Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Panoxen

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式

薄膜包衣片剂

组成

在一个平板上:

活性物质:

双氯芬酸钠50毫克,扑热息痛500毫克。

辅料:

玉米淀粉290mg,乙酰邻苯二甲酰纤维素(cellacephate)15mg,邻苯二甲酸二乙酯2.5mg,滑石粉10mg,硬脂酸镁10mg,二氧化钛13mg,微晶纤维素70mg,聚维酮K-1818mg,对羟基苯甲酸甲酯(对羟基苯甲酸甲酯) 5mg,对羟基苯甲酸丙酯(对羟基苯甲酸丙酯)4mg,片剂包衣TC1005(白色)28.50mg [羟丙甲纤维素(羟丙基甲基纤维素)5.5mg,丙二醇4.3mg,滑石粉10.8mg,二氧化钛7.98mg]

剂型说明

白色或几乎白色的药片覆盖着贝壳状,囊状,一边有风险。 轻微粗糙是允许的。

药理组

联合止痛剂(非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)+镇痛非麻醉剂)。

药效学

潘生康是一种联合镇痛药物,其作用是由于其组成成分。

双氯芬酸 - 苯乙酸的衍生物具有抗炎,镇痛,解热,抗血小板作用。 抑制环氧合酶(COX)1和2,破坏花生四烯酸的代谢,减少炎症焦点和健康组织中前列腺素的数量,抑制炎症的渗出和增殖期。

扑热息痛是一种苯胺衍生物,主要在中枢神经系统中抑制COX,对水盐代谢和胃肠粘膜(胃肠道)影响不大。 在炎症组织中,过氧化物酶中和扑热息痛对COX1和COX2的作用,这说明几乎完全没有抗炎作用。

药代动力学

双氯芬酸。 吸收快且完整,食物减慢吸收率。 口服50mg后,血浆中的最大浓度(C max)为1.5μg/ ml,达到血浆中最大浓度(TC max)的时间为2-3小时。 血浆浓度线性依赖于剂量。

没有注意到在重复使用的背景下双氯芬酸的药代动力学变化。 在观察两餐之间的推荐间隔时不要累积。

生物利用度 - 50%。 与血浆蛋白的联系超过99%(大部分与白蛋白有关)。 渗透到母乳,滑液中; 滑液中的Stax比血浆中观察到2-4小时。 滑液的半衰期(T 1/2)为3-6小时(摄取后4-6小时滑液中双氯芬酸的浓度高于血浆中,并且在12小时内保持更高) 。

大约50%的双氯芬酸在第一程通过肝脏代谢。 摄入后的浓度 - 时间曲线下面积(AUC)比非肠道给药相同剂量后低2倍。 代谢是由于重复或一次性羟基化和随后与葡萄糖醛酸的结合而发生的。 同工酶CYP2C9也参与双氯芬酸的代谢。 代谢产物的药理活性低于双氯芬酸。

全身清除率是260毫升/分钟。 T1 / 2来自血浆 - 1-2小时。 接受剂量的60%作为代谢物通过肾脏排泄; 小于1%不变,其余剂量作为胆汁代谢产物排出。

严重肾功能不全患者(肌酐清除率低于10 ml / min)患者胆汁代谢产物的排泄量增加,而未观察到血液浓度升高。

在慢性肝炎或代偿性肝硬化患者中,药代动力学参数不变。

扑热息痛。 吸收率高; m - 0,5-2小时; Cmax -5-20微克/毫升。 与血浆蛋白连接 - 15%。 穿透血脑屏障。 泌乳母亲服用的对乙酰氨基酚不足1%的剂量渗透到母乳中。

在肝脏以三种主要方式代谢:与葡糖苷酸结合,与硫酸盐结合,用肝微粒体酶氧化。 在后一种情况下,形成毒性中间代谢物,随后将其与谷胱甘肽,然后与半胱氨酸和巯基酸缀合。 该代谢途径的细胞色素P450的主要同工酶是同工酶CYP2E1(主要),CYP1A2和CYP3A4(次要作用)。 由于谷胱甘肽的缺乏,这些代谢物会造成肝细胞的损伤和坏死。

另外的代谢途径包括羟基化成3-羟基对氨基苯酚和甲氧基化成3-甲氧基对氨基苯甲醇,其随后与葡糖苷酸或硫酸酯缀合。

在成人中,葡萄糖醛酸蛋白在新生儿(包括早产儿)和年幼儿童中普遍存在 - 硫酸化。 对乙酰氨基酚(葡糖苷酸,硫酸盐和与谷胱甘肽的结合物)的共轭代谢物具有低的药理学(包括毒性)活性。

T1 / 2 1-4小时。 它以代谢物的形式由肾脏排出,主要是结合物,只有3%不变。 在老年患者中,扑热息痛清除率降低,T1 / 2增加。

适应症

在应用时减轻疼痛和炎症:肌肉骨骼系统(类风湿性关节炎,牛皮癣,青少年和慢性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,痛风性关节炎)的炎性疾病,急性痛风性关节炎。

肌肉骨骼系统的退行性疾病(变形性骨关节炎,骨软骨病)。

腰痛,坐骨神经痛,神经痛,肌痛。

关节周围疾病(腱鞘炎,滑囊炎)。 伴有炎症的创伤后疼痛综合征。 牙疼。

禁忌

对制剂成分以及苯乙酸或苯胺的其他衍生物过敏; 支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和鼻旁窦的完全或不完全结合,以及对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID(包括历史上)的不耐受; 胃肠道和十二指肠的腐蚀性和溃疡性病变,活动性消化道出血,炎性肠病,严重的肝和心力衰竭; 主动脉分流术后期; 严重肾功能不全(QC低于30 ml / min),进行性肾病,活动性肝病,高钾血症,妊娠,哺乳期,儿童年龄。

小心

胃和十二指肠溃疡(缓解或病史),溃疡性结肠炎,克罗恩氏病,肝病史,肝卟啉症,良性高胆红素血症(包括吉尔伯特综合征),病毒性肝炎,酒精性肝损伤,轻度或中度慢性心脏病不全,动脉老年患者,支气管哮喘,odnovrov(SSRI),缺血性心脏病,脑血管疾病,高脂血症,糖尿病,外周动脉疾病,吸烟,慢性高血压,高血压,肾功能衰竭(CK 30-60 ml / min),幽门螺杆菌感染,长期服用NSAIDs,酒精中毒,严重身体疾病,缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间和哺乳期间药物的安全性未被证实。 这些药物在这些患者群体中的使用是禁忌的。

给药和管理

全身服用,口服,不用咀嚼,饭中或饭后,用少量的水。 一次片剂一天2-3次。 最大日剂量为3片(双氯芬酸150mg)。

药物Panoxen的持续时间取决于使用指示。 在急性条件下,迅速停靠的条件下,药物使用数天。 在结缔组织的慢性炎症或退行性疾病中,可以长期使用潘生灵。

长期使用药物时,需要定期监测胃肠粘膜可能的侵蚀并随之发生胃肠道出血,并进行肝脏功能检查以早期发现可能的肝毒性毒品。

副作用

消化系统方面:上腹痛,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,消化不良,胀气,厌食,肝转氨酶活性增加; 胃炎,直肠炎,消化道出血(呕吐血,黑便,腹部有血迹),胃肠粘膜溃疡(伴有或不伴有出血或穿孔),肝炎,黄疸,肝功能受损; 口炎,舌炎,食管炎,出血性结肠炎,溃疡性结肠炎或克罗恩氏病恶化,便秘,胰腺炎,暴发性肝炎。

从神经系统的一侧:头痛,头晕; 睡意; 记忆障碍,震颤,抽搐,焦虑,脑血管障碍,无菌性脑膜炎,定向障碍,抑郁症,失眠,恶梦,烦躁,精神障碍。

从感官:眩晕; 视力受损(视力模糊,复视),听力障碍,耳鸣,味觉感受受损。

从泌尿系统:急性肾功能衰竭,血尿,蛋白尿,间质性肾炎,肾病综合征,肾脏乳头状坏死。

从血液生成:血小板减少症,白细胞减少症,贫血,包括溶血或再生障碍性,粒细胞缺乏症,高铁血红蛋白血症。

过敏反应:过敏性/类过敏性反应,包括血压(BP)和休克的显着降低; 血管性水肿(包括面孔)。

从心血管方面:有心悸,胸痛,血压升高,血管炎,心力衰竭,心肌梗塞的感觉。

呼吸系统部分:支气管哮喘(包括呼吸困难); 肺炎。

皮肤:皮疹(包括大疱); 麻疹; 包括多形性和Stevens-Johnson综合征,Lyell综合征,剥脱性皮炎,瘙痒,脱发,光敏性,紫癜,包括过敏性。

其他:肿胀。

过量

扑热息痛。

症状,在给药后的头24小时 - 皮肤苍白,恶心,呕吐,厌食,腹痛; 糖代谢紊乱,代谢性酸中毒。 服用过量后12-48小时可出现肝功能不良的症状。 严重过量 - 肝功能衰竭伴进行性脑病,昏迷,死亡; 伴肾小管坏死的急性肾功能衰竭(包括在没有严重肝损伤的情况下); 心律失常,胰腺炎。 服用4克以上时,成人的肝毒性效果显现。

治疗方法:给药后SH-组和谷胱甘肽 - 甲硫氨酸合成前体给药8-9小时,过量,乙酰半胱氨酸8小时。 需要额外的治疗措施(进一步引入蛋氨酸,静脉注射乙酰半胱氨酸)取决于血液中对乙酰氨基酚的浓度以及给药后的时间。

双氯芬酸。

症状:呕吐,胃肠道出血,上腹痛,腹泻,头晕,耳鸣,嗜睡,惊厥,极少 - 血压升高,急性肾功能衰竭,肝毒性,呼吸抑制,昏迷。

治疗方法:洗胃,活性炭,目的在于消除血压升高,肾功能不全,癫痫发作,胃肠刺激,呼吸抑制的对症治疗。 强迫性利尿,血液透析无效(由于与血浆蛋白高度相关,代谢旺盛)。

相互作用

双氯芬酸。

增加血浆地高辛,锂制剂中的浓度。

减少利尿剂的效果,在保钾利尿剂的背景下增加高钾血症的风险; 在抗凝血剂的背景下,抗凝剂和溶栓剂(阿替普酶,链激酶,尿激酶)增加了出血风险(更常见于胃肠道)。

降低低血压和催眠药的效果。

其他NSAIDs和GCS(胃肠道出血),甲氨蝶呤的毒性和环孢菌素的肾毒性(由于其在血浆中浓度的增加)的副作用的可能性增加。

乙酰水杨酸降低血液中双氯芬酸的浓度。

降低降糖药的作用。

扑热息痛增加双氯芬酸肾毒性作用的风险。

头孢孟多,头孢哌酮,头孢替坦,丙戊酸和普利霉素增加低凝血酶血症的发生率。

环孢菌素和金制剂增加了双氯芬酸对肾脏中前列腺素合成的作用,表现为肾毒性增加。

SSRIs增加从消化道出血的风险。

与乙醇,秋水仙碱,促肾上腺皮质激素和圣约翰草的制剂同时使用会增加从胃肠道出血的风险。

指引起光敏性,增加双氯芬酸对紫外线照射的敏化作用。

阻断肾小管分泌的药剂增加双氯芬酸血浆中的浓度,由此增加其效率和毒性。

喹诺酮类抗菌药物增加癫痫发作的风险。

扑热息痛。

降低排尿药的功效。

高剂量同时使用扑热息痛增加了抗凝剂的作用(肝脏中凝血因子合成的减少)。

微粒体肝酶诱导剂(苯妥英,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药),乙醇和肝毒性药物可增加羟基化活性代谢产物的产生,即使轻微过量,也可产生严重的中毒。

巴比妥类药物的长期使用降低了扑热息痛的疗效。

乙醇促进急性胰腺炎的发展。

微粒体肝酶抑制剂(包括西咪替丁)可降低肝毒性的风险。

长期同时使用扑热息痛和非甾体类抗炎药会增加发生镇痛肾病和肾脏乳头状坏死的风险,最终发生肾功能衰竭。

长时间同时使用高剂量的扑热息痛和水杨酸盐会增加发生肾癌或膀胱癌的风险。

二氟尼柳使对乙酰氨基酚的血浆浓度增加50%,这增加了肝毒性的风险。

骨髓毒性剂增加对乙酰氨基酚血液毒性的表现。

特别说明

为了降低胃肠道不良事件发生的风险,最小有效剂量应尽可能短的应用。 由于前列腺素在维持肾血流中的重要作用,应谨慎选择心脏或肾功能不全的患者,以及服用利尿剂的老年人的治疗,以及因任何原因导致循环血量减少的患者例如,广泛手术干预后)。 如果在这种情况下使用潘生酮,建议监测肾功能,作为预防措施。

为了在饭前30分钟内迅速达到理想的治疗效果。 在其他情况下,在餐前,餐中或餐后以非夹带的形式饮用大量的水。

在肝功能不全患者(慢性肝炎,代偿性肝硬化)患者中,动力学和代谢与正常肝功能患者的相似过程没有区别。 扭曲了实验室研究中定量测定血浆中葡萄糖和尿酸的指标。

对驾驶能力的影响,机制

驾驶车辆时,必须小心谨慎,从事其他需要高度关注和精神运动反应速度的活动。

问题的形式

10片铝箔和PVC薄膜(PVC)的泡罩。

2个或10个水泡以及在纸箱中使用的说明。

储存条件

储存在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

过期后不要使用。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Panoxen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form

Film-coated tablets

Composition

In one tablet:

Active substances:

Diclofenac sodium 50 mg, paracetamol 500 mg.

Excipients:

Corn starch 290 mg, acetylphthalylcellulose (cellacephate) 15 mg, diethyl phthalate 2.5 mg, talc 10 mg, magnesium stearate 10 mg, titanium dioxide 13 mg, microcrystalline cellulose 70 mg, povidone K-30 18 mg, methyl parahydroxybenzoate (methylparaben) 17, 5 mg, propyl parahydroxybenzoate (propylparaben) 4 mg, tablet coating TC 1005 (white) 28.50 mg [hypromellose (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) 5.5 mg, propylene glycol 4.3 mg, talc 10.8 mg, titanium dioxide 7.98 mg]

Description of dosage form

White or almost white tablets covered with a shell, capsular-shaped, with a risk on one side. Slight roughness is allowed.

Pharmacological group

Combined analgesic agent (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) + analgesic non-narcotic agent).

Pharmacodynamics

Panoxen is a combined analgesic drug, the effect of which is due to its constituent components.

Diclofenac - a derivative of phenylacetic acid has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, antipyretic, antiplatelet effect. Inhibiting cycloxygenase (COX) 1 and 2, disrupts the metabolism of arachidonic acid, reduces the number of prostaglandins both in the inflammation focus and in healthy tissues, suppresses the exudative and proliferative phases of inflammation.

Paracetamol is an aniline derivative, inhibits COX mainly in the central nervous system, has little effect on water-salt metabolism and gastrointestinal mucosa (GI tract). In inflamed tissues, peroxidases neutralize the effect of paracetamol on COX 1 and 2, which explains the almost complete absence of anti-inflammatory effect.

Pharmacokinetics

Diclofenac. Absorption is fast and complete, food slows down the absorption rate. After oral administration of 50 mg, the maximum concentration (C max) in the plasma is 1.5 μg / ml, the time to reach the maximum concentration (TCmax) in the plasma is 2-3 hours. The plasma concentration is linearly dependent on the dose.

Changes in the pharmacokinetics of diclofenac against a background of repeated use are not noted. Do not cumulate while observing the recommended interval between meals.

Bioavailability - 50%. The connection with plasma proteins is more than 99% (most of it is associated with albumins). Penetrates into breast milk, synovial fluid; Stax in the synovial fluid is observed 2-4 hours later than in the plasma. The half-life (T 1/2) of the synovial fluid is 3-6 h (the concentration of diclofenac in the synovial fluid 4-6 h after its intake is higher than in the plasma, and remain higher for another 12 h).

About 50% of diclofenac is metabolized during the "first pass" through the liver. The area under the concentration-time curve (AUC) is 2 times lower after ingestion than after parenteral administration of the same dose. Metabolism occurs as a result of repeated or one-time hydroxylation and subsequent conjugation with glucuronic acid. The isoenzyme CYP2C9 also participates in the metabolism of diclofenac. Pharmacological activity of metabolites is less than diclofenac.

Systemic clearance is 260 ml / min. T1 / 2 from plasma - 1-2 hours. 60% of the accepted dose is excreted as metabolites through the kidneys; less than 1% is unchanged, the rest of the dose is excreted as metabolites with bile.

In patients with severe renal insufficiency (creatinine clearance less than 10 ml / min), the excretion of metabolites with bile is increased, while an increase in their concentration in the blood is not observed.

In patients with chronic hepatitis or compensated cirrhosis of the liver, the pharmacokinetic parameters do not change.

Paracetamol. Absorption is high; “—mŗű - 0,5-2 hours; Cmax - 5-20 mcg / ml. Connection with plasma proteins - 15%. Penetrates through the blood-brain barrier. Less than 1% of the dose of paracetamol taken by the lactating mother penetrates into breast milk.

Metabolised in the liver in three main ways: conjugation with glucuronides, conjugation with sulfates, oxidation with microsomal enzymes of the liver. In the latter case, toxic intermediate metabolites are formed, which are subsequently conjugated to glutathione, and then to cysteine and mercapturic acid. The main isoenzymes of cytochrome P450 for this pathway of metabolism are the isoenzyme CYP2E1 (predominantly), CYP1A2 and CYP3A4 (a secondary role). With a deficiency of glutathione, these metabolites can cause damage and necrosis of hepatocytes.

Additional metabolic pathways include hydroxylation to 3-hydroxyparacetamol and methoxylation to 3-methoxyparacetamol, which are subsequently conjugated to glucuronides or sulfates.

In adults, glucuronin prevails, in the newborn (including premature) and young children - sulfation. Conjugated metabolites of paracetamol (glucuronides, sulfates and conjugates with glutathione) have low pharmacological (including toxic) activity.

T1 / 2 1-4 h. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of metabolites, mainly conjugates, only 3% unchanged. In elderly patients paracetamol clearance decreases and T1 / 2 increases.

Indications

To reduce pain and inflammation at the time of application for: inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system (rheumatoid arthritis, psoriatic, juvenile and chronic arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, gouty arthritis), acute gouty arthritis.

Degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system (deforming osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis).

Lumbago, sciatica, neuralgia, myalgia.

Diseases of the periarticular tissues (tendovaginitis, bursitis). Post-traumatic pain syndromes accompanied by inflammation. Toothache.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the preparation, as well as to other derivatives of phenylacetic acid or aniline; complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including in history); erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract and duodenum, active gastrointestinal bleeding, inflammatory bowel disease, severe hepatic and heart failure; period after aortocoronary shunting; severe renal failure (QC less than 30 ml / min), progressive kidney disease, active liver disease, hyperkalemia, pregnancy, lactation period, children's age.

Carefully

Stomach and duodenal ulcer (remission or history), ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease, history of liver disease, hepatic porphyria, benign hyperbilirubinemia (including Gilbert's syndrome), viral hepatitis, alcoholic liver damage, chronic cardiac disease insufficiency of mild or moderate severity, arterial hypertension, a significant decrease in the volume of circulating blood (including after extensive surgical intervention), in elderly patients, bronchial asthma, odnovrov (SSRI), ischemic heart disease, cerebrovascular diseases, hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, peripheral arterial disease, smoking, chronic renal failure (CK 30-60 ml / min) , the presence of Helicobacter pylori infection, prolonged use of NSAIDs, alcoholism, severe physical illness, deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase.

pregnancy and lactation

The safety of the drug during pregnancy and during lactation is not proven. The use of the drug in these groups of patients is contraindicated.

Dosing and Administration

Panoxen is taken orally, without chewing, during or after a meal, with a small amount of water. 1 tablet 2-3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 3 tablets (150 mg in terms of diclofenac).

The duration of the drug Panoxen depends on the indication for use. In acute conditions, rapidly docked conditions, the drug is used for several days. In chronic inflammatory or degenerative diseases of connective tissue, long-term use of Panoxen is possible.

With long-term use of the drug, it is necessary to carry out regular monitoring for possible erosion of the gastrointestinal mucosa with subsequent development of gastrointestinal bleeding, and also to perform functional tests of the liver with the purpose of early detection of possible hepatotoxicity of the drug.

Side effects

On the part of the digestive system: epigastric pain, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, dyspepsia, flatulence, anorexia, increased activity of "hepatic" aminotransferases; gastritis, proctitis, bleeding from the digestive tract (vomiting with blood, melena, diarrhea with a trace of blood), ulceration of the gastrointestinal mucosa (with or without bleeding or perforation), hepatitis, jaundice, impaired liver function; stomatitis, glossitis, esophagitis, hemorrhagic colitis, exacerbation of ulcerative colitis or Crohn's disease, constipation, pancreatitis, fulminant hepatitis.

From the side of the nervous system: headache, dizziness; drowsiness; disorders of sensitivity (including paresthesia), memory disorders, tremors, convulsions, anxiety, cerebrovascular disorders, aseptic meningitis, disorientation, depression, insomnia, nightmares, irritability, mental disorders.

From the senses: vertigo; impaired vision (blurred vision, diplopia), hearing impairment, tinnitus, impaired taste sensations.

From the urinary system: acute renal failure, hematuria, proteinuria, interstitial nephritis, nephrotic syndrome, papillary necrosis of the kidneys.

From the hemopoiesis: thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, anemia, including hemolytic or aplastic, agranulocytosis, methemoglobinemia.

Allergic reactions: anaphylactic / anaphylactoid reactions, including a marked decrease in blood pressure (BP) and shock; angioedema (including faces).

From the side of the cardiovascular: a feeling of palpitations, pain in the chest, increased blood pressure, vasculitis, heart failure, myocardial infarction.

On the part of the respiratory system: bronchial asthma (including dyspnea); pneumonitis.

From the skin: skin rash (including bullous); hives; erythema, including multiform and Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell's syndrome, exfoliative dermatitis, itching, hair loss, photosensitivity, purpura, including allergic.

Other: swelling.

Overdose

Paracetamol.

Symptoms, during the first 24 hours after administration - pallor of the skin, nausea, vomiting, anorexia, abdominal pain; disturbance of glucose metabolism, metabolic acidosis. Symptoms of liver dysfunction may appear 12-48 hours after an overdose. In severe overdose - liver failure with progressive encephalopathy, coma, death; acute renal failure with tubular necrosis (including in the absence of severe liver damage); arrhythmia, pancreatitis. Hepatotoxic effect in adults is manifested when taking 4 g or more.

Treatment: introduction of donors of SH-groups and precursors of glutathione-methionine synthesis for 8-9 hours after overdose and acetylcysteine for 8 hours. The need for additional therapeutic measures (further introduction of methionine, iv injection of acetylcysteine) is determined depending on the concentration of paracetamol in the blood, as well as the time elapsed after its administration.

Diclofenac.

Symptoms: vomiting, bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, epigastric pain, diarrhea, dizziness, tinnitus, lethargy, convulsions, rarely - increased blood pressure, acute renal failure, hepatotoxic effect, respiratory depression, coma.

Treatment: gastric lavage, activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy aimed at eliminating blood pressure increase, renal dysfunction, seizures, gastrointestinal irritation, respiratory depression. Forced diuresis, hemodialysis are ineffective (due to the high connection with plasma proteins and intensive metabolism).

Interaction

Diclofenac.

Increases the concentration in the plasma digoxin, lithium preparations.

Reduces the effect of diuretics, against the background of potassium-sparing diuretics increases the risk of hyperkalemia; against the background of anticoagulants, antiaggregants and thrombolytics (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase) increases the risk of bleeding (more often from the gastrointestinal tract).

Reduces the effect of hypotensive and hypnotics.

Increases the likelihood of side effects of other NSAIDs and GCS (bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract), toxicity of methotrexate and nephrotoxicity of cyclosporine (due to an increase in their concentration in the plasma).

Acetylsalicylic acid reduces the concentration of diclofenac in the blood.

Reduces the effect of hypoglycemic agents.

Paracetamol increases the risk of developing nephrotoxic effects of diclofenac.

Cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic acid and plikamycin increase the incidence of hypoprothrombinemia.

Cyclosporine and gold preparations increase the effect of diclofenac on the synthesis of prostaglandins in the kidneys, which is manifested by increased nephrotoxicity.

SSRIs increase the risk of bleeding from the digestive tract.

Simultaneous use with ethanol, colchicine, corticotropin and preparations of St. John's wort increases the risk of bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract.

Means that cause photosensitivity, increase the sensitizing effect of diclofenac to UV irradiation.

The agents blocking a tubular secretion, increase concentration in a plasma of diclofenac, thereby increasing its efficiency and toxicity.

Antibacterial drugs from the quinolone group increase the risk of seizures.

Paracetamol.

Reduces the effectiveness of uricosuric drugs.

Simultaneous use of paracetamol in high doses increases the effect of anticoagulants (a decrease in the synthesis of clotting factors in the liver).

Inducers of microsomal liver enzymes (phenytoin, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants), ethanol and hepatotoxic agents increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites, which allows the development of severe intoxications even with a slight overdose.

Long-term use of barbiturates reduces the effectiveness of paracetamol.

Ethanol promotes the development of acute pancreatitis.

Inhibitors of microsomal liver enzymes (including cimetidine) reduce the risk of hepatotoxic effects.

Long-term simultaneous use of paracetamol and NSAIDs increases the risk of developing "analgesic" nephropathy and papillary necrosis of the kidneys, the onset of terminal renal failure.

The prolonged simultaneous use of paracetamol in high doses and salicylates increases the risk of developing kidney or bladder cancer.

Diflunisal increases the plasma concentration of paracetamol by 50%, which increases the risk of hepatotoxicity.

Myelotoxic agents increase the manifestation of hematotoxicity of paracetamol.

special instructions

To reduce the risk of developing adverse events on the part of the gastrointestinal tract, the minimum effective dose should be applied with the minimum possible short course. Because of the important role of prostaglandins in maintaining renal blood flow, caution should be exercised in appointing patients with cardiac or renal insufficiency, as well as in the treatment of elderly people taking diuretics, and patients who for any reason have a decrease in circulating blood volume for example, after extensive surgical intervention). If Panoxen is prescribed in such cases, it is recommended to monitor kidney function as a precautionary measure.

In order to quickly achieve the desired therapeutic effect take 30 minutes before meals. In other cases, take before, during or after a meal in a non-entrained form, with plenty of water.

In patients with hepatic insufficiency (chronic hepatitis, compensated cirrhosis), the kinetics and metabolism do not differ from similar processes in patients with normal liver function. Distorts the indicators of laboratory studies in quantitative determination of glucose and uric acid in the plasma.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms

Care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other activities that require a high concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

10 tablets in a blister of aluminum foil and PVC film (PVC).

2 or 10 blisters together with instructions for use in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

Store in a dry, dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiration date.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces