Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Opra

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质:西酞普兰*

ATX

N06AB04西酞普兰

药理学组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症;Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:重度抑郁症; 二次抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁综合征; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F34.1恶劣心境:儿童和青少年精神病障碍框架内的恶劣状态

F41.0恐慌症[阵发性焦虑]:恐慌状态; 恐慌发作; 恐慌; 恐慌症

F41.2混合型焦虑和抑郁症:伴有焦虑抑郁症的抑郁症; 混合型焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症; 焦虑和压抑的情绪; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁综合征; 急性神经症状

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

构成和发布形式

涂有涂层的片剂。

氢溴酸西酞普兰(相当于西酞普兰碱)20mg; 40毫克

辅助物质:甘露醇; ICC; 无水胶体氧化硅; 硬脂酸镁; 羟丙甲纤维素; 二氧化钛; 聚乙二醇6000

在10个水泡里; 在一包纸板1水泡。

剂型说明

双凸圆形片剂涂有白色或几乎白色的涂层,一面有风险。

特性

西酞普兰是一组选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(SSRIs)的抗抑郁药。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药。

药效学

具有显着抑制血清素再摄取能力的西酞普兰具有或几乎无法结合多种受体,包括组胺,毒蕈碱和肾上腺素受体。 仅在很小程度上抑制细胞色素P4502D6,因此不与由该酶代谢的药物相互作用。 因此,副作用和毒性效应在很小程度上表现出来。 治疗2-4周后抗抑郁作用通常发生。 西酞普兰对心脏和血压的传导系统,血液学指标,肝肾功能几乎没有影响,不会引起体重增加。 西酞普兰不干扰人的认知功能,不会引起镇静。 在实验研究中,该药未显示致畸作用,对生殖功能和围产期子代发育的影响。

药代动力学

口服西酞普兰的生物利用度约为80%,实际上与食物摄入无关。 给药后2-4小时达到血浆中的Cmax。 与血浆蛋白结合少于80%。 血浆保持不变。 在10-60mg /天的剂量下,药代动力学参数具有线性依赖性。 分销量为12升/千克。 7-14天后建立每日单次剂量的平衡浓度。 渗透到母乳中。 通过去甲基作用代谢,涉及细胞色素P450(同工酶CYP3A4和CYP2C19)的脱氨基和氧化,形成较少的药理活性代谢物。 药物的T1 / 2是1.5天。 排泄由肾脏和粪便进行。

65岁以上的患者。 生物半衰期较长(1.5-3.75天),清除率较低(0.08-0.3 l / min)。 在老年患者中观察到的平衡状态下的浓度几乎比接受相同剂量的年轻患者中观察到的浓度高2倍。

缺乏肝功能。 在肝功能降低的患者中,西酞普兰撤回更慢。 西酞普兰的生物半衰期几乎增加了一倍,血浆中西酞普兰的平衡浓度几乎是相同剂量给药后肝功能正常的患者的2倍。

缺乏肾功能。 西酞普兰的排泄在患有轻度和中度肾功能障碍的患者中进行得更慢,而对药代动力学没有显着影响。 目前,治疗严重肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐<20 ml / min)的经验不足。

Opra的适应症

治疗抑郁症和预防复发;

治疗恐慌症有或没有对空地的恐惧;

治疗强迫症(强迫症)。

禁忌

对西酞普兰或包含在制剂中的任何成分过敏;

儿童年龄(最长18岁);

该药不应与MAO抑制剂组合使用,也应在停药后14天内使用。 在停用西酞普兰后7天内不得早于MAO抑制剂治疗。

小心:

肝和/或肾功能不全;

在病史中惊厥性癫痫发作;

老年人。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

不应将西酞普兰给予孕妇和哺乳期妇女,除非潜在的临床益处优于理论风险,因为药物在人类怀孕和哺乳期间的安全性尚未确定。 在母乳喂养期间,可能会导致婴儿出现困倦,吮吸反射降低,体重减轻。

副作用

从神经系统一侧:很少 - 虚弱,疲劳,嗜睡或失眠,焦虑,震颤,激动,失忆,冷漠,锥体外系效应,情绪变化,攻击性行为,幻觉,去人格化,情绪不稳定,欣快,躁狂症,轻躁狂,恐慌行为,偏执反应,精神病,血清素综合征(激越,混乱,腹泻,体温过高,反射亢进,共济失调,异常疲劳,震颤,增加出汗,激动,不受控制的行为)。

来自消化道:很少 - 口干,恶心,呕吐,唾液过多,胀气,腹泻,腹痛,厌食。

从心血管系统:很少 - 心动过缓,降血压,体位性低血压,心律失常。

在造血器官的部分:很少 - 血小板减少,出血。

从感官:很少 - 散瞳,住宿麻痹,味觉障碍。

生殖系统方面:侵犯性功能(侵犯射精,性欲减退,阳痿),月经周期紊乱。

过敏反应:皮疹,很少 - 表皮坏死松解症,鼻炎,鼻窦炎。

相互作用

加强舒马曲坦和其他5-羟色胺能药物的作用。 不影响乙醇,锂药物,苯二氮卓类药物,抗精神病药物(精神安定药),麻醉止痛药,β肾上腺素镇痛药,吩噻嗪类药物,三环类抗抑郁药,抗组胺药和降血压药的作用。 微不足道的程度抑制细胞色素CYP2D6,因为它与其参与代谢的药物弱相互作用。 在同时使用MAO抑制剂的情况下,高血压危象(血清素综合征)的发展是可能的。 西咪替丁增加血液中的浓度并增加西酞普兰的效果。 与华法林同时使用时,凝血酶原时间增加5%。

剂量和管理

在里面,每天一次,无论是吃饭,还是空腹。

萧条。 推荐的每日剂量是20毫克西酞普兰。 根据患者对治疗的个体反应和疾病的严重程度,可将剂量增加至最高60毫克/天。

恐慌症。 建议在治疗的第一周每天使用10毫克西酞普兰1次,之后剂量增加到20毫克/天。 根据患者对治疗的个体反应和疾病的严重程度,可将剂量增加至最高60毫克/天。

强迫症。 推荐的每日剂量是20毫克,每天一次。 取决于患者对治疗的个体反应,剂量可以增加20mg至最大60mg /天。

65岁及以上的患者。 建议的初始剂量可以增加到40毫克/天。

肾功能受损。 轻度或中度肾功能受损的患者可以正常剂量使用该药物。 无法获得有关严重肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐高达20 ml / min)的西酞普兰治疗信息。

肝功能不全。 肝功能受损患者不应超过30毫克/天。

治疗的持续时间。 通常,在治疗2-4周后观察药物的抗抑郁作用。 抗抑郁药治疗是有症状的,应该进行很长时间。 通常,为防止复发,治疗应该进行6个月甚至更长的时间。 对于复发性抑郁症患者,维持治疗应进行数年,以防止疾病发生后续阶段。 如果治疗完成,药物应在几周内逐渐撤出。 在治疗恐慌症时,治疗3个月后观察到西酞普兰的最大效果,并在整个维持治疗期间持续存在。 在强迫症的治疗中,在治疗2-4周后出现药物的作用; 继续治疗,可以观察到进一步改善。

过量

症状:恶心,头晕,嗜睡,构音障碍,窦性心动过速,淋巴结节律,出汗增多,紫绀,震颤,健忘,混乱,心律和传导(QT间期延长),横纹肌溶解,癫痫发作,昏迷。

治疗:洗胃,对症和维持治疗; 没有特定的解毒剂。

预防措施

发展狂躁状态时应该取消药物。 药物依赖患者(包括病史)需要监督和控制药物的使用。 在停用西酞普兰后7天内不得早于MAO抑制剂治疗。 在老年患者中,需要减少西酞普兰的剂量。 西酞普兰不影响智力和精神运动的功能和能力。 但是,建议服用精神药物的患者被告知,由于他们的疾病或服用药物的作用,或者由于这两种因素的结合,他们的注意力集中和表现注意力的能力可能会受到某种程度的干扰

Opra的储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Opra的保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 11 10ml for prevention and treatment of urinary system

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Opra

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Citalopram*

ATX

N06AB04 Citalopram

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

citalopram hydrobromide (equivalent to citalopram base) 20 mg; 40 mg

auxiliary substances: mannitol; ICC; silicon oxide colloidal anhydrous; magnesium stearate; hypromellose; titanium dioxide; macrogol 6000

in a blister of 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 1 blister.

Description of dosage form

Biconvex round tablets covered with a white or almost white coating, with a risk on one side.

Characteristic

Citalopram is an antidepressant from the group of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs).

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Citalopram, possessing a pronounced ability to inhibit the reuptake of serotonin, has or has little ability to bind to a variety of receptors, including histamine, muscarinic and adrenoreceptors. Inhibits cytochrome P4502D6 only to a small extent and, therefore, does not interact with drugs metabolized by this enzyme. Thus, side effects and toxic effects are manifested to a much lesser extent. The antidepressant effect usually develops after 2-4 weeks of treatment. Citalopram has practically no effect on the conduction system of the heart and blood pressure, on hematologic indices, liver and kidney function, does not cause an increase in body weight. Citalopram does not interfere with human cognitive function, does not cause sedation. In experimental studies, the drug did not show teratogenic effects, effects on reproductive function and perinatal development of offspring.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of citalopram with oral intake is about 80% and is practically independent of food intake. Cmax in plasma is achieved 2-4 hours after administration. Binding to plasma proteins is less than 80%. The plasma is present unchanged. At doses of 10-60 mg / day pharmacokinetic parameters have a linear dependence. The volume of distribution is 12 l / kg. The equilibrium concentration with a daily single dose is established after 7-14 days. Penetrates into breast milk. Metabolized by demethylation, deamination and oxidation involving cytochrome P450 (isozymes CYP3A4 and CYP2C19) with the formation of less pharmacologically active metabolites. T1 / 2 of the drug is 1.5 days. Excretion is performed by the kidneys and with feces.

Patients over the age of 65 years. There is a longer biological half-life (1.5-3.75 days) and lower clearance values (0.08-0.3 l / min). Concentrations that were observed in the equilibrium state in elderly patients were almost 2 times higher than those observed in younger patients who received the same dose.

Lack of liver function. In patients with reduced liver function, citalopram is withdrawn more slowly. The biological half-life of citalopram is almost doubled and the equilibrium concentrations of citalopram in plasma are almost 2 times higher than in patients with normal liver function after administration of the same dose.

Lack of kidney function. The excretion of citalopram proceeds more slowly in patients with a small and moderate degree of renal dysfunction without a significant effect on the pharmacokinetics. Currently, the experience of treating patients with severe renal function deficiency (Cl creatinine <20 ml / min) is insufficient.

Indications for the Opra

treatment of depressive diseases and prevention of relapses;

treatment of panic disorder with or without fear of open space;

treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder (obsessive-compulsive disorder).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to citalopram or to any component included in the formulation;

children's age (up to 18 years);

the drug should not be used in combination with MAO inhibitors, and also within 14 days after discontinuation of their administration. Treatment with MAO inhibitors can be initiated no earlier than 7 days after stopping citalopram.

Carefully:

insufficiency of liver and / or kidney function;

convulsive seizures in the anamnesis;

elderly age.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Citalopram should not be given to pregnant and breast-feeding women unless the potential clinical benefit prevails over theoretical risk, because the safety of the drug during pregnancy and breastfeeding in humans is not established. During breastfeeding, it may cause drowsiness in infants, a reduction in the sucking reflex, and loss of body weight.

Side effects

From the side of the nervous system: rarely - asthenia, fatigue, drowsiness or insomnia, anxiety, tremor, agitation, amnesia, apathy, extrapyramidal effects, mood changes, aggressive behavior, hallucinations, depersonalization, emotional lability, euphoria, mania, hypomania, panic behavior , paranoid reaction, psychosis, serotonin syndrome (agitation, confusion, diarrhea, hyperthermia, hyperreflexia, ataxia, unusual fatigue, tremor, increased sweating, agitation, uncontrolled my behavior).

From the digestive tract: rarely - dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, hypersalivation, flatulence, diarrhea, abdominal pain, anorexia.

From the cardiovascular system: rarely - bradycardia, lowering blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, arrhythmia.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: rarely - thrombocytopenia, bleeding.

From the senses: rarely - mydriasis, paresis of accommodation, a taste disorder.

On the part of the reproductive system: violation of sexual function (violation of ejaculation, decreased libido, impotence), menstrual cycle disorders.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, rarely - epidermal necrolysis, rhinitis, sinusitis.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of sumatriptan and other serotonergic drugs. Does not affect the effects of ethanol, lithium drugs, benzodiazepines, antipsychotics (neuroleptics), narcotic analgesics, beta-adrenoblockers, phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, antihistamines and hypotensive drugs. To an insignificant degree inhibits cytochrome CYP2D6, due to which it weakly interacts with drugs that are metabolized with its participation. With simultaneous administration with MAO inhibitors, the development of hypertensive crisis (serotonin syndrome) is possible. Cimetidine increases the concentration in the blood and increases the effect of citalopram. With a simultaneous appointment with warfarin, prothrombin time increases by 5%.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 time per day at any time, either with meals, or on an empty stomach.

Depression. The recommended daily dose is 20 mg of citalopram. Depending on the patient's individual response to treatment and the severity of the disease, the dose can be increased to a maximum of 60 mg / day.

Panic disorders. It is recommended to use 10 mg of citalopram 1 time per day during the first week of treatment, after which the dose is increased to 20 mg / day. Depending on the patient's individual response to treatment and the severity of the disease, the dose can be increased to a maximum of 60 mg / day.

Obsessive-compulsive disorder. The recommended daily dose is 20 mg once a day. Depending on the individual response of the patient to treatment, the dose can be increased by 20 mg to a maximum of 60 mg / day.

Patients aged 65 years and over. The recommended initial dose can be increased to 40 mg / day.

Impaired renal function. Patients with mildly or moderately impaired renal function may apply the drug in normal doses. Information on citalopram treatment in patients with severe renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine up to 20 ml / min) is not available.

Dysfunction of the liver. Patients with impaired liver function should not be administered more than 30 mg / day.

Duration of treatment. Usually, the antidepressant effect of the drug is observed after 2-4 weeks of treatment. Treatment with antidepressants is symptomatic and should be carried out for a long time. Usually, to prevent recurrence, treatment should be performed for 6 months or even longer. In the case of patients with recurrent depression, maintenance treatment should be carried out for several years to prevent the onset of subsequent phases of the disease. If the treatment is completed, the drug should be withdrawn gradually within a few weeks. In the treatment of panic disorder, the maximum effect of citalopram is observed after 3 months of treatment and persists throughout the period of maintenance therapy. In the treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder, the effect of the drug appears after 2-4 weeks of treatment; With continued treatment, further improvement may be observed.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, dizziness, drowsiness, dysarthria, sinus tachycardia, nodal rhythm, increased sweating, cyanosis, tremor, amnesia, confusion, cardiac rhythm and conduction (prolongation of the QT interval), rhabdomyolysis, seizures, coma.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic and maintenance therapy; there is no specific antidote.

Precautionary measures

When developing manic state the drug should be canceled. Patients with drug dependence (including history) need supervision and control over the use of the drug. Treatment with MAO inhibitors can be initiated no earlier than 7 days after stopping citalopram. In elderly patients, a dose reduction of citalopram is required. Citalopram does not affect the intellectual and psychomotor functions and abilities. However, it is recommended that patients who take psychotropic medications are informed that their ability to concentrate and show attention may be somewhat disturbed as a result of their illness or the action of the drugs taken, or as a result of a combination of these two factors

Storage conditions for Opra

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Opra

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Libidon 20 capsules