Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Moclobemide

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Moclobemide

Moclobemidum (Klasse. Moclobemidi)

Chemischer Name

p-Chloro-N-(2-morpholinoethyl) benzamide

Grobe Formel

C13H17ClN2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F06 Andere Geistesstörungen wegen Gehirnschadens oder Funktionsstörung oder somatischer Krankheit: Depression von Somatogenic; Psychose von Somatogenic

F06.3 Organische [affektive] Stimmungsunordnungen: Sekundäre affektive Symptome; organische Depression; affektive Unordnungen; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; eine Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Demenz praecox; Bleulers Krankheit; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Demenz früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F34.1 Dysthymia: Der Staat Dysthymic innerhalb des Fachwerks von psychopathischen Unordnungen in Kindern und Jugendlichen

F40.1 Soziale Phobie: Soziale Isolierung; sozialer Abstand; soziale Phobie; soziale Angstunordnung / Soziale Phobie; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

CAS Code

71320-77-9

Eigenschaften der Substanz Moclobemide

Antidepressivum (MAO Hemmstoff).

Weiß oder weiß mit einem sahnigen Farbton von kristallenem Puder. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antidepressiv, psychostimulating.

Auswählend und hemmt umkehrbar MAO-Typ A, hemmt den Metabolismus von Serotonin (vorherrschend), norepinephrine, Dopamin, ihre Anhäufung in der synaptischen Spalte verursachend. Die optimale antidepressive Wirkung entwickelt sich mit der Beklemmung von MAO durch 60-80 %. Verbessert Stimmung, psychomotorische Tätigkeit von Zunahmen. Reduziert die Symptome von der Depression - dysphoria, Hemmung, Unfähigkeit, Aufmerksamkeit zu konzentrieren, reduziert Symptome von der sozialen Phobie, verbessert Schlaf.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es vom Verdauungstrakt schnell und völlig absorbiert. Cmax wird nach 1 Stunde erreicht. Bioverfügbarkeit ist 40-80 %. Die Gleichgewichtkonzentration im Plasma wird nach 1 Woche des unveränderlichen Empfangs geschaffen. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Blutproteinen (hauptsächlich Albumin) ist 50 %. Stoffbarrieren gehen leicht, das offenbare Volumen des Vertriebs ist etwa 1.2 l / Kg. Fast völlig biotransformed (oxidiert). Es ist excreted durch die Nieren hauptsächlich in der Form von metabolites (in der unveränderten Form - weniger als 1 %). Die Gesamtbodenabfertigung ist 20-50 l / h. T1 / 2 - 1-4 Stunden.

Metabolismus

Es wurde gezeigt, dass moclobemide teilweise metabolized durch CYP2C19 und CYP2D6 isoenzymes ist. So, im Fall von langsamem metabolizers (der genetisch verursacht oder durch die Aufnahme von Rauschgiften - Hemmstoffe des Metabolismus verursacht werden kann), kann der biotransformation von moclobemide verändert werden. Die Ergebnisse von zwei Studien, die geführt sind, um die Strenge dieser Wirkung zu studieren, weisen darauf hin, dass die Wirkung nicht des großen therapeutischen Werts wegen der Anwesenheit vielfacher alternativer metabolischer Pfade ist und Korrektur der Dosis von moclobemide nicht verlangt.

Anwendung von Moclobemide

Depression von verschiedenen Ätiologien: mit manisch-depressiver Psychose, verschiedenen Formen der Schizophrenie, des chronischen Alkoholismus, senil und involutional, reaktive und neurotische, soziale Phobie.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, akute Schwächung des Bewusstseins, gleichzeitiger Empfang von selegiline, das Alter von Kindern (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit in Kindern werden nicht definiert).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Entsprechende und ausschließlich kontrollierte Studien der moclobemide Sicherheit in schwangeren Frauen sind nicht geführt worden. In Studien der Fortpflanzungsleistung in Tieren wurde keine negative Wirkung von moclobemide auf dem Fötus entdeckt.

Moclobemide ist excreted in Brustmilch in kleinen Konzentrationen - über 1/30 der von der Mutter erhaltenen Dosis.

Die Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation ist nur möglich, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie das Risiko für den Fötus und das Baby überschreitet.

Nebenwirkungen von Moclobemide

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schwindel, Kopfweh, schläft Unordnung, Aufregung, Angst, Gereiztheit, Verwirrung, paresthesia, trübe Vision.

Seitens des Eingeweides: trockener Mund, Brechreiz, Sodbrennen, Gefühl der Überschwemmung des Magens, Diarrhöe / Verstopfung.

Anderer: Hautreaktionen (Ausschlag, das Jucken, urticaria, die heißen Blitze).

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt und verlängert die Wirkung von sympathomimetics und Betäubungsmitteln. Vergrößert die Wahrscheinlichkeit von nachteiligen Reaktionen vom Zentralnervensystem, wenn verbunden, mit clomipramine, dextromethorphan. Cimetidine verlangsamt den biotransformation von moclobemide.

Die gleichzeitige Verwaltung von moclobemide und anderen Antidepressiven, die die Serotoninkonzentration vergrößern, sollte mit der Verwarnung geführt werden. Das ist auf Grund dessen, dass in einigen Fällen es eine Steigerung der Frequenz von Symptomen gibt, die für die serotonergic Hyperaktivität (hyperthermia, Verwirrung, vergrößerte Reflexe, myoclonus) bezeichnend sind.

In Tieren erhöht moclobemide und verlängert die Wirkung von Betäubungsmitteln, so wenn verwendet, gleichzeitig mit moclobemide, eine Dosisanpassung dieser Rauschgifte kann erforderlich sein.

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch verlangsamen Hemmstoffe der microsomal Oxydation den Metabolismus von moclobemide.

Der kontraindizierte gleichzeitige Gebrauch von moclobemide und selegiline (siehe Gegenindikationen).

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Moclobemide

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen mit thyrotoxicosis und pheochromocytoma (vielleicht die Entwicklung von hypertensive Reaktionen). Es wird für Patienten nicht empfohlen, in denen Erregung die klinische Hauptmanifestation der Krankheit ist. Im Schizophrenen oder der schizoaffective Psychose kann es eine Steigerung schizophrener Symptome geben (es ist in diesem Fall notwendig, auf neuroleptics umzuschalten). Patienten mit dem Hochblutdruck sollten vom Mehrverbrauch von Nahrungsmitteln Abstand nehmen, die tyramine enthalten.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Rexetin
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Paroxetine
 

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Montevizin eye drops 0.05% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Moclobemide

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Moclobemide

Moclobemidum (genus. Moclobemidi)

Chemical name

p-Chloro-N- (2-morpholinoethyl) benzamide

Gross formula

C13H17ClN2O2

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06 Other mental disorders due to brain damage or dysfunction or somatic disease: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F06.3 Organic mood disorders [affective]: Secondary affective symptoms; Organic depression; Affective disorders; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F40.1 Social phobia: Social isolation; Social detachment; Social phobia; Social Anxiety Disorder / Social Phobia; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

CAS code

71320-77-9

Characteristics of the substance Moclobemide

Antidepressant (MAO inhibitor).

White or white with a creamy hue of crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressive, psychostimulating.

Selectively and reversibly inhibits MAO type A, inhibits the metabolism of serotonin (predominantly), norepinephrine, dopamine, causing their accumulation in the synaptic cleft. The optimal antidepressant effect develops with oppression of MAO by 60-80%. Improves mood, increases psychomotor activity. Reduces the symptoms of depression - dysphoria, inhibition, inability to concentrate attention, reduces symptoms of social phobia, improves sleep.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved after 1 hour. Bioavailability is 40-80%. Equilibrium concentration in the plasma is created after 1 week of constant reception. Binding to blood proteins (mainly albumin) is 50%. Fabric barriers easily pass, the apparent volume of distribution is about 1.2 l / kg. Almost completely biotransformed (oxidized). It is excreted by the kidneys mainly in the form of metabolites (in unchanged form - less than 1%). The total ground clearance is 20-50 l / h. T1 / 2 - 1-4 hours.

Metabolism

It was shown that moclobemide is partially metabolized by CYP2C19 and CYP2D6 isoenzymes. Thus, in the case of slow metabolizers (which can be genetically caused or caused by the intake of drugs - inhibitors of metabolism), the biotransformation of moclobemide can be altered. The results of two studies conducted to study the severity of this effect suggest that the effect is not of great therapeutic value due to the presence of multiple alternative metabolic pathways and does not require correction of the dose of moclobemide.

Application of Moclobemide

Depression of various etiologies: with manic-depressive psychosis, various forms of schizophrenia, chronic alcoholism, senile and involutional, reactive and neurotic, social phobia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute impairment of consciousness, simultaneous reception of selegiline, children's age (safety and efficacy in children are not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Adequate and strictly controlled studies of moclobemide safety in pregnant women have not been conducted. In studies of reproductive performance in animals, no negative effect of moclobemide on the fetus was detected.

Moclobemide is excreted in breast milk in small concentrations - about 1/30 of the dose received by the mother.

Application in pregnancy and lactation is possible only if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the risk for the fetus and the baby.

Side effects of Moclobemide

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, sleep disorder, agitation, anxiety, irritability, confusion, paresthesia, blurred vision.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, nausea, heartburn, feeling of overflow of the stomach, diarrhea / constipation.

Other: skin reactions (rash, itching, urticaria, hot flashes).

Interaction

Strengthens and lengthens the effect of sympathomimetics and opiates. Increases the likelihood of adverse reactions from the central nervous system when combined with clomipramine, dextromethorphan. Cimetidine slows the biotransformation of moclobemide.

The simultaneous administration of moclobemide and other antidepressants that increase the serotonin concentration should be conducted with caution. This is due to the fact that in some cases there is an increase in the frequency of symptoms indicative of serotonergic hyperactivity (hyperthermia, confusion, increased reflexes, myoclonus).

In animals, moclobemide enhances and lengthens the effect of opiates, so when used simultaneously with moclobemide, a dose adjustment of these drugs may be required.

With simultaneous use, inhibitors of microsomal oxidation slow down the metabolism of moclobemide.

Contraindicated simultaneous use of moclobemide and selegiline (see Contraindications).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Moclobemide

With caution appoint with thyrotoxicosis and pheochromocytoma (possibly the development of hypertensive reactions). It is not recommended for patients in whom excitation is the main clinical manifestation of the disease. In schizophrenic or schizoaffective psychosis, there may be an increase in schizophrenic symptoms (it is necessary in this case to switch to neuroleptics). Patients with elevated blood pressure should refrain from excess consumption of foods containing tyramine.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Stresam 50mg 60 pills