Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nasonex

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质莫米松

ATX代码R01AD Mometasone

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素[糖皮质激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏呼吸系统疾病,过敏性鼻炎,鼻过敏,季节性过敏性鼻炎,血管舒缩性鼻炎,长期过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎,全年过敏性鼻炎,鼻炎过敏性血管舒缩,以综合征rinokonyonytivalnogo,急性过敏性鼻炎,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻腔粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀,乳头肿胀为特征的花粉过敏加重鼻粘膜,花粉病,永久性过敏性鼻炎,鼻结膜炎,鼻鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,干草市场性鼻炎,慢性过敏性鼻炎,过敏性呼吸系统疾病

J31慢性鼻炎,鼻咽炎和咽炎

过敏性鼻窦炎,鼻粘膜炎症,上呼吸道感染性炎症性疾病,Catarrh鼻咽部区域,全年性鼻炎,Özen,喉咙痛或鼻增生,鼻炎,Faringoezofagit,慢性细菌性鼻炎

J32慢性鼻窦炎

过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,化脓性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎恶化,慢性鼻窦炎

释放的组成和形式

鼻喷剂量1剂

糠酸莫米松(一水合物)50μg

赋形剂:分散纤维素BP(英国药典)65cps; 甘油; 柠檬酸钠二水合物; 柠檬酸一水合物; 聚山梨酯80; 苯扎氯铵; 苯乙醇; 净化水

在具有120剂量的剂量的塑料小瓶中; 在纸箱1瓶。

剂型说明

喷雾瓶中有白色或几乎白色的悬浮液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏。

药效学

糠酸莫米松是用于局部应用的合成糖皮质激素。 当以剂量使用时具有抗炎和抗过敏作用,其中不发生全身作用。 它抑制炎症介质的释放,增加作为磷脂酶A抑制剂的脂调蛋白的产生,其导致花生四烯酸的释放降低,从而抑制花生四烯酸 - 环状内过氧化物的代谢产物的合成,PG。 它可以防止嗜中性粒细胞的积累,减少炎症渗出物和淋巴因子的产生,抑制巨噬细胞的迁移,导致浸润和造粒过程的减少。 由于趋化物质形成的减少(对“晚期”过敏反应的影响))减少炎症,抑制“立即”过敏反应的发展(由于抑制花生四烯酸的代谢产物的产生和减少炎症介质从肥大细胞释放)。

在具有挑衅性试验的研究中,当将抗原应用于鼻腔粘膜时,在过敏反应的早期和晚期都证实了Nazonex的高抗炎活性,这被证实是减少(与安慰剂相比)的组胺和嗜酸性粒细胞活性,以及上皮细胞嗜酸性粒细胞,嗜中性粒细胞和粘附蛋白数量的减少(与基线相比)。

药代动力学

糠酸莫米松的特征在于生物利用度(≤0.1%)可忽略不计,当鼻内吸入时,血浆中几乎没有检测到(即使使用灵敏度阈值为50pg / ml的灵敏检测方法)。 在这方面,该剂型没有相应的药代动力学数据。 悬浮液从消化道吸收很少,所以在吸入鼻腔之后可以进入胃肠道的少量在尿液或胆汁排泄之前经历活跃的初级代谢。

适应症

2岁以上成年人,青少年和儿童过敏性鼻炎(季节性和全年性)的治疗;

成年人(包括老年)和12岁儿童鼻窦炎(复合抗生素治疗)恶化;

预防中度和重度病程的季节性过敏性鼻炎(建议在预期开始粉尘季节前2-4周)。

禁忌

对药物的任何成分过敏;

存在涉及鼻腔粘膜的未经治疗的局部感染;

近期手术干预或创伤到鼻子(伤口愈合之前);

呼吸道的结核病感染(活跃或潜伏),未经治疗的真菌,细菌,病毒性全身感染或单眼疱疹引起的眼睛损伤引起的感染(作为例外,在这些情况下,药物的处方可以通过医生的命令非常小心);

2岁以下的儿童(无安全数据可用)。

怀孕和哺乳期

以最大治疗剂量鼻内使用药物后,甚至在最低浓度时也不会在血浆中检测到莫米松; 因此,可以预期其对胎儿的影响可以忽略不计,对生殖功能的潜在毒性也很低。

然而,由于没有对怀孕妇女进行特别的,良好控制的药物研究,只有当他的任命的预期利益有理由时,才应向孕妇,母亲,哺乳母亲或育龄妇女提供纳扎西克斯胎儿和新生儿的潜在风险。

母亲在怀孕期间使用SCS(糖皮质激素)的新生儿应仔细检查以确定肾上腺的可能的功能缺陷。

副作用

治疗季节性或全年性过敏性鼻炎。

成人:

- 鼻出血(明显或分泌血色粘液或血块)

- 咽炎,

- 鼻子灼热的感觉,

刺激鼻粘膜。

一般来说,鼻出血自己停止,并不严重; 它们发生的频率略高于使用安慰剂(5%)时的频率,但等于或小于使用其他GCS进行鼻内使用,作为主动对照(其中一些鼻出血发生率高达15% )。 所有其他不良事件的发生率与其与安慰剂的发生率相当。

儿童:

- 流鼻血,

- 头痛,

- 鼻子刺激的感觉,

- 打喷嚏

儿童发生这些不良事件的发生率与安慰剂发生率相当。

在治疗鼻窦炎的加重(使用喷雾奈佐酮作为辅助剂时)。

在成人和青少年中:

- 头痛,

- 咽炎,

- 鼻子灼热的感觉,

刺激鼻粘膜。

鼻出血中度表达,与Nazonex发生的发生率也与安慰剂鼻出血发生率相当(分别为5%和4%)。

很少鼻内应用GCS,有鼻孔穿孔或眼内压升高的情况。

相互作用

氯雷他定联合治疗患者耐受性良好。 与其他药物相互作用的研究尚未进行。

给药和管理

滴鼻。 Nasonex®用作鼻内吸入喷雾瓶中所含的悬浮液。 在小瓶上用特殊的分配喷嘴进行吸入。

在首次应用Nazonex®鼻喷雾剂之前,必须通过按下定量给药装置6-7次进行校准。 在“校正”之后,建立定型药物供应,其中每次按下按钮释放大约100mg含有相当于50μg化学纯的糠酸莫米他松的量的含有糠酸莫米他松糠酸酯一水合物的糠酸莫米松的悬浮液。 如果鼻喷雾剂不使用14天或更长时间,则在新的应用前需要新的“校准”。

每次使用前,必须大力摇动喷雾瓶。

治疗季节性或全年性过敏性鼻炎

成年人(包括老年人)和12岁的青少年,通常推荐的预防和治疗剂量的药物是每次鼻孔2次吸入(每次50μg),一次(总日剂量为200μg)。 在达到维持治疗所需的治疗效果后,建议每天1次(总日剂量为100μg)将每个鼻孔中的1次吸入剂量减少一次。

如果通过以推荐的治疗剂量施用药物不能降低疾病的症状,则每天每天可以将日剂量增加至每天鼻吸入4次(总日剂量为400μg)。 减少疾病症状后,建议减少剂量。

药物的开始通常在第一次使用药物后的前12个小时内临床注意。

2-11岁儿童:每天一次(总日剂量为100μg),每个鼻孔中推荐的治疗剂量为1次吸入(50μg)。

辅助治疗鼻窦炎加重

成年人(包括老年人)和12岁以下的青少年:推荐的治疗剂量是每天2次(总日剂量400μg)2次吸入(每次50μg)。

如果通过以推荐的治疗剂量施用药物不能降低该疾病的症状,则每天每天2次(总日剂量为800μg)可将日剂量增加至4次吸入。 减少疾病症状后,建议减少剂量。

用Nazonex®鼻喷雾治疗12个月后,没有鼻粘膜萎缩的证据; 另外,在研究鼻粘膜的活组织检查中,糠酸莫米松显示有促进组织学模式正常化的倾向。

过量

症状:长时间使用高剂量的GCS,同时使用几种GCS,可以压迫下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能。

治疗:由于系统生物利用度低(小于0.1%),偶然或有意的过量药物不可能需要采取除监测患者之外的任何措施,然后以推荐剂量继续治疗。

预防措施

与任何长期治疗一样,使用nasonex®鼻喷雾剂数月以上的患者应定期接受鼻粘膜可能的变化检查。 在发生局部真菌感染鼻或咽的情况下,有必要取消药物或进行特殊治疗。 鼻子或咽部粘膜的长时间刺激也可能是戒断药物的指征。

在安慰剂对照的儿童临床试验中,当年内使用nasonex®鼻喷雾剂,日剂量为100 mcg时,儿童无生长迟缓。 用Nasonex鼻喷雾剂治疗延长,没有观察到抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统功能的迹象。 长期治疗后与Nazonex鼻腔喷雾治疗相关的患者需要特别注意SCS。

在这种患者中取消SCS系统性作用可导致肾上腺功能不全,这可能需要适当的措施。 在从SCS系统治疗到Nazonex®鼻喷雾治疗的过渡期间,一些患者可能会出现SCS的戒断症状,例如关节和/或肌肉疼痛,疲劳,抑郁; 尽管与鼻粘膜损伤相关的症状的严重程度降低; 这些患者需要特别说服纳扎尼克鼻喷雾剂持续治疗的适宜性。 治疗的变化也可能揭示以前发生的过敏性疾病,如过敏性结膜炎,湿疹,以前被系统性SCS治疗掩盖。

接受SCS治疗的患者有可能降低免疫反应性,必须警告与感染性疾病患者(水痘,麻疹)接触的感染风险增加,如果发生接触,需要医疗咨询。

储存条件

在2-25℃的温度下(不要冻结)

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Omaron 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nasonex

I want this, give me price

Active substance Mometasone

ATX Code R01AD Mometasone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use [Glucocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic rinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome rinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J31 Chronic rhinitis, nasopharyngitis and pharyngitis

Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Inflammation of the nasal mucosa, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of upper respiratory tract, Catarrh nasopharyngeal area, Year-round rhinitis, Özen, Sore throat or nose hyperplastic, Rhinitis, Faringoezofagit, Chronic bacterial rhinitis

J32 Chronic sinusitis

Allergic rhinosinusopathy, purulent sinusitis, Catarrh nasopharyngeal area, Catarrh of the sinuses, Exacerbation of sinusitis, chronic Sinusitis

Composition and form of release

Nose spray dosage 1 dose

Mometasone furoate (as monohydrate) 50 μg

Excipients: dispersed cellulose BP (British Pharmacopeia) 65 cps; Glycerol; Sodium citrate dihydrate; Citric acid monohydrate; Polysorbate 80; Benzalkonium chloride; Phenylethyl alcohol; purified water

In a plastic vial with a dosing valve of 120 doses; In a cardboard box 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

A white or almost white suspension in a spray bottle.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Mometasone furoate is a synthetic glucocorticosteroid for topical application. Has anti-inflammatory and antiallergic effect when used in doses, in which no systemic effects occur. It inhibits the release of mediators of inflammation, increases the production of lipomodulin, which is an inhibitor of phospholipase A, which causes a decrease in the release of arachidonic acid and, accordingly, inhibition of the synthesis of metabolic products of arachidonic acid-cyclic endoperoxides, PG. It prevents the accumulation of neutrophils, reduces inflammatory exudate and production of lymphokines, inhibits the migration of macrophages, leads to a decrease in the processes of infiltration and granulation. Reduces inflammation due to a decrease in the formation of the chemotaxis substance (influence on the "late" allergy reaction), inhibits the development of an "immediate" allergic reaction (due to inhibition of the production of metabolites of arachidonic acid and a decrease in the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells).

In studies with provocative tests, when applying antigens to the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, high anti-inflammatory activity of Nazonex was demonstrated both in the early and late stages of the allergic reaction, which was confirmed by a decrease (compared with placebo) of histamine and eosinophil activity, and a decrease ( Compared with the baseline) of the number of eosinophils, neutrophils, and adhesion proteins of epithelial cells.

Pharmacokinetics

Mometasone furoate is characterized by a negligible bioavailability (≤0.1%) and when administered as intranasal inhalation it is practically not detected in blood plasma (even when using a sensitive detection method with a sensitivity threshold of 50 pg / ml). In this regard, there is no corresponding pharmacokinetic data for this dosage form. Suspension is very poorly absorbed from the digestive tract, so a small amount that can enter the gastrointestinal tract after inhalation into the nasal cavity is subjected to active primary metabolism before excretion with urine or bile.

Indications

Treatment of allergic rhinitis (seasonal and year-round) in adults, adolescents and children from 2 years;

Exacerbation of sinusitis (complex therapy with antibiotics) in adults (including senile age) and children from 12 years;

Prevention of seasonal allergic rhinitis of moderate and severe course (recommended 2-4 weeks before the expected start of the dusting season).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Presence of an untreated local infection involving the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity;

Recent surgical intervention or trauma to the nose (before wound healing);

Tuberculosis infection (active or latent) of the respiratory tract, untreated fungal, bacterial, viral systemic infection or infection caused by Herpes simplex with eye damage (as an exception, the prescription of the drug in these cases is possible by order of the doctor with great care);

Children under 2 years of age (no safety data are available).

pregnancy and lactation

After intranasal use of the drug at the maximum therapeutic dose, mometasone is not detected in the blood plasma even at the minimum concentration; Therefore, it can be expected that its effect on the fetus will be negligible, and the potential toxicity with respect to reproductive function is very low.

However, due to the fact that special, well-controlled studies of the drug in pregnant women have not been performed, Nazonex should be given to pregnant women, mothers, nursing mothers or women of childbearing age only if the expected benefit from his appointment justifies the potential risk to the fetus and newborn.

Newborns whose mothers used SCS (glucocorticosteroids) during pregnancy should be carefully examined to identify possible hypofunction of the adrenal glands.

Side effects

When treating seasonal or all-year-round allergic rhinitis.

adults:

- nasal bleeding (obvious or secretion of blood-colored mucus or blood clots)

- pharyngitis,

- burning sensation in the nose,

Irritation of the nasal mucosa.

Nasal bleeding, as a rule, stopped on their own, were not severe; They occurred at a frequency slightly higher than when using placebo (5%), but equal to or less than using other GCS for intranasal use, which were used as active controls (in some of them the incidence of nasal bleeding was up to 15% ). The incidence of all other adverse events was comparable to the incidence of their occurrence with a placebo.

Children:

- nosebleeds,

- headache,

- a sensation of irritation in the nose,

- sneezing.

The incidence of these adverse events in children was comparable to the incidence of their occurrence with placebo.

In the treatment of exacerbations of sinusitis (when using the spray Nazoneks as an auxiliary).

In adults and adolescents:

- headache,

- pharyngitis,

- burning sensation in the nose,

Irritation of the nasal mucosa.

Nasal bleeding was moderately expressed, the incidence of their occurrence with Nazonex was also comparable to the incidence of nasal bleeding with placebo (5% compared to 4%, respectively).

Very rarely, intranasal application of GCS, there have been cases of perforation of the nasal septum or increased intraocular pressure.

Interaction

Combined therapy with loratadine was well tolerated by patients. Studies of interaction with other drugs have not been conducted.

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally. Nasonex® is used as an intranasal inhalation of a suspension contained in a spray bottle. Inhalations are carried out with a special dispensing nozzle on the vial.

Before the first application of Nazonex® nasal spray, it is necessary to calibrate it by pressing the dosing device 6-7 times. After the "calibration", a stereotyped drug supply is set up, at which approximately 100 mg of a suspension of mometasone furoate containing mometasone furoate monohydrate in an amount equivalent to 50 μg of chemically pure mometasone furoate is released with each press of the button. If the nasal spray is not used for 14 days or longer, a new "calibration" is required before a new application.

Before each use, it is necessary to vigorously shake the spray bottle.

Treatment of seasonal or all-year-round allergic rhinitis

Adults (including senile age) and adolescents with 12 years of age, the usually recommended preventive and therapeutic dose of the drug is 2 inhalations (50 μg each) in each nostril, once (total daily dose of 200 μg). After achieving the desired therapeutic effect for maintenance therapy, it is advisable to reduce the dose to 1 inhalation in each nostril 1 time per day (total daily dose of 100 μg).

If the symptoms of the disease can not be reduced by applying the drug at the recommended therapeutic dose, the daily dose may be increased to 4 inhalations in each nostril once a day (total daily dose of 400 μg). After reducing the symptoms of the disease, a dose reduction is recommended.

The onset of the drug is usually noted clinically within the first 12 hours after the first use of the drug.

Children 2-11 years of age: the recommended therapeutic dose is 1 inhalation (50 μg) in each nostril once a day (total daily dose is 100 μg).

Auxiliary treatment of exacerbations of sinusitis

Adults (including senile age) and adolescents from age 12: the recommended therapeutic dose is 2 inhalations (50 μg each) to each nostril 2 times a day (total daily dose of 400 μg).

If the symptoms of the disease can not be reduced by applying the drug at the recommended therapeutic dose, the daily dose may be increased to 4 inhalations in each nostril 2 times a day (total daily dose of 800 μg). After reducing the symptoms of the disease, a dose reduction is recommended.

After a 12-month treatment with Nazonex® nasal spray, there was no evidence of atrophy of the nasal mucosa; In addition, mometasone furoate showed a tendency to promote the normalization of the histological pattern in the study of biopsies of the nasal mucosa.

Overdose

Symptoms: with prolonged use of GCS in high doses, as well as with the simultaneous use of several GCS, oppression of the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system is possible.

Treatment: Due to low (less than 0.1%) systemic bioavailability, it is unlikely that an accidental or intentional overdose will require the taking of any measures other than monitoring the patient and then continuing treatment at the recommended dose.

Precautionary measures

As with any long-term treatment, patients who use nasonex® nasal spray for several months and longer should periodically undergo examination for possible changes in the nasal mucosa. In case of development of a local fungal infection of the nose or pharynx, it is necessary either to cancel the drug, or to conduct a special treatment. The prolonged irritation of the mucous membrane of the nose or pharynx can also be an indication for the withdrawal of the drug.

In placebo-controlled clinical trials in children, when nasonex® nasal spray was used at a daily dose of 100 mcg during the year, there was no growth retardation in children. With prolonged treatment with Nasonex nasal spray, no signs of suppression of the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system were observed. Patients who switch to Nazonex nasal spray treatment after long-term therapy with SCS of systemic action require special attention.

The abolition of SCS systemic action in such patients can lead to adrenal insufficiency, which may require appropriate measures. During the transition from treatment of SCS systemic action to treatment with Nazonex® nasal spray, some patients may experience withdrawal symptoms of SCS, for example, joint and / or muscle pain, fatigue, depression; Despite a decrease in the severity of symptoms associated with damage to the nasal mucosa; Such patients need to specifically convince in the advisability of continuing treatment with Nazonex nasal spray. A change in therapy may also reveal previously developed allergic diseases, such as allergic conjunctivitis, eczema, which were previously masked by systemic SCS therapy.

Patients receiving treatment with SCS have potentially reduced immune reactivity, they must be warned about the increased risk of infection in case of contact with patients with infectious diseases (chickenpox, measles), and about the need for medical advice if such a contact occurs.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of 2-25 ° C. (Do not freeze)

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills