Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:己酮可可碱

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03己酮可可碱

药理组

Antiaggregants

腺苷能药物

血管保护器和微循环校正器

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G45瞬时脑缺血发作[攻击]及相关综合征:缺血性神经障碍; 急性脑血管功能不全 反复短暂性脑缺血; 瞬时缺血发作 瞬时缺血状况; 瞬时缺血发作 瞬时缺血发作 短暂性脑缺血 暂时性脑缺血发作; 暂时性脑缺血; 瞬时缺血发作; 慢性脑缺血; 掉落攻击 瞬时缺血发作; 瞬时缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤 锁骨下陷综合征

G93.4非特异性脑病:胆红素脑病; 空白状态 门静脉系统性脑病时震颤; 潜伏性肝性脑病 动脉粥样硬化性脑病 高血压性脑病 缺氧性脑病 代谢性脑病 脑病 脑损伤 波尔图脑病 血管性脑病创伤性脑病 脑病 脑病 脑病二次发生; 脑病分流; 脑病portocaval ; 癫痫性脑病 出血性休克和脑病综合征; 亚急性海绵状脑病

H34.1视网膜中央动脉闭塞:视网膜中央动脉闭塞; 视网膜中央动脉痉挛; 视网膜中央动脉血栓栓塞; 视网膜中央动脉栓塞; 视网膜中央动脉急性阻塞

H34.2其他视网膜动脉闭塞:视网膜血管痉挛; 视网膜动脉血栓形成

H81.4眩晕中枢起源:眩晕迷宫起源; 前庭眩晕 血管起源的眩晕

H83其他内耳功能障碍:内耳功能紊乱; 侵犯血管发生的内耳功能; 内耳血液供应紊乱 内耳功能障碍

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑病 缺血性中风; 缺血性脑卒中及其后果 缺血性脑卒中 缺血性脑血管意外 缺血性脑损伤 缺血性脑损伤 缺血条件; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑 急性脑缺血; 急性缺血性脑血管意外 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中 缺血性卒中急性期 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性中风; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管中风; 栓塞中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I67.2脑动脉粥样硬化:脑动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管动脉粥样硬化 脑血管动脉粥样硬化变化; 大脑血管疾病; 硬化性缺血发作; 脑血管硬化症

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺综合征Leriche; 雷诺病 雷诺现象 RaynaudLeriche综合征 雷诺病 雷诺综合征与营养障碍; 外周血管病

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:血栓形成(压力); 动脉血栓形成 Arteriothrombosis; 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血管血栓形成 血管栓塞 主动脉分流血栓形成 动脉血栓形成 动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成 血管血栓形成 缺血性卒中血栓形成 一般手术血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成 血管血栓形成 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 血栓栓塞综合征 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 部分血管血栓形成 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I79.2其他分类疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 外周神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病变; 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成 急性静脉血栓栓塞 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成 内脏静脉血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成 血管血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 静脉血栓栓塞 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞 血栓并发症

I83下肢静脉曲张:下肢沉重感和疲劳感; 静脉曲张型; 静脉曲张 下肢静脉曲张; 下肢静脉曲张病 静脉曲张静脉 静脉曲张 静脉曲张病 静脉曲张综合征 静脉曲张综合征 静脉跛行 静脉曲张静脉疾病 下肢疾病; Prevarikozny综合征 Predvarikozny综合征 慢性静脉曲张 硬化性静脉曲张

I99其他和未指定的循环系统疾病:血管病; 动脉血管病 动脉粥样硬化性血管病 血液动力学右心脏缺陷; 右心脏血流动力学缺陷; 冠状动脉血管病 侵犯血液循环; 违反流通 器官和组织侵犯微循环; 外周循环障碍 四肢外周循环障碍; 循环衰竭 动静脉血流动力学不稳定性闭塞; 急性循环衰竭 Psevdostenokardicheskie状态 Psevdostenokardicheskoe障碍 循环障碍 心血管疾病; 血管功能不全 血栓形成动静脉分流 假体心脏瓣膜血栓形成; 盆腔器官血液循环恶化; 心血管系统功能衰竭; 心血管系统的功能障碍; 慢性动脉供血不足; 慢性心力衰竭 年龄相关血管疾病;血栓形成的风险

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预; 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈血液凝固 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez;激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 操作船舶的重新封闭 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后状况 鼻腔手术后状况; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 手术实践; 外科手术; 手术干预 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔牙 乳牙拔出 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内分泌干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

己酮可可碱0.1克

在10的平面电池组中; 一包纸板6包。

药理

行动方式 - 反团结。

抑制磷酸二酯酶并稳定器官和组织中的cAMP(血管平滑肌细胞,血液均匀元素等)。 它抑制血小板和红细胞的聚集,增加其弹性,增加纤维蛋白溶解。

药效学

降低血液粘度,改善其流变性能。 具有弱的血管扩张作用,稍微降低OPSS,具有正性肌力作用。

药代动力学

快速完全从消化道吸收。 给药1小时后注意Cmax。 8小时后,浓度显着降低(高达初始浓度的10%)。 它以无活性代谢物的形式在尿液中排泄。

己酮可可碱 - Akri的适应症

由于动脉粥样硬化,缺血性脑卒中,失语性脑病,营养组织和器官功能障碍(动脉或静脉血栓形成,静脉曲张,冻伤),糖尿病性血管病,感觉异常,雷诺氏病,急性梗阻引起的外周血液循环和脑血供视网膜的中央动脉,血管发生的内耳; 它还用于患有人造心脏瓣膜的患者和动脉分流术后。

禁忌

超敏反应,急性心肌梗死,大量出血,眼视网膜出血,单纯性糖尿病和增生性糖尿病视网膜病变,脑和心脏血管的明显动脉粥样硬化病变,严重心律紊乱。

怀孕和哺乳

禁忌。

副作用

恶心,呕吐,眩晕,头痛,紧张,嗜睡/失眠,消化不良现象,心动过速,体重改变,肿胀,出血,皮肤潮红,脆性指甲增加,皮肤过敏反应。

相互作用

加强抗高血压药物,胰岛素,口服抗糖尿病药物的作用。

剂量和管理

内,吃后不咀嚼,饮水。初始剂量为0.2 g,每日3次。 随着病情的改善,每日剂量可以分3次分为0.1g。 治疗过程为2-4周。 与更轻的疾病形式 - 0.2 g /天。 患有Cl肌酐低于10ml / min的患者服用推荐剂量的50-70%。

预防措施

治疗期间应定期测量血压。 当结合抗凝剂时,需要监测凝血系统的参数。

己酮可可碱 - Akri的储存条件

在干燥的阴凉处,温度低于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Nalgesin forte 550mg 10 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Pentoxifylline-Akri

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Adenosinergic agents

Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes: Ischemic neurological disorders; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Repeated transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic condition; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic attack; transient ischemia; Transient cerebral ischemic attack; Transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attacks; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Drop attacks; Transient ischemic attacks; Transient ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Subclavian steal syndrome

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H34.1 Central retinal arterial occlusion: Central retinal artery occlusion; Spasm of the central artery of the retina; Thromboembolism of the central artery of the retina; Embolism of the central retinal artery; Acute obstruction of the central artery of the retina

H34.2 Other retinal arterial occlusions: Retinal vasospasm; Retinal artery thrombosis

H81.4 Vertigo of central origin: Vertigo labyrinthine origin; vestibular vertigo; Vertigo of vascular origin

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Pentoxifylline 0.1 g

In a planar cell pack of 10; In a pack of cardboard 6 packages.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Antiaggregational.

Oppresses phosphodiesterase and stabilizes cAMP in organs and tissues (smooth muscle cells of blood vessels, uniform elements of blood, etc.). It inhibits the aggregation of platelets and erythrocytes, increases their elasticity, increases fibrinolysis.

Pharmacodynamics

Reduces the viscosity of blood, improves its rheological properties. Has a weak vasodilator effect, somewhat reduces OPSS, has a positive inotropic effect.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is noted 1 h after administration. After 8 hours the concentration is significantly reduced (up to 10% of the initial). It is excreted in the urine in the form of inactive metabolites.

Indications of Pentoxifylline-Akri

Violation of the peripheral blood circulation and blood supply to the brain due to atherosclerosis, ischemic cerebral stroke, dyscirculatory encephalopathy, trophic tissue and organ disorders (arterial or vein thrombosis, varicose veins, frostbite), diabetic angiopathy, paresthesia, Raynaud's disease, acute obstruction of the central artery of the retina, Inner ear of vascular genesis; It is also used in patients with an artificial heart valve and after operations of arterial shunting.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute myocardial infarction, massive bleeding, hemorrhages in the retina of the eye, simple diabetic and proliferating diabetic retinopathy, pronounced atherosclerotic lesions of the vessels of the brain and heart, severe disturbances of the heart rhythm.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated.

Side effects

Nausea, vomiting, dizziness, headache, nervousness, drowsiness / insomnia, dyspeptic phenomena, tachycardia, weight change, swelling, bleeding, skin flushing, increased brittle nails, skin allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of antihypertensive drugs, insulin, oral antidiabetic drugs.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, after eating, not chewing, drinking water.The initial dose is 0.2 g 3 times a day. As the condition improves, the daily dose can be reduced to 0.1 g in 3 divided doses. The course of treatment is 2-4 weeks. With lighter forms of the disease - 0.2 g / day. Patients with Cl creatinine less than 10 ml / min are prescribed 50-70% of the recommended dose.

Precautionary measures

During the treatment period, BP should be measured regularly. When combined with anticoagulants, it is necessary to monitor the parameters of the blood coagulation system.

Storage conditions of Pentoxifylline-Akri

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature below 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 50 pills