Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Suprastin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射和肌肉注射液; 片

活性物质:氯吡胺*

ATX

R06AC03氯吡胺

药理组:

抗过敏药 - H1组胺受体阻断剂[H1-抗组胺药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎; SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干热病; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎季节性; 过敏性季节性鼻炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L23过敏性接触性皮炎:过敏性皮炎;脓性过敏性皮肤病; 接触过敏反应; 接触性过敏性皮炎; 接触性过敏性皮炎; 光敏接触性皮炎

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L30.9未指定的皮炎:二次细菌感染并发的过敏性皮肤病; 肛门湿疹 细菌成熟; 静脉湿疹; 静脉炎皮炎; 皮肤炎症; 与植物接触时皮肤炎症; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症皮肤反应; 皮肤炎症过程; 止血性皮炎; 真菌性湿疹 真菌皮肤病 皮炎; 皮炎是停滞不前 肛门区皮炎和湿疹; 皮炎急性接触; 肛周皮炎; 皮肤病; 头皮皮肤病; 银屑病皮肤病; 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 皮肤病; 皮肤瘙痒 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 明显的湿疹表现 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒湿疹; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 真湿疹 皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应; 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 宪法湿疹 湿疹湿疹呕吐性炎症性皮肤病; 死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病; 非过敏性皮炎; 数字湿疹 急性接触性湿疹; 急性炎症性皮肤病; 急性皮肤病; 急性严重皮肤病; 肛周皮炎; 浅表皮肤病; 亚急性接触性湿疹; 简单的皮炎; 职业性皮炎; 心理性皮肤病; 新生儿泡沫性皮炎; 脓疱疹 刺激和发红的皮肤; 低易燃湿疹; 干性萎缩性湿疹; 干性湿疹; 有毒皮炎; 耳湿疹如皮炎; 慢性湿疹; 慢性皮肤病; 慢性皮肤病;慢性常见皮肤病; 鳞状丘疹皮肤病; 湿疹; 湿疹肛门区; 手湿疹; 湿疹接触; 湿疹地衣 湿疹Nummular; 湿疹急性 湿疹急性接触 湿疹亚急性 湿疹性皮肤炎 湿疹样皮疹; 结果外生 内源性湿疹;臀部皮炎 有限瘙痒性皮炎

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

T78.1对食物的病理反应的其他表现:对食物的过敏反应; 对牛奶蛋白过敏; 对母乳蛋白过敏; 过敏食物 从出生不良的母牛人工喂养牛奶蛋白质; 多种食物过敏; 奶粉同化的干扰 食物同化的干扰; 婴幼儿奶牛蛋白不耐受; 不耐牛奶蛋白质; 不耐牛奶; 不容忍某些食物; 食物过敏; 食物和药物过敏; 食物不容忍 肠道刺激食物

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

T80.6其他血清反应:血清病; 过敏反应如血清病; 严重疾病加速

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素的过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状; 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏症状 过敏性喉水肿; allergopathy; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏性反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

W57用无毒昆虫和其他非静脉节肢动物咬或叮咬:对昆虫叮咬过敏反应; 昆虫咬后皮肤反应; 对昆虫叮咬的反应; 蚊子咬 吮吸昆虫的叮咬 咬一只昆虫; 黄蜂的咬

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:盐酸氯吡胺25mg

辅助物质:硬脂酸-3mg; 明胶-4mg; 羧甲基淀粉钠(A型) - 6mg; 滑石 - 6毫克; 土豆淀粉 - 40 mg; 乳糖一水合物116mg

静脉内和肌内注射液1 ml

活性物质:盐酸氯吡嗪20 mg

赋形剂:注射用水 - 高达1毫升

剂型说明

片剂:白色或灰白色的圆盘形式,有一面,雕刻“SUPRASTIN”在一边,有风险 - 另一方面,没有或几乎没有气味。

溶液:澄清无色,含有弱特征气味。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药。

药效学

氯吡胺 - 三硒胺(pyribenzamine)的氯代类似物是属于乙二胺性抗组胺药的典型抗组胺药物。

H1组胺受体阻断剂具有抗组胺和m-胆碱阻断作用,具有止吐作用,中度解痉和周围胆碱阻断活性。

药代动力学

口服时,几乎完全从消化道吸收。 摄入后15-30分钟内氯吡胺的治疗效果在给药后第一个小时内达到最大值,持续3-6小时。 它在体内分布良好,包括CNS。 在肝脏中剧烈代谢。 它主要由肾排出。 在儿童中,排泄发生比成年患者更快。

指示药物Suprastin

麻疹;

血清病;

季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎;

结膜炎;

接触性皮炎;

瘙痒;

急性和慢性湿疹;

特应性皮炎;

食物和药物过敏;

对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应;

血管性水肿(血管性水肿) - 辅助。

禁忌

对药物组分的过敏反应;

支气管哮喘急性发作;

3岁以下儿童(适用于该剂型);

乳糖酶不足,乳糖不耐受,葡萄糖/半乳糖吸收不良(因为片剂含有116毫克乳糖一水合物);

怀孕;

哺乳期

谨慎:闭角型青光眼; 癃; 前列腺增生; 肝和/或肾功能受损; 心血管疾病; 老年病人。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

对孕妇使用抗组胺药没有适当的控制研究。 根据这一点,在怀孕期间服用Suprastin®(特别是在妊娠前和最后一个月)应该仅在对母亲的潜在益处超过对胎儿的可能风险的情况下。

如果哺乳期需要使用药物,则应解决停止母乳喂养的问题。

副作用

一般来说,副作用极少发生,是临时的,药物停药后通过。

从血液和淋巴系统:非常罕见 - 白细胞减少,粒细胞缺乏症,溶血性贫血等细胞组成的血液变化。

从中枢神经系统一侧:嗜睡,疲劳,眩晕,神经兴奋,震颤,头痛,欣快,抽搐,脑病。

从视觉器官的一侧:视力模糊,青光眼,眼压升高。

从CVS:降低血压,心动过速,心律失常。 这些副作用和药物摄入之间并不总是建立直接的关系。

从胃肠道:腹部不适,口干,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,便秘,食欲不振或增加,上腹部疼痛。

肌肉骨骼和结缔组织侧面肌肉无力。

从肾脏和尿道侧:排尿困难,留尿。

其他:光敏,过敏反应。

如果发生上述任何一种情况,您应该停止服用药物,并立即咨询医生。

相互作用

该药增强了药物的效果:巴比妥类,m-holinoblokatorov,阿片类镇痛药。

MAO抑制剂可以增强和延长氯吡胺的抗胆碱能作用。

当与耳毒素组合使用时,Suprastin®可以掩盖早期的耳毒性症状。

抗组胺药会扭曲皮肤过敏反应的检测结果,因此,在定期检测前几天,应停用此类药物。

给药和管理

里面,用食物,不用咀嚼,用足够的水冲洗。

成人:指定1张桌子。 每天3-4次(75-100mg /天)。

儿童:3岁至6岁 - 1/2张桌子。 每天2次; 6至14岁 - 1/2桌。 (12.5毫克),每天2-3次。

在患者没有副作用的情况下,剂量可以逐渐增加,但最大剂量不应超过2mg / kg。

治疗过程的持续时间取决于疾病的症状,其持续时间和过程。

特殊病人群体

老人,憔悴的病人。 使用Suprastin®需要格外小心。 在这些患者中,抗组胺药通常会引起副作用(眩晕,嗜睡)。

肝功能受损的患者 由于肝脏疾病中药物活性成分的代谢降低可能需要减少剂量。

肾功能受损的患者 可能需要改变药物的方案并减少剂量,因为活性成分主要通过肾脏释放。

注射:

IM,IV(仅适用于在医生监督下的急性严重病例!)

成人:推荐的日剂量为1-2毫升(1-2安)IM。

儿童:推荐的初始剂量 - 1至12个月龄 - 0.25 ml(1/4 amp。)W / m; 1至6年 - 0.5ml(1/2安培)W / m; 6至14年 - 0,5-1毫升(1 / 2-1安培)W /米。

取决于患者的反应和观察到的副作用,剂量可以小心增加。 但是,剂量不应超过2mg / kg。 严重过敏时,应慎用缓慢静脉注射治疗,然后继续注射IM或服用药物。

特殊病人组(两种形式的一般建议)

老年人,憔悴患者:使用Suprastin®需要非常小心。 在这些患者中,抗组胺药通常会引起副作用(眩晕,嗜睡)。

肝功能受损的患者:由于肝脏疾病中药物活性成分的代谢降低,可能需要减少剂量。

肾功能受损的患者:由于活性成分主要通过肾脏释放,因此可能需要改变药物的方案并减少剂量。

过量

症状:幻觉,焦虑,共济失调,运动协调障碍,神经痛,抽搐。 在幼儿 - 兴奋,焦虑,口干,固定扩张瞳孔,红脸,窦性心动过速,尿潴留,发烧,昏迷。

在成人身上,间歇性观察发烧和发红,经过一段时间的兴奋,随后出现抽搐和惊厥性抑郁,昏迷。

治疗:在服用药物后12小时内,有必要洗胃(应注意药物的抗胆碱能作用可以防止胃排空)。 还显示了使用活性炭。

有必要监测血压和呼吸的参数。 症状治疗,复苏。 具体的解毒剂是未知的。

特别说明

当与耳毒素组合使用时,Suprastin®可以掩盖早期的耳毒性症状。

肝脏和肾脏的疾病可能需要药物剂量的变化(减少),患者应该通知医生肝脏或肾脏疾病的存在。 晚上服用药可以增加反流性食管炎的症状。

Suprastin®可以增强酒精对中枢神经系统的影响,因此,当服用Suprastin®时,您应避免饮酒。

长期使用抗组胺药可能导致血液系统和造血(白细胞减少,粒细胞缺乏症,血小板减少症,溶血性贫血)的侵犯。 如果在长时间使用的时候,体温,喉炎,皮肤苍白,黄疸,口腔溃疡形成,血肿异常,出血异常和出血长期出血都有不明原因的增加,有必要进行临床血液检查统一要素数量的定义。 如果分析结果表明血液配方发生变化,药物停止。

药用药物对车辆控制能力的影响机制。 这种药物,特别是在初期治疗期间,可引起嗜睡,疲劳和眩晕。 因此,在初期确定的时间单独确定,禁止驾驶车辆或进行与事故风险增加有关的工作。 此后,应单独确定每名患者的驾驶和医疗机制的限制程度。

发行表格

片剂,25毫克。 20片 在一瓶带有PE盖的棕色玻璃杯中。 1 fl。 在纸箱中 10或20片。 在水泡中 2个水泡(10个)或1个泡罩(20个)在纸板束中。

静脉内和肌内注射液为20 mg / ml。 安瓿,体积为1毫升,深红色代码环,5安培。 在平面电池包装中,纸板束中有1或2个轮廓细胞。

生产厂家

CJSC“药厂EGIS”。 1106,Budapest,st。 Keresturi,30-38,匈牙利。

药房的休假条件

片剂 - 无处方药。

注射液 - 根据处方。

药物的储存条件Suprastin

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Suprastin

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Nimotop 30mg 100 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Suprastin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution forintravenous and intramuscular injection; Tablets

Active substance: Chloropyramine*

ATX

R06AC03 Chloropyramamine

Pharmacological groups:

Antiallergic agent - H1-histamine receptor blocker [H1-antihistamines]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis: Allergic dermatitis;Purulent allergic dermatopathies; Contact allergic reaction; Contact allergic dermatitis; Contact allergic dermatitis; Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.1 Other manifestations of a pathological reaction to food: Allergic reactions to food; Allergy to cow's milk proteins; Allergy to proteins of mother's milk; Allergy food; Artificial feeding of children from birth with intolerance to cow's milk proteins; Multiple food allergies; Disturbance of assimilation of milk food; Disturbance of food assimilation; Intolerance to cow's milk protein in infants; Intolerance to cow's milk proteins; Intolerance to cow's milk; Intolerance to certain foods; Food allergy; Food and drug allergy; Food intolerance; Bowel irritation from food

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T80.6 Other serum reactions: Serum disease; Allergic reaction like serum sickness; Serous disease accelerated

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

W57 Bite or sting with a non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods: An allergic reaction to insect bites; Skin reaction after insect bite; Reactions to insect bites; Mosquito bite; Bite of bloodsucking insects; A bite of an insect; The bite of the wasp

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Chloropyramine hydrochloride 25 mg

Auxiliary substances: stearic acid - 3 mg; Gelatin - 4 mg; Sodium carboxymethyl starch (type A) - 6 mg; Talc - 6 mg; Potato starch - 40 mg; Lactose monohydrate 116 mg

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 ml

active substance: Chloro-pyramine hydrochloride 20 mg

Excipients: water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Tablets: white or grayish white in the form of a disc, with a facet, with engraving "SUPRASTIN" on one side and risky - on the other, without or almost no smell.

Solution: clear, colorless aqueous, with a weak characteristic odor.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Chloropyramine - a chlorinated analogue of tripelenamine (pyribenzamine) is a classic antihistamine drug belonging to the group of ethylenediaminic antihistamines.

The H1-histamine receptor blocker has antihistamine and m-cholinoblocking action, has antiemetic effect, moderate spasmolytic and peripheral cholinoblocking activity.

Pharmacokinetics

When taken orally, it is almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The therapeutic effect of chloropyramine develops within 15-30 minutes after ingestion, reaches a maximum within the first hour after administration and lasts a minimum of 3-6 hours. It is well distributed in the body, including the CNS. Intensively metabolized in the liver. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys. In children, excretion occurs faster than in adult patients.

Indication of the drug Suprastin

hives;

Serum sickness;

Seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis;

conjunctivitis;

Contact dermatitis;

Itching;

Acute and chronic eczema;

atopic dermatitis;

Food and drug allergy;

Allergic reactions to insect bites;

Angioedema (angioedema) - as an auxiliary.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Acute attack of bronchial asthma;

Children under 3 years of age (for this dosage form);

Deficiency of lactase, lactose intolerance, glucose / galactose malabsorption (since the tablet contains 116 mg of lactose monohydrate);

pregnancy;

Lactation period.

With caution: angle-closure glaucoma; Retention of urine; Hyperplasia of the prostate; Impaired liver and / or kidney function; cardiovascular diseases; Elderly patients.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

There were no adequate, with proper control, studies of the use of antihistamines in pregnant women. In accordance with this, taking SuprastinŽ during pregnancy (especially in the first trimester and the last month) should only be if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the possible risk to the fetus.

If it is necessary to use the drug during lactation, the question of stopping breastfeeding should be resolved.

Side effects

Side effects, as a rule, occur extremely rarely, are temporary, pass after the drug is discontinued.

From the blood and lymphatic system: very rarely - leukopenia, agranulocytosis, hemolytic anemia and other changes in the cellular composition of the blood.

From the side of the central nervous system: drowsiness, fatigue, dizziness, nervous excitement, tremor, headache, euphoria, convulsions, encephalopathy.

From the side of the organ of vision: blurred vision, glaucoma, increased intraocular pressure.

From the CVS: lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, arrhythmia. It was not always possible to establish a direct relationship between these side effects and drug intake.

From the gastrointestinal tract: discomfort in the abdomen, dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, constipation, loss or increase in appetite, pain in the upper abdomen.

From the side of the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: muscle weakness.

From the side of the kidneys and urinary tract: difficulty urinating, retention of urine.

Other: photosensitization, allergic reactions.

If any of the above effects occur, you should stop taking the drug and immediately consult a doctor.

Interaction

The drug enhances the effect of drugs: barbiturates, m-holinoblokatorov, opioid analgesics.

MAO inhibitors can enhance and prolong the anticholinergic action of chloropyramine.

When combined with ototoxic drugs, SuprastinŽ can mask the early signs of ototoxicity.

Antihistamines can distort the results of cutaneous allergological tests, therefore, several days before the scheduled test, medication of this type should be discontinued.

Dosing and Administration

Tablets

Inside, with food, without chewing and washing down with enough water.

Adults: appoint 1 table. 3-4 times a day (75-100 mg / day).

Children: at the age of 3 to 6 years - 1/2 table. 2 times a day; From 6 to 14 years - on 1/2 table. (12.5 mg) 2-3 times a day.

The dose can be gradually increased in the absence of side effects in the patient, but the maximum dose should never exceed 2 mg / kg.

The duration of the course of treatment depends on the symptoms of the disease, its duration and course.

Special patient groups

Elderly, emaciated patients. The use of SuprastinŽ requires extreme caution. In these patients, antihistamines often cause side effects (dizziness, drowsiness).

Patients with impaired hepatic function. It may be necessary to reduce the dose due to a decrease in the metabolism of the active component of the drug in liver diseases.

Patients with impaired renal function. It may be necessary to change the regimen of the drug and reduce the dose due to the fact that the active component is mainly released through the kidneys.

Injection:

IM, IV (applies only in acute severe cases under the supervision of a doctor!)

Adults: the recommended daily dose is 1-2 ml (1-2 amp.) IM.

Children: Recommended initial doses - at the age from 1 to 12 months - 0.25 ml (1/4 amp.) W / m; From 1 to 6 years - 0,5 ml (1/2 amp.) W / m; From 6 to 14 years - 0,5-1 ml (1 / 2-1 amp.) W / m.

The dose can be carefully increased depending on the patient's response and the observed side effects. However, the dose should never exceed 2 mg / kg. In severe allergy, treatment should be started with a cautious slow intravenous injection, then continue IM injection or taking the drug inside.

Special patient groups (general recommendations for both forms)

Elderly, emaciated patients: use of SuprastinŽ requires extreme caution. In these patients, antihistamines often cause side effects (dizziness, drowsiness).

Patients with impaired liver function: a dose reduction may be required due to a decrease in the metabolism of the active component of the drug in liver diseases.

Patients with impaired renal function: it may be necessary to change the regimen of the drug and reduce the dose due to the fact that the active component is mainly released through the kidneys.

Overdose

Symptoms: hallucinations, anxiety, ataxia, impaired coordination of movements, athetosis, convulsions. In young children - excitement, anxiety, dry mouth, fixed dilated pupils, red face, sinus tachycardia, urinary retention, fever, coma.

In adults, fever and reddening of the face are observed intermittently, after a period of excitement followed by convulsions and post-convulsive depression, coma.

Treatment: in the period up to 12 hours after taking the drug inside it is necessary to wash the stomach (it should be borne in mind that the anticholinergic effect of the drug prevents the emptying of the stomach). The use of activated carbon is also shown.

It is necessary to monitor the parameters of blood pressure and respiration. Symptomatic therapy, resuscitation. The specific antidote is unknown.

Special instructions

When combined with ototoxic drugs, SuprastinŽ can mask the early signs of ototoxicity.

Diseases of the liver and kidneys may require a change (decrease) in the dose of the drug, in connection with which the patient should inform the doctor about the presence of a liver or kidney disease. Taking the drug at night can increase the symptoms of reflux esophagitis.

SuprastinŽ can enhance the effect of alcohol on the central nervous system, and therefore, when taking SuprastinŽ, you should avoid drinking alcoholic beverages.

Long-term use of antihistamines may lead to violations from the blood system and hematopoiesis (leukopenia, agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia, hemolytic anemia). If, during prolonged use, there is an unexplained increase in body temperature, laryngitis, pale skin, jaundice, the formation of ulcers in the mouth, the appearance of hematomas, unusual and prolonged bleeding, it is necessary to conduct a clinical blood test with the definition of the number of uniform elements. If the results of the analysis indicate a change in the blood formula, the drug is stopped.

Influence of medicinal product for medical use on the ability to control vehicles, mechanisms. The drug, especially in the initial period of treatment, can cause drowsiness, fatigue and dizziness. Therefore, in the initial period, the duration of which is determined individually, it is prohibited to drive vehicles or perform work associated with an increased risk of accidents. After this, the degree of restriction on driving and the work with the mechanisms of the doctor should be determined for each patient individually.

Release form

Tablets, 25 mg. For 20 tablets. In a bottle of brown glass with a PE-lid. 1 fl. In a cardboard box. For 10 or 20 tablets. In the blister; 2 blisters (10 pcs.) Or 1 blister (20 pcs.) In a cardboard bundle.

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection, 20 mg / ml. Ampoules with a volume of 1 ml with a dark red code ring, 5 amp. In a planar cell packing, 1 or 2 contour cells in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

CJSC "Pharmaceutical Plant EGIS". 1106, Budapest, st. Keresturi, 30-38, Hungary.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Tablets - without a prescription.

Solution for injection - according to the prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Suprastin

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Suprastin

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Vazalamin bioregulator of blood vessels 40 pills