Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:莫克贝胺

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名Moclobemide物质

Moclobemidum(Moclobemidi

化学名称

对氯-N-(2-吗啉代乙基)苯甲酰胺

总配方

C 13 H 17 ClN 2 O 2

药理组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F06因脑损伤或功能障碍或躯体疾病导致的其他精神障碍:生殖抑郁症; 生殖性精神病

F06.3有机情绪障碍[情感]:次要情感症状; 有机抑郁症; 情感障碍 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症 布勒病 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病 急性精神分裂症 慢性精神分裂症; 伴有精神障碍障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激动的精神分裂症急性期

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F34.1心境恶劣:在儿童和青少年的精神障碍框架内的心境恶劣状态

F40.1社交恐惧症:社交隔离; 社会支队 社交恐惧症; 社交焦虑症/社交恐怖症; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

CAS代码

71320-77-9

物质莫克贝胺的特性

抗抑郁药(MAO抑制剂)。

白色或白色,乳白色的结晶粉末。 易溶于水和酒精。

药理

药理作用 -抗抑郁,心理刺激。

选择性和可逆地抑制MAO A型,抑制5-羟色胺(主要),去甲肾上腺素,多巴胺的代谢,导致它们在突触间隙中积累。 最佳的抗抑郁作用发生在60-80%的MAO压迫下。 改善情绪,增加精神运动活动。 减少抑郁症的症状 - 烦躁,抑制,注意力不集中,减轻社交恐惧症症状,改善睡眠。

口服后,迅速完全从消化道吸收。 1小时后达到Cmax。 生物利用度是40-80%。 恒定接收1周后,产生等离子体中的平衡浓度。 结合血蛋白(主要是白蛋白)是50%。 织物屏障容易通过,表观体积分布约为1.2 l / kg。 几乎完全生物转化(氧化)。 它主要以代谢物的形式(以不变的形式 - 少于1%)由肾脏排出。 总离地间隙为20-50升/小时。 T1 / 2 - 1-4小时。

代谢

结果表明吗氯贝胺被CYP2C19和CYP2D6同工酶部分代谢。 因此,在代谢缓慢的情况下(可能是由遗传因素引起或由药物摄入引起的 - 代谢抑制剂),可以改变吗氯贝胺的生物转化。为了研究这种效应的严重程度而进行的两项研究的结果表明,由于存在多种替代代谢途径,所以该效应没有很大的治疗价值,并且不需要对吗氯贝胺的剂量进行校正。

吗氯贝胺的应用

抑郁症的各种病因:躁狂抑郁症精神病,各种形式的精神分裂症,慢性酒精中毒,老年和退化,反应性和神经质,社交恐惧症。

禁忌

过敏反应,急性意识障碍,司来吉兰同时接受,儿童年龄(儿童的安全性和有效性没有定义)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

尚未进行充分和严格的孕妇莫克贝胺安全性研究。 在动物繁殖性能的研究中,没有检测到莫昔贝胺对胎儿的负面影响。

莫洛贝胺以小浓度在母乳中排泄 - 大约是母亲接受的剂量的1/30。

只有当预期的治疗效果超过胎儿和婴儿的风险时,才能在妊娠和哺乳期使用。

莫克贝胺的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛,睡眠障碍,激动,焦虑,烦躁,困惑,感觉异常,视力模糊。

肠道部位:口干,恶心,胃灼热,胃溢,腹泻/便秘。

其他:皮肤反应(皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹,潮热)。

相互作用

加强和延长拟交感神经和阿片剂的作用。 当与氯米帕明,右美沙芬组合时,增加中枢神经系统不良反应的可能性。 西咪替丁减缓吗氯贝胺的生物转化。

moclobemide和其他抗抑郁药的同时给药应该谨慎进行,以增加5-羟色胺浓度。 这是由于这样的事实,即在一些情况下,指示血清素能亢进(高热,混乱,反射增加,肌阵挛)的症状频率增加。

在动物中,吗氯贝胺增强和延长阿片类药物的作用,因此当与氯磺酰胺同时使用时,可能需要调整这些药物的剂量。

同时使用时,微粒体氧化抑制剂减缓了吗氯贝胺的代谢。

禁忌同时使用吗氯贝胺和司来吉兰(见禁忌症)。

行政路线

内。

物质莫克贝胺的注意事项

慎用甲状腺毒症和嗜铬细胞瘤(可能是发生高血压反应)。 不建议刺激是该病主要临床表现的患者。 在精神分裂症或分裂情感性精神病中,精神分裂症症状可能会增加(在这种情况下需要转用精神抑制药)。 血压升高的患者应避免过度食用含酪胺的食物。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Moclobemide

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Moclobemide

Moclobemidum (genus. Moclobemidi)

Chemical name

p-Chloro-N- (2-morpholinoethyl) benzamide

Gross formula

C13H17ClN2O2

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06 Other mental disorders due to brain damage or dysfunction or somatic disease: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F06.3 Organic mood disorders [affective]: Secondary affective symptoms; Organic depression; Affective disorders; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F40.1 Social phobia: Social isolation; Social detachment; Social phobia; Social Anxiety Disorder / Social Phobia; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

CAS code

71320-77-9

Characteristics of the substance Moclobemide

Antidepressant (MAO inhibitor).

White or white with a creamy hue of crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressive, psychostimulating.

Selectively and reversibly inhibits MAO type A, inhibits the metabolism of serotonin (predominantly), norepinephrine, dopamine, causing their accumulation in the synaptic cleft. The optimal antidepressant effect develops with oppression of MAO by 60-80%. Improves mood, increases psychomotor activity. Reduces the symptoms of depression - dysphoria, inhibition, inability to concentrate attention, reduces symptoms of social phobia, improves sleep.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved after 1 hour. Bioavailability is 40-80%. Equilibrium concentration in the plasma is created after 1 week of constant reception. Binding to blood proteins (mainly albumin) is 50%. Fabric barriers easily pass, the apparent volume of distribution is about 1.2 l / kg. Almost completely biotransformed (oxidized). It is excreted by the kidneys mainly in the form of metabolites (in unchanged form - less than 1%). The total ground clearance is 20-50 l / h. T1 / 2 - 1-4 hours.

Metabolism

It was shown that moclobemide is partially metabolized by CYP2C19 and CYP2D6 isoenzymes. Thus, in the case of slow metabolizers (which can be genetically caused or caused by the intake of drugs - inhibitors of metabolism), the biotransformation of moclobemide can be altered. The results of two studies conducted to study the severity of this effect suggest that the effect is not of great therapeutic value due to the presence of multiple alternative metabolic pathways and does not require correction of the dose of moclobemide.

Application of Moclobemide

Depression of various etiologies: with manic-depressive psychosis, various forms of schizophrenia, chronic alcoholism, senile and involutional, reactive and neurotic, social phobia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute impairment of consciousness, simultaneous reception of selegiline, children's age (safety and efficacy in children are not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Adequate and strictly controlled studies of moclobemide safety in pregnant women have not been conducted. In studies of reproductive performance in animals, no negative effect of moclobemide on the fetus was detected.

Moclobemide is excreted in breast milk in small concentrations - about 1/30 of the dose received by the mother.

Application in pregnancy and lactation is possible only if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the risk for the fetus and the baby.

Side effects of Moclobemide

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, sleep disorder, agitation, anxiety, irritability, confusion, paresthesia, blurred vision.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, nausea, heartburn, feeling of overflow of the stomach, diarrhea / constipation.

Other: skin reactions (rash, itching, urticaria, hot flashes).

Interaction

Strengthens and lengthens the effect of sympathomimetics and opiates. Increases the likelihood of adverse reactions from the central nervous system when combined with clomipramine, dextromethorphan. Cimetidine slows the biotransformation of moclobemide.

The simultaneous administration of moclobemide and other antidepressants that increase the serotonin concentration should be conducted with caution. This is due to the fact that in some cases there is an increase in the frequency of symptoms indicative of serotonergic hyperactivity (hyperthermia, confusion, increased reflexes, myoclonus).

In animals, moclobemide enhances and lengthens the effect of opiates, so when used simultaneously with moclobemide, a dose adjustment of these drugs may be required.

With simultaneous use, inhibitors of microsomal oxidation slow down the metabolism of moclobemide.

Contraindicated simultaneous use of moclobemide and selegiline (see Contraindications).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Moclobemide

With caution appoint with thyrotoxicosis and pheochromocytoma (possibly the development of hypertensive reactions). It is not recommended for patients in whom excitation is the main clinical manifestation of the disease. In schizophrenic or schizoaffective psychosis, there may be an increase in schizophrenic symptoms (it is necessary in this case to switch to neuroleptics). Patients with elevated blood pressure should refrain from excess consumption of foods containing tyramine.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Stresam 50mg 60 pills