Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Paroxetine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Paroxetine

Paroxetinum (Klasse. Paroxetini)

Chemischer Name

(3S-trans)-3 - [(1,3 Benzodioxol 5 yloxy) Methyl]-4-(4-fluorophenyl) piperidine

Grobe Formel

C19H20FNO3

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F40.1 Soziale Phobie: Soziale Isolierung; sozialer Abstand; soziale Phobie; soziale Angstunordnung / Soziale Phobie; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

F41.0 Panikunordnung [episodische paroxysmal Angst]: Panischer Staat; panischer Angriff; Panik; panische Unordnungen

F41.1 Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnung: Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnungen; verallgemeinerte Warnung; Neurose von Phobic; Angstreaktion; besorgte Neurose

F42 Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung: Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; zwanghafte Zwangsstaaten; Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; das Obsessionssyndrom; die Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsneurose; Obsessionen

F43.1 Unordnung des Posttraumatischen Stresses: Frontneurose; Katastrophensyndrom; das Syndrom des Überlebenden; traumatische Isolierung; traumatische Neurose; traumatisches Syndrom; Unordnung des Posttraumatischen Stresses

CAS Code

61869-08-7

Eigenschaften der Substanz Paroxetine

Antidepressive Gruppe SSRIs.

Hydrochlorid von Paroxetine ist ein fast weißes, geruchloses Puder. Die Löslichkeit in Wasser ist 5.4 Mg / ml. Molekulargewicht 374.8.

Paroxetine mesylate ist ein fast weißes, geruchloses Puder. Die Löslichkeit in Wasser ist mehr als 1 g / ml. Molekulargewicht 425.5.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Auswählend hemmt den reuptake von Serotonin durch Neurone, erhöht serotonergic Übertragung im Zentralnervensystem.

Es gab eine breite individuelle Veränderlichkeit in paroxetine pharmacokinetics. Völlig vertieft in den Verdauungstrakt. Bioverfügbarkeit - 50-100 %, nach wiederholten Aufnahmenzunahmen (wegen der teilweisen Sättigung des Metabolismus während des ersten Durchgangs durch die Leber). Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 95 %. Tmax - 2-8 Stunden (ein Durchschnitt von 5.2 Stunden). Die Gleichgewichtkonzentration im Blut mit der täglichen Aufnahme wird nach etwa 7-14 Tagen erreicht. Es ist dem bedeutenden Metabolismus während des ersten Durchgangs durch die Leber (einschließlich mit der Teilnahme des isoenzyme CYP2D6) zu pharmakologisch untätigem metabolites unterworfen. Paroxetine wird in Geweben aktiv verteilt, etwa 1 % bleibt im Kreislaufsystem. Vd - 3-28 l / Kg (ein Durchschnitt von 13 l / Kg). T1 / 2 - etwa 24 Stunden (innerhalb von 3-65 h), verlängert sich im Ältlichen, mit Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren. Es ist excreted seit 10 Tagen durch Nieren (64 %) und Eingeweide (36 %), unverändert - 2 % und 1 % beziehungsweise. Mit einer creatinine Abfertigung von 30-60 ml / Minute und weniger als 30 ml / nehmen Minute, Cmax und AUC von paroxetine 2- und 4mal beziehungsweise zu.

Anwendung der Substanz Paroxetine

Die Depression von verschiedenen Ätiologien, Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung, panischer Unordnung, sozialen Phobien, hat Angstunordnung, Unordnung des posttraumatischen Stresses verallgemeinert.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, gleichzeitige Verwaltung von MAO-Hemmstoffen (und 2 Wochen nach ihrer Annullierung), Alter zu 18 Jahren (Wirkung und Sicherheit nicht gegründet).

Der vereinigte Gebrauch von paroxetine mit linezolid (MAO Hemmungen) wird - das Risiko des sich entwickelnden Serotoninsyndroms kontraindiziert.

Der vereinigte Gebrauch von paroxetine mit thioridazine wird - das Risiko von ernsten Nebenwirkungen vom CVS kontraindiziert.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Glaukom des geschlossenen Winkels, pro-statischer hyperplasia, Manie, Herzpathologie, Fallsucht (im Falle nicht stabiler Fallsucht, sollte paroxetine vermieden werden), konvulsive Bedingungen, die Ernennung der electropulse Therapie, Rauschgifte nehmend, die das Risiko der Blutung erhöhen; Anwesenheit von Risikofaktoren für die vergrößerte Blutung; Krankheiten, die das Risiko der Blutung erhöhen; Alter, hepatisch und / oder Nierenunzulänglichkeit.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist D.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden (paroxetine dringt in Brustmilch in Konzentrationen in der Nähe von denjenigen im Serum ein).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Paroxetine

Von der Seite des Nervensystems und der Sinnesorgane: Schwindel, Kopfweh, Migräne, Schläfrigkeit, Schlaflosigkeit, hat Erregbarkeit, Nervosität, Angst, Gereiztheit vergrößert, emotionaler lability, asthenia, Neurose, hat Konzentration, Störung von Denken, Aggressivität, Feindschaft, Beben, Konvulsionen, extrapyramidal Unordnungen, Halluzinationen, Wohlbefinden, Manie oder hypomania, Verwirrung, Aufregung, depersonalization, Amnesie, panische Angriffe, paresthesia, Serotoninsyndrom, Sehschwächung, Geschmackänderung verschlechtert.

Vom musculoskeletal System: arthralgia, myalgia, myopathy, myasthenia gravis.

Vom genitourinary System: Eine Verletzung der sexuellen Funktion, einschließlich Ejakulationsunordnungen, hat Libido, anorgasmia, Harnretention vermindert oder hat Urinabsonderung vergrößert.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: Vermindert / vergrößerter Appetit, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, trocknet Mund, Verstopfung / Diarrhöe aus; in sehr seltenen Fällen - Leberentzündung.

Vom kardiovaskulären System: Zunahme oder Abnahme im Blutdruck, orthostatic hypotension, einem Gefühl von Herzklopfen.

Allergische Reaktionen: Ausschlag, Bienenstöcke, ecchymosis, das Jucken, angioedema.

Anderer: Myalgia, rhinorrhea, hat das Schwitzen, hyponatremia, die ADH Sekretion, hyperprolactinaemia / galactorrhea, Gewichtsabnahme / Zunahme, Abzugsyndrom (mit dem plötzlichen Abzug von paroxetine) vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit MAO-Hemmstoffen (einschließlich furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), tryptophan und Lithiumsalze (Risiko des sich entwickelnden Serotoninsyndroms). Antazida betreffen Absorption nicht. Der gleichzeitige Empfang mit cimetidine vergrößert Css paroxetine um 50 %, mit digoxin - reduziert AUC digoxin um 15 %. Hemmt den Metabolismus von tricyclic Antidepressiven (amitriptyline, imipramine, desipramine) und astemizole, ihre Konzentration im Blut und dem Risiko von Nebenwirkungen vergrößernd. Vergrößert die Plasmakonzentration von theophylline, reduziert gegenseitig Bioverfügbarkeit in der Kombination mit phenytoin. Barbiturat und primidone reduzieren die Bioverfügbarkeit von paroxetine. Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung mit fluoxetine, phenothiazine Ableitungen (thioridazine), erhöht Klasse I antiarrhythmics (propafenone, flecainide), sumatriptan das Risiko von Nebenwirkungen. Der gleichzeitige Empfang mit warfarin kann hemorrhagic Syndrom mit dem unveränderten PV-Wert verursachen. Obwohl paroxetine den Metabolismus von Alkohol nicht verändert und anscheinend seine Wirkung auf die kognitive und psychomotorische Funktion in gesunden Menschen nicht erhöht, wird ihre gleichzeitige Verwaltung in Patienten mit Depression nicht empfohlen.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Wechselwirkung mit thioridazine

Thioridazine verursacht Verlängerung des QTc-Zwischenraums, der mit schweren ventrikulären Arrhythmien, wie torsade de pointes und das Risiko des plötzlichen Todes vereinigt wird. Diese Wirkung ist dosisabhängig.

In vivo zeigen Studien an, dass Rauschgifte, die CYP2D6 wie paroxetine hemmen, das Niveau von thioridazine im Plasma vergrößern. Verwenden Sie in dieser Beziehung paroxetine in der Kombination mit thioridazine nicht.

Überdosis

Symptome: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, strenger trockener Mund, hat Schläfrigkeit, Gereiztheit ausgesprochen, Kurve tachycardia, Beben, hat Schüler ausgedehnt.

Behandlung: symptomatisch. Um vom Magen des ungesüßten Teils des Rauschgifts umzuziehen, ist es notwendig, das Erbrechen zu veranlassen oder den Magen zu spülen. Ein spezifisches Gegenmittel wurde nicht gefunden. Gezwungener diuresis, hemodialysis, hemoperfusion und Austauschbluttransfusion sind (wegen der Großserie des Vertriebs und des hohen Grads der Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen) unwirksam.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Paroxetine

Der Zwischenraum zwischen der Annullierung von MAO-Hemmstoffen und dem Anfall der paroxetine Aufnahme oder seines Abzugs und der Einleitung von MAO-Hemmstoffen sollte mindestens 14 Tage sein. Es ist möglich, die Symptome von der panischen Unordnung an der Anfangsphase der Therapie zu vergrößern (der gleichzeitige Empfang von anxiolytics innerhalb von 2 Wochen wird empfohlen). Es verlangt sorgfältige Überwachung von Patienten mit selbstmörderischen Tendenzen besonders am Anfang der Behandlung.

Mit einer ausgesprochenen beruhigenden Wirkung sollte paroxetine am Abend genommen werden. In 2-10 % der Bevölkerung gekennzeichnet genetisch bestimmte niedrige isozyme CYP2D6 Tätigkeit, das Verlangsamen des Metabolismus, der paroxetine und vergrößerte Frequenz von nachteiligen Reaktionen manifestiert wird (hat Dosis Korrektur verlangt).

Während der Behandlung wird es nicht empfohlen, Alkohol zu trinken.

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen Fahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen, deren Tätigkeiten vergrößerte Konzentration und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Risiko des Glaukoms des geschlossenen Winkels

Ausgedehnte Schüler, der nach der Anwendung vieler Antidepressiven einschließlich paroxetine beobachtet wird, können Angriffswinkelverschlussglaukompatienten mit dem anatomisch schmalen vorderen Raumwinkel provozieren.

Informationen für Patienten. Der Patient sollte bewusst sein, dass Einnahme paroxetine eine geringe Ausdehnung der Schüler verursachen kann, die in empfindlichen Personen zur Episode des Winkelverschlussglaukoms führen können.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Moclobemide
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Pipofezine
 

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Paroxetine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Paroxetine

Paroxetinum (genus. Paroxetini)

Chemical name

(3S-trans) -3 - [(1,3-Benzodioxol-5-yloxy) methyl] -4- (4-fluorophenyl) piperidine

Gross formula

C19H20FNO3

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.1 Social phobia: Social isolation; Social detachment; Social phobia; Social Anxiety Disorder / Social Phobia; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder

CAS code

61869-08-7

Characteristics of the substance Paroxetine

Antidepressant group SSRIs.

Paroxetine hydrochloride is an almost white, odorless powder. The solubility in water is 5.4 mg / ml. Molecular weight 374.8.

Paroxetine mesylate is an almost white, odorless powder. Solubility in water is more than 1 g / ml. Molecular weight 425.5.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Selectively inhibits the reuptake of serotonin by neurons, enhances serotonergic transmission in the central nervous system.

There was a wide individual variability in paroxetine pharmacokinetics. Completely absorbed in the digestive tract. Bioavailability - 50-100%, after repeated intake increases (due to partial saturation of metabolism during the first passage through the liver). Binding to plasma proteins - 95%. Tmax - 2-8 hours (an average of 5.2 hours). The equilibrium concentration in the blood with daily intake is reached after approximately 7-14 days. It is subject to significant metabolism during the first passage through the liver (including with the participation of the isoenzyme CYP2D6) to pharmacologically inactive metabolites. Paroxetine is actively distributed in tissues, about 1% remains in the circulatory system. Vd - 3-28 l / kg (an average of 13 l / kg). T1 / 2 - about 24 hours (within 3-65 h), lengthens in the elderly, with violations of the liver and kidneys. It is excreted for 10 days by kidneys (64%) and intestines (36%), unchanged - 2% and 1%, respectively. With a creatinine clearance of 30-60 ml / min and less than 30 ml / min, Cmax and AUC of paroxetine increase 2 and 4 times, respectively.

Application of substance Paroxetine

Depression of various etiologies, obsessive-compulsive disorder, panic disorder, social phobias, generalized anxiety disorder, post-traumatic stress disorder.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, simultaneous administration of MAO inhibitors (and 2 weeks after their cancellation), age to 18 years (efficacy and safety not established).

The combined use of paroxetine with linezolid (MAO inhibits) is contraindicated - the risk of developing serotonin syndrome.

The combined use of paroxetine with thioridazine is contraindicated - the risk of serious side effects from the CVS.

Restrictions on the use

Closed-angle glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, mania, heart pathology, epilepsy (in case of unstable epilepsy, paroxetine should be avoided), convulsive conditions, the appointment of electropulse therapy, taking drugs that increase the risk of bleeding; presence of risk factors for increased bleeding; diseases that increase the risk of bleeding; old age, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for the fetus by FDA is D.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (paroxetine penetrates into breast milk in concentrations close to those in serum).

Side effects of substance Paroxetine

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, migraine, drowsiness, insomnia, increased excitability, nervousness, anxiety, irritability, emotional lability, asthenia, neurosis, impaired concentration, disturbance of thinking, aggressiveness, hostility, tremor, convulsions, extrapyramidal disorders, hallucinations, euphoria, mania or hypomania, confusion, agitation, depersonalization, amnesia, panic attacks, paresthesia, serotonin syndrome, visual impairment, taste change.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, myalgia, myopathy, myasthenia gravis.

From the genitourinary system: a violation of sexual function, including ejaculation disorders, decreased libido, anorgasmia, urinary retention or increased urination.

On the part of the digestive tract: decreased / increased appetite, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, constipation / diarrhea; in very rare cases - hepatitis.

From the cardiovascular system: increase or decrease in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, a feeling of palpitations.

Allergic reactions: rash, hives, ecchymosis, itching, angioedema.

Other: myalgia, rhinorrhea, increased sweating, hyponatremia, ADH secretion, hyperprolactinaemia / galactorrhea, weight loss / increase, withdrawal syndrome (with abrupt withdrawal of paroxetine).

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (including furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), tryptophan and lithium salts (risk of developing serotonin syndrome). Antacids do not affect absorption. Simultaneous reception with cimetidine increases Css paroxetine by 50%, with digoxin - reduces AUC digoxin by 15%. Inhibits the metabolism of tricyclic antidepressants (amitriptyline, imipramine, desipramine) and astemizole, increasing their concentration in the blood and the risk of side effects. Increases the plasma concentration of theophylline, mutually reduces bioavailability in combination with phenytoin. Phenobarbital and primidone reduce the bioavailability of paroxetine. With simultaneous administration with fluoxetine, phenothiazine derivatives (thioridazine), class I antiarrhythmics (propafenone, flecainide), sumatriptan increases the risk of side effects. Simultaneous reception with warfarin can cause hemorrhagic syndrome with unchanged PV value. Although paroxetine does not alter the metabolism of alcohol and, apparently, does not enhance its effect on cognitive and psychomotor function in healthy people, their simultaneous administration in patients with depression is not recommended.

Update of information

Interaction with thioridazine

Thioridazine causes prolongation of the QTc interval, which is associated with severe ventricular arrhythmias, such as torsade de pointes, and the risk of sudden death. This effect is dose-dependent.

In vivo studies indicate that drugs that inhibit CYP2D6, such as paroxetine, increase the level of thioridazine in the blood plasma. In this regard, do not use paroxetine in combination with thioridazine.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, severe dry mouth, pronounced drowsiness, irritability, sinus tachycardia, tremor, dilated pupils.

Treatment: symptomatic. To remove from the stomach of the unsweetened part of the drug, it is necessary to induce vomiting or rinse the stomach. A specific antidote was not found. Forced diuresis, hemodialysis, hemoperfusion and exchange blood transfusion are ineffective (due to the high volume of distribution and high degree of binding to plasma proteins).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Paroxetine

The interval between the cancellation of MAO inhibitors and the onset of paroxetine intake or its withdrawal and the initiation of MAO inhibitors should be at least 14 days. It is possible to increase the symptoms of panic disorder at the initial stage of therapy (simultaneous reception of anxiolytics within 2 weeks is recommended). It requires careful monitoring of patients with suicidal tendencies, especially at the beginning of treatment.

With a pronounced sedative effect, paroxetine should be taken in the evening. In 2-10% of the population marked genetically determined low activity isozyme CYP2D6, slowing of metabolism which is manifested paroxetine and increased frequency of adverse reactions (dose required correction).

During treatment, it is not recommended to drink alcohol.

With caution appoint drivers of vehicles and people whose activities require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Update of information

Risk of closed-angle glaucoma

Dilated pupils, which is observed after application of many anti-depressants, including paroxetine, can provoke attack angle-closure glaucoma patients with anatomically narrow anterior chamber angle.

Information for patients. The patient should be aware that taking paroxetine can cause a slight dilation of the pupils, which in susceptible individuals may lead to the episode of angle-closure glaucoma.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort intensive course 180 capsules