Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:普拉克索

我想要這個,給我價格

物质普拉克索拉的拉丁名字

Pramipexolum(Pramipexol

化学名称

(S)-2-氨基-4,5,6,7-四氢-6-(丙基氨基)苯并噻唑

总配方

C 10 H 17 N 3 S

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

反Parkinsonics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

CAS代码

104632-26-0

物质的特征普拉克索

白色或几乎白色的粉状物质。 熔化发生在296℃至301℃的范围内,并伴随分解。 在水中的溶解度大于20%,在甲醇中约为8%,在乙醇中约为0.5%,几乎不溶于二氯甲烷。

药理

药理作用是抗帕金森病。

非麦角胺激动剂多巴胺受体。 高度选择性刺激纹状体中的多巴胺受体,主要是D2受体家族的D3亚型(对D2受体家族的D2和D4亚型的亲和力略低)。 根据对动物的电生理研究,它激活纹状体和黑色物质中的多巴胺受体,从而影响纹状体神经元的脉冲水平。

在疾病的任何阶段降低运动障碍的严重程度。 减轻疾病症状(运动迟缓,震颤,僵硬等),减轻运动障碍和运动障碍的严重程度。 降低抑郁症和神经心理障碍的严重程度,包括 认知功能。

在实验研究中,证明了神经保护作用(刺激神经营养因子的产生等),从而有助于减缓多巴胺能神经元的退化。

它以单一疗法的形式和与左旋多巴组合用于帕金森病。 随机对照试验已经证明普拉克索的疗效,既有帕金森氏病早期患者,也没有同时接受左旋多巴制剂治疗,或者在使用左旋多巴制剂的情况下患有晚期疾病。 使用普拉克索组合治疗可以减少左旋多巴的剂量(在一些研究中几乎三分之一),随着UPDRS量表的II(日常活动)和III(运动功能)部分的改善,统一的BP量表)和期间关闭的持续时间的减少。

普拉克索治疗不宁腿综合征的疗效显示。

快速完全从消化道吸收。 约2小时后达到最大值。 食物摄入量增加1小时达到Cmax的时间,但不影响吸收的完整性。 绝对生物利用度超过90%,分布体积约为500升,与血浆蛋白结合为15%。 它累积在红细胞中(红细胞中的浓度与血浆中的浓度之比为2)。 血液中的平衡浓度在入院开始后2天内达到。 年龄健康志愿者中的T1 / 2 - 老年志愿者8小时 - 12小时主要由肾排出(肾小管分泌,可能通过有机阳离子转运系统) - 给药剂量的90%几乎完全不变。 肾清除量约为400ml / min。 女性的清除率比男性低30%(这可能是由于体重的差异)。 在帕金森病患者中,与健康老年志愿者相比,清除率可能降低30%。 在老年人(65岁及以上)中,青少年健康志愿者(年龄小于40岁),T1 / 2比T1 / 2增加了30%,T1 / 2增加了40%。与健康受试者相比,中度肾功能损害(Cl肌酐40 ml / min),清除率降低了60%,严重损伤(Cl肌酐20 ml / min)降低了75%。 血液透析患者的清除率极低。

在动物(小鼠和大鼠)的2年研究中,没有发现致癌作用的证据。 它在体外和体内测试中没有显示诱变作用。

在用普拉克索2.5mg / kg /天治疗的大鼠的生育力研究中(比用于人类的mg / m 2的治疗剂量高5.4倍),动物的发情持续时间和植入抑制增加。 这些作用与催乳素血清水平的降低有关(大鼠早期怀孕的植入和保存所必需)。

在以2.5mg / kg /天的剂量接受普拉克索的孕鼠(比人的mg / m 2的治疗剂量高5.4倍)的怀孕大鼠中,观察到植入的抑制。 在器官发生期间(怀孕7至16天)以1.5mg / kg /天的剂量介绍怀孕大鼠伴随胚胎完全吸收的高频率。 这些变化与大鼠(但不是在兔子和人类)中植入和早期怀孕所需的催乳素水平的降低有关。 由于这些研究观察到怀孕终止和胚胎早期丧失,潜在的致畸性未得到充分评估。 在最后一部分怀孕期间和整个哺乳期间用普拉克索0.5mg / kg /天(大约相当于人的mg / m 2的最大治疗剂量)或更高剂量的大鼠的后代,产后生长被延迟。 在器官发生期间接受10mg / kg /天的剂量的怀孕兔对胚胎发育没有负面影响。

当放射性标记的单剂量哺乳大鼠在其放射性乳剂中进行放射性测定时,其水平比同期血浆中牛奶高3-6倍。

许多研究表明普拉克索可以抑制人和大鼠中催乳素的分泌。

物质普拉克索的应用

帕金森病

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

使用限制

肾功能衰竭,动脉高压,标志性认知障碍,怀孕,母乳喂养。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

也许,如果预期的治疗效果超过了胎儿的潜在风险(没有进行适当的和良好控制的怀孕期间使用的研究)。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(没有关于渗入人乳的数据)。

普拉克索的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:疲劳,嗜睡/失眠,幻觉,del妄,遗忘,混乱,头晕,焦虑,抑郁,吞咽困难,肌张力障碍,静坐不动,思想障碍,自杀倾向,锥体外系综合征,运动障碍,震颤,gipostezii,运动失调,肌阵挛,共济失调,运动协调障碍,双重视力,住院麻痹,结膜炎,听力受损; 在少数情况下(剂量急剧下降或突然停药) - 精神安定型恶性综合征(高热,肌肉僵直,意识障碍,自主性不适)。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):直立性低血压,心动过速,心律失常。

在呼吸系统方面:呼吸困难,鼻炎,咽炎,鼻窦炎,流感样综合征,咳嗽。

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,消化不良,肠胃气胀,腹泻,口干,厌食,便秘。

肌肉骨骼系统部分:肌肉高渗,腿部肌肉痉挛,肌肉抽搐,重症肌无力,关节炎,滑囊炎。

其他:发烧; 外周水肿,出汗,眼压升高,性欲降低,阳ence,体重减轻; 排尿次数增多,尿路感染; 疼痛综合征,包括 胸部疼痛,腹痛,腰骶痛疼痛,颈部疼痛; 声音变化 增加CK的活性; 过敏反应。

相互作用

普拉克索将左旋多巴Cmax提高40%,并将Tmax从2.5小时降低至0.5小时。 西咪替丁增加普拉克索的AUC(50%)和T1 / 2(40%)。 通过同时施用由肾脏(包括雷尼替丁,地尔硫卓,扑热息痛,维拉帕米,奎尼丁和奎宁)的阳离子转运系统分泌的药物,普拉克索的清除率降低约20%。 多巴胺拮抗剂,包括 神经灵药(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯,噻吨酮)和甲氧氯普胺可降低疗效。

信息更新

与抗惊厥药的相互作用

在健康志愿者(n = 10)的研究中,显示左旋多巴/卡比多巴不影响普拉克索的药代动力学。 拉帕多巴并没有改变左旋多巴/卡比多巴的吸收量(AUC)或消除量,尽管它导致左旋多巴的Cmax增加约40%,左旋多巴的Tmax从2.5降低到0.5小时。

司来吉兰和左旋多巴不影响普拉克索的药代动力学。

普拉克索与金刚烷胺的相互作用尚未得到研究。 然而,与金刚烷胺的相互作用是可能的,因为这些药物具有相似的消除机制。

过量

治疗:胃灌洗,维持治疗 - 静脉注射液,心电图监测; 当有CNS激发的迹象时,可以显示精神安定药(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯)。 具体的解毒剂是未知的。

管理路线

内。

物质普拉克索的注意事项

应警告患者出现幻觉(特别是老年患者)的风险,发生直立性低血压的可能性(治疗开始时或剂量增加)。 有肾功能不全史的患者要注意。 建议逐渐取消普拉泊克(1周内)。

不要在车辆的工作车手和其职业与注意力集中度相关的人中使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pramipexole

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Pramipexole

Pramipexolum (genus. Pramipexoli)

Chemical name

(S) -2-Amino-4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-6- (propylamino) benzothiazole

Gross Formula

C10H17N3S

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

CAS Code

104632-26-0

Characteristics of substance Pramipexole

A white or almost white powdery substance. Melting it occurs in the range from 296 ° C to 301 ° C and is accompanied by decomposition. Solubility in water is more than 20%, in methanol - about 8%, in ethanol - about 0.5%, practically insoluble in dichloromethane.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Nonergotamine agonist dopamine receptors. Highly selective stimulates dopamine receptors in the striatum, predominantly the D3 subtype of the D2 receptor family (with a slightly lower affinity for the D2 and D4 subtypes of the D2 receptor family). According to electrophysiological studies on animals, it activates dopamine receptors in the striatum and black substance, thus affecting the level of impulse in the neurons of the striatum.

Reduces the severity of motor disorders at any stage of the disease. Weaken the symptoms of the disease (bradykinesia, tremor, rigidity, etc.), reduces the severity of motor fluctuations and dyskinesias. Reduces the severity of depression and neuropsychological disorders, incl. Cognitive functions.

In the experimental studies, the neuroprotective effect was demonstrated (it stimulates the production of neurotrophic factors, etc.), thus contributing to a slowing down of the degeneration of dopaminergic neurons.

It is used for Parkinson's disease both in the form of monotherapy, and in combination with levodopa. The efficacy of pramipexole has been demonstrated in randomized controlled trials, both in patients with early Parkinson's disease who did not receive simultaneous treatment with levodopa preparations, or in patients with advanced stage of the disease while using levodopa preparations. The use of pramipexole in combination therapy can reduce the dose of levodopa (in a number of studies - by almost a third) with an improvement in II ("Daily Activity") and III ("Motor Functions") parts of the UPDRS scale (unified BP scales) and a decrease in the duration of the "period Off ".

The effectiveness of pramipexole in the treatment of restless legs syndrome is shown.

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is reached after about 2 hours. Food intake increases the time to reach Cmax by 1 hour, but does not affect the completeness of absorption. Absolute bioavailability is more than 90%, volume of distribution is about 500 liters, binding to plasma proteins is 15%. It accumulates in erythrocytes (the ratio of the concentration in erythrocytes to the concentration in the plasma is 2). The equilibrium concentration in the blood is reached within 2 days after the beginning of the admission. T1 / 2 in young healthy volunteers - 8 hours, in elderly volunteers - 12 hours Excreted mainly by the kidneys (secreted by the renal tubules, possibly through the system of organic cation transport) - 90% of the administered dose, almost completely unchanged. Kidney clearance is about 400 ml / min. Clearance in women is 30% lower than in men (which may be due to a difference in body weight). In patients with Parkinson's disease, clearance may be reduced by 30% compared with healthy elderly volunteers. In elderly people (65 years and older), clearance is 30% lower, and T1 / 2 is increased by 40% compared to T1 / 2 in young healthy volunteers (age less than 40 years). With moderate impairment of renal function (Cl creatinine 40 ml / min), clearance decreases by 60% compared with healthy subjects, with severe impairment (Cl creatinine 20 ml / min) - by 75%. Clearance is extremely low in patients on hemodialysis.

In 2-year studies on animals (mice and rats) there was no evidence of a carcinogenic effect. It did not show a mutagenic effect in in vitro and in vivo tests.

In the study of fertility in rats treated with pramipexole 2.5 mg / kg / day (5.4 times higher than the therapeutic dose in mg / m2 for humans), the animals experienced an increase in the duration of estrus and inhibition of implantation. These effects were associated with a decrease in serum levels of prolactin (necessary for implantation and preservation of early pregnancy in rats).

In pregnant rats who received pramipexole at a dose of 2.5 mg / kg / day (5.4 times higher than the therapeutic dose in mg / m2 for humans), inhibition of implantation was observed. Introduction to pregnant rats at a dose of 1.5 mg / kg / day during organogenesis (from 7 to 16 days of pregnancy) was accompanied by a high frequency of complete resorption of the embryo. These changes were associated with a decrease in serum levels of prolactin required for implantation and early pregnancy in rats (but not in rabbits and humans). Since these studies observed termination of pregnancy and early loss of the embryo, the potential teratogenicity was not adequately assessed. In the offspring of rats treated with pramipexole 0.5 mg / kg / day (approximately equivalent to the maximum therapeutic dose in mg / m2 for humans) or higher during the last part of the pregnancy and throughout lactation, postnatal growth was delayed. Pregnant rabbits, receiving doses up to 10 mg / kg / day during organogenesis, did not have a negative effect on embryo-fetal development.

When administered radiolabeled single dose lactating rats in their milk radioactivity was determined, and its level was 3-6 times higher than in milk than in plasma at the same time intervals.

A number of studies have shown that pramipexole inhibits the secretion of prolactin in humans and rats.

Application of substance Pramipexole

Parkinson's disease.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Renal failure, arterial hypertension, marked cognitive impairment, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk for the fetus (adequate and well-controlled studies on use during pregnancy have not been conducted).

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (there is no data on penetration into human milk).

Side effects of Pramipexole

From the nervous system and sensory organs: fatigue, drowsiness / insomnia, hallucinations, delirium, amnesia, confusion, dizziness, anxiety, depression, dysphagia, dystonia, akathisia, thought disorders, suicidal tendencies, extrapyramidal syndrome, dyskinesia, tremor, gipostezii, hypokinesia, myoclonus, ataxia, impaired motor coordination, double vision, paralysis of accommodation, conjunctivitis, impaired hearing; in a few cases (with the rapid reduction of the dose or abrupt withdrawal) - neuroleptic malignant syndrome (hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, disturbance of consciousness, autonomic lability).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, arrhythmia.

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnea, rhinitis, pharyngitis, sinusitis, flu-like syndrome, coughing.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, indigestion, flatulence, diarrhea, dry mouth, anorexia, constipation.

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: muscle hypertonicity, cramps in the leg muscles, muscle twitching, myasthenia gravis, arthritis, bursitis.

Other: fever; Peripheral edema, sweating, increased intraocular pressure, decreased libido, impotence, weight loss; Increased frequency of urination, urinary tract infections; Pain syndrome, incl. Pain in the chest, abdominal pain, pain in the lumbosacral spine, pain in the neck; Change of voice; Increased activity of CK; Allergic reactions.

Interaction

Pramipexole increases Cmax levodopa by 40% and reduces Tmax from 2.5 to 0.5 hours. Cimetidine increases the AUC of pramipexole (by 50%) and T1 / 2 (by 40%). With simultaneous administration of drugs that are secreted by the cationic transport system of the kidneys (including ranitidine, diltiazem, triamterene, verapamil, quinidine and quinine), the clearance of pramipexole is reduced by approximately 20%. Dopamine antagonists, incl. Neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) and metoclopramide, may decrease efficacy.

Update of information

Interaction with anticonvulsants

In a study in healthy volunteers (n = 10), it was shown that levodopa / carbidopa does not affect the pharmacokinetics of pramipexole. Pramipexole did not change the amount of absorption (AUC) or elimination of levodopa / carbidopa, although it caused an increase in Cmax of approximately 40% and a decrease in Tmax of levodopa from 2.5 to 0.5 h.

Selegiline and levodopa do not affect the pharmacokinetics of pramipexole.

The interaction of pramipexole with amantadine has not been studied. However, interaction with amantadine is possible, because These drugs have a similar elimination mechanism.

Overdose

Treatment: gastric lavage, maintenance therapy - intravenous fluids, ECG monitoring; When there are signs of CNS excitation, neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones) can be shown. The specific antidote is unknown.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Pramipexole

Patients should be warned about the risk of hallucinations (especially elderly patients), the possibility of developing orthostatic hypotension (at the beginning of treatment or with increasing doses). Caution is prescribed in patients with a history of renal insufficiency. It is recommended to cancel pramipexole gradually (within 1 week).

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Lecrolyn eye drops 20mg/ml 10ml