Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Piribedil

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Piribedil的拉丁名字

Piribedilum(Piribedil

化学名称

2- [4-(1,3-苯并间二氧杂环戊烯-5-基甲基)-1-哌嗪基]嘧啶(和作为单甲磺酸盐)

总配方

C 16 H 18 N 4 O 2

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

反Parkinsonics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F06.7轻度认知障碍:脑退行性脑血管病的认知障碍; 神经性疾病认知障碍; 认知障碍; 认知障碍 认知障碍

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

H53.4视野缺陷:视场狭窄; 盲点

H54.2双眼低视力:年龄相关视力变化; 视力低下 视力下降; 视觉功能障碍

I70.2动脉粥样硬化:闭塞性动脉硬化症; 动脉硬化外周动脉; 动脉粥样硬化的下肢动脉; 外周动脉粥样硬化; 动脉粥样硬化四肢; 下肢闭塞性疾病; 动脉硬化闭塞症; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢动脉; 动脉粥样硬化闭塞性上肢; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢; 动脉粥样硬化; 肢体动脉病 动脉硬化闭塞性四肢; 动脉硬化闭塞症

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病:间歇性跛行综合征; 闭塞性动脉内膜炎 手足发绀; 血管收缩; 闭塞性疾病 间歇性跛行; 血管神经支配障碍 外周动脉痉挛; 动脉血管病 静脉功能不全及其并发症; 外周血管痉挛 冠状动脉血管痉挛 动脉内膜炎; 冷却停止 外周循环的咬合性疾病; 外周血管闭塞

R41.3.0 *减少内存:内存丢失; 记忆障碍 记忆力减弱 记忆障碍 健忘; 违规记忆 老年患者记忆障碍; 记忆障碍 与近期事件有关的记忆障碍

R41.8.0 *障碍智力障碍:二级违规记忆功能; 难点集中 精神活动的困难; 智力障碍 智力障碍; 智力障碍; 心理幼稚; 认知障碍; 违反知识分子 违反记忆功能; 违反智力活动; 违反思想 违反心理能力; 违反智力功能; 违反思想 弱化智力生产力; 积压心理发展; 原发性疾病助记功能; 降低智力生产力; 降低智力功能; 分心; 思想障碍; 思想障碍; 智力效率下降; 降低智力功能; 降低知识能力; 心理能力下降; 老年人心理能力下降; 精神功能下降 精神功能下降 减少老年记忆; 精神活动减少 智力水平降低 智力功能的恶化; 慢性精神障碍障碍

R54年龄相关疾病:外在老化迹象; 年龄相关眼病; 年龄相关视力损害; 年龄相关血管疾病; 年龄便秘 年龄相关的视力变化; 年龄相关的大脑变化; 年龄相关疾病; 年龄相关性听力损失; 老年医学实践; 老年性痴呆; 老年人钙和维生素D3缺乏; 脑血管病和年龄相关; 不朽的抑郁症 渐弱抑郁症 中老年新陈代谢修复 老年人和老年人营养不良; 老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 老年抑郁症 老年colpites; 老年精神病 年龄退化综合征 听力损失年龄; 老化; 脑衰老 生物的老化; 老年性痴呆; 抗衰老; 老年性退行性精神病 老年精神病 老年患者记忆障碍; 在老年人中进行障碍

CAS代码

3605-01-4

药理

药理作用是反帕金森病,多巴胺兴奋剂。

是多巴胺受体的激动剂。 刺激中枢神经系统中的多巴胺受体,主要在锥体束系统的核中。 增加脑组织供血量,耗氧量,改善大脑新陈代谢。 刺激神经冲动的传播,增加皮质神经元的电活动(在醒来期间和睡眠期间)。 激发血管平滑肌中的周围多巴胺受体并具有血管扩张作用。

快速从消化道吸收。 1小时后达到最大值,结合血浆蛋白质较低。 生物转化体内形成两种主要代谢物。 α相中的T1 / 2为1.7h,β相为6.9h。 它主要由肾脏排泄(68%以代谢物的形式)和胆汁(25%)。 用尿液24小时后,约50%的药物被取出,在48%〜100%之间。

物质Piribedil的应用

作为老龄化过程中认知功能和神经感觉缺陷的慢性损伤(包括注意力和记忆障碍)的额外症状治疗方法; 帕金森氏病(以单一疗法的形式 - 主要伴有震颤的形式),或作为联合治疗左旋多巴的一部分 - 无论是在疾病的最初阶段还是后期阶段,特别是涉及震颤的形式)。 作为由于下肢动脉疾病的闭塞性跛行的辅助对症治疗(第二阶段根据莱氏和枫丹氏分类); 治疗缺血性原发性眼病的症状(包括视力降低,视野变窄,颜色对比度下降)。

禁忌

超敏反应,动脉低血压,塌陷,心肌梗死(急性期),与精神分裂症联合给药,具有明显的抗精神病药物(氯氮平除外),怀孕,母乳喂养。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

禁止怀孕(没有进行适当的和良好对照的怀孕期间使用的研究)和哺乳期间。

没有定义胎儿的FDA行动类别。

物质Piribedil的副作用

焦虑,激动,嗜睡,精神障碍; 体位性低血压; 恶心,呕吐,肠胃气胀。

相互作用

多巴胺拮抗剂,包括 神经灵药(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯,噻吨酮)和甲氧氯普胺可以降低有效性(相互)。 由于有相互丧失功效的风险,不建议使用多巴胺拮抗剂组的吡哆醛和止吐药物之间的相互拮抗作用(联合摄取中和多巴胺拮抗剂组中的罂粟碱和止吐药物)。

过量

症状:呕吐

治疗:胃灌洗,对症治疗。

管理路线

内。

物质Piribedil的注意事项

如果在接受pyribeil的帕金森病患者中需要精神安定药物,那么剂量应该逐渐减少直到完全消除。 罂粟碱的突然消除可引起恶性的精神分裂症综合征。

如果服用piribedil引起消化系统疾病,可以开药作用于外周多巴胺受体(多潘立酮)的止吐药。

如果在服用piribedil的背景下存在严重嗜睡状态(突然睡着),则应考虑降低剂量或取消药物。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Broxinac eye drops 0.09% 1.7ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Piribedil

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Piribedil

Piribedilum (genus. Piribedili)

Chemical name

2- [4- (1,3-Benzodioxol-5-ylmethyl) -1-piperazinyl] pyrimidine (and as monomethanesulfonate)

Gross Formula

C16H18N4O2

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.7 Mild cognitive impairment: Cognitive impairment in degenerative and cerebrovascular diseases of the brain; Cognitive impairment in neurotic disorders; Cognitive impairment; Cognitive disorders; Cognitive Disorder

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

H53.4 Defects of the visual field: narrowing of the field of view; Scotoma

H54.2 Low vision of both eyes: Age-related changes in visual acuity; Low vision; Decreased visual acuity; Visual Function Disorders

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R41.8.0 * Disorders intellectual mnesticheskie: Secondary violations mnemonic functions; Difficulty concentrating; The difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual impairment; Intellectual-mental breach; Intellectual-mental disorder; psychic infantilism; Cognitive impairment; Violation of intellectual; Violation of mnemonic functions; Violation of intellectual activity; Violation of thinking; Violation of mental capacity; Violations of intellectual functions; Violations of thinking; Weakening intellectual productivity; Backlog of mental development; Primary disorders mnemonic functions; Lowering the intellectual productivity; Lowering the intellectual-mental functions; distraction; thought disorder; thought disorder; The decline of intellectual efficiency; Reduced intellectual-mental functions; Reducing the intellectual capacity; The decline of mental abilities; The decline of mental abilities in the elderly; The decline of mental function; The decline of mental function; Reduced memory in old age; Reduced mental activity; Reduced intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mental functions; Chronic disorders of mental capacity

R54 Age-related disease: External signs of aging; Age-related eye disease; Age-related visual impairment; Age-related vascular disease; Age constipation; Age-related changes in visual acuity; Age-related changes in the brain involutional; Age-related disorders; Age-related hearing loss; gerontological practice; senile dementia; Deficiency of calcium and vitamin D3 in the elderly; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; involutionary depression; involutional depression; Correction of metabolism in middle and old age; Malnutrition in elderly and senile age.; senile dementia; senile dementia; senile depression; senile colpites; senile psychosis; Syndrome of age involution; Hearing loss age; Aging; Brain Aging; The aging of the organism; senile dementia; senium; Senile involutional psychosis; senile psychosis; Memory impairment in elderly patients; Conduct disorders in the elderly

CAS Code

3605-01-4

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is Antiparkinsonian, dopaminomimetic.

Is an agonist of dopamine receptors. Stimulates dopamine receptors in the central nervous system, mainly in the nuclei of the extrapyramidal system. Increases the blood supply to brain tissue, oxygen consumption, improves brain metabolism. Stimulates the transmission of nerve impulses, increases the electrical activity of the neurons of the cortex (both during the waking period and during sleep). Excites peripheral dopamine receptors in the smooth muscles of the vessels and has a vasodilating effect.

Quickly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved after 1 h, binding to plasma proteins is low. Biotransformed in the body with the formation of two major metabolites. T1 / 2 in the α-phase is 1.7 h, in the β-phase - 6.9 h. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys (68% in the form of metabolites) and bile (25%). After 24 hours with urine, about 50% of the drug is withdrawn, in 48% - 100%.

Application of substance Piribedil

As an additional symptomatic therapy for chronic impairment of cognitive functions and neurosensory deficit in the course of aging (including attention and memory disorders); Parkinson's disease (in the form of monotherapy - in forms predominantly accompanied by tremor, or as part of combined therapy with levodopa - both at the initial and later stages of the disease, especially in forms involving tremor); As an auxiliary symptomatic therapy for intermittent claudication due to obliterating diseases of arteries of the lower extremities (stage II according to the classification of Lerish and Fontaine); Therapy of symptoms of ophthalmic diseases of ischemic origin (including reduction of visual acuity, narrowing of the field of view, decrease in contrast of colors).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, arterial hypotension, collapse, myocardial infarction (acute phase), joint administration with neuroleptics with pronounced antipsychotic properties (except for clozapine), pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (adequate and well-controlled studies on use during pregnancy have not been conducted) and during lactation.

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of the substance Piribedil

Anxiety, agitation, drowsiness, mental disorders; Orthostatic hypotension; Nausea, vomiting, flatulence.

Interaction

Dopamine antagonists, incl. Neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) and metoclopramide, can reduce the effectiveness (mutually). There is a mutual antagonism between pyribedil and antiemetic drugs of the group of dopamine antagonists (joint ingestion of pyribedil and antiemetic drugs of the group of central dopamine antagonists is not recommended due to the risk of mutual loss of efficacy).

Overdose

Symptoms: vomiting.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Piribedil

If neuroleptics are necessary in patients with Parkinson's disease who are receiving pyribedil, the dose should be reduced gradually until complete elimination. Sudden abolition of pyribedil can cause malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

If there is a digestive disorder caused by taking piribedil, it is possible to prescribe antiemetic drugs acting on peripheral dopamine receptors (domperidone).

If there is a state of severe drowsiness (up to a sudden falling asleep) on the background of taking piribedil, you should consider lowering the dose or canceling the drug.