ng / ml后,平均Cmax为2.6 ng / ml。 对于10至40mg的剂量,卢帕他定的药代动力学是线性的。 服用10mg,每天一次,持续7天,平均Cmax为3.8ng / ml。 根据双指数曲线,血浆中的浓度降低,平均T1 / 2为5.9小时。 卢帕他定与血浆蛋白的结合比为98.5-99%。 由于rupatadine从未在人体中静脉内使用,因此没有关于其绝对生物利用度的数据。

吃饭增加了卢卡达汀对身体的总体作用(AUC)约23%。 对其活性代谢物和碱性无活性代谢物之一的影响实际上是相同的(分别减少约5%和3%)。 卢帕他定的Tmax延长1小时。 血浆中的C max由于食物摄入而没有改变。 差异不是临床意义上的。

在人体排泄研究(40mg,14C-卢卡达定)中,34.6%的卢帕他定被肾脏排泄,在7天内排出60.9%。 在摄入时,加帕他汀经历显着的系统前代谢。 在尿和粪便中只发现少量活性物质。这意味着卢帕他定几乎完全代谢。 人类肝微粒体的体外代谢研究表明,卢帕他定主要由细胞色素P450(同工酶CYP3A4)代谢。

在对健康志愿者进行的一项研究中,比较年轻人和老年人的比较结果显示,本研究中老年患者的卢卡达汀AUC和Cmax值较高。 这可能是由于老年人首次通过肝脏而导致肝代谢降低。 这些差异仅用于卢帕他定,而不是其代谢物。 老年和青年志愿者T1 / 2卢帕他定的平均值分别为8.7和5.9小时。 由于卢帕他定及其代谢物的结果在临床上并不显着,因此可以得出结论:当将剂量为10mg的老年患者给予卢帕他定时,不需要进行剂量调整。

物质应用雷帕他定富马酸

成人和青少年过敏性鼻炎和荨麻疹的症状治疗(12年以上)。

禁忌

对雷帕霉素的超敏反应; 12岁以下儿童(功效和安全性不成立); 肾功能衰竭; 肝衰竭; 怀孕和哺乳期。

限制

患者延长QT间期,未调整低钾血症,持续性心律失常症状,如临床显着性心动过缓,急性心肌缺血; 老年病人(65岁及以上); 与他汀类药物同时接受; 同时接待葡萄柚汁。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

鲁帕定禁忌用于怀孕和哺乳期。

物质的副作用鲁帕他汀富马酸盐

最常见的是,接受卢帕他定的患者报告了不良反应,如嗜睡,头痛和疲劳,发生在9.5; 分别为6.9%和3.2%。 在大多数情况下,不需要消除卢帕他定。 不良反应根据发病频率分类(报告病例数/患者人数):经常 - > 1/10; 通常从1/10到1/100; 不频繁 - 从1/1000到1/100。

从神经系统:经常嗜睡,头痛,眩晕,疲劳,虚弱; 不频繁 - 注意力集中,烦躁不安。

在呼吸系统方面,胸部和纵隔:不常流鼻血,鼻粘膜干燥,咽炎,咳嗽,咽喉干燥,咽喉疼痛,鼻炎。

从胃肠道:经常口干; 偶尔 - 恶心,腹泻,消化不良,呕吐,腹痛,便秘。

从代谢和饮食失调的一面:不常见 - 食欲增加。

从皮肤和皮下组织:不频繁 - 皮疹。

肌肉骨骼和结缔组织:不经常疼痛,关节痛,肌痛。

一般疾病:不频繁 - 口渴,不适,发烧,体重增加。

实验室指标变化:不常见 - CK,ALF,AST水平升高; 功能性肝脏检查指标的变化。

相互作用

与酮康唑和红霉素的相互作用。 联合使用剂量为20 mg的卢卡达定和酮康唑或红霉素可增加卢帕他定的全身作用10次,最后2-3次。 与单独使用这些药物相比,这些组合的使用不伴随QT间期的变化或不良反应发生率的增加。

但是,与这些药物和同工酶CYP3A4的其他抑制剂联合使用时,应谨慎使用萘妥坦。

与葡萄柚汁的相互作用 同时接受卢卡达定和葡萄柚汁3.5次可增加卢帕他定的总体作用。 服用卢帕他定时不要使用葡萄柚汁。

与酒精的相互作用 与酒精同时使用,与仅服用酒精相比,剂量为10mg的卢帕他定不会导致认知,精神运动活动更明显的变化。 20毫克的剂量会增加服用酒精所引起的变化。

与抑制中枢神经系统的药物相互作用。 不可能排除卢帕他定与其他抗组胺药和抑制中枢神经系统药物相互作用的可能性。

与他汀类药物的相互作用 由于某些他汀类药物,如卢帕他定,被细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4代谢,组合时不增加CK水平的可能性。 由于这些原因,与他汀类药物同时使用,应谨慎使用卢沙定。

过量

没有描述过卢司他丁过量的病例。 在一项关于临床安全性研究的研究中,卢帕他定耐受性良好,日剂量为100mg,持续6天。 最常见的不良反应是嗜睡。 当随机摄取非常高剂量的卢帕他定时,表明诱导呕吐后接受活性炭。 如果这种操作是不可能的或无效的,则需要用等渗氯化钠溶液洗胃。

管理路线

内。

物质的注意事项雷帕定的富马酸

对机械驱动和使用能力的影响。 当以10mg的剂量使用卢卡达定时,对驱动和使用机制的能力没有影响。 与此同时,有报道说在卢帕他定治疗期间观察到嗜睡。 在这方面,建议驾驶汽车或从事其他潜在危险活动时要谨慎,这些活动需要增加精神运动反应的浓度和速度,直到个别患者对rupatadine的反应成立为止。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Rupatadine fumarat

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Rupatadine fumarat

Rupatadini fumaras (genus. Rupatadini fumaratis)

Chemical name

8-Chloro-6,11-dihydro-11- [1 - [(5-methyl-3-pyridinyl) methyl] -4-piperidinylidene] -5H-benzo [5.6] cyclohepta [1,2-b] pyridine Form of fumarate)

Gross formula

C30H30ClN3O4

Pharmacological group

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

CAS Code

158876-82-5

Characteristics of the substance Mebhydrolin

Antihistamine means of the second generation.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Long and selectively acting blocker of peripheral H1-histamine receptors. Some of its metabolites (desloratadine and 3-hydroxydesloratedadine) retain antihistamine activity and can contribute to the overall effectiveness of rupatadine.

Rupatadine shows a high affinity for H1-histamine receptors. Studies of rupatadine in vitro in high concentrations showed inhibition of degranulation of mast cells caused by immunological and non-immunological stimuli, suppression of the chemotaxis of eosinophils and neutrophils, as well as the release of cytokines IL-5, IL-6, IL-8, granulocyte-macrophage colony stimulating factor TNFα, from mast cells and human monocytes. In addition, rupatadine caused a dose-dependent suppression of the expression of neutrophil adhesion molecules. Due to the selectivity of rupatadine against peripheral H1-histamine receptors, it does not significantly affect the activity of the central nervous system at doses of 10 or 20 mg / day.

Since histamine release is a key link in the pathogenesis of all urticaria, it is expected that when rupatadine is administered according to clinical guidelines, it can effectively reduce the symptoms of not only chronic idiopathic, but also other hives.

Pharmacokinetics

Rupatadine is rapidly absorbed when taken orally, Tmax is approximately 0.75 hours. The average Cmax is 2.6 ng / ml after a single oral intake of 10 mg and 4.6 ng / ml after single ingestion of 20 mg of rupatadine. The pharmacokinetics of rupatadine is linear for doses of 10 to 40 mg. After taking 10 mg once a day for 7 days, the average Cmax is 3.8 ng / ml. The concentration in the plasma decreases according to the bi-exponential curve with an average T1 / 2 of 5.9 hours. The binding ratio of rupatadine to plasma proteins is 98.5-99%. Since rupatadine has never been used intravenously in humans, there is no data on its absolute bioavailability.

Eating a meal increases the overall effect of rupatadine on the body (AUC) by about 23%. The effect on one of its active metabolites and the basic inactive metabolite is practically the same (a decrease of about 5% and 3%, respectively). Tmax of rupatadine was extended by 1 h. C max in plasma did not change as a result of food intake. The differences were not clinically significant.

In the study of human excretion (40 mg of 14C-rupatadine), 34.6% of rupatadine is excreted by the kidneys, and 60.9% by the intestine within 7 days. Rupatadine undergoes significant pre-systemic metabolism when ingested. Unchanged active substance is found in urine and feces only in small amounts. This means that rupatadine is almost completely metabolized. In vitro metabolism studies in human liver microsomes indicate that rupatadine is metabolized predominantly by cytochrome P450 (isoenzyme CYP3A4).

In a study on healthy volunteers, when comparing results obtained in young and elderly people, the values of AUC and Cmax for rupatadine were higher in elderly participants in the study. This is probably due to a decrease in hepatic metabolism during the first passage through the liver in the elderly. These differences were noted only for rupatadine, and not for its metabolites. The average value of T1 / 2 rupatadine in elderly and young volunteers was 8.7 and 5.9 hours, respectively. Since the results for rupatadine and its metabolites were not clinically significant, it was concluded that, when rupatadine is administered to elderly patients at a dose of 10 mg, dose adjustment is not required.

Application of the substance Rupatadine fumarat

Symptomatic treatment of allergic rhinitis and urticaria in adults and adolescents (over 12 years).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to rupatadine; Children under 12 years of age (efficacy and safety not established); Kidney failure; liver failure; Pregnancy and lactation.

Restrictions

Patients with an elongated QT interval, unadjusted hypokalemia, persistent proarrhythmic conditions, such as clinically significant bradycardia, acute myocardial ischemia; Elderly patients (65 years and older); Simultaneous reception with statins; Simultaneous reception with grapefruit juice.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Rupatadine is contraindicated for use during pregnancy and lactation.

Side effects of the substance Rupatadine fumarat

Most often, patients receiving rupatadine reported adverse reactions such as drowsiness, headache, and fatigue, which occurred in 9.5; 6.9 and 3.2% of patients, respectively. In most cases, the elimination of rupatadine was not required. Classification of adverse reactions according to the frequency of development (number of reported cases / number of patients): very often -> 1/10; Often from 1/10 to 1/100; Infrequently - from 1/1000 to 1/100.

From the nervous system: often - drowsiness, headache, dizziness, fatigue, asthenia; Infrequent - reduced concentration of attention, irritability.

On the part of the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: infrequently - nosebleeds, dry nasal mucosa, pharyngitis, cough, dryness in the throat, pain in the pharynx and larynx, rhinitis.

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - dry mouth; Infrequently - nausea, diarrhea, indigestion, vomiting, abdominal pain, constipation.

From the side of metabolism and eating disorders: infrequently - increased appetite.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequent - rash.

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: infrequently - back pain, arthralgia, myalgia.

General disorders: infrequent - thirst, malaise, fever, weight gain.

Changes in laboratory indicators: infrequent - increased levels of CK, ALF, AST; Change in indicators of functional hepatic tests.

Interaction

Interaction with ketoconazole and erythromycin. The combined use of rupatadine in a dose of 20 mg and ketoconazole or erythromycin increases the systemic effect of rupatadine 10 times and the last - 2-3 times. The use of these combinations is not accompanied by changes in the QT interval or an increase in the incidence of adverse reactions compared with the separate use of these drugs.

However, rupatadine should be used with caution in conjunction with these drugs and other inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4.

Interaction with grapefruit juice. Simultaneous reception of rupatadine and grapefruit juice 3.5 times increases the overall action of rupatadine. Do not use grapefruit juice while taking rupatadine.

Interaction with alcohol. With simultaneous use with alcohol, rupatadine at a dose of 10 mg does not cause a more pronounced change in cognitive, psychomotor activity compared to taking only alcohol. A dose of 20 mg increases the changes caused by taking alcohol.

Interaction with drugs that depress the central nervous system. It is impossible to exclude the possibility of the interaction of rupatadine with other antihistamines and drugs that depress the central nervous system.

Interaction with statins. Due to the fact that some of the statins, like rupatadine, are metabolized by the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4, the possibility of increasing the level of CK when combined is not excluded. For these reasons, rupatadine should be used with caution at the same time as statins.

Overdose

No cases of rupatadine overdose have been described. In a study on the study of clinical safety, rupatadine was well tolerated in a daily dose of 100 mg for 6 days. The most common adverse reaction is drowsiness. When randomly ingested very high doses of rupatadine, induction of vomiting followed by the reception of activated charcoal is indicated. If this manipulation is impossible or ineffective, it is necessary to wash the stomach with an isotonic sodium chloride solution.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Rupatadine fumarat

Impact on the ability to drive and work with machinery. When using rupatadine in a dose of 10 mg, there was no effect on the ability to drive and work with mechanisms. At the same time, there are reports of drowsiness observed during treatment with rupatadine. In this regard, it is recommended to be cautious when driving a car or engaging in other potentially hazardous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions until an individual patient's reaction to rupatadine is established.