Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Pentaglobin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:输液溶液

活性物质:人免疫球蛋白

ATX

J06BA02用于静脉内给药的正常人免疫球蛋白

药理组:

免疫球蛋白

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A49未指定部位细菌感染:细菌感染; 传染性疾病

A49.9细菌感染,未指明:慢性细菌感染; 慢性细菌感染; 厌氧细菌感染; 细菌超感染; 急性细菌感染; 严重病程细菌感染; 院内感染; 革兰氏阴性好氧病原体; 继发性细菌感染; 弱化免疫患者感染; 手术感染; 感染后肾小球性肾炎

D80主要抗体缺陷的免疫缺陷:冷抗体疾病; 获得的丙种球蛋白血症 与X染色体连接的丙种球蛋白血症; 丙种球蛋白血症 继发性低丙种球蛋白血症; 丙种球蛋白血症; 严重的继发性低丙种球蛋白血症; 二抗缺陷综合征

D84.9非特异性免疫缺陷:免疫缺陷状态下的肺炎; 自身免疫性疾病 自身免疫性疾病; 严重免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷病; 手术引起的免疫缺陷状态; 癌症免疫治疗 免疫调节;免疫系统减弱患者感染; 免疫缺陷的修正 更正免疫缺陷; 弱化免疫系统的修正 免疫缺陷状态下免疫力减弱的修正; 违反豁免权 违反免疫状态; 免疫系统疾病 原发性免疫缺陷 保持免疫力 降低身体的防御力 降低免疫力 降低感冒和传染病的免疫力; 免疫状态下降; 降低感染抵抗力; 降低对感染和感冒的抵抗力; 降低阻力 免疫抑制; 感冒的倾向; 获得性免疫缺陷; 放射免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷的发展; 免疫功能障碍综合征; 免疫缺陷综合征 原发性免疫缺陷综合征; 减少身体的防御力; 免疫抑制; 降低免疫防御力 降低地方免疫力 降低总体抵抗力; 细胞免疫力下降; 降低儿童感染的抵抗力; 减少身体的抵抗力; 降低阻力; 免疫力降低; 现状免疫缺陷 刺激非特异性免疫过程; 重度选择性二级免疫缺陷; 免疫抑制; 原发性免疫缺陷

组成

输液溶液1 ml

活性物质:人血浆蛋白50毫克

其中:免疫球蛋白(Ig)≥95%

(包括IgM-6mg,IgA-6mg和IgG-38mg)

IgG亚类分布:

IgG1 - 63%; IgG2-26%; IgG3 - 4%; IgG4-7%

辅助物质:一水合葡萄糖 - 27.5毫克; 钠离子 - 78μmol; 氯离子 - 78μmol; 注射用水(高达1毫升)

剂型说明

无色或浅黄色,透明或稍微乳白色液体。

药理作用

模式动作 - 免疫调节。

药效学

五珠糖蛋白含有IgG和IgA和IgM浓度升高,具有针对各种感染及其毒素的致病因子的广谱抗体。 Pentaglobin从血浆池产生超过1000个供体,因此它含有正常群体特征的一系列抗体。由于IgA含量增加,特别是IgM,Pentaglobin对抗细菌抗原的凝集抗体滴度高于正常IgG制剂。 适当剂量的五珠蛋白允许使病理学上低Ig浓度达到正常水平。 除了免疫缺陷病人的替代治疗外,其他适应症的作用机制是免疫调节,虽然不完全清楚。

药代动力学

Ig在静脉导入时的生物利用度为100%。

它在血浆和血管外液体之间足够快地分布,在3-5天内在血管内和血管外空间中实现平衡状态。

Pentaglobin Ig中含有的T1 / 2与体内存在的Ig相当。 不同患者的数量可能有所不同,特别是在初级免疫缺陷的情况下。

Ig和Ig复合物被网状内皮系统的细胞所利用。

适应症准备五珠蛋白

同时使用抗生素治疗细菌感染;

免疫缺陷或严重二级抗体缺陷综合征患者(免疫缺陷或免疫防御抑制患者)的替代治疗。

禁忌

对药物的任何成分过敏;

增加对人Ig的敏感性,特别是在罕见的IgA血液缺乏和IgA抗体存在的情况下。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间没有使用这种药物的风险在对照临床试验中没有进行研究,因此在怀孕和哺乳期应谨慎使用,尽管长期使用Ig的经验不能期待对该过程产生任何有害影响的怀孕,以及胎儿和新生儿。 Ig注射用人乳排出并且可以促进保护性抗体转移到新生儿。

副作用

寒战,头痛,发烧,恶心,呕吐,过敏反应,关节痛和轻度背痛都是可能的。 在极少数情况下 - 血压突然下降和孤立病例 - 过敏性休克(即使患者在以前的药物给药中没有显示增加的敏感性)。 关于免疫球蛋白的引入,存在无菌性脑膜炎的征象的情况,并且在罕见的情况下,溶血性贫血/溶血,以及在停止治疗后完全消失的瞬时皮肤反应(皮疹或充血) 。 还观察到血清肌酐和/或急性肾功能衰竭的增加。

在孤立的病例中,老年患者出现血栓形成,脑或心脏缺血征象(脑或心脏供血受损)的患者,以及体重过重或严重血容量不足的患者。

在出现不耐受反应的情况下,有必要降低药物的给药速率,或停止注射直到症状消失。 适当干预措施的选择取决于副作用的类型和严重程度。 在肾功能不良的情况下,应停用免疫球蛋白治疗。

在发生休克的情况下,有必要遵循实施抗休克治疗的现代建议。

当使用人体血液或血浆中的药物时,由于传染性物质的传播,后者的感染不能完全排除。 这涉及自然界尚未知的病原体。 为了降低病原体传播的风险,根据严格的标准选择供体标准,对供体血浆进行测试和选择,并监测血浆池。 用于去除和/或灭活病原体的阶段包括在制造过程中(参见附加信息)。

相互作用

在婴儿中同时使用葡萄糖酸钙可能会导致不良影响。

活病毒疫苗:Ig给药可能对活疫苗对麻疹,风疹,腮腺炎和水痘等病毒性疾病的有效性有6到3个月的不利影响。 用适当的活疫苗接种疫苗应不迟于五珠脑素给药后3个月进行。 在麻疹接种的情况下,Ig的这种作用可持续长达1年。 在此期限届满之前,应在确定患者是否具有适当的抗体后给予麻疹疫苗。

实验室检查:Ig给药后,各种被动导入抗体的滴度暂时增加是可能的,这可能导致血清学研究中的假阳性分析。

被动引入抗红细胞抗原的抗体(如A,B,D)可影响血清学参数,如红细胞同种抗体(如Coombs反应),网织红细胞数量和触珠蛋白。

给药和管理

IV以以下速率:新生儿和婴儿 - 1.7ml / kg体重/小时(使用灌注液); 儿童和成人 - 体重0.4毫升/小时; 成人:首先以100ml - 0.4ml / kg体重/小时,然后连续地以0.2ml / kg体重/小时达到15ml / kg体重72小时。

在施用前,应当目视检查五珠珠蛋白的悬浮颗粒的不存在和物理性质的符合性。 不应使用不透明或沉淀的溶液。 浅乳光是Pentaglobin的一种特性。 事先(开放前),安瓿应加热至室温或体温。

剂量取决于患者的免疫状态和疾病的严重程度。

对于新生儿和婴儿

严重细菌感染的治疗,免疫缺陷儿童和二次抗体缺陷综合征的替代疗法:连续3天每天5ml / kg体重。 第二课程的需要取决于疾病的临床过程。

适合儿童和成年人使用

严重细菌感染的治疗:连续3天每天5ml / kg体重。 第二课程的需要取决于疾病的临床过程。

免疫缺陷和二抗缺陷综合征患者的替代疗法:体重3-5 ml / kg。 如有必要,请在休息一周后重复课程。

打开的安瓿瓶或小瓶的内容物应立即使用。 由于细菌污染的风险,应该丢弃未使用的溶液。 五珠蛋白只能与0.9%氯化钠溶液混合注射。 其他制剂不能添加到Pentaglobin溶液中。 电解质浓度或pH值的变化可能导致蛋白质变性或沉淀。

不同年龄组患者的Pentaglobin治疗方案的实例

耐心体重 , kg第一天的总剂量,ml给药率,ml /小时管理时间,小时
新生3153
儿童20100812,5
成人7035028 *12,5 *

*或者:先28毫升/小时3.5小时,然后14毫升/小时68小时。

过量

属于风险组的患者,特别是老年患者以及肾功能受损患者的药物过量可导致高血容量(增加的BCC)和增加的血液粘度。

预防措施

某些严重的副作用可能取决于给药速率,因此应严格遵守给药方法和剂量一节中建议的给药速率。

某些副作用可能会更频繁地发生:

- 以高管理率,

- 存在或不存在IgA缺乏症的患有低标准球蛋白血症或丙种球蛋白血症的患者;

- 在首次接受人类Ig的患者中,或者在切换到另一种Ig制剂的情况下,或者如果用免疫球蛋白治疗长时间进行治疗。

超敏反应其真实形式发生在非常罕见的情况下,其中血液中没有IgA,并且存在IgA抗体。

有时,作为Ig给药的结果,有可能降低血压,在孤立的情况下,可能会导致过敏性休克(即使患者在以前的药物给药期间不显示超敏反应)。

在大多数情况下,如果出现以下情况,可避免并发症:

- 确保患者不会对人类Ig产生过敏反应,首先注射人Ig非常缓慢(0.4ml / kg / h);

- 在为患者引入药物期间仔细观察,并监测不良反应的迹象。 特别是为了监测副作用症状的可能出现,应在整个输注期间观察,并且在完成之后至少1小时内对从未接受过人Ig的患者或迄今为止已经接受过其他Igs的患者,或者Ig很久以前就被给予了。 所有其他患者应在给药后至少20分钟进行监测。

Ig给药的患者很少有急性肾功能衰竭的病例。 在大多数情况下,这种副作用发生在患有其他危险因素的患者中:肾功能不全,糖尿病,BCC减少,超重,服用具有肾毒性作用的药物,年龄超过65岁。

在开药时,对所有患者进行Ig治疗是有必要的:

- 输注Ig之前充足的液体摄入量;

- 监测尿量;

- 控制血清肌酸酐含量(肾功能指标);

- 排除同时摄入利尿剂。

在肾功能不良的情况下,应考虑停止Ig给药。

肾功能和急性肾功能衰竭的最常见的侵犯与使用含有蔗糖作为稳定剂的药物有关。 因此,建议任何危险因素的患者使用不含蔗糖的Ig。 另外,应给予Ig制剂,不超过容许速度(0.4ml / kg / h)。

对驾驶汽车或执行需要增加身体和精神反应速度的工作的能力的影响。 没有迹象表明免疫球蛋白可能会影响驱动或服务机器的能力。

附加信息

对于五珠糖蛋白的生产,仅使用健康供体的血浆,其中没有检测到1型和2型HIV的抗体,丙型肝炎病毒和乙型肝炎表面抗原以及肝酶的活性(转氨酶)不超过正常值的限度。 除了测试个体供体的血浆外,还要对第一个微管进行控制(艾滋病病毒,甲型肝炎,乙型和丙型肝炎病毒的细菌病毒19型PCR检测),然后加工五珠珠蛋白(HIV抗体重新测试型1和2,乙型和丙型肝炎,以及HIV,乙型和丙型肝炎病毒的PCR)。 在生产中,仅使用负极测试结果的等离子体池。

五珠蛋白是通过在寒冷中分馏乙醇制成的。 此外,制造方法包括除去和灭活病毒(用辛酸沉淀,用β-丙内酯处理并过滤)的步骤。

发行表格

对于10,20,50和100毫升无色玻璃瓶中的制剂,用带有铝帽的橡胶塞密封。

1号 在带有使用说明的纸板箱中。

生产厂家

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH。 LandsteinerStraße,D-63303 Dreieich,德国。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物五倍体蛋白的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为2-8C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物五叶珠素的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Tobropt eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pentaglobin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BA02 Normal human immunoglobulin for intravenous administration

Pharmacological groups:

Immunoglobulins

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A49 Bacterial infection of unspecified site: Bacterial infection; Infectious diseases

A49.9 Bacterial infection, unspecified: Chronic bacterial infection; Chronic bacterial infections; Anaerobic bacterial infection; Bacterial superinfection; Acute bacterial infection; Bacterial infections of severe course; Intrahospital infections; Gram-negative aerobic pathogen; Secondary bacterial infections; Infections in Patients with Weakened Immunity; Infections in surgery; Postinfectious glomerulonephritis

D80 Immunodeficiencies with predominant antibody deficiency: Disease of cold antibodies; Agammaglobulinemia acquired; Agammaglobulinemia linked to the X chromosome; Agammaglobulinemia swiss; Secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; Severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Secondary antibody deficiency syndrome

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

Active substances: Human plasma proteins 50 mg

Of which: immunoglobulin (Ig) ≥95%

(Including IgM - 6 mg, IgA - 6 mg and IgG - 38 mg)

Distribution of subclasses of IgG:

IgG1 - 63%; IgG2 - 26%; IgG3 - 4%; IgG4 - 7%

Auxiliary substances: dextrose monohydrate - 27.5 mg; Sodium ions - 78 μmol; Chlorine ions - 78 μmol; Water for injection (up to 1 ml)

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent or slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Pentaglobin contains IgG and elevated concentrations of IgA and IgM with a broad spectrum of antibodies against the causative agents of various infections and their toxins. Pentaglobin produces more than 1000 donors from the pool of plasma, and therefore it contains a spectrum of antibodies characteristic of a normal population. Because of the increased IgA content, and in particular IgM, Pentaglobin has a higher titer of agglutinating antibodies against bacterial antigens than normal IgG preparations. Appropriate doses of Pentaglobin allow the pathologically low Ig concentration to be brought to a normal level. The mechanism of action for other indications, except for replacement therapy in patients with immunodeficiency, is immunomodulating, although not completely clear.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of Ig at intravenous introduction makes 100%.

It is distributed between plasma and extravascular fluid quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium state is achieved in the intravascular and extravascular spaces.

T1 / 2 contained in Pentaglobin Ig is comparable to that for Ig that is present in the body. The magnitude of it can vary in different patients, especially in the case of primary immunodeficiencies.

Ig and Ig complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indications for the preparation Pentaglobin

Therapy of bacterial infections with the simultaneous use of antibiotics;

Substitution treatment in patients with immunodeficiency or severe secondary antibody deficiency syndrome (patients with immune deficiency or suppressed immune defense).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Increased sensitivity to human Ig, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials, therefore it should be used with caution in pregnancy and lactation, although the long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful effect on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn. Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions, arthralgia and mild back pain are possible. In rare cases - a sudden drop in blood pressure and in isolated cases - anaphylactic shock (even if the patient did not show increased sensitivity in the previous administration of the drug). In connection with the introduction of immunoglobulins, there have been cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and, in rare cases, hemolytic anemia / hemolysis, as well as a transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia) that completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy. An increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure was also observed.

In isolated cases, signs of thrombosis in elderly patients, patients with signs of cerebral or cardiac ischemia (impaired blood supply to the brain or heart), as well as patients with excessive weight or severe hypovolemia.

In case of appearance of intolerance reactions, it is necessary either to reduce the rate of administration of the drug, or to suspend its injection until the symptoms disappear. The choice of appropriate interventions depends on the type and severity of the side effect. In the event of a negative effect on kidney function, immunoglobulin therapy should be discontinued.

In case of development of shock, it is necessary to follow modern recommendations for carrying out anti-shock therapy.

When using drugs from human blood or plasma, due to the transmission of infectious agents, infection by the latter cannot be completely ruled out. This concerns pathogens that are still unknown in nature. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored. Stages for the removal and / or inactivation of pathogens are included in the manufacturing process (see "Additional Information").

Interaction

Simultaneous use of calcium gluconate in infants can cause undesirable effects.

Live viral vaccines: Ig administration can adversely affect 6 weeks to 3 months on the effectiveness of live vaccines against such viral diseases as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox. Vaccination with an appropriate live vaccine should be carried out no earlier than 3 months after the administration of Pentaglobin. In the case of measles vaccination, this effect of Ig can last up to 1 year. Before the expiration of this period, the measles vaccine should be given after determining whether the patient has the appropriate antibodies.

Laboratory tests: after Ig administration, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false positive analysis results in a serological study.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can affect serological parameters such as alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction), the number of reticulocytes and haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV in the following rate: newborns and infants - 1.7 ml / kg body weight / hour (using perfusor); Children and adults - 0.4 ml / kg body weight / hour; Adults: the first 100 ml - 0.4 ml / kg body weight / hour, then continuously - 0.2 ml / kg body weight / hour to reach 15 ml / kg body weight for 72 hours.

Before administration, Pentaglobin should be visually inspected for the absence of suspended particles and compliance with physical properties. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used. Light opalescence is a property of Pentaglobin. Beforehand (before opening), the ampoule should be heated to room temperature or body temperature.

Dosage depends on the patient's immune status and the severity of the disease.

For newborns and infants

Therapy of severe bacterial infections, substitution therapy in children with immunodeficiency and secondary antibody deficiency syndrome: daily 5 ml / kg body weight for three consecutive days. The need for a second course depends on the clinical course of the disease.

For children and adults

Therapy of severe bacterial infections: daily 5 ml / kg body weight for 3 consecutive days. The need for a second course depends on the clinical course of the disease.

Substitution therapy in patients with immunodeficiency and secondary antibody deficiency syndrome: 3-5 ml / kg body weight. If necessary, repeat the course after a one-week break.

The contents of opened ampules or vials should be immediately used. Because of the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused solution should be discarded. Pentaglobin can only be mixed with 0.9% sodium chloride solution for injection. Other preparations cannot be added to the solution of Pentaglobin. A change in the electrolyte concentration or the pH value can cause denaturation or precipitation of the protein.

Table

Examples of Pentaglobin treatment regimens for patients of different age groups

Patients Body weight, kg The total dose in the first day, ml Rate of administration, ml / hour Duration of administration, hours
Newborn 3 15 5 3
Child 20 100 8 12,5
Adult 70 350 28* 12,5*

* Alternatively: first 28 ml / hour 3.5 hours, then 14 ml / hour 68 hours.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients belonging to the risk group, especially people of old age, as well as in patients with impaired renal function can lead to hypervolemia (increased BCC) and increased blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

Certain severe side effects may depend on the rate of administration, so the rate of administration recommended in the section "Method of administration and dose" should be strictly observed.

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration,

- in patients with hypoagammaglobulinemia or agammaglobulinemia in the presence or absence of IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time or in rare cases when switching to another Ig preparation, or if treatment with immunoglobulins was carried out for a long time.

Hypersensitivity reactions in their true form occur in extremely rare cases, in which there is no IgA in the blood and there are antibodies to IgA.

Sometimes, as a result of Ig administration, it is possible to lower blood pressure and, in isolated cases, anaphylactic shock (even if the patient did not show hypersensitivity during the previous administration of the drug).

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided if:

- make sure that the patient does not show allergic reactions to human Ig, first injecting human Ig very slowly (0.4 ml / kg / h);

- carefully observe during the introduction of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects. Especially with a view to monitoring the possible appearance of symptoms of side effects, it should be observed throughout the infusion and at least 1 hour after its completion for patients who have never received human Ig before or who have received other Igs to date, or if Ig were administered long ago . All other patients should be monitored for at least 20 minutes after the administration.

Patients with Ig administration very rarely have cases of acute renal failure. In most cases, this side effect has occurred in patients with additional risk factors: renal dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, reduced BCC, overweight, taking drugs that have a nephrotoxic effect, and age over 65 years.

When prescribing the drug and performing Ig treatment for all groups of patients it is necessary:

- sufficient fluid intake before the infusion of Ig;

- monitoring the amount of urine;

- control of serum creatinine content (indicator of kidney function);

- Exclusion of simultaneous intake of diuretics.

In the event of a negative effect on kidney function, consideration should be given to stopping Ig administration.

The most frequent violation of kidney function and acute renal failure is associated with the use of drugs containing sucrose as a stabilizer. Therefore, patients with any risk factor are advised to use Ig that do not contain sucrose. In addition, Ig preparations should be administered, not exceeding the allowable speed (0.4 ml / kg / h).

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. There is no indication that immunoglobulins can affect the ability to drive or serve machinery.

Additional Information

For the production of Pentaglobin, only the plasma of healthy donors is used, in which no antibodies to HIV of type 1 and 2 have been detected, the hepatitis C virus and the hepatitis B surface antigen, as well as the activity of liver enzymes (transaminases) do not exceed the limits of normal values. In addition to testing the plasma of individual donors, first miniipules are subjected to control (PCR testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, parvovirus 19), and then a plasma production pool processed for Pentaglobin (HIV antibody re-testing Type 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

Pentaglobin is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. In addition, the manufacturing process includes the steps of removing and inactivating viruses (precipitation with octanoic acid, treatment with β-propiolactone and filtration).

Release form

For 10, 20, 50 and 100 ml of the preparation in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a stopper of rubber with an aluminum cap.

On 1 fl. In a cardboard box with instructions for use.

Manufacturer

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5. D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Pentaglobin

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Pentaglobin

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
VisOptic eye drops 0.05% 15ml