Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ovestin

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:雌三醇

ภาี 代码: G03CA04雌三醇

药理学团体

雌激素,孕激素; 他们的同系物和对手

美学分类(ICD-10)

E28.3原发性卵巢功能衰竭

卵巢功能减退(原发性),卵巢功能减退,雌激素缺乏症,体内雌激素含量不足,雌激素不足,雌激素不足,卵巢原发性功能障碍,雌激素缺乏症

L29.3肛门生殖器瘙痒,未明示

生殖器肛门瘙痒,肛门瘙痒,生殖器瘙痒,外阴瘙痒,肛门生殖器瘙痒,肛门直肠部位瘙痒,外阴瘙痒,生殖器瘙痒,肛周皮炎

N30.1间质性膀胱炎(慢性)

慢性膀胱炎加重,慢性膀胱炎,复发性膀胱炎,复发性细菌性膀胱炎的急性发作,慢性间质性膀胱炎

N30.2其他慢性膀胱炎

急性发作性细菌性膀胱炎,复发性膀胱炎,慢性膀胱炎,慢性膀胱炎加重

N39.3非自愿排尿

女性尿失禁,Anishuriya,尿失禁

N95.1妇女的绝经和绝经状况

由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道黏膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症; 更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍;妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经; premenopauznom时期; 潮汐;潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期; Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R30.0尿频

前列腺切除术后排尿障碍,排尿障碍,良性前列腺增生引起的排尿障碍,排尿困难症状,dizuricheskie障碍,男性Dizuricheskie障碍,前列腺癌排尿困难,排尿障碍,排尿困难,前列腺肥大症的Dizuricheskie障碍,急性排尿困难

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

1片含有2mg雌三醇; 在泡沫30张,纸板束1泡罩。

1克阴道霜 - 1毫克; 在15克装有涂药器的管中,在一捆纸板捆中。

1栓剂阴道 - 0.5毫克; 在5个泡沫中,在一个纸板束3水泡中。

药理作用

药理作用是雌激素的。

它恢复了阴道上皮细胞,帮助正常化阴道内环境和微生物群的pH(氢指数),从而增加了阴道上皮对感染和炎症过程的抵抗力。

药效学

由于雌三醇与子宫内膜细胞核短时间相互作用,推荐的剂量给药不会引起子宫内膜增殖,也不需要额外的孕激素治疗(不发生撤药性出血)。

药代动力学

当内部和局部施用时,它被快速且几乎完全吸收。 摄入后1小时和阴道内施用1-2小时后达到Cmax。 它主要由肾脏以结合形式排出,2%以不变的形式通过肠道排出。

迹象

雌激素不足引起的生殖泌尿道下段粘膜萎缩:阴道干涩,性行为疼痛,尿频尿痛,慢性膀胱炎,尿失禁; 绝经后妇女的手术前后阴道入路手术治疗; 不明确的宫颈癌检查结果(怀疑肿瘤进程)对抗萎缩性变化(用于诊断目的)。

禁忌

超敏反应,雌激素依赖性肿瘤(诊断或疑似),不明原因的阴道流血; 血栓形成(静脉和动脉),包括 在怀孕,怀孕。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕禁忌。

副作用

乳腺的张力或压痛,恶心,色素沉着,宫颈粘液分泌过多; 很少 - 头痛,动脉高血压,小腿肌肉痉挛,视力受损; 局部刺激或瘙痒(奶油)。

给药和管理

片剂:每天一次,每天4毫克,每天一次,持续3周,然后 - 逐渐减少到每周2毫克的剂量。

膏:阴道内,1剂(用校准过的涂药器),每天睡前服3周,然后 - 逐渐减量至每周1次。

栓剂:阴道内,1支。 每天在睡前服用3周,然后逐渐减少剂量至1支。 在星期。

预防措施

建议密切监测既往有妊娠或服用类固醇药物,单纯疱疹,耳硬化症,肾功能不全,卟啉病,严重瘙痒或胆汁淤积性黄疸表现的血栓栓塞病史的患者。

特别说明

服用欧维斯汀时,建议每年进行体检。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度在2-30℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

片2毫克 - 5年。

片2毫克 - 5年。

栓剂阴道0.5毫克 -

阴道膏1毫克/克 - 3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin ั (Ascorbic Acid) injection 50mg 10 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ovestin

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Estriol

ņ“’ Code: G03CA04 Estriol

Pharmacological groups

Estrogens, gestagens; their homologues and antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E28.3 Primary ovarian failure

Hypogonadism of the ovary (primary), Hypofunction of the ovaries, Estrogen deficiency, Insufficient estrogen content in the body, Insufficiency estrogenic, Insufficiency of estrogens, Primary dysfunction of the ovaries, Estrogen-deficient conditions

L29.3 Anogenital pruritus, unspecified

Itching in the genital and anus, Anal itching, Anogenital itching, Genital itching, Anogenital itching, Itching of the anorectal region, Itching of the vulva, Itching of the genitals, Perianal dermatitis

N30.1 Interstitial cystitis (chronic)

Exacerbation of chronic cystitis, Chronic cystitis, Recurrent cystitis, Acute attack of recurrent bacterial cystitis, Chronic interstitial cystitis

N30.2 Other chronic cystitis

Acute attack of recurrent bacterial cystitis, Recurrent cystitis, Chronic cystitis, Exacerbation of chronic cystitis

N39.3 Involuntary urination

Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Urinary incontinence

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women

Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R30.0 Dysuria

Disorders after prostatectomy, dysuric disorder, Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia, dysuric symptoms, dizuricheskie disorder, Dizuricheskie disorder in men, Dysuria with prostate cancer, disorders of urination, dysuria, Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia, Acute dysuria

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 tablet contains 2 mg of estriol; in blistere 30 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 1 blister.

1 g of vaginal cream - 1 mg; in tubes of 15 g complete with an applicator, in a cardboard bundle 1 set.

1 suppository vaginal - 0.5 mg; in blistere 5 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 3 blisters.

pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is estrogenic.

It restores the vaginal epithelium, helps normalize the pH (hydrogen index) of the environment and microflora in the vagina, thereby increasing the resistance of the vaginal epithelium to infectious and inflammatory processes.

Pharmacodynamics

Since estriol interacts with endometrial cell nuclei for a short time, administration at recommended doses does not cause endometrial proliferation and does not require additional progestogen therapy (no withdrawal bleeding occurs).

Pharmacokinetics

When applied internally and topically, it is quickly and almost completely absorbed. Cmax is achieved 1 h after ingestion and 1-2 h after intravaginal application. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys in conjugated form, 2% is excreted through the intestine in unchanged form.

Indication

Atrophy of the mucous membrane of the lower sections of the genito-urinary tract caused by estrogen insufficiency: dryness and itching in the vagina, pain during sexual acts, frequent painful urination, chronic cystitis, urinary incontinence; pre- and postoperative therapy in postmenopausal women with surgical interventions with vaginal access; unclear results of cervical cervical examination (suspicion of a tumor process) against atrophic changes (for diagnostic purposes).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, estrogen-dependent tumor (diagnosed or suspected), vaginal bleeding of unclear etiology; thromboses (venous and arterial), incl. in the anamnesis, pregnancy.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Tension or tenderness of the mammary glands, nausea, focal pigmentation, hypersecretion of cervical mucus; rarely - headache, arterial hypertension, spasms of calf muscles, impaired vision; local irritation or itching (cream).

Dosing and Administration

Tablets: inside, daily, 4 mg once a day for 3 weeks, then - gradually reducing the dose to 2 mg per week.

Cream: intravaginally, 1 dose (with a calibrated applicator), daily before bedtime for 3 weeks, then - a gradual dose reduction to 1 administration per week.

Suppositories: intravaginal, 1 supp. daily at bedtime for 3 weeks, then - gradually reducing the dose to 1 supp. in Week.

Precautionary measures

It is recommended to closely monitor patients with a history of thromboembolic disease expressed by impaired renal function, porphyria, severe itching or cholestatic jaundice during previous pregnancies or taking steroid medications, herpes simplex, otosclerosis.

special instructions

When taking Ovestin, an annual medical examination is recommended.

storage Conditions

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-30 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

tablets 2 mg - 5 years.

tablets 2 mg - 5 years.

suppositories vaginal 0.5 mg -

Vaginal cream 1 mg / g - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Lovelas Forte 8 capsules