DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Nobritem

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Kapseln

Aktive Substanz: Medazepam*

ATX

N05BA03 Medazepam

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F70-F79 Geistige Behinderung

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I47.1 Nadzheludochkovaya tachycardia: Nadzheludochkovaya paroxysmal tachycardia; Nadzheludochkovaya tachyarrhythmia; Nadzheludochkovaya tachycardia; Rhythmusstörungen von Nadzheludochkovye; Supraclavicular paroxysmal tachycardia; Nadzheludochkovye tachyarrhythmias; Nadzheludochkovye tachycardias; Kurve von Neurogenic tachycardia; kieferorthopädischer tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Anfall von supraventricular tachycardia; Anfall von supraventricular tachycardia mit WPW-Syndrom; Anfall von atrial tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Polyotopic atrial tachycardia; Arrhythmie von Atrial; Atrial Wahrer Tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia mit der AV-Blockade; Reperfusion Arrhythmie; der Berzold-Jarish Reflex; wiederkehrender beharrlicher supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; symptomatischer ventrikulärer tachycardia; Kurve tachycardia; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Supraventricular tachycardia; Supraventricular extrasystole; Arrhythmien von Supraventricular; Tachycardia vom AV-Gelenk; Tachycardia supraventricular; Orthodordic tachycardia; Kurve tachycardia; knötchenartiger tachycardia; chaotischer polyotopic atrial tachycardia; Syndrom von Wolff-Parkinson-White

I47.2 Ventrikulärer tachycardia: Pirouette torsade de pointes; symptomatischer ventrikulärer tachycardia; Pirouette tachycardia mit myocardial Infarkt; ventrikuläre Arrhythmie; ventrikulärer paroxysmal tachycardia; ventrikulärer tachyarrhythmia; ventrikulärer tachycardia; ventrikulärer tachycardia; lebensbedrohende ventrikuläre Arrhythmie; stabiler ventrikulärer tachycardia; stabiler monomorphic ventrikulärer tachycardia; Paroxysmal bidirektionaler spindelförmiger ventrikulärer tachycardia; Paroxysmal ventrikulärer tachycardia

I95 Hypotension: Arterieller hypotension; arterieller hypotension; altersbezogener hypotension; arterieller Hypotension; Krankheit von Hypotonic; Reaktionen von Hypotonic; der Postural hypotension; symptomatischer hypotension; wesentlicher hypotension

I99 Andere und unangegebene Unordnungen des Kreislaufsystems: angiopathy; arterieller angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Recht von Hemodynamic Herzdefekte; Defekt von Hemodynamic des rechten Herzens; Koronarthrombose angiopathy; Verstoß des Blutumlaufs; Verletzung des Umlaufs; Verletzungsmikroumlauf in Organen und Geweben; peripherische Kreislaufunordnungen; Unordnungen des peripherischen Umlaufs in den äußersten Enden; Kreislaufmisserfolg; Instabilitätsverstopfung von Hemodynamic des arteriovenous Ursprungs; akuter Kreislaufmisserfolg; der Staat Psevdostenokardicheskie; Unordnung von Psevdostenokardicheskoe; Kreislaufunordnung; kardiovaskuläre Krankheiten; Gefäßunzulänglichkeit; Thrombose arteriovenous Rangieren; Thrombose mit prothetischen Herzklappen; Verfall des Blutumlaufs in den Beckenorganen; funktioneller Misserfolg des kardiovaskulären Systems; funktionelle Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems; chronische arterielle Unzulänglichkeit; chronisches Herzversagen; Altersbezogene Gefäßkrankheit; das Risiko der Thrombose

K31.3 Pylorospasm, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Die Konvulsion von glatten drängt sich Krankheiten des Verdauungssystems rücksichtslos ein; Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln der Magen-Darm-Fläche; Magenkrampen; Konvulsionen des Pförtners; spastische Bedingungen des Verdauungstrakts; Pylorospasm; Pförtnerkonvulsion

R10.4 Anderer und unangegebener Schmerz im Magenbereich: Unterleibsschmerzsyndrom; Unterleibsschmerz; Magen-Darm-Konvulsion; Darmdarmkatarrh; Darm-Darmkatarrh; Darmkatarrh in kleinen Kindern; Darmkatarrh in Neugeborenen; Sensation der Magenüberschwemmung; Rezi im Abdomen; die Konvulsion von glatten drängt sich Krankheiten des Verdauungssystems rücksichtslos ein; Konvulsion von Gallenkanälen; Konvulsion der biliary Fläche; Konvulsion des Eingeweides; Konvulsion des Verdauungssystems; Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln der Magen-Darm-Fläche; Magenkrampen; Konvulsionen des Verdauungstrakts; spastische Bedingungen des Verdauungstrakts; Darmzähne; ein Gefühl der Überschwemmung des Magens; Babydarmkatarrh

R11 Brechreiz und das Erbrechen: Das postwirkende Erbrechen; Brechreiz; das Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der postwirkenden Periode; das Erbrechen von Medikament; das Erbrechen im Vordergrund der Strahlentherapie; das unkontrollierbare Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der Strahlentherapie; das beharrliche Erbrechen; das unbezähmbare Erbrechen; postwirkender Brechreiz; das Erbrechen mit Chemotherapie; das Erbrechen der Hauptentstehung; das Erbrechen mit cytotoxic Chemotherapie; beharrlicher Schluckauf; das wiederholte Erbrechen

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

R45.7 Zustand des emotionalen Stoßes und Stresses, unangegeben: Aussetzung, um Faktoren zu betonen; Aussetzung von äußersten Situationen; Neuropsychic betont; Berufsstress; Überlastung von Psychoemotional und Stress; Psychoemotional betonen; anstrengender Zustand; Stress; das Stressladen; anstrengender Zustand; anstrengende Situationen; Stress des täglichen Lebens; chronischer Stress; langfristiger emotionaler Stress; psychologischer Stress in Luftflügen; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Kapsel enthält 5 Mg von medazepam; in einem Pappkasten 3 zieht für 10 Pcs Blasen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - anticonvulsant, beruhigend, anxiolytic, myorelaxing.

Wirkt mit benzodiazepine Empfängern aufeinander und erhöht GABAergic-Übertragung im Zentralnervensystem.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Nobritem

Primäres neurovegetative Syndrom (innere Anregung, Gereiztheit, Erregbarkeit, das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren, usw.); Psychoneurovegetative kardiovaskulär (tachycardia, hypo- oder hypertensive Kreislaufunordnungen, pseudostenocardiac Unordnungen, usw.) und Magen-Darm-(Sensation eines Klumpens im Hals, der Überschwemmung des Magens, des Brechreizes, der Konvulsionen, usw.) Syndrome; Psychoneuro-Atmungssyndrome (Hyperventilation, Sensation, usw. erwürgend); Psychoneurosis, Neurosenorgane und psychosomatische Unordnungen, die durch emotionalen Stress, Angst, Gereiztheit und inneren Stress charakterisiert sind.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu anderem benzodiazepines).

Nebenwirkungen

Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Müdigkeit, Verstopfung.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Auswirkungen von Rauschgiften, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, in milden und gemäßigten Fällen - 5 Mg 3-4mal pro Tag oder 10 Mg 2mal pro Tag; in strengen Fällen - 10 Mg 3mal pro Tag; die Dauer der Behandlung ist nicht weniger als 15 Tage.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es ist notwendig, von Tätigkeiten Abstand zu nehmen, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und schnelle geistige und bewegende Reaktionen verlangen. Empfang aufzuhören, wird allmählich empfohlen (das Syndrom "der Annullierung" ist möglich).

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Nobritem

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Nobritem

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the urinary system

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Nobritem

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules

Active substance: Medazepam*

ATX

N05BA03 Medazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F70-F79 Mental retardation

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I47.1 Nadzheludochkovaya tachycardia: Nadzheludochkovaya paroxysmal tachycardia; Nadzheludochkovaya tachyarrhythmia; Nadzheludochkovaya tachycardia; Nadzheludochkovye rhythm disturbances; Supraclavicular paroxysmal tachycardia; Nadzheludochkovye tachyarrhythmias; Nadzheludochkovye tachycardias; Neurogenic sinus tachycardia; Orthodontic tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia; Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia with WPW syndrome; Paroxysm of atrial tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Polyotopic atrial tachycardia; Atrial arrhythmia; Atrial True Tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia with AV blockade; Reperfusion Arrhythmia; The Berzold-Jarish Reflex; Recurrent persistent supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Symptomatic ventricular tachycardia; Sinus tachycardia; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Supraventricular tachycardia; Supraventricular extrasystole; Supraventricular arrhythmias; Tachycardia from the AV joint; Tachycardia supraventricular; Orthodordic tachycardia; Sinus tachycardia; Nodular tachycardia; Chaotic polyotopic atrial tachycardia; Wolff-Parkinson-White syndrome

I47.2 Ventricular tachycardia: Pirouette torsade de pointes; Symptomatic ventricular tachycardia; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction; Ventricular arrhythmia; Ventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Ventricular tachyarrhythmia; Ventricular tachycardia; Ventricular tachycardia; Life-threatening ventricular arrhythmia; Stable ventricular tachycardia; Stable monomorphic ventricular tachycardia; Paroxysmal bidirectional spindle-shaped ventricular tachycardia; Paroxysmal ventricular tachycardia

I95 Hypotension: Arterial hypotension; Arterial hypotension; Age-related hypotension; Hypotension arterial; Hypotonic disease; Hypotonic reactions; Postural hypotension; Symptomatic hypotension; Essential hypotension

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

K31.3 Pylorospasm, not elsewhere classified: Spasm of smooth muscles in diseases of the digestive system; Spasms of smooth muscles of the gastrointestinal tract; Stomach cramps; Spasms of the pylorus; Spastic conditions of the digestive tract; Pylorospasm; Pylorus spasm

R10.4 Other and unspecified pain in the stomach area: Abdominal pain syndrome; Abdominal pain; Gastrointestinal spasm; Intestinal colic; Colic intestinal; Colic in young children; Colic in newborns; Sensation of stomach overflow; Rezi in the abdomen; Spasm of smooth muscles in diseases of the digestive system; Spasm of bile ducts; Spasm of the biliary tract; Spasm of intestine; Spasm of the digestive system; Spasms of smooth muscles of the gastrointestinal tract; Stomach cramps; Spasms of the digestive tract; Spastic conditions of the digestive tract; Bowel Teeth; A feeling of overflow of the stomach; Baby colic

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains 5 mg of medazepam; in a cardboard box 3 blisters for 10 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, soothing, anxiolytic, myorelaxing.

Interacts with benzodiazepine receptors and enhances GABAergic transmission in the central nervous system.

Indication of the drug Nobritem

Primary neurovegetative syndrome (internal stimulation, irritability, excitability, difficulty concentrating, etc.); Psychoneurovegetative cardiovascular (tachycardia, hypo- or hypertensive circulatory disorders, pseudostenocardiac disorders, etc.) and gastrointestinal (sensation of a lump in the throat, overflow of the stomach, nausea, spasms, etc.) syndromes; Psychoneuro-respiratory syndromes (hyperventilation, choking sensation, etc.); Psychoneurosis, neurosis organs and psychosomatic disorders, characterized by emotional stress, anxiety, irritability and internal stress.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other benzodiazepines).

Side effects

Dizziness, drowsiness, tiredness, constipation.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of drugs that depress the central nervous system.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, in mild and moderate cases - 5 mg 3-4 times a day or 10 mg 2 times a day; in severe cases - 10 mg 3 times a day; Duration of treatment is not less than 15 days.

Precautionary measures

It is necessary to refrain from activities that require increased attention and rapid mental and motor reactions. To stop reception is recommended gradually (the syndrome of "cancellation" is possible).

Storage conditions of the drug Nobritem

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Nobritem

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.1% 30gr