Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:奥氮平

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Olanzapine的拉丁名字

Olanzapinum(属Olanzapini)

化学名称

2-甲基-4-(4-甲基-1-哌嗪基)-10H-噻吩并[2,3-b] [1,5]苯并二氮杂

总配方

C 17 H 20 N 4 S

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激动的精神分裂症急性期

F25分裂情感性障碍:分裂情感性障碍; 分裂情感性精神病; 分裂情感障碍

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 中毒性精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F31双相情感障碍:双相情感障碍 ; 情感双相型精神病; 躁狂忧郁症精神病 间歇性精神病; 循环性精神病; Cyclophrenia; 躁郁症; 躁郁症; 双相精神病; 情感精神错乱; 躁狂抑郁综合征; 精神躁狂抑郁症; 躁郁症的抑郁发作

CAS代码

132539-06-1

物质的特点奥氮平

噻吩并苯二氮卓类的非典型精神安定剂。 黄色结晶物质,几乎不溶于水。

药理

药理作用 - 抗精神病药,精神安定药。

它对5-羟色胺5-HT2A(解离常数Ki = 4nM)和5-HT2C(Ki = 11nM),多巴胺D1-4(Ki = 11-31nM),毒蕈碱M1-5(Ki = 1.9 -25nM),组胺H1(Ki = 7nM)和α1肾上腺素能受体(Ki = 19nM)。 与GABA,苯二氮卓类和β-肾上腺素能受体(Ki超过10μM)相互作用不佳。 与D2受体相比,它在体外和体内对5-HT2受体具有更显着的亲和力和活性。 根据电生理学研究,选择性地降低中脑边缘多巴胺能神经元的兴奋性,对运动功能调节中涉及的纹状体神经通路的影响不明显。 抗精神病作用是由于阻断血清素5-HT2-和多巴胺受体,抗胆碱能作用 - 阻断M1-5-胆碱能受体,嗜睡 - 对组胺H1受体的影响,直立性低血压 - 阻断α1-肾上腺素能受体。

消除精神病(deli妄,幻觉,思维障碍,敌意,多疑)的生产性症状,平滑消极症状(情绪和社会孤独症,内向,差语)。 消除情绪体验的敏锐性,削弱行为反应的攻击性和冲动性,形成对周围现实的宽容并降低主动性。 它会停止刺激并纠正精神障碍患者的行为和精神障碍。 以低于导致僵住症的剂量的剂量降低条件性保护性反射(表征抗精神病活性的测试)。 对典型的精神安定药治疗难治的精神分裂症患者,其疗效尤其如此,特别是在剂量为20-60 mg /天时:疗效逐渐发展到2个月治疗结束,然后迅速增加,最后达到最大值4个月的治疗。 有抑郁 - 妄想症候群有效的证据。 引起高催乳素血症(长期入院),锥体外系疾病(很少,主要是高剂量),体重增加(450克/周或更多),可以在停止治疗后持续存在。

从消化道吸收好,进食不影响吸收的速度和完整性。 由于首次通过肝脏的作用,生物利用度降低40%。 Cmax在5-8小时后实现。 平衡浓度在每天摄入1周后达到并且在单次剂量后达到血浆浓度的两倍。 1-20mg剂量范围内的血浆浓度线性变化并与剂量成正比。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 93%(主要与白蛋白和α-1-酸糖蛋白结合)。 通过组织血液学障碍,包括BBB。 分配量约为1000升。 在同工酶CYP1A2和CYP2D6以及含黄素的单加氧酶参与10-N-葡萄糖醛酸苷(44%)和4-N-去甲基氯氮平(31%)的情况下在肝脏中生物转化。 这两种代谢物在治疗剂量的奥氮平范围内产生的血浆浓度都是药理学无活性的。 略微影响细胞色素P450的酶(与其他药物发生不需要的药代动力学相互作用的风险可以忽略不计)。 T1 / 2取决于年龄,65岁以上患者为49-55小时,65岁以下为29-39小时。血浆清除率为12-47升/小时(平均25升/小时),1.5 65岁以上(与年轻人相比),女性(与男性相比)为30%,非吸烟者为40%(与吸烟者相比),以及肝功能受损的情况。 它由肾脏排泄(57%,不变--7%)和肠道(30%)。 它不会在透析中排泄(由于分布量高且与血浆蛋白结合程度高)。

在用奥氮平以剂量比MPD高出0.13至5倍的剂量治疗78周至2年的小鼠和大鼠的致癌性研究中,肝脏的血管瘤和血管肉瘤的频率(2-5倍MPDR),腺瘤和乳腺腺癌(0.5-2 MPDR),伴有高泌乳素血症。 注意到可逆中子和淋巴细胞减少症,溶血性贫血,体重增加速率下降。 未检测到致突变性。 检测到雄性和雌性大鼠的生育障碍分别超过MPDR 11和1.5倍。 在雌性大鼠和兔子中,分别接受奥氮平9次和30次,超过妊娠MPD,没有致畸性。 注意到胎儿早期吸收,体重减轻和无法生存的胎儿数量增加; 妊娠的持续时间延长了MPD5倍的过量。 它在大鼠的母乳中排泄(没有关于人乳排泄的数据)。

奥氮平的应用

精神分裂症和其他具有明显生产性和阴性症状的精神障碍,情感障碍(恶化的治疗,持续和长期的抗复发治疗),伴有/不伴有精神病表现的双相情感障碍的急性躁狂或混合性发作,伴随/不伴有快速相变。

禁忌

超敏反应,母乳喂养。

使用限制

肾和/或肝功能不全,良性前列腺肥大,惊厥史,帕金森病,脑血管障碍,阿尔茨海默病,糖尿病,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,骨髓增生性疾病,麻痹性肠梗阻,闭角型青光眼,同时使用延长QT间期的药物老年人),脱水,血容量不足,心肌梗死,心力衰竭,乳腺癌, 在怀孕,怀孕,年龄到18岁(安全和效率不成立)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕期间 - 谨慎对待母亲的预期益处和对胎儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

奥氮平的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛,偏头痛,虚弱,虚弱,嗜睡,失眠,焦虑,敌意,激动,兴奋,失忆,去人格化,恐惧症,强迫症状,神经痛,面神经麻痹,感觉减退,锥体外系障碍,包括 迟发性运动障碍,共济失调,颈部僵硬,肌肉抽搐,震颤,静坐不能,构音障碍,口吃,昏厥,deli妄,自杀倾向,昏迷,昏迷,蛛网膜下腔出血,中风,眼球震颤,复视,瞳孔散大,眼内出血,调节障碍,弱视,青光眼,角膜损伤,眼痛,角膜结膜炎,睑缘炎,耳部噪音和耳痛,耳聋,味觉感觉受损。

心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):直立性低血压,快速和心动过缓,心悸,心室收缩期,心电图改变,心脏骤停,紫绀,血管舒张,暂时性白细胞和嗜中性白细胞减少症,嗜酸粒细胞增多症,白细胞增多症,血小板减少症,出血综合征。

在呼吸系统方面:鼻炎,咽炎,喉炎,声音变化,咳嗽,呼吸困难,呼吸暂停,支气管哮喘,过度通气。

消化系统方面:增加食欲,直到暴食症,口渴,口干,增加流涎,口疮性口炎,牙龈炎,舌炎,吞咽困难,bel气,食道炎,恶心,呕吐,胃炎,肠胃炎,肠炎,黑便,直肠出血,便秘,肠胃气胀,大便失禁,肝转氨酶活性短暂增加,γ-谷氨酰转肽酶和肌酸磷酸激酶,肝炎。

代谢部分:高泌乳素血症,体重增加(很少减少),糖尿病,高血糖,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,糖尿病昏迷,甲状腺肿。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:排尿困难(包括多尿症),血尿,脓尿,蛋白尿,尿失禁,泌尿道感染,膀胱炎,性欲减退,阳痿,射精障碍,阴茎异常勃起,男子女性型乳房出血,乳房溢出,乳房,纤维化子宫,综合征,meno-和崩崩,闭经。

关于肌肉骨骼系统的部分:关节炎,关节痛,滑囊炎,重症肌无力,肌病,小腿肌肉痉挛,骨骼疼痛。

皮肤部分:光敏,脱发,多毛症,皮肤干燥,湿疹,皮脂溢出,接触性皮炎,溃疡性皮肤损害,皮肤变色,斑丘疹。

过敏反应:荨麻疹。

其他:发烧,寒战,流感样综合征,淋巴结肿大,胸部或腹部疼痛,外周水肿,戒断综合征,可能的滥用。

相互作用

活性炭(1克)使Cmax和AUC降低60%。 单剂西咪替丁(800 mg)或含铝和镁的抗酸剂不会影响奥氮平的生物利用度。 卡马西平(400毫克/天)使清除率提高50%。 诱导CYP1A2和葡萄糖醛酸转移酶(奥美拉唑,利福平等)活性的药物可增加奥氮平的排泄量; CYP1A2抑制剂(氟伏沙明等)将其还原。 氟西汀(60 mg,每日60 mg,持续8天)使奥氮平的Cmax增加16%,并将其清除率降低16%。 在临床试验中,显示单次给予奥氮平对丙咪嗪,去郁敏,华法林,茶碱或地西泮不会抑制这些药物的代谢。 与锂或Biperidenum联合使用时没有药物相互作用的迹象。 在奥氮平平衡浓度的背景下,乙醇的药代动力学没有变化; 同时入院时,可以增强奥氮平的药理作用,特别是镇静作用。 同时使用地西泮,乙醇和抗高血压药物时,直立性低血压的风险增加。 增强抗胆碱能药的作用。 减弱左旋多巴和其他多巴胺受体激动剂的作用。 肝转氨酶水平升高的可能性随着同时给予肝毒性剂而增加。 奥氮平和丙戊酸钠之间临床显着的药代动力学相互作用是不太可能的。

过量

症状:恶心,误吸,躁动,攻击性,嗜睡,语言困惑,锥体束外疾病,呼吸衰竭(呼吸中枢抑制),动脉高血压或低血压,心动过速,心律失常,心脏和呼吸停止,意识障碍,中枢神经系统抑制昏迷),deli妄,惊厥,恶性神经阻滞综合征。 致死结局的急性过量剂量的最小剂量为450毫克,有效结局(存活)过量的最大剂量为1500毫克。

治疗:洗胃(不建议人为诱发呕吐),接受活性炭,泻药,心电图监测,维持重要功能,通气。 没有特定的解毒剂。 透析是无效的。 如果需要,血管加压药治疗应避免使用多巴胺,肾上腺素和其他拟交感神经药(由于β-激动剂的作用和奥氮平的α-肾上腺素阻断作用的总和而引起的升高的低血压)。

行政路线

内。

物质奥氮平的预防措施

当减缓奥氮平(女性,老年人,非吸烟者)新陈代谢的综合因素时,应减少剂量使用。 它需要仔细监测患有自杀倾向的患者,特别是在治疗开始时。 在治疗期间,应定期监测肝转氨酶的活性,尤其是肝功能受损患者。 谨慎地指定车辆驾驶员和其活动需要精神运动反应集中和速度更快的人员。 在治疗过程中,不包括酒精摄入量。 当恶性神经阻滞综合征的症状(发热,肌肉紧张,运动不能,心动过速,白细胞增多,肌酸磷酸激酶增加)时,需要立即停药。 考虑到出现静坐不能的可能性,当治疗运动焦虑,不安,需要运动的持续需求复发时,需要减少抗帕金森剂的剂量和给药。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Olanzapine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Olanzapine

Olanzapinum (genus. Olanzapini)

Chemical name

2-Methyl-4- (4-methyl-1-piperazinyl) -10H-thieno [2,3-b] [1,5] benzodiazepine

Gross formula

C17H20N4S

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F25 Schizoaffective disorders: Schizoaffective disorders; Schizoaffective psychosis; Schizoaffective disorder

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxication psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

CAS code

132539-06-1

Characteristics of the substance Olanzapine

Atypical neuroleptic of the thienobenzodiazepine class. Yellow crystalline substance, practically insoluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic.

It has a high affinity for serotonin 5-HT2A (dissociation constant Ki = 4 nM) and 5-HT2C (Ki = 11 nM), dopamine D1-4 (Ki = 11-31 nM), muscarinic M1-5 (Ki = 1.9 -25 nM), histamine H1 (Ki = 7 nM), and alpha1-adrenoreceptors (Ki = 19 nM). Poorly interacts with GABA, benzodiazepine and beta-adrenoreceptors (Ki more than 10 μM). In vitro and in vivo, it has more pronounced affinity and activity for 5-HT2 receptors compared to D2 receptors. According to electrophysiological studies, selectively lowers the excitability of mesolimbic dopaminergic neurons, has an insignificant effect on the striatal neural pathways involved in the regulation of motor functions. Antipsychotic action is due to blockade of serotonin 5-HT2- and dopamine receptors, anticholinergic effects - blockade of M1-5-cholinergic receptors, drowsiness - effect on histamine H1 receptors, orthostatic hypotension - blockade of alpha 1-adrenergic receptors.

Eliminates productive symptoms of psychosis (delirium, hallucinations, thinking disorders, hostility, suspiciousness), smooths negative symptoms (emotional and social autism, introvert, poor speech). Dulls the acuteness of emotional experiences, weakens aggressiveness and impulsiveness of behavioral reactions, forms tolerance to the surrounding reality and reduces initiative. It stops the stimulation and corrects behavioral and mental disorders in patients with mental disorders. Reduces the conditioned protective reflex (a test characterizing antipsychotic activity) at doses lower than the doses that cause catalepsy. It is effective, especially at doses of 20-60 mg / day, in cases of schizophrenia refractory to therapy with typical neuroleptics: the effect gradually develops towards the end of 2 months of treatment and then rapidly increases, reaching a maximum by the end of 4 months of therapy. There is evidence of efficacy in depressive-delusional syndrome. Causes hyperprolactinemia (with prolonged admission), extrapyramidal disorders (rarely, mostly with high doses), weight gain (450 g / week or more), which can persist after discontinuation of treatment.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract, eating does not affect the speed and completeness of absorption. Bioavailability decreases by 40% due to the effect of "first passage" through the liver. Cmax is achieved after 5-8 hours. The equilibrium concentration is achieved after 1 week of daily intake and twice the plasma concentration after a single dose. The plasma concentration in the dosage range of 1-20 mg varies linearly and is proportional to the dose. Binding to plasma proteins - 93% (mainly with albumin and alpha-1-acid glycoprotein). Passes through the histohematological barriers, including the BBB. The volume of distribution is about 1000 liters. Biotransformed in the liver with the participation of isoenzymes CYP1A2 and CYP2D6 and flavin-containing monooxygenases to 10-N-glucuronide (44%) and 4-N-desmethylolanzapine (31%). Both metabolites are pharmacologically inactive at plasma concentrations created in the range of therapeutic doses of olanzapine. Slightly affects the enzymes of cytochrome P450 (the risk of unwanted pharmacokinetic interactions with other drugs is negligible). T1 / 2 depends on the age and is 49-55 hours in patients older than 65 years, 29-39 hours under the age of 65. Plasma clearance is 12-47 l / h (average 25 l / h) and decreases in 1.5 times in people older than 65 years (compared with young people), 30% in women (compared to men), 40% in nonsmokers (in comparison with smokers) and in cases of impaired liver function. It is excreted by the kidneys (57%, unchanged - 7%) and intestines (30%). It is not excreted in dialysis (due to the high volume of distribution and the high degree of binding to plasma proteins).

In studies of carcinogenicity in mice and rats treated with olanzapine at doses 0.13 to 5 times greater than MPD for 78 weeks to 2 years, an increase in the frequency of hemangioma and hemangiosarcoma of the liver (2-5 times the MPDR), adenomas and adenocarcinoma of the mammary gland (0.5-2 MPDR), associated with hyperprolactinemia. Reversible neutron and lymphopenia, hemolytic anemia, decrease in the rate of increase in body weight were noted. Mutagenic properties were not detected. Fertility disorders in males and female rats were detected at 11- and 1.5-fold excess of MPDR, respectively. In female rats and rabbits, who received olanzapine in doses 9 and 30 times, respectively, exceeding the MPD in pregnancy, there were no teratogenic properties. Early resorption of fetuses, a decrease in body weight and an increase in the number of nonviable fetuses were noted; the duration of pregnancy was prolonged at a 5-fold excess of the MPD. It is excreted in breast milk of rats (there is no data on excretion with human milk).

Application of Olanzapine

Schizophrenia and other psychotic disorders with marked productive and negative symptoms, affective disorders (treatment of exacerbations, sustained and prolonged anti-relapse therapy), acute manic or mixed attacks with bipolar affective disorder with / without psychotic manifestations, with / without rapid phase change.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, benign prostatic hypertrophy, history of convulsions, Parkinson's disease, cerebrovascular disorders, Alzheimer's disease, diabetes mellitus, eosinophilia, myeloproliferative diseases, paralytic ileus, angle-closure glaucoma, simultaneous use of drugs prolonging the QT interval (especially in elderly age), dehydration, hypovolemia, myocardial infarction in anamnesis, heart failure, breast cancer, incl. in the anamnesis, pregnancy, age till 18 years (safety and efficiency are not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In pregnancy - with caution, comparing the intended benefit to the mother and the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Olanzapine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, migraine, weakness, asthenia, drowsiness, insomnia, anxiety, hostility, agitation, euphoria, amnesia, depersonalization, phobia, obsessive-compulsive symptoms, neuralgia, facial nerve paresis, hypoesthesia, Extrapyramidal disorders, incl. late dyskinesia, ataxia, neck stiffness, muscle twitching, tremor, akathisia, dysarthria, stuttering, syncope, delirium, suicidal tendencies, stupor, coma, subarachnoid hemorrhage, stroke, nystagmus, diplopia, mydriasis, pigmentation in the lens, cataracts, xerophthalmia, eye hemorrhage, accommodation disorder, amblyopia, glaucoma, corneal damage, eye pain, keratoconjunctivitis, blepharitis, noise and pain in the ears, deafness, impaired taste sensations.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, tachy and bradycardia, palpitations, ventricular extrasystole, ECG changes, cardiac arrest, cyanosis, vasodilation, transient leuko- and neutropenia, eosinophilia, leukocytosis, thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic syndrome.

On the part of the respiratory system: rhinitis, pharyngitis, laryngitis, voice change, coughing, dyspnea, apnea, bronchial asthma, hyperventilation.

On the part of the digestive system: increased appetite until bulimia, thirst, dry mouth, increased salivation, aphthous stomatitis, gingivitis, glossitis, dysphagia, belching, esophagitis, nausea, vomiting, gastritis, gastroenteritis, enteritis, melena, rectal bleeding, constipation, flatulence, stool incontinence, transient increase in hepatic transaminase activity, gamma-glutamyltranspeptidase and creatine phosphokinase, hepatitis.

On the part of metabolism: hyperprolactinaemia, increase (rarely decrease) in body weight, diabetes mellitus, hyperglycemia, diabetic ketoacidosis, diabetic coma, goiter.

On the part of the genitourinary system: dysuria (including polyuria), hematuria, pyuria, albuminuria, urinary incontinence, urinary tract infections, cystitis, decreased libido, impotence, ejaculatory disorders, priapism, gynecomastia, galactorrhea, mammary glands, fibrosis uterus, premenstrual syndrome, meno- and metrorrhagia, amenorrhea.

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: arthritis, arthralgia, bursitis, myasthenia gravis, myopathy, spasms of calf muscles, bone pain.

On the part of the skin: photosensitization, alopecia, hirsutism, dry skin, eczema, seborrhea, contact dermatitis, ulcerative skin lesions, skin discoloration, maculopapuluse rash.

Allergic reactions: urticaria.

Other: fever, chills, flu-like syndrome, lymphadenopathy, chest or abdominal pain, peripheral edema, withdrawal syndrome, possibly abuse.

Interaction

Activated charcoal (1 g) reduces Cmax and AUC by 60%. A single dose of cimetidine (800 mg) or aluminum and magnesium-containing antacids does not affect the bioavailability of olanzapine. Carbamazepine (400 mg / day) increases the clearance by 50%. Drugs that induce the activity of CYP1A2 and glucuronyltransferase (omeprazole, rifampicin, etc.), increase the excretion of olanzapine; inhibitors of CYP1A2 (fluvoxamine, etc.) reduce it. Fluoxetine (60 mg once or 60 mg daily for 8 days) increases Cmax of olanzapine by 16% and reduces its clearance by 16%. In clinical trials, it was shown that a single administration of olanzapine against imipramine, desipramine, warfarin, theophylline or diazepam was not accompanied by a suppression of the metabolism of these drugs. There were no signs of drug interaction when combined with lithium or biperidenum. Against the background of the equilibrium concentration of olanzapine, there was no change in the pharmacokinetics of ethanol; with simultaneous admission, it is possible to enhance the pharmacological effects of olanzapine, in particular sedation. With simultaneous admission with diazepam, ethanol and antihypertensive agents, the risk of orthostatic hypotension increases. Enhances the effect of anticholinergics. Weaken the effect of levodopa and other dopamine receptor agonists. The likelihood of an increase in the level of hepatic transaminases increases with simultaneous administration with hepatotoxic agents. Clinically significant pharmacokinetic interaction between olanzapine and valproate is unlikely.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, aspiration, agitation, aggressiveness, drowsiness, speech confusion, extrapyramidal disorders, respiratory failure (respiratory center depression), arterial hyper- or hypotension, tachycardia, arrhythmia, cardiac and respiratory arrest, impaired consciousness, CNS depression (from sedation up to coma), delirium, convulsions, malignant neuroleptic syndrome. The minimum dose for acute overdose with a lethal outcome was 450 mg, the maximum dose for an overdose with a favorable outcome (survival) is 1500 mg.

Treatment: gastric lavage (it is not recommended to induce vomiting artificially), reception of activated carbon, laxatives, ECG monitoring, maintenance of vital functions, ventilation. There is no specific antidote. Dialysis is ineffective. If necessary, vasopressor therapy should avoid the appointment of dopamine, epinephrine and other sympathomimetics (increased hypotension due to the summation of effects of beta-agonists and alpha-adrenergic blocking action of olanzapine).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Olanzapine

When combined factors that slow the metabolism of olanzapine (female, elderly, non-smokers), should be used in a reduced dosage. It requires careful monitoring of patients with suicidal tendencies, especially at the beginning of treatment. During treatment, the activity of liver transaminases should be monitored regularly, especially in patients with impaired hepatic function. With caution appoint drivers of vehicles and people whose activities require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions. During the treatment, alcohol intake is excluded. When symptoms of a malignant neuroleptic syndrome (fever, muscle tension, akinesia, tachycardia, leukocytosis, increase of creatine phosphokinase), immediate withdrawal of the drug is needed. Given the possibility of developing akathisia, when there is a relapse in the treatment of motor anxiety, restlessness, a constant desire for movement, a reduction in the dose and administration of antiparkinsonian agents is necessary.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 28 pills