Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Phencarol

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:肌内注射液 片

活性物质:槲皮那

ATX

R06A抗组胺药物的全身作用

药理组:

抗过敏药 - H1组胺受体阻断剂[H1-抗组胺药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干热病; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L30.9未指定的皮炎:二次细菌感染并发的过敏性皮肤病; 肛门湿疹 细菌成熟; 静脉湿疹; 静脉炎皮炎; 皮肤炎症; 与植物接触时皮肤炎症; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症皮肤反应; 皮肤炎症过程; 止血性皮炎; 真菌性湿疹 真菌皮肤病 皮炎; 皮炎是停滞不前 肛门区皮炎和湿疹; 皮炎急性接触; 肛周皮炎; 皮肤病; 头皮皮肤病; 银屑病皮肤病; 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 皮肤病; 皮肤瘙痒 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 明显的湿疹表现 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒湿疹; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 真湿疹 皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应; 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 宪法湿疹 湿疹湿疹呕吐性炎症性皮肤病; 死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病; 非过敏性皮炎; 数字湿疹 急性接触性湿疹; 急性炎症性皮肤病; 急性皮肤病; 急性严重皮肤病; 肛周皮炎; 浅表皮肤病; 亚急性接触性湿疹; 简单的皮炎; 职业性皮炎; 心理性皮肤病; 新生儿泡沫性皮炎; 脓疱疹 刺激和发红的皮肤; 低易燃湿疹; 干性萎缩性湿疹; 干性湿疹; 有毒皮炎; 耳湿疹如皮炎; 慢性湿疹; 慢性皮肤病; 慢性皮肤病;慢性常见皮肤病; 鳞状丘疹皮肤病; 湿疹; 湿疹肛门区; 手湿疹; 湿疹接触; 湿疹地衣 湿疹Nummular; 湿疹急性 湿疹急性接触 湿疹亚急性 湿疹性皮肤炎 湿疹样皮疹; 结果外生 内源性湿疹;臀部皮炎 有限瘙痒性皮炎

L40银屑病:慢性斑块性银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的广义形式; 银屑病性皮肤炎 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病牛皮癣 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮部位的皮肤; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性银屑病 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; Koebner现象; 银屑病

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

组成

肌内注射液1 ml

活性物质:海芬那酸(phencarol base)10mg

(以物质的100%计)

辅助物质:谷氨酸 - 6.26 mg; 注射用水 - 高达1毫升

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:盐酸海尼那定10mg; 25毫克; 50毫克

辅料:马铃薯淀粉 - 14.5 / 40.5 / 74mg; 蔗糖 - 25 / 33.5 / 55mg; 玉米改性玉米淀粉 - / - / - 20 mg; 硬脂酸钙 - 0.5 / 1 / 1mg

剂型说明

溶液:澄清,无色液体。

片剂:圆形圆柱形,白色或几乎白色,有斜面。

药理作用

作用方式 - 减充血,抗过敏,止痒,抗渗。

药效学

H1组胺受体的药物海芬那敏阻断剂的活性物质 - 阻止了过敏反应的发展和促进过程。 具有抗过敏,抗渗,止痒作用,防止组织发生过敏性炎症。 削弱组胺的作用,降低其对血管通透性的影响(降低渗透性,具有抗水肿作用),降低其对肠道平滑肌的支气管扩张作用和痉挛作用,降低组胺的降血压作用。 联苯那定降低组织中的组胺含量(由于活化二氨基氧化酶 - 使组氨胺失活的酶)的能力。 在治疗过程中,海萘那定的抗组胺药效果不会降低。 具有中度的抗丝氨酸作用,显示出弱的m-胆碱阻断活性。 对中枢神经系统不起作用。

药代动力学

IM介绍解决方案

IM引入后,溶液迅速吸收,30分钟后达到血浆中的海参素的C max。 海芬那酸具有较低的亲脂性,穿透不良BBB。 在肝脏中发现活性物质含量最高,在肺和肾中略低,在脑中最低(小于0.05%,这说明没有显着的镇静和催眠作用)。 药物在肝脏中代谢,形成不活跃的代谢物,主要由肾脏排出。

45%的海芬那酸被快速地从胃肠道吸收,并且在30分钟内它被发现在身体的组织中。 1小时后血浆中活性物质的最大值达到最大值。 它具有低亲脂性,穿透BBB渗透性差。 在肝脏中发现活性物质含量最高,在肺和肾中略少,在脑中最低(小于0.05%,这说明对中枢神经系统没有抑制作用)。 苯海那定在肝脏中代谢。 代谢物被肾脏和肠排出。 药物的非吸收部分从肠排出。

药物指示剂

IM介绍解决方案

在严重的情况下,在以下情况和疾病中需要/使用抗组胺药:

花粉症;

麻疹;

血管性水肿(血管性水肿)(血管性水肿)。

花粉症;

急性和慢性荨麻疹;

血管性水肿;

过敏性鼻炎;

皮肤病,包括 湿疹,牛皮癣,神经性皮炎,皮肤瘙痒。

禁忌

对于所有剂型

个别不耐受于海芬那嗪,对药物的任何成分过敏;

怀孕;

母乳喂养期

谨慎:消化道疾病,肝肾。

除了IM介绍的解决方案

儿童年龄至18岁。

谨慎:SSS代偿失常。

另外对于平板电脑

糖/异麦芽糖酶缺乏,对果糖不耐受,葡萄糖/半乳糖吸收不良,t。 LS含有蔗糖;

3岁以下的儿童(片剂,10和25毫克),长达18年(片剂,50毫克)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

不建议在整个怀孕期间申请。

如果有必要治疗药物,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

该药物耐受性良好。 干燥口腔粘膜很罕见,恶心,呕吐,嗜睡,过敏反应,头痛。

相互作用

它不会增加酒精和催眠药对中枢神经系统的抑郁作用。 具有弱M-holinoblokiruyuschimi特性,可以降低胃肠道的运动,增加缓慢吸收的药物(例如间接作用的抗凝剂 - 香豆素衍生物)的吸收。

给药和管理

IM介绍解决方案

IM。

由于刺激性作用,不能使用SC给药。

Pollinosis:2毫升(20毫克),每天2次,共3天,然后2毫升(20毫克),每天一次,持续2天。 治疗的总时间为5天。

最大单剂量为20 mg; 最大日剂量为40mg。

荨麻疹和血管性水肿(Quincke水肿):2ml(20mg),每天2次,共5天,然后2ml(20mg),每天一次,持续3天。 治疗的总时间为8天。

最大单剂量为20 mg; 最大日剂量为40毫克。

缓解急性过敏反应后,建议以片剂的形式使用芬卡罗尔。

里面,饭后

制剂的剂量方案与所有使用适应症一致。 给予西伐他汀可能会受到过敏反应的严重程度,患者的个体敏感性以及可能的副作用的严重程度的影响。

成人 - 每日一次1-4次1-4mg或25mg,每日2-4次。 最大日剂量为200mg。 治疗过程的持续时间平均为10-20天。 如有需要,重复治疗。

3至7岁的儿童 - 每日10毫克; 7至12岁 - 每日10-15毫克2-3次; 超过12岁 - 1桌。 25毫克,每日2-3次。 课程持续时间为10-15天。

过量

症状:干性粘膜,头痛,呕吐,腹痛等消化不良。

治疗:症状。 需要冲洗胃,服用活性炭,立即咨询医生。

特别说明

没有表达的白介素治疗效果,您可以向具有抗胆碱能活性的抗组胺药禁忌的患者开处方药。

儿童。 推荐使用25或10毫克Fenkarol片剂。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 芬卡罗尔被批准使用,其工作需要注意力集中和快速的精神运动反应(车辆管理和机制工作),但建议事先确定(通过短期任用)药物是否具有镇静作用。

发行表格

肌内注射溶液,10mg / ml。 在中性玻璃的安瓿中,1或2ml。 在轮廓丙烯酸包装由透明PVC膜制成,10片。 1轮廓细胞包装在一堆纸板。

片剂,10mg,25mg。 对于10选项卡。 在平面电池组件中。 2个轮廓正方形在一包纸板。

片剂,50毫克。 在PVC膜和铝箔的电池包装的轮廓中,15个。 1或2个轮廓正方形在一包纸板。

生产厂家

JSC“Olainfarm”

药房的休假条件

IM介绍解决方案。 处方。

片。 没有食谱。

药物保存条件

在一个干燥的地方,避光。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物保存期限Phencarol

片剂10毫克 - 5年。

片剂25毫克 - 5年。

片剂50毫克 - 4年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 14 10ml for strengthening the veins and the prevention of venous diseases

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phencarol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intramuscular injection; Tablets

Active substance: Quifenadine*

ATX

R06A Antihistamines of systemic action

Pharmacological groups:

Antiallergic agent - H1-histamine receptor blocker [H1-antihistamines]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

Composition

Solution for intramuscular injection 1 ml

active substance: Hifenadine (phencarol base) 10 mg

(In terms of 100% of the substance)

Auxiliary substances: glutamic acid - 6.26 mg; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Hifenadine hydrochloride 10 mg; 25 mg; 50 mg

Auxiliary substances: potato starch - 14.5 / 40.5 / 74 mg; Sucrose - 25 / 33.5 / 55 mg; Corn modified corn starch - - / - / 20 mg; Calcium stearate - 0.5 / 1/1 mg

Description of dosage form

Solution: clear, colorless liquid.

Tablets: round planocylindrical, white or almost white, with a bevel.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - decongestant, antiallergic, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

The active substance of the drug hifenadin - blocker of H1-histamine receptors, - prevents the development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Has antiallergic, antiexudative and antipruritic action, preventing the development of allergic inflammation in the tissue. Weaken the effect of histamine, reduce its effect on vascular permeability (reducing permeability, has anti-edematous effect), reduces its bronchospastic effect and spasmogenic effect on the smooth muscles of the intestine, weakens the hypotensive effect of histamine. Hyphenadine reduces histamine content in tissues (due to the ability to activate diaminoxidase - an enzyme that inactivates histamine). At course treatment, the antihistamine effect of hifenadine does not decrease. Has a moderate antiserotonin effect, shows a weak m-cholinoblocking activity. Does not exert a depressing effect on the central nervous system.

Pharmacokinetics

Solution for the IM introduction

After the IM introduction, the solution is rapidly absorbed and Cmax of hifenadine in the blood plasma is reached after 30 minutes. Hifenadine has low lipophilicity, poorly penetrates the BBB. The highest content of active substance is found in the liver, slightly less in the lungs and kidneys, the lowest in the brain (less than 0.05%, which explains the absence of pronounced sedative and hypnotic effect). The drug is metabolized in the liver, forming inactive metabolites, which are excreted mainly by the kidneys.

Tablets

45% of hifenadine is rapidly absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract and within 30 minutes it is found in the tissues of the body. Cmax of the active substance in the blood plasma is achieved after 1 hour. It has low lipophilicity, poorly penetrates through the BBB. The highest content of active substance is found in the liver, slightly less in the lungs and kidneys, the lowest in the brain (less than 0.05%, which explains the absence of depressing effect on the central nervous system). Hyphenadine is metabolized in the liver. Metabolites are excreted by the kidneys and intestines. The non-absorbed part of the drug is excreted from the intestine.

Indication of the drug Phencarol

Solution for the IM introduction

In the case of severe course and the need for / m use of antihistamines in the following conditions and diseases:

Pollinosis;

hives;

Angioedema (angioedema) (angioedema).

Tablets

Pollinosis;

Acute and chronic urticaria;

Angioedema;

Allergic rhinitis;

Dermatoses, incl. Eczema, psoriasis, neurodermatitis, itchy skin.

Contraindications

For all dosage forms

Individual intolerance to hifenadine, hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding.

With caution: diseases of the digestive tract, liver and kidneys.

In addition to the solution for the IM introduction

Children's age till 18 years.

With caution: decompensated SSS.

Additionally for tablets

Deficiency of sugar / isomaltase, intolerance to fructose, glucose / galactose malabsorption, t. LS contains sucrose;

Children under 3 years (tablets, 10 and 25 mg), up to 18 years (tablets, 50 mg).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

It is not recommended to apply throughout pregnancy.

If it is necessary to treat the drug, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

The drug is well tolerated. It is rare to dry the mucous membrane of the mouth, nausea, vomiting, drowsiness, allergic reactions, headache.

Interaction

It does not increase the depressing effect of alcohol and hypnotics on the central nervous system. Possessing weak M-holinoblokiruyuschimi properties, can reduce the motility of the gastrointestinal tract and increase the absorption of slowly absorbed drugs (for example, anticoagulants of indirect action - coumarin derivatives).

Dosing and Administration

Solution for the IM introduction

IM.

SC administration is not used because of irritant action.

Pollinosis: 2 ml (20 mg) 2 times a day for 3 days, then 2 ml (20 mg) once a day for 2 days. The total duration of treatment is 5 days.

The maximum single dose is 20 mg; The maximum daily dose is 40 mg.

Urticaria and angioedema (Quincke's edema): 2 ml (20 mg) 2 times a day for 5 days, then 2 ml (20 mg) once a day for 3 days. The total duration of treatment is 8 days.

The maximum single dose is 20 mg; The maximum daily dose is 40 mg.

After relief of acute allergic reactions it is recommended to switch to the use of Fenkarol in the form of tablets.

Tablets

Inside, after a meal.

The dosage regimen of the preparation coincides with all indications for use. The dosing of hifenadine may be affected by the severity of the allergic reaction, the individual sensitivity of the patient, as well as the severity of possible side effects.

Adults - 50 mg 1-4 times a day or 25 mg 2-4 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 200 mg. The duration of the course of treatment is on average 10-20 days. If necessary, repeat treatment.

Children from 3 to 7 years - 10 mg 2 times a day; From 7 to 12 years - 10-15 mg 2-3 times a day; Over 12 years old - 1 table. 25 mg 2-3 times a day. The duration of the course is 10-15 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: dry mucous membranes, headache, vomiting, abdominal pain and other dyspepsia.

Treatment: symptomatic. It is necessary to rinse the stomach, take activated charcoal, immediately consult a doctor.

Special instructions

The absence of an expressed holinoblokiruyuschey effect allows you to prescribe the drug to patients who are contraindicated with antihistamines that have anticholinergic activity.

Children. Children are recommended to use Fenkarol tablets, 25 or 10 mg.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. Fenkarol is approved for use by persons whose work requires increased concentration of attention and rapid psychomotor reaction (vehicle management and work with mechanisms), but it is recommended to determine in advance (by short-term appointment) whether the drug has a sedative effect.

Release form

Solution for intramuscular injection, 10 mg / ml. In ampoules of neutral glass, 1 or 2 ml. In contour acrylic packaging made of transparent PVC film, 10 pcs. 1 contour cellular packaging in a pack of cardboard.

Tablets, 10 mg, 25 mg. For 10 tab. In a planar cell package. 2 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

Tablets, 50 mg. In the outline of the cell packaging of PVC film and aluminum foil, 15 pcs. 1 or 2 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

JSC "Olainfarm"

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Solution for the IM introduction. On prescription.

Tablets. Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Phencarol

In a dry place protected from light.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Phencarol

Tablets 10 mg - 5 years.

Tablets 25 mg - 5 years.

Tablets 50 mg - 4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Sermion 30mg 30 pills