Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Oxicamox

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质美洛昔康

M01AC06美洛昔康

药理组

非甾体类抗炎药(NSAIDs)[NSAIDs - Oxicams]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M10痛风

痛风加重,痛风急性关节发作,急性痛风发作,痛风发作,反复发作的痛风发作,慢性痛风

M13.9关节炎,未详细说明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非感染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的炎症,炎性关节病,炎性和退行性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病和结缔组织疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节的慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M24.9未指定的关节损伤

退行性和营养不良性关节病,关节和脊柱退行性疾病,关节退行性改变,退行性髋关节病变

M25其他未分类的关节损伤

关节组织的修复关节退行性疾病,退行性关节病,慢性退行性关节病,慢性关节病,慢性退行性关节病

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

组成

片1张桌子。

活性物质:

美洛昔康7.5mg / 15mg

辅助物质:玉米淀粉 - 22/44毫克; 预胶化淀粉 - 9.5 / 19mg; 二氧化硅无水胶体 - 0.8 / 1.6毫克; 柠檬酸钠二水合物 - 10 / 20mg; 乳糖一水合物 - 43/86 mg; MCC-66,4 / 132,8mg,硬脂酸镁-0.8 / 1,6mg

剂型说明

圆形扁平药片由浅黄色至浅黄色,呈淡绿色,色调一面为斜面。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,止痛。

药效学

非甾体抗炎药,具有镇痛,抗炎和解热的作用。 美洛昔康显着的抗炎作用机制与COX-2酶的选择性抑制有关,COX-2酶参与炎症区PG的生物合成。

体外研究发现,美洛昔康(剂量为7.5和15mg)更有效地抑制COX-2,对产生PGE2(由COX-2控制的反应)产生更大的抑制作用,而不是参与血液凝固的Tx产生由COX-1控制的反应)。 这些影响取决于剂量的大小。 体外实验显示美洛昔康在推荐剂量下对血小板聚集和出血时间无影响,与吲哚美辛,双氯芬酸,布洛芬和萘普生相比,显着抑制血小板聚集和增加出血时间。 当以高剂量,长时间使用和COX-2个体特征给药时,选择性降低。 抑制炎症部位的PG的合成的程度比与胃或肾的粘膜更大的程度,这与COX-2的相对选择性抑制有关。 较少经常引起胃肠道的糜烂和溃疡性病变。 美洛昔康在较小程度上作用于COX-1,参与PG的合成,保护胃肠粘膜并参与肾脏血流的调节。

药代动力学

美洛昔康从消化道吸收良好,当摄入的生物利用度为89%时,进食不影响吸收。 在血浆中的Css是在药物开始3-5天后实现的。 当口服给药时,5-6小时后达到Cmax。 不累积。

与血浆蛋白的结合超过99%。 美洛昔康每天服用1次的最大浓度和基础浓度之间的差异范围相对较小,对于15mg剂量的7.5mg和0.8-2μg/ ml,其范围在0.4-1μg/ ml范围内mg(分别给出Cmin和Cmax的值)。 美洛昔康通过组织屏障渗透,滑液中的浓度达到血浆中Cmax药物的50%。 在肝脏中几乎完全代谢,形成四种无药理活性的衍生物。 主要代谢产物5'-羧基美洛昔康(剂量值的60%)是通过中间代谢物5'-羟基羧基美洛昔康的氧化而形成的,其也被排泄,但程度较低(9%的剂量值)。 体外研究表明,同工酶CYP2C9在这种代谢转化中起着重要的作用,CYP3A4同工酶起着另外的作用。 在另外两种代谢物(分别占剂量的16%和4%)的形成中,过氧化物酶参与,其活性可能单独变化。

它通过肠道和肾脏以相同的比例排泄,主要以代谢物的形式排泄。 每日剂量的5%通过肠道排泄不变; 在没有改变形式的尿液中,药物仅以微量存在。 T1 / 2美洛昔康 - 15-20小时。

血浆清除率平均为8毫升/分钟(老年人减少)。 Vd很低,平均11升。 轻度至中度严重的肝脏和肾脏衰竭不会显着影响美洛昔康的药代动力学参数。 由于药物消除减少导致严重程度的肾功能衰竭,每日剂量不应超过7.5毫克。

迹象

以下疾病的对症治疗:

骨关节炎;

急性和慢性类风湿性关节炎;

强直性脊柱炎;

痛风等伴有疼痛综合征的炎症性退行性关节病。

禁忌

对美洛昔康或药物和其他NSAIDs的任何其它成分过敏;

乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和副鼻窦的完全或不完全结合,以及对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID(包括在病史中)的不耐受;

胃或十二指肠粘膜的腐蚀性和溃疡性改变;

胃肠道,脑血管和其他出血,包括 在历史上(或怀疑出血);

炎性肠病(溃疡性结肠炎,克罗恩氏病);

严重肝损伤或活动性肝病;

未进行透析的患者(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min),进行性肾脏疾病(包括确诊的高钾血症)中的慢性肾功能衰竭;

主动脉冠状动脉搭桥手术后的情况;

失代偿心力衰竭;

怀孕;

母乳喂养的时期;

儿童年龄(15岁以下)。

谨慎:缺血性心脏病; 脑血管疾病; 充血性心力衰竭 血脂异常/高脂血症; 糖尿病; 外周动脉疾病; 抽烟; 慢性肾功能衰竭(Cl-肌酸酐30-60ml / min); 关于消化道溃疡发展的记忆性数据; 长期使用非甾体抗炎药,频繁使用酒精,严重身体疾病,同时使用药物如抗凝剂(如华法令),抗凝剂(乙酰水杨酸,氯吡格雷),口服GCS(如泼尼松龙),SSRIs西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林)。 为了减少发生不良事件的风险,最小有效剂量应尽可能短。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕的第一个和第二个三个月中,只有当母亲的预期利益超过对胎儿的潜在风险时,药物的处方才是可能的。 如果有必要开出泌乳药物,就要解决停止母乳喂养的问题。

副作用

副作用的发生率经常表现为(≥1/ 10); (≥1/ 1000,<1/10); 很少(≥1/ 1000)。

从消化系统:往往 - 消化不良,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,便秘,胀气,腹泻; 罕见 - 消化道出血(包括隐性),消化性溃疡,胃十二指肠溃疡,食管炎,口腔炎,肝转氨酶活性短暂升高,高胆红素血症,bel气等。 很少 - 胃肠道穿孔,胃炎,结肠炎,肝炎。

从中枢神经系统的侧面:经常 - 头晕,头痛; 很少 - 耳朵里有噪音,困倦; 很少 - 混乱,迷失方向,失眠,情绪不稳定。

在造血器官的部分:经常 - 贫血; 很少 - 血液配方的变化,白细胞减少症,血小板减少症; 很少 - 粒细胞缺乏症。

过敏反应:很少 - 血管性水肿,类过敏性/过敏性反应。

从CCC:经常 - 周边水肿; 很少 - 血压升高,心跳加速,血液冲刷到脸部皮肤。

从呼吸系统:很少 - 支气管痉挛。

从皮肤:经常发痒,皮疹; 很少 - 蜂房; 很少 - 大疱疹,包括 史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,中毒性表皮坏死松解症,多形性红斑,光敏性。

从感官:很少 - 结膜炎,视力障碍,包括 模糊的视野。

从泌尿系统一侧:不常见 - 血胰岛素过多和/或血清尿素增高,钠和水潴留,高钾血症; 很少急性肾功能衰竭患者风险增加; 与美洛昔康的接待没有建立联系 - 间质性肾炎,白蛋白尿,血尿。

如果说明书中描述的任何副作用加重或说明中没有指出任何其他副作用,应告知医生。

相互作用

不建议联合应用美洛昔康和其他非甾体抗炎药或乙酰水杨酸,因为胃肠道溃疡和出血的风险可能会增加。

美洛昔康与锂制剂的联合使用可能导致血清中这些药物浓度的增加。

非甾体抗炎药可能会降低利尿剂和抗高血压药的作用。

在肾功能受损患者(例如脱水或老年患者)中,联合使用ACE抑制剂或血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂和抑制COX的制剂可导致肾功能进一步受损,包括可能发生急性肾衰竭大多数情况是可逆的。

联合应用美洛昔康和GCS,SSRIs(西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林)增加了胃肠道溃疡和严重的消化道出血风险。

美洛昔康与甲氨蝶呤联合使用可能会导致血清中血清浓度升高,并增加其毒性作用(贫血和白细胞减少症的风险,建议定期进行一般血液检查)。

与美洛昔康联合时,与施用环孢菌素(金制剂)相关的肾毒性作用的风险增加。 当联合使用时,环孢素的肝毒性也增加。

当与美洛昔康和抗凝剂(华法林)或血栓溶解剂(阿替普酶,链激酶,尿激酶)联合使用时,出血风险增加。

微粒体氧化的电感(苯妥英,乙醇,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药)会增加羟基化活性代谢产物的产生,增加严重中毒的风险。 微粒体氧化抑制剂降低美洛昔康肝毒性的风险。

与宫内避孕药同时使用,后者的有效性可能会降低。

咖啡因增强美洛昔康的镇痛作用。

Kolestyramin降低美洛昔康的吸收。

给药和管理

餐后,餐中或餐后,用水或牛奶(液体体积不少于100毫升)冲洗,每日剂量7.5-15毫克。 推荐的每日剂量是7.5毫克; 最多15毫克。

对于血液透析的老年患者和严重肾功能衰竭患者,每日剂量不应超过7.5 mg。 中度肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐> 25 ml / min)以及中度肝功能不全时,不需要调整剂量。

过量

症状:头晕,恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛。 可能有胃肠道出血,急性肾功能衰竭,急性肝功能衰竭,呼吸骤停,心脏停搏。

治疗:入院后不迟于6小时洗胃,强迫利尿,对症治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。 血液透析是无效的。

特别说明

在长期的治疗中,需要控制外周血象,电解质平衡,凝血系统和肝肾功能状态。 当使用药物时,可以观察到血清中肝酶和尿素浓度的增加。 这些变化是微弱表达的,是短暂的。 如果发生明显的变化,应该撤回药物。 在有消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡病史的患者以及抗凝治疗患者中使用该药物时应小心。 在这样的患者中,糜烂和溃疡性胃肠病变的风险增加。

当出现胃病症状时,仔细监测,包括食管胃十二指肠镜检查,血红蛋白测定血液检查,血细胞比容,潜血分析粪便。 为了预防胃病的发展,建议与胃保护药物(例如米索前列醇或质子泵抑制剂)联合使用。

高血压,心力衰竭,合并缺血性心脏病,外周动脉闭塞性病变和/或脑血管疾病,心血管疾病(如高血压,高脂血症,糖尿病,吸烟)的危险因素的患者应长期使用Oksikamox只有彻底检查后才能继续。

如果有必要确定17-酮类固醇,应在试验前48小时停药。

服用利尿剂和美洛昔康的患者应该服用足量的液体。

肾功能轻度或中度下降(Cl肌酐超过30 ml / min)的患者不需要调整剂量。

美洛昔康以及其他NSAIDs可掩盖传染病的症状。

如果在治疗过程中出现过敏反应(发痒,皮疹,荨麻疹,光敏感),则需要看医生解决停药问题。 在发生副作用的风险增加的患者中,治疗以7.5mg的剂量开始。

对于各种病因脱水的患者,应监测慢性心力衰竭,肝硬化,肾病综合征,利尿剂,临床上明显的肾脏疾病,每日利尿和肾功能。

使用美洛昔康以及阻断PG合成的其他药物可影响生育,所以不建议计划怀孕的妇女使用。 在治疗期间,不推荐使用乙醇。

销毁未使用的药品的特别注意事项。 销毁未使用的Oksikamox时,不需要特别的预防措施。

影响管理汽车运输和其他机制的能力。 关于药物对车辆和机制驾驶能力的影响的专门研究还没有开展,但是在驾驶车辆和进行其他需要更加集中注意力和精神运动反应速度的潜在危险活动时应该小心。

问题的形式

片剂,7.5毫克或15毫克。 为10选项卡。 在铝箔和PVC / PVDC薄膜的水泡。 将1个,2个,5个或10个水泡放置在纸箱中。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2。5年

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Oxicamox

I want this, give me price

Active substance Meloxicam

ņ“’ M01AC06 Meloxicam

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAIDs) [NSAIDs - Oxicams]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M10 Gout

Exacerbation of gout, Acute articular attack with gout, Acute gouty attack, Gouty attack, Recurrent gout attacks, Chronic gout

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M24.9 Unspecified joint injury

Degenerative and dystrophic joint disease, Degenerative diseases of the joints and spine, Degenerative changes in joints, Degenerative hip joint lesions

M25 Other joint damage, not elsewhere classified

Restoration of joint tissues Degenerative diseases of joints, Degenerative joint damage, Chronic degenerative joint diseases, Chronic joint diseases, Chronic degenerative joint disease

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

meloxicam 7.5 mg/15 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch - 22/44 mg; pregelatinized starch - 9.5 / 19 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous - 0.8 / 1.6 mg; sodium citrate dihydrate - 10/20 mg; lactose monohydrate - 43/86 mg; MCC - 66,4 / 132,8 mg, magnesium stearate - 0,8 / 1,6 mg

Description of dosage form

Round flat tablets from light yellow to light yellow with a weak greenish shade of color, with a risk on one side and a bevel.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

NSAIDs, which have analgesic, anti-inflammatory and antipyretic effects. The mechanism of pronounced anti-inflammatory effect of meloxicam is associated with selective inhibition of the COX-2 enzyme, which participates in the biosynthesis of PG in the inflammatory region.

Ex vivo found that meloxicam (in doses of 7.5 and 15 mg) inhibited COX-2 more actively, exerting a greater inhibitory effect on the production of PGE2 (the reaction controlled by COX-2) than on the Tx production involved in blood coagulation (reaction controlled by COX-1). These effects depended on the size of the dose. Ex vivo showed that meloxicam at recommended doses had no effect on platelet aggregation and bleeding time, in contrast to indomethacin, diclofenac, ibuprofen and naproxen, which significantly inhibited platelet aggregation and increased bleeding time. When administered in high doses, prolonged use and individual characteristics of COX-2, the selectivity decreases. Suppresses the synthesis of PG in the inflammatory region to a greater extent than in the mucous membrane of the stomach or kidneys, which is associated with a relatively selective inhibition of COX-2. Less often causes erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract. To a lesser extent, meloxicam acts on COX-1, involved in the synthesis of PG, protecting the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract and taking part in the regulation of blood flow in the kidneys.

Pharmacokinetics

Meloxicam is well absorbed from the digestive tract, when ingested bioavailability is 89%, eating does not affect absorption. Css in the plasma is achieved 3-5 days after the start of the drug. When administered orally, Cmax is reached after 5-6 hours. Does not cumulate.

The binding with plasma proteins is more than 99%. The range of differences between the maximum and basal concentrations of meloxicam when taken 1 time / day is relatively small and lies in the range 0.4-1 μg / ml for a dose of 7.5 mg and 0.8-2 μg / ml for a dose of 15 mg (given respectively the values of Cmin and Cmax). Meloxicam penetrates through the histogematic barriers, the concentration in the synovial fluid reaches 50% of the Cmax drug in the plasma. Almost completely metabolized in the liver with the formation of four pharmacologically inactive derivatives. The main metabolite, 5'-carboxymelloxicam (60% of the dose value), is formed by oxidation of the intermediate metabolite 5'-hydroxycarboxymeloxicam, which is also excreted, but to a lesser degree (9% of the dose value). In vitro studies have shown that the isozyme CYP2C9 plays an important role in this metabolic transformation, the CYP3A4 isoenzyme plays an additional role. In the formation of the other two metabolites (which make up 16 and 4% of the dose, respectively), peroxidase takes part, the activity of which, probably, varies individually.

It is excreted through the intestines and kidneys in equal proportions, mainly in the form of metabolites. 5% of the daily dose is excreted unchanged through the intestine; in the urine in unchanged form the drug is found only in trace amounts. T1 / 2 meloxicam - 15-20 hours.

Plasma clearance is an average of 8 ml / min (decreases in old age). Vd is low and averages 11 liters. Hepatic and renal failure of mild to moderate severity does not significantly affect the pharmacokinetic parameters of meloxicam. With a severe degree of kidney failure due to a decrease in the elimination of the drug, the daily dose should not exceed 7.5 mg.

Indication

Symptomatic therapy of the following diseases:

osteoarthritis;

acute and chronic rheumatoid arthritis;

ankylosing spondylitis;

gout and other inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases accompanied by pain syndrome.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to meloxicam or any other component of the drug and other NSAIDs;

lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency or glucose-galactose malabsorption;

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including in anamnesis);

erosive and ulcerative changes in the mucous membrane of the stomach or duodenum;

Gastrointestinal, cerebrovascular and other bleeding, incl. in the history (or suspicion of bleeding);

inflammatory bowel disease (ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease);

severe hepatic impairment or active liver disease;

chronic renal failure in patients not on dialysis (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), progressive kidney disease (including confirmed hyperkalemia);

condition after aortocoronary bypass surgery;

Decompensated heart failure;

pregnancy;

the period of breastfeeding;

children's age (up to 15 years).

With caution: ischemic heart disease; cerebrovascular diseases; congestive heart failure; dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia; diabetes; diseases of peripheral arteries; smoking; chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min); anamnestic data on the development of gastrointestinal ulcer; Helicobacter pylori infection, elderly age, prolonged use of NSAIDs, frequent alcohol use, severe physical illness, concomitant therapy with drugs such as anticoagulants (eg warfarin), antiaggregants (acetylsalicylic acid, clopidogrel), oral GCS (eg prednisolone), SSRIs (eg citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline). To reduce the risk of developing adverse events, the minimum effective dose should be used as short a course as possible.

pregnancy and lactation

In the first and second trimesters of pregnancy, the prescription of the drug is only possible if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. If it is necessary to prescribe the drug for lactation, it is necessary to resolve the issue of stopping breastfeeding.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects is characterized as often (≥1 / 10); infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/10); rarely (≥1 / 1000).

From the digestive system: often - dyspepsia, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, constipation, flatulence, diarrhea; infrequent - gastrointestinal hemorrhages (including hidden ones), peptic ulcers, gastroduodenal ulcer, esophagitis, stomatitis, transient increase in hepatic transaminase activity, hyperbilirubinemia, belching; rarely - perforation of the gastrointestinal tract, gastritis, colitis, hepatitis.

From the side of the central nervous system: often - dizziness, headache; infrequently - a noise in the ears, drowsiness; rarely - confusion, disorientation, insomnia, emotional lability.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: often - anemia; infrequently - a change in the blood formula, leukocytopenia, thrombocytopenia; rarely - agranulocytosis.

Allergic reactions: rarely - angioedema, anaphylactoid / anaphylactic reactions.

From the CCC: often - peripheral edema; infrequently - increased blood pressure, a feeling of heartbeat, a flush of blood to the skin of the face.

From the respiratory system: rarely - bronchospasm.

From the skin: often - itching, skin rash; infrequently - hives; rarely - bullous rashes, incl. Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis, erythema multiforme, photosensitivity.

From the sense organs: rarely - conjunctivitis, visual impairment, incl. blurred vision.

From the side of the urinary system: infrequently - hypercreatininaemia and / or increased urea in the blood serum, sodium and water retention, hyperkalemia; rarely acute renal failure in patients at increased risk; connection with the reception of meloxicam is not established - interstitial nephritis, albuminuria, hematuria.

If any of the side effects described in the description are aggravated or any other side effects not indicated in the description are noted, the physician should be informed.

Interaction

The combined use of meloxicam and other NSAIDs or acetylsalicylic acid is not recommended, as the risk of ulceration of the gastrointestinal tract and bleeding may increase.

The combined use of meloxicam with lithium preparations may lead to an increase in the concentration of these drugs in the serum.

NSAIDs may reduce the effect of diuretics and antihypertensive drugs.

In patients with impaired renal function (eg, dehydrated or elderly patients), joint administration of ACE inhibitors or angiotensin II receptor antagonists with preparations that inhibit COX can lead to further impairment of renal function, including the possible development of acute renal failure, which in most cases is reversible.

With the combined use of meloxicam and GCS, SSRIs (citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline) increases the risk of ulcers of the gastrointestinal tract and serious gastrointestinal bleeding.

The combined use of meloxicam with methotrexate may lead to an increase in serum concentration in the serum and an increase in its toxic effect (risk of anemia and leukopenia, it is recommended that a general blood test be performed periodically).

The risk of nephrotoxic effects associated with the administration of cyclosporine, preparations of gold, increases when combined with meloxicam. When combined, the hepatotoxicity of cyclosporine also increases.

When combined with meloxicam and anticoagulants (warfarin) or thrombolytic agents (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase), the risk of bleeding increases.

Inductors of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites, increasing the risk of severe intoxication. Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation reduce the risk of hepatotoxic effects of meloxicam.

With simultaneous use with intrauterine contraceptives, the effectiveness of the latter may be reduced.

Caffeine enhances the analgesic effect of meloxicam.

Kolestyramin reduces the absorption of meloxicam.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during or after a meal, washed down with water or milk (the volume of liquid is not less than 100 ml), in a daily dose of 7.5-15 mg. The recommended daily dose is 7.5 mg; the maximum is 15 mg.

In elderly patients and patients with severe renal failure who are on hemodialysis, the daily dose should not exceed 7.5 mg. With moderate renal failure (Cl creatinine more than 25 ml / min), as well as with moderate hepatic insufficiency, dose adjustment is not required.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, nausea, vomiting, pain in the epigastric region. There may be bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, acute renal failure, acute liver failure, respiratory arrest, asystole.

Treatment: gastric lavage no later than 6 hours after admission, forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

special instructions

During long-term treatment, control of the peripheral blood picture, electrolyte balance, coagulation system and functional state of the liver and kidneys is necessary. When using the drug, an increase in the concentration of hepatic enzymes and urea in the blood serum can be observed. These changes are weakly expressed and are transitory. In case of strongly pronounced changes, the drug should be withdrawn. Care should be taken when using the drug in patients who have a history of peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, as well as in patients who are on anticoagulant therapy. In such patients, the risk of erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions is increased.

When symptoms of gastropathy appear, careful monitoring including esophagogastroduodenoscopy, a blood test with determination of hemoglobin, hematocrit, analysis of feces for latent blood is shown. To prevent the development of gastropathy it is recommended to combine with gastroprotective drugs, for example misoprostol or proton pump inhibitors.

Long-term use of Oksikamox by patients with uncontrolled high blood pressure, heart failure, concomitant ischemic heart disease, peripheral arterial occlusive lesions and / or cerebrovascular diseases, risk factors for cardiovascular disease (eg high blood pressure, hyperlipidemia, diabetes, smoking) should be continued only after thorough examination.

If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test.

Patients taking both diuretics and meloxicam should take a sufficient amount of fluid.

Patients with a slight or moderate decrease in renal function (Cl creatinine more than 30 ml / min) do not need a dosage adjustment.

Meloxicam , as well as other NSAIDs, can mask the symptoms of infectious diseases.

If allergic reactions (itching, skin rash, urticaria, photosensitization) occur during treatment, you need to see a doctor to resolve the issue of stopping the drug. In patients with an increased risk of developing side effects, treatment starts with a dose of 7.5 mg.

In patients with dehydration of various etiologies, chronic heart failure, liver cirrhosis, nephrotic syndrome, diuretics, clinically pronounced renal diseases, daily diuresis and renal function should be monitored.

The use of meloxicam, as well as other drugs blocking the synthesis of PG, can affect fertility, so it is not recommended for women planning a pregnancy. During the period of treatment, ethanol is not recommended.

Special precautions for the destruction of unused medicinal product. There is no need for special precautions when destroying an unused Oksikamox.

Influence on ability to manage motor transport and other mechanisms. Special studies on the effect of the drug on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms have not been carried out, nevertheless one should be careful when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Tablets, 7.5 mg or 15 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister of aluminum foil and PVC / PVDC film. For 1, 2, 5 or 10 blisters are placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2.5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten intensive course 180 capsules