Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:奋乃静

我想要這個,給我價格

物质奋乃静的拉丁名字

Perphenazinum(Perphenazini

化学名称

4- [3-(2-氯-10H-吩噻嗪-10-基)丙基] -1-哌嗪乙醇

总配方

C 21 H 26 ClN 3 OS

药理学组:

抗精神病药

止吐药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F06由于脑损伤或功能障碍或躯体疾病引起的其他精神障碍:体质性抑郁症; Somatogenic精神病

F06.2有机妄想症[精神分裂样样]紊乱:慢性偏执型疾病; 有机妄想症

F06.6有机感情不稳定[虚弱]障碍:虚弱症; 缺陷条件; 虚弱症; 乏味状态; 失真现象; 生理失调; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 支气管线粒体现象; 神经性神经症; 神经衰弱状态; 胁条病和软骨线粒体病症; 有机弱抑郁症; 心理障碍疾病

F10.2酒精依赖综合症: Dipsomania; 醉酒醉酒; 依赖酒精; 慢性酒精中毒的心理 - 器质综合征; 酗酒; 酒瘾; 醉酒状态; 滥用酒精; 酒精中毒的思想障碍; 对酒精的迷恋吸引力; 酗酒引起的神经症状; 对酒精的病态吸引力; 慢性酒精中毒; 每季饮用; 减少对酒精的渴望

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 醉酒精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F60.3情绪不稳定人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感击剑; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定;心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

L29瘙痒:部分胆道梗阻瘙痒; 皮炎发痒; 持续性瘙痒性皮肤病; 其他瘙痒性皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病; 发痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒性皮肤病; 发痒; 难治性瘙痒; 严重瘙痒; 内源性瘙痒; 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性发痒性皮炎; 皮肤瘙痒; 发痒的头皮; 发痒湿疹

R06.6打嗝

R11恶心和呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 在放射治疗的背景下呕吐; 呕吐无法控制; 放射治疗中的呕吐; 持续呕吐; 不屈不挠的呕吐; 术后恶心; 呕吐与化疗; 呕吐中枢发生; 呕吐与细胞毒素化疗; 持续性呃逆; 反复呕吐

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热疗法; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术过程短; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小的手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌;手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘似比较方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位手术; 结肠手术; 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

58-39-9

物质奋乃静的特征

吩噻嗪的哌嗪衍生物。 白色或白色,几乎看不到结晶粉末的灰色色调。 易溶于水,不含酒精。 吸湿。 粉末和水溶液分解成光。

药理

药理作用 - 抗精神病药,止吐药。

它阻断多巴胺,组胺,血清素,α-肾上腺素能和m-胆碱能受体。 在大脑的多神经突触中阻断D2-多巴胺受体导致精神病的生产症状减少:妄想和幻觉。 抗精神病作用与显着的激活影响和选择性作用相结合,发生迟缓,嗜睡,冷漠,主要伴有亚静息现象,以及发生障碍性病症。 镇静的严重程度 - 从轻度到中度。 Nigrostriral区域和tubuloinfundibular区域D2受体的抑制可能导致明显的锥体束外疾病以及高催乳素血症。 周围性α-肾上腺素分泌作用表现为血压下降(低血压效应表现不佳)和H1-抗组胺药 - 抗过敏作用。 抗胆碱能作用是轻度或中度的。 有很强的止吐效果。 由于阻断了m-胆碱能受体(外周作用),阻断D2-多巴胺受体(中枢作用)和GIT分泌和运动性降低,止吐活性与抑制呕吐中枢触发区有关。 抗精神病作用在4-7天后发展并在1.5-6个月后达到最大值(取决于疾病的性质)。

很好地从消化道吸收。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 90%。 在肝脏中进行生物转化并形成无活性代谢物。 主要由肾脏排泄。

奋乃静的应用

心理和情绪障碍,精神分裂症,外源有机和无意识精神病,精神病,神经病(恐惧,紧张),慢性酒精中毒,术前用药,恶心,呕吐(各种发生,包括恶性肿瘤的放射和化疗),打嗝,瘙痒; 增加镇痛治疗的有效性。

禁忌

超敏反应,昏迷或严重的CNS抑郁症, 在任命高剂量药物,压迫性中枢神经系统(巴比妥类药物,酒精,麻醉,止痛剂,抗组胺药),血液不稳定性,压迫骨髓造血作用,肝脏疾病,疑似或确定的皮层下脑损伤到下丘脑,心脏病理学,器质性疾病中枢神经系统。

使用限制

在戒酒期间,患者出现惊厥性障碍,抑郁症(治疗期间抑郁症患者,自杀的可能性持续存在,因此有必要排除他们在治疗期间获得大量药物直至发作完全缓解),肾功能衰竭; 由急性肺部感染或慢性呼吸系统疾病(例如严重哮喘或肺气肿),癫痫,青光眼,前列腺腺瘤,帕金森病,妊娠,哺乳期,儿童(长达12年)引起的呼吸系统疾病。

物质奋乃静的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官一侧:锥体外系疾病(特别是肌张力障碍) - 背部和颈部肌肉痉挛,面部,舌头,咀嚼肌紧张性痉挛,说话和吞咽困难,眼部危象,四肢痉挛和疼痛,手和脚的僵硬,静坐不能,迟发性运动障碍,帕金森综合征,共济失调; 嗜睡,嗜睡,肌肉无力,动机活动减弱,头晕,瞳孔缩小,瞳孔散大,视力模糊,青光眼,色素性视网膜病,结晶和角膜沉积,反常反应 - 精神病症状加重,僵住症,紧张样疾病,嗜睡,矛盾激动,焦虑,多动,夜间困惑,奇怪的梦,失眠。

从心血管系统和血液方面(造血,止血):血压降低/升高,体位性低血压,脉率变化,心动过速(特别是剂量突然显着增加),心动过缓,心律失常,晕厥,心电图改变,白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,溶血性贫血,血小板减少性紫癜,全血细胞减少症。

肠道部位:恶心,呕吐,腹泻/便秘,厌食,食欲和体重增加,多食,腹痛,口干/增加流涎,肝损伤(胆汁淤积),胆汁淤积性肝炎。

过敏反应:皮疹,荨麻疹,红斑,湿疹,剥脱性皮炎,瘙痒症,皮肤光敏感,哮喘,发热,类过敏反应,血管性水肿,黄疸。

其他:脸色苍白,出汗,肠和膀胱衰竭,尿潴留,尿频或尿失禁,多尿,鼻腔阻塞,肾损害,眼内压升高,皮肤色素沉着,畏光,不寻常的母乳分泌,乳房增大和溢乳男性男子乳房发育症,月经不调,闭经,性欲改变,射精减少,ADH,分泌不足,假阳性测试,高血糖/低血糖I糖尿,精神抑制恶性综合征(在任何经典精神抑制剂的背景下发展)。

相互作用

加强其他药物的作用,抑制中枢神经系统和酒精。

信息更新

在同时使用奋乃静和抗惊厥药的情况下,降低惊厥准备的阈值可能会导致锥体外系反应的药物 - 锥体外系疾病的发病率和严重程度增加。

当与药物一起用于治疗甲状腺机能亢进时,发生粒细胞缺乏症的风险增加。

奋乃静与抗胆碱能药的使用可导致其抗胆碱能作用增加,而奋乃静的抗精神病作用可能降低。

当与三环类抗抑郁药马普替林,MAO抑制剂联用时,恶性神经阻滞综合征的风险增加。

奋乃静可以减轻苯丙胺,左旋多巴,肾上腺素的影响。

如果同时使用奋乃静和麻黄碱,麻黄碱的血管收缩作用可能会降低。

行政路线

内。

物质奋乃静的注意事项

服用高剂量时更常发生锥体外系疾病。 晚期运动障碍往往发生在老年患者,尤其是女性,而肌张力障碍在年轻人中更常见。 如果出现迟发性运动障碍的症状或体征,可以考虑停用抗精神病药物治疗(但有些患者可能需要继续治疗,尽管有综合征)。 延长治疗时,肝脏损伤,晶状体和角膜沉积,不可逆性运动障碍的概率更高。

奋乃静的止吐效果可能掩盖其他药物过量引起的毒性症状,并且也使得难以诊断诸如脑瘤,肠梗阻等疾病。

奋乃静可以减少易感患者的惊厥阈值,所以在出现惊厥性障碍和酒精消除时应谨慎使用。 在同时治疗奋乃静和抗惊厥药物后,可能需要增加后者的剂量。

排除酒精摄入量,因为可能会有累加效应和低血压。 在治疗过程中滥用酒精的患者可能会增加自杀风险和过量使用抗精神病药物的风险。

在服用其他吩噻嗪类药物时,先前观察到严重副作用的患者应谨慎使用奋乃静。 奋乃静的一些不良反应通常在服用高剂量时出现。

在高温下工作的患者以及与含磷杀虫剂接触时应谨慎使用。

接受阿托品或类似药物的患者应谨慎使用(可能有添加抗胆碱能作用)。

在治疗过程中,有必要监测肝功能,肾功能(延长治疗时间)和外周血照片。 出现血液不适症状或体征时,应停止治疗,并规定适当的治疗。 如果肝脏检查有异常,血尿素氮指标偏差,治疗也应该停止。

大多数粒细胞缺乏症病例发生在治疗4至10周之间。 在此期间,患者应特别密切注意喉咙痛或感染症状。 随着白细胞数量的显着减少,应该停止药物并开始适当的治疗。

在治疗期间,有必要避免参与有潜在危险的活动,配合机制,驾驶汽车。 奋乃静可以减少精神和/或身体表现,也会导致困倦(特别是在治疗的前2周)。

体温的显着升高可能是由个体超敏反应引起的。 在高热情况下,应立即撤销治疗。

在黄疸治疗的背景下(很少)发展(2至4周的治疗)通常被认为是超敏反应。 在这种情况下,临床表现与传染性肝炎相似,但功能性肝脏测试的结果是阻塞性黄疸的特征。 通常它是可逆的,但是,慢性黄疸病例已有报道。

偶尔,接受吩噻嗪类药物治疗的患者报告猝死病例。 在某些情况下,死因是心脏骤停,在另一些情况下 - 由于缺乏咳嗽反射导致窒息。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Androcur 10mg 15 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Perphenazine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Perphenazine

Perphenazinum (genus. Perphenazini)

Chemical name

4- [3- (2-Chloro-10H-phenothiazin-10-yl) propyl] -1-piperazineethanol

Gross formula

C21H26ClN3OS

Pharmacological groups:

Neuroleptics

Antiemetic drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06 Other mental disorders due to brain damage or dysfunction or somatic disease: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F06.2 Organic delusional [schizophreniform-like] disorder: Chronic paranoid conditions; Organic Delusional Disorder

F06.6 Organic emotionally labile [asthenic] disorder: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenic-vegetative disturbance; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Organic asthenodepressive disorder; Psychoastenopathy disorder

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Dipsomania; Drunken drunkenness; Dependence on alcohol; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; Drunken state; Alcohol abuse; Ideator disorder in alcoholism; Obsessive attraction to alcohol; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Pathological attraction to alcohol; Chronic alcoholism; Quarterly drinking; Decreased desire for alcohol

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fencing; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased Mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

R06.6 Hiccups

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS Code

58-39-9

Characteristic of the substance Perphenazine

Piperazine derivative of phenothiazine. White or white with a barely noticeable grayish hue of crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water, little - in alcohol. Hygroscopic. Powder and aqueous solutions decompose into the light.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, antiemetic.

It blocks dopamine, histamine, serotonin, alpha-adrenergic and m-cholinergic receptors. The blockade of D2-dopamine receptors in the polyneuronal synapses of the brain causes a reduction in the productive symptoms of psychosis: delusions and hallucinations. Antipsychotic action is combined with a pronounced activating influence and selective effect on the syndromes that occur with retardation, lethargy, apathy, primarily with sub-stuporic phenomena, as well as apathoabulic conditions. Severity of sedation - from mild to moderate. Inhibition of D2 receptors in the nigrostriral zone and tubuloinfundibular region can cause pronounced extrapyramidal disorders, as well as hyperprolactinaemia. Peripheral alpha-adrenolytic effect is manifested by a decrease in blood pressure (hypotensive effect is poorly expressed), and H1-antihistamine - antiallergic effect. Anticholinergic effects are mild or moderate. Has a strong antiemetic effect. Antiemetic activity is associated with inhibition of the trigger zone of the vomiting center due to blockade of D2-dopamine receptors (central action) and a decrease in GIT secretion and motility as a result of blockade of m-cholinergic receptors (peripheral action). The antipsychotic effect develops after 4-7 days and reaches a maximum after 1.5-6 months (depending on the nature of the disease).

Well absorbed from the digestive tract. Binding to plasma proteins - 90%. Undergoes biotransformation in the liver with the formation of inactive metabolites. Excreted mainly by the kidneys.

Applicaion of Perphenazine

Mental and emotional disorders, schizophrenia, exogenous-organic and involuntary psychoses, psychopathy, neuroses (fear, tension), chronic alcoholism, premedication, nausea, vomiting (various genesis, including radiation and chemotherapy of malignant tumors), hiccups, itching; to increase the effectiveness of analgesic therapy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, coma or severe CNS depression, incl. on the background of the appointment of high doses of drugs, oppressive central nervous system (barbiturates, alcohol, anesthesia, analgesics, antihistamines), blood dyscrasia, oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, liver disease, suspected or established subcortical brain damage with / without trauma to the hypothalamus, cardiac pathology, organic diseases CNS.

Restrictions on the use

Patients in the period of alcohol withdrawal, convulsive disorders, depression (in patients with depression during treatment, the possibility of suicide persists, so it is necessary to exclude them access to a large number of drugs during treatment until the onset of complete remission), kidney failure; respiratory disorders caused by acute pulmonary infection or chronic respiratory diseases (eg, severe asthma or emphysema), epilepsy, glaucoma, prostate adenoma, Parkinson's disease, pregnancy, lactation, children (up to 12 years).

Side effects of the substance Perphenazine

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: extrapyramidal disorders (especially dystonic) - spasm of back and neck muscles, face, tongue, tonic spasm of masticatory muscles, difficulty in speaking and swallowing, oculogic crises, spasm and pain in the limbs, stiffness of hands and feet, akathisia, tardive dyskinesia, parkinsonism, ataxia; drowsiness, lethargy, lethargy, muscle weakness, decreased motivational activity, dizziness, miosis, mydriasis, blurred vision, glaucoma, pigmentary retinopathy, crystalline and corneal deposits, paradoxical reactions - exacerbation of psychotic symptoms, catalepsy, catatonic-like conditions, paranoid reactions, lethargy, paradoxical agitation, anxiety, hyperactivity, night confusion, strange dreams, insomnia.

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): decrease / increase in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, change in pulse rate, tachycardia (especially with sudden significant increase in dose), bradycardia, arrhythmia, syncope, ECG changes, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, eosinophilia, hemolytic anemia, thrombopenic purpura, pancytopenia.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea / constipation, anorexia, increased appetite and body weight, polyphagia, abdominal pain, dry mouth / increased salivation, liver damage (bile stasis), cholestatic hepatitis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives, erythema, eczema, exfoliative dermatitis, pruritus, photosensitivity of the skin, asthma, fever, anaphylactoid reactions, angioedema, jaundice.

Other: pallor, sweating, intestinal and bladder atony, urinary retention, frequent urination or urinary incontinence, polyuria, blockage of the nasal canal, kidney damage, increased intraocular pressure, skin pigmentation, photophobia, unusual breast milk secretion, breast enlargement and galactorrhea women, gynecomastia in men, menstrual irregularities, amenorrhea, changes in libido, decreased ejaculation, ADH, inadequate secretion, false positive pregnancy test, hyperglycemia / hypoglycemia I glycosuria, neuroleptic malignant syndrome (development is possible on the background of any classical neuroleptics).

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of other drugs, depressing the central nervous system, and alcohol.

Update of information

With the simultaneous use of perphenazine with anticonvulsants, lowering the threshold of convulsive readiness may be possible, with drugs that cause extrapyramidal reactions - an increase in the incidence and severity of extrapyramidal disorders.

When used with drugs for the treatment of hyperthyroidism, the risk of developing agranulocytosis increases.

The use of perphenazine with anticholinergics can lead to an increase in their anticholinergic effect, while the antipsychotic effect of perphenazine may decrease.

When combined with tricyclic antidepressants, maprotiline, MAO inhibitors, the risk of malignant neuroleptic syndrome increases.

Perphenazine can reduce the effects of amphetamines, levodopa, epinephrine.

With the simultaneous use of perphenazine with ephedrine, the vasoconstrictive effect of ephedrine may be reduced.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Perphenazine

Extrapyramidal disorders occur more often when taking high doses. Late dyskinesia often develops in elderly patients, especially in women, whereas dystonia is more common in younger people. If signs or symptoms of tardive dyskinesia appear, consider stopping treatment with an antipsychotic (however, some patients may require continued treatment despite having a syndrome). The probability of damage to the liver, deposits in the lens and cornea, irreversible dyskinesia is higher with prolonged therapy.

The antiemetic effect of perphenazine may mask toxicity symptoms caused by overdose of other drugs, and also make it difficult to diagnose diseases such as a brain tumor, intestinal obstruction.

Perphenazine can reduce the convulsive threshold in predisposed patients, so it should be used with caution in case of convulsive disorders and with alcohol abolition. With the simultaneous treatment of perphenazine and anticonvulsant drugs, an increase in the dose of the latter may be required.

Alcohol intake is excluded, because may have an additive effect and hypotension. The risk of suicide and the risk of an overdose of antipsychotics may be increased in patients who abuse alcohol during treatment.

Perphenazine should be used with caution in patients with previously observed serious side effects when taking other phenothiazines. Some of the adverse reactions of perphenazine often appear when taking high doses.

Use with caution in patients working at elevated temperatures, as well as in contact with phosphorus-containing insecticides.

Use with caution in patients receiving atropine or similar drugs (additive anticholinergic effect is possible).

In the process of treatment, it is necessary to monitor the function of the liver, kidneys (with prolonged therapy), and the picture of peripheral blood. When signs or symptoms of blood dyscrasia appear, treatment should be discontinued and appropriate therapy prescribed. Treatment should also be discontinued if there are abnormalities in the liver tests, with a deviating blood urea nitrogen index.

Most cases of agranulocytosis occurred between 4 and 10 weeks of therapy. During this period, patients should particularly closely monitor the appearance of sore throat or symptoms of infection. With a significant decrease in the number of leukocytes, the drug should be stopped and appropriate therapy started.

During the period of treatment, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities, working with mechanisms, driving a car. Perphenazine can reduce mental and / or physical performance, and also causes drowsiness (especially in the first 2 weeks of treatment).

A significant rise in body temperature can be caused by individual hypersensitivity. In the case of hyperthermia, treatment should be immediately withdrawn.

Developing (rarely) against the background of jaundice treatment (between 2 and 4 weeks of therapy) is usually considered as a hypersensitivity reaction. In this case, the clinical picture is similar to that of infectious hepatitis, but the results of functional liver tests are characteristic of obstructive jaundice. Usually it is reversible, however, cases of chronic jaundice have been reported.

Occasionally, cases of sudden death were reported in patients receiving phenothiazines. In some cases, the cause of death was cardiac arrest, in others - asphyxia due to the lack of cough reflex.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Lovelas Forte 8 capsules