Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Pergolide

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名称的物质Pergolide

Pergolidum(Pergolidi

化学名称

(8beta)-8 - [(甲硫基)甲基] -6-丙基麦角灵(和作为甲磺酸酯)

总配方

C 19 H 26 N 2 S

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

反Parkinsonics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

CAS代码

66104-22-1

药理

药理作用是抗帕金森病。

多巴因激动剂多巴因受体。 刺激大脑神经系统的突触后多巴胺受体(D1和D2)。 抑制催乳素的分泌,引起血清中生长激素浓度的短暂增加(肢端肥大症患者减少),降低血液中黄体生成激素的水平。

从消化道吸收良好,与血液蛋白结合90%。 代谢形成至少10种代谢物,包括 聚醚醚砜和高乐宁砜(在动物试验中表现出激动作用),以及N-去丙基甘草苷。 它主要由肾脏排泄。

在两年一次的pergolide致癌性研究中,当给小鼠施用食物(剂量比MPDT大340倍)和大鼠(剂量比MPDH大12倍)时,记录子宫肿瘤的病例(小鼠 - 子宫内膜肉瘤,大鼠 - 腺瘤和子宫肌层),可能是由于雌激素/孕激素比高,啮齿类动物是百草苷抑制作用的结果。

使用一系列体外和体内试验评估潜在致突变性,显示在大鼠肝微粒体代谢活化后点突变分析中的诱变活性较弱。 当对雄性和雌性小鼠施用0.6和1.7mg / kg /天的剂量时,其对生育力没有影响。 然而,当剂量增加至5.6mg / kg /天时,生育力降低(可能由于维持一定水平的孕酮在小鼠中提供正常植入所必需的血清催乳素含量的降低)。 在分别为375和133次的MPD剂量的小鼠和兔子中,对胎儿没有不利影响。

对人类怀孕期间使用的充分和良好控制的研究尚未进行。 然而,有证据表明,接受pergolide的妇女违反内分泌状态,33例怀孕最终导致健康儿童的诞生,6例怀孕伴随胎儿先天性畸形的形成,包括。 3重

物质Pergolide的应用

帕金森病(作为治疗左旋多巴/卡比多巴的辅助物)。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他麦角衍生物)。

使用限制

胸膜炎,胸膜纤维化,心包炎,胸膜或心包积液,历史腹膜后纤维化,怀孕,母乳喂养,儿童年龄(未定义儿童的安全性和有效性)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

也许,如果治疗的预期效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。 在治疗时,应停止母乳喂养(母乳分泌能力尚未研究,另外还有哺乳危险)。

物质Pergolide的副作用

神经系统和感觉器官:运动障碍,肌张力障碍,虚弱,头晕,头痛,幻觉,混乱,嗜睡或失眠,恶梦,焦虑,震颤,抑郁,人格变化,精神病,步态障碍和/或运动协调,Akathisia,锥体外综合征,感觉异常,运动不能,神经痛,言语障碍,视力障碍,包括。 复视,味觉异常。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):直立性低血压,血管舒张,降血压,高血压,昏厥,心悸,心律失常,心肌梗死,心包炎,心包积液,贫血。

在呼吸系统方面:鼻炎,鼻炎,咽炎,咳嗽,呼吸困难,胸膜炎,胸腔积液,胸膜纤维化。

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,口干,消化不良,便秘或腹泻,厌食。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:排尿次数增多,尿路感染,血尿,痛经。

肌肉骨骼系统:关节痛,滑囊炎,肌痛,肌张力增加,抽搐抽搐。

其他:疼痛综合征(胸部疼痛,颈部疼痛,腹痛,背痛等),流感样综合征,肿胀等。 外周,肿胀的脸; 出汗,升高或降低体重,腹膜后纤维化,皮疹。

相互作用

增强左旋多巴的作用,包括 抵押品(幻觉,混乱,运动障碍)。 多巴胺拮抗剂,包括 神经灵药(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯,噻吨酮)和甲氧氯普胺降低疗效。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,降血压,抽搐,CNS激发。

治疗方法:使用活性炭(代替洗胃后); 血压正常化,心功能维持,包括 使用抗心律失常药物 当中枢神经系统兴奋 - 任命神经安定药(从吩噻嗪或丁酰苯酮组); 有必要监测呼吸功能,确保肺的充分通气,保持正常水平的气体和电解质的血液。

管理路线

内。

物质保护剂的预防措施

在存在指示胸膜炎,胸腔积液,胸膜纤维化,心包炎,心包积液,腹膜后纤维化和其他类型类似病理学的病例存在的情况下谨慎使用(该类别的患者应进行仔细的临床观察,包括放射照相和实验室研究)。 心律失常患者需要注意。

关于可能(特别是治疗开始时)低血压,建议以小剂量开始治疗,并逐渐增加。 同时施用的左旋多巴/卡比多巴的剂量可以降低(达到每日平均剂量的左旋多巴 - 650毫克)。

取消长效苷,降低剂量或改变治疗方案应逐步进行(可能是恶性精神分裂症综合征的发展)

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Oftalamin bioregulator of eyes 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pergolide

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Pergolide

Pergolidum (genus. Pergolidi)

Chemical name

(8beta) -8 - [(Methylthio) methyl] -6-propylergoline (and as a mesylate)

Gross Formula

C19H26N2S

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

CAS Code

66104-22-1

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Ergoline agonist dopamine receptors. Stimulates postsynaptic dopamine receptors (D1 and D2) of the nigrostriral system of the brain. Suppresses the secretion of prolactin, causes a transient increase in the concentration of growth hormone in the serum (in patients with acromegaly - a decrease), reduces the level of luteinizing hormone in the blood.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract, binds to blood proteins by 90%. Metabolized with the formation of at least 10 metabolites, incl. Pergolide sulfoxide and pergolide sulfone (exhibit agonistic activity in animal tests), as well as N-despropyl pergolide. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys.

In a bi-annual pergolide carcinogenicity study, when mice were administered with food (doses 340 times greater than MPDT) and rats (at doses 12 times greater than MPDH), cases of uterine tumors were recorded (in mice - endometrial sarcoma, in rats - adenoma And myometrium carcinoma), probably due to a high estrogen / progesterone ratio, which in rodents is the result of prolagonin inhibiting action of pergolide.

Evaluation of potential mutagenicity using a series of in vitro and in vivo tests revealed a weak mutagenic activity in the analysis of point mutations after metabolic activation of rat liver microsomes. When doses of 0.6 and 1.7 mg / kg / day were administered to male and female mice, it had no effect on fertility. However, when the dose was increased to 5.6 mg / kg / day, fertility was lowered (possibly due to a decrease in the serum prolactin content necessary to maintain a certain level of progesterone providing normal implantation in mice). In mice and rabbits at doses exceeding the MPD at 375 and 133 times, respectively, there was no adverse effect on the fetus.

Adequate and well-controlled studies on use during pregnancy in humans have not been conducted. However, there is evidence that women who received pergolide in violation of endocrine status, 33 pregnancies culminated in the birth of healthy children, and 6 pregnancies were accompanied by the formation of congenital malformations of the fetus, including. 3 heavy.

Application of substance Pergolide

Parkinson's disease (as an adjunct to the treatment of levodopa / carbidopa).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other ergot derivatives).

Restrictions on the use

Pleurisy, pleural fibrosis, pericarditis, pleural or pericardial effusion, retroperitoneal fibrosis in history, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (safety and efficacy in children not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (the ability to excrete into breast milk has not been studied and, in addition, there is a risk of lactation).

Side effects of substance Pergolide

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dyskinesia, dystonia, asthenia, dizziness, headache, hallucinations, confusion, drowsiness or insomnia, nightmares, anxiety, tremor, depression, personality change, psychosis, gait disturbance and / or coordination of movements, Akathisia, extrapyramidal syndrome, paresthesia, akinesia, neuralgia, speech disorders, visual impairment, incl. Diplopia, taste disorders.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, vasodilation, lowering blood pressure, hypertension, fainting, palpitations, arrhythmia, myocardial infarction, pericarditis, pericardial effusion, anemia.

On the part of the respiratory system: rhinitis, epistaxis, pharyngitis, coughing, dyspnea, pleurisy, pleural effusion, pleural fibrosis.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, indigestion, constipation or diarrhea, anorexia.

On the part of the genitourinary system: increased frequency of urination, urinary tract infections, hematuria, dysmenorrhea.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, bursitis, myalgia, increased muscle tone, convulsive twitching.

Other: pain syndrome (pain in the chest, in the neck, abdominal pain, back pain, etc.), flu-like syndrome, swelling, incl. Peripheral, swelling of the face; Sweating, raising or lowering body weight, retroperitoneal fibrosis, skin rash.

Interaction

Enhances the effects of levodopa, incl. Collateral (hallucinations, confusion, dyskinesia). Dopamine antagonists, incl. Neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) and metoclopramide reduce efficacy.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, lowering of blood pressure, convulsions, CNS excitation.

Treatment: the use of activated charcoal (instead of or after washing the stomach); Normalization of blood pressure, maintenance of heart function, incl. Use of antiarrhythmics; When CNS is excited - the appointment of neuroleptics (from the phenothiazine or butyrophenone group); It is necessary to monitor the function of breathing, ensure adequate ventilation of the lungs, maintain a normal level of gases and electrolytes of blood.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Pergolide

Use with caution in the presence of an anamnesis indicating pleurisy, pleural effusion, pleural fibrosis, pericarditis, pericardial effusion, retroperitoneal fibrosis and other types of similar pathology (this category of patients should be under careful clinical observation, including radiographic and laboratory studies). Caution is needed in patients with arrhythmias.

In connection with the likely (especially at the beginning of therapy) hypotension, it is recommended to start treatment with small doses and gradually increase them. The dose of levodopa / carbidopa administered simultaneously can be reduced (up to an average daily dose of levodopa - 650 mg).

The abolition of pergolide, lowering of the dose or changing the treatment regimen should be carried out gradually (possibly the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome).

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 30 pills