Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Periciazine

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Periciazine的拉丁名字

Periciazinum( Periciazini)

化学名称

10- [3-(4-羟基-1-哌啶基)丙基] -10H-吩噻嗪-2-甲腈

总配方

C 21 H 23 N 3 OS

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F25分裂情感性障碍:分裂情感性障碍; 分裂情感性精神病; 分裂情感障碍

F39情绪障碍[情感],未说明:情感障碍; 情感障碍; 悸动状态; 心理障碍; 心理障碍; 情感障碍; 情绪不稳定; Cyclotimic个性

F44分离[转化]障碍:心理性精神病; 转化障碍; 分离现象; Pseudodegmentation; 转换症状

F60特定人格障碍

G40.9未明示的癫痫:儿童难治性癫痫; 缺席; 精神运动性癫痫; 癫痫; 癫痫样痉挛; 癫痫样综合征; 癫痫综合征; 焦虑性癫痫发作; 非典型缺席

G93.9未指明的脑损伤:脑半球高级脑功能障碍; Anisoreflection; 年龄相关的脑部非自主变化; 大脑的代谢紊乱; 大脑的代谢和脑疾病; 代谢性脑功能衰竭

R45有关情绪状态的症状和体征:情绪障碍; 违反情感领域

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z60.0适应生活方式变化的问题:适应; 纠正每日生物节律; 适应障碍; 适应障碍; 生物节律的规范化; 适应障碍

CAS代码

2622-26-6

物质Periciazine的特性

吩噻嗪的哌啶衍生物。

药理

药理作用 - 抗精神病药,精神安定药,止吐药。

它阻断位于中脑边缘系统(抗精神病作用),下丘脑(低温效应和溢乳),呕吐中枢触发区,锥体外系统的突触后D2-多巴胺受体。

表现为强烈的止吐,抗胆碱能和镇静作用,适度显着的锥体束外效应,导致体温过低。 周围性α-肾上腺素分泌作用表现为低血压(低血压效应中度表达)和H1-抗组胺药 - 抗过敏作用。

抗精神病作用与镇静剂组合,刺激成分不存在。 清楚地表达了与愤怒易怒和愤怒的影响相关的镇静。 减少侵略性并不伴随明显的嗜睡和抑制的出现。 尤其对行为障碍(特别是儿童)有效,接触障碍。

摄入时消化道吸收良好。 由于首次通过肝脏的作用,血浆中的浓度变化很大。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 90%。 轻松通过包括血脑屏障在内的组织血液学障碍,被密集分布到组织中,渗透到母乳中。 在肝中代谢(羟化和结合),在尿,胆汁和粪便中排泄,经受肝再循环。 T1 / 2约为30小时(消除生物转化产物的时间更长)。

Pericizine物质的应用

急性精神障碍。 慢性精神障碍,如精神分裂症,慢性非精神分裂症妄想症:偏执性妄想症,慢性幻觉性精神病(用于治疗和预防复发)。 焦虑,精神运动激动,积极或危险的冲动行为(作为短期治疗这些疾病的附加药物)。

禁忌

超敏反应,zakratougolnost青光眼,前列腺疾病背景下的尿潴留,历史上的粒细胞缺乏症,病历中的卟啉病,多巴胺能激动剂伴随治疗,血管功能不全(崩溃),用抑制中枢神经系统的物质急性中毒或昏迷,心脏失败,嗜铬细胞瘤,重症肌无力假麻痹(Erba-Goldflam病)。

使用限制

心血管疾病,肾和/或肝功能不全,癫痫,帕金森病,老年人(过度降血压效应和CNS抑郁增加的风险)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

Periciazine的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:抑郁状态,锥体外系疾病,早期运动障碍(痉挛性斜颈,眼动脉危象,三叉戟症),迟发性运动障碍。

其他:直立性低血压,抗胆碱能作用(口干,便秘,食欲不振,尿潴留),阳痿,性冷淡,闭经,溢乳,男子女性型乳房,高泌乳素血症,体重增加,胆汁淤积性黄疸,粒细胞缺乏症,光敏性,过敏反应。

相互作用

加强抗高血压药物的作用,对镇静剂,酒精,止痛药,催眠药和麻醉剂的中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

过量

症状:帕金森综合征,昏迷。

治疗:有症状。

行政路线

内。

物质Periciazine的预防措施

在高热出现的情况下,立即停止用pericyazine治疗。 仔细观察患者治疗癫痫(由于可能降低癫痫发作阈值)和帕金森病是必要的。

治疗期间,您不能喝含酒精饮料。

在治疗期间,有必要避免那些需要加强注意力和精神运动反应速度的活动,尤其是在课程开始时,可能会出现睡意。

服用抗胆碱能抗帕金森病药物可能会削弱锥体外系疾病和早期运动障碍,但这些药物在晚期运动障碍(可能恶化)中禁忌。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Okomistin eye drops 0.01% 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Periciazine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Periciazine

Periciazinum (genus. Periciazini)

Chemical name

10- [3- (4-Hydroxy-1-piperidinyl) propyl] -10H-phenothiazine-2-carbonitrile

Gross formula

C21H23N3OS

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F25 Schizoaffective disorders: Schizoaffective disorders; Schizoaffective psychosis; Schizoaffective disorder

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile upset; Cyclotimic personality

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodegmentation; Conversion symptoms

F60 Specific personality disorders

G40.9 Epilepsy, unspecified: Refractory epilepsy in children; Absence; Psychomotor epilepsy; Epilepsy; Epileptiform cramps; Epileptiform syndrome; Epileptic syndrome; Anxiety seizures; Atypical absences

G93.9 Brain lesion, unspecified: Disorders of higher cerebral functions of the cerebral hemispheres; Anisoreflection; Age-related involuntary changes in the brain; Metabolic disorders of the brain; Metabolic and cerebral disorders of the brain; Metabolic Cerebral Failure

R45 Symptoms and signs relating to the emotional state: Emotional disorders; Violation of the emotional sphere

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z60.0 Problems associated with adaptation to lifestyle changes: Adaptation; Correction of a daily biorhythm; Impaired adaptation; Adaptation disorders; Normalization of biological rhythms; Adaptation disorder

CAS Code

2622-26-6

Characteristics of the substance Periciazine

Piperidine derivative of phenothiazine.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic, antiemetic.

It blocks postsynaptic D2-dopamine receptors located in the mesolimbic brain system (antipsychotic action), hypothalamus (hypothermic effect and galactorrhea), trigger zone of the vomiting center, extrapyramidal system.

Characterized by strong antiemetic, anticholinergic and sedative effect, moderately pronounced extrapyramidal effect, causes hypothermia. Peripheral alpha-adrenolytic effect is manifested by hypotension (hypotensive effect is moderately expressed), and H1-antihistamine - antiallergic effect.

The antipsychotic effect is combined with a sedative, the stimulating component is absent. Sedation is clearly expressed in relation to the angry-irritable and angry kind of affect. Reducing aggressiveness is not accompanied by the appearance of pronounced lethargy and inhibition. Especially effective in behavior disorders (especially in children), contact disorders.

When ingested well absorbed from the digestive tract. Exposed to the effect of "first passage" through the liver, the concentration in the plasma varies widely. Binding to blood plasma proteins - 90%. Easily passes through the histohematological barriers, including BBB, is intensively distributed into tissues, penetrates into breast milk. Metabolized in the liver (hydroxylation and conjugation), excreted in urine, bile and feces, subjected to hepatic recirculation. T1 / 2 is about 30 hours (the elimination of biotransformation products is longer).

Application of the substance Pericizine

Acute psychotic disorders. Chronic psychotic disorders, such as schizophrenia, chronic non-schizophrenic delusional disorders: paranoid delusional disorders, chronic hallucinatory psychoses (for the treatment and prevention of relapses). Anxiety, psychomotor agitation, aggressive or dangerous impulsive behavior (as an additional drug for short-term treatment of these conditions).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnost glaucoma, urinary retention on the background of prostate gland diseases, agranulocytosis in history, porphyria in the anamnesis, concomitant therapy with dopaminergic agonists, vascular insufficiency (collapse), acute poisoning with substances depressing the central nervous system, or coma, heart failure, pheochromocytoma, myasthenia grave pseudo-paralytic (illness of Erba-Goldflam).

Restrictions on the use

Cardiovascular diseases, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, epilepsy, Parkinson's disease, elderly age (the risk of excessive hypotensive effect and CNS depression increases).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Periciazine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: a state of depression, extrapyramidal disorders, early dyskinesia (spasmodic torticollis, oculomotor crisis, triism), tardive dyskinesia.

Other: orthostatic hypotension, anticholinergic effects (dry mouth, constipation, paresis of accommodation, urinary retention), impotence, frigidity, amenorrhea, galactorrhea, gynecomastia, hyperprolactinaemia, weight gain, cholestatic jaundice, agranulocytosis, photosensitivity, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of antihypertensive drugs, the depressing effect on the central nervous system of tranquilizers, alcohol, analgesics, hypnotics and anesthesia.

Overdose

Symptoms: Parkinsonism, coma.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Periciazine

In the case of the appearance of hyperthermia, the therapy with pericyazine is immediately stopped. Careful observation of patients in the treatment of epilepsy (due to the possible lowering of the epileptogenic threshold) and Parkinson's disease is necessary.

During the treatment, you can not drink alcoholic beverages.

During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions, there may be drowsiness, especially at the beginning of the course.

Extrapyramidal disorders and early dyskinesia may be weakened by taking anticholinergic antiparkinsonian drugs, but these drugs are contraindicated in late dyskinesia (possibly worsening).

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Prednisolon 3 vials 30mg/ml