Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Pergolide

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Pergolide

Pergolidum (Klasse. Pergolidi)

Chemischer Name

(8beta)-8 - [(Methylthio) Methyl] - 6-propylergoline (und als ein mesylate)

Grobe Formel

C19H26N2S

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Die G20 Parkinsonsche Krankheit: Eine zitternde Lähmung; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; die Parkinsonsche Krankheit; symptomatischer Parkinsonism

CAS Code

66104-22-1

Arzneimittellehre

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist antiparkinsonian.

Agonistendopaminempfänger von Ergoline. Stimuliert postsynaptische Dopaminempfänger (D1 und D2) des nigrostriral Systems des Gehirns. Unterdrückt die Sekretion von prolactin, verursacht eine vergängliche Steigerung der Konzentration des Wachstumshormons im Serum (in Patienten mit acromegaly - eine Abnahme), reduziert das Niveau des luteinizing Hormons im Blut.

Gut absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt, bindet zu Blutproteinen durch 90 %. Metabolized mit der Bildung von mindestens 10 metabolites, incl. Pergolide sulfoxide und pergolide sulfone (stellen agonistic Tätigkeit in Tiertests aus), sowie N-despropyl pergolide. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren.

In einem halbjährlichen pergolide carcinogenicity Studie, als Mäuse mit dem Essen (Dosen verwaltet wurden, die 340mal größer sind als MPDT) und Ratten (an Dosen, die 12mal größer sind als MPDH), wurden Fälle von Gebärmuttergeschwülsten (in Mäusen - endometrial Sarkom, in Ratten - Drüsengeschwulst Und myometrium Krebsgeschwür), wahrscheinlich wegen eines hohen Oestrogens / Progesteronverhältnis registriert, das in Nagetieren das Ergebnis von prolagonin das Hemmen der Handlung von pergolide ist.

Die Einschätzung des Potenzials mutagenicity das Verwenden einer Reihe in vitro und in Vivo-Tests hat eine schwache mutagenic Tätigkeit in der Analyse von Punkt-Veränderungen nach der metabolischen Aktivierung der Rattenleber microsomes offenbart. Als Dosen von 0.6 und 1.7 Mg / Kg / Tag zu weiblichen Mäusen männlichen Geschlechts verwaltet wurde, hatte es keine Wirkung auf die Fruchtbarkeit. Jedoch, als die Dosis zu 5.6 Mg / Kg / Tag vergrößert wurde, wurde Fruchtbarkeit (vielleicht wegen einer Abnahme im Serum prolactin Inhalt gesenkt, der notwendig ist, um ein bestimmtes Niveau von Progesteron aufrechtzuerhalten, das normale Implantation in Mäusen zur Verfügung stellt). In Mäusen und Kaninchen an Dosen, die den MPD in 375- und 133mal beziehungsweise überschreiten, gab es keine nachteilige Wirkung auf den Fötus.

Entsprechende und gut kontrollierte Studien auf dem Gebrauch während Schwangerschaft in Menschen sind nicht geführt worden. Jedoch gibt es Beweise, dass Frauen, die pergolide in der Verletzung des endokrinen Status, 33 Schwangerschaften erhalten haben, in der Geburt von gesunden Kindern kulminiert haben, und 6 Schwangerschaften durch die Bildung von angeborenen Missbildungen des Fötus, einschließlich begleitet wurden. 3 schwere.

Anwendung der Substanz Pergolide

Die Parkinsonsche Krankheit (als ein Zusatz zur Behandlung von levodopa / carbidopa).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu anderen ergot Ableitungen).

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Rippenfellentzündung, Pleuralfibrose, pericarditis, pleurale oder pericardial Effusion, retroperitoneale Fibrose in der Geschichte, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, das Alter von Kindern (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit in Kindern nicht definiert).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Vielleicht, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie das potenzielle Risiko zum Fötus überschreitet. Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden (die Fähigkeit nach Ex-Kreta in Brustmilch ist nicht studiert worden und außerdem es gibt ein Risiko der Laktation).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Pergolide

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: dyskinesia, dystonia, asthenia, Schwindel, Kopfweh, Halluzinationen, Verwirrung, Schläfrigkeit oder Schlaflosigkeit, Albträume, Angst, Beben, Depression, Persönlichkeitsänderung, Psychose, Gehweisenstörung und / oder Koordination von Bewegungen, Akathisia, extrapyramidal Syndrom, paresthesia, akinesia, Neuralgie, Redenunordnungen, Sehschwächung, incl. Diplopia, Geschmackunordnungen.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): Orthostatic hypotension, vasodilation, Blutdruck, Hypertonie senkend, Herzklopfen, Arrhythmie, myocardial Infarkt, pericarditis, pericardial Effusion, Anämie schwach zu werden.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: rhinitis, epistaxis, Rachenkatarrh, das Husten, die Atemnot, die Rippenfellentzündung, die Pleuraleffusion, die Pleuralfibrose.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, trocknet Mund, Verdauungsstörung, Verstopfung oder Diarrhöe, Anorexie aus.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: vergrößerte Frequenz der Urinabsonderung, Harnflächeninfektionen, hematuria, dysmenorrhea.

Vom musculoskeletal System: Arthralgia, bursitis, myalgia, hat Muskelton, das konvulsive Zucken vergrößert.

Anderer: Schmerzsyndrom (Schmerz in der Brust, im Hals, Unterleibsschmerz, Rückenschmerz, usw.), grippenähnliches Syndrom, Schwellung, incl. Peripherisch, Schwellung des Gesichtes; das Schwitzen, erhebend oder Körpergewicht, retroperitoneale Fibrose, Hautausschlag senkend.

Wechselwirkung

Erhöht die Auswirkungen von levodopa, incl. Kaution (Halluzinationen, Verwirrung, dyskinesia). Dopamingegner, incl. Neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) und metoclopramide reduzieren Wirkung.

Überdosis

Symptome: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Senken des Blutdrucks, der Konvulsionen, der CNS Erregung.

Behandlung: der Gebrauch von Aktivkohle (statt oder nach der Wäsche des Magens); Normalisierung des Blutdrucks, Wartung der Herzfunktion, incl. Gebrauch von antiarrhythmics; wenn CNS - die Ernennung von neuroleptics (vom phenothiazine oder der butyrophenone Gruppe) aufgeregt ist; es ist notwendig, die Funktion des Atmens zu kontrollieren, entsprechende Lüftung der Lungen zu sichern, ein normales Niveau von Gasen und Elektrolyte des Bluts aufrechtzuerhalten.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Pergolide

Verwenden Sie mit der Verwarnung in Gegenwart von einer Anamnesenanzeigen-Rippenfellentzündung, Pleuraleffusion, Pleuralfibrose, pericarditis, pericardial Effusion, retroperitoneale Fibrose und andere Typen der ähnlichen Pathologie (sollte diese Kategorie von Patienten unter der sorgfältigen klinischen Beobachtung, einschließlich radiographic und Laborstudien sein). Verwarnung ist in Patienten mit Arrhythmien erforderlich.

Im Zusammenhang mit dem wahrscheinlichen (besonders am Anfang der Therapie) hypotension wird es empfohlen, Behandlung mit kleinen Dosen anzufangen und allmählich sie zu vergrößern. Die Dosis von levodopa / carbidopa verwaltet kann gleichzeitig (bis zu einer durchschnittlichen täglichen Dosis von levodopa - 650 Mg) reduziert werden.

Die Abschaffung von pergolide, das Senken der Dosis oder das Ändern der Behandlungsregierung sollten allmählich (vielleicht die Entwicklung des bösartigen neuroleptic Syndroms) ausgeführt werden.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Levodopa
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Piribedil
 

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pergolide

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Pergolide

Pergolidum (genus. Pergolidi)

Chemical name

(8beta) -8 - [(Methylthio) methyl] -6-propylergoline (and as a mesylate)

Gross Formula

C19H26N2S

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

CAS Code

66104-22-1

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Ergoline agonist dopamine receptors. Stimulates postsynaptic dopamine receptors (D1 and D2) of the nigrostriral system of the brain. Suppresses the secretion of prolactin, causes a transient increase in the concentration of growth hormone in the serum (in patients with acromegaly - a decrease), reduces the level of luteinizing hormone in the blood.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract, binds to blood proteins by 90%. Metabolized with the formation of at least 10 metabolites, incl. Pergolide sulfoxide and pergolide sulfone (exhibit agonistic activity in animal tests), as well as N-despropyl pergolide. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys.

In a bi-annual pergolide carcinogenicity study, when mice were administered with food (doses 340 times greater than MPDT) and rats (at doses 12 times greater than MPDH), cases of uterine tumors were recorded (in mice - endometrial sarcoma, in rats - adenoma And myometrium carcinoma), probably due to a high estrogen / progesterone ratio, which in rodents is the result of prolagonin inhibiting action of pergolide.

Evaluation of potential mutagenicity using a series of in vitro and in vivo tests revealed a weak mutagenic activity in the analysis of point mutations after metabolic activation of rat liver microsomes. When doses of 0.6 and 1.7 mg / kg / day were administered to male and female mice, it had no effect on fertility. However, when the dose was increased to 5.6 mg / kg / day, fertility was lowered (possibly due to a decrease in the serum prolactin content necessary to maintain a certain level of progesterone providing normal implantation in mice). In mice and rabbits at doses exceeding the MPD at 375 and 133 times, respectively, there was no adverse effect on the fetus.

Adequate and well-controlled studies on use during pregnancy in humans have not been conducted. However, there is evidence that women who received pergolide in violation of endocrine status, 33 pregnancies culminated in the birth of healthy children, and 6 pregnancies were accompanied by the formation of congenital malformations of the fetus, including. 3 heavy.

Application of substance Pergolide

Parkinson's disease (as an adjunct to the treatment of levodopa / carbidopa).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other ergot derivatives).

Restrictions on the use

Pleurisy, pleural fibrosis, pericarditis, pleural or pericardial effusion, retroperitoneal fibrosis in history, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (safety and efficacy in children not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (the ability to excrete into breast milk has not been studied and, in addition, there is a risk of lactation).

Side effects of substance Pergolide

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dyskinesia, dystonia, asthenia, dizziness, headache, hallucinations, confusion, drowsiness or insomnia, nightmares, anxiety, tremor, depression, personality change, psychosis, gait disturbance and / or coordination of movements, Akathisia, extrapyramidal syndrome, paresthesia, akinesia, neuralgia, speech disorders, visual impairment, incl. Diplopia, taste disorders.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, vasodilation, lowering blood pressure, hypertension, fainting, palpitations, arrhythmia, myocardial infarction, pericarditis, pericardial effusion, anemia.

On the part of the respiratory system: rhinitis, epistaxis, pharyngitis, coughing, dyspnea, pleurisy, pleural effusion, pleural fibrosis.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, indigestion, constipation or diarrhea, anorexia.

On the part of the genitourinary system: increased frequency of urination, urinary tract infections, hematuria, dysmenorrhea.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, bursitis, myalgia, increased muscle tone, convulsive twitching.

Other: pain syndrome (pain in the chest, in the neck, abdominal pain, back pain, etc.), flu-like syndrome, swelling, incl. Peripheral, swelling of the face; Sweating, raising or lowering body weight, retroperitoneal fibrosis, skin rash.

Interaction

Enhances the effects of levodopa, incl. Collateral (hallucinations, confusion, dyskinesia). Dopamine antagonists, incl. Neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) and metoclopramide reduce efficacy.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, lowering of blood pressure, convulsions, CNS excitation.

Treatment: the use of activated charcoal (instead of or after washing the stomach); Normalization of blood pressure, maintenance of heart function, incl. Use of antiarrhythmics; When CNS is excited - the appointment of neuroleptics (from the phenothiazine or butyrophenone group); It is necessary to monitor the function of breathing, ensure adequate ventilation of the lungs, maintain a normal level of gases and electrolytes of blood.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Pergolide

Use with caution in the presence of an anamnesis indicating pleurisy, pleural effusion, pleural fibrosis, pericarditis, pericardial effusion, retroperitoneal fibrosis and other types of similar pathology (this category of patients should be under careful clinical observation, including radiographic and laboratory studies). Caution is needed in patients with arrhythmias.

In connection with the likely (especially at the beginning of therapy) hypotension, it is recommended to start treatment with small doses and gradually increase them. The dose of levodopa / carbidopa administered simultaneously can be reduced (up to an average daily dose of levodopa - 650 mg).

The abolition of pergolide, lowering of the dose or changing the treatment regimen should be carried out gradually (possibly the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome).

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 30 pills